Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Dopamin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name des Substanzendopamins

Dopaminum (Klasse. Dopamini)

Chemischer Name

4-(2-Aminoethyl) - 1,2-benzenediol (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C8H11NO2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Dopaminomimetics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxisches Stoßsyndrom: Stoß von Bacteremic; ansteckend-toxischer Stoß; Vergiftungssyndrom; Toxico-ansteckender Stoß; toxischer Stoß; chronische Vergiftung in Krankheiten des Verdauungstrakts; chronische Vergiftung in Magen-Darm-Infektionen; Stoß von Endotoxin

I50.0 Congestive Herzversagen: Anasarca-Herz; Herzversagen von Decompensated congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive mit hohem afterload; Congestive chronisches Herzversagen; Cardiomyopathy mit dem strengen chronischen Herzversagen; ersetztes chronisches Herzversagen; die Schwellung mit dem Kreislaufmisserfolg; Ödem des Herzursprungs; Schwellung des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom in Krankheiten des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im congestive Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen oder Lebernzirrhose; richtiger ventrikulärer Misserfolg; Congestive Herzversagen; stehendes Herzversagen; Herzversagen mit der niedrigen Herzproduktion; Herzversagen ist ein chronischer; Herzödem; chronisches decompensated Herzversagen; chronisches Congestive Herzversagen; chronisches Herzversagen; die Änderung der Leber fungiert im Herzversagen

I50.9 Herzversagen, unangegeben: Starrheit von Diastolic; Herzversagen von Diastolic; kardiovaskulärer Misserfolg; Herzversagen mit diastolic Funktionsstörung; kardiovaskulärer Misserfolg

Unangegebener I95.9 Hypotension: Reaktionen von Hypotensive im Falle Wetteränderungen; Hypotension mit septischem Stoß; arterieller hypotension mit Rückgratanästhesie; der Staat Hypotonic; Hypotension

R57 Stoß, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Hemmender Stoß

R57.0 Cardiogenic Stoß: Stoß von Cardiogenic

R57.1 Hypovolemic Stoß: Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; akuter hypovolemia

T78.2 Anaphylactic Stoß, unangegeben: Stoß von Anaphylactic; Reaktion von Anaphylactoid; Stoß von Anaphylactoid; Stoß von Anaphylactic; Reaktionen von Anaphylactic; Anaphylactic erschüttern zu Rauschgiften

T79.4 Traumatischer Stoß: Stoß von Haemorrhagic; Unfallsyndrom; Stoß von Posthemorrhagic; postwirkender Stoß; posttraumatischer Stoß; posttraumatischer Stoß; traumatischer Stoß; Syndrom des Hemorrhagic-Stoßes und encephalopathy

T81.1 Stoß während oder nach dem Verfahren, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Das Funktionieren des Stoßes; postwirkender Stoß; betrieblicher Stoß

X49 Zufällige Vergiftung und Aussetzung von anderen und unangegebenen chemischen und toxischen Substanzen: Schwere Vergiftung; Kohlenmonoxidvergiftung; Vergiftung mit arsenhaltigem Wasserstoff; akute Vergiftung; akute Vergiftung; akute Vergiftung; Vergiftung; chemische Vergiftung; chemische Vergiftung; chronische Vergiftungen; Exotoxicosis; Vergiftung; Vergiftung mit Jodsalzen; Ödem des Gehirns in Vergiftung

CAS Code

51-61-6

Eigenschaften des Substanzendopamins

Mittel von Cardiotonic.

Weiß oder weiß mit einem sahnigen Schatten von kristallenem Puder, geruchlos. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser, wenig - in Vinylalkohol, der fast im Äther und Chloroform unlöslich ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Diuretikum, hypertensive, cardiotonic.

In therapeutischen Dosen stimuliert es, dass dopaminergic Empfänger, in großen Dosen Beta-Adrenoreceptors, im hohen Beta und den Alpha-Adrenergic-Empfängern stimuliert. Fördert die Ausgabe von norepinephrine in adrenergic Synapsen. Verursacht eine positive inotropic Wirkung, verbessert peripherischen Umlauf (besonders in Stoßstaaten), dehnt auswählend die Nierenarterien aus; ein bisschen vergrößert die Herzrate, vergrößert den Bedarf an myocardium in Sauerstoff, OPSS und Blutdruck. Die Anregung des Nierenblutflusses führt zu vergrößertem Filtrieren in den Nieren, trägt zu diuresis und Natrium naresis bei.

Schlecht absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt, nur eingespritzt / darin. Danach parenteral Verwaltung, es wird überall im Körper weit verteilt, aber führt den BBB in bedeutenden Beträgen nicht durch. Schnell metabolized in der Leber, Niere- und Plasma-MAO und dem catechol-O-methyltransferase zu untätigem metabolites. Etwa 25 % der Dosis werden durch neurosecretory vesicles gewonnen (adrenergic Nerventerminals), wo hydroxylation vorkommt und norepinephrine gebildet wird. T1 / 2 vom Plasma - 2 Minuten. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren: 80 % der Dosis - in der Form von metabolites seit 24 Stunden, in kleinen Beträgen - in der unveränderten Form. Die Handlung entwickelt sich innerhalb von 5 Minuten, die Dauer der Handlung ist weniger als 10 Minuten nach der Einführung.

Anwendung vom Substanzendopamin

Stoß der verschiedenen Entstehung, incl. Cardiogenic, Postfunktionär, ansteckend-toxisch, anaphylactic, hypovolemic (nur nach der Erholung von bcc), akute kardiovaskuläre Unzulänglichkeit, niedriges Ausweisungssyndrom in cardiosurgical Patienten, strengem arteriellem hypotension. Die Vergiftung (um diuresis zu erhöhen und die Ausscheidung von xenobiotic zu beschleunigen).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hypertrophischer hemmender cardiomyopathy, pheochromocytoma, ventrikulärer fibrillation.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Thyrotoxicosis, strenge Herzrhythmusstörungen, peripherische Gefäßkrankheit (mit der Vertilgung), BPH mit klinischen Manifestationen, Bronchialasthma.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Während Schwangerschaft und Stillens ist nur möglich, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus und dem Baby überschreitet.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Nebenwirkungen von Dopamin

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Angst, Motorangst, Beben von Fingern.

Von der Seite des kardiovaskulären Systems und Bluts (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Angina, tachycardia oder bradycardia, Herzklopfen, Brustschmerz, hat vergrößert oder hat Blutdruck, Leitungsunordnungen, QRS Komplexvergrößerung, vasospasm, vergrößerten End-Diastolic Druck in der linken Herzkammer vermindert; wenn verwendet, in hohen Dosen - ventrikuläre oder supraventricular Arrhythmie.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Allergische Reaktionen: in Patienten mit Bronchialasthma - bronchospasm, Stoß.

Anderer: Atemnot, azotemia, pylorarection; selten - polyuria (wenn verwaltet, in niedrigen Dosen); lokale Reaktionen: Wenn das Rauschgift unter der Haut - Hautnekrose, p / zu Zellulose kommt.

Wechselwirkung

Wenn verwendet, gleichzeitig mit Cyclopropane oder halogenated Kohlenwasserstoffen für Einatmungsanästhesie, das Risiko von Arrhythmienzunahmen (sollte äußerste Sorge genommen werden).

Da Dopamin metabolized mit der Teilnahme von MAO ist, führt die Hemmung dieses Enzyms zu Verlängerung und potentiation der Wirkung von Dopamin. Patienten, die erhalten oder MAO-Hemmstoffe während der vorherigen 2-3 Wochen erhalten haben, sollte eine bedeutsam niedrigere Dosis von Dopamin gegeben werden (die anfängliche Dosis sollte 1/10 der üblichen Dosis sein).

Die gleichzeitige Verwaltung von Dopamin und Diuretika kann durch einen Zusatz und potentiating Wirkung begleitet werden.

Die Einführung von Dopamin vor dem Hintergrund von tricyclic Antidepressiven führt zu einer Steigerung seiner Auswirkungen (vielleicht die Entwicklung der Arrhythmie, schweren arteriellen Hypertonie). Beta-Adrenoblockers (propranolol und metoprolol) ist Gegner von Herzauswirkungen von Dopamin. Butyrophenones (einschließlich haloperidol) und phenothiazines kann die Wirkung von Dopamin reduzieren. Alkaloide von Ergot, oxytocin vergrößern die vasoconstrictor Wirkung von Dopamin, das durch das Risiko von ischemia und Gangrän, sowie schwerer arterieller Hypertonie begleitet wird.

Die gemeinsame Anwendung mit phenytoin fördert die Entwicklung von arteriellem hypotension und bradycardia. Mit einer gleichzeitigen Ernennung mit guanethidine wird die sympathomimetic Wirkung erhöht.

Dopamin ist mit Laugen unvereinbar (vermischen Sie sich in einer einzelnen Spritze nicht).

Überdosis

Symptome: übermäßige Steigerung des Blutdrucks, einer Verletzung des Rhythmus des Herzens, Nierenvasoconstriction.

Behandlung: verminderte Geschwindigkeit oder vorläufige Beendigung der Dopaminverwaltung.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV, durch die Falleinführung.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Cabergoline
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Doloproct
 

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl injection 5ml 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dopamine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Dopamine

Dopaminum (genus. Dopamini)

Chemical name

4- (2-Aminoethyl) -1,2-benzenediol (as hydrochloride)

Gross Formula

C8H11NO2

Pharmacological group:

Dopaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

I50.9 Heart failure, unspecified: Diastolic rigidity; Diastolic heart failure; Cardiovascular failure; Heart failure with diastolic dysfunction; Cardiovascular failure

I95.9 Hypotension unspecified: Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes; Hypotension with septic shock; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Hypotonic state; Hypotension

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock: Cardiogenic shock

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified: Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactoid reaction; Anaphylactoid shock; Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactic reactions; Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

X49 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified chemical and toxic substances: Severe intoxication; Carbon monoxide intoxication; Intoxication with arsenic hydrogen; Acute intoxication; Acute poisoning; Acute poisoning; Poisoning; Chemical intoxication; Chemical poisoning; Chronic intoxications; Exotoxicosis; Intoxication; Intoxication with iodine salts; Edema of the brain in poisoning

CAS Code

51-61-6

Characteristics of the substance Dopamine

Cardiotonic means.

White or white with a creamy shade of crystalline powder, odorless. Easily soluble in water, little - in ethanol, almost insoluble in ether and chloroform.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - diuretic, hypertensive, cardiotonic.

In therapeutic doses, it stimulates dopaminergic receptors, in large doses stimulates beta-adrenoreceptors, in high-beta and alpha-adrenergic receptors. Promotes the release of norepinephrine in adrenergic synapses. Causes a positive inotropic effect, improves peripheral circulation (especially in shock states), selectively dilates the renal arteries; Slightly increases the heart rate, increases the need for myocardium in oxygen, OPSS and blood pressure. Stimulation of renal blood flow leads to increased filtration in the kidneys, contributes to diuresis and sodium naresis.

Poorly absorbed from the digestive tract, only injected / in. After parenteral administration, it is widely distributed throughout the body, but does not pass through the BBB in significant amounts. Rapidly metabolized in the liver, kidney and plasma MAO and catechol-O-methyltransferase to inactive metabolites. About 25% of the dose is captured by neurosecretory vesicles (adrenergic nerve terminals), where hydroxylation occurs and norepinephrine is formed. T1 / 2 from the plasma - 2 min. It is excreted by the kidneys: 80% of the dose - in the form of metabolites for 24 hours, in small amounts - in unchanged form. The action develops within 5 minutes, the duration of the action is less than 10 minutes after the infusion.

Application of the substance Dopamine

Shock of different genesis, incl. Cardiogenic, postoperative, infectious-toxic, anaphylactic, hypovolemic (only after recovery of bcc), acute cardiovascular insufficiency, low ejection syndrome in cardiosurgical patients, severe arterial hypotension. Poisoning (to enhance diuresis and accelerate the excretion of xenobiotic).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy, pheochromocytoma, ventricular fibrillation.

Restrictions on the use

Thyrotoxicosis, severe heart rhythm disturbances, peripheral vascular disease (with obliteration), BPH with clinical manifestations, bronchial asthma.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and breastfeeding is possible only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Dopamine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, anxiety, motor anxiety, tremor of fingers.

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): angina, tachycardia or bradycardia, palpitation, chest pain, increased or decreased blood pressure, conduction disorders, QRS complex expansion, vasospasm, increased end-diastolic pressure in the left ventricle; When used in high doses - ventricular or supraventricular arrhythmia.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

Allergic reactions: in patients with bronchial asthma - bronchospasm, shock.

Other: dyspnea, azotemia, pylorarection; Rarely - polyuria (when administered in low doses); Local reactions: when the drug gets under the skin - skin necrosis, p / to cellulose.

Interaction

When used simultaneously with Cyclopropane or halogenated hydrocarbons for inhalation anesthesia, the risk of arrhythmia increases (extreme care should be taken).

Since dopamine is metabolized with the participation of MAO, inhibition of this enzyme leads to prolongation and potentiation of the effect of dopamine. Patients who receive or have received MAO inhibitors during the previous 2-3 weeks should be given a significantly lower dose of dopamine (the initial dose should be 1/10 of the usual dose).

The simultaneous administration of dopamine and diuretics can be accompanied by an additive and potentiating effect.

The introduction of dopamine against the background of tricyclic antidepressants leads to an increase in its effects (possibly the development of arrhythmia, severe arterial hypertension). Beta-adrenoblockers (propranolol and metoprolol) are antagonists of cardiac effects of dopamine. Butyrophenones (including haloperidol) and phenothiazines can reduce the effect of dopamine. Ergot alkaloids, oxytocin increase the vasoconstrictor effect of dopamine, which is accompanied by the risk of ischemia and gangrene, as well as severe arterial hypertension.

Joint application with phenytoin promotes the development of arterial hypotension and bradycardia. With a simultaneous appointment with guanethidine, the sympathomimetic effect is enhanced.

Dopamine is incompatible with alkaline solutions (do not mix in a single syringe).

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive increase in blood pressure, a violation of the rhythm of the heart, renal vasoconstriction.

Treatment: decreased speed or temporary cessation of dopamine administration.

Routes of administration

IV, by drop infusion.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 60 capsules