Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Diazepeks

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

抗癫痫药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.2酒精依赖综合症:酒精中毒; 酒瘾; posiomania; 依赖酒精; dipsomania; 醉酒状态 滥用酒精; Ideatornoy违反酗酒; 季酒; 强迫渴求酒精; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 渴望酒精; 慢性酒精中毒心理综合征; 减少渴望酒精; 慢性酗酒

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 抑郁症伴精神病; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症;革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

G24肌张力障碍:违反肌肉张力

I10基本(主要)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症;血压突然升高; 高血压的血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压的血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 伴有胃溃疡的疼痛综合征; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡疼痛综合征; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道黏膜炎症; 胃的良性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎加重溃疡病; 消化性溃疡加重; 胃溃疡加重; 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡; 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的上消化道慢性炎症性疾病; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 胃的腐蚀性溃疡性病变; 胃的腐蚀性病变; 侵蚀胃粘膜; 消化性溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃的溃疡性病变; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡

K26十二指肠溃疡:十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡疼痛综合征; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重; 十二指肠溃疡加重; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 复发十二指肠溃疡; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 十二指肠糜烂性溃疡性病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀 - 溃疡性十二指肠损害; 十二指肠糜烂性病变; 十二指肠消化性溃疡病 溃疡性十二指肠损伤

M05血清阳性类风湿性关节炎:类风湿性血清阳性关节炎

M54.3坐骨神经痛:坐骨神经痛 ; 坐骨神经神经痛; 坐骨神经炎

M54.4伴有坐骨神经痛的腰痛:腰骶部疼痛; 腰痛; 坐骨神经痛; 腰综合征

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁易怒的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

R45.7情绪冲击和压力的情况,未说明:暴露于压力因素; 暴露于极端的情况; 神经精神压力; 职业压力; 心理负荷和压力; 心理压力; 紧张状态; 强调; 压力负荷; 紧张状态; 压力的情况; 日常生活的压力 慢性压力; 长期的情绪压力; 空中飞行中的心理压力; 心理压力在压力的情况下

T90-T98受伤,中毒和其他外因影响的后果

构成和发行形式

1片含有地西泮2或5毫克; 在10只,在一个纸板束2水泡。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,睡眠,镇静。

是苯二氮卓受体的配体,GABA帮助自由和参与突触传递。

药效学

舒缓和抗焦虑作用是由于对边缘系统苯二氮卓受体的作用; Myorelaxing和抗惊厥 - 抑制脊髓反射。

Diazepeks适应症

焦虑,焦虑,压力,抑郁,抑郁; 高血压,类风湿性关节炎,腰痛,恶性肿瘤,绝经,经前期综合症,胃痛,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,痉挛状态,骨骼肌,酒精中毒,损伤后果等。

禁忌

超敏反应,青光眼,重症肌无力。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在妊娠中期; 在治疗期间,有必要停止母乳喂养。

副作用

嗜睡,头晕,无力,共济失调,头痛; 很少 - 视力模糊,欣快,黄疸,口干,恶心,便秘,气促,心动过速,低血压,白细胞减少症,粒细胞减少症,过敏反应。

相互作用

吩噻嗪衍生物,巴比妥类,MAO抑制剂,西米替丁,酒精的作用增强。

给药和管理

内。 在焦虑和焦虑的情况下:2-5毫克,每天2-4次。

痉挛状况:每日3-4次,2-10毫克。 门诊患者的最大日剂量为15毫克。

3岁以下的儿童 - 1-5毫克,4-12岁,2-10毫克/天,通常1-3小时。

过量

症状:嗜睡,反射抑制,有可能 - 昏迷。

治疗:有症状。 具体的解毒剂 - 氟马西尼。

预防措施

违反心脏,呼吸抑制,肝肾,有机脑损伤,老年患者和儿童的注意事项。 在摄取过程中,建议避免与风险和反应速度有关的工作。

药物Diazepeks的储存条件

在干燥的地方,在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Diazepeks的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Mircera injection 100 mcg

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Diazepeks

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics

Antiepileptic drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic GI disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis: Rheumatoid seropositive arthritis

M54.3 Sciatica: Ischialgia; Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve; Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica: Pain in the lumbosacral spine; Lumbago; Sciatica; Lumbar syndrome

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

T90-T98 Consequences of injuries, poisoning and other effects of external causes

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains diazepam 2 or 5 mg; In blistere 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 2 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping, sedative.

Is a ligand of the benzodiazepine receptor, GABA helps liberatiou and participation in synaptic transmission.

Pharmacodynamics

Soothing and anti-anxiety effects are due to the effect on the benzodiazepine receptors of the limbic system; Myorelaxing and anticonvulsant - inhibition of spinal reflexes.

Indications for Diazepeks

Anxiety, anxiety, stress, depression, depression; as a component of complex therapy also applied when convulsive syndrome, hypertension, rheumatoid arthritis, lumbago, malignant tumors, menopause, premenstrual syndrome, disalgomenoree, gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, spasticity, skeletal muscle, alcoholism, injury consequences.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in the I-st trimester of pregnancy; For the duration of treatment it is necessary to stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Drowsiness, dizziness, weakness, ataxia, headache; rarely - blurred vision, euphoria, jaundice, dry mouth, nausea, constipation, shortness of breath, tachycardia, hypotension, leukopenia, granulocytopenia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by phenothiazine derivatives, barbiturates, MAO inhibitors, cimetidine, alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. In conditions of anxiety and anxiety: 2-5 mg 2-4 times a day.

With spastic conditions: 2-10 mg 3-4 times a day. The maximum daily dose for outpatients is 15 mg.

Children under 3 years - 1-5 mg, 4-12 years - 2-10 mg / day, usually for 1-3 hours.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, inhibition of reflexes, it is possible - a coma.

Treatment: symptomatic. Specific antidote - flumazenil.

Precautionary measures

Precautions prescribed for violations of the heart, respiratory depression, liver and kidney, organic brain lesions, elderly patients and children. During the intake, it is recommended to avoid work related to the risk and speed of reactions.

Storage conditions of the drug Diazepeks

In a dry place, at room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Diazepeks

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Irifrin BK eye drops 2.5%, 0.4 ml, 15 pieces