Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:格拉司琼

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Granisetron的拉丁名称

Granisetronum(Granisetroni

化学名称

1-甲基-N-(9-甲基 - 内-9-氮杂双环[3.3.1] - 壬-3-基)-1H-吲唑-3-甲酰胺(和一盐酸盐)

总配方

C 18 H 24 N 4 O

药理组:

止吐意味着

血清素能药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

Y43.1抗肿瘤抗代谢药物的治疗用途中的不良反应:用巯嘌呤处理

Y43.2抗肿瘤天然制剂治疗用途的不良反应

Y43.3治疗其他抗肿瘤药物的不良反应

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z51.0放射治疗课程:外部放射治疗补充; 局部X射线照射; 放射治疗; 与放射治疗相关的脑水肿; 放射治疗病变; 放射治疗

Z51.1肿瘤化疗:由细胞浸润引起的膀胱炎出血; 细胞毒性的尿毒性

CAS代码

109889-09-0

物质Granisetron的特征

盐酸格拉司琼是一种白色粉末。 溶于20℃的水溶液或盐水溶液。分子量348.9。

药理

药理作用 - 止吐,5-羟色胺能。

选择性阻断位于迷走神经末梢和脑室IV触发区触发区域的5-羟色胺5-HT3受体(实际上不影响5-羟色胺的其他受体)。 很好地吸收在消化道(如果没有呕吐)。 它与血浆蛋白结合65%。 在肝脏中,它经历N-去甲基化和芳香环氧化,之后它被共轭。 所得代谢物具有抗血清素活性。 T1 / 2用于口服和静脉内给药9小时,个体差异较大。 主要排泄方式为胆汁,约12%(静脉内给药后)在48小时内排出尿液。 消除由于从嗜铬细胞中释放5-羟色胺引起副交感神经系统兴奋时发生的呕吐。

物质Granisetron的应用

恶心,呕吐(症状治疗和预防治疗细胞浸润和放射治疗,手术后)。

禁忌

超敏反应,母乳喂养。

使用限制

部分肠梗阻(削弱远端结肠的运动),怀孕; 12岁以下儿童(平板电脑),长达2年(注射剂型) - 使用效果和安全性尚未确定。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿动作类别为B.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(无渗透进入母乳的数据)。

格拉司琼的副作用

在肠部分:腹部疼痛,便秘或腹泻,肠胃气胀,肝转氨酶(ALT,AST)活动增加,消化不良; 很少 - 胃灼热,味道的改变。

神经系统:头痛,失眠,嗜睡,过度疲劳或虚弱; 很少 - 焦虑,烦躁,眩晕。

从心血管系统:心律失常,胸痛,血压降低或升高。

过敏反应:皮疹,高热,支气管痉挛,荨麻疹,瘙痒; 很少 - 超敏反应。

其他:非常罕见 - 流感样综合征。

相互作用

药物与其他药物不相容。 格拉司琼不影响细胞色素P450 CYP3A4同工酶的活性(负责某些麻醉镇痛药的代谢)。 在化疗开始之前,可以通过IV施用地塞米松(8-20mg)来增强格拉司琼的功效。 关于与全身麻醉资金相互作用的专题研究还没有进行,但是格拉司琼具有很好的耐受性,与同类药物和麻醉止痛药同时处方。 当用苯巴比妥诱导肝酶时,观察到格拉司琼的清除率增加(iv引入)约四分之一。 与苯并二氮杂类药物,抗溃疡药物和其他导致呕吐的细胞毒性药物同时给药相互作用。

过量

症状:以单次静脉注射的形式使用38mg格拉司琼不伴有轻度头痛以外的严重不良反应。

治疗:症状治疗。 具体的解毒剂是未知的。

管理路线

四,里面。

物质Granisetron的注意事项

由于格拉司琼可能会降低肠蠕动,服药后局部阻塞肠道的患者应由医师监督。

在治疗期间,有必要监测ALT和AST的活动。

用于治疗和预防儿童术后恶心呕吐不适用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Tobropt eye drops 0.3% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Granisetron

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Granisetron

Granisetronum (genus. Granisetroni)

Chemical name

1-Methyl-N- (9-methyl-endo-9-azabicyclo [3.3.1] -non-3-yl) -1H-indazole-3-carboxamide (and as monohydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H24N4O

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic means

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Y43.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antitumor antimetabolites: Treatment with mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antineoplastic natural preparations

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

CAS Code

109889-09-0

Characteristic of the substance Granisetron

Granisetron hydrochloride is a white powder. Soluble in aqueous or saline solutions at 20 ° C. Molecular weight 348.9.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiemetic, serotonergic.

Selectively blocks serotonin 5-HT3 receptors located in the endings of the vagus nerve and in the trigger zone of the bottom of the IV ventricle of the brain (practically does not affect other receptors of serotonin). Well absorbed in the digestive tract (if there is no vomiting). It binds to plasma proteins by 65%. In the liver it undergoes N-demethylation and oxidation of the aromatic ring, after which it is conjugated. The resulting metabolites have antiserotonin activity. T1 / 2 for oral and intravenous administration is 9 hours, with a wide individual variability. The main way of excretion is with bile, about 12% (after intravenous administration) is excreted in the urine within 48 hours. Eliminates the vomiting that occurs when the parasympathetic nervous system is excited due to the release of serotonin from enterochromaffin cells.

Application of substance Granisetron

Nausea, vomiting (symptomatic therapy and prevention in the treatment of cytostatics and radiation therapy, after surgery).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Partial intestinal obstruction (weakens the motor of the distal colon), pregnancy; Children under 12 years (for tablets), up to 2 years (for injection forms) - efficacy and safety of use not established.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Granisetron

On the part of the intestine: pain in the abdomen, constipation or diarrhea, flatulence, increased activity of liver transaminases (ALT, AST), indigestion; Rarely - heartburn, a change in taste.

From the nervous system: headache, insomnia, drowsiness, excessive fatigue or weakness; Rarely - anxiety, restlessness, dizziness.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, chest pain, decrease or increase in blood pressure.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, itching; Rarely - hypersensitivity reactions.

Other: very rarely - flu-like syndrome.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs. Granisetron does not affect the activity of CYP3A4 isoenzymes of cytochrome P450 (responsible for the metabolism of some narcotic analgesics). The efficacy of granisetron may be enhanced by IV administration of dexamethasone (8-20 mg) before chemotherapy begins. Special studies on the interaction with funds for general anesthesia have not been carried out, but granisetron is well tolerated with simultaneous prescription with similar drugs and narcotic analgesics. When induction of hepatic enzymes with phenobarbital, an increase in the clearance of granisetron (with iv introduction) was observed by about a quarter. There was no interaction with simultaneous administration with benzodiazepines, antiulcer drugs and other cytotoxic drugs that cause vomiting.

Overdose

Symptoms: The use of 38 mg of granisetron in the form of a single intravenous injection was not accompanied by the development of serious adverse effects other than mild headache.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. Specific antidote is not known.

Routes of administration

IV, inside.

Precautions for the substance Granisetron

Since granisetron may reduce intestinal motility, patients with signs of partial obstruction of the intestine after administration of the drug should be under the supervision of a physician.

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the activity of ALT and AST.

For the treatment and prevention of postoperative nausea and vomiting in children is not applied.