Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Flupirtine(Flupirtinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

代码CAS 56995-20-1

药物治疗

中枢作用的非阿片类镇痛药,神经元K +通道的选择性激活剂。 由于对NMDA受体的间接拮抗作用,其激活疼痛调节和GABA能过程的下行机制,因此具有镇痛,神经保护和神经保护作用。 在治疗浓度下,它不与α1和α2-肾上腺素受体,5HT1和5HT2-血清素,多巴胺,苯并二氮杂卓,阿片类和中枢胆碱能受体结合。 在治疗剂量中,激活独立K +通道的潜力,这导致神经细胞膜电位的稳定。 这抑制了NMDA受体(N-甲基-D-天冬氨酸受体)的活性,并因此阻断了神经Ca2 +通道,减少了细胞内Ca2 +电流,抑制了对伤害性刺激(镇痛)的神经元激发。 由于这些过程,疼痛(疼痛)敏感性的形成和结束(对反复疼痛刺激的神经元反应的增强)的现象被抑制,这防止疼痛的增加,其转变为慢性形式并且已经存在的慢性疼痛综合征使其强度降低。 还已经确定,氟吡汀对疼痛感知(感知)的调节作用是通过下行的去甲肾上腺素能系统实现的。 肌肉松弛效应与阻断运动神经元和中间神经元的激发传递相关,导致肌肉张力减弱。 该药物的神经保护特性导致神经结构免受高浓度细胞内Ca2 +的毒性作用,这与其引起神经Ca2 +通道阻断和降低Ca2 +细胞内电流的能力有关。

药代动力学

口服后,快速且几乎完全(高达90%)被消化道吸收。 在肝脏中代谢(高达剂量的75%)以形成活性代谢物M1(2-氨基-3-乙酰氨基-6- [4-氟代] - 苄基氨基吡啶),其由于氨基甲酸酯结构的水解而形成,随后的乙酰化。 M1提供平均25%的氟吡汀镇痛活性。 另一种代谢物(M2) - 药理学上无活性的,是由于对 - 氟苄基的氧化反应,随后对 - 氟苯甲酸与甘氨酸的偶联反应而形成的。 T1 / 2-7小时(活性物质和代谢物M1为10小时)。 血浆中氟吡汀的浓度与剂量成比例。 在老年人(超过65岁)中,单次入院时T1 / 2至14小时增加,入院12天时最多18.6小时,Cmax为2-2.5倍。 它主要通过69%的肾脏排泄:27%以未改变的形式,28%以M1的形式,12%以M2的形式排出,并且1/3以几种代谢物的形式具有不清楚的结构。 一小部分胆汁排出体外。

适应症

疼痛综合征(急性和慢性):肌肉痉挛,恶性肿瘤,algodismenorea,头痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤/整形外科手术和干预。

禁忌症。 超敏反应,肝功能不全伴有脑病,胆汁淤积,明显重症肌无力,酗酒,怀孕,哺乳期,18岁以下的现象。

小心

肾/肝功能不全,低蛋白血症,年龄超过65岁。

加药

在里面,不要液体并挤压少量液体(100毫升)。 每天3-4次,每次3-4毫克,剂量间隔相等。 在表达的痛苦 - 每天3次200毫克。 每日最大剂量为600毫克。

65岁以上的患者:在治疗开始时,每天2次100毫克(早晚)。 剂量可以增加至300mg,这取决于疼痛的强度和药物的耐受性。

严重肾功能衰竭或低蛋白血症,每日剂量不应超过300毫克,严重肝功能不全 - 200毫克。

如果有必要开出更高剂量的药物,则要仔细监测患者。

治疗的持续时间取决于疼痛综合征和耐受性的动态。

副作用

最常见的是(超过10%):治疗开始时的虚弱(15%)。

常(1-10%):头晕,胃灼热,恶心,呕吐,便秘或腹泻,胀气,腹痛,口腔粘膜干燥,厌食,抑郁,睡眠障碍,出汗,焦虑,神经过敏,震颤,头痛,腹泻。

很少(0.1-1%):混乱,视觉障碍和过敏反应(体温过高,荨麻疹和瘙痒)。

很少(低于0.01%); 增加肝脏转氨酶活性(药物恢复正常后),肝炎(急性或慢性,有或没有黄疸,有或没有胆汁淤积)。

过量

症状:恶心,心动过速,虚脱,泪液,混乱,口腔粘膜干燥。

治疗

胃灌洗,强制利尿,活性炭和电解质。 没有特效解毒剂,治疗方法是对症治疗。

相互作用。 加强乙醇,镇静药物和肌肉松弛剂的作用。

由于氟吡汀与蛋白质结合的事实,应该考虑到它可以被同时服用的其他药物替代(显示华法林和地西泮被氟吡汀从与蛋白质的连接中取代,如果服用于同时,可能会导致他们的行动增加)。 同时使用氟吡汀和香豆素衍生物,建议定期监测Kvik的pro-trombin指数。

同时使用氟吡汀和药物,也在肝脏代谢,需要定期监测肝酶活性。

应避免联合使用氟吡汀和含对乙酰氨基酚和卡马西平的药物。

特别说明

在治疗期间的肾/肝功能不全中,应监测尿中肝酶/肌酸酐浓度的活性。

在治疗期间,可以用尿液中的胆红素,尿胆素原和蛋白质的诊断条进行试验的假阳性反应。 通过定量测定血浆中胆红素的浓度,可以进行类似的反应。

当以高剂量施用药物时,在某些情况下,尿液的颜色可以标记为绿色,这在临床上不显着。

如果在哺乳期间开处方,有必要解决在治疗期间停止母乳喂养的问题(少量活性物质进入母乳)。

在治疗期间,有必要避免通过需要更加集中注意力和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动来驱动运输和就业。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Taurine eye drops 4% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Flupirtine (Flupirtinum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Code CAS 56995-20-1

Pharmacotherapy

A non-opioid analgesic of central action, a selective activator of neuronal K + -channels. Due to the indirect antagonism towards NMDA receptors, which activate the descending mechanisms of pain modulation and GABAergic processes, it has analgesic, miorelaxing and neuroprotective effect. In therapeutic concentrations it does not bind to alpha1 and alpha2-adrenoreceptors, 5HT1 and 5HT2-serotonin, dopamine, benzodiazepine, opioid, and central cholinergic receptors. In therapeutic doses, activates the potential of independent K + channels, which leads to stabilization of the membrane potential of the nerve cell. This inhibits the activity of NMDA receptors (N-methyl-D-aspartate receptors) and, as a consequence, blockade of neural Ca2 + channels, reduction of intracellular Ca2 + current, inhibition of neuronal excitation in response to nociceptive stimuli (analgesia). As a result of these processes, the formation of nociceptive (pain) sensitivity and the phenomenon of "wind up" (augmentation of the neuronal response to repeated pain stimuli) is inhibited, which prevents the increase of pain, its transition to a chronic form, and with the already existing chronic pain syndrome to a decrease in its intensity. It has also been established that the modulating effect of flupirtine on the percept (perception) of pain is realized through the descending noradrenergic system. The muscle relaxant effect is associated with blocking the transmission of excitation to motoneurons and intermediate neurons, resulting in a weakening of muscle tension. Neuroprotective properties of the drug cause the protection of nerve structures from the toxic effect of high concentrations of intracellular Ca2 +, which is associated with its ability to cause blockade of neural Ca2 + channels and reduce the intracellular current of Ca2 +.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, quickly and almost completely (up to 90%) is absorbed into the digestive tract. Metabolised in the liver (up to 75% of the dose) to form the active metabolite M1 (2-amino-3-acetaminino-6- [4-fluoro] -benzylaminopyridine), formed as a result of hydrolysis of the urethane structure and subsequent acetylation. M1 provides an average of 25% of the analgesic activity of flupirtine. Another metabolite (M2) - pharmacologically inactive, is formed as a result of the reaction of oxidation of para-fluorobenzyl, followed by conjugation of para-fluorobenzoic acid with glycine. T1 / 2 - 7 h (10 h for the active substance and metabolite Ml). The concentration of flupirtine in the blood plasma is proportional to the dose. In elderly people (over 65 years) there is an increase in T1 / 2 to 14 hours with a single admission and up to 18.6 hours with admission for 12 days and Cmax of 2-2.5 times, respectively. It is excreted mainly by 69% of the kidneys: 27% in unchanged form, 28% in the form of Ml, 12% in the form of M2, and 1/3 in the form of several metabolites with an unclear structure. A small part is excreted with bile.

Indications

Pain syndrome (acute and chronic): muscle spasm, malignant neoplasms, algodismenorea, headache, post traumatic pain, traumatologic / orthopedic surgeries and interventions.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, hepatic insufficiency with the phenomena of encephalopathy, cholestasis, pronounced myasthenia gravis, alcoholism, pregnancy, lactation, age under 18 years.

Carefully

Renal / hepatic insufficiency, hypoalbuminemia, age over 65 years.

Dosing

Inside, not liquid and squeezed a small amount of liquid (100 ml). For 100 mg 3-4 times a day with an equal interval between doses. At the expressed pains - 200 mg 3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 600 mg.

Patients older than 65 years: at the beginning of treatment, 100 mg 2 times a day (morning and evening). The dose can be increased to 300 mg, depending on the intensity of pain and the tolerability of the drug.

With severe renal failure or hypoalbuminemia, the daily dose should not exceed 300 mg, with severe hepatic insufficiency - 200 mg.

If it is necessary to prescribe higher doses of the drug, the patients are carefully monitored.

The duration of therapy depends on the dynamics of pain syndrome and tolerability.

Side effect

Most often (more than 10%): weakness (15%) at the beginning of treatment.

Often (1-10%): dizziness, heartburn, nausea, vomiting, constipation or diarrhea, flatulence, abdominal pain, dryness of the oral mucosa, anorexia, depression, sleep disorders, sweating, anxiety, nervousness, tremor, headache, diarrhea .

Rarely (0.1-1%): confusion, visual impairment and allergic reactions (hyperthermia, hives and itching).

Very rarely (less than 0.01%); increase in the activity of "liver" transaminases (after the drug is returned to normal), hepatitis (acute or chronic, with or without jaundice, with or without cholestasis).

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, tachycardia, prostration, tearfulness, confusion, dryness of the oral mucosa.

Treatment

Gastric lavage, forced diuresis, activated charcoal and electrolytes. There is no specific antidote, treatment is symptomatic.

Interaction. Strengthens the action of ethanol, sedative drugs and muscle relaxants.

Due to the fact that flupirtine binds to proteins, it should be taken into account that it can be displaced by other drugs simultaneously taken (it is shown that warfarin and diazepam are displaced by flupirtine from the link with the protein, which, if taken at the same time, may lead to an increase in their action). With the simultaneous administration of flupirtine and coumarin derivatives, it is recommended that Kvik's pro-trombin index be monitored regularly.

With the simultaneous use of flupirtine and drugs, also metabolized in the liver, requires regular monitoring of hepatic enzyme activity.

Combined use of flupirtine and drugs containing paracetamol and carbamazepine should be avoided.

Special instructions

In renal / hepatic insufficiency during the treatment period, the activity of liver enzymes / creatinine concentration in the urine should be monitored.

During the treatment period, false-positive reactions of the test with diagnostic strips for bilirubin, urobilinogen and protein in the urine are possible. A similar reaction is possible with a quantitative determination of the concentration of bilirubin in the blood plasma.

When applying the drug in high doses, in some cases, the color of urine can be marked green, which is not clinically significant.

In case of prescribing during lactation, it is necessary to resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding for the period of treatment (small amounts of active substance enter breast milk).

During treatment it is necessary to refrain from driving transport and employment by potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 60 capsules