Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:木质素水解(Ligninum hydrolisatum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

吸附剂

排毒剂,包括解毒剂

病理分类(ICD-10)

A00.9霍乱,未说明

亚洲霍乱,水稻汤剂,流行性霍乱

A02其他沙门氏菌感染

沙门氏菌病,沙门氏菌,沙门氏菌,慢性沙门氏菌,沙门氏菌携带

A02.9沙门氏菌感染,未指明

A05.9细菌性食物中毒,未说明

细菌中毒,食物中毒引起的腹泻,食物中毒致急性腹泻,营养中毒,食物中毒,食源性疾病,有毒食物杀虫剂,中毒性腹泻

A09涉嫌传染源的腹泻和肠胃炎(痢疾,细菌性腹泻)

细菌性腹泻,细菌性痢疾,消化道细菌感染,细菌性胃肠炎,腹泻细菌,阿米巴或混合病因的腹泻或痢疾,传染源性腹泻,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,旅行者腹泻,旅行者因腹泻引起的腹泻饮食和习惯性饮食,抗生素治疗引起的腹泻,痢疾杆菌,痢疾肠炎,痢疾,痢疾细菌,痢疾混合,胃肠道感染,胃肠道感染,感染性腹泻,胃肠道感染性疾病,胃肠道感染,感染胆道和胃肠道,胃肠道感染,夏季腹泻,传染性非特异性急性腹泻,传染性非特异性慢性腹泻,急性细菌性腹泻,食物中毒急性腹泻,急性痢疾,急性细菌性肠胃炎,急性胃肠炎,急性小肠结肠炎,Subacute dysent 艾滋病,腹泻慢性,艾滋病患者难治性腹泻,儿童葡萄球菌性肠炎,葡萄球菌性肠炎,中毒性腹泻,慢性痢疾,肠炎,肠炎传染性,小肠结肠炎

B19病毒性肝炎,未说明

嗜酸性肝炎,病毒性肝炎,儿童病毒性肝炎,肝脏感染,急性肝脏感染

B37.9念珠菌病,未说明

白色念珠菌,深部内脏念珠菌病,真菌感染,真菌病变,念珠菌病,长期使用抗菌药物治疗的念珠菌病,急性萎缩性念珠菌病,Monilias,内脏念珠菌病,鹅口疮

E66肥胖

Adipoz,超重,超重,体质倾向于肥胖,肥胖或超重,体重增加,趋向于肥胖,减少超重,外源性体质肥胖,倾向于肥胖

E66.9肥胖,未说明

青少年肥胖,糖尿病背景下的肥胖,甲状腺功能减退,肥胖,肥厚和增生

E78脂蛋白代谢紊乱和其他脂血症

动脉粥样硬化血脂异常,血脂异常,脂肪代谢紊乱,脂质代谢紊乱,脂质代谢紊乱,脂质代谢紊乱,载脂蛋白缺陷,脂肪酶不足,脂血症

I70动脉粥样硬化

动脉粥样硬化,外周血管动脉粥样硬化,动脉粥样硬化改变,血管动脉粥样硬化改变,动脉粥样硬化性疾病,坏疽自发性,血栓性闭塞性脉管炎,Frinlander病

I70.9广泛性和非特异性动脉粥样硬化

全身动脉粥样硬化

K05.2急性牙周炎

牙周病,牙周炎,急性牙周炎,牙周病并发牙龈炎,Pericoronite

K05.3慢性牙周炎

牙周炎慢性,牙周炎,牙周病的感染

K12.1其他形式的口腔炎

溃疡性口炎,角型性口炎,溃疡性坏死性口炎

K30消化不良

发酵性消化不良,过度消化不良,腐败性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良,神经源性消化不良,孕妇消化不良,消化不良发酵,消化不良反应,消化不良药物,消化系统疾病引起的消化不良,胃肠道动力受损引起的消化不良,由于异常食物或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,怀孕期间的消化不良现象,消化不良综合症,胃消化不良,胃排空延迟,消化迟缓,特发性消化不良,酸性消化不良,上消化道动力障碍,消化不良,神经性消化不良,非溃疡性消化不良,进食后胃部沉重的感觉,餐后功能性消化不良,肠道发酵过程,胃部不适,胃肠功能紊乱,消化系统紊乱,消化道疾病,胃部不适,消化不良,婴儿消化不良,消化不良的症状,腐败症的综合症 消化不良,婴儿腐败性消化不良综合征,消化不足综合征,非溃疡性消化不良综合征,中毒性消化不良,功能性消化不良,功能性消化不良,慢性消化不良,慢性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良

K52其他非感染性胃肠炎和结肠炎

老年肠综合征,乙状结肠,胃肠炎非感染性,胃肠炎,结肠炎,结肠炎非痢疾,结肠炎无感染,结肠炎是慢性,结肠炎是慢性非感染性,局部肠炎,乙状结肠非传染性,慢性炎症性肠病,慢性炎症性疾病小肠,慢性小肠结肠炎,慢性萎缩性胃肠炎,慢性肠胃炎,慢性结肠炎,慢性小肠结肠炎,肠炎,非传染性肠炎,慢性非传染性肠炎,小肠结肠病

K52.2过敏和消化道胃肠炎和结肠炎

消化道结肠炎,过敏性结肠炎,胃肠炎营养,胃肠炎过敏,过敏性腹泻,过敏性胃肠病,药用肠胃炎

K59.1功能性腹泻

腹泻综合征,腹泻,腹泻伴长期肠内营养,长期腹泻,非特异性腹泻,急性腹泻,腹泻,腹泻综合征,功能性腹泻,慢性腹泻,腹泻伴电解质平衡紊乱,慢性腹泻,非感染性腹泻,胃切除术后腹泻,小儿腹泻,持续性腹泻,腹泻(腹泻),非传染性起源的小肠结肠炎

K63.8.0 * Dysbiosis

肠道菌群的侵犯,肠道菌群的纠正,肠道菌群的正常化,细菌性生态失调,病毒性生态失调,肠道菌群的恢复,乳酸和益生菌微生物的缺乏,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,肠道菌群失调,肠道菌群失调,肠道生态失调,正常肠道菌群破坏,肠道菌群失调,大肠生理菌群侵害,小肠生理菌群失调,螺杆菌病

K72肝功能不全,未分类(包括肝昏迷)

肝细胞功能不全,肝性脑病,肝性昏迷,肝性脑病,肝功能不全,肝昏迷,肝昏迷,肝性脑病,肝功能损害,肝性脑病,炎症性肝病,Gepatargy,脑病门静脉系统,肝细胞功能不全,肝脏前期和昏迷,门脉系统性脑病

K72.9肝功能不全,未说明

潜伏性肝性脑病,急性肝功能衰竭,肝功能衰竭,肝脏前期,急性肝肾功能衰竭

K92.9消化系统疾病,未说明

NSAID-胃病,消化道功能障碍,炎症性胃肠疾病,胃肠道粘膜炎性疾病,消化道炎症性疾病,胃病,长期肠道紊乱,消化器器官疾病的病原学治疗补充肠道,胃肠道疾病,由于饮食违反引起的胃肠道疾病,胃肠道疾病,胃肠疾病,消化系统疾病,消化过程障碍,胃肠道功能障碍,消化道功能障碍,NSAID-胃肠病,紊乱消化道,消化道慢性疾病,恶性肿瘤,摄入NSAID引起的胃肠道粘膜损伤

L50.9荨麻疹,未指明

慢性复发性荨麻疹,急性荨麻疹

N19肾功能衰竭,未说明

Hypezotemia,Uremia,肾功能衰竭中毒

N72子宫颈炎症性疾病

粘液性宫颈炎,女性生殖器炎性疾病,女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,淋病性宫颈炎,生殖器感染,非淋病性宫颈炎,非并发性宫颈炎,非特异性宫颈炎,急性淋病性宫颈炎,宫颈阴道炎,宫颈炎,宫颈外炎,细菌性阴道炎

N73.9未指明女性盆腔器官的炎症性疾病

泌尿生殖道感染,盆腔器官脓肿,泌尿生殖道细菌性疾病,泌尿生殖系统细菌感染,盆腔器官细菌感染,腔内感染,子宫咽部炎症,盆腔器官炎症,盆腔器官炎症性疾病,炎性妇科疾病,女性盆腔器官炎症性疾病,盆腔器官炎症性疾病,盆腔器官炎症性疾病,骨盆炎症性感染,骨盆炎症性过程,妇科感染,妇科感染性疾病,盆腔器官的炎症性疾病,女性生殖器官感染,妇女盆腔器官感染,盆腔器官感染,生殖系统传染病,生殖器官传染病,女性生殖器官感染,子宫炎,急性期女性生殖器官感染,急性骨盆 c炎症性疾病,Tubo-卵巢炎症,衣原体妇科感染,盆腔器官慢性炎症性疾病,附肢慢性炎症性疾病,女性生殖器官慢性感染,盆腔感染

O26.8与怀孕有关的其他特定条件

妊娠异常,孕妇便秘,妊娠早期中毒,孕妇中毒,早孕中毒,孕妇虚弱,孕期胃灼热,孕妇食欲减退,孕期阴道分泌物,妊娠期间及妊娠后便秘,孕妇肾病,妊娠中毒,妊娠期发热

R14胀气及相关情况

腹胀,胀气,明显胀气,术后气体,诊断前排气,X射线前肠道脱气,气体延迟,消化道气体过度形成和积聚,急剧,胃肠胀气,胃肠胀气增加在消化道,婴儿胀气,新生儿胀气,由脂肪或异常食物引起的肠胃胀气,消化道疾病引起的胀气,bel气,腹胀的感觉,饱胀感,胃肠胀气增加,气体形成增加和消化道内气体积聚,上腹部丰满,饱腹感,胃部沉重感,胃肠道胀气,消化道内气体产生和积聚增加

T50中毒与利尿剂和其他未指明的药物,药物和生物物质

T50.9其他和未指明的药物,药物和生物物质

通过烧灼液中毒,纠正药物的副作用,药物中毒,药物中毒,急性药物中毒,急性药物中毒,强效和有毒物质的急性中毒,药物中毒,草酸中毒,强效和有毒物质中毒,碘中毒准备

T51酒精的毒性作用

中毒酒精,酒精中毒,酒精中毒,急性酒精中毒,慢性酒精中毒

T56金属毒性

锰中毒,金属及其化合物中毒

T57.8其他指定无机物质的毒性

铀中毒,钡中毒,硝酸银中毒,地方性硒中毒

T62食用食品中含有的其他有毒物质的毒性

Lathirism,非细菌性食物中毒

T65.9未指明物质的毒性作用

特质有毒,中毒硝基化合物,中毒毒素,专业中毒,中毒亚硝酸盐,中毒毒素

T78.1对食物的病理反应的其他表现

对食物的过敏反应,对牛奶蛋白的过敏,母乳中蛋白质的过敏,食物过敏,从出生时的儿童人工喂养,对牛奶蛋白的不耐受,多种食物过敏,牛奶食物同化的干扰,食物同化的干扰,婴儿对牛奶蛋白质的不耐受,对牛奶蛋白质的不耐受,对牛奶的不耐受,对某些食物的不耐受,食物过敏,食物和药物过敏,食物不耐受,食物引起的肠道刺激

T78.3血管性水肿

水肿Quincke,喉窦恶化,血管神经性水肿,复发性血管神经性水肿,过敏性水肿,昆西复发性肿胀

T78.4过敏,未指明

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,与系统性红斑狼疮类似的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏性疾病和组胺释放增加导致的病症,过敏性粘膜疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状在粘膜,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏症状,过敏性喉头水肿,过敏症,过敏性疾病,过敏,室内灰尘过敏,过敏反应,对药物的皮肤反应,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏发生和背景辐射,食物和药物过敏

X49意外中毒和接触其他和未指明的化学和有毒物质

严重中毒,一氧化碳中毒,中毒砷氢,急性中毒,急性中毒,急性中毒,中毒,化学中毒,化学中毒,慢性中毒,中毒,中毒,碘盐中毒,中毒性脑水肿

木质素水解的特征

植物来源的吸入剂。 深棕色无定形粉末,无异味。 几乎nerastvorim在水中。

药理

药理作用 - 抗氧化,降脂,吸收,排毒,止泻,络合。

吸附在胃肠道的微生物,其重要活动产物,外源性和内源性毒素,过敏原,异生素,重金属,放射性同位素,氨,二价阳离子。 补偿人类食物中天然膳食纤维的缺乏,积极影响结肠微生物群落和非特异性免疫。 以不变的形式通过肠道排出体外。

木质素水解的应用

药物,酒精,重金属盐,生物碱等急性中毒,

- 痢疾,菌群失调,消化不良,胃肠胀气,腹泻,食物中毒,沙门氏菌病,

- 各种来源的中毒,包括 伴有化脓性炎症性疾病,

- 肝肾功能不全,

- 违反脂质代谢(动脉粥样硬化,肥胖),

- 食物和药物过敏。

禁忌

超敏反应,胃肠道粘膜的侵蚀性溃疡性病变,胃肠道出血,酸性胃炎。

该物质的副作用木质素水解

消化不良现象,便秘,过敏反应。

相互作用

可以减少一些伴随摄取的药物的效果。

管理途径

内。

特别说明

在严重形式的胃肠道传染病 - 除抗生素治疗外。 在药物摄入和其他药物之间,需要一段时间间隔。 长期使用(超过20天)与B,K,D,E维生素和钙制剂的引入相结合。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Xalacom eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lignin hydrolised (Ligninum hydrolisatum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Adsorbents

Detoxifying agents, including antidotes

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A00.9 Cholera, unspecified

Asiatic cholera, Rice decoction, Epidemic cholera

A02 Other salmonella infections

Salmonellosis, Salmonellae, Salmonella, Chronic Salmonella Bearing, Salmonella carriage

A02.9 Salmonella infection, unspecified

A05.9 Bacterial food poisoning, unspecified

Bacterial intoxication, Diarrhea with food intoxication, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Nutritional intoxication, Food poisoning, Foodborne diseases, Toxic food insecticide, Toxic diarrhea

A09 Diarrhea and gastroenteritis of allegedly infectious origin (dysentery, bacterial diarrhea)

Bacterial diarrhea, Bacterial dysentery, Bacterial infections of the digestive tract, Bacterial gastroenteritis, Diarrhea bacterial, Diarrhea or dysentery of amoebic or mixed etiology, Diarrhea of infectious genesis, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Traveler's Diarrhea, Travelers diarrhea due to changes in diet and habitual diet, Diarrhea due to antibiotic therapy, Dysenteric bacteriocarrier, Dysenteric enteritis, Dysentery, Dysentery bacterial, Dysentery mixed, Gastrointestinal infection, GI tract infections, Infectious diarrhea, Infectious Disease of the GI tract, Infection of the gastrointestinal tract, Infection of the biliary tract and gastrointestinal tract, GI tract infection, Summer diarrhea, Nonspecific acute diarrhea of infectious nature, Nonspecific chronic diarrhea of infectious nature, Acute bacterial diarrhea, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Acute dysentery, Acute bacterial gastroenteritis, Acute gastroenterocolitis, Acute Enterocolitis, Subacute dysentery, Diarrhea chronic, Refractory diarrhea in AIDS patients, Staphylococcal enteritis in children, Staphylococcal enterocolitis, Toxic diarrhea, Chronic dysentery, Enteritis, Enteritis infectious, Enterocolitis

B19 Viral hepatitis, unspecified

Anicteric hepatitis, viral hepatitis, Viral hepatitis in children, Infection of the liver, Acute liver infection

B37.9 Candidiasis, unspecified

Candida albicans, Deep visceral candidiasis, Fungal infections, Fungal lesions, Candidamycosis, Candidiasis with prolonged treatment with antibacterial agents, Acute atrophic candidiasis, Monilias, Candidiasis of internal organs, Thrush

E66 Obesity

Adipoz, overweight, Overweight, Constitutional tendency to obesity, Obesity or overweight, Increased body weight, Tendency to corpulence, Reducing overweight, Exogenous constitutional obesity,Inclined to corpulence

E66.9 Obesity, unspecified

Obesity in adolescents, Obesity in the background of diabetes, Hypothyroid obesity, Obesity hypertrophic and hyperplastic

E78 Disorders of lipoprotein metabolism and other lipidemia

Atherogenic dyslipidemia, Dyslipidaemia, Disturbance of fat metabolism, Lipid Metabolism Disorder, Violation of lipid metabolism, Disorders of lipid metabolism, Defects of apolipoproteins, Insufficiency of lipases, Lipemia

I70 Atherosclerosis

Atherosclerosis, Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels, Atherosclerotic changes, Atherosclerotic changes in blood vessels, Atherosclerotic disorders, Gangrene spontaneous, Thrombangiosis obliterans, Frinlander's disease

I70.9 Generalized and unspecified atherosclerosis

Systemic atherosclerosis

K05.2 Acute periodontitis

Periodontal disease, Periodontitis, Periodontitis acute, Periodontal disease complicated by gingivitis, Pericoronite

K05.3 Chronic periodontitis

Periodontitis chronic, Periodontitis, Infections of periodontal disease

K12.1 Other forms of stomatitis

Ulcerative stomatitis, Angular stomatitis, Ulcerative necrotic stomatitis

K30 Dyspepsia

Fermentation dyspepsia, Hyperacid indigestion, Putrefactive indigestion, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia of nervous origin, Dyspepsia in pregnant women, Dyspepsia fermentation, Dyspepsia putrefactive, Dyspepsia medication, Dyspepsia due to diseases of the digestive system, Dyspepsia due to impaired motility of the gastrointestinal tract, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Dyspeptic phenomena during pregnancy, Dyspeptic Syndrome, Gastric indigestion, Delayed emptying of the stomach, Delayed digestion, Idiopathic indigestion, Acid dyspepsia, Disturbance of the upper GI tract motility, Indigestion, Nervous indigestion, Non-ulcer dyspepsia, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating, Postprandial functional dyspepsia, The processes of fermentation in the intestine, Stomach upset, Gastrointestinal disorders, Digestive disorders, Disorders from the digestive tract, Stomach upset, Indigestion disorder, Indigestion in infants, Symptoms of dyspepsia, The syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia, Syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia in infants, Syndrome of insufficiency of digestion, Syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia, Toxic indigestion, Functional dyspepsia, Functional indigestion, Chronic indigestion, Chronic episodes of dyspepsia, Essential dyspepsia, Dyspeptic disorder

K52 Other noninfectious gastroenteritis and colitis

senile Bowel Syndrome, sigmoid, Gastroenteritis noninfectious, gastroenterocolitis, Colitis, Colitis non-dysenteric, Colitis noninfectious, Colitis is a chronic, Colitis is a chronic non-infectious, Local enteritis, sigmoid noninfectious, Chronic inflammatory bowel disease, Chronic inflammatory disease of the small intestine, Chronic enterocolitis, Chronic atrophic gastroenteritis, Chronic gastroenteritis, Chronic colitis, Chronic enterocolitis, Enteritis, non-infectious enteritis, Enterocolitis chronic noncommunicable, colon disease

K52.2 Allergic and alimentary gastroenteritis and colitis

Alimentary Colitis, Allergic Colitis, Gastroenteritis alimentary, Gastroenteritis allergic, Allergic diarrhea, Allergic gastroenteropathy, Medicinal gastroenteritis

K59.1 Functional diarrhea

Diarrheal syndrome, Diarrhea, Diarrhea with prolonged enteral feeding through the probem, Prolonged diarrheam Nonspecific diarrhea, Acute diarrhea, Diarrhea, Syndrome of diarrhea, Functional diarrhea, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea with an electrolyte balance disorder, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea of non-infectious genesis, Diarrhea after a gastroectomy, Diarrhea in children, Persistent diarrhea, Diarrhea (diarrhea), Enterocolitis of non-infectious origin

K63.8.0 * Dysbiosis

Violation of the intestinal flora, Correction of intestinal microflora, Normalization of intestinal microflora, Bacterial dysbiosis, Viral dysbiosis, Restoration of intestinal flora, Deficiency of lactic-acid and probiotic microorganisms, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Dysbacteriosis, Dysbacteriosis of the intestine, Intestinal dysbiosis, Disruption of normal intestinal microflora, Disbalance of intestinal microflora, Violations of the physiological flora of the large intestine, Disorders of the physiological flora of the small intestine, Helicobacteriosis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma)

Insufficiency of the liver-cell, Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy, Coma hepatic, Latent hepatic encephalopathy, Insufficiency of the liver, Hepatic coma, Hepatic coma and precoma, Hepatic encephalopathy, Development of hepatic impairment, Encephalopathy of the liver, Inflammatory liver disease, Gepatargy, Encephalopathy portosystemic, Hepatocellular insufficiency, Hepatic precoma and coma, Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K72.9 Hepatic insufficiency, unspecified

Latent hepatic encephalopathy, Acute liver failure, Liver failure, Hepatic precoma, Acute hepatic-renal failure

K92.9 Disease of digestive system, unspecified

NSAID-gastropathy,Functional disorders of the digestive tract, Inflammatory Gastrointestinal Disease, Inflammatory disease of the mucous membranes of the gastrointestinal tract, Inflammatory diseases of the digestive tract, Gastropathy, Prolonged intestinal disturbance, Supplement to the etiological treatment of organic diseases of the digestive tract, Gastrointestinal Disorder, Gastrointestinal disorders due to a violation of diet, Disease of the gastrointestinal tract, Gastrointestinal diseases, Digestive disorders, Disorders of the digestive process, Dysfunction of the gastrointestinal tract, Dysfunction of the digestive tract, NSAID-gastroenteropathy, Disorder of the digestive tract, Chronic diseases of the digestive tract,Maldigestia, Damage to the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract caused by the intake of NSAIDs

L50.9 Urticaria, unspecified

Chronic recurrent urticaria, Acute urticaria

N19 Renal failure, unspecified

Hyperazotemia, Uremia, Renal failure in poisoning

N72 Inflammatory diseases of the cervix uteri

Muco-purulent cervicitis, Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia, Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs, Gonorrheal cervicitis, Infection of the genitals, Non-gonorrhal cervicitis, Uncomplicated cervicitis, Nonspecific cervicovaginitis, Acute gonorrhea cervicitis, Cervicovaginitis, Cervicitis, Exocervicitis, Bacterial colpitis

N73.9 Inflammatory diseases of female pelvic organs, unspecified

Infections of the urogenital tract, Abscess of pelvic organs, Bacterial diseases of the urogenital tract, Bacterial infections of the genitourinary system, Bacterial infections of the pelvic organs, Intraluminal infections, Inflammation in the area of throat of the uterus, Inflammation of the pelvic organs, Inflammatory disease of the pelvic organs, Inflammatory gynecological diseases, Inflammatory diseases of female pelvic organs, Inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs, Inflammatory diseases of pelvic organs, Inflammatory infections in the pelvis, Inflammatory processes in the pelvis, Gynecological infections,Gynecological infectious diseases, Pyoinflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs,Infections of female genital organs,Infections of the pelvic organs in women, Infections of the pelvic organs, Infectious diseases of the reproductive system, Infectious diseases of genital organs, Infection of female genital organs, Metritis, Acute infection of female genital organs, Acute pelvic inflammatory disease, Tubo-ovarian inflammation, Chlamydial gynecological infections, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs, Chronic inflammatory diseases of appendages, Chronic infections of female genital organsPelvic infection

O26.8 Other specified conditions associated with pregnancy

Abnormal course of pregnancy, Constipation in Pregnant Women, Early toxicosis of pregnancy, Toxicosis of pregnant women, Toxicosis of pregnant early, Asthenia of pregnant women, Heartburn during pregnancy, Appetite perverted in pregnant women, Vaginal discharge during pregnancy, Constipation during and after pregnancy, Nephropathies of pregnant women, Toxicosis of pregnancy, Fever in Pregnancy

R14 Flatulence and related conditions

abdominal distention, flatulence, pronounced flatulence, Gases in the postoperative period, degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, gas delay, Excessive formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, brash, Flatulence, Flatulence with increased gas formation in the digestive tract, Flatulence in infants, Flatulence in newborns, Flatulence caused by fatty or unusual food, Flatulence caused by disease of the digestive tract, belching, The feeling of bloating, The feeling of fullness, Increased flatulence, The increased gas formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, Fullness in the epigastrium, Feeling of fullness, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach, Flatulence in the gastrointestinal tract, Increased production and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

T50 Poisoning with diuretics and other unspecified drugs, medications and biological substances

T50.9 Other and unspecified drugs, medicines and biological substances

Poisoning by cauterizing fluidsá Correction of side effects of drugs, Drug intoxication, Medication intoxication, Acute drug poisoning, Acute drug poisoning, Acute poisoning with potent and toxic substances, Poisoning with medicines, Oxalate poisoning, Poisoning by potent and poisonous substances, Poisoning with iodine preparations

T51 Toxic effect of alcohol

Intoxication alcoholic, Alcohol intoxication, Intoxication with alcohol, Acute alcohol intoxication, Chronic alcohol intoxication

T56 Toxicity of metals

Intoxication with manganese, Intoxication with metals and their compounds

T57.8 Toxic effect of other specified inorganic substances

Uranium poisoning, Poisoning with barium, Poisoning with silver nitrate, Endemic selenosis

T62 Toxic effect of other toxic substances contained in eaten foods

Lathirism, Non-bacterial food poisoning

T65.9 Toxic effect of unspecified substance

idiosyncrasy toxic, Intoxication nitro compounds, Intoxication toxins, Professional intoxication, Poisoning nitrites, Poisoning toxins

T78.1 Other manifestations of a pathological reaction to food

Allergic reactions to food, Allergy to cow's milk proteins, Allergy to proteins of mother's milk, Food Allergy, Artificial feeding of children from birth with intolerance to cow's milk proteins, Multiple food allergies, Disturbance of assimilation of milk food, Disturbance of food assimilation, Intolerance to cow's milk protein in infants, Intolerance to cow's milk proteins, Intolerance to cow milk, Intolerance to certain foods, Food allergy, Food and drug allergies, Food intolerance, Bowel irritation from food

T78.3 Angioedema

Edema Quincke, Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema, Recurrent angioedema, Allergic edema, Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

X49 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified chemical and toxic substances

Severe intoxication, Carbon monoxide intoxication, Intoxication with arsenic hydrogen, Acute intoxication, Acute poisoning, Acute poisoning, Poisoning, Chemical intoxication, Chemical poisoning, Chronic intoxication, Exotoxicosis, Intoxication, Intoxication with iodine salts, Edema of the brain in poisoning

Characteristics of Lignin hydrolised

Enterosorbent of plant origin. Dark brown amorphous powder without smell and taste. Almost nerastvorim in the water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antioxidant, lipid-lowering, sorbing, detoxifying, antidiarrheal, complexing.

Adsorbed in the gastrointestinal tract microorganisms, products of their vital activity, exogenous and endogenous toxins, allergens, xenobiotics, heavy metals, radioactive isotopes, ammonia, divalent cations. Compensates the lack of natural dietary fiber in human food, positively affects the microflora of the colon and on nonspecific immunity. Excreted through the intestine in an unchanged form.

Application of Lignin hydrolised

Acute poisoning with drugs, alcohol, heavy metal salts, alkaloids, etc.,

- dysentery, dysbacteriosis, dyspepsia, flatulence, diarrhea, food poisoning, salmonellosis,

- intoxication of various origin, incl. accompanying purulent inflammatory diseases,

- hepatic and renal insufficiency,

- violations of lipid metabolism (atherosclerosis, obesity),

- food and drug allergies.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract, anacid gastritis.

Side effects of the substance Lignin hydrolised

Dyspeptic phenomena, constipation, allergic reactions.

Interaction

It is possible to reduce the effect of some concomitantly ingested medicines.

Routes of administration

Inside.

special instructions

In severe forms of infectious diseases of the gastrointestinal tract - in addition to antibiotic therapy. Between the intake of the drug and other drugs, a time interval is necessary. Long-term use (more than 20 days) is combined with the introduction of B, K, D, E vitamins and calcium preparations.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort intensive course 180 capsules