Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dormicum

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于静脉内和肌内给药的溶液

活性物质:咪达唑仑*

ATX

N05CD08咪唑安定

药理组:

安眠药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

静脉注射液和肌内注射液1毫升

咪达唑仑5毫克

辅助物质:氯化钠; 盐酸; 氢氧化钠; 注射用水

在1或3毫升的安瓿中; 在一包纸板5,10或25(每个3毫升)中。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,安眠药。

剂量和管理

咪达唑仑 - 强效镇静剂,需要缓慢管理和个人选择剂量。

应该滴定剂量以达到所需的镇静效果,其对应于临床需要,患者的身体状况和年龄,以及他接受的药物。

在60岁以上,弱或慢性患者中,应仔细选择剂量,同时考虑到每位患者固有的特殊因素。

静脉镇静,保持意识

Dormikum的剂量是单独选择的; 药物不能快速注射或喷射。 根据患者的病情和给药方案(给药速率,剂量大小),镇静的开始时间各不相同。 如有必要,剂量是单独选择的。 效果发生在注射后大约2分钟,最大值 - 平均2.4分钟后。

成人

Dormicum应缓慢静脉注射,剂量为每30秒约1 mg。 对于60岁以下的成年患者,在手术前5-10分钟,初始剂量为2.5mg。 如有必要,给予1mg的后续剂量。 平均总剂量范围从3.5至7.5毫克。 通常,总剂量不超过5毫克就足够了。

60岁以上的患者,减弱或慢性患者,初始剂量减至约1mg,并在手术前5-10分钟注射。 如果需要,可以给予0.5-1mg的后续剂量。 由于在这些患者中最大效应不能如此快速实现,所以后续剂量必须非常缓慢和谨慎地进行滴定。 通常有足够的总剂量不超过3.5毫克。

孩子

在该程序之前,药物以0.1-0.15mg / kg的剂量施用5-10分钟。 处于更明显激发状态的患者可以以高达0.5mg / kg的剂量施用。 通常有足够的总剂量不超过10毫克。

IV给予Dormikum的初始剂量2-3分钟,之后,在继续手术或进入第二剂量之前,您需要再等2-3分钟才能评估镇静效果。 如果镇静需要加强,剂量继续轻微滴定,直到达到所需的镇静程度。 母乳喂养和5岁以下的儿童可能需要比大龄儿童和青少年高得多的剂量。

有关6个月以下非意愿儿童的药物管理数据有限。 这些儿童特别容易出现气道阻塞和通气不足,因此,滴定剂量,以小步骤增加剂量以达到临床效果以及仔细监测患者是非常重要的。

6个月至5年的儿童初始剂量为0.05-0.1 mg / kg。 为达到预期的效果,可能需要总剂量高达0.6 mg / kg,但不应超过6 mg。

6至12岁儿童的初始剂量为0.025-0.05 mg / kg,总剂量 - 高达0.4 mg / kg(但不超过10 mg)。

12至16岁儿童的剂量与成年人的剂量相同。

麻药

术前用药

术前不久有镇静作用(发生困倦和消除情绪压力),并且还导致术前遗忘症。 预先给药通常通过在麻醉前20-60分钟将药物深部注射到肌肉中来进行。

多美可与抗胆碱能药联合使用。

肌内注射

成人:对于术前镇静和去除术前记忆的患者,未服用高危组(ASA I或II级,60岁)的患者给予0.07-0.1 mg / kg(约5 mg)。

60岁以上的患者减弱或慢性:剂量逐渐降低。 如果患者同时没有接受药物,推荐的咪唑安定剂量为0.025-0.05毫克/千克,通常剂量为2-3毫克。 70岁以上的IM多米诺姆患者应该在持续监督下谨慎管理,因为可能会有太多困倦。

1至15岁的儿童:相对较高的剂量(基于体重千克)比成人。 已证实0.08-0.2mg / kg范围内的剂量是有效和安全的。

入门麻醉(成人)

如果Dormikum在其他麻醉剂之前进行诱导麻醉,患者的个体反应差异很大。 应根据患者的年龄和临床状况将剂量滴定至所需的效果。 如果Dormikum在其他静脉麻醉药物之前给药,那么每种这些药物的初始剂量可以显着降低,有时甚至高达标准起始剂量的25%。

通过滴定剂量达到所需的麻醉水平。 Dormikum的诱导剂量是分步缓慢给药的。 每次重复剂量不得超过5mg,应在20-30秒内给药,给药间隔为2分钟。

60岁以下的成人:在20-30秒内IV给予0.15-0.2mg / kg的剂量,然后等待2分钟以评估效果。 对于不属于高危组(ASA I和II类)的外科老年患者,推荐初始剂量为0.2 mg / kg。 一些减毒患者或伴有严重伴发疾病的患者可能剂量相对较小。

成人60岁以下的未接受过术前预防的患者:剂量可能更高,最高可达0.3-0.35 mg / kg。 它在20-30秒内静脉注射,之后应等待2分钟以评估疗效。 如果需要,为了完成诱导,药物以约25%的剂量另外施用。 或者,可以使用液体吸入麻醉剂来完成诱导。 在难治性病例中,Dormikum的诱导剂量可以达到0.6mg / kg,但是在这种剂量后恢复意识可以减慢。

60岁以上未接受术前服药的患者需要较少的诱导剂量的多米诺菌; 推荐的初始剂量为0.3mg / kg,对于伴有严重伴随病变的患者,足够弱的诱导剂量为0.2-0.25mg / kg,有时仅为0.15mg / kg。

对于儿童介绍性麻醉,不建议使用Dormikum,因为其使用经验有限。

支持麻醉

通过小剂量(0.03-0.1mg / kg)的进一步分次给药或通过以0.03-0.1mg / kg / h的剂量连续静脉内输注(通常与止痛剂组合)可以实现所需的脱能水平的维持。 给药之间的剂量和间隔取决于患者的个体反应。

60岁以上的患者,为了维持麻醉而减弱或慢性患者需要较小的剂量。

儿童接受麻醉(痛觉过敏)氯胺酮,建议给予0.15至0.20 mg / kg肌内注射剂量。 通常在2-3分钟内达到足够深的睡眠。

在重症监护中进行静脉镇静

根据临床需要,患者的状况,年龄和伴随施用的药物,通过逐渐选择剂量,然后连续输注或部分流体施用药物,达到所需的镇静效果。

成人

IV,负荷剂量缓慢注入,缓慢。 每次重复给药1-2.5毫克,持续20-30秒,观察给药间隔2分钟。

IV负荷剂量的值可以在0.03-0.3mg / kg范围内波动,并且通常总剂量不超过15mg就足够了。

血容量减少,血管收缩或低体温运动剂量的患者减少或根本不施用。

如果Dormikum与强效止痛剂同时使用,后者应在其之前服用,以便Dormikum的剂量可以在由止痛剂引起镇静的高度安全滴定。

维持剂量可能为0.03-0.2 mg /(kg×h)。 血容量不足,血管收缩或低温症患者维持剂量降低。 如果病人的情况允许,应定期评估镇静程度。

孩子

为了达到所需的临床效果,药物以0.05-0.2mg / kg的剂量静脉内给药至少2-3分钟(I / O不能快速注射)。 之后,他们转换为连续静脉输液,剂量为0.06-0.12毫克/千克(1-2微克/千克/分钟)。 如有必要,为了增加或维持所需的效果,可以增加或减少输注速率(通常为初始或随后速率的25%)或施用额外剂量的多美肤。

如果在血流动力学紊乱患者中开始多米尼加输注,则应使用小的步骤来滴定通常的负荷剂量,监测血流动力学指标(低血压)。 这些患者在使用Dormikum时有呼吸抑制倾向,需要仔细监测呼吸率和氧饱和度。

新生儿(<32周)Dormicum应以0.03 mg / kg / hr(0.5μg/ kg / min)的初始剂量连续静脉输注,0,06剂量的新生儿(> 32周) mg / kg / h(1μg/ kg / min)。 在负荷剂量/负荷剂量中,不注射新生儿,相反,在开始的几个小时内,输注速度稍微快一点以达到血浆中药物的治疗浓度。 应该频繁并仔细地检查输注速度,特别是在头24小时内,以便输入最低有效剂量并减少药物累积的可能性。

给药的特别说明

安瓿中的Dormicum溶液可以用0.9%氯化钠溶液,5和10%葡萄糖溶液,5%果糖溶液,林格溶液和Hartman's溶液以每100-1000ml输注溶液15mg咪达唑仑的比例稀释。 这些溶液在室温下保持24小时物理和化学稳定,或在5℃下保持3天

不要用6%的Macrodex葡萄糖溶液稀释Dormikum,或用碱性溶液混合。

另外,可能发生沉淀,当在室温下振动时会沉淀。

Dormicum的储存条件

在温度不高于30℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Dormicum的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Physiotens 0.4mg 14 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dormicum

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration

Active substance: Midazolam*

ATX

N05CD08 Midazolam

Pharmacological group:

Sleeping Pills

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 ml

midazolam 5 mg

auxiliary substances: sodium chloride; hydrochloric acid; sodium hydroxide; water for injections

in ampoules of 1 or 3 ml; in a pack of cardboard 5, 10 or 25 (3 ml each) pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

Dosing and Administration

Midazolam - a strong sedative, requiring slow administration and individual selection of a dose.

The dose should be titrated to achieve the desired sedative effect, which corresponds to the clinical need, the physical condition and age of the patient, as well as the medication he receives.

In patients older than 60 years, weakened or chronic patients, the dose should be chosen carefully, taking into account the special factors inherent in each patient.

Intravenous sedation with preservation of consciousness

The dose of Dormikum is selected individually; the drug can not be injected quickly or in jet. The onset of sedation varies individually, depending on the patient's condition and dosing regimen (rate of administration, dose size). If necessary, the dose is selected individually. The effect occurs approximately 2 min after injection, the maximum - on average, after 2.4 min.

Adults

Dormicum should be administered iv in slowly, at a rate of approximately 1 mg per 30 seconds. For adult patients under 60 years of age, the initial dose is 2.5 mg for 5-10 minutes before the procedure. If necessary, subsequent doses of 1 mg are given. The average total doses range from 3.5 to 7.5 mg. Usually, a total dose of not more than 5 mg is sufficient.

Patients over 60 years old, weakened or chronic patients, the initial dose is reduced to about 1 mg and injected it 5-10 minutes before the procedure. If necessary, subsequent doses of 0.5-1 mg are administered. Since in these patients the maximum effect can not be achieved so quickly, subsequent doses must be titrated very slowly and cautiously. Usually there is enough of a total dose not exceeding 3.5 mg.

Children

IM the drug is administered in a dose of 0.1-0.15 mg / kg for 5-10 minutes before the procedure. Patients in a state of more pronounced excitation can be administered up to 0.5 mg / kg. Usually there is enough of a total dose not exceeding 10 mg.

IV the initial dose of Dormikum administered for 2-3 minutes, after which, before proceeding to the procedure or enter a second dose, you need to wait another 2-3 minutes to assess the sedation effect. If sedation needs to be strengthened, the dose continues to be gently titrated until the required degree of sedation is achieved. Breastfeeding and children under 5 years of age may require much higher doses than older children and adolescents.

Data on the administration of the drug to unintended children younger than 6 months are limited. These children are particularly prone to airway obstruction and hypoventilation, so it is extremely important to titrate the dose, increasing it in small "steps" to achieve a clinical effect, as well as carefully monitor patients.

The initial dose in children from 6 months to 5 years is 0.05-0.1 mg / kg. To achieve the desired effect, a total dose of up to 0.6 mg / kg may be required, but it should not exceed 6 mg.

The initial dose in children from 6 to 12 years is 0.025-0.05 mg / kg, the total dose - up to 0.4 mg / kg (but not more than 10 mg).

Doses for children from 12 to 16 years old are the same as for adults.

Anesthetic

Premedication

Premedication Dormikum shortly before the procedure has a sedative effect (the occurrence of drowsiness and elimination of emotional stress), and also causes pre-operative amnesia. Premedication is usually performed by injecting the drug deep into the muscle 20-60 minutes before the anesthesia.

Dormicum can be used in combination with anticholinergics.

Intramuscular injection

Adults: for the preoperative sedation and removal of memory for preoperative events, patients who are not in the high-risk group (ASA class I or II, age 60 years) are administered 0.07-0.1 mg / kg (about 5 mg).

Patients over 60 years of age, weakened or chronic: the dose is individually reduced. If the patient does not receive drugs at the same time, the recommended dose of midazolam is 0.025-0.05 mg / kg, the usual dose is 2-3 mg. Patients over the age of 70 years of age IM Dormikum should be administered cautiously, under continuous supervision, because of the possibility of too much sleepiness.

Children from 1 to 15 years: relatively higher doses (based on kg of body weight) than adults. Doses in the range of 0.08-0.2 mg / kg have proven to be effective and safe.

Introductory anesthesia (adults)

If Dormikum is administered for induction anesthesia before other anesthetics, the individual response of the patients varies greatly. The dose should be titrated to the desired effect in accordance with the age and clinical condition of the patient. If Dormikum is administered before other intravenous drugs for anesthesia, the initial doses of each of these drugs can be significantly reduced, sometimes up to 25% of the standard starting dose.

The desired level of anesthesia is achieved by titrating the dose. The induction dose of Dormikum is administered iv slowly, fractionally. Each repeated dose, not exceeding 5 mg, should be administered within 20-30 seconds, making intervals of 2 min between administrations.

Adults under the age of 60 years: a dose of 0.15-0.2 mg / kg is administered IV in 20-30 seconds, after which it should wait 2 minutes to assess the effect. For surgical senile patients not belonging to the high-risk group (ASA Classes I and II), an initial dose of 0.2 mg / kg is recommended. Some attenuated patients or patients with severe concomitant diseases may have a relatively small dose.

Adult patients younger than 60 years who have not received premedication: the dose may be higher, up to 0.3-0.35 mg / kg. It is administered iv in 20-30 seconds, after which it should wait 2 minutes to assess the effect. If necessary, to complete the induction, the drug is administered additionally at doses of about 25% of the initial. Alternatively, liquid inhalation anesthetics may be used to complete the induction. In refractory cases, the induction dose of Dormikum can reach 0.6 mg / kg, but the restoration of consciousness after such doses can be slowed down.

Patients over 60 years of age who do not receive premedication require less induction doses of Dormikum; the recommended initial dose is 0.3 mg / kg, for patients with severe concomitant pathology and a weakened sufficient induction dose is 0.2-0.25 mg / kg, sometimes only 0.15 mg / kg.

For introductory anesthesia in children, Dormikum is not recommended, since the experience of its use is limited.

Supportive anesthesia

Maintenance of the required level of deenergia can be achieved either by further fractional administration of small doses (0.03-0.1 mg / kg) or by continuous iv infusion at a dose of 0.03-0.1 mg / kg / h, usually in combination with analgesics. Doses and intervals between administrations depend on the individual reaction of the patient.

Patients over 60 years of age, weakened or chronic patients in order to maintain anesthesia require smaller doses.

Children receiving for the purpose of anesthesia (ataralgesia) ketamine, it is recommended to administer a dose of 0.15 to 0.20 mg / kg IM. A deep enough sleep is usually achieved in 2-3 minutes.

Intravenous sedation in intensive care

The desired sedative effect is achieved by a gradual selection of a dose followed by either continuous infusion or fractional fluid administration of the drug, depending on the clinical need, the patient's condition, age and concomitantly administered drugs.

Adults

IV the loading dose is injected slowly, slowly. Each repeated dose of 1-2.5 mg is administered for 20-30 seconds, observing the 2-minute intervals between the administrations.

The value of IV loading dose can fluctuate within 0,03-0,3 mg / kg, and usually a total dose of not more than 15 mg is sufficient.

Patients with hypovolemia, vasoconstriction or hypothermia exercise dose are reduced or not administered at all.

If Dormikum is used simultaneously with strong analgesics, the latter should be administered before it, so that the dose of Dormikum can be safely titrated at the height of sedation caused by the analgesic.

The maintenance dose may be 0.03-0.2 mg / (kg × h). Patients with hypovolemia, vasoconstriction or hypothermia maintain a dose that is reduced. If the condition of the patient allows, the degree of sedation should be regularly assessed.

Children

To achieve the desired clinical effect, the drug is administered IV in a dose of 0.05-0.2 mg / kg for at least 2-3 minutes (I / O can not be injected rapidly). After this, they switch to continuous IV infusion at a dose of 0.06-0.12 mg / kg (1-2 μg / kg / min). If necessary, to increase or maintain the desired effect, the infusion rate can be increased or decreased (usually by 25% of the initial or subsequent rate) or administered additional doses of Dormicum.

If Dormicum infusion is started in patients with hemodynamic disorders, the usual loading dose should be titrated with small "steps", monitoring hemodynamic indicators (hypotension). These patients have a propensity for respiratory depression when using Dormikum, they require careful monitoring of respiration rate and oxygen saturation.

Newborn (<32 weeks) Dormicum should be administered as a continuous IV infusion at an initial dose of 0.03 mg / kg / hr (0.5 μg / kg / min), and a newborn (> 32 weeks) at a dose of 0, 06 mg / kg / h (1 μg / kg / min). In / in the loading dose, newborns are not injected, instead, in the first few hours, infusion is performed somewhat faster to achieve therapeutic concentrations of the drug in the plasma. The rate of infusion should be frequently and carefully reviewed, especially in the first 24 hours, in order to administer the lowest effective dose and reduce the possibility of cumulation of the drug.

Special instructions for dosing

Dormicum solution in ampoules can be diluted with 0.9% sodium chloride solution, 5 and 10% glucose solution, 5% fructose solution, Ringer's solution and Hartman's solution in a ratio of 15 mg midazolam per 100-1000 ml infusion solution. These solutions remain physically and chemically stable for 24 hours at room temperature or 3 days at 5 ° C.

Do not dilute Dormikum with a 6% solution of Macrodex in glucose or mix it with alkaline solutions.

In addition, precipitation may occur, which dissolves when shaken at room temperature.

Storage conditions for Dormicum

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Dormicum

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.