Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Imigran

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:鼻喷雾剂 涂层片剂

活性物质: Sumatriptan *

ATX

N02CC01舒马曲坦

药理组:

血清素能药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛:偏头痛; 偏头痛; 偏瘫偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作 连续头痛 hemicranias

G43.0偏头痛无先兆[简单偏头痛]:偏头痛无先兆

G43.1偏头痛与光环[经典偏头痛]:基底偏头痛; 偏头痛与光环

成分和释放形式

片剂,涂上涂层。

舒马曲坦(作为琥珀酸舒马曲坦)50或100mg

辅助物质:一水合乳糖; 无水乳糖 MCC; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠 硬脂酸镁 片剂壳:剂量为50 mg - Opadry粉红YS-1-1441-G; 甲基羟丙基纤维素; 二氧化钛; 三醋酸甘油酯; 氧化铁红; 用量为100mg - Opadry白色OY-S-7393; 二氧化钛; 甲基羟丙基纤维素

在blistere 2件 在盒子1的水泡中。

喷雾用于鼻腔给药1剂

舒马曲坦10或20毫克

辅助物质:磷酸钾单取代; 磷酸钠,二取代无水; 硫酸; 氢氧化钠; 净化水

在一次性使用的小瓶中,配有分配装置; 在盒子里1或2瓶。

剂型说明

片剂50毫克:粉红色椭圆形双面印刷品,一面刻有题词“IMIGRAN”,另一面刻有“50”,甚至一面,另一面雕刻“50”。 平板电脑尺寸:12×6.5毫米。 在骨折处,两层是可见的:内层(片芯的核心)是白色或几乎白色; 外层(平板电脑外壳)为粉红色。

100毫克的片剂:白色或几乎白色的椭圆形双面胶片,一侧刻有题词“GLAHO”,另一面刻有“IMIGRAN”(或者甚至一面,另一面雕刻“100”)。 平板电脑尺寸:12×6.5毫米。在休息时,平板电脑是白色的或几乎是白色的。

喷鼻:透明液体由淡黄色至深黄色。

特性

选择性5-HT1受体激动剂(5-HT1D)。

药理作用

行动方式 - 抗偏头痛。

与5-HT1受体(不影响5-HT2-5-HT7受体亚型)相互作用,主要在脑血管中(其刺激导致血管收缩)。

药效学

在阿沙曲坦的动物中,选择性缩窄颈动脉系统的血管,但不改变脑血流量。 相信这些血管的扩张和/或其水肿是人类偏头痛的主要机制。 此外,已经实验证实舒马曲坦抑制三叉神经的活性。 这两种效应都可以作为舒马曲坦的抗偏头痛作用的基础。

药代动力学

苏门答坦在摄入后和鼻内给药后迅速吸收。 摄取45分钟后,血浆中Cmax达到70%,血浆中100mg剂量摄取时平均为54ng / ml。 鼻内给予血浆中Cmax后1-1.5小时达到12.9ng / ml。

由于系统代谢和不完全吸收,摄入时平均绝对生物利用度为14%。 由于系统新陈代谢,鼻内使用的平均绝对生物利用度为n至C给药的平均绝对生物利用度的15.8%。 在肝功能受损的患者中,由于预先系统清除率的降低,预计血浆中舒马曲坦的增加。

与血浆蛋白结合程度小(14-21%),平均总体积为170升,T1 / 2约为2小时。 总血浆C1平均为1160ml / min,肾脏Cl为260ml / min,柱外清除率为总离地间隙的约80%。

在青少年(12-17岁)中,平均血浆Cmax为13.9ng / ml,平均T1 / 2约为2小时。 在超重的青少年中,药物分配的清除和量增加,他们的舒马普坦的暴露程度更高。

去除舒马曲坦的主要机制是氧化代谢,其在MAO型A酶的作用下进行。 舒马曲坦的主要代谢产物吲哚乙酸类似物主要在尿液中排泄,其中呈游离酸和葡糖苷酸缀合物的形式。 该代谢物对5-HT1或5-HT2受体没有活性。 未鉴定次要代谢物。 对口服或鼻内给药舒马曲坦的药代动力学,偏头痛发作似乎没有显着影响。

临床药理学

口服给药后30分钟观察临床效果,剂量为100mg,鼻内给药后15分钟。

适应症Imigran

遏制偏头痛(有或没有光环)。

禁忌

过敏症; 偏头痛,基底和眼肌麻痹形式的偏头痛; 心肌梗死(包括麻醉); IHD或怀疑其存在; Prinzmetal的心绞痛; 周边血管疾病; 脑循环的暂时性损伤(包括麻醉); 中风(包括在anamnesis); 不受控制的动脉高血压; 严重损害肝脏和/或肾脏功能; 同时接受艾格格兰与麦角胺或其衍生物(包括metidergid),以及同时施用MAO抑制剂,并在其撤出后最多2周的时间。

注意事项:癫痫(包括惊厥准备阈值降低的任何条件),动脉高压(受控),怀孕,哺乳期,18岁以下(安全性和有效性未确定),年龄超过65岁。

适用于怀孕和 哺乳

孕妇Imigran只有在母亲的预期利益超过胎儿的潜在风险时才能开出。 应用舒马曲坦后避免母乳喂养24小时。

副作用

常见症状:疼痛,刺痛,发烧,压力或沉重感(这些症状通常是短暂的,但可能是剧烈的,并发生在身体的任何地方,包括胸部和喉咙),潮热,头晕,虚弱的感觉和/或疲劳,嗜睡(通常轻度或中度和短暂)。

从心血管系统:动脉低血压,心动过缓,心动过速(包括心室),心悸,血压暂时升高(服用舒马曲坦后不久观察); 有罕见的心律紊乱报告(直到原纤维化时间),缺血型心电图的瞬时变化,心肌梗死,冠状动脉痉挛; 有时雷诺综合征发展。

从胃肠道:有些患者出现恶心和呕吐(与舒马曲坦没有关联这些副作用); 肝酶活性略有增加,吞咽困难,腹部不适感; 很少是缺血性结肠炎。

从中枢神经系统和视觉器官的一侧开始,在舒马普坦后,有一些罕见的惊厥发作报告。 在一些病例中,有癫痫病史或发生癫痫发作的病人观察; 在一部分患者中,诱发因素未显露。 有时候服用Imigran后,有复视,眼睛闪烁,眼球震颤,暗点,视力下降。 很少发生部分短暂的视力丧失。 然而,应该记住,视力障碍可能与非常缉获偏头痛有关。

超敏反应:皮肤表现(皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,红斑); 在罕见的情况下 - 过敏反应。

局部症状(有喷雾应用):鼻腔或鼻腔,鼻出血中轻微的短暂刺激或灼烧感。

相互作用

没有注意到舒马普坦与普萘洛尔,氟嘧啶,泼尼松和乙醇的相互作用。 与麦角胺同时给药时,注意到长时间的血管痉挛(舒马曲坦可以在服用含有麦角胺的药物24小时以前开始服用,并且含有麦角胺的制剂不得早于服用舒马曲坦后6小时)。 也许舒马普坦与MAO抑制剂之间的相互作用在同时应用中是禁忌的。

有同时给予舒马曲坦和选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(SSRI)组药物的患者的弱点,亢进和协调障碍的单独报告。 在同时给予舒马曲坦和SSRIs的情况下,应仔细监测患者的状况。

给药和管理

内,鼻内 建议在发生偏头痛发作后尽快使用Imigran,但在攻击的任何阶段使用时也同样有效。

内部(片剂吞咽整体,用水冲洗),成人:推荐剂量为1片50毫克(一些患者可能需要较高剂量的100mg)。

鼻内,成年人(18岁及以上) - 20毫克(1剂)在鼻子的一半喷雾形式的Immigrainin。 应该记住的是,舒马普坦的吸收和强力和临床表现的偏头痛可能不同,不仅在不同的患者,而且在同一个病人,所以10毫克的剂量可能是有效的。

如果在服用第一剂Imigran后,偏头痛症状不消失,且不减少(不考虑给药方式),则不应采取第二剂量来停止相同的攻击。 然而,Imigran可用于阻止随后的偏头痛发作。 如果患者在第一次服药后感觉好,然后症状恢复,可以在接下来的24小时内服用第二剂。 任何24小时(摄入)或两剂Imigran的20μg(鼻内施用),Imigran的最大剂量不应超过300mg。

过量

以超过400mg的剂量或以16mg的剂量单次SC注射或以40g鼻内给药Imigran一次服用Imigran,不会引起除了上述以外的任何副作用。

治疗:监测患者至少10小时,必要时进行标准维持治疗。 没有关于血液透析或腹膜透析对血浆中舒马曲坦浓度的影响的数据。

预防措施

移民不能用于预防目的。 只有当诊断不明确时,才应该开药。 与使用其他抗偏头痛药物一样,当在先前不明的偏头痛患者或非典型性偏头痛的患者中处方Imigran时,应排除其他潜在严重的神经系统疾病。 应该记住,在患有偏头痛的患者中,发生某些脑血管障碍(例如中风或短暂性脑血流紊乱)的风险增加。

舒马普坦不应在怀疑心脏病患者的情况下处方,无需事先检查以排除心血管疾病。 这些患者包括绝经后妇女,40岁以上的男性和患有IHD发展的危险因素的患者。 虽然检查并不总是允许在一些患者身上识别心脏病,但在极少数情况下,它们会产生心血管系统的副作用。 服用舒马曲坦后,可能会发生胸部短暂的剧烈疼痛和颈缩扩张。 如果有理由相信这些症状是CHD的表现,则有必要进行适当的诊断检查。

控制性高血压舒马曲坦的患者应谨慎使用。 在某些情况下,观察到血压和外周血管阻力的瞬时增加。

在SSRI组同时服用药物的情况下,应仔细监测患者的状况。

对这些疾病患者应慎用舒马曲坦,可显着改变该药物的吸收,代谢或排泄(如肾功能或肝功能受损)。 在患有癫痫病史或大脑结构性损伤的患者中必须小心,这降低了惊厥准备的阈值。

在对磺胺类药物过敏的患者中,舒马普坦的施用可引起过敏反应,其范围从皮肤表现到过敏反应。 交叉敏感性数据有限,但在给予此类患者的情况下应注意使用舒马普坦。

Imigran在老年患者(65岁以上)的临床经验有限。 舒马普坦在老年人和年轻患者中的药代动力学没有显着性差异,但不建议在接受临床研究的其他数据之前,将其服用于65岁以上的患者。

在患有偏头痛的患者中,可能会出现与疾病本身以及使用Imigran相关的嗜睡,因此驾驶和使用移动机制时应特别小心。

不要超过Imigran的推荐剂量。

生产厂家

英国Glaxo Operations英国有限公司(平板电脑)。

葛兰素史克SpA,意大利(鼻喷)。

药物Imigran的储存条件

温度低于30°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Imigran的保质期

包衣片50毫克 - 4年。

涂片100毫克 - 4年。

喷鼻10 mg /剂 - 3年。

喷鼻20 mg /剂 - 3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Pielotax 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Imigran

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Nasal spray; Coated tablets

Active substance: Sumatriptan*

ATX

N02CC01 sumatriptan

Pharmacological group:

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

G43.0 Migraine without aura [simple migraine]: Migraine without aura

G43.1 Migraine with aura [classic migraine]: Basilar migraine; Migraine with aura

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Sumatriptan (as sumatriptan succinate) 50 or 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; Lactose anhydrous; MCC; Sodium croscarmellose; Magnesium stearate; Tablet shell: for dosage of 50 mg - Opadry pink YS-1-1441-G; Methylhydroxypropyl cellulose; Titanium dioxide; Triacetin; Iron oxide red; For dosage of 100 mg - Opadry white OY-S-7393; Titanium dioxide; Methylhydroxypropylcellulose

In blistere 2 pcs .; In the box 1 blister.

Spray for nasal administration 1 dose

Sumatriptan 10 or 20 mg

Auxiliary substances: potassium phosphate monosubstituted; Sodium phosphate, disubstituted anhydrous; Sulfuric acid; Sodium hydroxide; purified water

In single-use vials, with a dispensing device; In the box 1 or 2 bottles.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 50 mg: pink oval biconvex tablets with an engraved inscription "IMIGRAN" on one side and "50" on the other (or even on one side and with an engraving "50" on the other). Tablet sizes: 12 × 6.5 mm. On the fracture, two layers are visible: the inner layer (the core of the tablet) is white or almost white; The outer layer (the tablet shell) is pink.

Tablets of 100 mg: white or almost white oval biconvex tablets with an engraved inscription "GLAHO" on one side and "IMIGRAN" on the other (or even on one side and with an engraving "100" on the other). Tablet sizes: 12 × 6.5 mm. On the break the tablets are white or almost white in color.

Spray nasal: clear liquid from light yellow to dark yellow color.

Characteristic

Selective 5-HT1 receptor agonist (5-HT1D).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antimigraine.

Interacts with 5-HT1 receptors (does not affect 5-HT2-5-HT7 receptor subtypes), mainly in the blood vessels of the brain (their stimulation leads to vasoconstriction).

Pharmacodynamics

In animals sumatriptan selectively narrows the vessels in the system of carotid arteries, but does not change the cerebral blood flow. It is believed that the expansion of these vessels and / or edema of their walls is the main mechanism of migraine in man. In addition, it has been experimentally established that sumatriptan inhibits the activity of the trigeminal nerve. Both of these effects can underlie the anti-migraine effect of sumatriptan.

Pharmacokinetics

Sumatriptan is rapidly absorbed after ingestion and after intranasal administration. When ingested, 70% of Cmax in plasma is reached after 45 minutes, when taken at a dose of 100 mg Cmax in plasma is an average of 54 ng / ml. After intranasal administration of Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1-1.5 hours and is 12.9 ng / ml.

The average absolute bioavailability when ingesting is 14% due to presystemic metabolism and incomplete absorption. Due to presystemic metabolism, the mean absolute bioavailability for intranasal use is 15.8% of that for n-to-c administration. In patients with impaired liver function, an increase in sumatriptan in the plasma should be expected as a result of a decrease in presystem clearance.

The degree of binding to plasma proteins is small (14-21%), the total volume of distribution on average is 170 liters, T1 / 2 is approximately 2 hours. The total plasma Cl is on average 1160 ml / min, renal Cl is 260 ml / min, extrarenal Clearance is about 80% of the total ground clearance.

In adolescents (12-17 years of age), the average plasma Cmax is 13.9 ng / ml, and the mean T1 / 2 is about 2 hours. In adolescents with overweight, there is an increase in clearance and volume of drug distribution, They exhibit a higher exposure of sumatriptan.

The main mechanism for removing sumatriptan is oxidative metabolism, which is carried out under the action of the MAO type A enzyme. The main metabolite, indoleacetic analogue of sumatriptan, is excreted mainly in the urine, where it is in the form of free acid and a glucuronide conjugate. This metabolite has no activity against 5-HT1 or 5-HT2 receptors. Minor metabolites are not identified. Migraine attacks do not seem to have a significant effect on the pharmacokinetics of sumatriptan taken orally or intranasally.

Clinical Pharmacology

The clinical effect is observed 30 minutes after oral administration of the drug at a dose of 100 mg and 15 minutes after intranasal administration.

Indications of preparation Imigran

Curbing migraine attacks (with or without aura).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; Hemiplegic, basilar and ophthalmoplegic forms of migraine; Myocardial infarction (including in the anamnesis); IHD or suspicion of its presence; Angina of Prinzmetal; Peripheral vascular disease; Transient impairment of cerebral circulation (including in the anamnesis); Stroke (including in the anamnesis); Uncontrolled arterial hypertension; Severe impairment of liver and / or kidney function; Simultaneous reception of Imigran with ergotamine or its derivatives (including metisergid), as well as simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors and a period of up to 2 weeks after their withdrawal.

Precautions: epilepsy (including any conditions with a decrease in the threshold of convulsive readiness), arterial hypertension (controlled), pregnancy, lactation, age under 18 years (safety and efficacy not established), age over 65 years.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Pregnant women Imigran can be prescribed only if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Avoid breastfeeding for 24 hours after applying sumatriptan.

Side effects

Common symptoms: pain, tingling, fever, feeling of pressure or heaviness (these symptoms are usually transient, but can be intense and occur anywhere in the body, including the chest and throat), hot flashes, dizziness, a feeling of weakness and / or fatigue, Drowsiness (usually mild or moderate and transient).

From the cardiovascular system: arterial hypotension, bradycardia, tachycardia (including ventricular), palpitation, temporary increase in blood pressure (observed soon after taking sumatriptan); There are rare reports of heart rhythm disturbances (up to the time of fibrillation), transient changes in the ECG of the ischemic type, myocardial infarction, coronary artery spasm; Sometimes Raynaud's syndrome develops.

From the gastrointestinal tract: in some patients nausea and vomiting were noted (there was no association of these side effects with sumatriptan); A slight increase in the activity of hepatic enzymes, dysphagia, a feeling of discomfort in the abdomen; Rarely is ischemic colitis.

From the side of the central nervous system and the organ of vision: there are some rare reports of convulsive attacks after taking sumatriptan. In a number of cases, they were observed in patients with a history of seizures or in conditions predisposing to the occurrence of seizures; In a part of patients predisposing factors were not revealed. Sometimes after taking Imigran, there was diplopia, flickering in the eyes, nystagmus, scotoma, reduced visual acuity. Very rarely developed a partial transient loss of vision. However, it should be borne in mind that visual impairment can be associated with the very seizure of a migraine.

Reactions of hypersensitivity: skin manifestations (rash, hives, itching, erythema); In rare cases - anaphylaxis.

Local symptoms (with spray application): slight transient irritation or burning sensation in the nasal cavity or pharynx, nosebleeds.

Interaction

No interaction of sumatriptan with propranolol, flunarisin, pisotifen and ethyl alcohol was noted. With simultaneous administration with ergotamine, a prolonged vasospasm was noted (sumatriptan can be prescribed no earlier than 24 hours after taking medications containing ergotamine, and preparations containing ergotamine can be prescribed no earlier than 6 hours after taking sumatriptan). Perhaps the interaction between sumatriptan and MAO inhibitors is contraindicated in their simultaneous application.

There are separate reports on the development of weakness, hyperreflexia and impaired coordination in patients after simultaneous administration of sumatriptan and drugs from the group of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs). In the case of simultaneous administration of sumatriptan and SSRIs, the patient's condition should be carefully monitored.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, intranasal. Imigran is recommended to be used as soon as possible after the onset of a migraine attack, but it is equally effective when used at any stage of an attack.

Inside (the tablet is swallowed whole, washed down with water), adults: the recommended dose is 1 tablet of 50 mg (some patients may need a higher dose of 100 mg).

Intranasal, adults (18 years and older) - 20 mg (1 dose) Immigraine in the form of a spray in one half of the nose. It should be remembered that the absorption of sumatriptan and migraine attacks in strength and clinical manifestations may differ not only in different patients, but also in the same patient, so a dose of 10 mg may be effective.

If migraine symptoms do not disappear and do not decrease after taking the first dose of Imigran (regardless of the method of administration), the second dose should not be taken to stop the same attack. However, Imigran can be used to stop subsequent migraine attacks. If the patient feels better after the first dose and then the symptoms resume, a second dose can be taken within the next 24 hours. The maximum dose of Imigran should not exceed 300 mg for any 24-hour period (ingestion) or two doses of Imigran for 20 Mg (with intranasal application).

Overdose

Receiving Imigran inside at a dose of more than 400 mg, or a single SC injection at a dose of 16 mg, or the administration of Imigran once in a dose of 40 g intranasally did not cause any side effects other than those listed above.

Treatment: monitoring of patients for at least 10 hours, if necessary - standard maintenance therapy. There is no data on the effect of hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis on the concentration of sumatriptan in plasma.

Precautionary measures

Immigrants cannot be used for preventive purposes. The drug should be prescribed only if the diagnosis is not in doubt. As with the use of other antimigraine drugs, when prescribing Imigran in patients with a previously unidentified migraine or in patients with atypical migraine, other potentially serious neurologic conditions should be excluded. It should be borne in mind that in patients with migraine, the risk of developing certain cerebrovascular disorders (for example, stroke or transient cerebral blood flow disorder) is increased.

Sumatriptan should not be prescribed to patients with suspected heart disease without a prior examination to exclude cardiovascular disease. Such patients include women in the postmenopausal period, men over the age of 40 and patients with risk factors for the development of IHD. Although the examination does not always allow the identification of heart disease in some patients, in very rare cases they develop side effects from the cardiovascular system. After taking sumatriptan, transient intense pain and constriction in the chest, which can spread to the neck, may occur. If there is reason to believe that these symptoms are a manifestation of CHD, it is necessary to conduct an appropriate diagnostic examination.

Patients with controlled hypertension sumatriptan should be administered with caution. In some cases, a transient increase in blood pressure and peripheral vascular resistance was observed.

In the case of simultaneous prescription with drugs from the SSRI group, the patient's condition should be carefully monitored.

Caution should be applied to sumatriptan in patients with such diseases, which can significantly alter the absorption, metabolism or excretion of this drug (eg, impaired renal or hepatic function). Care must be taken in patients with a history of epilepsy or structural damage to the brain, which reduces the threshold of convulsive readiness.

In patients with hypersensitivity to sulfonamides, the administration of sumatriptan can cause allergic reactions, which range from skin manifestations to anaphylaxis. Data on cross-sensitivity are limited, but caution should be exercised when assigning sumatriptan to such patients.

Clinical experience of Imigran in elderly patients (over 65 years) is limited. There are no significant differences in the pharmacokinetics of sumatriptan in elderly people and in young patients, but it is not recommended to administer Imigran to patients over 65 years of age before receiving additional data from clinical studies.

In patients with migraine, there may be drowsiness associated with both the disease itself and with the use of Imigran, so they should be especially careful when driving and working with moving mechanisms.

Do not exceed the recommended dose of Imigran.

Manufacturer

Glaxo Operations United Kingdom Ltd, United Kingdom (tablets).

GlaxoSmithKline SpA, Italy (nasal spray).

Storage conditions of the drug Imigran

At temperatures below 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Imigran

Coated tablets 50 mg - 4 years.

Coated tablets 100 mg - 4 years.

Spray nasal 10 mg / dose - 3 years.

Spray nasal 20 mg / dose - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 10 vials 1ml per vial