Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Droperidol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Droperidol

Droperidolum (Klasse. Droperidoli)

Chemischer Name

1-{1-[3-p-Fluorobenzoyl) propyl]-1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-4-pyridyl} 2-benzimidazolinone

Grobe Formel

C22H22FN3O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.4 Abstinenter Staat mit dem Delirium: Alkoholisches Delirium; weißer Fieberalkoholiker; Delirium; irreredende Bedingung mit Alkoholismus und Drogenabhängigkeit

J999 * Diagnose von Atmungskrankheiten: Bronchography; Bronchoscopy; diagnostische Verfahren in den Nasengängen; diagnostische Überprüfung der Bronchien; Laryngoscopy; Vorbereitung von Rhinoscopy; Vorbereitung des Patienten für bronchoscopy und / oder Bronchography; Vorbereitung des Patienten für bronchoscopy oder Bronchography; Vorbereitung des Patienten für diagnostische Manipulationen in den Nasengängen; Vorbereitung des Patienten für diagnostische Verfahren in den Nasengängen; Vorbereitung des Patienten für diagnostische Verfahren im Bereich von Nasengängen; Rhinoscopy; Vergegenwärtigung der Brusthöhle; Bruströntgenbild; Mediastinoscopy

K94 * Diagnose von Verdauungstraktkrankheiten: Hepatisch und Splenic-Ansehen; Vergegenwärtigung der Leber durch angreifende Methoden; Isotop scintigrams der Leber; Laparocentesis; Ultraschallüberprüfung der Leber; Kernspinresonanzenbildaufbereitung der Leber; geschätzte Tomographie der Leber; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Vergegenwärtigung der biliary Fläche; Überschallvergegenwärtigung der Leber; Gastroscopy; Darmentgasen vor diagnostischen Tests; Entgasen des Eingeweides vor der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung; Diagnostik von Gastrointestinal; Diagnose der Blutung vom Dünndarm; Diagnose der im Brennpunkt stehenden Pathologie der Leber; Diagnose der sekretorischen Fähigkeit und säurenbildende Funktion des Magens; diagnostisches Eingreifen auf dem Dickdarm; das duodenale Loten; Duodenoscopy; instrumentale Studien der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; intrawirkende Cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Überprüfung der Magensekretion; Gastrointestinal; Studie der säurenbildenden Funktion des Magens; Studie der sekretorischen Funktion des Magens; Colonoscopy; das Steuern der Wirksamkeit von lithotripsy; Entschluss vom Grad der Hypersekretion in Duodenalulcus; Vorbereitung diagnostischer Tests; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und der instrumentalen Methoden der Unterleibsüberprüfung; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und Ultraschallüberprüfung von Unterleibsorganen; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls oder endoscopic Überprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit dem Kontrastieren; Vorbereitung der roentgenological Überprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit der Anwendung von Barium; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung und des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung oder des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung des Ultraschalles und Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der endoscopic Überprüfung der niedrigeren Teile des Doppelpunkts; Vorbereitung von endoscopic oder roentgenologic Überprüfung des niedrigeren Eingeweides; Vorbereitung tiefer GI Fläche für Endoskopie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für instrumentale und radiographic Überprüfungen; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für den Röntgenstrahl und die Endoskopie; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Röntgenografie des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von achalasia der Speiseröhre; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von Krankheiten des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnostik des Verdauungstrakts; Überprüfung von Radiocontrast von Gallenkanälen Studie von Radiocontrast des Verdauungstrakts; Diagnose von Radiographic der gastrointestinal Fläche; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfungen des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Duodenums und der Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Magens; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der biliary Fläche und Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Speiseröhre; rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; rückläufige endoscopic Pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography der gastrointestinal Fläche; Splenoportography; Ultraschall der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Magens; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Eingeweides; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic rückläufige Pancreatography; Endoscopic rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; Eingreifen von Endoscopic; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungssystems; Überprüfung von Endoscopic der niedrigeren Teile des Dickdarms; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungstrakts; Endoskopie; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Staat der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Staat der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

R57 Stoß, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Hemmender Stoß

R57.0 Cardiogenic Stoß: Stoß von Cardiogenic

R57.8.0 * Stoß von Burn: Schmerzstoß für Brandwunden; Stoß von Burn

T50.9 Andere und unangegebene Rauschgifte, Arzneimittel und biologische Substanzen: Vergiftung durch das Brennen von Flüssigkeiten; Korrektur von Nebenwirkungen von Rauschgiften; Rauschgiftvergiftung; Medikamentvergiftung; akute Rauschgiftvergiftung; akute Vergiftung mit starken und giftigen Substanzen; die Vergiftung mit Arzneimitteln; Oxalatvergiftung; die Vergiftung durch starke und giftige Substanzen; die Vergiftung mit Jodvorbereitungen

T65 Toxische Wirkung anderer und unangegebener Substanzen: Ansteckend-parasitische Vergiftung

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; Die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Brustchirurgie; Postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

548-73-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Droperidol

Neuroleptic, butyrofenone Ableitung.

Kristallenes Puder der weißen oder hellgelblichen braunen Farbe, geruchlos. Eigentlich nerastvorim in Wasser, das wenig in Vinylalkohol auflösbar ist. Wenn versorgt, in der Luft und im Licht wird gelb. Molekulargewicht 379.43.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antipsychotisch, Antistoß, Antiemetikum, beruhigend.

Es blockiert dopamine Empfänger (hauptsächlich D2) in den subcortical Bereichen des Gehirns (schwarze Substanz, striatum, knollig, interlimbic und mesocortical Gebiete), hemmt Hauptalpha-Adrenergic-Strukturen, stört Rückseite neuronal Auffassungsvermögen und Absetzung von norepinephrine. Breitet peripherische Behälter aus, reduziert OPSS und Blutdruck. Vermindert den Druck in der Lungenarterie (besonders, wenn es bedeutsam vergrößert wird). Reduziert den pressoric, und arrhythmogenic Wirkung von epinephrine (verhindert Herzarrhythmias einer anderen Ätiologie nicht). Hat eine starke catalepogenic Tätigkeit.

Für IV und IM Verwaltung von Cmax in Plasma wird nach 15 Minuten erreicht. 85-90 % werden mit Plasmaproteinen vereinigt. T1 / 2 ist ein Durchschnitt von 134 Minuten. Metabolised in der Leber. Es ist excreted als metabolites (75 %) und unverändert (1 %) durch die Nieren und durch das Eingeweide (11 %).

Danach parenteral Verwaltung, die Wirkung kommt vor nach 3-10 Minuten wird die maximale Wirkung innerhalb von 30 Minuten erreicht. Die Dauer von neuroleptic und beruhigenden Effekten ist gewöhnlich 2-4 Stunden (vielleicht bis zu 12 Stunden). Der gemeinsame Gebrauch mit fentanyl (neuroleptanalgesia) verursacht einen schnellen neuroleptic und schmerzlindernde Wirkung, Muskelentspannung, verhindert Stoß.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, Effekten auf die Fruchtbarkeit

Studien, um das Potenzial carcinogenicity von droperidol zu bewerten, sind nicht geführt worden.

Es gab keinen mutagenicity von droperidol im Mikrokerntest in Ratten mit einzelnen mündlichen Dosen über 160 Mg / Kg.

Es gab keine Wirkung von droperidol auf der Fruchtbarkeit sowohl von Männern als auch von Ratten an mündlichen Dosen 0.63; 2.5 und 10 Mg / Kg (etwa 2, 9 und 36mal höher als der MPDI IM oder IV).

Wie man zeigt, reduziert die Wirksamkeit von droperidol das Vorkommen des Brechreizes und sich während diagnostischer und chirurgischer Manipulationen, für die Behandlung des Schluckaufs, sowie Brechreizes erbrechend und sich veranlasst durch Chemotherapie, für das Management von hypertensive Krisen, in der psychiatrischen Praxis in der psychomotorischen Aufregung und den Halluzinationen erbrechend.

Anwendung der Substanz Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia (gewöhnlich in der Kombination mit fentanyl oder anderem opioids), Vormedikament, für die Vorbereitung der instrumentalen Forschung, einschließlich endoscopic und chirurgischen Eingreifens; einleitende Anästhesie, potentiation allgemeiner Anästhesie, psychomotorischer Aufregung in der postwirkenden Periode, Schmerzstoß (einschließlich mit dem myocardial Infarkt, den Brandwunden), (als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie) vergiftend; in narcology - alkoholisches Delirium.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, extrapyramidal Unordnungen, Ernennung während der Operation des Kaiserschnitts, hypokalemia, arteriellen hypotension, Syndroms der Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums, frühe Kindheit (bis zu 2 Jahre).

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Hepatisch und / oder Nierenmisserfolg, Alkoholismus, decompensated chronisches Herzversagen, Fallsucht, Depression.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Mit der iv Einführung von Ratten hat droperidol eine geringe Steigerung der Zahl von Todesfällen in neugeborenen Ratten an Dosen verursacht, die die MDRH 4.4 Zeiten überschreiten. Droperidol hatte keine teratogenic Wirkung in Tieren.

Während Schwangerschaft wird in Fällen verwendet, wo der beabsichtigte Vorteil für die Mutter die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet. Kontraindiziert in später Schwangerschaft (zum Beispiel, wenn man Kaiserschnitt führt).

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Verwenden Sie während des Stillens nicht (es ist nicht bekannt, ob droperidol excreted in Brustmilch ist).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Droperidol

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (Blut, gemostaz): Blutdruck, tachycardia senkend.

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: dysphoria, Schläfrigkeit in der postwirkenden Periode; wenn verwendet, in hohen Dosen - hat Angst, Angst, Erregbarkeit, extrapyramidal Unordnungen vergrößert; es gibt Berichte von postwirkenden Halluzinationen (manchmal vereinigt mit vergänglichen Perioden der Depression).

Selten - Schwindel, Kälte und / oder zitternd, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, anaphylactic Reaktionen. Mit der vereinigten Verwaltung von droperidol mit fentanyl oder anderen parenteral Analgetika ist eine Steigerung des Blutdrucks (unabhängig von der Anwesenheit / Abwesenheit der vorherigen arteriellen Hypertonie) möglich.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Handlung von benzodiazepines, Barbitursäurepräparat, opioid Analgetika, Schlafmittel und Anästhesie, Muskelrelaxans und hypotensive Rauschgifte. Schwächen Sie die Wirkung des dopamine Empfängers agonists (bromocriptine). Reduziert die pressor Wirkung von epinephrine.

Überdosis

Symptome: eine scharfe Abnahme im Blutdruck, eine Steigerung der Strenge von Nebenwirkungen.

Behandlung: Symptomatische Therapie, wenn extrapyramidal Unordnungen Holinoliticheskie-Fonds vorkommen, Blutdruck, analeptics und sympathomimetic Rauschgifte, hypovolemia senkend, zeigt einer Entschädigung BCC.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV, IM.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Droperidol

Um orthostatic hypotension zu verhindern, sollte Sorge genommen werden, wenn man den Patienten transportiert (Sie können die Position des Körpers nicht schnell ändern). Ältlichen und physisch geschwächten Patienten wird empfohlen, die anfängliche Dosis zu reduzieren. Patienten, die antihypertensive Rauschgifte ein paar Tage vor der Anwendung von droperidol nehmen, sie brauchen eine allmähliche Abnahme in der Dosis dieser Rauschgifte, und dann - ihre ganze Abschaffung. In Patienten mit pheochromocytoma nach der Verwaltung von droperidol können strenge Hypertonie und tachycardia beobachtet werden.

Die Ernennung in einer vergrößerten Dosis (25 Mg oder mehr) kann plötzlichen Tod von Patienten mit Herzrhythmusstörungen (einschließlich auf dem Hintergrund der Hypoxie, Elektrolytunausgewogenheit) herbeiführen.

Während des Gebrauches vor dem Hintergrund der leitenden Anästhesie (spinal, peridural), die Blockade der Zwischenrippennerven und des mitfühlenden Nervensystems ist möglich, der Atmen schwieriger macht, trägt zur Vergrößerung von peripherischen Behältern und hypotension bei.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Droperidol wird nur in einem Krankenhaus verwendet.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Dicarbine
 

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Droperidol

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Droperidol

Droperidolum (genus. Droperidoli)

Chemical name

1- {1- [3-p-Fluorobenzoyl) propyl] -1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-4-pyridyl} 2-benzimidazolinone

Gross formula

C22H22FN3O2

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

J999 * Diagnosis of respiratory diseases: Bronchography; Bronchoscopy; Diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages; Diagnostic examination of the bronchi; Laryngoscopy; Preparation for a Rhinoscopy; Preparation of the patient for bronchoscopy and / or bronchography; Preparation of the patient for bronchoscopy or bronchography; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic manipulations in the nasal passages; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages; Preparation of the patient for diagnostic procedures in the area of nasal passages; Rhinoscopy; Visualization of the thoracic cavity; Chest radiograph; Mediastinoscopy

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive tract diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Intestinal degassing before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Study of the secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the stomach; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the intestine; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock: Cardiogenic shock

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

T50.9 Other and unspecified drugs, medicines and biological substances: Poisoning by cauterizing liquids; Correction of side effects of drugs; Drug Intoxication; Medication intoxication; Acute drug poisoning; Acute poisoning with strong and poisonous substances; Poisoning with medicines; Oxalate poisoning; Poisoning by potent and poisonous substances; Poisoning with iodine preparations

T65 Toxic effect of other and unspecified substances: Infectious-parasitic intoxication

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

548-73-2

Characteristics of the substance Droperidol

Neuroleptic, butyrofenone derivative.

Crystalline powder of white or light yellowish brown color, odorless. Virtually nerastvorim in water, little soluble in ethanol. When stored in the air and in the light turns yellow. Molecular weight 379.43.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, anti-shock, antiemetic, sedative.

It blocks dopamine receptors (mainly D2) in the subcortical areas of the brain (black substance, striatum, tubercular, interlimbic and mesocortical regions), inhibits central alpha-adrenergic structures, disrupts reverse neuronal uptake and deposition of norepinephrine. Expands peripheral vessels, reduces OPSS and blood pressure. Decreases the pressure in the pulmonary artery (especially if it is significantly increased). Reduces the pressoric and arrhythmogenic effect of epinephrine (does not prevent cardiac arrhythmias of another etiology). Has a strong catalepogenic activity.

For IV and IM administration of Cmax in plasma is achieved after 15 minutes. 85-90% is associated with plasma proteins. T1 / 2 is an average of 134 minutes. Metabolised in the liver. It is excreted as metabolites (75%) and unchanged (1%) by the kidneys and through the intestine (11%).

After parenteral administration, the effect occurs after 3-10 minutes, the maximum effect is achieved within 30 minutes. The duration of neuroleptic and sedative effects is usually 2-4 hours (possibly up to 12 hours). Joint use with fentanyl (neuroleptanalgesia) causes a rapid neuroleptic and analgesic effect, muscle relaxation, prevents shock.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Studies to evaluate the potential carcinogenicity of droperidol have not been conducted.

There was no mutagenicity of droperidol in the micronucleus test in female rats with single oral doses above 160 mg / kg.

There was no effect of droperidol on the fertility of both males and female rats at oral doses of 0.63; 2.5 and 10 mg / kg (approximately 2, 9 and 36 times higher than the MPDI IM or IV).

The effectiveness of droperidol is shown to reduce the incidence of nausea and vomiting during diagnostic and surgical manipulations, for treatment of hiccups, as well as nausea and vomiting induced by chemotherapy, for the management of hypertensive crises, in psychiatric practice in psychomotor agitation, and hallucinations.

Application of the substance Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia (usually in combination with fentanyl or other opioids), premedication, for preparation for instrumental research, including endoscopic and surgical interventions; introductory anesthesia, potentiation of general anesthesia, psychomotor agitation in the postoperative period, pain shock (including with myocardial infarction, burns), poisoning (as part of complex therapy); in narcology - alcoholic delirium.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, extrapyramidal disorders, appointment during the operation of caesarean section, hypokalemia, arterial hypotension, syndrome of prolongation of the QT interval, early childhood (up to 2 years).

Restrictions on the use

Hepatic and / or renal failure, alcoholism, decompensated chronic heart failure, epilepsy, depression.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With iv introduction of rats, droperidol caused a slight increase in the number of deaths in newborn rats at doses exceeding the MDRH 4.4 times. Droperidol had no teratogenic effect in animals.

During pregnancy is used in cases where the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Contraindicated in late pregnancy (for example, when conducting cesarean section).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Do not use during breastfeeding (it is not known whether droperidol is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects of the substance Droperidol

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): lowering blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dysphoria, drowsiness in the postoperative period; when used in high doses - anxiety, fear, increased excitability, extrapyramidal disorders; there are reports of post-operative hallucinations (sometimes associated with transient periods of depression).

Rarely - dizziness, chills and / or trembling, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, anaphylactic reactions. With the combined administration of droperidol with fentanyl or other parenteral analgesics, an increase in blood pressure is possible (regardless of the presence / absence of previous arterial hypertension).

Interaction

Strengthens the action of benzodiazepines, barbiturates, opioid analgesics, hypnotics and anesthesia, muscle relaxants and hypotensive drugs. Weaken the effect of dopamine receptor agonists (bromocriptine). Reduces the pressor effect of epinephrine.

Overdose

Symptoms: a sharp decrease in blood pressure, an increase in the severity of side effects.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy, when extrapyramidal disorders occur holinoliticheskie funds, lowering blood pressure, analeptics and sympathomimetic drugs, hypovolemia shows a compensation BCC.

Routes of administration

IV, IM.

Precautions for the substance Droperidol

To prevent orthostatic hypotension, care should be taken when transporting the patient (you can not quickly change the position of the body). Elderly and physically weakened patients are advised to reduce the initial dose. Patients taking antihypertensive drugs, a few days before the application of droperidol, they need a gradual decrease in the dose of these drugs, and then - their complete abolition. In patients with pheochromocytoma after the administration of droperidol, severe hypertension and tachycardia can be observed.

The appointment in an increased dose (25 mg or more) can cause sudden death of patients with heart rhythm disturbances (including on the background of hypoxia, electrolyte imbalance).

During use against the background of conductive anesthesia (spinal, peridural), the blockade of the intercostal nerves and the sympathetic nervous system is possible, which makes breathing more difficult, contributes to the expansion of peripheral vessels and hypotension.

Special instructions

Droperidol is used only in a hospital.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Haloperidol 5mg 50 pills