Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:塞来昔布(Celecoxibum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - Coxiba

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,急性关节风湿病,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M07.3其他银屑病关节病(L40.5 +)

关节炎银屑病,银屑病关节炎的普遍形式,银屑病关节炎

M19.9关节病,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合症,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

代码CAS 169590-42-5

塞来昔布的特征

NSAIDs的。 选择性COX-2抑制剂。

淡黄色物质。 分子量381.38。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

选择性抑制COX-2并阻断促炎PG的形成。 在治疗浓度下,它不抑制COX-1。 在临床试验中,在健康志愿者中,单次剂量高达800 mg塞来昔布和多次600 mg每日两次,连续7天(推荐治疗剂量以上)不会减少血小板聚集,也不会增加出血时间。 抑制PGE2的合成可以导致液体滞留,因为Henle环的厚的上升段以及可能的肾单位的其他远侧区域中的重吸收增加。 PGE2抑制收集管中水的重吸收,防止抗利尿激素的作用。

当摄取被迅速吸收时,约3小时后达到Cmax。 吃,尤其是富含脂肪,减缓吸收。 结合血浆蛋白的程度是97%。 平衡浓度在第5天达到。 均匀分布在组织中,穿透BBB。Biotransformiruetsya在肝脏中主要参与同工酶CYP2C9细胞色素P450。 T1 / 2 - 8-12小时,总清除率 - 500毫升/分钟。 它以无活性代谢物的形式存在,主要通过胃肠道,在尿液中发现少量(不到1%)未改变的塞来昔布。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育能力的影响

塞来昔布在大鼠口服两年的研究中没有致癌作用,其剂量高达200 mg / kg雄性和100 mg / kg雌性(大约是人类接触AUC0-24的2倍和4倍)剂量为200mg,每日两次)和口服剂量高达25mg / kg的雄性小鼠和50mg / kg雌性小鼠的口服剂量(约等于人体暴露,如AUC0-24以200mg剂量每日两次测量)。

在Ames试验和中国仓鼠卵巢细胞试验中塞来考昔没有表现出致突变性,在中国仓鼠卵巢细胞染色体畸变试验和大鼠骨髓微核试验中没有发生致突变。

塞来考昔对雄性和雌性大鼠的生育率无影响,口服剂量高达600mg / kg /天(基于AUC0-24,剂量为200mg,每天两次,约高于人体的11倍)。

使用塞来昔布

类风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,牛皮癣性关节炎。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 其他NSAID,含磺酰胺药物的过敏反应,阿司匹林三联征(支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和鼻旁窦的组合以及对乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAIDs,包括COX-2抑制剂的不耐受),急性期消化性溃疡(II-IV NYHA),冠状动脉搭桥手术,冠状动脉疾病(临床确诊),外周动脉疾病和严重脑血管疾病,肾/肾衰竭,妊娠(III期),胃肠道出血,结肠炎,慢性心力衰竭,哺乳期。

限制使用

胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡病(包括在病史中),病史中的消化道出血,与华法林和其他抗凝剂同时接受,CYP2C9抑制剂,水肿,体液潴留,中度严重肝功能不全,年龄18岁。

怀孕和哺乳期

致畸作用。 在器官发生过程中,用塞来昔布处理的兔子,在口服剂量≥150mg/ kg / day(约200倍于人类200mg,AUC0-24每天两次的剂量)下,塞来昔布引起心脏壁缺陷频率增加罕见并发症)和肋骨,胸骨的胎儿变形。 在口服剂量≥30mg / kg / day(在AUC0-24评估中,每天两次剂量为200 mg的人类接触的6倍)时,在治疗的大鼠中观察到膈疝发生率的剂量依赖性增加与塞来昔布在器官发生过程中。

尚未对妊娠妇女进行充分和严格的对照研究。 如果怀孕是可能的,如果预期的治疗效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险。

非致聋作用。 在口服剂量≥50mg/ kg /天的大鼠中,塞来昔布引起大鼠前和移植后的损失,并降低大鼠的胚胎/胎儿存活率(大约是AUC0-24在200mg每天两次剂量下估计的暴露量的6倍)。 显然,这些变化与GH合成的抑制有关,并不是雌性生殖功能永久变化的结果。

尚未开展关于塞来昔布对人体动脉导管关闭影响的研究。 应该排除妊娠晚期使用塞来昔布。

塞来昔布对人体分娩和分娩的影响尚不清楚。

美国FDA对胎儿的行动分类 - S。

塞来昔布分泌到哺乳期大鼠的乳汁中,而牛奶中的浓度与血浆中的浓度相似。 目前还不清楚塞来昔布是否渗透到女性的母乳中,因此,母乳喂养应在治疗期间停止或在母乳喂养期间避免。

塞来昔布的副作用

消化道部分:0.1-1.9% - 便秘,憩室炎,吞咽困难,bel气,食道炎,胃炎,胃肠炎,胃食管反流,痔疮,食道疝,腹泻,黑便,厌食,食欲增加,口干,口腔炎,里急后重,牙齿疾病,呕吐,肝功能受损,AST和/或ALT升高; <0.1%是胆石症。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):0.1-1.9% - 动脉高血压,心悸,心动过速,心绞痛,冠状动脉疾病,心肌梗塞,血小板增多症,贫血加重; <0.1% - 晕厥,充血性心力衰竭,心房颤动,中风,外周性坏疽,血栓性静脉炎,血小板减少症。

从神经系统和感觉器官:虚弱,无力,腿部抽筋,肌肉张力增加,感觉减退,偏头痛,神经痛,神经病变,感觉异常,眩晕,焦虑,抑郁,紧张,嗜睡,听力障碍,耳聋,耳痛,耳鸣,味觉变化,视力模糊,白内障,结膜炎,眼痛,青光眼; <0.1% - 共济失调,自杀。

从肌肉骨骼系统:关节痛,骨骼疾病,意外骨折,肌痛,肌腱炎,颈部僵硬。

泌尿生殖系统部分:痛经,阴道出血,阴道炎,前列腺疾病,蛋白尿,膀胱炎,排尿困难,血尿,尿频增高,肾结石,尿失禁,尿路感染; <0.1% - 急性肾功能衰竭。

部分呼吸系统:0.1-1.9% - 中耳炎,支气管炎,支气管痉挛/支气管痉挛加重,咳嗽,呼吸困难,喉炎,肺炎; <0.1%是肺栓塞。

皮肤部位:脱发,皮炎,接触性皮炎,指甲病,光敏反应,红斑疹,斑丘疹,皮肤病,皮肤干燥,角质层肥大,出汗增多,脂肪团增多。

过敏反应:变态反应加重,瘙痒,荨麻疹,全身浮肿,脸部浮肿。

其他:流感样症状,疼痛综合症,包括 胸痛; 发热,潮热,血糖升高,血尿素氮浓度升高,非蛋白氮增加,肌酐磷酸激酶升高,高胰岛素血症,糖尿病,高胆固醇血症,低钾血症,体重增加,乳房纤维腺瘤,乳腺,乳腺,瘀斑,鼻腔出血,单纯疱疹,带状疱疹,真菌感染,念珠菌病,包括。 生殖器,软组织感染,病毒感染; <0,1% - 败血症,猝死。

仅在上市后研究中注意到频率<0.1%的副作用是血管炎,深静脉血栓形成,粒细胞缺乏症,再生障碍性贫血,全血细胞减少症,白细胞减少症,低血糖症,低钠血症,agevia,气味丧失,致命性颅内出血,肝炎,黄疸,肝功能不全,无菌性脑膜炎,间质性肾炎,多形红斑,剥脱性皮炎,Stevens-Johnson综合征,中毒性表皮坏死松解症,类过敏反应,血管性水肿。

相互作用

已经在体外建立了塞来考昔是细胞色素P450同工酶CYP2C9的抑制剂,因此与该同工酶生物转化的其他药物可能存在药物相互作用。 体外研究表明,塞来昔布虽然不是CYP2D6同工酶的底物,却抑制它,所以与该同工酶代谢的药物有潜在的体内相互作用。

非甾体类抗炎药可以降低ACE抑制剂的降压作用,当同时使用塞来昔布和ACE抑制剂时应该考虑到这一点。 非甾体抗炎药可以通过减少肾脏温室气体合成来降低呋塞米和噻嗪类利尿剂的利钠作用。 同时使用低剂量塞来昔布和乙酰水杨酸是可能的,但应该牢记,与使用一种塞来昔布相比,使用这种组合,胃肠道溃疡和其他并发症的风险增加。 由于缺乏对血小板的作用,塞来考昔不能被认为是预防心血管疾病的乙酰水杨酸的替代品。

氟康唑(CYP2C9抑制剂)可增加塞来昔布的血浆浓度(氟康唑可抑制塞来昔布的代谢),所以如果需要,应以最小推荐剂量给予塞来昔布。

随着同时使用塞来昔布(200 mg,每日两次)和锂制剂(450 mg,每日两次),平衡状态的血浆锂血浆水平比单纯接受锂制剂的患者增加17%。 接受锂制剂的患者应在开始塞来昔布治疗后和改变剂量方案后仔细监测血清锂浓度。

它对甲氨蝶呤的药代动力学没有显着影响。

应谨慎监测抗凝血剂活性,特别是在接受华法林或类似药物(增加出血风险)的患者开始或改变塞来昔布治疗后的头几天内。

过量

在临床试验中没有报道过塞来昔布过量。 12名患者的剂量高达2400毫克/天,长达10天不会导致严重的毒性。 急性过量服用NSAIDs的症状:嗜睡,嗜睡,上腹部疼痛,恶心,呕吐,胃肠道可能出血,罕见高血压,急性肾功能衰竭,呼吸抑制,昏迷,类过敏反应。

治疗:摄入后4小时内可显示诱发呕吐和/或给予活性炭(60-100克给成人,1-2克/千克给儿童)和/或渗透性泻药。 有必要进行症状和维持治疗。 没有找到特定的解毒剂。 由于与蛋白质的高度结合,强迫性利尿,尿碱化,血液透析或血液灌流不是有效的。 没有关于通过血液透析从体内去除塞来考昔的数据,但是基于与蛋白质结合> 97%的事实,血液透析不可能有效。

行政路线

内。

塞来昔布的注意事项

胃肠道并发症的风险。 包括塞来昔布在内的非甾体抗炎药引起严重胃肠副作用的风险增加,包括出血,溃疡和胃或肠穿孔。 这些并发症可以在任何时候使用NSAID而没有预后症状,致命的结果是可能的。 老年患者胃肠道严重并发症的风险较高,这些并发症的可能性随着长期使用而增加。

在老年患者中,体重减轻,心力衰竭症状(轻度和中度)以及违反中度严重程度的肝功能的患者,应以最小剂量开始治疗。

一些服用塞来昔布的患者存在体液潴留和肿胀,所以心脏功能受损患者和其他易导致液体潴留的患者应谨慎使用。

在治疗期间,有必要监测外周血的图像和肝脏和肾脏的功能状态。 如果有必要确定17-酮固醇,应在研究前48小时停止治疗。

有必要避免需要更多关注的潜在危险活动,因为可能会违反住宿规定并延长反应时间。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Oxyal eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Celecoxib (Celecoxibum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs – Coxiba

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M07.3 Other psoriatic arthropathies (L40.5 +)

Arthritis psoriatic, The generalized form of psoriatic arthritis, Psoriatic arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

Code CAS 169590-42-5

Characteristics of Celecoxib

NSAIDs. Selective inhibitor of COX-2.

Pale yellow substance. Molecular weight 381.38.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Selectively inhibits COX-2 and blocks the formation of pro-inflammatory PG. In therapeutic concentrations, it does not inhibit COX-1. In clinical trials, in healthy volunteers, celecoxib in single doses up to 800 mg and multiple 600 mg twice daily for 7 days (above recommended therapeutic doses) did not reduce platelet aggregation and did not increase bleeding time. Suppression of the synthesis of PGE2 can lead to fluid retention due to increased reabsorption in the thick ascending segment of the Henle loop and, possibly, other distal areas of the nephron. PGE2 inhibits the reabsorption of water in collecting tubes, preventing the action of antidiuretic hormone.

When ingestion is rapidly absorbed, Cmax is reached after about 3 hours. Eating, especially rich in fats, slows down absorption. The degree of binding to plasma proteins is 97%. The equilibrium concentration is reached by the 5th day. Evenly distributed in tissues, penetrates through the BBB. Biotransformiruetsya in the liver mainly with the participation of the isoenzyme CYP2C9 cytochrome P450. T1 / 2 - 8-12 hours, total clearance - 500 ml / min. It is in the form of inactive metabolites, mainly through the gastrointestinal tract, a small amount (less than 1%) of unchanged celecoxib is found in the urine.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no carcinogenic effect of celecoxib in a two-year study in rats when administered orally at doses up to 200 mg / kg in males and 100 mg / kg in females (approximately 2 and 4 times the exposure in humans measured by AUC0-24 at a dose of 200 mg twice daily) and in mice at oral doses up to 25 mg / kg in males and 50 mg / kg in females (approximately equal to human exposure as measured by AUC0-24 at a dose of 200 mg twice daily).

Celecoxib showed no mutagenicity in the Ames test and in the test on Chinese hamster ovary cells, there was no clastogenicity in the test for chromosomal aberrations on Chinese hamster ovary cells and in a micronuclear test on the bone marrow of rats in vivo.

Celecoxib had no effect on fertility in male and female rats at oral doses up to 600 mg / kg / day (approximately 11 times higher than that in humans based on AUC0-24 at a dose of 200 mg twice daily).

Use of Celecoxib

Rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, psoriatic arthritis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to other NSAIDs, allergic reactions to sulfonamide-containing drugs, "aspirin" triad (combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs, including COX-2 inhibitors), peptic ulcer in the acute stage or bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, colitis, chronic heart failure (II-IV NYHA), coronary artery bypass surgery, coronary artery disease (clinically confirmed), peripheral arterial disease and severe cerebrovascular disease, Renal / renal failure, pregnancy (III trimester), lactation.

Restrictions for use

Peptic ulcer disease of the stomach and duodenum (including in the anamnesis), gastrointestinal hemorrhage in the anamnesis, simultaneous reception with warfarin and other anticoagulants, inhibitors of CYP2C9, edema, fluid retention, hepatic insufficiency of moderate severity, age of 18 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Teratogenic effects. At oral doses ≥150 mg / kg / day (approximately 2 times the exposure in humans at a dose of 200 mg twice daily for AUC0-24) in rabbits treated with celecoxib during organogenesis, celecoxib caused an increase in the frequency of heart wall defects rare complication) and fetal deformation of the ribs, sternum. At oral doses ≥30 mg / kg / day (approximately 6 times the exposure in humans at a dose of 200 mg twice daily in the AUC0-24 evaluation), a dose-dependent increase in the incidence of diaphragmatic hernia was observed in rats treated with celecoxib during organogenesis.

Adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women have not been conducted. When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Nonteratogenic effects. Celecoxib caused pre- and postimplantation losses and reduced embryo / fetal survival in rats at oral doses ≥50 mg / kg / day (approximately 6 times the exposure estimated by AUC0-24 at a dose of 200 mg twice daily). These changes are connected, apparently, with the inhibition of GH synthesis and are not the result of a permanent change in reproductive function in females.

Studies on the effect of celecoxib on the closure of the arterial duct in humans have not been carried out. The use of celecoxib in the third trimester of pregnancy should be excluded.

The effects of celecoxib on labor and delivery in humans are unknown.

Action category for fetus by FDA - S.

Celecoxib is excreted into the milk of lactating rats, while concentrations in milk are similar to those in plasma. It is not known whether celecoxib penetrates the breast milk of women, therefore, breastfeeding should be stopped for the duration of treatment or avoided during breastfeeding.

Side effects of Celecoxib

On the part of the digestive tract: 0.1-1.9% - constipation, diverticulitis, dysphagia, belching, esophagitis, gastritis, gastroenteritis, gastroesophageal reflux, hemorrhoids, hernia of the esophagus, diarrhea, melena, anorexia, increased appetite, dry mouth, stomatitis , tenesmus, dental diseases, vomiting, impaired liver function, increased AST and / or ALT; <0.1% is cholelithiasis.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 0.1-1.9% - aggravation of arterial hypertension, palpitation, tachycardia, angina pectoris, coronary artery disease, myocardial infarction, thrombocythemia, anemia; <0.1% - syncope, congestive heart failure, atrial fibrillation, stroke, peripheral gangrene, thrombophlebitis, thrombocytopenia.

From the nervous system and sense organs: asthenia, weakness, cramps in the legs, increased muscle tone, hypoesthesia, migraine, neuralgia, neuropathy, paresthesia, vertigo, anxiety, depression, nervousness, drowsiness, hearing impairment, deafness, ear pain, tinnitus , change in taste, blurred vision, cataract, conjunctivitis, eye pain, glaucoma; <0.1% - ataxia, suicide.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, bone disease, accidental fracture, myalgia, tendonitis, stiff neck.

On the part of the genitourinary system: dysmenorrhea, vaginal bleeding, vaginitis, prostate diseases, albuminuria, cystitis, dysuria, hematuria, increased urinary frequency, kidney stones, urinary incontinence, urinary tract infection; <0.1% - acute renal failure.

On the part of the respiratory system: 0.1-1.9% - otitis media, bronchitis, bronchospasm / aggravation of bronchospasm, cough, dyspnoea, laryngitis, pneumonia; <0.1% is pulmonary embolism.

On the part of the skin: alopecia, dermatitis, contact dermatitis, nail diseases, photosensitivity reactions, erythematous rash, maculopapular rash, skin diseases, dry skin, hypertrophy of the stratum corneum, increased sweating, cellulite.

Allergic reactions: aggravation of allergies, itching, urticaria, generalized edema, edema of the face.

Other: influenza-like symptoms, pain syndrome, incl. chest pain; fever, hot flushes, increased blood sugar, increased blood urea nitrogen concentration, increased non-protein nitrogen, increased creatinine phosphokinase, hypercreatininemia, diabetes mellitus, hypercholesterolemia, hypokalemia, weight gain, mammary fibroadenoma, mammary gland, mammary gland, ecchymosis, nasal bleeding, Herpes simplex, Herpes zoster, fungal infection, candidiasis, incl. genital, soft tissue infection, viral infection; <0,1% - sepsis, sudden death.

Side effects noted only in postmarketing studies with a frequency of <0.1% are vasculitis, deep vein thrombosis, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, pancytopenia, leukopenia, hypoglycemia, hyponatremia, agevia, loss of smell, fatal intracranial hemorrhage, hepatitis, jaundice, hepatic insufficiency, aseptic meningitis, interstitial nephritis, erythema multiforme, exfoliative dermatitis, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis, anaphylactoid reactions, angioedema.

Interaction

It has been established in vitro that celecoxib is an inhibitor of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2C9, so there is a possibility of drug interaction with other drugs that are biotransformed with this isoenzyme. In vitro studies have shown that celecoxib, although not a substrate of the CYP2D6 isoenzyme, inhibits it, so there is a potential for in vivo interaction with drugs metabolized with this isoenzyme.

NSAIDs can reduce the hypotensive effect of ACE inhibitors, which should be taken into account when concurrent use of celecoxib and ACE inhibitors. NSAIDs can reduce the natriuretic effect of furosemide and thiazide diuretics by reducing renal GHG synthesis. The simultaneous use of celecoxib and acetylsalicylic acid in low doses is possible, but it should be borne in mind that with this combination, the risk of ulceration of the gastrointestinal tract and other complications increases, in comparison with the use of one celecoxib. Due to the lack of action on platelets, celecoxib can not be considered a substitute for acetylsalicylic acid for the prevention of cardiovascular diseases.

Fluconazole (CYP2C9 inhibitor) increases the plasma concentration of celecoxib (fluconazole inhibits the metabolism of celecoxib), so if necessary, such combination should be given celecoxib at the minimum recommended dose.

With the simultaneous use of celecoxib (200 mg twice daily) and lithium preparations (450 mg twice daily), the plasma lithium plasma level in the equilibrium state increases by 17% compared to that of patients receiving lithium preparations alone. Patients receiving lithium preparations should carefully monitor the serum Li + concentration after initiating celecoxib therapy and after changing its dosage regimen.

It has no significant effect on the pharmacokinetics of methotrexate.

Antikoagulant activity should be carefully monitored, especially in the first few days after initiating or modifying celecoxib therapy in patients receiving warfarin or similar drugs (increased risk of bleeding).

Overdose

No overdose of celecoxib was reported in clinical trials. Doses up to 2400 mg / day for up to 10 days in 12 patients did not lead to serious toxicity. Symptoms of acute overdose of NSAIDs: drowsiness, lethargy, epigastric pain, nausea, vomiting, possible bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, rarely - hypertension, acute renal failure, respiratory depression, coma, anaphylactoid reactions may occur.

Treatment: the induction of vomiting and / or the administration of activated charcoal (60-100 g to adults, 1-2 g / kg to children) and / or osmotic laxatives can be shown within 4 hours after ingestion. It is necessary to carry out symptomatic and maintenance therapy. A specific antidote was not found. Forced diuresis, alkalization of urine, hemodialysis or hemoperfusion are not effective due to high binding to proteins. There is no data on the removal of celecoxib from the body by hemodialysis, but based on the fact that binding to proteins is> 97%, it is unlikely that hemodialysis will be effective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Celecoxib

Risk of gastrointestinal complications. NSAIDs, including celecoxib, cause an increased risk of serious GI side effects, including bleeding, ulceration and perforation of the stomach or intestines. These complications can occur at any time using NSAIDs without prognostic symptoms, a fatal outcome is possible. A higher risk of serious complications from the gastrointestinal tract is in elderly patients, the likelihood of these complications increases also with prolonged use.

In elderly patients, in patients with a reduced body weight, with symptoms (mild and moderate) of heart failure and in violation of the liver function of moderate severity, treatment should be started with minimal doses.

Some patients taking celecoxib had fluid retention and swelling, so it should be used with caution in patients with impaired heart function and other conditions predisposing to fluid retention.

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the picture of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver and kidneys. If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, treatment should be discontinued 48 hours before the study.

It is necessary to refrain from potentially dangerous activities requiring increased attention, since there may be a violation of accommodation and lengthening the reaction time.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort intensive course 180 capsules