Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Fitostimoline

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码D11AX用于治疗其他皮肤病的准备工作

药理组

皮肤的意思

再生和补偿

病理分类(ICD-10)

I83.0下肢静脉曲张伴溃疡

下肢静脉曲张性溃疡,下肢营养性溃疡,曲张性溃疡

L20特应性皮炎

异位性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏表现,过敏性皮炎,过敏素质,过敏瘙痒性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,皮炎过敏,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏反应药物和化学制剂,皮肤对药物的反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性素质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L30.4红斑性白癜风

臀部红斑,皮炎创伤,Intertrigo,Interdigital intertrigo

L30.9皮炎,未说明

过敏性皮肤病并发继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张性湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触后皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,实体过敏皮炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌性皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎是停滞不安,肛门区皮炎和湿疹,皮炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,牛皮癣皮肤病,皮肤病伴有持续性瘙痒,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒性皮肤病,显着的湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒性湿疹,真正的湿疹,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病,体质性湿疹,哭泣性湿疹,咳嗽炎性皮肤病,染色传染性炎症性皮肤病,非过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属病,急性皮肤病,急性重症皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,单纯性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低易燃性湿疹,干燥萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,中毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹性皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手部湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹苔藓,湿疹,Nummular,湿疹,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性皮炎,湿疹样皮疹,感染外源性,内源性湿疹,臀肌皮炎,局限性瘙痒性皮炎

L55晒伤

太阳能烧伤

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡

曲张性溃疡,曲张性溃疡,皮肤溃疡,不愈合性溃疡,营养性溃疡,小腿营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤病变,营养性烧伤后溃疡,营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤溃疡,小腿溃疡,皮肤溃疡,溃疡营养性皮肤,腿部溃疡,皮肤溃疡性坏死,小腿溃疡,小腿溃疡,下肢溃疡,溃疡愈合困难

R23.4皮肤结构变化

皮肤裂缝,侵蚀,推迟,皮肤弹性下降,角质化过程违反,年龄相关的皮肤变化,皮肤裂缝,皮肤干燥增加

T14.1未明确的身体区域的开放性伤口

二次愈合过程,伤口轻微伤口,伤口愈合,伤口凹陷,深度伤口,脓性伤口,伤口愈合,伤口长期不愈合,伤口和溃疡持久不愈合,长期不愈合的软组织伤口,伤口愈合,伤口愈合,浅表伤口毛细血管出血,出血伤口,放射伤口,伤口缓慢上皮,轻微伤口,伤口愈合,伤口愈合过程,皮肤完整性破坏,皮肤完整性受到侵犯,违反皮肤的完整性,小切口,未感染的伤口,无并发症的伤口,手术伤口,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,初级伤口处理,伤口的一次延迟治疗,伤口愈合不良,伤口愈合不良,伤口不良,表面损伤,浅表伤口,轻度渗出,伤口,伤口大,咬伤,伤口过程,伤口,伤口愈合伤口,树桩伤口,枪伤, 有深腔的伤口,难以愈合的伤口,难以伤口,慢性伤口

T30热和化学灼伤,未指明

疼痛综合征伴有烧伤,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合,湿痂深度烧伤,深度烧伤,间隔充足,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮肤烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤液流失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,皮肤热病变,热烧伤,营养性烧伤后溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口抗菌皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,干预膀胱,口腔介入,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中的低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透润术,长手术,更换瘘导管,骨科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术中失血,术中出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳部显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,在眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和术后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备中固定眼球,手术前外科医生手的准备,外科手术结肠的准备,神经外科和胸外科术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管再闭塞术,外科手术术中粘合组织,缝合线切除术,眼科手术后状况,条件术后,鼻腔手术后情况,胃切除术后情况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后情况,十二指肠切除后情况,静脉切除术后情况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械消毒,消毒手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,结肠切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸腔手术,全胃切除术,透皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除肌瘤,去除活动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除断牙,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管法,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道外科手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术静脉,外科手术,血管外科,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路术,拔牙术,乳牙摘除术,拔除术,脉动性体外循环术,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔内介入治疗,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

组成和释放形式

敷上100克奶油浸泡敷料

普通小麦水提取物15克

醚乙二醇单酚1克

1纱布敷料浸渍至饱和4克的奶油

在一个10个容器中。 完成2个无菌镊子泡罩; 在盒子1套。

奶油100克

普通小麦水提取物15克

醚乙二醇单酚1克

在32克的管中; 在盒子1大号。

阴道栓剂1栓剂

普通小麦水提取物60毫克

醚乙二醇单酚4毫克

在一个6条带; 在盒子1条。

外用溶液100毫升

普通小麦水提取物4毫升

醚乙二醇单酚40mg

在瓶中140毫升(配有阴道喷嘴); 在盒子里是5套。

阴道霜100克

普通小麦水提取物20克

醚乙二醇单酚1克

在一个60克的管中(配有12个一次性阴道涂药器); 在盒子里1个。

药理作用

药理作用 - 皮肤保护作用。

激活组织中的恢复过程; 刺激成纤维细胞的趋化性和活性,加速皮肤和粘膜的愈合; 保护受损组织免受感染。

适应症Fitostimulin

营养性溃疡,褥疮,瘘管,伤口愈合缓慢,擦伤,皮肤裂缝,I和II度浅表烧伤(浅,不超过皮肤表面的10%),包括 太阳,皮肤变冷,皮肤浸渍,婴儿尿布疹,特应性皮炎,牛皮癣综合征和其他皮肤病。

女性生殖器官的炎症性和营养不良性疾病:非特异性外阴阴道炎,特异性外阴阴道炎后的粘膜修复,糜烂和假糜烂,凝血治疗后的状况,绝经期粘膜的营养不良变化; 在妇科手术中进行复杂的术前和术后预防,确保青春期的个人卫生。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

给药和管理

纱布敷料和面霜:外用,每日1-2次。 将绷带(可能使用之前使用过的乳膏)涂抹在之前清洁过的和消毒过的皮肤区域。

阴道栓剂:阴道内,深层,1次栓剂,每日1-2次。

阴道冲洗液的解决方案:阴道内,卧床,每天1-2次。

阴道阴道:阴道内,每日1-2次(使用一次性涂药器)。

储存条件

在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

绷带 - 5年。

栓剂阴道 - 5年。

外用解决方案 - 3年。

阴道霜 - 3年。

奶油 - 5年。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fitostimoline

I want this, give me price

ATX code D11AX Preparations for the treatment of skin diseases others

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Regenerants and reparants

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I83.0 Varicose veins of the lower extremities with ulcer

Varicose Ulcer of the Lower Leg, Trophic ulcers of lower extremities, Varicose ulcer

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L30.4 Erythematous intertrigo

Erythema of the buttocks, Dermatitis traumatic, Intertrigo, Interdigital intertrigo

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L55 Sunburn

Solar burns

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer

Varicose ulcer, Varicose ulcers, Cutaneous ulcer, Non-healing ulcers, Trophic ulcer, Trophic ulcer of lower leg, Trophic skin lesions, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Trophic ulcers, Trophic skin ulcers, Ulcer of lower leg, Ulcer of skin, Ulcer of trophic skin, Ulcer on legs, Ulcerative necrosis of the skin, Ulcer of shin, Ulcer of the lower leg, Ulcers of lower extremities, Difficult healing ulcers

R23.4 Skin structure changes

Cracks in the skin, Erosion, Postpone, Decreased skin elasticity, Violation of keratinization processes, Age-related skin changes, Cracks in the skin, Increased dryness of the skin

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region

Secondary healing processes, Sluggishly granulating wounds, Sluggishly healing wounds, Sluggish wounds, Deep Wounds, Purulent wound, Granulating wounds, Prolonged non-healing wound, Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer, Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound, Healing of wounds, Wound healing, Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds, Bleeding wound, Radiation Wounds, Slowly epithelializing wounds, Minor cuts, Suppurated wounds, Violation of wound healing processes, Breach of skin integrity, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Small cuts, Uninfected wounds, Uncomplicated wounds, Operating wound, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Primary wound treatment,Primary-delayed treatment of wounds, Poorly cicatrizing wound, Poor wound healing, Bad wound, Superficial injury, Superficial wound with mild exudation,Wound, The wound is large, Bite wound, Wound process, Wounds, Wound healing wounds, Stump Wounds,Wounds for gunshot, Wounds with deep cavities,Difficult healing wounds, Difficult wounds, Chronic Wounds

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Dressing 100 g cream to soak the dressings

water extract of ordinary wheat 15 g

ether glycoethylene mono-phenol 1 g

1 gauze dressing impregnated to saturation 4 g of cream

in a container of 10 pcs. complete with 2 sterile tweezers in blister; in the box 1 set.

Cream 100 g

water extract of ordinary wheat 15 g

ether glycoethylene mono-phenol 1 g

in tubes of 32 g; in the box 1 tuba.

Vaginal suppositories 1 suppository

water extract of wheat ordinary 60 mg

ether glycoethylene monophenol 4 mg

in a 6-strip; in the box 1 strip.

Solution for external use 100 ml

water extract of common wheat 4 ml

ether glycoethylene mono-phenol 40 mg

in the bottle 140 ml (complete with vaginal nozzles); in the box are 5 sets.

Vaginal cream 100 g

water extract of ordinary wheat 20 g

ether glycoethylene mono-phenol 1 g

in a tube of 60 g (complete with 12 disposable vaginal applicators); in the box 1 pc.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - dermatoprotective.

Activates restorative processes in tissues; stimulates the chemotaxis and activity of fibroblasts, accelerates the healing of the skin and mucous membranes; protects damaged tissue from infection.

Indications Fitostimulin

Trophic ulcers, bedsores, fistulas, sluggishly healing wounds, abrasions, cracks in the skin, superficial burns of I and II degrees (shallow, not more than 10% of skin surface), incl. sun, skin coarsening from cold, maceration of the skin, diaper rash in infants, atopic dermatitis, and psoriasis syndromes, and other skin disorders.

Inflammatory and dystrophic diseases of female genital organs: nonspecific vulvovaginitis, mucosal repair after specific vulvovaginitis, erosion and pseudo-erosion, conditions after coagulation therapy, dystrophic changes in the mucous membrane in menopause; complex pre and postoperative prophylaxis in gynecological surgery, ensuring personal hygiene during puberty.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Dosing and Administration

Gauze dressings and cream: externally, 1-2 times a day. Apply a bandage (possibly with the previous application of the cream) to the previously cleaned and disinfected skin area.

Suppositories vaginal: intravaginal, deep, 1 suppository 1-2 times a day.

Solution for vaginal douching: intravaginally, lying down, 1-2 times a day.

Cream vaginal: intravaginal, 1-2 times a day (using a disposable applicator).

Storage Conditions

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

bandage - 5 years.

suppositories vaginal - 5 years.

solution for external use - 3 years.

Vaginal cream - 3 years.

cream - 5 years.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Lerivon 30mg 20 pills