Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Forane

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于吸入一瓶250ml黑色玻璃瓶(flakonchik)的液体

活性物质:异氟醚

ATX

N01AB06异氟醚

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

用于吸入溶液的浓缩物(异氟醚-99.9%); 在100毫升的瓶子里,在1瓶的盒子里。

特性

稳定的无色液体,不添加化学稳定剂。 有轻微的辛辣,飘逸的气味。 使用气相色谱监测,在透明,无色的瓶子或暴露于紫外线照射30小时的样品中经受5年暴露于反射阳光下的样品组成中没有记录变化。

在甲醇溶液中1N甲醇钠溶液对Forane影响超过6个月的情况下没有碱吸收迹象表明对强碱作用具有高稳定性。 Forane在石灰存在下不分解,对铝,锡,黄铜,铜和铁不具有侵蚀性。

一些物种的常量:分子量 - 184.5; 沸点760毫米汞柱--48.5摄氏度; 折射率n 20 D -1,2990-1,3005; 在25℃的比重是1.496; 蒸汽压力以毫米汞柱表示:在20℃-238℃,25℃-295℃,30℃-367℃,35℃-450℃。

气相色谱法测定的纯度高于99.9%。

氧气或一氧化二氮的可燃性:

9 J / s和23C - 不易燃;

900 J / s和23C - 不会在麻醉剂浓度下点燃。

MAK(最低肺泡浓度),视年龄而定:

- 26年4年 - 1.28%(100%氧)和0.56%(70%N2O);

- 44岁7岁 - 分别为1.15和0.56;

- 64岁5岁 - 分别为1.05和0.37。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 麻醉吸入。

药代动力学

只有少量异氟醚被代谢。 在术后期间,尿中仅有0.17%的异氟醚作为代谢物被发现。 血清中无机氟化物的Cmax平均显着低于5mmol / L,在麻醉后4小时内测定,在接下来的24小时内恢复正常。 没有报告异氟烷导致肾脏损伤的病例。

临床药理学

快速感应,特别是觉醒。 虽然轻微的刺激性影响可能会限制诱导率。 有过度流涎和气管支气管分泌物。 迅速抑制咽喉反射。 异氟醚的使用可以让您快速改变麻醉程度。 心律保持稳定。 由于自主呼吸随着麻醉深度的增加而下降,因此仔细监测是必要的。

诱导时,血压下降,在手术开始后恢复正常。

AD倾向于减少,在麻醉维持期间,直接取决于其深度,但是心率保持稳定。 在正常PaCO2通气期间,无论麻醉深度如何,心脏的每分钟体积都保持不变,并主要通过提高心率来维持。自发性通气导致高碳酸血症,反过来可以增加心率,心脏的微小体积可能会超过基线水平。

脑血流量不随表面麻醉而改变,但随着深度增加而增加。 在麻醉前或麻醉期间,通过过度换气可防止或减少脑脊液压力的增加。

异氟醚改变脑电图和惊厥活动极为罕见。

与安氟醚相比,异氟醚可显着减少心肌对肾上腺素的影响。 有限的数据表明,在人类使用异氟醚麻醉时,皮下注射1:200,000肾上腺素溶液的体积不超过50毫升,不会导致室性心律失常的发生。

正常麻醉水平下的肌肉松弛对于某些外科手术可能是足够的,但为了增加放松,需要显着较低剂量的神经肌肉松弛剂。

异氟醚可用于诱导和维持麻醉。

适用于药物Forane

吸入麻醉。

禁忌

超敏反应,恶习中的恶性高热。

由于使用异氟醚,麻醉水平可以快速简单地改变,建议只使用经过仔细校准的蒸发器,并进行监测以评估吸入和呼出的浓度。 低血压和呼吸抑制程度可以作为麻醉深度的一些指标。

使用异氟醚的临床经验,即使长时间暴露,也不提供肝毒性的信息。 然而,缺乏重复应用异氟醚的大量经验不能确定这种影响对肝功能的影响。

像其他含卤药物一样,异氟醚在颅内压增高的患者中应谨慎使用。 在这些情况下,过度换气可能是必要的。 异氟醚显着增强非去极化肌肉松弛剂的作用。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

孕妇安全尚未建立。 与使用异氟醚时流产相关的失血量与使用其他吸入麻醉剂时的失血量相当。 到目前为止,没有足够的数据来确定异氟醚在产科麻醉中的位置,除了剖宫产。

副作用

有时报告有关心律失常。 即使在没有手术应激的情况下,也观察到白细胞数量的增加。 关于血清中药剂的生物降解,在用异氟烷麻醉期间和之后观察到无机氟化物水平的微小增加。 观察到的无机氟血清中的低水平(平均4.4 mmol / l)不可能对肾脏造成毒性损伤。 它们明显低于建议的肾毒性阈值水平。

与其他含卤素麻醉剂一样,观察到低血压和抑郁症。 建议持续监测血压和呼吸参数。

支持性措施可能是必要的,以纠正由于麻醉水平加深引起的低血压和呼吸抑制。 觉醒期间的不良影响(颤抖,恶心和呕吐)非常罕见,与使用其他麻醉剂时发生的频率相当。

相互作用

异氟醚可增强所有常用松弛剂的作用,但使用非去极化肌肉松弛剂时,效果更明显。

新斯的明消除了肌肉松弛剂的作用,但不影响异氟烷本身引起的松弛。 所有肌肉松弛剂都与异氟醚相容。

剂量和管理

应使用吸入,特别校准的蒸发器来精确控制供应的异氟醚浓度。

最小肺泡浓度(MAC)随年龄而变化,平均MAC(含纯氧)为:0-1个月--1.6%,1-6个月 - 1.87%,6-12个月 - 1.8%,1 - 5年 - 1.6%,20年 - 1.28%,40年 - 1.15%,60年 - 1.05%。

术前用药。 考虑到异氟烷是一种呼吸抑制剂,应该单独进行用于术前用药的药物选择。 抗胆碱能药物是所选择的药物,但在儿童吸入诱导中可能是理想的。

感应。 对于介入麻醉,通常使用短效巴比妥类或其他静脉内药物,或者可以使用异氟烷或含氮混合物的氧气。

在异氟醚吸入诱导中,建议首先使用浓度为0.5%的异氟醚。 浓度从1.5%到3%通常在7-10分钟后引起手术水平的麻醉。

维持麻醉。 麻醉的手术水平可以通过氧 - 碱混合物中1-2.5%的异氟醚维持。 在纯氧中使用异氟醚时,其浓度应增加0.5-1%。 为确保剖宫产麻醉,氧 - 碱混合物中0.5-0.75%的异氟醚是足够的。

在麻醉维持期间,在没有其他影响因素的情况下,随着MAC增加,血压趋于降低; 过度降低血压可能与麻醉深度有关,这可以通过吸入异氟醚浓度的降低来纠正。

老年人,为了保持其他药物的手术麻醉水平,需要较低的浓度。

存储Forane的条件

在30C以下的温度。远离热源,在密闭的瓶子中

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Forane的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 400mg 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Forane

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: a liquid for inhalations a bottle (flakonchik) of a dark glass 250 ml

Active substance: Isoflurane

ATX

N01AB06 Isoflurane

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Concentrate (isoflurane - 99.9%) for the inhalation solution; in bottles of 100 ml, in the box 1 bottle.

Characteristic

Stable colorless liquid, without the addition of a chemical stabilizer. Has a slightly acrid, ethereal odor. With gas chromatographic monitoring, no changes were recorded in the composition of samples subjected to 5-year exposure to reflected sunlight in clear, colorless bottles, or samples exposed to UV irradiation for 30 hours.

The absence of signs of alkali absorption under the influence of 1N sodium methoxide in methanol solution on Forane for more than 6 months demonstrated high stability to the action of strong bases. Forane does not decompose in the presence of sodium lime and is not aggressive towards aluminum, tin, brass, copper and iron.

Some physical constants of florane: molecular weight - 184.5; boiling point at 760 mm Hg - 48.5 ° C; the refractive index n 20 D - 1,2990-1,3005; Specific gravity at 25 ° C is 1.496; steam pressure in mm Hg: at 20 ° C - 238, 25 ° C - 295, 30 ° C - 367, 35 ° C - 450.

The purity of the determination by gas chromatography is higher than 99.9%.

Inflammability in oxygen or in nitrous oxide:

9 J / s and 23 ° C - not flammable;

900 J / s and 23 ° C - it does not ignite in anesthetic concentrations.

MAK (minimum alveolar concentration), depending on age:

- 26 years ± 4 years - 1.28% (100% oxygen) and 0.56% (70% N2O);

- 44 years ± 7 years - 1.15 and 0.56 respectively;

- 64 years ± 5 years - 1.05 and 0.37 respectively.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation.

Pharmacokinetics

Only a small amount of isoflurane is metabolized. In the postoperative period, only 0.17% of isoflurane is found in the urine as metabolites. Cmax of inorganic fluoride in blood serum is on average significantly less than 5 mmol / L and is determined within 4 hours after anesthesia, returning to normal within the next 24 hours. No case of kidney damage was reported with isoflurane.

Clinical Pharmacology

Fast induction and especially awakening. Although, a minor irritant effect can limit the rate of induction. There is excessive salivation and tracheobronchial secretion. Rapidly inhibited pharyngeal and laryngeal reflexes. The use of isoflurane allows you to quickly change the level of anesthesia. The heart rhythm remains stable. Since spontaneous breathing is depressed with increasing depth of anesthesia, careful monitoring is necessary.

At the time of induction, blood pressure decreases, which returns to normal after the beginning of the operation.

AD tends to decrease and during maintenance of anesthesia, directly depends on its depth, however the heart rate remains stable. During ventilation with normal PaCO2, the minute volume of the heart remains constant regardless of the depth of the anesthesia and is maintained mainly by increasing the heart rate. With spontaneous ventilation leading to hypercapnia, which in turn can increase heart rate, the minute heart volume may exceed the baseline level.

The cerebral blood flow does not change with superficial anesthesia, but increases with deep. An increase in the pressure of the cerebrospinal fluid can be prevented or reduced by hyperventilation before or during anesthesia.

Changes in the EEG and convulsive activity are extremely rare with isoflurane.

Isoflurane significantly lessens the myocardium to the effects of adrenaline than enflurane. Limited data show that with isoflurane anesthesia in humans, sc administration of 1: 200,000 adrenaline solution in a volume of up to 50 ml does not lead to the development of ventricular arrhythmias.

Muscle relaxation at a normal level of anesthesia may be adequate for some surgical procedures, but to increase relaxation, significantly lower doses of neuromuscular relaxants are required.

Isoflurane can be used to induce and maintain anesthesia.

Indications for the drug Forane

Inhalation anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, malignant hyperthermia in the anamnesis.

Since using isoflurane, the level of anesthesia can change quickly and easily, it is recommended that only carefully calibrated evaporators be used and that monitoring be performed to assess the inhaled and exhaled concentration. The degree of hypotension and respiratory depression can be some indication of the depth of anesthesia.

The clinical experience of using isoflurane, even with prolonged exposure, does not provide information on hepatotoxicity. However, the lack of a large experience of repeated application of isoflurane does not allow determining the effects of such an effect on liver function.

Like other halogen-containing drugs, isoflurane is used with caution in patients with increased intracranial pressure. In these cases, hyperventilation may be necessary. Isoflurane significantly potentiates the action of nondepolarizing muscle relaxants.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Safety for pregnant women is not established. The blood loss associated with abortion using isoflurane is comparable to blood loss when using other inhaled anesthetics. So far, there is no adequate data for determining the place of isoflurane in anesthesia in obstetrics, except for caesarean section.

Side effects

Sometimes it is reported about arrhythmias. An increase in the number of white blood cells was noted even in the absence of surgical stress. In connection with the biodegradation of the agent in the blood serum, an insignificant increase in the level of inorganic fluoride is observed during and after anesthesia with isoflurane. It is unlikely that the observed low levels in the serum of inorganic fluoride (an average of 4.4 mmol / l) could cause toxic damage to the kidneys. they are significantly lower than the proposed threshold levels of nephrotoxicity.

As with other halogen-containing anesthetics, hypotension and depression are observed. It is recommended to continuously monitor blood pressure and respiratory parameters.

Supportive measures may be necessary to correct hypotension and respiratory depression due to a deepening level of anesthesia. Undesirable effects in the period of awakening (trembling, nausea and vomiting) are very rare and are comparable with the frequency of their occurrence when using other anesthetics.

Interaction

Isoflurane potentiates the action of all commonly used relaxants, however, the effect is more pronounced when using non-depolarizing muscle relaxants.

Neostigmine removes the effect of muscle relaxants, but does not affect the relaxation caused by isoflurane itself. All muscle relaxants are compatible with isoflurane.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, specially calibrated evaporators should be used to accurately control the supplied isoflurane concentration.

The minimum alveolar concentration (MAC) varies with age, the mean MAC (with pure oxygen) is: 0-1 months - 1.6%, 1-6 months - 1.87%, 6-12 months - 1.8%, 1 -5 years - 1.6%, 20 years - 1.28%, 40 years - 1.15%, 60 years - 1.05%.

Premedication. Selection of drugs for premedication should be carried out individually, taking into account that isoflurane is a respiratory depressant. Anticholinergic agents are the drugs of choice, but may be desirable in inhalational induction in children.

Induction. For introductory anesthesia, short-acting barbiturates or other intravenous drugs are commonly used, alternatively, isoflurane or oxygen with a nitrous mixture can be used.

In inhalational induction with isoflurane, it is recommended to first use it at a concentration of 0.5%. Concentrations from 1.5 to 3% usually cause a surgical level of anesthesia after 7-10 minutes.

Maintaining anesthesia. The surgical level of anesthesia can be maintained by 1-2.5% isoflurane in the oxygen-base mixture. When using isoflurane in pure oxygen, its concentration should be increased by 0.5-1%. To ensure anesthesia for caesarean section, 0.5-0.75% isoflurane in the oxygen-base mixture is sufficient.

During the maintenance of anesthesia, in the absence of other influencing factors, the blood pressure tends to decrease with increasing MAC; excessive decrease in blood pressure can be associated with a deepening of anesthesia, which can be corrected by a decrease in the concentration of inhaled isoflurane.

Elderly, to maintain the surgical level of anesthesia as for other drugs, lower concentrations are required.

Conditions for storing Forane

At temperatures below 30 ° C. Away from heat, in a tightly closed bottle

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Forane

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Optive eye drops 10ml