Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:伊维菌素(伊维菌素)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L71酒渣鼻

粉红痤疮,粉刺红,粉刺粉红,红发

CAS 70288-86-7

伊维菌素的特征

指阿维菌素。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎局部。

药效学

它通过抑制由脂多糖诱导的炎性细胞因子的产生而具有抗炎作用。 在动物的皮肤炎症过程模型中观察到伊维菌素的抗炎特性。 伊维菌素还导致寄生虫死亡,主要通过选择性结合和对位于无脊椎动物的神经和肌肉细胞中的谷氨酸调节的氯通道的高亲和力。 伊维菌素治疗红斑痤疮炎性皮肤病变的作用机制尚不完全清楚,但它可能与抗炎作用和导致蠕形螨死亡的能力有关,而蠕形螨也可能是导致死亡的因素。皮肤发炎。

药代动力学

吸。 在临床研究中评估伊维菌素吸收,其中使用最大允许剂量的成年患者具有严重程度的丘疹脓疱形式的红斑痤疮。 在平衡状态(治疗2周后),在施用后(108)h,观察到血浆中伊维菌素浓度的最高平均值(标准偏差)(Cmax - (2,11)ng / ml,范围-0,7-4ng / ml),AUC0-24的最高平均值(标准偏差)为(3616)ngh / ml,范围为-14-75ngh / ml)。 在平衡条件下,在第二周治疗结束时,伊维菌素的全身暴露达到平台期。 在III期研究中,随着治疗时间的延长,伊维菌素的系统暴露指数与治疗2周后相同。 在Css条件下,伊维菌素的系统暴露水平(AUC0-24(3616)ngh / ml)低于健康志愿者摄取6mg伊维菌素后的系统暴露水平(AUC0-24(13466)ngh /毫升)。

分配。 体外研究表明,伊维菌素与血浆蛋白(主要是白蛋白)的结合率超过99%。 未观察到伊维菌素与红细胞的显着结合。

代谢。 在使用人肝微粒体和重组CYP450酶的体外研究中,注意到伊维菌素主要由CYP3A4代谢。

体外研究表明,伊维菌素不会抑制同工酶CYP1A2,CYP2A6,CYP2,B6,CYP2C8,CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP2D6,CYP3A4,CYP4A11或CYP2E1。 伊维菌素在人肝细胞培养物中不诱导同工酶CYP1A2,CYP2,B6,CYP2C9或CYP3A4)的表达。 在使用该药物的最大允许剂量进行药代动力学临床试验期间,检测了伊维菌素(3-O-去甲基阿维菌素和4a-羟基维甲素)的两种主要代谢物,并在II期临床试验中进行了研究。 与母体化合物一样,代谢物在治疗第二周结束时达到平衡,在12周内未观察到累积迹象此外,在平衡状态下获得的代谢物全身暴露(使用Cmax和AUC估算) ,摄入后比伊维菌素低得多。

排泄。 在使用最大允许剂量的药代动力学临床研究期间,将伊维菌素每天1次施用于皮肤28天的患者的最终T1 / 2平均为6天(约145小时,范围92-238小时)。 从身体排泄取决于局部施用后的吸收程度。 在肝肾功能受损的患者中尚未研究伊维菌素的药代动力学。

伊维菌素的应用

成人患者的红斑痤疮(丘疹脓疱形状)皮肤炎症。

禁忌

过敏症; 怀孕; 母乳喂养期; 年龄至18岁(该年龄组的安全性和有效性尚未研究)。

使用限制

违反肝脏的功能。

怀孕和哺乳期

伊维菌素在孕妇中使用的数据有限。 使用伊维菌素口服的生殖毒性研究表明它在大鼠和兔子中具有致畸潜力,但由于在推荐剂量中全身暴露于外部应用,因此人体内毒性风险较低。 怀孕期间使用伊维菌素是禁忌的。

口服给药后,低浓度的伊维菌素被排泄到母乳中。 在外用的情况下,尚未研究母乳中伊维菌素的分离。 从动物研究结果获得的药代动力学和毒理学数据也表明在母乳中分离出伊维菌素。 不能排除婴儿的风险。 如果需要,伊维菌素应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

在临床试验中,不到1%的伊维菌素治疗患者出现了最常见的不良反应,如灼烧感,皮肤刺激,瘙痒和皮肤干燥。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常(≥1/ 10) - 皮肤灼烧感; 不常见(≥1/ 1000,<1/100) - 皮肤刺激,瘙痒,皮肤干燥; 频率未知 - 接触性皮炎,过敏反应。

通常,这些反应是轻度或中度的,并且通常随着持续治疗而减弱。

18至65岁及以上的患者的安全性没有显着差异。

相互作用

尚未进行研究伊维菌素与其他药物相互作用的研究。 尚未研究与其他药剂同时用于外用和全身用于治疗红斑痤疮。 当与强效CYP3A4抑制剂同时使用时,应谨慎行事,因为血浆中伊维菌素的浓度可显着增加。

过量

没有报道伊维菌素过量的报道。

症状:皮疹,面部肿胀,眼睑水肿,头痛,头晕,虚弱,恶心,呕吐和/或呕吐最常见于每人意外或显着接触未知量的伊维菌素的患者(摄入,吸入,肠胃外给药或暴露于体表)。 腹泻。 其他报告的不良反应包括癫痫发作,共济失调,呼吸困难,腹痛,感觉异常,荨麻疹和接触性皮炎。

治疗:在意外摄入的情况下,进行对症治疗,包括肠胃外给予液体和电解质,支持呼吸(提供氧气供应,如有必要,通气)和血管加压药(在血压显着降低的情况下) 。 为了防止摄入的伊维菌素的吸收,可以指示呕吐和/或紧急洗胃,然后使用泻药和其他措施来消除中毒。

管理途径

向外。

伊维菌素的注意事项

成品伊维菌素的成分可引起皮肤局部反应(如接触性皮炎),过敏反应(包括迟发型),皮肤刺激。

使用后,洗手。

干燥后,可以涂抹化妆品。

对驾驶车辆和使用机械的能力的影响。 伊维菌素不会影响或轻微影响驾驶车辆和使用机械的能力。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Derinat injection 1.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ivermectin (Ivermectinum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L71 Rosacea

Pink acne, Acne Red, Acne pink, Redheads

CAS 70288-86-7

Characteristics of the Ivermectin

Refers to avermectins.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

It has an anti-inflammatory effect by suppressing the production of inflammatory cytokines induced by lipopolysaccharides. Anti-inflammatory properties of ivermectin were observed in models of skin inflammatory processes in animals. Ivermectin also causes the death of parasites, mainly through selective binding and high affinity for glutamate-regulated chlorine channels located in neural and muscle cells of invertebrates. The mechanism of action of ivermectin in the treatment of inflammatory skin lesions with rosacea is not completely known, but it can be associated with both anti-inflammatory effects and the ability to cause death of Demodex mites, which in turn can be a factor that causes inflammation of the skin.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. Ivermectin absorption was evaluated in a clinical study with the participation of adult patients with a severe degree of papulopustular form of rosacea using the maximum allowable dose. In the equilibrium state (after 2 weeks of treatment), the highest mean (± standard deviation) of ivermectin concentration in plasma was observed during (10 ± 8) h after application (Cmax - (2,1 ± 1) ng / ml, range - 0 , 7-4 ng / ml), and the highest mean (± standard deviation) of AUC0-24 was (36 ± 16) ng · h / ml, range - 14-75 ng · h / ml). Systemic exposure of ivermectin reached a plateau by the end of the second week of treatment under equilibrium conditions. With longer treatment in phase III studies, the system exposure index of ivermectin remained the same as after a two-week treatment. Under Css conditions, the system exposure levels of ivermectin (AUC0-24 (36 ± 16) ng · h / ml) were lower than after ingestion of 6 mg ivermectin in healthy volunteers (AUC0-24 (134 ± 66) ng · h / ml) .

Distribution. An in vitro study showed that the binding of ivermectin to blood plasma proteins (predominantly with albumin) is more than 99%. Significant binding of ivermectin with erythrocytes was not observed.

Metabolism. In in vitro studies using human liver microsomes and recombinant CYP450 enzymes, it was noted that ivermectin is metabolized mainly by CYP3A4.

In vitro studies have shown that ivermectin does not inhibit the isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2A6, CYP2, B6, CYP2C8, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6, CYP3A4, CYP4A11 or CYP2E1. Ivermectin does not induce the expression of isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2, B6, CYP2C9 or CYP3A4) in human hepatocyte culture. The two main metabolites of ivermectin (3 "-O-demethylivermectin and 4a-hydroxyvermectin) were detected during a clinical trial of pharmacokinetics using the maximum permissible dose of this agent and studied in phase II clinical trials." Like the parent compound, metabolites reached equilibrium by the end of the second week of treatment, signs of accumulation were not observed in the period up to 12 weeks In addition, systemic exposure of metabolites (estimated using Cmax and AUC) obtained in the equilibrium state, was much lower than that for ivermectin after ingestion.

Excretion. The final T1 / 2 averaged 6 days (approximately 145 hours, range 92-238 hours) in patients who applied ivermectin to the skin 1 time per day for 28 days during a clinical study of pharmacokinetics using the maximum allowable dose. Excretion from the body depends on the degree of absorption after topical application. The pharmacokinetics of ivermectin have not been studied in patients with impaired hepatic and renal function.

Application of Ivermectin

Inflammation of the skin with rosacea (papulopustular shape) in adult patients.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; pregnancy; the period of breastfeeding; age to 18 years (safety and efficacy for this age group has not been studied).

Restrictions for use

Violation of the function of the liver.

pregnancy and lactation

Data on the use of ivermectin in pregnant women are limited. Reproductive toxicity studies with ivermectin oral have shown that it has a teratogenic potential in rats and rabbits, but due to low systemic exposure to external application in the recommended dosage, the risk of fetotoxicity in humans is low. The use of ivermectin during pregnancy is contraindicated.

After oral administration, low concentrations of ivermectin are excreted into breast milk. With external application, the isolation of ivermectin in breast milk has not been studied. Pharmacokinetic and toxicological data obtained from the results of animal studies also indicate the isolation of ivermectin in breast milk. The risk for an infant can not be ruled out. In case of need ivermectin should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

The most frequent adverse reactions, such as burning sensation, skin irritation, pruritus and dry skin, were noted in less than 1% of patients treated with ivermectin in clinical trials.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often (≥1 / 10) - burning sensation of the skin; infrequent (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) - skin irritation, itching, dry skin; frequency unknown - contact dermatitis, allergic reactions.

Typically, these reactions are mild or moderate and usually weaken with continued therapy.

There were no significant differences in the safety profile in patients aged 18 to 65 years and older.

Interaction

Studies to study the interaction of ivermectin with other drugs have not been conducted. Simultaneous use with other agents for external and systemic use for the treatment of rosacea has not been studied. Caution should be exercised when using simultaneously with strong inhibitors of CYP3A4, since the concentration of ivermectin in blood plasma can be significantly increased.

Overdose

No reports of overdose of ivermectin have been reported.

Symptoms: a skin rash, facial swelling, eyelid edema, headache, dizziness, asthenia, nausea, vomiting, and / or vomiting are most commonly reported in patients with accidental or significant exposure to unknown amounts of veterinary forms of ivermectin per person (ingestion, inhalation, parenteral administration, or exposure to body surface). diarrhea. Other reported adverse reactions include seizures, ataxia, dyspnea, abdominal pain, paresthesia, urticaria, and contact dermatitis.

Treatment: In case of accidental ingestion, symptomatic therapy is carried out, including parenteral administration of fluids and electrolytes, support of breathing (providing oxygen supply and, if necessary, ventilation) and vasopressors (in the presence of a pronounced decrease in blood pressure). To prevent absorption of the ingested ivermectin, vomiting and / or urgent gastric lavage may be indicated, followed by the use of laxatives and other measures to eliminate intoxication.

Routes of administration

Outwardly.

Precautions for Ivermectin

Components of the finished form of ivermectin can cause local reactions from the skin (eg contact dermatitis), allergic reactions (including delayed type), skin irritation.

After application, wash hands.

After drying, you can apply cosmetics.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Ivermectin does not influence or slightly affect the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Rexetin 20mg 30 pills