Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Eskinor-F

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质左炔诺孕酮

适应症

内。 妇女紧急事后避孕(经过无保护的性交或使用避孕方法的不可靠之后)。

军事技术合作 避孕(长期),特发性月经过多,预防雌激素替代治疗期间子宫内膜增生。

禁忌

内。 对左炔诺孕酮的超敏反应; 严重肝功能损害; 怀孕(包括据称); 母乳喂养期 年龄至16岁。

军事技术合作 怀孕或怀疑; 盆腔器官存在或复发性炎症性疾病; 泌尿生殖道下部感染; 产后子宫内膜炎 过去3个月内的化脓流产; 宫颈炎; 伴随感染易感性增加的疾病; 宫颈发育不良; 子宫或宫颈恶性肿瘤; 孕激素依赖性肿瘤,包括 乳腺癌 不良病因的病理性子宫出血; 子宫先天性或获得性异常,包括 纤维瘤导致子宫腔变形; 急性疾病或肝肿瘤; 对左炔诺孕酮的超敏反应。

在65岁以上的女性中,尚未对VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮进行研究,因此不推荐用于这类患者。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间不应服用左炔诺孕酮。 如果怀孕是在接受背景下发展的,那么根据现有数据,左炔诺孕酮对胎儿的不利影响是不可预期的。

VTS。 在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮在怀孕或怀疑中是禁忌的。 已经建立含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS的妇女怀孕是一种非常罕见的现象。 但如果子宫腔内有VTS损失,女性不再受到怀孕保护,在咨询医生之前应使用其他避孕方法。

在VTS应用左炔诺孕酮期间,一些女性没有月经出血。 没有月经不一定是怀孕的迹象。 如果一个女人没有月经,同时有其他怀孕的迹象(恶心,疲劳,乳腺压痛),那么你需要看医生检查和进行妊娠试验。

如果妇女在应用左炔诺孕酮期间发生怀孕,作为军事技术合作的一部分,建议您去除VTS,因为任何遗留的宫内避孕药物会增加自然流产,感染或早产的风险。 清除HHV或子宫发声会导致自然流产。 如果不可能轻轻地清除子宫内避孕药,应该讨论药物流产的可行性。 如果一个女人想要怀孕,VTS不能被去除,那么应该告诉病人这些风险,特别是在妊娠中期可能有脓毒症流产的风险,产后脓性败血症可能会由于败血症而复杂化,脓毒性休克和死亡以及可能的后果儿童早产。

在这种情况下,应仔细监测怀孕过程。 有必要排除异位妊娠。 应该告诉她,她应该告诉医生所有的症状,让她怀孕并发症,特别是下腹部的痉挛性疼痛,出血或血液从阴道排出出现,身体上升温度。 VTS中的左炔诺孕酮被释放到子宫腔中。 这意味着胎儿暴露于相对较高的局部浓度的激素,尽管通过血液和胎盘,激素进入少量。 由于子宫内应用和激素的局部作用,有必要考虑到对胎儿的病毒效果的可能性。 由于左炔诺孕酮在VTS中具有较高的避孕功效,与使用怀孕结局相关的临床经验有限。 然而,应该通知一名妇女,目前没有证据表明在交付前继续怀孕,维生素V在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮引起的先天性功能障碍。

左炔诺孕酮渗入母乳。 服用后,母乳喂养应停止24小时。

VTS。 使用左炔诺孕酮作为VTS的一部分时,母乳喂养儿童不禁忌。 在母乳喂养期间约0.1%左炔诺孕酮的剂量可以进入婴儿的身体。 然而,在VTS安装后,他不太可能对婴儿的剂量释放到子宫内。

相信在出生后6周内使用左炔诺孕酮在VTS中对儿童的生长和发育没有有害影响。 用gestagens进行单一疗法不会影响母乳的数量和质量。 有报道说,在泌乳期间,在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮的妇女子宫出血罕见病例。

生育。 去除VTS后,妇女的生殖力得到恢复。

副作用

服用左炔诺孕酮后副作用频率(PD):经常(≥1/ 10); 通常(≥1/ 100,<1/10)。

经常 - 恶心,疲劳,腹痛,无环斑(出血)。

经常 - 呕吐,腹泻,头晕,头痛,乳房压痛,乳房紧张,痛经,月经量大,月经延迟(不超过5-7天,如果月经不发生较长时间,应排除怀孕)。 过敏反应是可能的:荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒,脸部肿胀。

VTS。 在大多数妇女中,安装含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS后,循环出血的特征发生变化。 在使用的头90天内,22%的女性出现出血持续时间增加,67%的女性出现不规律出血,这些事件的发生率分别下降到3%和19% VTS使用第一年的结束。 同时,在使用前90天内,11%的患者闭经发展为0%,罕见出血。 到第一年申请结束时,这些现象的频率分别提高到16%和57%。

当左炔诺孕酮与大多数女性的长期雌激素替代疗法结合使用时,在使用的第一年内,循环性出血逐渐停止。

以下是使用左炔诺孕酮作为军事技术合作的一部分报告的PD发生率的数据。 PD发生的频率:很多(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 频率未知 PD由根据MedDRA的器官系统的类别表示。 根据适应症避孕和特发性月经过多症,参加了5,091名妇女的临床试验,频率数据反映了左炔诺孕酮在军事技术合作临床试验中的临床发生率。

在VTS中左炔诺孕酮的临床试验中报道的PD(雌激素替代治疗中预防子宫内膜增生症(涉及514名妇女))以相同的频率观察到,除了星号(*,** )。

免疫系统的一部分:频率是未知的 - 对左炔诺孕酮的超敏反应,包括皮疹,荨麻疹和血管性水肿。

从心灵的一面:经常 - 郁闷的心情,抑郁症。

从神经系统:很经常 - 头痛; 经常偏头痛

从消化道:经常 - 腹部疼痛,盆腔疼痛; 经常 - 恶心。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 痤疮,多毛症; 不经常 - 脱发,瘙痒,湿疹。

从骨软骨系统和结缔组织:经常疼痛**。

在生殖系统和乳腺部分:经常 - 血液流失量的变化,包括出血强度的增加和减少,斑点发现,月经过多,外阴阴道炎*,从生殖道排出*; 通常 - 盆腔感染,卵巢囊肿,痛经,乳腺疼痛**,乳腺充血,VTS(全部或部分)的驱逐; 很少穿孔子宫(包括穿孔)。

检查结果:频率未知 - 血压升高。

*通常根据预防雌激素替代治疗期间子宫内膜增生的指示。

**根据预防雌激素替代治疗期间子宫内膜增生症的指示很多。

为了描述具体的反应,它们的同义词和相关联状态,在大多数情况下,使用与MedDRA相对应的术语。

预防措施

食入

左炔诺孕酮应专门用于紧急避孕。 不建议在一次月经周期内复发。

应尽快服用左炔诺孕酮,但不得晚于无保护性交后72小时。 紧急避孕与延迟使用的效果显着降低。

左炔诺孕酮不能代替使用永久性避孕方法。 在大多数情况下,它不影响月经周期的性质。 然而,可能发生非周期性出血,月经可能延迟数天。 如果延缓月经5-7天,改变其性质(微量或大量排出),则必须排除怀孕。 下腹部疼痛的出现,昏厥可表示异位(异位)怀孕。

在16岁以下的青少年中,只有特殊情况(包括强奸)才能使用左炔诺孕酮,只有在咨询妇科医生后才能使用左炔诺孕酮。 紧急避孕后,建议再次咨询妇科医生。

在胃肠道疾病(胃肠道)(如克罗恩病)以及体重过大的妇女中,左炔诺孕酮的疗效可能会降低。

在肝或胆管疾病妇女中应谨慎使用左炔诺孕酮,具有盆腔炎或异位妊娠史,具有遗传性或获得性血栓形成倾向。

应用VTS时

在安装含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS之前,有必要排除子宫内膜中的病理过程,因为在使用的头几个月,常常会出现不规律的出血/斑点。 此外,在继续使用左炔诺孕酮作为先前为避孕建立的VTS的一部分的女性中,在雌激素替代治疗开始后的出血事件中,有必要排除子宫内膜中的病理过程。 在长期治疗期间出现不规则出血时,也必须采取适当的诊断措施。

作为VTS一部分的左炔诺孕酮不用于postcoital避孕。

在先天性或获得性瓣膜性心脏缺陷的妇女中,应谨慎使用左炔诺孕酮,同时考虑到败血性心内膜炎的风险。 安装或取出VTS时,为了预防目的,这些患者应该服用抗生素。

低剂量左炔诺孕酮可影响葡萄糖耐量,因此应在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮的糖尿病妇女定期监测其在血浆中的浓度。 一般来说,不需要更换降血糖药物的剂量。

息肉病或子宫内膜癌的一些表现可被不规则出血掩盖。 在这种情况下,需要进行额外的检查来澄清诊断。

作为军事技术合作的一部分的左炔诺孕酮不适用于首选的手段,无论是对于年轻的,以前不悔改的妇女,还是适用于绝经后妇女,子宫明显萎缩。

现有数据表明,在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮不会增加绝经后妇女50岁以下乳腺癌的风险。 由于根据雌激素替代治疗期间子宫内膜增生预防的指示,在研究该药物期间获得的数据有限,不能证实或反驳乳腺癌用于该指征的风险。

低血压和闭经。 育龄妇女的轻度和闭经逐渐发展,大约分别在VTS中第一年应用左炔诺孕酮的57%和16%的病例中。 如果在上一期开始后的第6周内没有月经,则应排除怀孕。 如果没有其他怀孕迹象,则不需要重复的怀孕妊娠试验。

当VTS中的左炔诺孕酮与连续制剂中的雌激素替代疗法结合使用时,大多数妇女在第一年逐渐发展为闭经。

骨盆器官炎症性疾病(PID)。 导体管有助于在安装期间保护含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS免受感染,并且用于引入VTS的装置是专门设计的,以最小化感染的风险。 使用VTS的患者的PID通常指性传播疾病。 已经确定,多个性伴侣的存在是PID的风险因素。 PID可以产生严重后果:能够破坏生殖功能,增加异位妊娠的风险。

与其他妇科或外科手术一样,VTS安装后可发展严重的感染或败血症(包括A型链球菌败血症),尽管这极少发生。

由于复发性子宫内膜炎或PID,以及严重或急性感染耐药几天,应该除去含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS。 如果一个女人在下腹部持续疼痛,发冷,发热,与性交相关的疼痛(性交痛),阴道长时间或大量出血/出血,阴道分泌物的性质已经改变,您应立即咨询医生。 严重的疼痛或发烧,出现在安装VTS后不久,可能表明存在严重的感染,必须立即对待。 即使只有个别症状表明感染的可能性,细菌学研究和监测也被指出。

开除。 部分或完全驱赶任何VTS - 出血和疼痛的迹象。 月经期间子宫肌肉的收缩有时导致VTS的移位,甚至导致子宫的驱逐,从而导致避孕效果的终结。 部分驱赶可能降低含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS的有效性。 由于左氧氟孕酮在VTS中减少月经失血,其增加可能表示驱逐VTS。 建议女士用手指检查线,例如淋浴时。 如果一名妇女已经发现VTS有流离失所或者失踪的迹象,或者没有摸索线索,应避免性交或其他避孕方法,并尽快咨询医生。

如果子宫腔中的位置不正确,则应将VTS移除。 同时,可以安装一个新的系统。

穿孔和渗透。 子宫体或子宫颈的穿孔或穿透很少发生,主要是在安装过程中,可能降低左炔诺孕酮在VTS中的疗效。 在这些情况下,系统应该被删除。 如果延迟诊断穿孔和VTS迁移,可能会发生并发症如粘连,腹膜炎,肠梗阻,肠穿孔,脓肿或相邻内脏器官的侵蚀。 母乳喂养妇女子宫穿孔的风险增加。 出生后安装VTS和子宫固定弯曲的女性有可能增加穿孔的风险。

异位妊娠 在接受输卵管手术或盆腔感染的病史中,异位(异位)怀孕妇女的异位妊娠风险较高。 在腹痛的情况下,应考虑异位妊娠的可能性,特别是如果结合月经停止或闭经妇开始出血。 当使用含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS时,异位妊娠的频率约为0.1%。 使用这种药物的妇女宫外孕的绝对风险很低。 然而,如果怀孕了含有左炔诺孕酮的已建立VTS的女性,则异位妊娠的相对概率较高。

线程丢失 如果在子宫颈区域不能检测到用于去除VTS的股线的妇科检查,则应排除怀孕。 螺纹可以被吸入子宫腔或子宫颈管,并在另一次月经期后再次变得可见。 如果怀孕被排除在外,通常可以通过使用适当的仪器仔细探测来确定股线的位置。 如果不可能检测细丝,可能发生HH从子宫腔的排出。 要确定系统的正确位置,可以使用超声波。 如果不可用或不成功,则使用X射线研究来确定VTS的本地化。

卵巢囊肿。 由于左炔诺孕酮在VTS中的避孕作用主要是由于其局部作用,在育龄期的妇女中,通常观察到具有卵泡破裂的排卵周期。 有时卵泡闭锁延迟,发育可能持续。 这种扩大的卵泡在临床上不可能与卵巢囊肿区分开来。 关于卵巢囊肿作为不良反应报道在约7%的使用含有左炔诺孕酮的VTS的妇女中。 在大多数情况下,这些卵泡不会引起任何症状,尽管有时它们伴有下腹部的疼痛或性交时的疼痛。

通常情况下,卵巢囊肿自身消失2-3个月。 如果没有发生这种情况,建议继续使用超声波监测,以及提供医疗和诊断措施。 在极少数情况下,有必要诉诸外科手术。

在VTS中使用左炔诺孕酮和雌激素替代疗法。 当使用左炔诺孕酮作为VTS与雌激素组合的一部分时,必须考虑使用相应雌激素的说明书中指定的信息。

对驾驶车辆和工作机制的能力的影响。 左炔诺孕酮对驾驶车辆和使用机制的能力的影响尚未得到研究。 在头晕发作的情况下,有必要不要驾驶车辆,并且需要加强注意力和心理运动反应速度的机制。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Ovagen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Eskinor-F

I want this, give me price

Active substance Levonorgestrel

Indications

Inside. Emergency postcoital contraception in women (after unprotected intercourse or unreliability of the contraceptive method used).

For military technical cooperation. Contraception (long-term), idiopathic menorrhagia, prevention of endometrial hyperplasia during estrogen replacement therapy.

Contraindications

Inside. Hypersensitivity to levonorgestrel; Severe hepatic impairment; Pregnancy (including alleged); The period of breastfeeding; Age to 16 years.

For military technical cooperation. Pregnancy or suspicion of it; Existing or recurrent inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs; Infections of the lower parts of the urinary and genital tract; Postpartum endometritis; Septic abortion within the last 3 months; Cervicitis; Diseases accompanied by increased susceptibility to infections; Dysplasia of the cervix; Malignant neoplasms of the uterus or cervix; Progestogen-dependent tumors, incl. mammary cancer; Pathological uterine bleeding of unclear etiology; Congenital or acquired abnormalities of the uterus, incl. Fibromiomas leading to deformation of the uterine cavity; Acute diseases or liver tumors; Hypersensitivity to levonorgestrel.

The use of levonorgestrel in VTS has not been studied in women older than 65 years, so it is not recommended for this category of patients.

pregnancy and lactation

Levonorgestrel should not be taken during pregnancy. If the pregnancy has developed against the background of its reception, then, based on the available data, the adverse effect of levonorgestrel on the fetus is not expected.

VTS. The use of levonorgestrel in the VTS is contraindicated in pregnancy or suspected of it. Pregnancy in women who have established VTS containing levonorgestrel is a very rare phenomenon. But if there is a loss of VTS from the uterine cavity, the woman is no longer protected from pregnancy, and should use other methods of contraception before consulting a doctor.

During the application of levonorgestrel in the VTS, some women do not have menstrual bleeding. The absence of menses is not necessarily a sign of pregnancy. If a woman does not have menstruation and at the same time there are other signs of pregnancy (nausea, fatigue, tenderness of the mammary glands), then you need to see a doctor for examination and a pregnancy test.

If pregnancy occurs in a woman during the application of levonorgestrel as part of the military technical cooperation, it is recommended to remove the VTS because Any intrauterine contraceptive left in situ increases the risk of spontaneous abortion, infection, or premature birth. Removal of HHV or uterine sounding can lead to spontaneous abortion. If it is not possible to remove the intrauterine contraceptive gently, the advisability of medical abortion should be discussed. If a woman wants to stay pregnant and VTS can not be removed, the patient should be informed of the risks, in particular about the possible risk of septic abortion in the second trimester of pregnancy, postpartum purulent-septic diseases that can be complicated by sepsis, septic shock and death, and possible consequences Premature birth for a child.

In such cases, the course of pregnancy should be carefully monitored. It is necessary to exclude ectopic pregnancy. A woman should be told that she should tell the doctor about all the symptoms that allow her to assume complications of pregnancy, in particular about the appearance of spasticity pain in the lower abdomen, bleeding or bloody discharge from the vagina, and a rise in body temperature. Levonorgestrel in the VTS is released into the uterine cavity. This means that the fetus is exposed to a relatively high local concentration of the hormone, although through the blood and the placenta the hormone enters it in small amounts. Because of intrauterine application and local action of the hormone, it is necessary to take into account the possibility of a virilizing effect on the fetus. Due to the high contraceptive efficacy of levonorgestrel in the VTS, clinical experience related to pregnancy outcomes when it is used is limited. However, a woman should be informed that at this time, there is no evidence of congenital deffects caused by the use of levonorgestrel in the VTS in cases of continued pregnancy before delivery without removal of VTS.

Levonorgestrel penetrates into the mother's milk. After taking it, breastfeeding should be stopped for 24 hours.

VTS. Breastfeeding of a child when using levonorgestrel as part of VTS is not contraindicated. About 0.1% of the dose of levonorgestrel can enter the baby's body during breastfeeding. Nevertheless, it is unlikely that he would pose a risk to the baby at doses released into the uterus after the installation of the VTS.

It is believed that the use of levonorgestrel in the VTS 6 weeks after birth does not have a harmful effect on the growth and development of the child. Monotherapy with gestagens does not affect the quantity and quality of breast milk. There have been reports of rare cases of uterine bleeding in women using levonorgestrel in the VTS, during the lactation period.

Fertility. After the removal of VTS, fertility is restored in women.

Side effects

The frequency of side effects (PD) after taking levonorgestrel: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10).

Very often - nausea, fatigue, abdominal pain, acyclic spotting (bleeding).

Often - vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness, headache, breast tenderness, breast tension, dysmenorrhea, profuse menstrual bleeding, delay in menstruation (no more than 5-7 days, if menstruation does not occur for a longer period, pregnancy should be excluded). Allergic reactions are possible: hives, rashes, itching, swelling of the face.

VTS. In most women, after the installation of VTS containing levonorgestrel, the character of cyclic bleeding changes. During the first 90 days of use, an increase in the duration of bleeding is noted by 22% of women, and irregular bleeding occurs in 67% of women, the incidence of these events decreases to 3% and 19%, respectively, by the end of the first year of VTS use. Simultaneously, amenorrhea develops in 0%, and rare bleeding - in 11% of patients during the first 90 days of use. By the end of the first year of application, the frequency of these phenomena increases to 16 and 57%, respectively.

When levonorgestrel is used in combination with long-term estrogen replacement therapy in most women, cyclic bleeding gradually ceases during the first year of use.

Below are the data on the incidence of PD, reported when using levonorgestrel as part of the military technical cooperation. The frequency of occurrence of PD: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Frequency is unknown. PD are represented by the classes of the organ system according to MedDRA. The frequency data reflect the approximate frequency of the occurrence of PD, registered in the clinical trials of levonorgestrel in the military-technical cooperation according to the indications "contraception" and "idiopathic menorrhagia" with the participation of 5,091 women.

PD, reported in the clinical trials of levonorgestrel in the VTS, as indicated by "prevention of endometrial hyperplasia in estrogen replacement therapy" (involving 514 women) were observed at the same frequency, except for the cases indicated by asterisks (*, **) .

On the part of the immune system: the frequency is unknown - hypersensitivity to levonorgestrel, including rash, hives and angioedema.

From the side of the psyche: often - a depressed mood, depression.

From the nervous system: very often - headache; Often - migraine.

From the digestive tract: very often - pain in the abdomen, pain in the pelvic region; Often - nausea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - acne, hirsutism; Infrequently - alopecia, itching, eczema.

From the osteomuscular system and connective tissue: often - back pain **.

On the part of the reproductive system and mammary glands: very often - a change in the volume of blood loss, including an increase and decrease in the intensity of bleeding, spotting spotting, oligomenorrhea, vulvovaginitis *, discharge from the genital tract *; Often - pelvic infection, ovarian cysts, dysmenorrhea, pain in the mammary glands **, engorgement of the mammary glands, expulsion of the VTS (full or partial); Rarely - perforation of the uterus (including penetration).

Results of the examination: the frequency is unknown - increased blood pressure.

* Often according to the indication "prophylaxis of endometrial hyperplasia during estrogen replacement therapy".

** Very often according to the indication "prophylaxis of endometrial hyperplasia during estrogen replacement therapy".

To describe specific reactions, their synonyms and associated states, in most cases the terminology corresponding to MedDRA is used.

Precautionary measures

Ingestion

Levonorgestrel should be taken exclusively for emergency contraception. Recurrence during one menstrual cycle is not recommended.

Levonorgestrel should be taken as soon as possible, but no later than 72 hours after unprotected intercourse. The effectiveness of emergency contraception with delayed use is significantly reduced.

Levonorgestrel does not replace the use of permanent methods of contraception. In most cases, it does not affect the nature of the menstrual cycle. However, acyclic bleeding may occur and menstruation may be delayed for several days. If you delay menstruation for more than 5-7 days and change its nature (meager or abundant discharge) it is necessary to exclude pregnancy. The appearance of pain in the lower abdomen, fainting can indicate ectopic (ectopic) pregnancy.

In adolescents under 16 years of age, the use of levonorgestrel is only possible in exceptional cases (including with rape) and only after consulting a gynecologist. After emergency contraception, a second consultation with a gynecologist is recommended.

In diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract) (eg Crohn's disease), as well as in women with excessive body weight, the efficacy of levonorgestrel may decrease.

Levonorgestrel should be used with caution in women with liver or bile duct disease, with a history of pelvic inflammatory disease or ectopic pregnancy, with a hereditary or acquired predisposition to thrombosis.

When applying VTS

Before the installation of VTS containing levonorgestrel, it is necessary to exclude pathological processes in the endometrium, because in the first months of its use, irregular bleeding / spotting spots are often noted. Also, it is necessary to exclude pathological processes in the endometrium in the event of bleeding after the initiation of estrogen replacement therapy in a woman who continues to use levonorgestrel as part of an VTS previously established for contraception. Appropriate diagnostic measures must also be taken when irregular bleeding develops during prolonged treatment.

Levonorgestrel as part of the VTS is not used for postcoital contraception.

Levonorgestrel should be used with caution in women with congenital or acquired valvular heart defects, bearing in mind the risk of septic endocarditis. When installing or removing VTS, these patients should be prescribed antibiotics for the purpose of prevention.

Levonorgestrel in low doses can affect glucose tolerance, and therefore its concentration in the blood plasma should be monitored regularly in women with diabetes mellitus using levonorgestrel in the VTS. As a rule, correction of a dose of hypoglycemic drugs is not required.

Some manifestations of polyposis or endometrial cancer can be masked by irregular bleeding. In such cases, an additional examination is needed to clarify the diagnosis.

Levonorgestrel as part of the military technical cooperation does not apply to the means of the first choice, either for young, previously unrepentant women, or for women in the postmenopausal period with pronounced atrophy of the uterus.

Available data suggest that the use of levonorgestrel in VTS does not increase the risk of developing breast cancer in postmenopausal women under the age of 50 years. Due to the limited data obtained during the study of this drug according to the indication "prophylaxis of endometrial hyperplasia during estrogen replacement therapy", the risk of breast cancer when it is used for this indication can not be confirmed or disproved.

Oligo- and amenorrhea. Oligo- and amenorrhea in women of fertile age develops gradually, approximately in 57 and 16% of cases by the end of the first year of application of levonorgestrel in the VTS, respectively. If menstruation is absent during the 6th week after the start of the last period, pregnancy should be excluded. Repeated pregnancy tests for amenorrhea are not necessary if there are no other signs of pregnancy.

When levonorgestrel in the VTS is used in combination with estrogen replacement therapy in a continuous regime, most women develop amenorrhea gradually during the first year.

Inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs (PID). The conductor tube helps to protect the VTS containing levonorgestrel from infection during installation, and the device for the introduction of VTS is specially designed to minimize the risk of infection. PID in patients using VTS often refers to sexually transmitted diseases. It has been established that the presence of multiple sexual partners is a risk factor for PID. PID can have serious consequences: they are able to disrupt the reproductive function and increase the risk of ectopic pregnancy.

As with other gynecological or surgical procedures, severe infection or sepsis (including group A streptococcal sepsis) can develop after the installation of VTS, although this happens extremely rarely.

With relapsing endometritis or PID, as well as with severe or acute infections resistant to treatment for several days, VTS containing levonorgestrel should be removed. If a woman has constant pain in the lower abdomen, chills, fever, pain associated with sexual intercourse (dyspareunia), prolonged or profuse bleeding / bleeding from the vagina, the nature of vaginal discharge has changed, you should immediately consult a doctor. Severe pain or fever, which appear soon after the installation of VTS, may indicate the presence of a serious infection, which must be treated immediately. Even in cases where only individual symptoms indicate the possibility of infection, bacteriological research and monitoring are indicated.

Expulsion. Possible signs of partial or complete expulsion of any VTS - bleeding and pain. Contractions of the uterine muscles during menstruation sometimes lead to displacement of the VTS or even to expulsion from the uterus, which leads to an end to the contraceptive effect. Partial expulsion may decrease the effectiveness of VTS containing levonorgestrel. Since levonorgestrel in the VTS reduces menstrual blood loss, its increase may indicate an expulsion of VTS. A woman is advised to check the threads with her fingers, for example during a shower. If a woman has detected signs of displacement or loss of VTS or not groped for threads, sexual intercourse or other methods of contraception should be avoided, and a doctor should be consulted as soon as possible.

If the position in the uterine cavity is incorrect, the VTS should be removed. At the same time, a new system can be installed.

Perforation and penetration. Perforation or penetration of the body or cervix of the uterus occurs rarely, mainly during the installation, and may reduce the effectiveness of levonorgestrel in the VTS. In these cases, the system should be removed. If delayed diagnosis of perforation and VTS migration, complications such as adhesions, peritonitis, intestinal obstruction, intestinal perforation, abscesses or erosion of adjacent internal organs can occur. The risk of perforation of the uterus is increased in women with breastfeeding. It is possible to increase the risk of perforation when installing VTS after birth and in women with a fixed bend in the uterus.

Ectopic pregnancy. Women with an ectopic (ectopic) pregnancy in history who underwent oviduct surgery or pelvic infection are at higher risk of ectopic pregnancy. The possibility of an ectopic pregnancy should be considered in case of abdominal pain, especially if it is combined with the cessation of menstruation or when a woman with amenorrhea starts bleeding. The frequency of ectopic pregnancy when using VTS containing levonorgestrel is approximately 0.1% per year. The absolute risk of ectopic pregnancy in women using this drug is low. However, if a woman with an established VTS containing levonorgestrel is pregnant, the relative probability of an ectopic pregnancy is higher.

Loss of threads. If gynecological examination of the strand for removal of VTS can not be detected in the cervical region, pregnancy should be excluded. Threads can be drawn into the uterine cavity or cervical canal and become visible again after another menstrual period. If pregnancy is excluded, the location of the strands can usually be determined by careful probing with the appropriate instrument. If it is not possible to detect the filaments, it is possible that the expulsion of HH from the uterine cavity occurred. To determine the correct location of the system, you can use ultrasound. If it is unavailable or unsuccessful, an X-ray study is used to determine the localization of VTS.

Ovarian cysts. Since the contraceptive effect of levonorgestrel in the VTS is due, mainly to its local effect, in women of fertile age, ovulatory cycles with follicle rupture are usually observed. Sometimes atresia of the follicles is delayed, and their development can continue. Such enlarged follicles are clinically impossible to distinguish from ovarian cysts. About ovarian cysts as an adverse reaction was reported in approximately 7% of women using levonorgestrel-containing VTS. In most cases, these follicles do not cause any symptoms, although sometimes they are accompanied by pain in the lower abdomen or pain during sexual intercourse.

As a rule, the ovarian cysts disappear on their own for two to three months of observation. If this does not happen, it is recommended to continue monitoring with ultrasound, as well as the provision of medical and diagnostic measures. In rare cases, it is necessary to resort to surgical intervention.

The use of levonorgestrel in the VTS in combination with estrogen replacement therapy. When levonorgestrel is used as part of VTS in combination with estrogens, the information specified in the instructions for the use of the corresponding estrogen must be taken into account.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and working mechanisms. The effect of levonorgestrel on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms has not been investigated. In case of development of dizziness, it is necessary to refrain from driving vehicles and working with mechanisms mechanisms requiring increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Lecrolyn eye drops 20mg/ml 10ml