DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Fluoxetine Nycomed

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Kapseln

Aktive Substanz: Fluoxetine*

ATX

N06AB03 Fluoxetin

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F50.2 Nervenheißhunger: Bulimic Neurose; Heißhunger; Wolfhunger; Kinorexia

Zusammensetzung

1 Kapsel enthält fluoxetine (als Hydrochlorid) 20 Mg; in einer Blase 10 Pcs., in einem Pappkasten 1, 2, 3, 6 und 10 zieht Blasen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum, timoleptic.

Auswählend vergrößert die neuronal Rückfestnahme von Hemmungen von serotonin im Gehirn, seinen Inhalt in der Synaptic-Spalte, und erhöht die Erregung von serotonergic postsynaptic Empfänger.

Pharmacokinetics

Gut absorbiert. Das Essen betrifft Körperbioverfügbarkeit nicht. Cmax in Plasma wird nach 4-8 Stunden erreicht. Der Grad der Schwergängigkeit zu Proteinen ist ungefähr 95 %. Es wird in der Leber in einen aktiven metabolite, norfluoxetine umgewandelt, der dann in untätigen metabolites (excreted durch die Nieren) umgestaltet wird. T1 / 2 fluoxetine - 4-6 Tage, norfluoxetine - 4-16 Tage. Mit Lebernzirrhose oder mit dem cytochrome Mangel kann P450 T1 / 2 zunehmen, cumulation (mit der anhaltenden Aufnahme) führend. Die Vertriebskinetik ist für fluoxetine nichtlinear; geradlinig - für norfluoxetine.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Fördert bessere Stimmung, reduziert Gefühle der Angst, beseitigt dysphoria. Verursacht Sedierung nicht. Eigenschaften von Anticholinergic werden im Gegensatz zu anorexigenic schlecht ausgedrückt. Die ausgesprochene therapeutische Wirkung entwickelt sich nach 1-4 Wochen.

Anzeigen Fluoxetine Nycomed

Depression der verschiedenen Entstehung (einschließlich des begleiteten durch die Angst), bulimic Neurose.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Atonie der Blase, strenge Unordnungen der excretory Funktion der Nieren, des Glaukoms, der Vorsteherdrüsendrüsengeschwulst, decompensated Fallsucht.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert (keine Daten auf dem Gebrauch während Schwangerschaft und Stillen).

Nebenwirkungen

Brechreiz (am Anfang der Behandlung), Kopfweh, schläft Störung, das Schwitzen, den trockenen Mund.

Wechselwirkung

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch mit Hemmstoffen kann MAO eine Steigerung des Blutdrucks und eines Staates der Erregung, mit Lithiumvorbereitungen - Angst und Ataxie (Manifestationen des serotonergic Syndroms), mit anderen Antidepressiven, haloperidol und carbamazepine - Erhöhung ihrer Konzentration im Plasma verursachen. Erhöht die Wirkung von hypoglycemic Rauschgiften.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen werden die Kapseln ganz, gewaschen unten mit einem Glas von Wasser (unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme) geschluckt. Mit Depression - vergrößern 20 Mg einmal täglich (am Morgen) nötigenfalls die Dosis zu einem Maximum - 80 Mg / Tag; mit strengen Verletzungen der Leber - 20 Mg jeden zweiten Tag; die Dauer der Therapie wird individuell, durchschnittlich - ein Kurs von 1-2 Wochen, nötigenfalls - 90 Tage bestimmt. Mit Nervenheißhunger - 60 Mg täglich.

Überdosis

Symptome - Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Angst, hypomania. Behandlung ist symptomatisch.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es wird nicht empfohlen, gleichzeitig mit MAO Hemmstoffen oder weniger als 2 Wochen nach dem Aufhören ihrer Aufnahme zu gelten; MAO Hemmstoffe sollten nicht früher vorgeschrieben werden als 5 Wochen nach der Unterbrechung der fluoxetine Behandlung. Wenn Zuckerkrankheit erforderlich ist, das Schema der Therapie, hypoglycemic Agenten zu ändern.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Fluoxetine Nycomed

Bei der Raumtemperatur.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Fluoxetine Nycomed

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Suprenamin adrenal glands bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Fluoxetine Nycomed

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Fluoxetine*

ATX

N06AB03 Fluoxetin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F50.2 Nervous Bulimia: Bulimic Neurosis; Bulimia; Wolf hunger; Kinorexia

Composition

1 capsule contains fluoxetine (as hydrochloride) 20 mg; in a blister 10 pcs., in a cardboard box 1, 2, 3, 6 and 10 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant, timoleptic.

Selectively inhibits reverse neuronal capture of serotonin in the brain, increases its content in the synaptic cleft, and enhances the excitation of serotonergic postsynaptic receptors.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed. Eating does not affect systemic bioavailability. Cmax in blood plasma is reached after 4-8 hours. The degree of binding to proteins is about 95%. It is converted in the liver into an active metabolite, norfluoxetine, which is then transformed into inactive metabolites (excreted by the kidneys). T1 / 2 fluoxetine - 4-6 days, norfluoxetine - 4-16 days. With liver cirrhosis or with cytochrome deficiency, P450 T1 / 2 may increase, leading to cumulation (with prolonged admission). The distribution kinetics is nonlinear for fluoxetine; linear - for norfluoxetine.

Clinical Pharmacology

Promotes better mood, reduces feelings of fear, eliminates dysphoria. Does not cause sedation. Anticholinergic properties are poorly expressed in contrast to anorexigenic. The pronounced therapeutic effect develops after 1-4 weeks.

Indications Fluoxetine Nycomed

Depression of various genesis (including accompanied by fear), bulimic neurosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, atony of the bladder, severe disorders of the excretory function of the kidneys, glaucoma, prostate adenoma, decompensated epilepsy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated (no data on use during pregnancy and breastfeeding).

Side effects

Nausea (at the beginning of treatment), headache, sleep disturbance, sweating, dry mouth.

Interaction

With simultaneous use with inhibitors, MAO can cause an increase in blood pressure and a state of excitation, with lithium preparations - anxiety and ataxia (manifestations of serotonergic syndrome), with other antidepressants, haloperidol and carbamazepine - increasing their concentration in the blood plasma. Enhances the effect of hypoglycemic drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the capsules are swallowed whole, washed down with a glass of water (regardless of food intake). With depression - 20 mg once a day (in the morning), if necessary, increase the dose to a maximum - 80 mg / day; with severe violations of the liver - 20 mg every other day; the duration of therapy is determined individually, on average - a course of 1-2 weeks, if necessary - 90 days. With neurotic bulimia - 60 mg daily.

Overdose

Symptoms - nausea, vomiting, anxiety, hypomania. Treatment is symptomatic.

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to apply simultaneously with MAO inhibitors or less than 2 weeks after stopping their intake; MAO inhibitors should be prescribed no earlier than 5 weeks after discontinuation of fluoxetine treatment. When diabetes is required to change the scheme of therapy, hypoglycemic agents.

Storage conditions for Fluoxetine Nycomed

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Fluoxetine Nycomed

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Pronoran 50mg 30 pills