DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Haloperidol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Haloperidol

Haloperidolum (genre. Haloperidoli)

Nom chimique

4-[4-4-hydroxy-1-piperidinyl (4-Chlorophenyl)]-1-(4-fluorophenyl) - 1-butanone (comme decanoate ou lactate)

Formule brute

C21H23ClFNO2

Groupe pharmacologique :

Neuroleptics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Syndrome de F10.2 de dépendance d'alcool : Alcoolisme ; penchant d'Alcool ; posiomania ; Dépendance à l'alcool ; dipsomanie ; état ivre ; abus d'alcool ; violations d'Ideatornoy dans l'alcoolisme ; boisson alcoolisée trimestrielle ; désir ardent maniaque pour l'alcool ; symptômes névrotiques d'alcoolisme ; le Désir ardent pour l'alcool ; syndrome de Psychoorganic dans l'alcoolisme chronique ; désir ardent réduit pour l'alcool ; alcoolisme chronique

Schizophrénie de F20 : conditions schizophrènes ; Exacerbation de schizophrénie ; Schizophrénie ; schizophrénie chronique ; Démence praecox ; la maladie de Bleuler ; Psychotique discordant ; Démence tôt ; La forme fébrile de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène chronique ; Psychose du type schizophrène ; forme aiguë de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène aigu ; Insuffisance Organique Cérébrale dans la Schizophrénie ; attaque aiguë de schizophrénie ; psychose schizophrène ; schizophrénie aiguë ; schizophrénie lente ; schizophrénie lente avec les désordres apathoabulic ; stade aigu de schizophrénie avec l'excitation

F22.0 Désordre Délirant : Délire ; état paranoïde aigu ; Othello Syndrome ; état paranoïde et hallucinatoire ; état paranoïde ; délire paranoïde ; psychose paranoïde ; délire paranoïde ; Attaque de délire ; L'attaque de délire polymorphe ; désordre psychotique avec une prédominance de symptômes hallucinatoires et paranoïdes et désordres de réflexion ; composante inquiète et délirante ; Inquiétude et Syndrome Paranoïde

F29 psychose Inorganique, non spécifiée : psychoses d'Enfance ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; désordres hallucinatoires et délirants ; syndrome hallucinatoire et délirant ; psychose d'Intoxication ; désordres maniaco-dépressifs et délirants ; psychose chronique maniaco-dépressive ; psychose maniaco-dépressive ; psychose aiguë ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose sousaiguë ; psychose présénile ; Psychose ; l'Intoxication de la psychose ; la Psychose est paranoïde ; Psychose chez les enfants ; psychose réactive ; psychose chronique ; psychose hallucinatoire chronique ; psychose chronique ; désordre psychotique chronique ; psychose schizophrène

F30 épisode Maniaco-dépressif : désordre maniaco-dépressif ; agitation maniaco-dépressive ; état maniaco-dépressif ; conditions maniaco-dépressives ; Une condition maniaco-dépressive ; syndrome maniaco-dépressif ; syndrome maniaco-dépressif aigu

Désordres F45 Somatoform : désordre psychosomatique ; désordres psychosomatiques ; maladies psychosomatiques ; L'état d'excitation dans les maladies somatiques ; désordres psychosomatiques fonctionnels du système cardiovasculaire

Désordre de personnalité F60.2 Dissocial : personnalité asociale ; personnalité psychopathe ; Psychopathy ; Psychopathy d'un type nerveux ; Psychopathy et conditions psychopathes ; Psychopathy d'un type hystérique ; Psychopathy avec une prédominance d'inquiétude et d'inquiétude ; Personnalité Freinant

Retard mental de F79, non spécifié : Retard mental ; Infantilism mental ; Violation d'activité mentale ; Oligophrenia ; Soyez en retard sur le développement mental ; développement retardé de capacités intellectuelles chez les enfants et les adolescents ; développement mental ralenti chez les enfants ; Maloumia ; Oligopsihia ; échec mental ; fonction mentale diminuée ; Retard mental ; Manque de développement intellectuel chez les enfants ; Manque de développement mental chez les enfants ; Retard mental ; Manque de développement mental chez les enfants ; Retard mental

F91 désordres de Comportement : Mineur et d'autres désordres de comportement ; comportement destructif ; Violation de comportement ; désordres de comportement ; désordres de comportement mélangés ; Désordre de Comportement ; désordre de comportement dans les adolescents avec 15 ans d'âge et d'adultes ; Violations dans le comportement ; désordres de comportement dans l'enfance ; désordres de comportement dans la vieillesse ; désordres de comportement chez les enfants ; Désordre de Comportement ; désordres de comportement chez les enfants

F95.2 Se combinant vocalisms et tics automobiles multiples [le syndrome de la Tourette] : la maladie de Gilles de la Tourette ou le syndrome ; le Syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; la maladie de Tourette ; le Syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; Le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; Gilles de la Tourett Syndrome ; le Syndrome de Tourette

Bégaiement de F98.5 [Bégaiement] : le Bégaiement et d'autre discours fait défection chez les enfants ; Logoneurosis ; La forme de clonic de bégaiement ; Bégaiement

La maladie de G10 Huntington : la maladie de Huntington (chorée) ; Houteon Huntington ; le Horea de Goettington ; Chorée dégénérative ; Chorée héréditaire ; Chorée progressive chronique

Nausée de R11 et vomissement : vomissement post-en vigueur ; Nausée ; Vomissement ; le Vomissement dans la période post-en vigueur ; médication vomissant ; le Vomissement à l'arrière-plan de la thérapie de radiation ; le Vomissement incontrôlable ; le Vomissement dans la thérapie de radiation ; vomissement persistant ; vomissement indomptable ; nausée post-en vigueur ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie ; Vomissement de la genèse centrale ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie cytotoxic ; hoquets persistants ; vomissement répété

Hallucinations de R44.3, non spécifiées : conditions hallucinatoires ; Hallucinations ; état hallucinatoire aigu ; conditions hallucinatoires chroniques

Code de CAS

52-86-8

Caractéristiques de la substance Haloperidol

Neuroleptic, butyrofenone dérivé.

Poudre amorphe ou microcristalline de blanc à la couleur jaune clair. Pratiquement nerastvorim dans l'eau, est limitedly soluble dans l'alcool, le chlorure de méthylène, l'éther. La solution saturée a un neutre à la réaction légèrement acide.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antipsychotique, neuroleptic, antiémétique, sédatif.

Il bloque postsynaptic dopaminergic les récepteurs localisés dans le système mesolimbic (l'action antipsychotique), hypothalamus (hypothermic l'effet et galactorrhea), la zone de gâchette du centre de vomissement, extrapyramidal le système ; inhibe des récepteurs alpha et adrénergiques centraux. Il inhibe la libération de médiateurs, en réduisant la perméabilité de membranes presynaptic, viole le revers neuronal la capture et la déposition.

Élimine des changements de personnalité persistants, des illusions, des hallucinations, une manie, un intérêt d'augmentations pour l'environnement. Affecte des fonctions végétatives (réduit le ton des organes creux, motility et de la sécrétion de l'étendue gastrointestinal, élimine des spasmes de vaisseaux sanguins) dans les maladies accompagnées par l'excitation, l'inquiétude, la peur de mort. La réception prolongée est accompagnée par un changement dans le statut endocrine, dans la glande pituitaire antérieure prolactin les augmentations de production et les diminutions - gonadotropic les hormones.

Quand 60 % ingérés sont absorbés. La reliure aux protéines de plasma sanguin - 92 %. Tmax quand pris oralement - 3-6 h, avec le / m introduction - 10-20 minutes, avec le / m introduction de la forme prolongée (haloperidol decanoate) - 3-9 jours (dans certains patients, surtout dans la vieillesse, - 1 jour). Intensivement distribué dans les tissus, tk. passe facilement les barrières histohematological, en incluant GEB. Vss est 18 l / le kg. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie, fait subir à l'effet du premier passage par le foie. Un rapport strict entre la concentration dans le plasma et les effets n'est pas établi. T1 / 2 pour l'administration orale - 24 h (12-37 h), avec le / m introduction - 21 h (17-25 h), avec iv - 14 h (10-19 h), pour haloperidol decanoate - de 3 semaines (doses simples ou multiples). Il est excrété par les reins et avec la bile.

Efficace dans les patients résistants à d'autres médicaments neuroleptic. A un effet activant. Chez les enfants hyperactifs, élimine l'activité automobile excessive, les désordres de comportement (impulsivity, la concentration de difficulté, l'agressivité).

Application de la substance Haloperidol

Agitation psychomotrice de genèse différente (état maniaco-dépressif, oligophrenia, psychopathy, schizophrénie, alcoolisme chronique), délire et hallucinations (états paranoïdes, psychose aiguë), le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette, la chorée de Huntington, les désordres psychosomatiques, les désordres de comportement dans les personnes âgées et les enfants, le bégaiement, durable et résistant à la thérapie, en vomissant et aux hoquets. Pour haloperidol decanoate : schizophrénie (thérapie d'entretien).

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, CNS toxique sévère ou la dépression de coma provoqués par l'usage de drogues ; les maladies de CNS, accompagnées par les symptômes pyramidaux et extrapyramidal (en incluant la maladie de Parkinson), l'épilepsie (le seuil convulsif peut diminuer), les désordres dépressifs sévères (peut-être l'exacerbation de symptômes), les maladies cardiovasculaires avec les phénomènes decompensation, la grossesse, l'allaitement maternel, l'âge à 3 ans.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Le glaucome ou la prédisposition à lui, l'insuffisance pulmonaire, hyperthyroidism ou thyrotoxicosis, ont diminué le foie et / ou la fonction du rein, la rétention urinaire.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (pénètre dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de la substance Haloperidol

Du côté du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : akathisia, dystonic extrapyramidal les désordres (en incluant le spasme des muscles du visage, le cou et le mouvement arrière, pareil à une tique ou le tic, la faiblesse dans les bras et les jambes), parkinsonian extrapyramidal les désordres (en incluant la difficulté de parler et avaler, une démarche tremblante, un tremblement de mains et de doigts), le mal de tête, l'insomnie, la somnolence, l'inquiétude, l'inquiétude, l'agitation, l'agitation, l'euphorie ou la dépression, la léthargie, les saisies épileptiques, la confusion, l'exacerbation de psychose et d'hallucinations ation, tardive dyskinesia (voir "des Précautions".) ; vision diminuée (en incluant l'acuité), cataracte, retinopathy.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (hematopoiesis, hemostasis) : tachycardia, hypotension artériel / l'hypertension, le prolongement de l'intervalle QT, ventricular arrhythmia, change dans l'ECG ; il y a des rapports de mort soudaine, un prolongement de l'intervalle QT et des dérangements de rythme du cœur tels que "les pirouettes" (voir "des Précautions") ; leukopenia transitoire et leukocytosis, erythropenia, anémie, agranulocytosis.

De la part du système respiratoire : laryngospasm, bronchospasm.

De la part de l'intestin : l'anorexie, la constipation / la diarrhée, l'hypersalivation, la nausée, le vomissement, sèche la bouche, la fonction de foie anormale, la jaunisse obstructionniste.

Du système genitourinary : le sein engorgement, la sécrétion de lait inhabituelle, mastalgia, gynecomastia, l'irrégularité menstruelle, la rétention urinaire, l'impuissance, a augmenté la libido, priapism.

De la peau : maculopapular et changements de peau pareils à une acné, photosensibilité, alopécie.

Autre : neuroleptic syndrome malfaisant, accompagné par hyperthermia, rigidité de muscle, perte de conscience ; hyperprolactinemia, sudation, hyperglycémie / hypoglycémie, hyponatremia.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet de médicaments antihypertensive, analgésiques d'opioïde, antidépresseurs, barbituriques, alcool, s'affaiblit - les anticoagulants indirects. Il inhibe le métabolisme d'antidépresseurs tricyclic (leurs augmentations de niveau du plasma) et augmente la toxicité. Avec l'administration à long terme de carbamazepine, le niveau de haloperidol dans les diminutions de plasma (il est nécessaire d'augmenter la dose). Dans la combinaison avec le lithium, il peut provoquer un syndrome semblable à l'encéphalopathie.

Overdose

Symptômes : désordres extrapyramidal prononcés, hypotension artériel, somnolence, retard, dans les cas graves - coma, dépression respiratoire, choc.

Traitement : il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique. lavage gastrique possible, l'administration ultérieure de charbon de bois activé (si l'overdose est associée à l'ingestion). Avec la dépression respiratoire, le ventilateur, avec une diminution prononcée dans la tension, l'introduction de liquides remplaçant le plasma, plasma, norepinephrine (mais pas adrénaline !), Pour réduire la sévérité de désordres extrapyramidal - holinoblokatory central et anti-Parkinsonics.

Routes d'administration

IV, IM et à l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Haloperidol

La mortalité augmentée dans les patients assez âgés avec la psychose a fréquenté la démence. Selon l'administration de Médicament et de Nourriture (FDA) 1, les médicaments antipsychotiques augmentent la mortalité dans les patients assez âgés en traitant la psychose avec la démence. Une analyse de 17 études contrôlées du placebo (10 semaines dans la durée) dans les patients prenant des médicaments antipsychotiques atypiques a révélé une augmentation de la mortalité associée à l'usage de drogues par 1.6-1.7 fois comparées aux patients recevant le placebo. Dans les procès contrôlés typiques de 10 semaines, le pourcentage de mort associée à la prise du médicament était environ 4.5 %, pendant que dans le groupe de placebo c'étaient 2.6 %. Bien que les causes de mort soient différentes, plupart a été associée aux problèmes cardiovasculaires (tels que l'arrêt du cœur, la mort soudaine) ou la pneumonie. Les études d'observation indiquent que, comme antipsychotics atypique, le traitement avec neuroleptics conventionnel peut aussi être associé à une augmentation de la mortalité.

Dernier dyskinesia. Comme avec d'autre antipsychotics, en prenant haloperidol est associé au développement de tardive dyskinesia, un syndrome caractérisé par les mouvements involontaires (peut se produire dans certains patients avec le traitement prolongé ou se produire après que la thérapie de médicament a été arrêtée). Le risque de développer tardive dyskinesia est plus haut dans les patients assez âgés avec la thérapie de haute dose, surtout dans les femmes. Les symptômes sont persistants et dans certains patients - irréversible : les mouvements involontaires cadencés de la langue, le visage, la bouche et la mâchoire (par exemple, en étant gonflé la langue, en gonflant les joues, wrinkling des lèvres, les mouvements de mastication incontrôlés), quelquefois ils peuvent être accompagnés par les mouvements involontaires de membres et de tronc. Avec le développement de tardive dyskinesia, on recommande d'annuler le médicament.

Les désordres de Dystonic extrapyramidal sont les plus fréquents chez les enfants et les jeunes gens et aussi au début de traitement ; le mai être affaibli dans les 24-48 heures après haloperidol est arrêté. Les effets de Parkinsonian extrapyramidal sont plus répandu dans les personnes âgées et sont découverts dans les premiers jours de traitement ou avec la thérapie prolongée.

Effets cardiovasculaires. Les cas de mort soudaine, le prolongement de l'intervalle QT et de torsades de pointes ont été enregistrés dans les patients recevant haloperidol. Le soin devrait être pris dans le traitement de patients avec le fait de prédisposer des facteurs pour prolonger l'intervalle QT, incl. la violation de balance d'électrolyte (surtout hypokalemia et hypomagnesemia), la réception simultanée de médicaments qui étendent l'intervalle QT. Dans le traitement de haloperidol il est nécessaire de régulièrement contrôler ECG, les formules de sang, évaluer le niveau d'enzymes hépatiques. Pendant la thérapie, les patients devraient se retenir de se livrer aux activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent l'attention augmentée, les réactions mentales et automobiles rapides.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Systein eye drops 15ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Haloperidol

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Haloperidol

Haloperidolum (genus. Haloperidoli)

Chemical name

4- [4- (4-Chlorophenyl) -4-hydroxy-1-piperidinyl] -1- (4-fluorophenyl) -1-butanone (as decanoate or lactate)

Gross formula

C21H23ClFNO2

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F22.0 Delusional Disorder: Delirium; Acute paranoid state; Othello Syndrome; Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Paranoid state; Paranoid delirium; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid delirium; Attack of delirium; The attack of polymorphic delirium; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Anxious-delirious component; Anxiety and Paranoid Syndrome

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; A manic condition; Manic syndrome; Acute manic syndrome

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of a hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking Personality

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Delayed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Slowed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Mental retardation; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavioral disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavior Disorder; Behavioral disorders in children

F95.2 Combining vocalisms and multiple motor tics [de la Tourette's syndrome]: Gilles de la Tourette's disease or syndrome; Gilles de la Tourette's Syndrome; Tourette's disease; Gilles de la Tourette's Syndrome; Gilles de la Tourette syndrome; The syndrome of Gilles de la Tourette; Gilles de la Tourett Syndrome; Tourette's Syndrome

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]: Stammering and other speech defects in children; Logoneurosis; The clonic form of stuttering; Stuttering

G10 Huntington's disease: Huntington's disease (chorea); Houteon Huntington; Goettington's Horea; Chorea degenerative; Chorea hereditary; Chorea progressive chronic

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R44.3 Hallucinations, unspecified: Hallucinatory conditions; Hallucinations; Acute hallucinatory state; Chronic hallucinatory conditions

CAS Code

52-86-8

Characteristics of the substance Haloperidol

Neuroleptic, butyrofenone derivative.

Amorphous or microcrystalline powder from white to light yellow color. Virtually nerastvorim in water, is limitedly soluble in alcohol, methylene chloride, ether. The saturated solution has a neutral to slightly acidic reaction.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic, antiemetic, sedative.

It blocks postsynaptic dopaminergic receptors located in the mesolimbic system (antipsychotic action), hypothalamus (hypothermic effect and galactorrhea), trigger zone of the vomiting center, extrapyramidal system; inhibits central alpha-adrenergic receptors. It inhibits the release of mediators, reducing the permeability of presynaptic membranes, violates the reverse neuronal capture and deposition.

Eliminates persistent personality changes, delusions, hallucinations, mania, increases interest in the environment. Affects vegetative functions (reduces the tone of the hollow organs, motility and secretion of the gastrointestinal tract, eliminates spasms of blood vessels) in diseases accompanied by excitement, anxiety, fear of death. Prolonged reception is accompanied by a change in the endocrine status, in the anterior pituitary gland prolactin production increases and decreases - gonadotropic hormones.

When ingested 60% is absorbed. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 92%. Tmax when taken orally - 3-6 h, with the / m introduction - 10-20 min, with the / m introduction of the prolonged form (haloperidol decanoate) - 3-9 days (in some patients, especially in old age, - 1 day ). Intensively distributed in tissues, tk. easily passes the histohematological barriers, including GEB. Vss is 18 l / kg. Metabolized in the liver, subjected to the effect of the first passage through the liver. A strict relationship between the concentration in the plasma and the effects is not established. T1 / 2 for oral administration - 24 h (12-37 h), with the / m introduction - 21 h (17-25 h), with iv - 14 h (10-19 h), for haloperidol decanoate - 3 week (single or multiple doses). It is excreted by the kidneys and with bile.

Effective in patients resistant to other neuroleptic drugs. Has some activating effect. In hyperactive children, eliminates excessive motor activity, behavioral disorders (impulsivity, difficulty concentrating, aggressiveness).

Application of the substance Haloperidol

Psychomotor agitation of various genesis (manic state, oligophrenia, psychopathy, schizophrenia, chronic alcoholism), delirium and hallucinations (paranoid states, acute psychosis), Gilles de la Tourette's syndrome, Huntington's chorea, psychosomatic disorders, behavioral disorders in the elderly and children, stuttering , long-lasting and resistant to therapy, vomiting and hiccups. For haloperidol decanoate: schizophrenia (maintenance therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe toxic CNS or coma depression caused by drug use; CNS diseases, accompanied by pyramidal and extrapyramidal symptoms (including Parkinson's disease), epilepsy (the convulsive threshold may decrease), severe depressive disorders (possibly exacerbation of symptoms), cardiovascular diseases with decompensation phenomena, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 3 years.

Restrictions on the use

Glaucoma or predisposition to it, pulmonary insufficiency, hyperthyroidism or thyrotoxicosis, impaired liver and / or kidney function, urinary retention.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of the substance Haloperidol

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: akathisia, dystonic extrapyramidal disorders (including spasm of the muscles of the face, neck and back, tick-like movement or twitching, weakness in the arms and legs), parkinsonian extrapyramidal disorders (including difficulty in talking and swallowing, a shaky gait, a tremor of hands and fingers), headache, insomnia, drowsiness, anxiety, anxiety, agitation, agitation, euphoria or depression, lethargy, epileptic seizures, confusion, exacerbation of psychosis and hallucinations ation, tardive dyskinesia (see "Precautions."); impaired vision (including acuity), cataract, retinopathy.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, arterial hypotension / hypertension, prolongation of the QT interval, ventricular arrhythmia, changes in the ECG; there are reports of sudden death, prolongation of the QT interval and heart rhythm disturbances such as "pirouettes" (see "Precautions"); transient leukopenia and leukocytosis, erythropenia, anemia, agranulocytosis.

On the part of the respiratory system: laryngospasm, bronchospasm.

On the part of the intestine: anorexia, constipation / diarrhea, hypersalivation, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, abnormal liver function, obstructive jaundice.

From the genitourinary system: breast engorgement, unusual milk secretion, mastalgia, gynecomastia, menstrual irregularity, urinary retention, impotence, increased libido, priapism.

From the skin: maculopapular and acne-like skin changes, photosensitivity, alopecia.

Other: neuroleptic malignant syndrome, accompanied by hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, loss of consciousness; hyperprolactinemia, sweating, hyperglycemia / hypoglycemia, hyponatremia.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antihypertensive drugs, opioid analgesics, antidepressants, barbiturates, alcohol, weakens - indirect anticoagulants. It inhibits the metabolism of tricyclic antidepressants (their level increases in plasma) and increases toxicity. With the long-term administration of carbamazepine, the level of haloperidol in the plasma decreases (it is necessary to increase the dose). In combination with lithium, it can cause a syndrome similar to encephalopathy.

Overdose

Symptoms: pronounced extrapyramidal disorders, arterial hypotension, drowsiness, retardation, in severe cases - coma, respiratory depression, shock.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. Possible gastric lavage, the subsequent administration of activated charcoal (if overdose is associated with ingestion). With respiratory depression, ventilator, with a pronounced decrease in blood pressure, the introduction of plasma-replacing fluids, plasma, norepinephrine (but not adrenaline!), To reduce the severity of extrapyramidal disorders - central holinoblokatory and anti-Parkinsonics.

Routes of administration

IV, IM and inside.

Precautions for the substance Haloperidol

Increased mortality in elderly patients with psychosis associated with dementia. According to the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) 1, antipsychotic drugs increase mortality in elderly patients when treating psychosis with dementia. An analysis of 17 placebo-controlled studies (10 weeks in duration) in patients taking atypical antipsychotic drugs revealed an increase in mortality associated with drug use by 1.6-1.7 times compared to patients receiving placebo. In typical 10-week controlled trials, the percentage of death associated with taking the drug was about 4.5%, while in the placebo group it was 2.6%. Although the causes of death were different, most were associated with cardiovascular problems (such as heart failure, sudden death) or pneumonia. Observational studies indicate that, like atypical antipsychotics, treatment with conventional neuroleptics may also be associated with an increase in mortality.

Late dyskinesia. As with other antipsychotics, taking haloperidol is associated with the development of tardive dyskinesia, a syndrome characterized by involuntary movements (may occur in some patients with prolonged treatment or occur after drug therapy has been discontinued). The risk of developing tardive dyskinesia is higher in elderly patients with high-dose therapy, especially in women. Symptoms are persistent and in some patients - irreversible: the rhythmic involuntary movements of the tongue, face, mouth and jaw (for example, bulging out the tongue, inflating the cheeks, wrinkling of the lips, uncontrolled chewing movements), sometimes they can be accompanied by involuntary movements of limbs and trunk. With the development of tardive dyskinesia, it is recommended to cancel the drug.

Dystonic extrapyramidal disorders are most frequent in children and young people, and also at the beginning of treatment; May be weakened within 24-48 hours after haloperidol is discontinued. Parkinsonian extrapyramidal effects are more common in older people and are detected in the first few days of treatment or with prolonged therapy.

Cardiovascular effects. Cases of sudden death, prolongation of the QT interval and torsades de pointes were recorded in patients receiving haloperidol. Care should be taken in the treatment of patients with predisposing factors to prolong the QT interval, incl. violation of electrolyte balance (especially hypokalemia and hypomagnesemia), simultaneous reception of drugs that extend the QT interval. In the treatment of haloperidol it is necessary to regularly monitor ECG, blood formulas, assess the level of hepatic enzymes. During therapy, patients should refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require increased attention, rapid mental and motor reactions.