Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟西汀-Apo

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊剂

活性物质:氟西汀*

ATX

N06AB03氟西汀

药理学组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:重度抑郁症; 二次抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁综合征; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

F50.2神经性贪食症:暴食性神经症; 贪食症; 狼饥饿; Kinorexia

构成和发布形式

胶囊1瓶盖。

氟西汀盐酸盐22.4毫克

(相当于20mg氟西汀)

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物; 小麦淀粉; 硬脂酸

胶囊壳:明胶

用于硬明胶胶囊的染料:喹啉黄; 日落黄色; 二氧化钛; 灿烂的蓝色

染料,它们是黑色墨水的一部分:靛蓝; 步伐是红色的; 灿烂的蓝色; 喹啉黄

在14,20,28,30,50,100,200和500个聚乙烯瓶中。 或在轮廓单元7和10中; 在一包纸板1,2,4,5和10包。

剂型说明

具有黄白色不透明体的硬明胶胶囊,不透明的绿色盖帽和黑色墨水“APO 20”中的铭文,填充有白色或几乎白色的粉末。 胶囊号码3的大小。

特性

抗抑郁药SSRIs。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

有timoanaleptic和刺激作用。 选择性阻断中枢神经系统神经元突触中5-羟色胺(5-HT)的重吸收。

药效学

抑制5-羟色胺再摄取导致突触间隙中该神经递质浓度的增加,增强并延长其对突触后受体位点的作用。 在治疗剂量中,氟西汀阻断人血小板对血清素的缉获。 它是毒蕈碱拮抗剂,组胺H1,肾上腺素能α和α2受体,对多巴胺的重摄取作用很小。 它会导致强迫症的减少,以及食欲下降,从而导致体重下降。 不会导致镇静。 当以中等治疗剂量服用时,其实际上不影响心血管系统和其他系统的功能。

药代动力学

当消化道吸收良好(高达95%的剂量)时,食物的使用会轻微抑制氟西汀的吸收。 6-8小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 口服给药后氟乐灵生物利用度超过60%。 该药物在组织中很好地积累,很容易穿透血脑屏障。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 超过90%。 在肝脏中通过去甲基化代谢成去甲氟西汀的活性代谢物和一些未知的代谢物。 它由肾脏排泄,氯氟西汀 - 94-704毫升/分钟,诺氟洛汀 - 60-336毫升/分钟。 肾衰竭对氟西汀去除率没有显着影响。 约12%的药物通过消化道排泄。 T1 / 2氟西汀 - 约2-3天,氟哌酸 - 7-9天。 在患有肝衰竭T1 / 2的患者中,氟西汀和去甲氟西汀延长。 药物在母乳中排泄(高达血清浓度的25%)。

适用于Apo-Fluoxetine的适应症

抑郁症的各种起源,强迫症状,暴食症。

禁忌

对药物过敏,同时给予MAO抑制剂,严重肾功能不全(Cl肌酐<10毫升/分钟)和肝脏,怀孕,哺乳期。

小心 - 糖尿病,各种发生和癫痫(包括在病史中)的惊厥综合征,帕金森病,代偿性肾和/或肝功能不全,体重过度减轻,自杀心情。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从中枢神经系统一侧:轻躁狂或躁狂症,增加自杀倾向,焦虑,烦躁不安,烦躁,头晕,头痛,震颤,失眠或嗜睡,虚弱症。 当在服用氟西汀惊厥性癫痫发作的背景下发展时,应该丢弃该药物。

胃肠道部分:食欲减退,味觉障碍,恶心,呕吐,口干或痉挛,腹泻。 也许是厌食症和体重减轻的发展。

从泌尿生殖系统:尿失禁或潴留,痛经,阴道炎,性欲下降,男性性功能障碍(延迟射精)。

其他:很少出现皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,寒战,发烧,肌肉和关节疼痛(可能使用抗组胺药和类固醇药物),增加出汗,低钠血症,心动过速,视敏度,血管炎形式的过敏反应。

这些副作用通常发生在氟西汀治疗开始或药物剂量增加。

相互作用

与MAO抑制剂,其他抗抑郁药,呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰以及色氨酸(5-羟色胺的前体)不相容, 可能是五羟色胺综合征的发展,表现为混乱,轻度躁狂状态,精神运动激动,惊厥,构音障碍,高血压危象,寒战,震颤,恶心,呕吐,腹泻。

同时接受氟西汀与酒精或中枢作用药物(导致中枢神经系统抑制)可增强其效果。

氟西汀阻断三环和四环类抗抑郁药,曲唑酮,卡马西平,地西泮,美托洛尔,特非那丁,苯妥英(苯二酚)的代谢,导致血清浓度升高,增加效果并增加并发症发生率。

氟西汀和锂盐的联合使用需要仔细监测血液中锂的浓度。 有可能增加它。

氟西汀增强降血糖药物的作用。

当与具有高度结合蛋白质的药物同时使用时,尤其是与抗凝剂和洋地黄毒苷结合使用时,有可能增加游离(未结合)药物的血浆浓度并增加发生不良作用的风险。

剂量和管理

里面,不管食物的摄入量。 初始剂量为20毫克,每天一次,如果有必要,剂量可以增加到40-60毫克/天,分成2-3剂。 最大日剂量为80毫克。

临床效果在治疗开始后1-4周发展,在一些患者中可以稍后实现。

强迫症:推荐剂量为20-60毫克/天。 随着暴食症 - 60毫克/天,分为2-3入院。

老年患者每日剂量为20毫克。

对于肝肾功能受损的患者,推荐使用较低的剂量和延长剂量间隔时间。

过量

症状:精神运动激动,惊厥,心律紊乱,心动过速,恶心,呕吐。

治疗:氟西汀的特异性拮抗剂尚未发现。 对症治疗,用活性炭预约洗胃,抽搐 - 地西泮,保持呼吸,心脏活动,体温。

特别说明

氟西汀治疗期间,氟西汀和高血糖治疗后可能出现低血糖。 在电休克疗法的背景下,可能发生长期的癫痫发作。 在治疗体重不足的患者时,应考虑食欲减退(体重逐渐减少)。 药物撤出后,其在血清中的治疗浓度可能持续数周。 在使用氟西汀治疗期间,酒精饮料是不允许的。 氟西汀的摄入量会对需要高度精神和生理反应(机械车辆的控制,机构,身高等工作等)的工作表现产生不利影响。 MAO抑制剂治疗结束与氟西汀治疗开始之间的间隔至少应为14天; 在用氟西汀治疗结束和MAO抑制剂治疗开始之间 - 至少5周。 对于肝脏疾病和晚年,应以1/2剂量开始治疗。

氟西汀-Apo的储存条件

在干燥的地方,在15-30°C的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

氟西汀-Apo的保质期

胶囊20毫克 - 2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fluoxetine-Apo

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Fluoxetine*

ATX

N06AB03 Fluoxetin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F50.2 Nervous Bulimia: Bulimic Neurosis; Bulimia; Wolf hunger; Kinorexia

Composition and release form

Capsules 1 caps.

fluoxetine hydrochloride 22.4 mg

(corresponding to 20 mg of fluoxetine)

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; wheat starch; stearic acid

capsule shell: gelatin

dyes used in a hard gelatin capsule: quinoline yellow; sunset yellow; titanium dioxide; brilliant blue

dyes, which are part of black ink: indigotine; the pace is red; brilliant blue; quinoline yellow

in polyethylene bottles at 14, 20, 28, 30, 50, 100, 200 and 500 pcs. or in contour cells 7 and 10; in a pack of cardboard 1, 2, 4, 5 and 10 packages.

Description of dosage form

Hard gelatin capsules with an opaque body of yellow-white color, an opaque green cap and an inscription in black ink "APO 20", filled with white or almost white powder. The size of capsule number 3.

Characteristic

Antidepressant group SSRIs.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Has a timoanaleptic and stimulating effect. Selectively blocks the reuptake of serotonin (5-HT) in the synapses of neurons of the central nervous system.

Pharmacodynamics

Inhibition of reuptake of serotonin leads to an increase in the concentration of this neurotransmitter in the synaptic cleft, enhances and prolongs its effect on postsynaptic receptor sites. In therapeutic doses, fluoxetine blocks the seizure of serotonin by human platelets. It is a weak antagonist of muscarinic, histamine H1, adrenergic α- and α2-receptors, has little effect on the reuptake of dopamine. It causes a reduction in obsessive-compulsive disorders, as well as a decrease in appetite, which can lead to a decrease in body weight. Does not cause sedation. When taken in moderate therapeutic doses, it practically does not affect the function of the cardiovascular and other systems.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingestion is well absorbed from the digestive tract (up to 95% of the dose), the use of food slightly inhibits the absorption of fluoxetine. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved after 6-8 hours. Fluorosetin bioavailability after oral administration is more than 60%. The drug is well accumulated in tissues, easily penetrates the BBB. Binding to blood plasma proteins - more than 90%. Metabolised in the liver by demethylation to the active metabolite of norfluoxetine and a number of unidentified metabolites. It is excreted by the kidneys, Cl fluoxetine - 94-704 ml / min, norfluoxetine - 60-336 ml / min. Kidney failure does not have a significant effect on the rate of fluoxetine removal. About 12% of the drug is excreted through the digestive tract. T1 / 2 fluoxetine - about 2-3 days, norfluoxetine - 7-9 days. In patients with liver failure T1 / 2, fluoxetine and norfluoxetine is prolonged. The drug is excreted in breast milk (up to 25% of the concentration in the blood serum).

Indications for the Apo-Fluoxetine

Depression of various genesis, obsessive-compulsive states, bulimic neurosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug, simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors, severe renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min) and liver, pregnancy, breast-feeding period.

With care - diabetes mellitus, convulsive syndrome of various genesis and epilepsy (including in the anamnesis), Parkinson's disease, compensated renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, excessive weight loss, suicidal mood.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: hypomania or mania, increased suicidal tendencies, anxiety, increased irritability, agitation, dizziness, headache, tremor, insomnia or drowsiness, asthenic disorders. When developing against the background of taking fluoxetine convulsive seizures, the drug should be discarded.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: a decrease in appetite, a taste disorder, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth or hypersalivation, diarrhea. Perhaps the development of anorexia and weight loss.

From the genitourinary system: urinary incontinence or retention, dysmenorrhea, vaginitis, decreased libido, sexual dysfunction in men (delayed ejaculation).

Other: rarely allergic reactions in the form of skin rashes, hives, itching, chills, fever, pain in the muscles and joints (possibly using antihistamines and steroid drugs), increased sweating, hyponatremia, tachycardia, visual acuity, vasculitis.

These side effects often occur at the beginning of fluoxetine therapy or with an increase in the dose of the drug.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors, other antidepressants, furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline, as well as tryptophan (a precursor of serotonin), t. possibly the development of serotonergic syndrome, manifested by confusion, hypomaniacal state, psychomotor agitation, convulsions, dysarthria, hypertensive crises, chills, tremor, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea.

Simultaneous reception of fluoxetine with alcohol or with drugs of central action, which cause depression of the central nervous system, enhances their effect.

Fluoxetine blocks the metabolism of tricyclic and tetracyclic antidepressants, trazodone, carbamazepine, diazepam, metoprolol, terfenadine, phenytoin (diphenin), which leads to an increase in serum concentrations, increasing their effect and increasing the incidence of complications.

The combined use of fluoxetine and lithium salts requires careful monitoring of the concentration of lithium in the blood. it is possible to increase it.

Fluoxetine enhances the action of hypoglycemic drugs.

When used simultaneously with drugs that have a high degree of binding to proteins, especially with anticoagulants and digitoxin, it is possible to increase plasma concentrations of free (unbound) drugs and increase the risk of developing adverse effects.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake. The initial dose is 20 mg once a day in the morning, if necessary, the dose can be increased to 40-60 mg / day, divided into 2-3 doses. The maximum daily dose is 80 mg.

The clinical effect develops 1-4 weeks after the start of treatment, in some patients it can be achieved later.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder: the recommended dose is 20-60 mg / day. With bulimic neurosis - 60 mg / day, divided into 2-3 admission.

Elderly patients with a daily dose of 20 mg.

In patients with impaired liver and kidney function, lower doses and lengthening of the interval between doses are recommended.

Overdose

Symptoms: psychomotor agitation, convulsive fits, heart rhythm disturbance, tachycardia, nausea, vomiting.

Treatment: specific antagonists to fluoxetine have not been found. Symptomatic therapy, gastric lavage with the appointment of activated charcoal, convulsions - diazepam, maintenance of breathing, cardiac activity, body temperature.

Special instructions

Patients with diabetes mellitus may develop hypoglycemia during fluoxetine and hyperglycaemia therapy after withdrawal. Against the background of electroconvulsive therapy, it is possible to develop long-term epileptic seizures. In the treatment of patients with body weight deficiency, anorexigenic effects should be considered (a progressive loss of body weight is possible). After the drug is withdrawn, its therapeutic concentration in the blood serum may persist for several weeks. During the treatment with fluoxetine, alcoholic beverages are not allowed. The intake of fluoxetine can adversely affect the performance of work requiring a high rate of mental and physical reactions (control of mechanical vehicles, mechanisms, work at height, etc.). The interval between the end of therapy with MAO inhibitors and the initiation of treatment with fluoxetine should be at least 14 days; between the end of treatment with fluoxetine and the onset of therapy with MAO inhibitors - at least 5 weeks. With liver diseases and in old age, treatment should be started with 1/2 dose.

Storage conditions for Fluoxetine-Apo

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Fluoxetine-Apo

capsules 20 mg - 2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Phenibut 250mg 20 pills