Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟哌利多

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Droperidol的拉丁名

Droperidolum(Droperidoli

化学名称

1- {1- [3-对氟苯甲酰基)丙基] -1,2,3,4-四氢-4-吡啶基} -2-苯并咪唑啉酮

总配方

C 22 H 22 FN 3 O 2

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.4有deli妄的戒酒状态:酒精deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的Deli病

J999 *呼吸系统疾病诊断:支气管造影 ; 支气管镜检查; 鼻腔中的诊断程序; 支气管的诊断检查; 喉镜检查; 鼻科检查的准备; 准备支气管镜检查和/或支气管造影的患者; 准备支气管镜或支气管造影的患者; 准备患者进行鼻道诊断操作; 准备患者进行鼻道诊断; 准备在鼻腔区域进行诊断程序的患者; 鼻镜; 胸腔的可视化; 胸片; 纵隔镜检查

K94 *消化道疾病的诊断:肝脏和脾脏扫描; 通过侵入方法可视化肝脏; 肝脏的同位素闪烁体; Laparocentesis; 超声检查肝脏; 肝脏的磁共振成像; 肝脏的计算机断层扫描; 食管测压; 肛门镜检查; 可视化胆道; 肝脏的超声显像; 胃镜; 诊断测试前肠道脱气; X线检查前肠道脱气; 胃肠诊断; 诊断小肠出血; 肝脏病灶的诊断; 诊断胃的分泌能力和酸形成功能; 对大肠的诊断性干预; 十二指肠发声; 十二指肠镜; 器官研究腹腔器官; 术中胆管造影; Irrigoscopy; 检查胃液分泌情况; 胃肠道; 研究胃的酸形成功能; 研究胃的分泌功能; 结肠镜检查; 控制碎石术的有效性; 十二指肠溃疡高分泌程度的测定 准备诊断测试; 用于X线检查和器械检查的腹部检查方法; 准备腹部器官的X射线和超声波检查; 准备X线或内镜检查消化道; 用于对比胃肠道的X射线检查的准备; 钡剂应用于胃肠道X线检查的准备; X线检查和腹腔器官超声检查准备; 准备X线检查或腹腔器官超声检查; 准备腹腔器官的超声和X线检查; 准备内窥镜检查结肠下部; 准备下部肠道的内镜或X线检查; 下胃肠道准备内镜检查; 准备用于器械和放射线检查的结肠; 准备X射线和内窥镜检查的结肠; 直肠Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; 消化道造影; X线诊断食管贲门失弛缓症; X线诊断消化道疾病; 消化道的X射线诊断; 放射性造影检查胆管消化道放射造影研究; 胃肠道的影像学诊断; 消化道X线检查; X线检查十二指肠和胆囊; 胃的X射线检查; X线检查胆道和胆囊; 消化道X线检查; 食管X线检查; 逆行胰胆管造影术; 逆行内镜胰胆管造影术; 胃肠道超声; Splenoportography; 腹腔器官超声; 胃疾病中的功能性X线诊断; 肠道疾病中的功能性X线诊断; 胆管造影术;胆石症胆道造影; 胰胆管造影术; 胆囊; 食管镜检查; 内镜逆行胰管造影; 内镜逆行胰胆管造影术; 内镜干预; 内镜检查消化系统; 内镜检查大肠下部; 内镜检查消化道; 内窥镜检查; ERCPR;Panendoscopy

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

R52.0急性疼痛:急性疼痛综合征; 急性疼痛综合症伴骨关节炎; 创伤起源的急性疼痛综合征; 严重的神经性疼痛; 严重的疼痛; 分娩时疼痛综合征

R57其他未分类的冲击:阻塞性休克

R57.0心源性休克:心源性休克

R57.8.0 *烧伤休克:烧伤引起的疼痛休克; 烧伤休克

T50.9其他未明示的药物,药物和生物物质:通过灼烧液体中毒; 纠正药物的副作用; 药物中毒; 药物中毒; 急性药物中毒; 急性中毒与强烈和有毒物质; 用药物中毒; 草酸盐中毒; 被有毒和有毒物质中毒; 用碘制剂中毒

T65其他和未明示物质的毒性作用:传染性寄生虫中毒

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热疗法; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术过程短; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小的手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌;手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘似比较方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位手术; 结肠手术; 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

548-73-2

物质氟哌啶醇的特征

神经安定药,丁苯醌衍生物。

白色或淡黄棕色的结晶粉末,无臭。 几乎在水中溶解,几乎不溶于乙醇。 储存在空气中并在灯光下变黄。 分子量379.43。

药理

药理作用 - 抗精神病,抗休克,止吐,镇静。

它阻断大脑皮质下区域(黑色物质,纹状体,结核,临界和中皮质区域)的多巴胺受体(主要是D2),抑制中枢α-肾上腺素能结构,破坏反向神经元摄取和去甲肾上腺素沉积。 扩展周围血管,降低OPSS和血压。 降低肺动脉压力(特别是如果显着增加)。 降低肾上腺素的压力和致心律失常作用(不能预防其他病因的心律失常)。 具有强烈的致敏活性。

对于IV和IM,15分钟后达到血浆中的Cmax。 85-90%与血浆蛋白有关。 T1 / 2是平均134分钟。 在肝脏代谢。 它通过肾脏和肠道(11%)作为代谢物排泄(75%)和不变(1%)。

肠胃外给药后,效果在3-10分钟后发生,最大效果在30分钟内达到。 精神安定剂和镇静作用的持续时间通常为2-4小时(可能长达12小时)。 联合使用芬太尼(神经抑制素)可引起快速的安定和镇痛作用,肌肉松弛,预防休克。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育能力的影响

尚未开展研究以评估氟哌利多潜在的致癌性。

单次口服剂量高于160 mg / kg的雌性大鼠微核试验没有发现氟哌利多的致突变性。

口服剂量为0.63时,氟哌利多对雄性和雌性大鼠的生育力没有影响; 2.5和10mg / kg(比MPDI IM或IV高约2,9和36倍)。

在治疗呃逆以及化疗引起的恶心和呕吐,高血压危象的管理,精神运动激动的精神病学实践中,氟哌利多的有效性可以降低恶心和呕吐的发生率,幻觉。

物质氟哌利多的应用

Neuroleptanalgesia(通常与芬太尼或其他阿片类药物联合应用),用于准备器械研究,包括内镜和外科手术; 入院麻醉,全身麻醉加强,术后精神运动性激动,疼痛休克(包括心肌梗塞,烧伤),中毒(作为复杂疗法的一部分); 在麻醉学 - 酒精deli妄。

禁忌

超敏反应,锥体外系疾病,剖宫产手术中的任用,低钾血症,动脉低血压,QT间期延长综合征,早期儿童(长达2年)。

使用限制

肝和/或肾衰竭,酒精中毒,失代偿性慢性心力衰竭,癫痫,抑郁症。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

随着静脉注射大鼠,氟哌利多引起新生大鼠死亡人数略有增加,剂量超过MDRH 4.4倍。 氟哌利多对动物没有致畸作用。

怀孕期间用于母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿潜在风险的情况。 在妊娠晚期禁用(例如剖宫产时)。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

不要在母乳喂养期间使用(不知道氟哌利多是否排泄到母乳中)。

物质氟哌利多的副作用

从心血管系统和血液(血液,gemostaz):降低血压,心动过速。

从神经系统和感觉器官:手术后的烦躁不安,嗜睡; 当用于高剂量时 - 焦虑,恐惧,兴奋性增加,锥体外系疾病; 有报道称术后发生幻觉(有时伴有短暂的抑郁症)。

极少 - 头晕,畏寒和/或颤抖,喉痉挛,支气管痉挛,过敏反应。 随着氟哌利多与芬太尼或其他胃肠外镇痛药的联合给药,血压升高是可能的(不管先前动脉高血压的存在/不存在)。

相互作用

加强苯二氮卓类,巴比妥类,阿片类止痛药,安眠药和麻醉剂,肌肉松弛剂和降血压药的作用。 减弱多巴胺受体激动剂(溴隐亭)的作用。 降低肾上腺素的升压作用。

过量

症状:血压急剧下降,副作用严重程度增加。

治疗:对症治疗,当发生锥体外系疾病,血压降低,兴奋剂和拟交感神经药物时,低血容量显示补偿性BCC。

行政路线

IV,IM。

物质氟哌利多注意事项

为了防止直立性低血压,运输患者时应小心(不能快速改变身体的位置)。 建议老年人和身体虚弱的患者减少初始剂量。 在应用氟哌利多前几天服用抗高血压药物的患者,他们需要逐渐减少这些药物的剂量,然后 - 完全停用。 给予氟哌利多后嗜铬细胞瘤患者可观察到严重的高血压和心动过速。

增加剂量(25毫克或更多)的任用会导致心律紊乱(包括缺氧背景,电解质紊乱)的患者猝死。

在导电性麻醉(脊柱,硬膜外)背景下使用期间,可能阻断肋间神经和交感神经系统,这使得呼吸更加困难,有助于周围血管扩张和低血压。

特别说明

氟哌利多仅用于医院。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Droperidol

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Droperidol

Droperidolum (genus. Droperidoli)

Chemical name

1- {1- [3-p-Fluorobenzoyl) propyl] -1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-4-pyridyl} 2-benzimidazolinone

Gross formula

C22H22FN3O2

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

J999 * Diagnosis of respiratory diseases: Bronchography; Bronchoscopy; Diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages; Diagnostic examination of the bronchi; Laryngoscopy; Preparation for a Rhinoscopy; Preparation of the patient for bronchoscopy and / or bronchography; Preparation of the patient for bronchoscopy or bronchography; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic manipulations in the nasal passages; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic procedures in the area of nasal passages; Rhinoscopy; Visualization of the thoracic cavity; Chest radiograph; Mediastinoscopy

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive tract diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Intestinal degassing before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Study of the secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the stomach; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the intestine; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock: Cardiogenic shock

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

T50.9 Other and unspecified drugs, medicines and biological substances: Poisoning by cauterizing liquids; Correction of side effects of drugs; Drug Intoxication; Medication intoxication; Acute drug poisoning; Acute poisoning with strong and poisonous substances; Poisoning with medicines; Oxalate poisoning; Poisoning by potent and poisonous substances; Poisoning with iodine preparations

T65 Toxic effect of other and unspecified substances: Infectious-parasitic intoxication

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

548-73-2

Characteristics of the substance Droperidol

Neuroleptic, butyrofenone derivative.

Crystalline powder of white or light yellowish brown color, odorless. Virtually nerastvorim in water, little soluble in ethanol. When stored in the air and in the light turns yellow. Molecular weight 379.43.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, anti-shock, antiemetic, sedative.

It blocks dopamine receptors (mainly D2) in the subcortical areas of the brain (black substance, striatum, tubercular, interlimbic and mesocortical regions), inhibits central alpha-adrenergic structures, disrupts reverse neuronal uptake and deposition of norepinephrine. Expands peripheral vessels, reduces OPSS and blood pressure. Decreases the pressure in the pulmonary artery (especially if it is significantly increased). Reduces the pressoric and arrhythmogenic effect of epinephrine (does not prevent cardiac arrhythmias of another etiology). Has a strong catalepogenic activity.

For IV and IM administration of Cmax in plasma is achieved after 15 minutes. 85-90% is associated with plasma proteins. T1 / 2 is an average of 134 minutes. Metabolised in the liver. It is excreted as metabolites (75%) and unchanged (1%) by the kidneys and through the intestine (11%).

After parenteral administration, the effect occurs after 3-10 minutes, the maximum effect is achieved within 30 minutes. The duration of neuroleptic and sedative effects is usually 2-4 hours (possibly up to 12 hours). Joint use with fentanyl (neuroleptanalgesia) causes a rapid neuroleptic and analgesic effect, muscle relaxation, prevents shock.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Studies to evaluate the potential carcinogenicity of droperidol have not been conducted.

There was no mutagenicity of droperidol in the micronucleus test in female rats with single oral doses above 160 mg / kg.

There was no effect of droperidol on the fertility of both males and female rats at oral doses of 0.63; 2.5 and 10 mg / kg (approximately 2, 9 and 36 times higher than the MPDI IM or IV).

The effectiveness of droperidol is shown to reduce the incidence of nausea and vomiting during diagnostic and surgical manipulations, for treatment of hiccups, as well as nausea and vomiting induced by chemotherapy, for the management of hypertensive crises, in psychiatric practice in psychomotor agitation, and hallucinations.

Application of the substance Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia (usually in combination with fentanyl or other opioids), premedication, for preparation for instrumental research, including endoscopic and surgical interventions; introductory anesthesia, potentiation of general anesthesia, psychomotor agitation in the postoperative period, pain shock (including with myocardial infarction, burns), poisoning (as part of complex therapy); in narcology - alcoholic delirium.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, extrapyramidal disorders, appointment during the operation of caesarean section, hypokalemia, arterial hypotension, syndrome of prolongation of the QT interval, early childhood (up to 2 years).

Restrictions on the use

Hepatic and / or renal failure, alcoholism, decompensated chronic heart failure, epilepsy, depression.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With iv introduction of rats, droperidol caused a slight increase in the number of deaths in newborn rats at doses exceeding the MDRH 4.4 times. Droperidol had no teratogenic effect in animals.

During pregnancy is used in cases where the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Contraindicated in late pregnancy (for example, when conducting cesarean section).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Do not use during breastfeeding (it is not known whether droperidol is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects of the substance Droperidol

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): lowering blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dysphoria, drowsiness in the postoperative period; when used in high doses - anxiety, fear, increased excitability, extrapyramidal disorders; there are reports of post-operative hallucinations (sometimes associated with transient periods of depression).

Rarely - dizziness, chills and / or trembling, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, anaphylactic reactions. With the combined administration of droperidol with fentanyl or other parenteral analgesics, an increase in blood pressure is possible (regardless of the presence / absence of previous arterial hypertension).

Interaction

Strengthens the action of benzodiazepines, barbiturates, opioid analgesics, hypnotics and anesthesia, muscle relaxants and hypotensive drugs. Weaken the effect of dopamine receptor agonists (bromocriptine). Reduces the pressor effect of epinephrine.

Overdose

Symptoms: a sharp decrease in blood pressure, an increase in the severity of side effects.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy, when extrapyramidal disorders occur holinoliticheskie funds, lowering blood pressure, analeptics and sympathomimetic drugs, hypovolemia shows a compensation BCC.

Routes of administration

IV, IM.

Precautions for the substance Droperidol

To prevent orthostatic hypotension, care should be taken when transporting the patient (you can not quickly change the position of the body). Elderly and physically weakened patients are advised to reduce the initial dose. Patients taking antihypertensive drugs, a few days before the application of droperidol, they need a gradual decrease in the dose of these drugs, and then - their complete abolition. In patients with pheochromocytoma after the administration of droperidol, severe hypertension and tachycardia can be observed.

The appointment in an increased dose (25 mg or more) can cause sudden death of patients with heart rhythm disturbances (including on the background of hypoxia, electrolyte imbalance).

During use against the background of conductive anesthesia (spinal, peridural), the blockade of the intercostal nerves and the sympathetic nervous system is possible, which makes breathing more difficult, contributes to the expansion of peripheral vessels and hypotension.

Special instructions

Droperidol is used only in a hospital.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Haloperidol 5mg 50 pills