Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:米索前列醇

我想要這個,給我價格

物质米索前列醇的拉丁名字

米索前列醇(米索前列醇

化学名称

(11α,13E) - () - 11,16-二羟基-16-甲基-9-过氧十二烷-13-烯-1-酸甲酯

总配方

C 22 H 38 O 5

药理组:

前列腺素,血栓素,白细胞三烯及其拮抗剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 疼痛综合征胃溃疡; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道粘膜炎症; 良性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎对溃疡病的恶化; 消化性溃疡加重 胃溃疡加重 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的上消化道慢性炎症性疾病; 幽门螺杆菌根除;胃的侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 胃的侵蚀性病变; 胃粘膜侵蚀; 消化性溃疡 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡病变; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡

K26十二指肠溃疡:十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重 十二指肠溃疡加重 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 十二指肠溃疡复发; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 幽门螺杆菌根除; 十二指肠溃疡性溃疡病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀性溃疡性十二指肠病变; 十二指肠腐蚀性病变; 消化性溃疡十二指肠病; 溃疡性十二指肠病变

K27未指定部位消化性溃疡:消化性溃疡穿孔; 药物性胃肠溃疡; 药物溃疡; 胃肠道消化性溃疡; 消化性溃疡与幽门螺杆菌; 胃溃疡; 由于NSAIDs摄入引起的胃肠道粘膜损伤; 症状胃肠溃疡压力性溃疡 胃部应力溃疡 对粘膜有压力损伤; 压力性溃疡 十二指肠应激性溃疡; 胃溃疡 应激消化道溃疡; 消化道侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 消化道侵蚀; 上消化道粘膜侵蚀; 胃肠道粘膜侵蚀; 胃溃疡; 溃疡药 消化性溃疡 术后溃疡 压力性溃疡 溃疡性消化道病变; 消化道急性应激性溃疡; 胃肠道症状性溃疡; 消化性溃疡并发症

K29.1其他急性胃炎:急性胃炎(侵蚀性); 胃炎侵蚀; 急性胃炎

K63.3肠溃疡:侵蚀性和溃疡性肠病

O04医疗流产:人工流产; 医疗流产; 流产人工 真空吸气 流产

Y45治疗使用镇痛,解热和抗炎药的不良反应

CAS代码

59122-46-2

物质米索前列醇的特征

PGE1的合成类似物。 它由两个非对映异构体组成,比例为1:1。

粉末,当用水稀释时形成粘稠液体。 分子量382.54。

药理

药理作用 - 抗溃疡,胃保护,刺激劳动,子宫化。

具有抗分泌活性。 它结合胃壁顶细胞的PGE受体,抑制胃液和盐酸的基础,刺激和夜间分泌,增强碳酸氢盐和粘液的形成,改善血液流动并显示出细胞保护作用。 减少基底(但不受组胺刺激)胃蛋白酶生产。 增加胃粘膜的稳定性,防止腐蚀性溃疡性病变的发展,促进消化性溃疡愈合。 在服用NSAID的患者中,减少胃和十二指肠溃疡的发生率,降低溃疡出血的风险。 效果在30分钟后开始,持续至少3-6小时。 在50μg的剂量下,效果中等和短,200μg显着。

米索前列醇对胃肠道平滑肌具有弱刺激作用。 它引起子宫肌层平滑肌纤维的收缩和子宫颈的扩张。 米索前列醇刺激子宫收缩的能力有助于子宫颈的开放,提高子宫的基调并引起流产。米索前列醇对催乳素,促性腺激素,促甲状腺激素,生长激素,甲状腺素,皮质醇,肌酐,血小板聚集,肺功能和心血管系统的水平没有临床意义。

口服后,迅速完全吸收。 与食物同时接收降低生物利用度(脂肪食物显着减少吸收,而不影响其持续时间)。 在胃肠道的壁和肝脏进行生物转化为药理学活性的二酯化代谢物 - 米索前列醇酸。 米索前列醇的Cmax(6.081.64)pg / ml,米索前列醇酸(49915)pg / ml。 Tmax - (123)min,以蛋白质相关形式(约90%)在全身血管床中循环。 T1 / 2终端是20-40分钟。 2天内达到血浆平衡浓度,未观察到累积。 80%的剂量由肾排泄(前24小时内64-73%)和粪便(15%)排泄。 如果肾功能受损,Cmax(几乎2倍)可能增加,T1 / 2可能延长。

在老年患者(64岁以上)中,AUC增加。

在单次口服米索前列醇后,其母体中发现其代谢物米索前列醇。 母乳中的Cmax米索前列醇酸在1小时后达到,与200mg米索前列醇相比为7.6pg / ml,与米索前列醇600mg相比为20.9pg / ml。 服用米索前列醇后5小时,母乳中的迷迭香酸浓度降至1 pg / ml。

物质米索前列醇的应用

胃肠道侵蚀,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,胃肠道侵蚀性和溃疡性病变在药物治疗背景下,包括。 NSAID胃病(预防和治疗)。

早孕中断(多达42天闭经) - 仅与米非司酮组合使用。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 对其他前列腺素及其类似物,母乳喂养,儿童和青少年(18岁以下)。

使用限制

表示违反肝脏,肾衰竭,动脉低血压,缺血性心脏病,脑循环,脑血管动脉粥样硬化,冠心病,癫痫,小肠结肠炎,腹泻,高龄等。 内分泌病和内分泌系统疾病,包括 糖尿病,肾上腺功能障碍; 激素依赖性肿瘤; 贫血; 用于堕胎时 - 使用宫内避孕药具(使用前必须除去宫内节育器)怀疑异位妊娠。

应用于怀孕和野兽喂养

用作胃肠保护剂时:禁忌在怀孕期间(包括规划怀孕时)。 为了在治疗前排除育龄妇女的怀孕,有必要对服用药物前2周的血清妊娠试验进行预先检测。 治疗开始不得早于月经开始2-3天。 在米索前列醇的整个期间,应使用可靠的避孕方法(当一名妇女怀孕时,一名妇女被告知对胎儿有潜在的威胁)。

当用作子宫渗透剂时,只能用于堕胎的目的,否则禁忌在怀孕。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为

米索前列醇,米索前列醇酸的活性代谢物被分泌到母乳中。 虽然没有报道由母亲接受米索前列醇母乳喂养的儿童发生任何不利的不良反应,但是在这段期间应该谨慎行使米索前列醇。

米索前列醇的副作用

在肠部分:腹部疼痛,消化不良,肠胃气胀(2.9%),恶心和/或呕吐,腹泻(11-40%)或便秘(1.1%)。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:月经紊乱,痛经,经痛,绝经后阴道斑点,月经过多,子宫肌炎,与子宫肌层收缩相关的腹痛。

过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒,过敏反应,血管性水肿。

其他:体重变化,头晕,头痛(2.4%),乏力,疲劳,高热,发冷; 在绝经前和绝经后妇女中非常罕见 - 癫痫发作。

相互作用

饮食中,抗酸剂伴随着血浆中米索前列醇浓度的降低(临床上不显着)。 当与含镁抗酸剂结合使用时,可以增加米索前列醇引起的腹泻。 长期使用利福平,异烟肼,抗惊厥药,抗抑郁药,西咪替丁,乙酰水杨酸,吲哚美辛和苯巴比妥组药物,每日吸烟10支以上,刺激米索前列醇的代谢,降低血清水平。

使用米索前列醇后1周内,您应停止服用乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAID。

过量

没有描述人体过量现象。 基于动物毒性研究的结果,指示过量米索前列醇的临床症状可能是嗜睡,抑郁,震颤,惊厥,呼吸困难,腹痛,腹泻,发烧,心悸,血压降低,心动过缓。

治疗:症状治疗。 血液透析无效。

物质米索前列醇的注意事项

当用于提前终止妊娠时,米索前列醇只能与米非司酮联合使用。 与米非司酮联用,该药物只能用于预期目的,在医生的监督下,只能在能够提供紧急手术妇科和血液输血护理的专业医疗机构使用,并接受过适当培训的医务人员。

使用该药需要预防与堕胎相关的Rh冲突和其他常见活动。 在任命米索前列醇之前,应详细告知患者药物的作用和可能的副作用。 在服用药物前,应在医疗机构的状况下观察患者4-6小时。 服用药物期间及服药后,如发生大量出血或其他并发症,应及时提供医疗援助。 服用药物后,一般来说,在一些女性身上出现轻微的阴道出血 - 很长时间。 在妊娠早期,服用米非司酮后就可以堕胎,但在这种情况下,也需要服用米索前列醇片剂来优化药物流产的结果。 在约80%的妇女服用米索前列醇后,妊娠发生在6小时内,约10%的妇女 - 在1周内。 服用药物后8-15天,患者需要在同一治疗设施进行第二次检查。 在需要的情况下,应进行血清中的超声或绒毛膜促性腺激素水平。 如果怀疑不完全流产或继续怀孕,应及时进行全面体检。 在不服流产或继续怀孕的情况下,服用米非司酮后10-14天,真空抽吸是强制性的,其次是抽吸物的组织学检查。

如果发生腹泻,应停止接受药物作为胃食管反流者(轻度腹泻不被认为是退出的原因,药物因严重腹泻而被取消 - 大约2%的病例),瘙痒,阴道出血,降低血压,以及增加转氨酶的活性。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Defislez eye drops 3mg/ml 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Misoprostol

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Misoprostol

Misoprostolum (genus. Misoprostoli)

Chemical name

(11alpha, 13E) - (+ -) - 11,16-dihydroxy-16-methyl-9-oxoprost-13-en-1-oic acid methyl ester

Gross Formula

C22H38O5

Pharmacological group:

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic GI disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

K27 Peptic ulcer of unspecified site: Perforation in peptic ulcer; Drug-induced gastrointestinal ulcer; Medication Ulcers; Peptic ulcer of the gastrointestinal tract; Peptic ulcer with Helicobacter pylori; Peptic Ulcers; Damage to the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract caused by the intake of NSAIDs; Symptomatic gastrointestinal ulcer; Stress ulcer; Stress ulcer of the stomach; Stress damage to the mucosa; Stress ulcers; Stress ulcer of the duodenum; Stressed stomach ulcers; Stress ulcers of the digestive tract; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract; Erosion of the digestive tract; Erosion of the mucosa of the upper gastrointestinal tract; Erosion of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Gastric ulcer; Ulcer medication; Peptic ulcer; Postoperative ulcer; Stress ulcer; Ulcerous lesions of the digestive tract; Acute stress ulcer of the digestive tract; Symptomatic ulcers of the gastrointestinal tract; Complications of peptic ulcer

K29.1 Other acute gastritis: Acute gastritis (erosive); Gastritis erosive; Acute gastritis

K63.3 Bowel ulcer: erosive and ulcerative bowel disease

O04 Medical abortion: Artificial abortion; Medical abortion; Abortion artificial; Vacuum aspiration; Abortion

Y45 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of analgesic, antipyretic and anti-inflammatory agents

CAS Code

59122-46-2

Characteristics of the substance Misoprostol

Synthetic analogue of PGE1. It consists of two diastereoisomers in a ratio of 1: 1.

Powder, which forms a viscous liquid when diluted with water. Molecular weight 382.54.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiulcer, gastroprotective, stimulating labor, uterotonizing.

Has antisecretory activity. It binds to the PGE receptors of parietal cells of the stomach, depresses the basal, stimulated and nocturnal secretion of gastric juice and hydrochloric acid, enhances the formation of bicarbonate and mucus, improves blood flow and exhibits cytoprotective effect. Reduces basal (but not stimulated by histamine) pepsin production. Increases the stability of the mucous membrane of the stomach and prevents the development of erosive and ulcerative lesions, promotes the healing of peptic ulcers. In patients taking NSAIDs, reduces the incidence of stomach and duodenal ulcers, reduces the risk of ulcer bleeding. The effect begins after 30 minutes and lasts at least 3-6 hours. At a dose of 50 μg the effect is moderate and short, 200 μg - pronounced.

Misoprostol has a weak stimulating effect on the smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal tract. It induces contraction of smooth muscle fibers of myometrium and expansion of the cervix. The ability of misoprostol to stimulate uterine contractions facilitates the opening of the cervix, raises the tone of the uterus and can provoke miscarriage. Misoprostol has no clinically significant effect on prolactin, the level of gonadotropins, thyroid-stimulating hormone, growth hormone, thyroxine, cortisol, creatinine, platelet aggregation, lung function, and cardiovascular system.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Simultaneous reception with food reduces bioavailability (fatty food significantly reduces absorption, without affecting its duration). In the walls of the gastrointestinal tract and the liver is subjected to biotransformation to the pharmacologically active diesterified metabolite - misoprostol acid. Cmax of misoprostol is (6.08 ± 1.64) pg / ml, misoprostol acid - (499 ± 15) pg / ml. Tmax - (12 ± 3) min, circulates in the systemic vascular bed in a protein-related form (approximately 90%). T1 / 2 terminal is 20-40 minutes. The equilibrium concentration in plasma is reached within 2 days, cumulation is not observed. 80% of the dose is excreted by the kidneys (64-73% in the first 24 hours) and with feces (15%). If the renal function is impaired, Cmax (almost 2-fold) may increase and T1 / 2 may lengthen.

In elderly patients (over 64 years old) there is an increase in AUC.

After a single oral intake of misoprostol, its metabolite, misoprostol acid, is found in breast milk. Cmax misoprostol acid in breast milk is achieved after 1 hour and is 7.6 pg / ml with 200 mg misoprostol and 20.9 pg / ml with 600 mg misoprostol. The concentration of misoprostolic acid in breast milk is reduced to 1 pg / ml 5 hours after taking misoprostol.

Application of substance Misoprostol

Erosion of the gastrointestinal tract, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract on the background of drug therapy, incl. NSAID-gastropathy (prevention and treatment).

Interruption of early pregnancy (up to 42 days amenorrhea) - only in combination with mifepristone.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. To other prostaglandins and their analogues, breast-feeding, children and adolescents (under 18).

Restrictions on the use

Expressed violations of the liver, kidney failure, arterial hypotension, ischemic heart disease, cerebral circulation, atherosclerosis of the cerebral vessels, coronary heart disease, epilepsy, enterocolitis, diarrhea, advanced age; Endocrinopathy and endocrine system diseases, incl. Diabetes mellitus, adrenal dysfunction; Hormone-dependent tumors; anemia; When used for abortion - the use of intrauterine contraceptives (prior to use, it is necessary to remove IUD), suspicion of ectopic pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and beastfeeding

When used as a gastroprotective agent: contraindicated in pregnancy (including when planning pregnancy). In order to exclude pregnancy in women of reproductive age before treatment, it is necessary to pre-test a serum pregnancy test, which should remain negative for 2 weeks before taking the drug. Treatment should be started no earlier than 2-3 days after the onset of menstruation. During the entire period of misoprostol, reliable methods of contraception should be used (when a woman becomes pregnant, a woman is informed of a potential threat to the fetus).

When used as uterotonizing agent can be used only for the purpose of abortion, otherwise it is contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is X.

The active metabolite of misoprostol, misoprostol acid, is excreted into breast milk. Although there have been no reports of the development of any adverse adverse reactions in children breastfed by the mother receiving misoprostol, caution should be exercised in the administration of misoprostol during this period.

Side effects of Misoprostol

On the part of the intestine: pain in the abdomen, dyspepsia, flatulence (2.9%), nausea and / or vomiting, diarrhea (11-40%) or constipation (1.1%).

On the part of the genitourinary system: menstrual disorders, dysmenorrhea, hypermenorrhoea, postmenopausal vaginal spotting, menorrhagia, metrorrhagia, abdominal pain associated with contractions of the myometrium.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching, anaphylactic reactions, angioedema.

Other: weight change, dizziness, headache (2.4%), asthenia, fatigue, hyperthermia, chills; Extremely rare in women in the pre- and post-menopausal period - seizures.

Interaction

Eating, antacids is accompanied by a decrease in the concentration of misoprostol acid in the plasma (clinically insignificant). When combined with magnesium-containing antacids, it is possible to increase the diarrhea caused by misoprostol. The long-term use of rifampicin, isoniazid, anticonvulsants, antidepressants, cimetidine, acetylsalicylic acid, indomethacin and drugs of the phenobarbital group, smoking more than 10 cigarettes a day - stimulate the metabolism of misoprostol, reducing its serum level.

Within 1 week after using misoprostol, you should stop taking acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs.

Overdose

Overdose phenomena in humans are not described. Based on the results of animal toxicity studies, clinical symptoms indicative of an overdose of misoprostol may be drowsiness, inhibition, tremor, convulsions, dyspnea, abdominal pain, diarrhea, fever, palpitations, decreased blood pressure, bradycardia.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Precautions for the substance Misoprostol

When used for early termination of pregnancy, misoprostol should only be used in combination with mifepristone. In combination with mifepristone, the drug should be used only for the intended purpose and under the supervision of a doctor and only in specialized medical institutions that have the capacity to provide emergency surgical gynecological and hemotransfusion care and have appropriately trained medical personnel.

The use of the drug requires the prevention of Rh-conflict and other common activities associated with abortion. Before the appointment of misoprostol, the patient should be informed in detail about the effect and possible side effects of the drug. The patient should be observed in the conditions of the medical institution for 4-6 hours before taking the drug. During and after taking the drug, the patient should be provided with timely medical assistance in case of massive bleeding or other complications. After taking the drug in patients, as a rule, there is a slight vaginal bleeding, in some women - very long. At very early gestation, abortion is possible after taking mifepristone, but in this case it is also necessary to take misoprostol tablets to optimize the results of medical abortion. After taking misoprostol in about 80% of women, abortion occurs within 6 hours and approximately 10% of women - within 1 week. The patient needs to undergo a second examination in the same treatment facility 8-15 days after taking the drug. In case of need, an ultrasound or a level of chorionic gonadotropin in the blood serum should be performed. If there is a suspicion of incomplete abortion or the continuation of pregnancy, a comprehensive medical examination should be conducted in a timely manner. In case of incomplete abortion or continuing pregnancy, estimated 10-14 days after taking mifepristone, vacuum-aspiration is mandatory, followed by a histological examination of the aspirate.

Admission of the drug as a gastroprotector should be discontinued if diarrhea occurs (mild diarrhea is not considered a reason for withdrawal, the drug is canceled for severe diarrhea - approximately 2% of cases), itching, bleeding from the vagina, lowering blood pressure and increasing the activity of transaminases.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the visual system