DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Dihydroergotamine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Dihydroergotamine

Dihydroergotaminum (Klasse. Dihydroergotamini)

Chemischer Name

(5α, 10α)-9,10-dihydro-12 '-hydroxy-2 '-methyl-5 '-(phenylmethyl) ergotan-3', 6', 18-trione (als mesylate)

Grobe Formel

C33H37N5O5

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Alpha-Blockers

Agenten von Serotonergic

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G43 Migräne: Der Schmerz der Migräne; Migräne; Hemiplegic-Migräne; Migränenkopfweh; ein Migränenangriff; dauerndes Kopfweh; hemicranias

G43.0 Migräne ohne Aura [einfache Migräne]: Migräne ohne Aura

G43.1 Migräne mit Aura [klassische Migräne]: Migräne von Basilar; Migräne mit Aura

G90 Unordnungen des autonomen [autonomen] Nervensystems: angiodystonia; Vasovegetative-Manifestationen; vasomotor dystonia; vegetativer dystonia; autonome Funktionsstörung; vegetativer lability; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; autonome Funktionsstörung; vasoneurosis; Vegetativ-Gefäßdystonia; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; Neuro-Unordnung; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia des hypertensive Typs; primäres neurovegetative Syndrom; das Syndrom von vegetativem dystonia

I83 Krampfadern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden: Das Gefühl der Last und Erschöpfung in den niedrigeren Gliedern; krampfaderiger verbreiteter Typ; Krampfadern; Krampfadern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; krampfaderige Krankheit von niedrigeren Gliedern; krampfaderige oberflächliche Adern; Krampfadern; Krampfadernkrankheit; krampfaderiges Syndrom; krampfaderiges Syndrom; venöser claudication; venöser varices; venöse Krankheit; die Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Syndrom von Prevarikozny; Syndrom von Predvarikozny; chronische Krampfadern; Sclerotherapy varices

I95.1 Orthostatic hypotension: Idiopathic orthostatic hypotension; Orthostatic hypotension; Orthostatic-Syndrom; Reaktionen durch den Typ asimpatikotonii

R51 Kopfweh: Schmerz im Kopf; cephalgia; Schmerz in Sinusitis; Schmerz im Hals; Schmerzkopfweh; Kopfweh vasomotor Ursprung; Kopfweh vasomotor Ursprung; Kopfweh mit vasomotor Störungen; Kopfweh; neurologisches Kopfweh; dauerndes Kopfweh

CAS Code

511-12-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Dihydroergotamine

Bezieht sich auf die Gruppe von hydrogenated Ableitungen von ergot Alkaloiden. Farblose durchsichtige Lösung.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - vasodilator, Antimigräne.

Stimuliert 5-HT1D Serotoninempfänger, Empfänger der Blöcke alpha1 und alpha2-adrenergic von Blutgefäßen. Es ist ein vasoconstrictor von Intraschädelbehältern und hat neuroinhibitory Eigenschaften ausgesprochen. Reduziert Foto und phonophobia. Etwas vergrößert den Ton der Adern. Wenn eingeatmet (Nasenspray) wird schnell absorbiert, der seine hohe Wirksamkeit sichert (Migränenangriff in 20-30 Minuten anhaltend), und excreted vom Körper (weniger Risiko von unerwünschten Auswirkungen) ist. Wenn genommen, mündlich (Tabletten), Bioverfügbarkeit wird reduziert. Nach / M Einführung äußert sich die Wirkung in 15-30 Minuten und dauert seit 3-4 Stunden.

Anwendung der Substanz Dihydroergotamine

Variante von Arteriogipotonichesky eines Kopfwehs, Migräne, vasospastic Angina, orthostatic hypotension.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, strenger atherosclerosis, organische Herzverletzungen, myocardial Infarkt, arterielle Hypertonie, peripherische Kreislaufstörung, Sepsis, Stoß, haben Nierenfunktion, ich Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft, Stillen verschlechtert (zur Zeit der Behandlung, Stillen ist obligatorisch).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist X.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Dihydroergotamine

Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Diarrhöe, die Schwierigkeit im Nasenatmen, Rhythmusstörungen (selten), Schwindel, Schwellung, das Jucken.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung wird durch Antihistaminika, Beruhigungsmittel und Schlafmittel erhöht. Der gleichzeitige Gebrauch mit anderen antimigrenous Rauschgiften (ergotamine, sumatriptan) vergrößert die Wahrscheinlichkeit von vasospasm. Stärkt die Wirkung von bestimmten antihypertensive Rauschgiften. Macrolides vergrößern die Konzentration von dihydroergotamine im Blut.

Überdosis

In Gegenwart von der Überempfindlichkeit zu ergotamine Rauschgiften können Symptome von ergotism - Brustschmerz, Atemnot, Muskelschwäche, Schmerz und paresthesia in den äußersten Enden erscheinen, die durch cyanosis begleitet sind, und haben Herzschlag in peripherischen Behältern verschlechtert, hat Ischemic-Änderungen in den Fingern und den Füßen (selten), dem Erbrechen, der Diarrhöe, dem Delirium, den Konvulsionen, dem Koma gekennzeichnet.

Behandlung: Notannullierung des Rauschgifts, der lokalen sich erwärmenden Kompressen, der Ernennung von vasodilators (nitroprusside Natrium, phentolamine), sorgfältige Sorge, um Gewebeschaden zu verhindern.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, IM, SC.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Dihydroergotamine

Während der Behandlung wird das Rauchen (das Risiko von krampfhaften peripherischen Behälterzunahmen) nicht empfohlen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Zomig
 

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Ginos 40mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dihydroergotamine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Dihydroergotamine

Dihydroergotaminum (genus. Dihydroergotamini)

Chemical name

(5α, 10α) -9,10-Dihydro-12'-hydroxy-2'-methyl-5 '- (phenylmethyl) ergotan-3', 6 ', 18-trione (as mesylate)

Gross formula

C33H37N5O5

Pharmacological groups

Alpha-blockers

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

G43.0 Migraine without aura [simple migraine]: Migraine without aura

G43.1 Migraine with aura [classic migraine]: Basilar migraine; Migraine with aura

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I95.1 Orthostatic hypotension: Idiopathic orthostatic hypotension; Orthostatic hypotension; orthostatic syndrome; Reactions by type asimpatikotonii

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

CAS Code

511-12-6

Characteristics of the substance Dihydroergotamine

Refers to the group of hydrogenated derivatives of ergot alkaloids. Colorless transparent solution.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - vasodilator, antimigraine.

Stimulates 5-HT1D serotonin receptors, blocks alpha1 and alpha2-adrenergic receptors of blood vessels. It is a vasoconstrictor of intracranial vessels and has pronounced neuroinhibitory properties. Reduces photo and phonophobia. Somewhat increases the tone of the veins. When inhaled (nasal spray) is quickly absorbed, which ensures its high effectiveness (arresting migraine attack in 20-30 minutes), and is excreted from the body (less risk of unwanted effects). When taken orally (tablets), bioavailability is reduced. After the / m introduction, the effect manifests itself in 15-30 minutes and lasts for 3-4 hours.

Application of the substance Dihydroergotamine

Arteriogipotonichesky variant of a headache, migraine, vasospastic angina, orthostatic hypotension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe atherosclerosis, organic heart lesions, myocardial infarction, arterial hypertension, peripheral circulatory disturbance, sepsis, shock, impaired renal function, I trimester of pregnancy, breast-feeding (at the time of treatment, breastfeeding is compulsory).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is X.

Side effects of the substance Dihydroergotamine

Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, difficulty in nasal breathing, rhythm disturbances (rarely), dizziness, swelling, itching.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by antihistamines, sedatives and hypnotics. Simultaneous use with other antimigrenous drugs (ergotamine, sumatriptan) increases the likelihood of vasospasm. Strengthens the effect of certain antihypertensive drugs. Macrolides increase the concentration of dihydroergotamine in the blood.

Overdose

In the presence of hypersensitivity to ergotamine drugs, symptoms of ergotism may appear - chest pain, respiratory depression, muscle weakness, pain and paresthesia in the extremities, accompanied by cyanosis and impaired pulsation in peripheral vessels, marked ischemic changes in the fingers and feet (rarely), vomiting, diarrhea , Delirium, convulsions, coma.

Treatment: emergency cancellation of the drug, local warming compresses, the appointment of vasodilators (nitroprusside sodium, phentolamine), careful care to prevent tissue damage.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, SC.

Precautions for the substance Dihydroergotamine

During treatment, smoking is not recommended (the risk of spasmodic peripheral vessels increases).

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Alzepil 5mg 28 pills