Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:拉坦前列素+噻吗洛尔

我想要這個,給我價格

物质的拉丁名称拉坦前列素+噻吗洛尔

Latanoprostum + Thymololum(Latanoprosti + Thymololi

药物组的物质拉坦前列素+噻吗洛尔

前列腺素,血栓素,白三烯及其拮抗剂的组合

β-受体阻滞剂的组合

组合眼药

香精分类(ICD-10)

H40.0疑似青光眼:眼压明显升高; 眼睛高血压 眼睛高血压; 眼压测量; 眼科高血压 眼压升高 增加眼内压 眼睛感染性疾病眼压升高; 增加眼内压 增加眼药水 自发封锁对方眼角; 窄室角; 医源性阻断对方眼角

H40.1原发性开角型青光眼:开角型青光眼; 开角型青光眼 原发性青光眼; 假性剥脱性青光眼 眼压升高

药理

药理作用 - 抗青光眼。

拉坦前列素,PGF2alph的类似物,是PGF受体的选择性激动剂。 由于水分水分流出增加导致眼内压降低,主要是视神经巩膜。 对房水的产生没有显着影响,不影响血液屏障。

噻吗洛尔是无选择性β-肾上腺素能受体阻滞剂,无交感神经活动。 局部应用通过减少水分湿度的形成和其流出轻微增加来降低眼内压。 药物的作用在施用后1小时内发生,在6-8小时内观察到最大效果。 它通过眼睛的视网膜很好地吸收,并可能引起β-受体阻滞剂的全身作用。

应用物质拉坦前列素

开角型青光眼,眼内高血压。

禁忌

超敏反应,严重慢性阻塞性肺疾病(包括哮喘病史),窦性心动过缓,AV-block II-III技术,哮喘,慢性心力衰竭II-III技术,心源性休克,怀孕,哺乳期。

使用限制

中枢阻滞,低血压,萎缩性鼻炎,呼吸衰竭,严重脑血管疾病,糖尿病,低血糖症,甲状腺功能亢进,重症肌无力,同时给予其他β-受体阻滞剂,儿童年龄(不推荐用于儿童的功效和安全性),特别是新生儿期(含有苯扎氯铵作为防腐剂的形式)。 新生血管,先天性色素性青光眼,假性角膜青光眼,闭角型青光眼,无晶状体,psevdofakiya损伤后晶状体囊(或黄斑水肿已知危险因素的患者)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

该药不应在怀孕期间施用(孕妇使用安全性未确认)。 怀孕过程,胎儿和新生儿都有不利影响的潜在危险。 不应该给予母乳喂养的妇女,否则应该放弃母乳喂养(噻吗洛尔,拉坦前列素及其代谢物可以渗入母乳)。

拉坦前列素+噻吗洛尔的副作用

增加虹膜色素沉着(16-20%的患者接受治疗长达1年); 睫毛变黑,增稠和延长(37.4%); 灼热和瘙痒(12.4%),眼睛充血(7.4%),结膜炎(3.0%),睑炎(2.5%),眼睛疼痛(2.3%),头痛(2,3%); 黄斑水肿(主要为无晶状体,假性假晶囊,镜片后囊损伤或患有黄斑水肿已知危险因素的患者); 异物感觉,角膜上皮水肿和点蚀,虹膜炎/葡萄膜炎,眼皮肤变黑; 症状对眼睛有刺激性,角膜炎,角膜敏感性降低,眼睛干燥感,视力障碍,包括屈光不正,复视,下垂,脉络膜脱离本身(手术后瘘管类型),耳鸣; 过敏反应(血管性水肿,荨麻疹,皮肤疹)。

相互作用

在CCBs,PM中降低儿茶酚胺,β-受体阻滞剂,抗心律失常药物(包括胺碘酮和奎尼丁)的活性的应用中,洋地黄群的强心苷,全麻,麻醉止痛剂和MAO抑制剂可以增强降血压作用和/或发育的严重心动过缓。

过量

症状:由于拉坦前列素 - 眼睛刺激和结膜充血; 由噻吗洛尔引起的心动过缓,血压下降,支气管痉挛和心跳骤停。

治疗:立即用水或0.9%氯化钠溶液冲洗眼睛,进行症状和维持治疗。 血液透析无效。

管理路线

本地。

物质的注意事项拉坦前列素+噻吗洛尔

在绿棕色,黄棕色和蓝灰棕色虹膜的患者中观察到虹膜色素沉积最频繁的增加。 在具有均匀的蓝色,灰色,绿色或棕色眼睛的患者中,仅在极少数情况下才检测到这种变化。 通常,位于瞳孔周围的棕色色素沉积物同心地扩散到受影响的眼睛的周围,并且整个虹膜或其部分可以获得更强烈的棕色。 虹膜颜色的变化缓慢发展,几个月甚至几年仍然可以看不见。 颜色变化不伴有任何临床症状或病理变化。 药物撤出后,棕色素的量不会进一步增加,但是已经发展出的颜色变化可能变得永久。 直到获得长期研究的结果,建议只有在降低眼内压的其他药物,不足够有效或耐受性差的药物的情况下才能开始使用虹膜混合色素的患者。 患者应定期检查,根据临床情况,如果虹膜色素沉着增加,可能会停止治疗。 开始治疗之前,应该告知患者眼睛颜色变化的可能性。 仅一只眼睛的治疗可导致永久性异色性。

在治疗期间,驾驶车辆和练习潜在的危险活动时,必须注意提高注意力和精神运动反应速度(滴眼液会引起眼前眩晕暂时感觉数分钟)。 滴眼液之前,应该去除隐形眼镜,15分钟后再次插入隐形眼镜(制备包含可以吸附在隐形眼镜上的苯扎氯铵)。 如果错过了一个剂量,那么将来有必要继续治疗,照常引入下一剂量。 如果患者被分配多种用于眼科疾病局部给药的制剂,那么这些药物应以不少于5分钟的间隔给药。 如果患有特应性疾病或有历史严重过敏反应的患者接受β-受体阻滞剂,则可能会增加这些过敏原反复激发的反应性,包括非故意的和诊断性的或治疗性的。 这些患者可能不反应用于治疗过敏反应的常规剂量的肾上腺素。 β-肾上腺素能够掩盖急性低血糖症和甲状腺功能亢进的症状,并且急剧逆转治疗可能会迅速恶化。 当用β-受体阻滞剂治疗可能会使严重重症肌无力重症肌无力患者的病情恶化。 不建议同时使用局部其他β受体阻滞剂或前列腺素制剂。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Visine Allergy eye drops 0.05% 4ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Latanoprost + Timolol

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Latanoprost + Timolol

Latanoprostum + Thymololum (genus. Latanoprosti + Thymololi)

Pharmacological groups of substance Latanoprost + Timolol

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists in combinations

Beta-blockers in combinations

Ophthalmic agents in combination

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H40.0 Glaucoma suspected: Severe elevation of intraocular pressure; Hypertension of the eye; Eye hypertension; Measurement of intraocular pressure; Ophthalmic Hypertension; Increased IOP; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased intraocular pressure in infectious diseases of the eyes; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased ophthalmotonus; Spontaneous blockade of the angle of the opposite eye; Narrow chamber angle; Iatrogenic blockade of the angle of the opposite eye

H40.1 Primary open angle glaucoma: Open-angle glaucoma; Open angle glaucoma; Primary glaucoma; Pseudoexfoliation glaucoma; Increased IOP

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiglaucoma.

Latanoprost, an analogue of PGF2alph, is a selective agonist of PGF receptors. Reduces intraocular pressure due to increased outflow of watery moisture, mainly uveoscleral. Has no significant effect on the production of aqueous humor and does not affect the hemato-ophthalmic barrier.

Timolol is a non-selective beta-adrenergic receptor blocker without sympathomimetic activity. With topical application lowers the intraocular pressure by reducing the formation of watery moisture and a slight increase in its outflow. The effect of the drug occurs within 1 hour after application, the maximum effect is observed within 6-8 hours. It is well absorbed through the retina of the eye and can cause systemic effects characteristic of beta-blockers.

Application of the substance Latanoprost

Open angle glaucoma, intraocular hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (including asthma history), sinus bradycardia, AV-block II-III art., Asthma, chronic heart failure II-III art., Cardiogenic shock, pregnancy, lactation.

Restrictions on the use

Sinoatrial block, hypotension, atrophic rhinitis, respiratory failure, severe cerebrovascular disease, diabetes, hypoglycemia, hyperthyroidism, myasthenia gravis, concurrent administration of other beta-blockers, children's age (not recommended for use in children as efficacy and safety set ), Especially the neonatal period (for forms containing benzalkonium chloride as a preservative). Neovascular, Congenital pigmentary glaucoma, open-angle glaucoma with pseudophakia, angle-closure glaucoma, aphakia, psevdofakiya damage posterior lens capsule (or patients with known risk factors for macular edema).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The drug should not be administered during pregnancy (safety of use in pregnant women is not confirmed). There is a potential danger of adverse effects on the course of pregnancy, on the fetus and on the newborn. The drug should not be given to breastfeeding women, or breastfeeding should be abandoned (timolol, latanoprost and its metabolites can penetrate into the mother's milk).

Side effects of Latanoprost + Timolol

Increased pigmentation of the iris (16-20% of patients who received therapy for up to 1 year); Darkening, thickening and lengthening of eyelashes (37.4%); Burning and itching (12.4%), eye hyperemia (7.4%), conjunctivitis (3.0%), blepharitis (2.5%), pain in the eyes (2.3%), headache (2 , 3%); Macular edema (mainly in patients with aphakia, pseudophakia, damage to the posterior capsule of the lens or in patients with known risk factors for developing macular edema); Foreign body sensation, edema and point erosion of the corneal epithelium, iritis / uveitis, darkening of the skin of the eyelids; symptoms are irritating to the eyes, keratitis, decreased corneal sensitivity, sensation of dryness in the eyes, visual disturbances, including refractive error, diplopia, ptosis, choroidal detachment itself (after surgery fistuliziruyuschego types), ringing in the ears; Allergic reactions (angioedema, hives, skin rash).

Interaction

In an application with CCBs, PM, reducing the activity of catecholamines, beta-blockers, antiarrhythmic drugs (including amiodarone and quinidine), cardiac glycosides of digitalis group, holinomimetikami, narcotic analgesics and MAO inhibitors may enhance the hypotensive action and / or the development of severe bradycardia.

Overdose

Symptoms: due to latanoprost - eye irritation and conjunctival hyperemia; Caused by timolol - bradycardia, decreased blood pressure, bronchospasm and cardiac arrest.

Treatment: immediately flush eyes with water or 0.9% sodium chloride solution, symptomatic and maintenance therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for substances Latanoprost + Timolol

The most frequent increase in pigmentation of the iris was observed in patients with green-brown, yellow-brown and blue-gray-brown iris. In patients with uniformly blue, gray, green or brown eyes, such changes were detected only in rare cases. Usually, brown pigmentation, located around the pupil, spreads concentrically to the periphery of the affected eyes, and the entire iris or parts of it can acquire a more intense brown color. Changes in the color of the iris develop slowly and can remain invisible for several months and even years. The color change is not accompanied by any clinical symptoms or pathological changes. After the drug has been withdrawn, there is no further increase in the amount of brown pigment, but the already developed color change may become permanent. Until the results of long-term studies are obtained, patients with a mixed color of the iris are recommended to prescribe this drug only if other drugs that reduce intraocular pressure, they are not effective enough, or poorly tolerated. Patients should undergo regular examinations and, depending on the clinical situation, if there is an increase in the pigmentation of the iris, the treatment may be discontinued. Before starting treatment, patients should be informed about the possibility of changing eye color. Treatment of only one eye can lead to permanent heterochromia.

During the period of treatment, care must be taken when driving vehicles and practicing potentially dangerous activities requiring increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (instillation of eye drops can cause a transient sensation of "swaddling in front of the eyes" for several minutes). Before dropping eye drops contact lenses should be removed, and then they can be inserted again after 15 minutes (the preparation contains benzalkonium chloride, which can be adsorbed on contact lenses). If one dose was missed, then in the future it is necessary to continue treatment, introducing the next dose as usual. If a patient is assigned more than one preparation for topical administration for an ophthalmic disease, then these drugs should be administered at intervals of not less than 5 minutes. If patients with atopic diseases or with indications of severe anaphylactic reactions to various allergens in a history receive beta-blockers, then they may have increased reactivity to repeated provocation by these allergens, both unintentional, and diagnostic or therapeutic. Such patients may not respond to the usual doses of epinephrine used in the treatment of anaphylactic reactions. Beta-adrenoblockers can mask the symptoms of acute hypoglycemia and hyperthyroidism, and with a sharp reversal of therapy, there may be a rapid deterioration. When therapy with beta-blockers may worsen the condition of patients with severe myasthenia gravis - myastenia gravis. Simultaneous use of topical other beta-blockers or preparations of prostaglandins is not recommended.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm intensive course 180 capsules