Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Filtrum-STI

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:木质素水解

ATX代码A07BC吸收肠道准备其他

药理组

吸附剂

排毒剂,包括解毒剂

病理分类(ICD-10)

A02.9沙门氏菌感染,未指明

A05.9细菌性食物中毒,未说明

细菌中毒,食物中毒引起的腹泻,食物中毒致急性腹泻,营养中毒,食物中毒,食源性疾病,有毒食物杀虫剂,中毒性腹泻

A09涉嫌传染源的腹泻和肠胃炎(痢疾,细菌性腹泻)

细菌性腹泻,细菌性痢疾,消化道细菌感染,细菌性胃肠炎,腹泻细菌,阿米巴或混合病因的腹泻或痢疾,传染源性腹泻,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,旅行者腹泻,旅行者因腹泻引起的腹泻饮食和习惯性饮食,抗生素治疗引起的腹泻,痢疾杆菌,痢疾肠炎,痢疾,痢疾细菌,痢疾混合,胃肠道感染,胃肠道感染,感染性腹泻,胃肠道感染性疾病,胃肠道感染,感染胆道和胃肠道,胃肠道感染,夏季腹泻,传染性非特异性急性腹泻,传染性非特异性慢性腹泻,急性细菌性腹泻,食物中毒急性腹泻,急性痢疾,急性细菌性肠胃炎,急性胃肠炎,急性小肠结肠炎,Subacute dysent 艾滋病,腹泻慢性,艾滋病患者难治性腹泻,儿童葡萄球菌性肠炎,葡萄球菌性肠炎,中毒性腹泻,慢性痢疾,肠炎,肠炎传染性,小肠结肠炎

K30消化不良

发酵性消化不良,过度消化不良,腐败性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良,神经源性消化不良,孕妇消化不良,消化不良发酵,消化不良反应,消化不良药物,消化系统疾病引起的消化不良,胃肠道动力受损引起的消化不良,由于异常食物或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,怀孕期间的消化不良现象,消化不良综合症,胃消化不良,胃排空延迟,消化迟缓,特发性消化不良,酸性消化不良,上消化道动力障碍,消化不良,神经性消化不良,非溃疡性消化不良,进食后胃部沉重的感觉,餐后功能性消化不良,肠道发酵过程,胃部不适,胃肠功能紊乱,消化系统紊乱,消化道疾病,胃部不适,消化不良,婴儿消化不良,消化不良的症状,腐败症的综合症 消化不良,婴儿腐败性消化不良综合征,消化不足综合征,非溃疡性消化不良综合征,中毒性消化不良,功能性消化不良,功能性消化不良,慢性消化不良,慢性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良

K63.8.0 * Dysbiosis

肠道菌群的侵犯,肠道菌群的纠正,肠道菌群的正常化,细菌性生态失调,病毒性生态失调,肠道菌群的恢复,乳酸和益生菌微生物的缺乏,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,肠道菌群失调,肠道菌群失调,肠道生态失调,正常肠道菌群破坏,肠道菌群失调,大肠生理菌群侵害,小肠生理菌群失调,螺杆菌病

K72肝功能不全,未分类(包括肝昏迷)

肝细胞功能不全,肝性脑病,肝性昏迷,肝性脑病,肝功能不全,肝昏迷,肝昏迷,肝性脑病,肝功能损害,肝性脑病,炎症性肝病,Gepatargy,脑病门静脉系统,肝细胞功能不全,肝脏前期和昏迷,门脉系统性脑病

K72.9肝功能不全,未说明

潜伏性肝性脑病,急性肝功能衰竭,肝功能衰竭,肝脏前期,急性肝肾功能衰竭

N19肾功能衰竭,未说明

Hypezotemia,Uremia,肾功能衰竭中毒

T50.9其他和未指明的药物,药物和生物物质

通过烧灼液中毒,纠正药物的副作用,药物中毒,药物中毒,急性药物中毒,急性药物中毒,强效和有毒物质的急性中毒,药物中毒,草酸中毒,强效和有毒物质中毒,碘中毒准备

T50.9.0 *生物碱中毒

用生物碱,Ergotism,圣安东尼之火中毒

T51酒精的毒性作用

中毒酒精,酒精中毒,酒精中毒,急性酒精中毒,慢性酒精中毒

T56.9未指明金属的毒性作用

中毒稀土金属,中毒与重金属盐,中毒和重稀土,重金属中毒

T62食用食品中含有的其他有毒物质的毒性

Lathirism,非细菌性食物中毒

T65.9未指明物质的毒性作用

特质有毒,中毒硝基化合物,中毒毒素,专业中毒,中毒亚硝酸盐,中毒毒素

T78.1对食物的病理反应的其他表现

对食物的过敏反应,对牛奶蛋白的过敏,母乳中蛋白质的过敏,食物过敏,从出生时的儿童人工喂养,对牛奶蛋白的不耐受,多种食物过敏,牛奶食物同化的干扰,食物同化的干扰,婴儿对牛奶蛋白质的不耐受,对牛奶蛋白质的不耐受,对牛奶的不耐受,对某些食物的不耐受,食物过敏,食物和药物过敏,食物不耐受,食物引起的肠道刺激

T78.4过敏,未指明

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,与系统性红斑狼疮类似的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏性疾病和组胺释放增加导致的病症,过敏性粘膜疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状在粘膜,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏症状,过敏性喉头水肿,过敏症,过敏性疾病,过敏,室内灰尘过敏,过敏反应,对药物的皮肤反应,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏发生和背景辐射,食物和药物过敏

T88.7对药物和药物的异常反应,未说明

过敏性药物反应,对药物的过敏反应,对药物的过敏反应,对服用药物的过敏反应,对接受放射性造影剂的过敏反应,药物引起的过敏反应,对药物的过敏反应,服用药物的过敏反应,药物的肝毒性反应,药物特性,药物依赖性,药物诱导的白细胞减少症,药物性肝损伤,肺部药物损伤,药物不良反应,对药物的急性过敏反应,特异性毒性

X44意外中毒和接触其他和未指明的药物,药物和生物物质

X45意外中毒和接触酒精

过量摄入酒精,急性酒精中毒,酒精中毒

X49意外中毒和接触其他和未指明的化学和有毒物质

严重中毒,一氧化碳中毒,中毒砷氢,急性中毒,急性中毒,急性中毒,中毒,化学中毒化学中毒,慢性中毒,外毒中毒,中毒,碘盐中毒,中毒性脑水肿

Y57.9药物和药物的治疗用途中的不良反应,未说明

过敏性药物反应,对药物的过敏反应,对药物的过敏反应,对服用药物的过敏反应,对接受放射性造影剂的过敏反应,药物引起的过敏反应,对药物的过敏反应,服用药物的过敏反应,药物的肝毒性反应,特异性药物,特异性毒性,药物成瘾,药物诱导的白细胞减少,药物性肝损伤,肺部药物损伤,对药物的急性过敏反应,对药物的毒性反应,过敏药物,肝毒性物质,腹泻药物,药物热,药物不耐受,药物的不良影响

Y96与工作相关的因素

职业危害,危险因素对心血管疾病发展的影响,工作在体温过低

Y97因素与环境污染有关

大气污染,生态不利地区的住宿和有害生产条件下的工作,吸入过敏原,暴露于环境危害,环境因素的影响,不利环境条件的影响,接触化学制剂,环境风险,关注的领域

Z57职业暴露于风险因素

化学因素的影响,职业危险因素的不利影响,职业危险因素的不利影响,极端职业负荷的工作,有害条件下的工作,危险行业的工作,职业危险因素的工作,职业性肺病

Z58与环境物理因素有关的问题

大气污染,Meteopathy,天气变化时的低血压反应,有害环境因素的影响,不利环境因素的影响,物理因素的影响,环境的不利影响,在恶劣的环境条件下,对身体的不利影响环境因素,生活在生态不利的地区,在环境不利的地区工作,气候条件急剧变化,对天气变化过敏

组成

平板电脑1表。

活性物质:

木质素水解(以100%物质计)400mg

辅助物质:聚维酮K17(PVP) - 41毫克; 硬脂酸钙 - 4毫克; Croscarmellose钠 - 5毫克

药理作用

药理作用 - 吸收,排毒。

给药和管理

在内部,最好在初步切碎后,用水冲洗,在进食前1小时服用其他药物。

药物的剂量取决于年龄,体重和疾病的严重程度,药物每天服用3-4次,平均单剂量是1岁以下儿童--1 / 2表; 1 - 3年 - 1 / 2-1表; 4-7岁 - 1桌; 7-12岁 - 1-2片; 成人 - 2-3片。

必要时,根据医生的建议,每日剂量可以3-4剂量增加至20-30克。

急性病症的治疗持续时间 - 3-5天,伴有过敏性疾病和慢性中毒 - 最多14-21天。

反复疗程 - 医生建议后2周。

问题形式

片剂,400毫克。 轮廓丙烯酸填料由PVC薄膜和铝印刷漆的箔片组成,10或15件。 1片,2片或5片10片的轮廓细胞包,或2片或4片15片的consourcell包。 在一包纸板。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于30C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Luxfen eye drops 0.2% 5 ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Filtrum-STI

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Lignin hydrolised

ATX code A07BC Absorbent intestinal preparations other

Pharmacological group

Adsorbents

Detoxifying agents, including antidotes

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A02.9 Salmonella infection, unspecified

A05.9 Bacterial food poisoning, unspecified

Bacterial intoxication, Diarrhea with food intoxication, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Nutritional intoxication, Food poisoning, Foodborne diseases, Toxic food insecticide, Toxic diarrhea

A09 Diarrhea and gastroenteritis of allegedly infectious origin (dysentery, bacterial diarrhea)

Bacterial diarrhea, Bacterial dysentery, Bacterial infections of the digestive tract, Bacterial gastroenteritis, Diarrhea bacterial, Diarrhea or dysentery of amoebic or mixed etiology, Diarrhea of infectious genesis, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Traveler's Diarrhea, Travelers diarrhea due to changes in diet and habitual diet, Diarrhea due to antibiotic therapy, Dysenteric bacteriocarrier, Dysenteric enteritis, Dysentery, Dysentery bacterial, Dysentery mixed, Gastrointestinal infection, GI tract infections, Infectious diarrhea, Infectious Disease of the GI tract, Infection of the gastrointestinal tract, Infection of the biliary tract and gastrointestinal tract, GI tract infection, Summer diarrhea, Nonspecific acute diarrhea of infectious nature, Nonspecific chronic diarrhea of infectious nature, Acute bacterial diarrhea, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Acute dysentery, Acute bacterial gastroenteritis, Acute gastroenterocolitis, Acute Enterocolitis, Subacute dysentery, Diarrhea chronic, Refractory diarrhea in AIDS patients, Staphylococcal enteritis in children, Staphylococcal enterocolitis, Toxic diarrhea, Chronic dysentery, Enteritis, Enteritis infectious, Enterocolitis

K30 Dyspepsia

Fermentation dyspepsia, Hyperacid indigestion, Putrefactive indigestion, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia of nervous origin, Dyspepsia in pregnant women, Dyspepsia fermentation, Dyspepsia putrefactive, Dyspepsia medication, Dyspepsia due to diseases of the digestive system, Dyspepsia due to impaired motility of the gastrointestinal tract, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Dyspeptic phenomena during pregnancy, Dyspeptic Syndrome, Gastric indigestion, Delayed emptying of the stomach, Delayed digestion, Idiopathic indigestion, Acid dyspepsia, Disturbance of the upper GI tract motility, Indigestion, Nervous indigestion, Non-ulcer dyspepsia, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating, Postprandial functional dyspepsia, The processes of fermentation in the intestine, Stomach upset, Gastrointestinal disorders, Digestive disorders, Disorders from the digestive tract, Stomach upset, Indigestion disorder, Indigestion in infants, Symptoms of dyspepsia, The syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia, Syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia in infants, Syndrome of insufficiency of digestion, Syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia, Toxic indigestion, Functional dyspepsia, Functional indigestion, Chronic indigestion, Chronic episodes of dyspepsia, Essential dyspepsia, Dyspeptic disorder

K63.8.0 * Dysbiosis

Violation of the intestinal flora, Correction of intestinal microflora, Normalization of intestinal microflora, Bacterial dysbiosis, Viral dysbiosis, Restoration of intestinal flora, Deficiency of lactic-acid and probiotic microorganisms, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Dysbacteriosis, Dysbacteriosis of the intestine, Intestinal dysbiosis, Disruption of normal intestinal microflora, Disbalance of intestinal microflora, Violations of the physiological flora of the large intestine, Disorders of the physiological flora of the small intestine, Helicobacteriosis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma)

Insufficiency of the liver-cell, Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy, Coma hepatic, Latent hepatic encephalopathy, Insufficiency of the liver, Hepatic coma, Hepatic coma and precoma, Hepatic encephalopathy, Development of hepatic impairment, Encephalopathy of the liver, Inflammatory liver disease, Gepatargy, Encephalopathy portosystemic, Hepatocellular insufficiency, Hepatic precoma and coma, Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K72.9 Hepatic insufficiency, unspecified

Latent hepatic encephalopathy, Acute liver failure, Liver failure, Hepatic precoma, Acute hepatic-renal failure

N19 Renal failure, unspecified

Hyperazotemia, Uremia, Renal failure in poisoning

T50.9 Other and unspecified drugs, medicines and biological substances

Poisoning by cauterizing fluidsá Correction of side effects of drugs, Drug intoxication, Medication intoxication, Acute drug poisoning, Acute drug poisoning, Acute poisoning with potent and toxic substances, Poisoning with medicines, Oxalate poisoning, Poisoning by potent and poisonous substances, Poisoning with iodine preparations

T50.9.0 * Alkaloid poisoning

Intoxication with alkaloids, Ergotism, The fire of Saint Anthony

T51 Toxic effect of alcohol

Intoxication alcoholic, Alcohol intoxication, Intoxication with alcohol, Acute alcohol intoxication, Chronic alcohol intoxication

T56.9 Toxic effect of unspecified metal

Poisoning rare earth metals, Poisoning with salts of heavy metals, Poisoning and heavy rare earths, Heavy metal poisoning

T62 Toxic effect of other toxic substances contained in eaten foods

Lathirism, Non-bacterial food poisoning

T65.9 Toxic effect of unspecified substance

idiosyncrasy toxic, Intoxication nitro compounds, Intoxication toxins, Professional intoxication, Poisoning nitrites, Poisoning toxins

T78.1 Other manifestations of a pathological reaction to food

Allergic reactions to food, Allergy to cow's milk proteins, Allergy to proteins of mother's milk, Food Allergy, Artificial feeding of children from birth with intolerance to cow's milk proteins, Multiple food allergies, Disturbance of assimilation of milk food, Disturbance of food assimilation, Intolerance to cow's milk protein in infants, Intolerance to cow's milk proteins, Intolerance to cow milk, Intolerance to certain foods, Food allergy, Food and drug allergies, Food intolerance, Bowel irritation from food

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

T88.7 Abnormal reaction to drug and medicines, unspecified

Allergic drug reactions, Allergic reactions to drugs, Allergic reactions to medication, Allergic reactions to taking drugs, Allergic reactions to reception of radiocontrast agents, Allergic reactions due to medication, Anaphylactic reactions to medications, Anaphylactic reactions to taking drugs, Hepatotoxic effect of drugs, Idiosyncrasy to drugs, Drug dependence, Drug-induced leukopenia, Drug-induced liver damage, Medicinal damage of the lungs, Undesirable effects of drugs, Acute allergic reaction to drugs, Idiosyncrasy toxic

X44 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified drugs, medicines and biological substances

X45 Accidental poisoning and exposure to alcohol

Excessive intake of alcohol, Acute alcohol poisoning, Alcohol poisoning

X49 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified chemical and toxic substances

Severe intoxication, Carbon monoxide intoxication, Intoxication with arsenic hydrogen, Acute intoxication, Acute poisoning, Acute poisoning, Poisoning, Chemical intoxication Chemical poisoning, Chronic intoxication, Exotoxicosis, Intoxication, Intoxication with iodine salts, Edema of the brain in poisoning

Y57.9 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of medicinal products and medicines, unspecified

Allergic drug reactions, Allergic reactions to drugs, Allergic reactions to medication, Allergic reactions to taking drugs, Allergic reactions to reception of radiocontrast agents, Allergic reactions due to medication, Anaphylactic reactions to medications, Anaphylactic reactions to taking drugs, Hepatotoxic effect of drugs, Idiosyncrasy to drugs, Idiosyncrasy toxic, Drug addiction, Drug-induced leukopenia, Drug-induced liver damage, Medicinal damage of the lungs, Acute allergic reaction to drugs, Toxic reactions to medicinal substances, Allergy medication, Hepatotoxic substances, Diarrhea medication, Drug fever, Medicinal intolerance, Undesirable effects of drugs

Y96 Factors relevant to work

Occupational hazards, The impact of risk factors for the development of cardiovascular disease, Work in hypothermia

Y97 factors associated with environmental pollution

Atmospheric pollution, Accommodation in ecologically unfavorable regions and work in harmful conditions of production, Inhaled allergens, Exposure to environmental hazards, The impact of environmental factors, The impact of adverse environmental conditions, Exposure to chemical agents,Environmental risks, Areas of concern

Z57 Occupational exposure to risk factors

The impact of chemical factors, The adverse effect of occupational risk factors, The adverse effect of occupational risk factors, Work in extreme professional loads, Work in harmful conditions, Work in hazardous industries, Working with occupational risk factors, Occupational lung diseases

Z58 Problems related to physical factors of the environment

Atmospheric pollution, Meteopathy, Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes, The impact of harmful environmental factors, Impact of unfavorable environmental factors, The impact of physical factors, Unfavorable action of the environment, Stay in adverse environmental conditions, Adverse effects on the body of environmental factors, Living in ecologically unfavorable areas, Work in environmentally unfavorable areas, Sharp change in climatic conditions, Hypersensitivity to weather changes

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

lignin hydrolyzed (in terms of 100% substance) 400 mg

auxiliary substances: povidone K17 (PVP) - 41 mg; calcium stearate - 4 mg; Croscarmellose sodium - 5 mg

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - sorbing, detoxifying.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, preferably after preliminary shredding, washed down with water, 1 hour before eating and taking other drugs.

The dose of the drug depends on the age, body weight and severity of the disease, the drug is taken 3-4 times a day, the average single dose is for children under 1 year - 1/2 table; 1-3 years - 1 / 2-1 table; 4-7 years - 1 table; 7-12 years - 1-2 tablets; for adults - 2-3 tablets.

If necessary, on the recommendation of the doctor, the daily dose can be increased to 20-30 g in 3-4 doses.

Duration of treatment for acute conditions - 3-5 days, with allergic diseases and chronic intoxication - up to 14-21 days.

Repeated courses of treatment - 2 weeks after the doctor's recommendation.

Form of issue

Tablets, 400 mg. In contour acrylic packing from a film of PVC and a foil of the aluminum printed varnished, 10 or 15 pieces. 1, 2 or 5 contour cell packs of 10 tablets, or 2 or 4 contourcell packs of 15 tablets. in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysat injection 5ml 10 vials