Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Granisetron

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Granisetron

Granisetronum (Klasse. Granisetroni)

Chemischer Name

1-methyl-n-(9 endo 9 azabicyclo [3.3.1]-non-3-yl Methyl)-1h-indazole-3-carboxamide (und als monohydrochloride)

Grobe Formel

C18H24N4O

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antiemetische Mittel

Agenten von Serotonergic

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R11 Brechreiz und das Erbrechen: Das postwirkende Erbrechen; Brechreiz; das Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der postwirkenden Periode; das Erbrechen von Medikament; das Erbrechen im Vordergrund der Strahlentherapie; das unkontrollierbare Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der Strahlentherapie; das beharrliche Erbrechen; das unbezähmbare Erbrechen; postwirkender Brechreiz; das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie; das Erbrechen der Hauptentstehung; das Erbrechen mit cytotoxic Chemotherapie; beharrlicher Schluckauf; das wiederholte Erbrechen

Y43.1 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch der Antigeschwulst antimetabolites: Behandlung mit mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch von antineoplastic natürlichen Vorbereitungen

Y43.3 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch anderer Antigeschwulstmedikamente

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z51.0 Strahlentherapienkurs: Ergänzung der Außenstrahlentherapie; lokales Röntgenstrahlausstrahlen; Strahlentherapie; Gehirnödem hat mit der Strahlentherapie verkehrt; Verletzung in der Strahlentherapie; Strahlentherapie

Z51.1 Chemotherapie für Geschwulst: Blasenentzündung hemorrhagic, verursacht durch cytostatics; Urotoxicity von cytostatics

CAS Code

109889-09-0

Eigenschaft der Substanz Granisetron

Hydrochlorid von Granisetron ist ein weißes Puder. Auflösbar im wässrigen oder den Salzlösungen an 20 C. Molekulargewicht 348.9.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antiemetikum, serotonergic.

Auswählend haben sich 5-HT3 Empfänger von Serotonin von Blöcken in den Enden des vagus Nervs niedergelassen, und in der Abzugzone des Bodens der IV Herzkammer des Gehirns (betrifft praktisch andere Empfänger von Serotonin nicht). Gut vertieft in den Verdauungstrakt (wenn es kein Erbrechen gibt). Es bindet zu Plasmaproteinen durch 65 %. In der Leber erlebt es N-demethylation und Oxydation des aromatischen Rings, nach dem es konjugiert wird. Die resultierenden metabolites haben Antiserotonintätigkeit. T1 / 2 für die mündliche und intravenöse Verwaltung ist 9 Stunden mit einer breiten individuellen Veränderlichkeit. Der Hauptweg der Ausscheidung ist mit der Galle, etwa 12 % (nach der intravenösen Verwaltung) ist excreted im Urin innerhalb von 48 Stunden. Beseitigt das Erbrechen, das vorkommt, wenn das paramitfühlende Nervensystem wegen der Ausgabe von Serotonin von enterochromaffin Zellen aufgeregt ist.

Anwendung der Substanz Granisetron

Brechreiz, sich (symptomatische Therapie und Verhinderung in der Behandlung von cytostatics und Strahlentherapie, nach der Chirurgie) erbrechend.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Stillen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Teilweises Darmhindernis (schwächt den Motor des distal Doppelpunkts), Schwangerschaft; Kinder weniger als 12 Jahre (für Tabletten), bis zu 2 Jahre (für Spritzenformen) - Wirkung und Sicherheit des nicht gegründeten Gebrauches.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen (keine Daten auf dem Durchdringen in Brustmilch) unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Granisetron

Seitens des Eingeweides: Bauchschmerzen, Verstopfung oder Diarrhöe, Flatulenz, haben Tätigkeit der Leber transaminases (ALT, AST), Verdauungsstörung vergrößert; selten - Sodbrennen, ein Geschmackswandel.

Vom Nervensystem: Kopfweh, Schlaflosigkeit, Schläfrigkeit, übermäßige Erschöpfung oder Schwäche; selten - Angst, Zappelei, Schwindel.

Vom kardiovaskulären System: Arrhythmie, Brustschmerz, Abnahme oder Steigerung des Blutdrucks.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, juckend; selten - Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen.

Anderer: sehr selten - grippenähnliches Syndrom.

Wechselwirkung

Pharmazeutisch unvereinbar mit anderen Rauschgiften. Granisetron betrifft die Tätigkeit des CYP3A4 isoenzymes des cytochrome P450 (verantwortlich für den Metabolismus von einigen Rauschgiftanalgetika) nicht. Die Wirkung von granisetron kann von IV Verwaltung von dexamethasone (8-20 Mg) erhöht werden, bevor Chemotherapie beginnt. Spezielle Studien auf der Wechselwirkung mit Fonds für allgemeine Anästhesie sind nicht ausgeführt worden, aber granisetron wird mit der gleichzeitigen Vorschrift mit ähnlichen Rauschgiften und Rauschgiftanalgetika gut geduldet. Als Induktion von hepatischen Enzymen mit dem Barbiturat, eine Steigerung der Abfertigung von granisetron (mit der iv Einführung) durch etwa ein Viertel beobachtet wurde. Es gab keine Wechselwirkung mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung mit benzodiazepines, Antigeschwürmedikamenten und anderen cytotoxic Rauschgiften dieses Ursachenerbrechen.

Überdosis

Symptome: Der Gebrauch von 38 Mg von granisetron in der Form einer einzelnen intravenösen Einspritzung wurde durch die Entwicklung von ernsten nachteiligen Auswirkungen außer mildem Kopfweh nicht begleitet.

Behandlung: symptomatische Therapie. Spezifisches Gegenmittel ist nicht bekannt.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV, innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Granisetron

Da granisetron Darmmotility, Patienten mit Zeichen des teilweisen Hindernisses des Eingeweides reduzieren kann, nachdem die Verwaltung des Rauschgifts unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes hat sein sollen.

Während der Behandlung ist es notwendig, die Tätigkeit von ALT und AST zu kontrollieren.

Für die Behandlung und Prävention des postwirkenden Brechreizes und sich in Kindern erbrechend, wird nicht angewandt.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Granisetron

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Granisetron

Granisetronum (genus. Granisetroni)

Chemical name

1-Methyl-N- (9-methyl-endo-9-azabicyclo [3.3.1] -non-3-yl) -1H-indazole-3-carboxamide (and as monohydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H24N4O

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic means

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Y43.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antitumor antimetabolites: Treatment with mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antineoplastic natural preparations

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

CAS Code

109889-09-0

Characteristic of the substance Granisetron

Granisetron hydrochloride is a white powder. Soluble in aqueous or saline solutions at 20 ° C. Molecular weight 348.9.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiemetic, serotonergic.

Selectively blocks serotonin 5-HT3 receptors located in the endings of the vagus nerve and in the trigger zone of the bottom of the IV ventricle of the brain (practically does not affect other receptors of serotonin). Well absorbed in the digestive tract (if there is no vomiting). It binds to plasma proteins by 65%. In the liver it undergoes N-demethylation and oxidation of the aromatic ring, after which it is conjugated. The resulting metabolites have antiserotonin activity. T1 / 2 for oral and intravenous administration is 9 hours, with a wide individual variability. The main way of excretion is with bile, about 12% (after intravenous administration) is excreted in the urine within 48 hours. Eliminates the vomiting that occurs when the parasympathetic nervous system is excited due to the release of serotonin from enterochromaffin cells.

Application of substance Granisetron

Nausea, vomiting (symptomatic therapy and prevention in the treatment of cytostatics and radiation therapy, after surgery).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Partial intestinal obstruction (weakens the motor of the distal colon), pregnancy; Children under 12 years (for tablets), up to 2 years (for injection forms) - efficacy and safety of use not established.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Granisetron

On the part of the intestine: pain in the abdomen, constipation or diarrhea, flatulence, increased activity of liver transaminases (ALT, AST), indigestion; Rarely - heartburn, a change in taste.

From the nervous system: headache, insomnia, drowsiness, excessive fatigue or weakness; Rarely - anxiety, restlessness, dizziness.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, chest pain, decrease or increase in blood pressure.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, itching; Rarely - hypersensitivity reactions.

Other: very rarely - flu-like syndrome.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs. Granisetron does not affect the activity of CYP3A4 isoenzymes of cytochrome P450 (responsible for the metabolism of some narcotic analgesics). The efficacy of granisetron may be enhanced by IV administration of dexamethasone (8-20 mg) before chemotherapy begins. Special studies on the interaction with funds for general anesthesia have not been carried out, but granisetron is well tolerated with simultaneous prescription with similar drugs and narcotic analgesics. When induction of hepatic enzymes with phenobarbital, an increase in the clearance of granisetron (with iv introduction) was observed by about a quarter. There was no interaction with simultaneous administration with benzodiazepines, antiulcer drugs and other cytotoxic drugs that cause vomiting.

Overdose

Symptoms: The use of 38 mg of granisetron in the form of a single intravenous injection was not accompanied by the development of serious adverse effects other than mild headache.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. Specific antidote is not known.

Routes of administration

IV, inside.

Precautions for the substance Granisetron

Since granisetron may reduce intestinal motility, patients with signs of partial obstruction of the intestine after administration of the drug should be under the supervision of a physician.

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the activity of ALT and AST.

For the treatment and prevention of postoperative nausea and vomiting in children is not applied.