Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Escapellele

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质左炔诺孕酮

ATX代码G03AC03左炔诺孕酮

药理组

雌激素 他们的同系物和拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

Z30监测避孕用具

局部避孕,口服避孕,局部避孕,妊娠特发性预防,激素避孕,避孕,预防妊娠,预防意外怀孕,避孕宫内避孕,孕激素受体现象避孕,宫内避孕装置的安装和拆除避孕)

Z30.0关于避孕的一般建议和建议

安全性行为,子宫内避孕,避孕避孕,子宫内避孕,口服避孕,哺乳期口服避孕和雌激素禁忌症,Postcoital避孕,预防妊娠,预防妊娠,紧急避孕,预防妊娠,青少年避孕,预防怀孕(避孕)

组成

片1表。

活性物质:

左炔诺孕酮1.5mg

辅助物质:马铃薯淀粉 - 1 mg; 二氧化硅胶体-1mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 2mg; 滑石 - 5毫克; 玉米淀粉 - 47毫克; 乳糖一水合物142.5mg

剂型说明

扁平圆形白色或几乎白色的圆形片,有一面,雕刻“G00”一边。

药理作用

药理作用 - 避孕,孕激素,抗雌激素。

药效学

左炔诺孕酮是具有避孕作用的合成孕激素,由孕激素和抗雌激素特性表达。 使用推荐的给药方案,左炔诺孕酮抑制排卵和受精,如果性接触发生在血管前期,受精的可能性最大。 它也可能引起子宫内膜的改变,从而防止植入。 如果植入已经发生,该药物是无效的。

效率。 如果没有采取任何保护措施,建议您在性交后尽快(但不迟于72小时)开始接受Escapelle®。 性交与服用药物之间的时间越长,其有效性越低(前24小时内为95%,24至48小时为85%,48至72小时为58%)。 在推荐剂量中,左炔诺孕酮对血液凝固因子,脂肪和碳水化合物的交换没有显着影响。

药代动力学

口服时,左炔诺孕酮快速,几乎完全被吸收。 服用一片后,2小时后达到等于18.5 ng / ml血清的Escapellele®Cmax制剂。 达到Cmax后,左炔诺孕酮含量降低,T1 / 2约为26小时。

左炔诺孕酮大致相等地由肾脏排出,并通过肠道以代谢物的形式排出。 左炔诺孕酮的生物转化对应于类固醇的代谢。 左炔诺孕酮在肝脏中羟化,代谢物以共轭葡糖苷酸的形式排出。 左炔诺孕酮的药理活性代谢物未知。

左炔诺孕酮与血清白蛋白和GSH结合。 总剂量只有1.5%为自由形式,65%与SHBG有关。 绝对生物利用度是剂量的100%。

适应症

紧急(postcoital)避孕(经过无保护的性交或使用避孕方法是不可靠的)。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏;

严重肝功能损害;

罕见遗传性疾病如乳糖不耐受,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良的患者;

怀孕;

青春期(长达16年)。

谨慎:肝或胆管疾病; 黄疸(包括在anamnesis); 克罗恩病; 哺乳期。

怀孕和哺乳期

Escapelle®不能在怀孕期间使用。 如果在使用紧急避孕方法时发生怀孕,应注意的是,根据现有数据,药物对胎儿的不良影响尚未显露。

左炔诺孕酮渗入母乳。 服用药物后,母乳喂养应停止24小时。

副作用

过敏反应是可能的:荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒,脸部肿胀。

发生在不同频率(通常≥1/ 100,<1/10,经常≥1/ 10)的瞬时副作用,不需要药物治疗。

经常 - 呕吐,腹泻,头晕,头痛,乳房触痛,月经延迟(不超过5-7天),如果月经延迟较长时间,应排除怀孕; 经常 - 恶心,疲劳,下腹部疼痛,无环斑点(出血)。

相互作用

同时接受肝脏酶制剂诱导剂时,左炔诺孕酮的代谢加速。

以下药物可能降低左炔诺孕酮的效力:安立列肽,兰索拉唑,奈韦拉平,奥卡西平,他克莫司,托吡酯,维A酸,巴比妥类,包括扑米酮,苯妥英和卡马西平; 含有圣约翰草(金丝桃)的制剂,以及利福平,利托那韦,氨苄青霉素,四环素,利福布丁,灰黄霉素。

降低低血糖和抗凝血剂(香豆素衍生物,苯二酮)药物的有效性。 增加GCS的血浆浓度。 服用这些药物的妇女应咨询医生。

含有左炔诺孕酮的制剂可能由于抑制其代谢而增加环孢菌素毒性的风险。

给药和管理

内。 1选项卡。 应尽快服用,但不得晚于无保护性交后72小时。 如果在服用平板电脑后3小时内有呕吐,您应该再拿1张桌子。 Eskapel®可以在月经周期的任何时间使用。 如果月经周期不规则,应排除怀孕。

在下一次月经期间服用紧急避孕药后,应使用局部避孕方法(如避孕套)。 不推荐在一次月经周期内使用重复无保护性交的药物,因为非周期性出血/出血频率增加。

过量

症状:副作用严重度增加。

治疗:症状治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

Escapelle®应专门用于紧急避孕。 不建议在一次月经期间重复使用药物Escapelle®。 Escapelle®应尽快服用,但不得晚于无保护性交后72小时。 紧急避孕与推迟使用药物的效果显着降低。

该药不能代替使用永久性避孕方法。 在大多数情况下,Escapelle®不影响月经周期的特征。 然而,可能发生非周期性出血,月经可能延迟数天。 如果延缓月经5-7天,改变其性质(微量或大量排出),则必须排除怀孕。 下腹部疼痛的出现,昏厥可表示异位(异位)怀孕。

16岁以下青少年特殊情况(包括强奸)需要咨询妇科医生确认怀孕。 紧急避孕后,建议妇科医生咨询选择最可接受的永久性避孕方法。

紧急避孕不能防止性传播疾病。

对于违反胃肠道功能(例如克罗恩病),药物的有效性可能会降低。

药物对驱动和工作机械的能力的影响。 药物对驾驶汽车和机制的能力的影响尚未得到研究。

问题形式

片剂1.5mg。 1选项卡。 在铝/ PVC泡罩中。 1个泡罩放置在纸板箱中。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Velakast (Sofosvubir 400mg + Velpatasvir 100mg) tablets

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Escapellele

I want this, give me price

Active substance Levonorgestrel

ATX code G03AC03 Levonorgestrel

Pharmacological group

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z30 Monitoring contraceptive use

Local Contraception, Contraception oral, Local contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Hormonal Contraception, Contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Contraceptive intrauterine, Contraception in women with androgenization phenomena, Installation and removal of the intrauterine device, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Z30.0 General advice and advice on contraception

Safe sex, Intrauterine device contraception, Contraception, Contraceptive intrauterine, Oral contraception, Oral contraception during lactation and with estrogen contraindications, Postcoital contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Emergency Contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Contraception in adolescents, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

Levonorgestrel 1.5 mg

Auxiliary substances: potato starch - 1 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 1 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 mg; Talc - 5 mg; Corn starch - 47 mg; Lactose monohydrate 142.5 mg

Description of dosage form

Flat round tablets of white or almost white color, with a facet and engraving "G00" on one side.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - contraceptive, progestational, anti-estrogenic.

Pharmacodynamics

Levonorgestrel is a synthetic gestagen with a contraceptive effect, expressed by gestagenic and antiestrogenic properties. With the recommended dosing regimen, levonorgestrel suppresses ovulation and fertilization if sexual contact occurs in the pre-vascular phase, when the possibility of fertilization is greatest. It can also cause changes in the endometrium, which prevent implantation. The drug is ineffective if the implantation has already occurred.

Efficiency. Reception of Escapelle® is recommended to begin as soon as possible (but not later than 72 hours) after sexual intercourse, if no protective measures have been applied. The more time passed between intercourse and taking the drug, the lower its effectiveness (95% within the first 24 hours, 85% from 24 to 48 hours and 58% from 48 to 72 hours). In the recommended dose, levonorgestrel does not significantly affect the factors of blood coagulability, the exchange of fats and carbohydrates.

Pharmacokinetics

When taken orally, levonorgestrel is quickly and almost completely absorbed. After taking one tablet, the Escapellele® Cmax preparation in serum, equal to 18.5 ng / ml, is reached after 2 hours. After reaching Cmax, the levonorgestrel content decreases and T1 / 2 is about 26 hours.

Levonorgestrel is excreted approximately equally by the kidneys and through the intestine exclusively in the form of metabolites. Biotransformation of levonorgestrel corresponds to the metabolism of steroids. Levonorgestrel is hydroxylated in the liver, and metabolites are excreted in the form of conjugated glucuronides. Pharmacologically active metabolites of levonorgestrel are unknown.

Levonorgestrel binds to serum albumin and GSH. Only 1.5% of the total dose is in free form, and 65% is related to SHBG. Absolute bioavailability is 100% of the dose.

Indications

Emergency (postcoital) contraception (after unprotected sexual intercourse or if the method of contraception used is unreliable).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Severe hepatic impairment;

Patients with rare hereditary diseases, such as lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose malabsorption;

pregnancy;

Adolescence (up to 16 years).

With caution: liver or bile duct disease; Jaundice (including in the anamnesis); Crohn's disease; lactation.

pregnancy and lactation

Escapelle ® can not be used during pregnancy. If pregnancy occurred when using an emergency method of contraception, it should be borne in mind that, based on the available data, the adverse effect of the drug on the fetus was not revealed.

Levonorgestrel penetrates into the mother's milk. After taking the drug, breast-feeding should be stopped for 24 hours.

Side effects

Allergic reactions are possible: hives, rashes, itching, swelling of the face.

Transient side effects that occur at different frequencies (often ≥1 / 100, <1/10, very often ≥1 / 10) and do not require medication.

Often - vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness, headache, breast tenderness, delay in menstruation (no more than 5-7 days), if menstruation is delayed for a longer period, pregnancy should be excluded; Very often - nausea, fatigue, pain in the lower abdomen, acyclic spotting (bleeding).

Interaction

At simultaneous reception of preparations-inducers of enzymes of a liver there is an acceleration of a metabolism of levonorgestrel.

The following drugs may reduce the effectiveness of levonorgestrel: amprekavil, lansoprazole, nevirapine, oxcarbazepine, tacrolimus, topiramate, tretinoin, barbiturates, including primidone, phenytoin and carbamazepine; Preparations containing St. John's wort (Hypericum perforatum), as well as rifampicin, ritonavir, ampicillin, tetracycline, rifabutin, griseofulvin.

Reduces the effectiveness of hypoglycemic and anticoagulant (coumarin derivatives, phenyldione) drugs. Increases plasma concentrations of GCS. Women who take these drugs should consult a doctor.

Preparations containing levonorgestrel may increase the risk of toxicity of cyclosporine due to the suppression of its metabolism.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. 1 tab. Should be taken as soon as possible, but no later than 72 hours after unprotected intercourse. If within 3 hours after taking the tablet Escapelle ® there was vomiting, you should take another 1 table. Eskapel® can be used at any time of the menstrual cycle. In case of an irregular menstrual cycle, pregnancy should be excluded.

After taking an emergency contraceptive before the next menstrual period, local barrier contraceptive methods (eg a condom) should be used. The use of the drug with repeated unprotected intercourse during one menstrual cycle is not recommended because of the increased frequency of acyclic bleeding / bleeding.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased severity of side effects.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

special instructions

Escapelle ® should be used exclusively for emergency contraception. Repeated use of the drug Escapelle® during one menstrual cycle is not recommended. Escapelle ® should be taken as soon as possible, but no later than 72 hours after unprotected intercourse. The effectiveness of emergency contraception with delayed use of the drug is significantly reduced.

The drug does not replace the use of permanent methods of contraception. In most cases, Escapelle® does not affect the character of the menstrual cycle. However, acyclic bleeding may occur and menstruation may be delayed for several days. If you delay menstruation for more than 5-7 days and change its nature (meager or abundant discharge) it is necessary to exclude pregnancy. The appearance of pain in the lower abdomen, fainting can indicate ectopic (ectopic) pregnancy.

Adolescents under 16 years in exceptional cases (including rape) need a consultation with a gynecologist to confirm pregnancy. After emergency contraception, a gynecologist's consultation is recommended to select the most acceptable method for permanent contraception.

Emergency contraception does not protect against sexually transmitted diseases.

For violations of the function of the gastrointestinal tract (eg Crohn's disease), the effectiveness of the drug may decrease.

Effect of the drug on the ability to drive and work machinery. The effect of the drug on the ability to drive a car and mechanisms has not been investigated.

Form of issue

Tablets, 1.5 mg. 1 tab. In an aluminum / PVC blister. 1 blister is placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Velafax 75mg 28 pills