Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Flormidal

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Midazolam*

ATX

N05CD08 Midazolam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Schlaftabletten

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Ampulle mit 3 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält midazolam 15 Mg; in Blasen 50 Pcs. in einem Pappkasten.

1 Block - 15 Mg; in einem Pappkasten 3 zieht für 10 Pcs Blasen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - anticonvulsant, Muskelrelaxans, Schlafmittel, beruhigend.

Spezifische benzodiazepine Empfänger der hypothalamus Neurone, thalamus Kerne, limbic Abteilungen werden aktiviert, und sensibilisiert GABAergic Strukturen dem GABA Vermittler.

Pharmacodynamics

Hört emotionale Reaktionen auf, reduziert die Erregbarkeit des Zentralnervensystems, vergrößert die konvulsive Schwelle und unterdrückt den Impuls, der Muskelton aufrechterhält.

Pharmacokinetics

In wässrigen Lösungen stabile Formensalze; T1 / 2 - 1.5-2 h, im Körper ist metabolized zum untätigen Alpha-Hydroxyimidazolam.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Flormidal

Vormedikament (chirurgisches und diagnostisches Eingreifen, Einführung in Anästhesie), Wartung der Anästhesie; Sedierung in der Intensivstation.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, myasthenia gravis.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Im ersten Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft wird nur im Notfall verwendet.

Nebenwirkungen

Schläfrigkeit, Erschöpfung, Ataxie; mit der iv Verwaltung oder den hohen Dosen - Atemnot, apnea.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von neuroleptics, Beruhigungsmitteln, Antidepressiven, Schlafmitteln, Analgetika und Narkosemitteln.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, 7.5-15 Mg sofort vor dem Bett. V / M, Erwachsene - seit 20-30 Minuten vor der Einführung der Anästhesie (Vormedikament) - 10-15 Mg, Kinder - 0.15-0.2 Mg / Kg; wenn verwaltet, zu Kinderanästhesie ist es möglich, sich mit ketamine - 0.15-0.2 Mg / Kg (5-10 Mg) von midazolam und 8 Mg / Kg (5-100 Mg) von ketamine zu verbinden. In / in, zum Zweck der Sedierung, werden 2.5-5 Mg seit 5-10 Minuten vor dem Eingreifen unter lokaler Anästhesie verwaltet. Für die Verwaltung zu Anästhesie (Einatmung oder Kombination) - 10-15 Mg mit Narkosemitteln.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen einen ältlichen Patienten und mit nicht stabilem hemodynamics. Nach der Einspritzung sollte der Patient im Krankenhaus seit 3 Stunden sein. Seit 12 Stunden nach der Einführung wird es nicht empfohlen, zu fahren, hinter der Maschine und dem Getränkalkohol zu arbeiten.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Flormidal

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Flormidal

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Dormicum
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Forane
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Gliatilin injection 1000mg/4ml 3 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Flormidal

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Midazolam*

ATX

N05CD08 Midazolam

Pharmacological group:

Sleeping Pills

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ampoule with 3 ml solution for injection contains midazolam 15 mg; in blisters 50 pcs., in a cardboard box.

1 tablet - 15 mg; in a cardboard box 3 blisters for 10 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticonvulsant, muscle relaxant, hypnotic, sedative.

Specific benzodiazepine receptors of the hypothalamus neurons, thalamus nuclei, limbic divisions are activated and sensitizes GABAergic structures to the GABA mediator.

Pharmacodynamics

Stops emotional reactions, reduces the excitability of the central nervous system, increases the convulsive threshold and suppresses the impulse that maintains muscle tone.

Pharmacokinetics

Forms salts stable in aqueous solutions; T1 / 2 - 1,5-2 h, in the body is metabolized to inactive alpha-hydroxyimidazolam.

Indication of the drug Flormidal

Premedication (surgical and diagnostic interventions, introduction to anesthesia), maintenance of anesthesia; sedation in intensive care.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, myasthenia gravis.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In the first trimester of pregnancy is used only in case of emergency.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, ataxia; with iv administration or high doses - respiratory depression, apnea.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of neuroleptics, tranquilizers, antidepressants, hypnotics, analgesics and anesthetics.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 7.5-15 mg immediately before bed. V / m, adults - for 20-30 minutes before the introduction of anesthesia (premedication) - 10-15 mg, children - 0.15-0.2 mg / kg; when administered to children anesthesia, it is possible to combine with ketamine - 0.15-0.2 mg / kg (5-10 mg) of midazolam and 8 mg / kg (5-100 mg) of ketamine. In / in, for the purpose of sedation, 2.5-5 mg is administered for 5-10 minutes before the intervention under local anesthesia. For administration to anesthesia (inhalation or combination) - 10-15 mg with anesthetics.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint an elderly patient and with unstable hemodynamics. After the injection, the patient should be in the hospital for 3 hours. For 12 hours after the introduction, it is not recommended to drive, work behind the machine, and drink alcohol.

Storage conditions for Flormidal

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Flormidal

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 50 pills