Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Hydroxyzine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits

Substance active : Hydroxyzine

ATX

N05BB01 Hydroxine

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anxiolytics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F48 d'Autres désordres névrotiques : Névrose ; maladies neurologiques ; désordres névrotiques ; condition névrotique ; Psychoneurosis ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques ; désordres névrotiques chroniques ; désordres réactifs émotionnels

Inquiétude de R45.1 et agitation : Agitation ; Inquiétude ; excitabilité explosive ; stimulation intérieure ; Excitabilité ; Excitation ; Excitation aiguë ; agitation psychomotrice ; hyperexcitabilité ; excitation automobile ; Cessation d'agitation psychomotrice ; excitation nerveuse ; Agitation ; problème nocturne ; stade aigu de schizophrénie avec l'excitation ; agitation mentale aiguë ; Paroxysme d'excitation ; surexcitation ; excitabilité augmentée ; excitabilité nerveuse augmentée ; excitabilité émotionnelle et cardiaque augmentée ; agitation augmentée ; excitation mentale ; agitation psychomotrice ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; agitation psychomotrice d'une nature épileptique ; paroxysme psychomoteur ; crise psychomotrice ; Symptômes d'excitation ; Symptômes d'agitation psychomotrice ; L'état d'agitation ; Un état d'inquiétude ; statut d'Excitation ; Un état d'inquiétude augmentée ; L'état d'agitation psychomotrice ; Conditions d'inquiétude ; conditions d'Excitation ; L'état d'excitation dans les maladies somatiques ; niveau d'Excitation ; Sentiments d'inquiétude ; excitation émotionnelle

Condition de R45.7 de choc émotionnel et de tension, non spécifiée : l'Exposition pour souligner des facteurs ; Exposition aux situations extrêmes ; Neuropsychic souligne ; tension professionnelle ; surcharge de Psychoemotional et tension ; Psychoemotional soulignent ; condition stressante ; Tension ; chargement de Tension ; condition stressante ; situations stressantes ; Tension de vie quotidienne ; tension chronique ; tension émotionnelle à long terme ; tension psychologique dans les vols aériens ; Psychoemotional soulignent dans les situations stressantes

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 dragee contient hydroxyzine (dans la forme d'hydrochlorure) 10 ou 25 mgs ; Dans l'ampoule emballent 30 PC.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - anxiolytic, miorelaxing, central, antiémétique, sédatif.

Il bloque des récepteurs histaminiques m-cholino-and du système nerveux central.

Indication du médicament Hydroxyzine

Névroses accompagnées par la peur, l'inquiétude, la tension ; maladies organiques avec les symptômes d'inquiétude et de peur (thérapie d'un grand secours) ; prémédication et période post-en vigueur (comme un sédatif).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, porphyria, glaucome, prostatic hypertrophée, grossesse, lactation.

Effets secondaires

Somnolence, fatigue, faiblesse, ataxie, tremblement de mains, tachycardia, sécheresse de mucosa oral, réactions allergiques.

Intéraction

Peut améliorer les effets d'alcool.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, adultes - dans une dose moyenne de 50-100 mgs par jour.

Enfants moins de 7 ans - 1 mg / poids de corps de kg 3 fois par jour, 8-15 ans - 10 mgs 2-3 fois par jour ; plus de 15 ans - 10-25 mgs 3 fois par jour.

Mesures préventives

La prudence est prescrite pour l'insuffisance rénale (cumulation est possible) et pour les personnes retenues dans les activités exigeant la réaction rapide et l'attention augmentée (par exemple, aux conducteurs de transport, etc.).

Conditions de stockage du médicament Hydroxyzine

Dans un endroit protégé de l'humidité, à une température de 15-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Hydroxyzine

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Adepress 20mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Hydroxyzine

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Hydroxyzine

ATX

N05BB01 Hydroxine

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 dragee contains hydroxyzine (in the form of hydrochloride) 10 or 25 mg; In the blister pack 30 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic, miorelaxing, central, antiemetic, sedative.

It blocks m-cholino-and histamine receptors of the central nervous system.

Indication of the drug Hydroxyzine

Neuroses accompanied by fear, anxiety, stress; Organic diseases with symptoms of anxiety and fear (supportive therapy); Premedication and postoperative period (as a sedative).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, porphyria, glaucoma, prostatic hypertrophy, pregnancy, lactation.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, weakness, ataxia, trembling of hands, tachycardia, dryness of the oral mucosa, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Can enhance the effects of alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults - in an average dose of 50-100 mg per day.

Children under 7 years - 1 mg / kg body weight 3 times a day, 8-15 years - 10 mg 2-3 times a day; Over 15 years - 10-25 mg 3 times a day.

Precautionary measures

Caution is prescribed for renal insufficiency (cumulation is possible) and for persons engaged in activities requiring quick reaction and increased attention (for example, to drivers of transport, etc.).

Storage conditions of the drug Hydroxyzine

In a place protected from moisture, at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Hydroxyzine

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Noopept 10mg 50 pills