Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Etoricoxib(Etoricoxibum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - Coxiba

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,急性关节风湿病,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M10.9痛风,未详细说明

关节炎痛风,急性痛风性关节炎,痛风急性发作,痛风性关节炎,伴有痛风加重的关节综合征,伴有痛风的关节综合征,尿频,慢性关节炎性关节炎,急性痛风,盐素质

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎症性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,单体药物,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节病,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合症,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

代码CAS 202409-33-4

Etoricoxib的特征

NSAIDs的。 选择性COX-2抑制剂。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

选择性抑制COX-2,抑制PG的生物合成; 具有抗炎,镇痛和解热的作用。 COX-2的选择性压迫伴随着炎症症状严重程度的降低,而不影响血小板和胃肠道粘膜的功能。 在不影响COX-1(剂量高达150 mg /天)的情况下,COX-2的剂量依赖性抑制。

抗炎作用与血管渗透性降低,微循环改善,细胞释放炎性介质(PG,激肽,LT)和抑制炎症过程的能量供应有关。 镇痛作用是由于炎症强度降低,缓激肽产生减少及其致瘤性。 降低中间大脑热调节中枢的兴奋性是退热作用的结果。

药代动力学

当摄取时迅速从消化道吸收,生物利用度 - 约100%。 当在成人禁食(120毫克)Tmax - 1小时。 食物摄入量不影响Etoricoxib在120 mg剂量下的严重度和吸收率,但Cmax降低36%,Tmax增加2小时。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 超过92%。 Vss - 120升。 它穿透胎盘屏障和BBB。 由肝脏微粒体酶代谢形成6-羟甲基 - 依托考昔。 检测到Etoricoxib的5种代谢物,主要是6-羟甲基 - 艾托考昔及其衍生物6-羧基 - 乙酰 - 艾托考昔。 代谢产物不影响COX-1,在COX-2方面无活性或无活性。 7天后达到平衡浓度(每日摄入量120毫克)。 血浆清除率 - 50毫升/分钟。 T1 / 2 - 22小时。 它被肾脏排出(25毫克单次静脉注射后) - 70%(未改变形式少于1%),肠 - 20%(主要以代谢物形式,少于2% - 未改变)。

药代动力学参数对某些因素的依赖性

长者年龄。 65岁以上患者的药代动力学参数与年轻患者相当。

童年。 当使用剂量为60毫克/天的Etoricoxib在体重为40-60千克的青少年12-17岁时,其药代动力学参数与在相似年龄服用90毫克/天的Etoricoxib所获得的相当体重超过60公斤的成年组,以及成人每天90毫克的入组数据。 尚未研究Etoricoxib在12岁以下儿童中的药代动力学。

肝衰竭。 在单剂量Etoricoxib(60 mg / d)后,轻度肝功能衰竭患者(Child-Pugh量表5-6分)的AUC比健康志愿者高16%。 当中度肝功能不全患者(Child-Pugh评分为7-9分)服用Etoricoxib(每隔60天服用一次)时,AUC基本保持不变。 Etoricoxib在严重肝功能不全患者(Child-Pugh量表超过9)的药代动力学数据不存在。

肾功能衰竭。 在中度和重度慢性肾功能衰竭患者以及慢性肾功能衰竭终末期(血液透析)患者单剂量120 mg Etoricoxib后,其药代动力学参数与健康人相比无显着差异。 血液透析轻微影响Etoricoxib的排泄。

Etoricoxib的应用

骨关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,急性痛风性关节炎的对症治疗。

禁忌

过敏症; 支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病或副鼻窦结合,以及对乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAIDs(包括在病史中)的不耐受; 胃或十二指肠粘膜的糜烂和溃疡性病变,胃肠道中的活性出血,脑血管或其他出血; 炎症性肠病(克罗恩氏病,溃疡性结肠炎)处于恶化阶段; 违反凝血性,包括。 血友病; 慢性心力衰竭(NYHA II-IV),严重肝受损(Child-Pugh评分超过9)或活动性肝脏疾病,严重慢性肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐<30 mL / min),进行性肾病,高钾血症,post冠状动脉搭桥术,外周动脉疾病,脑血管疾病,临床表现的冠状动脉疾病,血压> 140/90 mm Hg。 艺术。 与不受控制的动脉高血压,怀孕,哺乳期,16岁以下的年龄。

限制使用

长期使用NSAIDs,频繁使用酒精,严重躯体疾病,血脂异常/高脂血症,糖尿病,高血压,水肿和体液潴留,吸烟,肾功能不全(Cl肌酐<60 ml /分钟); 与抗凝剂(例如华法林),抗凝聚剂(例如乙酰水杨酸,氯吡格雷),口服HA(例如泼尼松龙),SSRIs(例如西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林),老年人的伴随治疗。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕。

Etoricoxib会对女性生育率产生不利影响,不建议计划怀孕的女性使用。

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

Etoricoxib的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:1-10% - 头痛,头晕,无力; (包括感觉异常/感觉过敏),焦虑,抑郁,注意力不集中,视力模糊,结膜炎,耳鸣,眩晕; 小于0.01% - 幻觉,困惑。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):1-10% - 心悸,血压升高; 0.1-1% - 脑循环障碍,潮热,心房颤动,心力衰竭发展,心电图改变,心肌梗塞,CKK活性增加,红细胞压积和血红蛋白减少,白细胞减少,血小板减少症; 低于0.01%的高血压危机。

呼吸系统部分:0.1-1% - 咳嗽,呼吸短促,流鼻血,上呼吸道感染; 小于0.01% - 支气管痉挛。

在肠部分:1-10% - 恶心,腹泻,消化不良,胃肠胀气,上腹部疼痛,肝转氨酶活性增加; 0.1-1% - 腹胀,bel气,胃肠道蠕动增加,便秘,口腔粘膜干燥,食欲改变,胃炎,胃或十二指肠溃疡,肠易激综合征,食管炎,口腔粘膜溃疡,呕吐,胃肠炎; 小于0.01%,包括个别病例 - 其他消化道溃疡(伴有出血或穿孔),肝炎。

从泌尿生殖系统:0.1-1% - 蛋白尿,尿路感染; 小于0.01%,包括个别病例 - 肾功能衰竭(在取消Etoricoxib后可逆转)。

从肌肉骨骼系统:0.1-1% - 肌肉痉挛,关节痛,肌痛。

从皮肤:1-10% - 瘀斑; 0.1-1% - 面部水肿,瘙痒,皮疹; 小于0.01% - 蜂房,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,莱尔综合征。

过敏反应:小于0.01%,包括个别病例 - 过敏性/类过敏反应(包括血压明显下降,休克)。

其他:1-10% - 流感样综合征,肿胀,体液潴留; 0.1-1% - 胸部疼痛,体重增加,血液和尿中尿素氮增加,高胰岛素血症,高尿酸血症,高钾血症; 0,01-0,1% - 高钠血症。

相互作用

在接受华法林治疗的患者中,Etoricoxib(120 mg / d)的使用伴随着INR增加13%(有必要在Etoricoxib治疗开始时或在改变剂量时监测INR,特别是在前几天)。 依托考昔可以降低ACE抑制剂的降压作用。 如果肾功能受损(脱水,老年),与ACE抑制剂联用可加重功能性肾衰竭。 它可以增加等离子体中Li +的浓度。 低剂量乙酰水杨酸同时接受可导致溃疡性胃肠病变和其他并发症的发生率增加。 在成就Css(每天接受120mg一次)不会对低剂量(81mg / sut)的乙酰水杨酸的抗血小板活性产生影响。 环孢素和他克莫司会增加发生肾毒性的风险。 同时给予Etoricoxib(超过90 mg /天)和甲氨蝶呤,后者的副作用可能会增加。 服用120 mg剂量的Etoricoxib联合口服避孕药使炔雌醇AUC增加50-60%,增加了血栓栓塞并发症的风险。 与GK联合入院会增加消化道出血和溃疡的风险。 Cmax地高辛增加(33%),可导致洋地黄中毒。 同时接受利福平导致AUC Etoricoxib降低65%。

过量

症状:增加的副作用,包括。 来自消化道,SSS,肾脏。

治疗:对症治疗。 它不是在血液透析中排泄,腹膜透析中的排泄尚未被研究过。

行政路线

内。

Etoricoxib的注意事项

在2005年,FDA1的建议被采用,其中指出所有NSAIDs应该在心血管事件和消化道出血风险的注释中有指示(特殊警告 - NSAID的黑匣子警告)。

NSAIDs可能导致严重心血管血栓并发症的风险增加, 心肌梗塞和中风,并可能导致致命的后果。 所有非甾体类抗炎药,既有COX-2选择性抑制剂,也有非选择性的,可能有类似的风险。 随着治疗时间的延长,这种风险可能会增加。

非甾体抗炎药增加严重胃肠道副作用的风险,包括出血,溃疡和胃或肠穿孔。 这些并发症可以在任何时候使用NSAID而没有预后症状,致命的结果是可能的。 老年患者胃肠道严重并发症的风险较高,这些并发症的可能性随着长期使用而增加。

在服用药物的前两周内以及将来定期进行血压监测。 有必要定期监测肝肾功能指标; 如果肝转氨酶活性增加超过3倍,则必须取消Etoricoxib。 应该定期评估是否需要继续服用该药物并减少其剂量。 不要与其他NSAIDs同时使用。

不建议在驾驶员的工作车辆和专业人员注意力集中的人群中使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Trimetazidine 20mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Etoricoxib (Etoricoxibum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs Coxiba

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10.9 Gout, unspecified

Arthritis Gouty, Acute gouty arthritis, Acute attack of gout, Gouty Arthritis, Articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, Articular syndrome with gout, Urarturia, Chronic arthritic arthritis, Acute gout, Salt diathesis

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

Code CAS 202409-33-4

Characteristics of Etoricoxib

NSAIDs. Selective inhibitor of COX-2.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Selectively inhibits COX-2, inhibits the biosynthesis of PG; has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect. Selective oppression of COX-2 is accompanied by a decrease in the severity of inflammatory symptoms, with no effect on the function of platelets and the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract. Dose-dependent inhibition of COX-2 without affecting COX-1 (at doses up to 150 mg / day).

The anti-inflammatory effect is associated with a decrease in vascular permeability, an improvement in microcirculation, a decrease in the release of inflammatory mediators (PG, kinin, LT) from the cells and the suppression of energy supply of the inflammatory process. Analgesic effect is due to a decrease in the intensity of inflammation, a decrease in the production of bradykinin and its algogenicity. Reducing the excitability of the heat-regulating centers of the intermediate brain is resultant in antipyretic action.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested quickly absorbed from the digestive tract, bioavailability - about 100%. When taken in adults fasting (120 mg) Tmax - 1 hour. Food intake does not affect the severity and absorption rate of Etoricoxib at a dose of 120 mg, however, Cmax decreases by 36%, Tmax increases by 2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins - more than 92%. Vss - 120 liters. It penetrates the placental barrier and the BBB. Metabolized by microsomal enzymes of the liver with the formation of 6-hydroxymethyl-Etoricoxib. 5 metabolites of Etoricoxib were detected, the main ones being 6-hydroxymethyl-etoricoxib and its derivative 6-carboxy-acetyl-etoricoxib. Metabolites do not affect COX-1, are inactive or inactive with respect to COX-2. The equilibrium concentration is achieved after 7 days (with daily intake of 120 mg). Plasma clearance - 50 ml / min. T1 / 2 - 22 hours. It is excreted (after a single intravenous administration of 25 mg) by kidneys - 70% (less than 1% in unchanged form), intestine - 20% (mainly in the form of metabolites, less than 2% - unchanged) .

Dependence of pharmacokinetics parameters on some factors

Elderly age. Pharmacokinetic parameters in patients older than 65 years are comparable with those in young patients.

Childhood. When using Etoricoxib at a dose of 60 mg / day in adolescents 12-17 years with a body weight of 40-60 kg, the pharmacokinetic parameters were comparable to those obtained with taking Etoricoxib at a dose of 90 mg / day in a similar age group with a body weight of more than 60 kg, as well as with data in adults with admission of 90 mg / day. The pharmacokinetics of Etoricoxib in children under 12 years of age have not been studied.

Liver failure. After a single dose of Etoricoxib (60 mg / day), AUC in patients with mild liver failure (5-6 points on the scale Child-Pugh) was 16% higher than that of healthy volunteers. When taking Etoricoxib (60 mg every other day) in patients with moderate hepatic impairment (7-9 points on the scale of Child-Pugh), the AUC remained virtually unchanged. Data on the pharmacokinetics of Etoricoxib in patients with severe hepatic insufficiency (more than 9 on the Child-Pugh scale) are absent.

Renal failure. After a single dose of 120 mg Etoricoxib in patients with moderate and severe chronic renal failure, as well as with the terminal stage of chronic renal failure (on hemodialysis), the pharmacokinetic parameters did not differ significantly from those in healthy individuals. Hemodialysis slightly affects the excretion of Etoricoxib.

Application of Etoricoxib

Symptomatic therapy of osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, acute gouty arthritis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; a combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis or paranasal sinuses, and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis); erosive and ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the stomach or duodenum, active bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract, cerebrovascular or other bleeding; inflammatory bowel disease (Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis) in the phase of exacerbation; violation of blood coagulability, incl. hemophilia; chronic heart failure (NYHA II-IV), severe hepatic impairment (more than 9 on the Child-Pugh scale) or active liver disease, severe chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 mL / min), progressive kidney disease, hyperkalemia, post-coronary artery bypass grafting, peripheral arterial disease, cerebrovascular disease, clinically expressed coronary artery disease, blood pressure> 140/90 mm Hg. Art. with uncontrolled arterial hypertension, pregnancy, lactation, age under 16 years.

Restrictions for use

Peptic ulcer lesions in history, presence of Helicobacter pylori infection, prolonged use of NSAIDs, frequent alcohol use, severe somatic diseases, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, hypertension, edema and fluid retention, smoking, renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine <60 ml / min); concomitant therapy with anticoagulants (eg, warfarin), antiaggregants (eg, acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), oral HA (eg, prednisolone), SSRIs (eg citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline), elderly.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Etoricoxib can adversely affect female fertility, is not recommended for women planning a pregnancy.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Etoricoxib

From the nervous system and sensory organs: 1-10% - headache, dizziness, weakness; 0.1-1% - a taste disorder, drowsiness, sleep disturbance, impaired sensitivity (including paresthesia / hyperesthesia), anxiety, depression, impaired concentration, blurred vision, conjunctivitis, tinnitus, vertigo; less than 0.01% - hallucinations, confusion.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 1-10% - palpitation, increased blood pressure; 0.1-1% - cerebral circulation disorder, hot flashes, atrial fibrillation, development of heart failure, ECG changes, myocardial infarction, increased activity of CKK, reduction of hematocrit and hemoglobin, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia; less than 0.01% hypertensive crisis.

On the part of the respiratory system: 0.1-1% - cough, shortness of breath, nosebleeds, upper respiratory tract infections; less than 0.01% - bronchospasm.

On the part of the intestine: 1-10% - nausea, diarrhea, dyspepsia, flatulence, epigastric pain, increased activity of hepatic transaminases; 0.1-1% - bloating, belching, increased peristalsis of the gastrointestinal tract, constipation, dryness of the oral mucosa, changes in appetite, gastritis, stomach or duodenal ulcer, irritable bowel syndrome, esophagitis, ulcers of the oral mucosa, vomiting, gastroenteritis ; less than 0.01%, including individual cases - other gastrointestinal ulcers (with bleeding or perforation), hepatitis.

From the genitourinary system: 0.1-1% - proteinuria, urinary tract infections; less than 0.01%, including individual cases - renal failure (reversible with the abolition of Etoricoxib).

From the musculoskeletal system: 0.1-1% - muscle cramps, arthralgia, myalgia.

From the skin: 1-10% - ecchymosis; 0.1-1% - facial edema, itching, rash; less than 0.01% - hives, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell's syndrome.

Allergic reactions: less than 0.01%, including individual cases - anaphylactic / anaphylactoid reactions, (including marked decrease in blood pressure, shock).

Other: 1-10% - flu-like syndrome, swelling, fluid retention; 0.1-1% - pain in the chest, weight gain, increased urea nitrogen in the blood and urine, hypercreatininaemia, hyperuricemia, hyperkalemia; 0,01-0,1% - hypernatremia.

Interaction

In patients receiving warfarin, the appointment of Etoricoxib (120 mg / day) is accompanied by an increase in INR by 13% (it is necessary to monitor INR at the beginning of treatment with Etoricoxib or changing its dose, especially in the first few days). Etoricoxib can reduce the hypotensive effect of ACE inhibitors. If renal function is impaired (dehydration, elderly age) a combination with ACE inhibitors can aggravate functional kidney failure. It can increase the concentration of Li + in the plasma. Simultaneous reception with low doses of acetylsalicylic acid can lead to an increased incidence of ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions and other complications. At achievement Css (at reception of 120 mg once a day) does not render influence on antiplatelet activity of an acetylsalicylic acid in low doses (81 mg / sut). Cyclosporine and tacrolimus increase the risk of developing nephrotoxicity. With the simultaneous administration of Etoricoxib (more than 90 mg / day) and methotrexate, the side effects of the latter may be increased. Taking Etoricoxib in a dose of 120 mg with combined oral contraceptives increases the ethinyl estradiol AUC by 50-60%, increases the risk of thromboembolic complications. With a joint admission with GK increases the risk of bleeding in the digestive tract and ulceration. Increases Cmax digoxin (by 33%), which can lead to digitalis intoxication. Simultaneous reception with rifampicin leads to a decrease in AUC Etoricoxib by 65%.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased side effects, incl. from the digestive tract, SSS, kidney.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. It is not excreted in hemodialysis, excretion in peritoneal dialysis has not been studied.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Etoricoxib

In 2005, the FDA1 recommendations were adopted, which state that all NSAIDs should have an indication in the annotations of the risk of cardiovascular events and gastrointestinal bleeding (special warning - Black box warning for NSAIDs).

NSAIDs may cause an increased risk of serious cardiovascular thrombotic complications, incl. myocardial infarction and stroke, with a possible fatal outcome. All NSAIDs, both selective inhibitors of COX-2, and non-selective, may have a similar risk. This risk may increase with increasing duration of treatment.

NSAIDs increase the risk of serious GI side effects, including bleeding, ulceration and perforation of the stomach or intestines. These complications can occur at any time using NSAIDs without prognostic symptoms, a fatal outcome is possible. A higher risk of serious complications from the gastrointestinal tract is in elderly patients, the likelihood of these complications increases also with prolonged use.

During the first 2 weeks of taking the drug and periodically in the future, careful monitoring of blood pressure is required. It is necessary to regularly monitor the indicators of liver and kidney function; In case of increased activity of hepatic transaminases more than 3 times, Etoricoxib must be canceled. It should be periodically assessed the need to continue taking the drug and the possibility of reducing its dose. Do not use simultaneously with other NSAIDs.

It is not recommended to use during drivers' work vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl Dental Adhesive Paste 5g