Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:伊洛前列素

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁文的物质伊洛前列素

Iloprostum(Iloprosti

化学名称

5- [六氢-5-羟基-4-(3-羟基-4-甲基-1-辛烯-6-炔基)-2(1H) - 亚戊烯基]戊酸

总配方

C 22 H 32 O 4

药物组物质伊洛前列素

前列腺素,血栓素,白细胞三烯及其拮抗剂

CAS代码

78919-13-8

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗 。 抗凝剂,模拟前列环素。 抑制血小板聚集,粘附和活化; 导致小动脉和小静脉的扩张,降低血管通透性增加,激活纤维蛋白溶解,抑制内皮损伤后白细胞的粘附和迁移,减少游离氧自由基的形成。

药代动力学 。 静脉滴注后,10-15分钟后达到Css(线性取决于输注速度)。 输注速度为3ng / kg / min-13524pg / ml时的Cmax。 输液结束后,血浆浓度迅速下降(由于代谢率高)。 停止输注2小时后,药物浓度小于Css的10%。 与白蛋白血浆的关系为60%。 代谢清除率为205 ml / kg / min。 T1 / 2在分配的最后阶段 - 1/2小时。 主要通过羧基侧链的β氧化代谢,并形成四唑四酮类药物的基本药理学无活性代谢物。 它主要由肾脏排出(80% - 以四硝普生前列腺和四种共轭形式 - 非对映异构体的形式),20% - 含胆汁。 从血浆和尿液中消除代谢物具有两相特征:T1 / 2从血浆到第一阶段 - 约2小时,至第二阶段 - 约5小时,尿液分别为2和18小时。 药代动力学参数不依赖于年龄和性别。 由于需要透析的肝硬化和肾衰竭,药物的清除率降低了2-4倍。

适应症 轻度血栓性血栓炎(在没有血运重建症状的情况下,伴有严重肢体缺血的晚期阶段); 剥夺动脉内膜炎(严重的形式,特别是在截肢风险和不可能进行血管手术或血管成形术的情况下); 雷诺综合征(导致残疾的后期,不能被其他药物控制)。

禁忌症 超敏反应,出血风险增加的病理状况(包括急性期胃溃疡或十二指肠溃疡,出血性中风),严重缺血性心脏病(不稳定心绞痛,过去6个月心肌梗塞); 急性或慢性心力衰竭II-IV,严重心律失常,怀孕,哺乳期。

剂量 IV,以输注的形式,每天以6小时输注到外周静脉或安装在中央静脉中的导管的形式。 给药率(剂量)取决于个体耐受性,为0.5-2ng / kg / min。

在最初2-3天内,在心率和血压控制下测定药物的个体耐受性(应在输注开始时和每次剂量增加后测定):治疗以0.5ng / kg的速度开始/ min进行30分钟,然后每30分钟逐步增加0.5 ng / kg / min。 精确的输注速率是根据其体重和最大耐受剂量计算的,范围为0.5-2 ng / kg / min。

使用输液泵(例如Infusomata)测定输注速度(ml / h):将安瓿的内容物溶解于无菌的0.9%NaCl溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液中,并调节溶液的最终体积的安瓿(2.5毫升)50微克 - 高达250毫升,安瓿瓶(1毫升)为20微克至高达100毫升。 以0.2μg/ ml的浓度获得溶液,根据剂量和体重(在0.5-2ng / kg / min的范围内)测定输注速率:体重为40kg,剂量0.5ng / kg / min输注速率--6ml / h,1ng / kg / min-12ml / h,1.5ng / ml / min-18ml / h,2ng / ml / min-24ml / h ; 体重为50kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min-7.5ml / h,1ng / kg / min-15ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-22.5ml / h,2ng / kg / min〜30ml / h; 体重60 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜9 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜18 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜27 ml / h,2 ng / Kg / min〜36ml / h; 体重70kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min-10.5ml / h,1ng / kg / min-21ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-31.5ml / h,2ng / kg / min〜42ml / h; 体重为80 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜12 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜24 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜36 ml / h,2 ng / Kg / min〜48ml / h; 体重为90kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min-13.5ml / h,1ng / kg / min-27ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-40.5ml / h,2ng / kg / min-54ml / h; 体重为100公斤,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜16 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜30 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min,45 ml / h,2 ng / kg / Min - 60 ml / h; 体重为110 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜16.5 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜33 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜49.5 ml / h,2 ng / kg / min-66ml / h。 使用自动注射器(例如Perfusor)测定输注速度(ml / h):将安瓿的内容物在无菌的0.9%NaCl溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液中稀释,并将溶液的最终体积调节至安瓿瓶(2.5毫升)50微克 - 高达25毫升,安瓿瓶(1毫升)20微克至高达10毫升。 以2μg/ ml的浓度获得溶液,根据剂量和体重(在0.5-2.0ng / kg / min范围内)测定输注速率:体重为40kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min输注速率 - 0.6ml / h,1ng / kg / min-1.2ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-1.8ml / h,2ng / kg / Min-2.4ml / 体重为50kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min-0.75ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-1.5ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-2,525ml / h, ng / kg / min〜3ml / h; 体重60kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min-0.9ml / h,1ng / kg / min-1.8ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min-2.7ml / H,2ng / kg / min - 3.6ml / h; 体重70kg,剂量为0.5ng / kg / min〜1.05ml / min,1ng / kg / min〜2.1ml / h,1.5ng / kg / min〜3.15ml / H,2ng / kg / min - 4.2ml / h; 体重为80 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.2 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min - 2.4 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min - 3.6 ml / H,2 ng / kg / min〜4.8ml / h; 体重为90 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.35 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min - 2.7 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜4.05 ml / H,2 ng / kg / min - 5.4ml / h; 体重100公斤,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜1.5 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜3 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜1.5 ml / h,2 ng / kg / min〜6ml / h; 体重为110 kg,剂量为0.5 ng / kg / min〜1.65 ml / h,1 ng / kg / min〜3.3 ml / h,1.5 ng / kg / min〜4.95 ml / H,2 ng / kg / min-6.6ml / h。

治疗时间长达4周。 在雷诺氏综合症患者中,短期治疗课程通常足够短到几周(3-5周)。

在出现头痛,恶心或血压下降等副作用的情况下,应将输注速率降低至最大容许程度。 随着严重副作用的发展,输液应中断。 治疗通常在剂量4周后恢复,患者在先前治疗过程的前2-3天耐受良好。

需要透析的肾衰竭和肝硬化,推荐剂量减少2倍。

副作用 。 神经系统和感觉器官:经常(超过1%,但低于10%) - 头晕,头痛,感觉异常,感觉异常,耳鸣,焦虑,激动,抑制,冷漠,嗜睡; 不经常(超过0.1%但小于1%) - 震颤,脑血管疾病,抑郁症,幻觉,偏头痛,晕厥,长期意识丧失,视力障碍,眼睛刺激和疼痛; 很少(超过0.01%,但小于0.1%) - 前庭疾病; 频率不明 - 混乱。

在CVS部分:经常(超过1%,但低于10%) - 降低血压,心动过缓,血液向皮肤冲洗和感觉; 心律失常,心肌梗塞,深静脉血栓形成,肺栓塞不常见(超过0.1%,但小于1%) - 心律失常(包括收缩期) 频率未知 - 血压升高,心动过速; 在单一病例(高龄年龄严重动脉粥样硬化患者) - 肺水肿。

在呼吸系统方面:支气管哮喘较少(超过0.1%,但小于1%); 很少(超过0.01%,但低于0.1%) - 咳嗽; 在孤立病例(高血压患者,严重动脉粥样硬化) - 心力衰竭。

在消化系统方面:更经常(超过10%) - 恶心,呕吐; 经常(超过1%,但低于10%) - 厌食,腹泻,腹部不适,腹痛; 口干,口感变化,肠梗阻,便秘,bel气,吞咽困难,腹泻,黑便,直肠出血,黄疸较少(超过0.1%,但小于1%)。

肌肉骨骼系统部分:经常(超过1%,但小于10%) - 咀嚼肌肉疼痛,肌肉酸痛,肌痛,关节痛,肌肉无力; 不常见(超过0.1%,但小于1%) - 痉挛性肌肉抽搐,高渗。

从泌尿系统一侧:腰部疼痛,肾绞痛,尿细胞组成变化,排尿困难。

局部反应:经常(超过1%,但小于10%) - 皮肤充血,疼痛,静脉炎在注射部位。

其他:更多(超过10%) - 出汗; 经常(超过1%,但低于10%) - 局部疼痛,广泛性疼痛,高热,皮肤瘙痒,疲劳,口渴; 频率未知 - 过敏反应。

过量 症状:严重的血液流向面部,严重头痛,腿部和背部疼痛,突然苍白,呕吐,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,腹泻,血压下降或血压升高,心动过缓或心动过速。

治疗:停止输液,对症治疗; 具体的解毒剂是未知的。

互动 。 在实验中,增加β-肾上腺素受体阻滞剂,BCC,血管扩张剂,ACE抑制剂的抗高血压作用(在志愿者的临床研究中,数据未被证实)。 如果血压过低,应减少药物的剂量。

实验中的SCS增强伊洛前列素的血管扩张作用,而不改变抗血小板作用的性质(临床效果未显示)。

肝素,间接作用的抗凝剂(香豆素衍生物)理论上可能会增加出血的危险(药物输注应停药)。

抗凝血作用通过其他抑制血小板聚集(ASA,其他NSAIDs,磷酸二酯酶抑制剂,硝酸盐和莫西多胺)增强。

药物与其他药物不相容。

特别说明 。 该药物只能在具有适当能力的医院或门诊设施中仔细监测监测的情况下使用。

在开始治疗之前,应将妇女排除在怀孕之外。

输液的解决方案应该是每日一次,以保证其不育。

避免服用药物,并与粘膜和皮肤接触(可导致长时间无痛的红斑)。 如果产品在皮肤的任何部位,立即用大量的水或0.9%的NaCl溶液洗涤。

不要将手术推迟到需要紧急截肢的患者(例如,感染气体坏疽)。

强烈建议患者戒烟。

在治疗动脉低血压患者期间,应采取措施进一步降低血压。 严重心脏病患者应密切监督监督。

在治疗过程终止后,当患者从水平位置到垂直位置时,应考虑发生体位性低血压的可能性。

未经稀释的药液在周围组织中的意外给药可能导致其损伤。

不推荐持续输注数天,因为可能出现急性呼吸综合症,表现为对血小板的减弱作用,并且在治疗过程结束时血小板聚集倾向增加时出现反弹综合症的可能性(与这些现象相关的临床并发症的报道不存在)。

不要在怀孕期间和哺乳期对妇女进行管理(功效和安全性不成立)。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Tonsilotren 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Iloprost

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Iloprost

Iloprostum (genus. Iloprosti)

Chemical name

5- [Hexahydro-5-hydroxy-4- (3-hydroxy-4-methyl-1-octen-6-ynyl) -2 (1H) -pentenylenidene] pentanoic acid

Gross formula

C22H32O4

Pharmacological group of substance Iloprost

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists

CAS Code

78919-13-8

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Antiaggregant agent, analog prostacyclin. Suppress aggregation, adhesion and activation of platelets; Causes dilation of arterioles and venules, reduces the increased vascular permeability, activates fibrinolysis, suppresses adhesion and migration of leukocytes after endothelial damage, reduces the formation of free oxygen radicals.

Pharmacokinetics. After intravenous infusion, Css is reached after 10-15 minutes (the time of reaching linearly depends on the speed of infusion). Cmax at infusion rate of 3 ng / kg / min - 135 ± 24 pg / ml. After the end of infusion, plasma concentration decreases rapidly (due to high metabolic rate). After 2 hours after stopping the infusion, the drug concentration is less than 10% of Css. The association with albumin plasma is 60%. Metabolic clearance is 20 ± 5 ml / kg / min. T1 / 2 in the final phase of the distribution - 1/2 h. Metabolized mainly by beta oxidation of the carboxyl side chain and the formation of the basic pharmacologically inactive metabolite of tetranoriloprost. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys (80% - in the form of tetranoriloprost and four conjugated forms - diastereoisomers), 20% - with bile. Elimination of metabolites from plasma and urine has a two-phase character: T1 / 2 from plasma to the first phase - about 2 hours, to the second phase - about 5 hours, and for urine - 2 and 18 hours, respectively. Pharmacokinetic parameters do not depend on age and sex . With cirrhosis of the liver and renal failure requiring dialysis, the clearance of the drug decreases by 2-4 times.

Indication. Obliterating thromboangiitis (in late stages with critical limb ischemia in cases of absence of indications for revascularization); Obliterating endarteritis (severe forms, especially in cases of risk of amputation and with the impossibility of vascular surgery or angioplasty); Raynaud's syndrome (in the late stages leading to disability, which cannot be controlled by other drugs).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, pathological conditions with an increased risk of bleeding (including gastric ulcer or duodenal ulcer in the acute stage, hemorrhagic stroke), severe ischemic heart disease (unstable angina, myocardial infarction during the last 6 months); Acute or chronic heart failure II-IV, severe arrhythmias, pregnancy, lactation.

Dosing. IV, in the form of infusions, daily in the form of a 6-hour infusion into the peripheral vein or a catheter installed in the central vein. The rate of administration (dose) depends on the individual tolerability and is 0.5-2 ng / kg / min.

During the first 2-3 days, individual tolerability of the drug is determined under the control of heart rate and blood pressure (should be determined at the start of infusion and after each dose increase): treatment starts at a rate of 0.5 ng / kg / min for 30 min, then dose stepwise Increase by 0.5 ng / kg / min every 30 minutes. The exact infusion rate is calculated based on their body weight and the maximum tolerated dose, within the range of 0.5-2 ng / kg / min.

Determination of the infusion rate (ml / h) using an infusion pump (for example Infusomata): the contents of the ampoule are dissolved in sterile 0.9% NaCl solution or 5% dextrose solution and the final volume of the solution is adjusted for the contents of the ampoule (2.5 ml) 50 μg - Up to 250 ml, for the ampoule (1 ml) 20 μg - up to 100 ml. A solution is obtained at a concentration of 0.2 μg / ml, the infusion rate is determined according to the dose and body weight (within the range of 0.5-2 ng / kg / min): at a body weight of 40 kg and a dose of 0.5 Ng / kg / min infusion rate - 6 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 12 ml / h, 1.5 ng / ml / min - 18 ml / h, 2 ng / ml / min - 24 ml / h ; With a body weight of 50 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 7.5 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 15 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 22.5 ml / h , 2 ng / kg / min - 30 ml / h; With a body weight of 60 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 9 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 18 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 27 ml / h, 2 ng / Kg / min - 36 ml / h; With a body weight of 70 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 10.5 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 21 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 31.5 ml / h , 2 ng / kg / min - 42 ml / h; With a body weight of 80 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 12 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 24 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 36 ml / h, 2 ng / Kg / min - 48 ml / h; With a body weight of 90 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 13.5 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 27 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 40.5 ml / h , 2 ng / kg / min - 54 ml / h; With a body weight of 100 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 16 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 30 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min 45 ml / h, 2 ng / kg / Min - 60 ml / h; With a body weight of 110 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 16.5 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 33 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 49.5 ml / h , 2 ng / kg / min - 66 ml / h. Determination of the infusion rate (ml / h) using an automatic syringe (eg Perfusor): the contents of the ampoules are diluted in sterile 0.9% NaCl solution or 5% dextrose solution and the final volume of the solution is adjusted for the contents of the ampoule (2.5 ml) 50 μg - Up to 25 ml, for the ampoule (1 ml) 20 μg - up to 10 ml. The solution is obtained at a concentration of 2 μg / ml, the infusion rate is determined according to the dose and body weight (within the range 0.5-2.0 ng / kg / min): at a body weight of 40 kg and a dose of 0.5 Ng / kg / min infusion rate - 0.6 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 1.2 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 1.8 ml / h, 2 ng / kg / Min - 2.4 ml / h; With a body weight of 50 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 0.75 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 1.5 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 2, 25 ml / h, 2 ng / kg / min - 3 ml / h; With a body weight of 60 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 0.9 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 1.8 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 2.7 ml / H, 2 ng / kg / min - 3.6 ml / h; With a body weight of 70 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.05 ml / min, 1 ng / kg / min - 2.1 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 3.15 ml / H, 2 ng / kg / min - 4.2 ml / h; With a body weight of 80 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.2 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 2.4 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 3.6 ml / H, 2 ng / kg / min - 4.8 ml / h; With a body weight of 90 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.35 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 2.7 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 4.05 ml / H, 2 ng / kg / min - 5.4 ml / h; With a body weight of 100 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.5 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 3 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 1.5 ml / h , 2 ng / kg / min - 6 ml / h; With a body weight of 110 kg and a dose of 0.5 ng / kg / min - 1.65 ml / h, 1 ng / kg / min - 3.3 ml / h, 1.5 ng / kg / min - 4.95 ml / H, 2 ng / kg / min - 6.6 ml / h.

Duration of treatment - up to 4 weeks. In patients with Reynaud's syndrome, short-term treatment courses are often short enough to achieve a short remission (several weeks) - 3-5 days.

In the event of such side effects as headache, nausea or a decrease in blood pressure, the infusion rate should be reduced to the maximum tolerable. With the development of severe side effects, infusion should be interrupted. Treatment is usually resumed after 4 weeks at doses, which the patient well tolerated in the first 2-3 days of the previous course of treatment.

With renal failure requiring dialysis, and with cirrhosis, the recommended dose is reduced by a factor of 2.

Side effect. From the nervous system and sensory organs: often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - dizziness, headache, paresthesia, hyperesthesia, ringing in the ears, anxiety, agitation, inhibition, apathy, drowsiness; Less often (more than 0.1% but less than 1%) - tremor, cerebrovascular disorders, depression, hallucinations, migraine, fainting, prolonged loss of consciousness, impaired clear vision, irritation and pain in the eyes; Rarely (more than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%) - vestibular disorders; Frequency is unknown - confusion.

On the part of the CVS: often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - lowering blood pressure, bradycardia, flushing of blood to the skin and a feeling of heat; Less often (more than 0.1%, but less than 1%) - arrhythmia (including extrasystole), myocardial ischemia, myocardial infarction, deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism; Frequency unknown - increased blood pressure, tachycardia; In single cases (in patients with advanced age with severe atherosclerosis) - pulmonary edema.

On the part of the respiratory system: less often (more than 0.1%, but less than 1%) - bronchial asthma; Rarely (more than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%) - cough; In isolated cases (in patients with advanced age with severe atherosclerosis) - heart failure.

On the part of the digestive system: more often (more than 10%) - nausea, vomiting; Often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - anorexia, diarrhea, discomfort in the abdomen, abdominal pain; Less often (more than 0.1%, but less than 1%) - dry mouth, taste change, tenesmus, constipation, belching, dysphagia, diarrhea, melena, rectal bleeding, jaundice.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - pain in the chewing muscles, trismus, myalgia, arthralgia, muscle weakness; Less often (more than 0.1%, but less than 1%) - tetany, convulsive muscle twitching, hypertonia.

From the side of the urinary system: pain in the lower back, renal colic, change in the cellular composition of urine, dysuria.

Local reactions: often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - skin hyperemia, pain, phlebitis at the injection site.

Other: more often (more than 10%) - sweating; Often (more than 1%, but less than 10%) - local pain, generalized pain, hyperthermia, skin itching, fatigue, thirst; Frequency is unknown - allergic reactions.

Overdose. Symptoms: severe blood flow to the face and severe headache, pain in the legs and back, sudden pallor, torrential perspiration, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, decreased or increased blood pressure, bradycardia or tachycardia.

Treatment: cessation of infusion, symptomatic therapy; The specific antidote is unknown.

Interaction. In the experiment, increases the antihypertensive effect of beta-adrenoblockers, BCC, vasodilators, ACE inhibitors (in clinical studies on volunteers, the data are not confirmed). If the blood pressure is too low, the dose of the drug should be reduced.

SCS in the experiment strengthens the vasodilator effect of iloprost, without altering the nature of the antiplatelet effect (the clinical effect is not revealed).

Heparin, anticoagulants of indirect action (coumarin derivatives), theoretically may increase the risk of bleeding (the drug infusion should be discontinued).

Antiaggregant effect is enhanced by other inhibitors of platelet aggregation (ASA, other NSAIDs, phosphodiesterase inhibitors, nitrates and molsidomine).

Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs.

Special instructions. The drug should be used only in conditions of careful monitoring monitoring in hospitals or outpatient facilities that have appropriate capabilities.

Before starting treatment, women should be excluded from pregnancy.

The solution for infusion should be prepared daily ex tempore to ensure its sterility.

Avoid taking the drug inside and its contact with mucous membranes and skin (can lead to a long and painless erythema). If the product gets on any part of the skin, immediately wash it with a large amount of water or 0.9% NaCl solution.

Do not postpone surgery to patients who need emergency amputation of the leg (for example, with an infected gas gangrene).

Patients should be strongly advised to quit smoking.

During therapy in patients with arterial hypotension, measures should be taken against further reduction of blood pressure. Patients with severe heart disease should be under close monitoring supervision.

After the termination of the course of treatment, one should take into account the possibility of developing orthostatic hypotension when the patient passes from a horizontal position to a vertical position.

Accidental administration of undiluted drug solution in the surrounding tissues can lead to their damage.

Constant infusion over several days is not recommended because of the possibility of developing tachyphylaxis, manifested in a weakened effect on platelets and the possibility of a "rebound syndrome" appearing in an increase in the propensity to aggregate platelets at the end of the course of therapy (reports of clinical complications associated with these Phenomena, are absent).

Do not administer to women during pregnancy and lactation (efficacy and safety not established).

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Sofradex eye drops 5ml