Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:拉坦前列素

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉丁前列素的拉丁名称

Latanoprostum(Latanoprosti

化学名称

异丙基 - (Z)-7 [(1R,2R,3R,5S)3,5-二羟基-2 - [(3R)-3-羟基-5-苯基戊基]环戊基]

总配方

C 26 H 40 O 5

拉坦前列素药理组

前列腺素,血栓素,白细胞三烯及其拮抗剂

眼科产品

香精分类(ICD-10)

H40.0疑似青光眼:眼压明显升高; 眼睛高血压 眼睛高血压; 眼压测量; 眼科高血压 眼压升高 增加眼内压 眼睛感染性疾病眼压升高; 增加眼内压 增加眼药水 自发封锁对方眼角; 窄室角; 医源性阻断对方眼角

H40.1原发性开角型青光眼:开角型青光眼; 开角型青光眼 原发性青光眼; 假性剥脱性青光眼 眼压升高

CAS代码

130209-82-4

物质拉坦前列素的特征

无色或微黄色油状物。 易溶于乙腈,高溶于丙酮,乙醇,乙酸乙酯,异丙醇,甲醇和辛醇,几乎不溶于水。

药理

药理作用 - 抗青光眼。

PGF2alph类似物,前列腺素类受体的选择性激动剂。 由于水分水分流出增加导致眼内压降低,主要是视神经巩膜。 它可以逐渐改变眼睛的颜色,由于虹膜基质黑素细胞中的黑素瘤(颜料颗粒)数量的增加,增加虹膜中的棕色色素的量。 通常,位于瞳孔周围的棕色色素沉着延伸到受影响的眼睛的虹膜的周边,但是可以具有虹膜的纯棕色或仅有其区域。 在治疗期间,虹膜上的雀斑强度可能会增加。 虹膜的颜色变化很慢,可能在几个月或几年内并不明显。 在具有绿棕色,蓝色/灰棕色或黄棕色眼睛颜色的患者中,虹膜的染色可以更显着。 在临床试验中,棕色虹膜着色在停止治疗后无法进展,但可能是不可逆转的。 此时对眼睛其他部位的颜料颗粒对黑素细胞的影响和/或颜料颗粒的沉积是不知道的。 拉坦前列素可能导致眼睑皮肤变黑,并逐渐改变睫毛和模糊头发。 睫毛的长度,厚度和色素沉着增加,以及违反正确的睫毛生长方向(这些变化可能是不可逆转的)。 长期使用拉坦前列素对角膜内皮的影响尚未得到充分研究。

根据多中心,随机,对照试验的数据,在接受拉坦前列素治疗6个月的初始眼压(IOP)为24-25 mm Hg的患者中,IOP降低了6-8 mm Hg。 注射后3-4小时,IOP开始下降至8-12小时后达到最大值。 拉坦前列素在年龄和年龄的患者中的安全性或疗效没有显着性差异。

滴注过程中的拉坦前列素通过角膜吸收,其中异丙醚(前药)被角膜酯酶水解成具有生物活性的酸。 在施用后2小时内达到房水中的峰值浓度。 分布体积为0.160.02 l / kg。 拉坦前列素酸在头4个小时内在眼内液中测定,仅在局部施用后的第一个小时内。 达到全身血流的活性酸性形式主要通过脂肪酸β-氧化成1,2-二 - 和1,2,3,4-四糖代谢物而在肝脏中代谢。 静脉给药后局部滴注时拉坦前列素血浆T1 / 2为17分钟。 系统清除率约为7ml / min / kg。 代谢物主要由肾脏分泌,分别在局部和/或注射的尿液中发现约88%和98%的剂量。

在猴的研究中,注意到虹膜增加的色素沉积 - 不是与黑素细胞的增殖相关的不良影响,而是刺激虹膜基质的黑素细胞中的黑色素生成。 在眼科毒性研究中,拉坦前列素以6μg/眼/天的剂量施用于猴子(为人的日剂量的4倍),并导致眼间隙的增加。 当超过标准治疗剂量时,这种作用是可逆的,并出现。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

在细菌培养物,小鼠淋巴瘤细胞的研究中,并且在微核试验中,在小鼠中没有检测到诱变性质。 染色体畸变在体外在人类淋巴细胞的研究中被注意到。 在分别用拉坦前列素口服剂量为170mg / kg /天(约为人类推荐的约2800次)的小鼠和大鼠的测试中,分别确定了致癌性质。 未预期的DNA合成大鼠体外和体内的额外研究尚未公布。 研究拉坦前列素对生育力的影响并未揭示女性和雄性动物的变化。

应用物质拉坦前列素

开角型青光眼,眼压升高。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

使用限制

眼球中的活动性炎症过程(虹膜炎,葡萄膜炎),无晶状体,psevdoafakiya对晶状体囊具有损伤,伴有黄斑水肿的风险,具有炎症或新生血管形成症状的闭角型青光眼,佩戴隐形眼镜,肝脏和肾,小孩(安全性和应用效果尚未确定)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

当怀孕应谨慎使用时,只有母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

对大鼠和兔进行拉坦前列素对繁殖的影响的研究。 在接受拉坦前列素的十六只兔子中,四只在MPD约80倍的剂量下,在子宫中未检测到活的水果; 兔子未发生胚胎发作的剂量为15 MPHR。 孕妇没有进行类似的充分对照研究。

没有关于拉坦前列素或其代谢物渗透到母乳中的数据。 由于许多药物在母乳中排泄,因此在哺乳妇女中应谨慎使用拉坦前列素。

物质拉坦前列素的副作用

睫毛变化(长度,厚度,色素沉着和睫毛数量增加),眼睑皮肤变黑,眼内炎症(虹膜炎,葡萄膜炎),虹膜色素沉着变化,黄斑水肿。

根据多中心,双盲,对照试验,5〜15%的拉坦前列素治疗6个月的患者眼睛注意到以下不良反应:视力模糊,灼热和刺痛感,结膜发红(小于1%的患者需要停止治疗由于不耐受结膜充血),眼睛异物感,瘙痒,增加虹膜色素沉着,点上皮性角膜病变。 1-4%的患者患有干眼症,过度流泪,眼睛疼痛,眼皮上的皮肤,眼睑疼痛/不适,眼睑水肿和充血,畏光。 不到1%的患者出现结膜炎,复视,眼睛排出。 非常罕见的视网膜动脉栓塞,视网膜脱离,玻璃体出血伴糖尿病视网膜病变。

最常见的全身副作用:4%的患者有上呼吸道感染/感冒/感冒,1-2% - 胸痛/心绞痛,肌肉疼痛/关节/背部,皮疹/过敏性皮肤反应。

注意到上市后的观察结果:支气管哮喘或哮喘恶化,水肿和角膜侵蚀,呼吸困难,睫毛和ve毛发(增加长度,厚度,色素沉着和数量),皮肤老化,疱疹性角膜炎,眼内炎症虹膜炎,葡萄膜炎),角膜炎,黄斑水肿,违反睫毛生长方向,导致眼睛刺激,中毒性表皮坏死松解。 由于这些副作用的报道来自自愿人口不明,即不适当控制,也可能不仅与拉坦前列素的使用有关,而且与其他因素有关,人们无法评估其意义和频率。

相互作用

在药学上与硫柳汞不相容(沉淀是可能的,并且在应用之间需要至少5分钟的间隔时间)。 可以与降低IOP的其他药物同时使用(在这种情况下需要至少5分钟间隔)。

过量

症状:眼睛刺激,结膜或巩膜充血。

IV注射高剂量的拉坦前列素引起短暂性支气管收缩,但其在11例支气管哮喘患者中的应用并未引起支气管痉挛。 IV注射健康的拉坦前列素,剂量高达3μg/ kg,提供超过其平均血药浓度与使用治疗剂量相比200次,没有引起不良反应。 IV注射5.5-10μg/ kg拉坦前列素引起腹痛,头晕,疲劳,潮红,恶心,出汗。

治疗:症状。

管理路线

灌输。

物质拉坦前列素的注意事项

每天不要使用拉坦前列素超过一次,因为更频繁的给药可以降低治疗效果。 警告病人有必要紧急咨询医生,发现眼睛有任何不必要的反应(结膜炎,眼睑变化等)。 细菌性角膜炎的发展与使用多剂量的眼科药剂瓶有关(因为开瓶的内容物不能保持不育),以及在大多数情况下存在眼睛的组合病理和损伤眼球的上皮。 随着眼球疾病(创伤,感染等)或眼球手术的发展,您应立即向您的医生咨询关于在多剂量小瓶中使用眼药的情况(污染具有致病性的小瓶内容物植物是可能的)。

在开始治疗之前,应该告知患者眼睛颜色可能发生的不可逆变化(特别是当只有一只眼睛,当不可逆异染色可能发展时),长度,厚度,颜色和睫毛和毛发数量的变化,睫毛生长方向和眼皮变暗。 定期进行眼科检查; 当增加色素沉着时,可以停止治疗。

安置拉坦前列素前,应取出隐形眼镜(溶液中含有的苯扎氯铵可吸附在镜片上); 滴入15分钟后放置。 使用拉坦前列素禁用于对苯扎氯铵和其他药物辅助成分过敏的患者。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Indocollyre eye drops 0.1% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Latanoprost

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Latanoprost

Latanoprostum (genus. Latanoprosti)

Chemical name

Isopropyl- (Z) -7 [(1R, 2R, 3R, 5S) 3,5-dihydroxy-2 - [(3R) -3-hydroxy-5-phenylpentyl] cyclopentyl] -5-heptenoate

Gross formula

C26H40O5

Pharmacological groups of substance Latanoprost

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists

Ophthalmic products

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H40.0 Glaucoma suspected: Severe elevation of intraocular pressure; Hypertension of the eye; Eye hypertension; Measurement of intraocular pressure; Ophthalmic Hypertension; Increased IOP; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased intraocular pressure in infectious diseases of the eyes; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased ophthalmotonus; Spontaneous blockade of the angle of the opposite eye; Narrow chamber angle; Iatrogenic blockade of the angle of the opposite eye

H40.1 Primary open angle glaucoma: Open-angle glaucoma; Open angle glaucoma; Primary glaucoma; Pseudoexfoliation glaucoma; Increased IOP

CAS Code

130209-82-4

Characteristics of the substance Latanoprost

Colorless or slightly yellowish oil. Easily soluble in acetonitrile, highly soluble in acetone, ethanol, ethyl acetate, isopropanol, methanol and octanol, practically insoluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiglaucoma.

PGF2alph analogue, a selective agonist of prostanoid FP-receptors. Reduces intraocular pressure due to increased outflow of watery moisture, mainly uveoscleral. It can gradually change the color of the eyes, increasing the amount of brown pigment in the iris due to the increase in the number of melanomas (pigment granules) in the melanocytes of the iris stroma. Typically, brown pigmentation, located around the pupil, extends toward the periphery of the iris of the affected eye, but it is possible to have a solid brown color of the iris or only its areas. During treatment, the intensity of freckles on the iris may increase. The change in the color of the iris is slow and may not be noticeable for several months or years. Pigmentation of the iris can be more pronounced in patients with a green-brown, blue / gray-brown or yellow-brown eye color. In clinical trials, brown iris coloration does not progress after discontinuing therapy, however it can be irreversible. The effect on melanocytes and / or deposition of pigment granules in other parts of the eye with prolonged use is not known at this time. Latanoprost can cause darkening of the skin of the eyelids, as well as gradually change eyelashes and fuzzy hair. There was an increase in the length, thickness and pigmentation of the eyelashes, as well as a violation of the correct direction of eyelash growth (these changes may be irreversible). The effect of latanoprost on the endothelium of the cornea with long-term use has not been adequately studied.

According to data from multicenter, randomized, controlled trials, in patients with initial intraocular pressure (IOP) of 24-25 mm Hg, who received latanoprost for 6 months, a decrease in IOP by 6-8 mm Hg was shown. Decrease in IOP begins 3-4 hours after instillation and reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours. There are no significant differences in the safety or efficacy of latanoprost in patients of young and old age.

Latanoprost during instillation is absorbed through the cornea, where isopropyl ether (pro-drug) is hydrolyzed by corneal esterases to an acid that has biological activity. Peak concentrations in aqueous humor are achieved after 2 hours after application. The volume of distribution is 0.16 ± 0.02 l / kg. Latanoprost acid is determined in the intraocular fluid for the first 4 hours, in plasma only within the first hour after local application. The active acidic form, reaching the systemic blood flow, is primarily metabolized in the liver by beta-oxidation of the fatty acid to 1,2-dinor- and 1,2,3,4-tetranor metabolites. T1 / 2 from the plasma of latanoprost acid after intravenous administration and local instillation is 17 minutes. Systemic clearance is about 7 ml / min / kg. Metabolites are excreted mainly by the kidneys, about 88% and 98% of the dose obtained is found in urine with local and / or injection, respectively.

In studies on monkeys, increased pigmentation of the iris was noted - an undesirable effect associated not with the proliferation of melanocytes, but with the stimulation of melanin production in the melanocytes of the iris stroma. In the study of ophthalmic toxicity, latanoprost was administered to monkeys at a dose of 6 μg / eye / day (4 times the daily dose for humans) and caused an increase in the ocular gap. This effect was reversible and arose when the standard therapeutic doses were exceeded.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

In studies on bacterial cultures, mouse lymphoma cells, and in a micronucleus test, no mutagenic properties were detected in mice. Chromosomal aberrations are noted in studies in vitro on human lymphocytes. In tests on mice and rats treated with latanoprost oral dose of 170 mg / kg / day (approximately 2800 times that recommended for humans) for 20 and 24 months, respectively, carcinogenic properties have been identified. Additional studies in vitro and in vivo on rats of unscheduled DNA synthesis have not been revealed. The study of the effect of latanoprost on fertility did not reveal changes in female and male animals.

Application of the substance Latanoprost

Open angle glaucoma, increased intraocular pressure.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

The active inflammatory process in the eyeball (iritis, uveitis), aphakia, psevdoafakiya with damage to the lens capsule, a condition accompanied by the risk of macular edema, angle-closure glaucoma with signs of inflammation or neovascularization, wearing contact lenses, liver and kidney, child (safety and The effectiveness of the application is not established).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

When pregnancy should be used with caution, only if the expected benefit for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Studies of the effect of latanoprost on reproduction were carried out on rats and rabbits. In four of the sixteen rabbits who received latanoprost in a dose approximately 80 times greater than the MPD, viable fruits were not detected in the uterus; The dose that did not exert embryocidal action in rabbits was 15 MPHR. Similar adequate controlled studies were not conducted in pregnant women.

There is no data on the penetration of latanoprost or its metabolites into breast milk. Since many drugs are excreted in breast milk, caution should be exercised with latanoprost in nursing women.

Side effects of the substance Latanoprost

Change in eyelashes (increase in length, thickness, pigmentation and the number of eyelashes), darkening of the eyelid skin, intraocular inflammation (iritis, uveitis), changes in iris pigmentation, macular edema.

According multicenter, double-blind, controlled trials 5-15% of patients treated with latanoprost for 6 months, the following adverse reactions were noted by eye: blurred vision, burning and tingling sensations, redness of conjunctiva (less than 1% of patients required Cessation of treatment due to intolerance to conjunctival hyperemia), sensation of foreign body in the eye, itching, increased pigmentation of the iris, point epithelial keratopathy. 1-4% of patients had xerophthalmia, excessive lacrimation, pain in the eye, crusts on the eyelids, pain / discomfort in the eyelids, edema and hyperemia of the eyelids, photophobia. Less than 1% of patients had conjunctivitis, diplopia, discharge from the eye. Very rarely were embolism of retinal arteries, retinal detachment, vitreous hemorrhage with diabetic retinopathy.

The most common systemic side effects: 4% of patients had upper respiratory tract infection / cold / flu, 1-2% - chest pain / angina pectoris, muscle pain / joint / back, rash / allergic skin reaction.

The post-marketing observations were noted: bronchial asthma or exacerbation of asthma, edema and corneal erosion, dyspnea, change eyelashes and vellus hair (increased length, thickness, pigmentation, and number), darkening of skin age, herpetic keratitis, intraocular inflammation (iritis, uveitis) , Keratitis, macular edema, a violation of the direction of growth of the eyelashes, leading to eye irritation, toxic epidermal necrolysis. As reports of these side effects came from a population of unknown volume voluntarily, i.e. Were not properly controlled and, possibly, were associated not only with the use of latanoprost, but also with other factors, one cannot assess their significance and frequency.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with thimerosal (precipitation is possible, and at least 5 minutes interval is required between applications). Can be used concomitantly with other agents that lower IOP (in which case a minimum of 5 minutes interval is required).

Overdose

Symptoms: eye irritation, conjunctival or episcleral hyperemia.

IV injection of high doses of latanoprost to monkeys caused transient bronchoconstriction, but its use in 11 patients with bronchial asthma did not induce bronchospasm. IV injection of healthy latanoprosta in a dose of up to 3 μg / kg, providing an excess of its average plasma concentration compared with the use of therapeutic doses 200 times, did not cause adverse reactions. IV injection of 5.5-10 μg / kg of latanoprost caused abdominal pain, dizziness, fatigue, hot flushes, nausea, sweating.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Instillation.

Precautions for the substance Latanoprost

Do not use latanoprost more than once a day, because More frequent administration can reduce the curative effect. It is necessary to warn the patient about the need for urgent consultation of the doctor with the development of any unwanted reactions from the eyes (conjunctivitis, eyelid changes, etc.). The development of bacterial keratitis is associated with the use of multi-dose vials of ophthalmic agents (because the contents of the open vial does not preserve sterility), as well as the presence in most cases of the combined pathology of the eye and damage to the epithelium of the eyeball. With the development of intercurrent eye diseases (trauma, infection, etc.) or surgery on the eyeball, you should immediately consult with your doctor about the use of ophthalmic drugs in multi-dose vials (contamination of the contents of the vial with a pathogenic flora is possible).

Before starting therapy, the patient should be informed about the possible irreversible change in eye color (especially when treating only one eye, when irreversible heterochromy may develop), changes in length, thickness, color and number of eyelashes and hair, direction of eyelash growth and darkening of the eyelid skin. A regular ophthalmological examination is necessary; When pigmentation is increased, treatment can be stopped.

Before instalation of latanoprost, contact lenses should be removed (the benzalkonium chloride contained in the solution can be adsorbed on the lenses); They are put on after 15 minutes after instillation. The use of latanoprost is contraindicated in patients with hypersensitivity to benzalkonium chloride and other auxiliary components of the drug.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the iocomotor system