Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:多巴胺

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名称的物质多巴胺

多巴胺(多巴胺)

化学名称

4-(2-氨基乙基)-1,2-苯二酚(盐酸盐)

总配方

C 8 H 11 NO 2

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A48.3有毒休克综合征:菌血症休克; 传染性中毒性休克; 中毒综合征 毒性感染性休克 有毒休克 消化道疾病慢性中毒; 慢性中毒在胃肠道感染; 内毒素休克

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减少充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭高负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀与循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心脏肿胀 心脏疾病中的水肿综合征 充血性心力衰竭中的弥漫性综合征; 心力衰竭中的血液综合征 心力衰竭或肝硬化中的水肿综合征; 右心室衰竭 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 低心输出量的心力衰竭; 心力衰竭是慢性的 心脏水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭 慢性心力衰竭 心力衰竭肝功能改变

I50.9心脏衰竭,未指定:舒张僵直 ; 舒张性心力衰竭 心血管衰竭 心力衰竭伴舒张功能障碍; 心血管衰竭

I95.9未指定低血压:天气变化时的低血压反应; 败血性休克低血压 动脉低血压与脊髓麻醉; 低音状态 低血压

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

R57.0心源性休克:心源性休克

R57.1低血容量休克:手术期间低血容量性休克; 急性血容量不足

T78.2过敏性休克,未指定:过敏性休克; 过敏反应; 过敏性休克; 过敏性休克 过敏反应 药物过敏性休克

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

X49意外中毒和暴露于其他未指定的化学和有毒物质:严重中毒; 一氧化碳中毒; 砷氢中毒; 急性中毒 急性中毒; 急性中毒; 中毒; 化学中毒; 化学中毒; 慢性毒性; Exotoxicosis; 中毒; 碘盐中毒; 大脑水肿中毒

CAS代码

51-61-6

物质特征多巴胺

强心手段。

白色或白色带有奶油色的结晶性粉末,无臭。 易溶于水,少量 - 在乙醇中,几乎不溶于乙醚和氯仿。

药理

药理作用 - 利尿,高血压,强心剂。

在治疗剂量下,它可以大量刺激多巴胺能受体,刺激高β和α-肾上腺素能受体的β-肾上腺素能受体。 促进肾上腺素能突触中去甲肾上腺素的释放。 导致正性肌力作用,改善周围循环(特别是在休克状态),选择性扩张肾动脉; 稍微增加心率,增加心肌对氧气,OPSS和血压的需求。 刺激肾血流导致肾脏过滤增加,有利于利尿和钠尿症。

消化道吸收不良,仅注射/进食。肠胃外给药后,其广泛分布在全身,但不能通过BBB。 肝,肾,血浆MAO和儿茶酚-O-甲基转移酶迅速代谢为无活性代谢物。 约25%的剂量由神经分泌性囊泡(肾上腺素能神经末梢)捕获,其中羟基化发生并形成去甲肾上腺素。 T1 / 2从等离子体 - 2分钟。 它被肾分泌:80%的剂量 - 代谢物的形式,24小时,少量 - 以不变的形式。该作用在5分钟内发生,该作用的持续时间小于输注后10分钟。

物质多巴胺的应用

不同成因的震惊,包括 心源性,术后,感染性毒性,过敏性,低血容量(仅在恢复bcc后),急性心血管功能不全,心血管病患者低血压综合征,严重动脉低血压。 中毒(增加利尿,加速排泄异位生物)。

禁忌

超敏反应性,肥大性梗阻性心肌病,嗜铬细胞瘤,心室颤动。

使用限制

甲状腺毒症,严重心律紊乱,外周血管疾病(闭塞),BPH伴临床表现,支气管哮喘。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

只有在预期的治疗效果超过对胎儿和婴儿的潜在风险的情况下,怀孕期间和母乳喂养才有可能。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

多巴胺的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,焦虑,运动焦虑,手指震颤。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血)的一侧:心绞痛,心动过速或心动过缓,心悸,胸痛,血压升高或降低,传导障碍,QRS复合扩张,血管痉挛,增加左心室舒张压; 用于高剂量时 - 室性或室上性心律失常。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐。

过敏反应:患有支气管哮喘 - 支气管痉挛,休克。

其他:呼吸困难,氮血症,幽门螺杆菌; 很少 - 多尿(低剂量给药); 局部反应:当药物在皮肤下 - 皮肤坏死时,与纤维素接触。

相互作用

当与环丙烷或卤代烃同时用于吸入麻醉时,心律失常的风险增加(应特别注意)。

由于多巴胺在MAO参与下被代谢,所以抑制该酶导致多巴胺的延长和增强作用。 在2-3周内接受或接受MAO抑制剂的患者应给予显着较低剂量的多巴胺(初始剂量应为通常剂量的1/10)。

同时施用多巴胺和利尿剂可伴有添加剂和增效作用。

在三环抗抑郁药的背景下引入多巴胺导致其作用增加(可能发生心律失常,严重的动脉高血压)。 β-肾上腺素阻滞剂(普萘洛尔和美托洛尔)是多巴胺心脏作用的拮抗剂。 丁苯酮(包括氟哌啶醇)和吩噻嗪可以降低多巴胺的作用。 蠕虫生物碱,催产素增加多巴胺的血管收缩作用,伴有局部缺血和坏疽的风险,以及严重的动脉高血压。

与苯妥英的联合应用促进动脉低血压和心动过缓的发展。 随着胍乙啶同时使用,交感神经效应得到提高。

多巴胺与碱性溶液不相容(不要在单个注射器中混合)。

过量

症状:血压过度升高,违反心脏节律,肾血管收缩。

治疗:降低速度或暂时停止多巴胺给药。

管理路线

IV,滴注。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dopamine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Dopamine

Dopaminum (genus. Dopamini)

Chemical name

4- (2-Aminoethyl) -1,2-benzenediol (as hydrochloride)

Gross Formula

C8H11NO2

Pharmacological group:

Dopaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

I50.9 Heart failure, unspecified: Diastolic rigidity; Diastolic heart failure; Cardiovascular failure; Heart failure with diastolic dysfunction; Cardiovascular failure

I95.9 Hypotension unspecified: Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes; Hypotension with septic shock; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Hypotonic state; Hypotension

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock: Cardiogenic shock

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified: Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactoid reaction; Anaphylactoid shock; Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactic reactions; Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

X49 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified chemical and toxic substances: Severe intoxication; Carbon monoxide intoxication; Intoxication with arsenic hydrogen; Acute intoxication; Acute poisoning; Acute poisoning; Poisoning; Chemical intoxication; Chemical poisoning; Chronic intoxications; Exotoxicosis; Intoxication; Intoxication with iodine salts; Edema of the brain in poisoning

CAS Code

51-61-6

Characteristics of the substance Dopamine

Cardiotonic means.

White or white with a creamy shade of crystalline powder, odorless. Easily soluble in water, little - in ethanol, almost insoluble in ether and chloroform.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - diuretic, hypertensive, cardiotonic.

In therapeutic doses, it stimulates dopaminergic receptors, in large doses stimulates beta-adrenoreceptors, in high-beta and alpha-adrenergic receptors. Promotes the release of norepinephrine in adrenergic synapses. Causes a positive inotropic effect, improves peripheral circulation (especially in shock states), selectively dilates the renal arteries; Slightly increases the heart rate, increases the need for myocardium in oxygen, OPSS and blood pressure. Stimulation of renal blood flow leads to increased filtration in the kidneys, contributes to diuresis and sodium naresis.

Poorly absorbed from the digestive tract, only injected / in. After parenteral administration, it is widely distributed throughout the body, but does not pass through the BBB in significant amounts. Rapidly metabolized in the liver, kidney and plasma MAO and catechol-O-methyltransferase to inactive metabolites. About 25% of the dose is captured by neurosecretory vesicles (adrenergic nerve terminals), where hydroxylation occurs and norepinephrine is formed. T1 / 2 from the plasma - 2 min. It is excreted by the kidneys: 80% of the dose - in the form of metabolites for 24 hours, in small amounts - in unchanged form. The action develops within 5 minutes, the duration of the action is less than 10 minutes after the infusion.

Application of the substance Dopamine

Shock of different genesis, incl. Cardiogenic, postoperative, infectious-toxic, anaphylactic, hypovolemic (only after recovery of bcc), acute cardiovascular insufficiency, low ejection syndrome in cardiosurgical patients, severe arterial hypotension. Poisoning (to enhance diuresis and accelerate the excretion of xenobiotic).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy, pheochromocytoma, ventricular fibrillation.

Restrictions on the use

Thyrotoxicosis, severe heart rhythm disturbances, peripheral vascular disease (with obliteration), BPH with clinical manifestations, bronchial asthma.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and breastfeeding is possible only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Dopamine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, anxiety, motor anxiety, tremor of fingers.

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): angina, tachycardia or bradycardia, palpitation, chest pain, increased or decreased blood pressure, conduction disorders, QRS complex expansion, vasospasm, increased end-diastolic pressure in the left ventricle; When used in high doses - ventricular or supraventricular arrhythmia.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

Allergic reactions: in patients with bronchial asthma - bronchospasm, shock.

Other: dyspnea, azotemia, pylorarection; Rarely - polyuria (when administered in low doses); Local reactions: when the drug gets under the skin - skin necrosis, p / to cellulose.

Interaction

When used simultaneously with Cyclopropane or halogenated hydrocarbons for inhalation anesthesia, the risk of arrhythmia increases (extreme care should be taken).

Since dopamine is metabolized with the participation of MAO, inhibition of this enzyme leads to prolongation and potentiation of the effect of dopamine. Patients who receive or have received MAO inhibitors during the previous 2-3 weeks should be given a significantly lower dose of dopamine (the initial dose should be 1/10 of the usual dose).

The simultaneous administration of dopamine and diuretics can be accompanied by an additive and potentiating effect.

The introduction of dopamine against the background of tricyclic antidepressants leads to an increase in its effects (possibly the development of arrhythmia, severe arterial hypertension). Beta-adrenoblockers (propranolol and metoprolol) are antagonists of cardiac effects of dopamine. Butyrophenones (including haloperidol) and phenothiazines can reduce the effect of dopamine. Ergot alkaloids, oxytocin increase the vasoconstrictor effect of dopamine, which is accompanied by the risk of ischemia and gangrene, as well as severe arterial hypertension.

Joint application with phenytoin promotes the development of arterial hypotension and bradycardia. With a simultaneous appointment with guanethidine, the sympathomimetic effect is enhanced.

Dopamine is incompatible with alkaline solutions (do not mix in a single syringe).

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive increase in blood pressure, a violation of the rhythm of the heart, renal vasoconstriction.

Treatment: decreased speed or temporary cessation of dopamine administration.

Routes of administration

IV, by drop infusion.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 60 capsules