Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Granisetron

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Granisetron

Granisetronum (genre. Granisetroni)

Nom chimique

1-Methyl-N-(9 méthyle endo 9 azabicyclo [3.3.1]-non-3-yl)-1H-indazole-3-carboxamide (et comme monohydrochloride)

Formule brute

C18H24N4O

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Moyens antiémétique

Agents de Serotonergic

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Nausée de R11 et vomissement : vomissement post-en vigueur ; Nausée ; Vomissement ; le Vomissement dans la période post-en vigueur ; médication vomissant ; le Vomissement à l'arrière-plan de la thérapie de radiation ; le Vomissement incontrôlable ; le Vomissement dans la thérapie de radiation ; vomissement persistant ; vomissement indomptable ; nausée post-en vigueur ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie ; Vomissement de la genèse centrale ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie cytotoxic ; hoquets persistants ; vomissement répété

Y43.1 réactions Défavorables dans l'utilisation thérapeutique d'antimétabolites d'antitumeur : Traitement avec mercaptopurine

Y43.2 réactions Défavorables dans l'utilisation thérapeutique de préparations naturelles antineoplastic

Y43.3 réactions Défavorables dans l'utilisation thérapeutique d'autres médicaments d'antitumeur

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Cours de Radiothérapie de Z51.0 : Complément à la thérapie de radiation externe ; Irradiation de Rayons X Locale ; thérapie de Radiation ; l'œdème du cerveau a fréquenté la thérapie de radiation ; Lésion dans la thérapie de radiation ; Radiothérapie

Chimiothérapie de Z51.1 pour le néoplasme : Cystite hemorrhagic, provoqué par cytostatics ; Urotoxicity de cytostatics

Code de CAS

109889-09-0

Caractéristique de la substance Granisetron

L'hydrochlorure de Granisetron est une poudre blanche. Soluble dans l'aqueux ou les solutions salées à 20 C. Poids moléculaire 348.9.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antiémétique, serotonergic.

Sélectivement les blocs serotonin les récepteurs 5-HT3 localisés dans les fins du nerf vagus et dans la zone de gâchette du fond du IV ventricule du cerveau (n'affecte pas pratiquement d'autres récepteurs de serotonin). Bien absorbé dans l'étendue digestive (s'il n'y a aucun vomissement). Il se lie aux protéines de plasma de 65 %. Dans le foie il subit N-demethylation et oxydation de l'anneau aromatique, après lequel il est conjugué. Les métabolites résultants ont l'activité antiserotonin. T1 / 2 pour l'administration orale et intraveineuse est 9 heures, avec une large variabilité individuelle. La voie principale d'excrétion est avec la bile, environ 12 % (après l'administration intraveineuse) est excrété dans l'urine dans les 48 heures. Élimine le vomissement qui se produit quand le système nerveux parasympathique est excité en raison de la libération de serotonin des cellules enterochromaffin.

Application de substance Granisetron

Nausée, en vomissant (thérapie symptomatique et prévention dans le traitement de cytostatics et thérapie de radiation, après la chirurgie).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, allaitement maternel.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

L'obstruction intestinale partielle (affaiblit le moteur du côlon distal), la grossesse ; Enfants moins de 12 ans (pour les comprimés), jusqu'à 2 ans (pour les formes d'injection) - efficacité et sécurité d'utilisation non établie.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est B.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (aucune donnée sur la pénétration dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de Granisetron

De la part de l'intestin : la douleur dans l'abdomen, la constipation ou la diarrhée, la flatulence, a augmenté l'activité de foie transaminases (ALT, AST), l'indigestion ; Rarement - brûlure d'estomac, un changement dans le goût.

Du système nerveux : mal de tête, insomnie, somnolence, fatigue excessive ou faiblesse ; Rarement - inquiétude, agitation, vertige.

Du système cardiovasculaire : arrhythmia, douleur de poitrine, diminution ou augmentation de la tension.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, en ayant des démangeaisons ; Rarement - réactions d'hypersensibilité.

Autre: très rarement - syndrome pareil à une grippe.

Intéraction

Pharmaceutiquement incompatible avec d'autres médicaments. Granisetron n'affecte pas l'activité de CYP3A4 isoenzymes de cytochrome P450 (responsable du métabolisme de quelques analgésiques narcotiques). L'efficacité de granisetron peut être améliorée par IV administration de dexamethasone (8-20 mgs) avant que la chimiothérapie commence. Les études spéciales sur l'action réciproque avec les fonds pour l'anesthésie générale n'ont pas été réalisées, mais granisetron est bien toléré avec la prescription simultanée avec les médicaments semblables et les analgésiques narcotiques. Quand l'induction d'enzymes hépatiques avec le phénobarbital, une augmentation de l'autorisation de granisetron (avec l'introduction iv) a été observée par environ un quart. Il n'y avait aucune action réciproque avec l'administration simultanée avec benzodiazepines, médicaments d'antiulcère et d'autres médicaments cytotoxic ce vomissement de cause.

Overdose

Symptômes : L'utilisation de 38 mgs de granisetron dans la forme d'une injection intraveineuse simple n'a pas été accompagnée par le développement d'effets néfastes sérieux autre que le mal de tête léger.

Traitement : thérapie symptomatique. L'antidote spécifique n'est pas connu.

Routes d'administration

IV, à l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Granisetron

Comme granisetron peut réduire motility intestinal, patients avec les signes d'obstruction partielle de l'intestin après que l'administration du médicament doit être sous la surveillance d'un médecin.

Pendant le traitement, il est nécessaire de contrôler l'activité d'ALT et d'AST.

Pour le traitement et la prévention de nausée post-en vigueur et vomissant chez les enfants n'est pas appliqué.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Granisetron

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Granisetron

Granisetronum (genus. Granisetroni)

Chemical name

1-Methyl-N- (9-methyl-endo-9-azabicyclo [3.3.1] -non-3-yl) -1H-indazole-3-carboxamide (and as monohydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H24N4O

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic means

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Y43.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antitumor antimetabolites: Treatment with mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antineoplastic natural preparations

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

CAS Code

109889-09-0

Characteristic of the substance Granisetron

Granisetron hydrochloride is a white powder. Soluble in aqueous or saline solutions at 20 ° C. Molecular weight 348.9.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiemetic, serotonergic.

Selectively blocks serotonin 5-HT3 receptors located in the endings of the vagus nerve and in the trigger zone of the bottom of the IV ventricle of the brain (practically does not affect other receptors of serotonin). Well absorbed in the digestive tract (if there is no vomiting). It binds to plasma proteins by 65%. In the liver it undergoes N-demethylation and oxidation of the aromatic ring, after which it is conjugated. The resulting metabolites have antiserotonin activity. T1 / 2 for oral and intravenous administration is 9 hours, with a wide individual variability. The main way of excretion is with bile, about 12% (after intravenous administration) is excreted in the urine within 48 hours. Eliminates the vomiting that occurs when the parasympathetic nervous system is excited due to the release of serotonin from enterochromaffin cells.

Application of substance Granisetron

Nausea, vomiting (symptomatic therapy and prevention in the treatment of cytostatics and radiation therapy, after surgery).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Partial intestinal obstruction (weakens the motor of the distal colon), pregnancy; Children under 12 years (for tablets), up to 2 years (for injection forms) - efficacy and safety of use not established.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Granisetron

On the part of the intestine: pain in the abdomen, constipation or diarrhea, flatulence, increased activity of liver transaminases (ALT, AST), indigestion; Rarely - heartburn, a change in taste.

From the nervous system: headache, insomnia, drowsiness, excessive fatigue or weakness; Rarely - anxiety, restlessness, dizziness.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, chest pain, decrease or increase in blood pressure.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, itching; Rarely - hypersensitivity reactions.

Other: very rarely - flu-like syndrome.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs. Granisetron does not affect the activity of CYP3A4 isoenzymes of cytochrome P450 (responsible for the metabolism of some narcotic analgesics). The efficacy of granisetron may be enhanced by IV administration of dexamethasone (8-20 mg) before chemotherapy begins. Special studies on the interaction with funds for general anesthesia have not been carried out, but granisetron is well tolerated with simultaneous prescription with similar drugs and narcotic analgesics. When induction of hepatic enzymes with phenobarbital, an increase in the clearance of granisetron (with iv introduction) was observed by about a quarter. There was no interaction with simultaneous administration with benzodiazepines, antiulcer drugs and other cytotoxic drugs that cause vomiting.

Overdose

Symptoms: The use of 38 mg of granisetron in the form of a single intravenous injection was not accompanied by the development of serious adverse effects other than mild headache.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. Specific antidote is not known.

Routes of administration

IV, inside.

Precautions for the substance Granisetron

Since granisetron may reduce intestinal motility, patients with signs of partial obstruction of the intestine after administration of the drug should be under the supervision of a physician.

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the activity of ALT and AST.

For the treatment and prevention of postoperative nausea and vomiting in children is not applied.