Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:地西泮Nycomed

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌肉注射液; 片

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

抗癫痫药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的躁狂症状

F10.5酒精性酒精:酒精性幻觉; 慢性酒精中毒的心理 - 器质综合征; 酒精性精神病 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒与酗酒; 急性酒精性精神病 酗酒和吸毒成瘾, 急性酒精性精神病与植物神经紊乱

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症 布勒病 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病 急性精神分裂症 慢性精神分裂症; 伴有精神障碍障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

R45.7情绪冲击和压力的情况,未说明:暴露于压力因素; 暴露于极端的情况; 神经精神压力; 职业压力; 心理负荷和压力; 心理压力; 紧张状态; 强调; 压力负荷; 紧张状态; 压力的情况; 日常生活的压力 慢性压力; 长期的情绪压力; 空中飞行中的心理压力; 心理压力在压力的情况下

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

1安瓿与2毫升注射液含有地西泮10毫克,一盒5安瓿。

药理作用

行动模式 - 抗惊厥,miorelaksiruyuschee,镇静。

药代动力学

完全从消化道吸收。 行动发展15-30分钟。 给药后30-60分钟达到血浆中的Cmax。 T1 / 2 - 20-45 h,新生儿可以达到100小时。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 96-98%。 在肝脏中代谢,形成由肾脏排泄的活性代谢物。

适应症药物地西泮奈科明

焦虑(慢性,神经质,急性情景和压力)。 压力,睡眠障碍,身心状况,精神分裂症,交界性障碍,癫痫发作,面部痉挛,禁欲,前驱,deli妄,术前。

禁忌

急性中毒与酒精和镇静剂,重症肌无力,睡眠呼吸暂停,急性呼吸衰竭,严重肝功能衰竭,妊娠(I和III期),母乳喂养(产后4周),年龄(2岁)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌(I和III期)。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

发困,抑郁,虚弱,头晕,共济失调,瘙痒,肌无力,腹泻,心动过缓,低血压,月经不调,男子女性型乳房,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,再生障碍性贫血,过敏反应,支气管痉挛,耐受,药物依赖。

相互作用

抗精神病药,抗组胺药,酒精,可乐定,阿片类药物,催眠药,镇静作用和对血管张力的影响(抑制)。 西咪替丁,奥美拉唑,抗雌激素药和口服避孕药会减少地西泮在人体内的代谢,并可能导致累积。 茶碱减弱了镇静和精神运动的效果。

给药和管理

IM或IV。

癫痫状态:IV,缓慢0.15-0.25mg / kg,不可能IV引入相同剂量的IM。 必要时30-60分钟后重新引进; 滴注(最大剂量3毫克/千克/天)是可以接受的。

Tetanium:IV,非常缓慢0.1-0.3mg / kg,间隔1-4小时或滴3-4mg / kg /天。

中枢源性肌肉痉挛:IM或缓慢静脉注射开始10-20毫克(儿童2-10毫克)内持续摄入药物。 外周血源性肌肉痉挛:IM 10-20毫克,每日1-2次。

先兆子痫IV:开始时,如有必要,静脉注射10毫克,随后静脉注射或以滴注形式(高达100毫克/天)注射。

过量

症状:嗜睡,头晕,肌肉无力,共济失调,木僵,昏迷伴呼吸抑制和崩溃。

治疗:一种特定的解毒剂 - 氟马西尼。

预防措施

如果肾脏和老年人受损,则需要减少剂量。 肝功能受损和抑郁症患者慎用。

药物地西泮Nycomed的储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物安定Nycomed的保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Derinat injection 1.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Diazepam Nycomed

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection; Tablets

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics

Antiepileptic drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F10.5 Alcoholic alcohol: Alcoholic hallucinations; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholic psychosis; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirium with alcoholism; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ampoule with 2 ml solution for injection contains diazepam 10 mg, in a box 5 ampoules.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, miorelaksiruyuschee, tranquilizing.

Pharmacokinetics

Completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The action develops in 15-30 minutes. Cmax in plasma is achieved 30-60 minutes after administration. T1 / 2 - 20-45 h, in newborns can reach 100 hours. Binding to plasma proteins - 96-98%. Metabolised in the liver with the formation of active metabolites, which are excreted by the kidneys.

Indication of the drug Diazepam Nycomed

Anxiety (chronic, neurotic, acute situational and stressful). Stress, sleep disorders, psychosomatic condition, schizophrenia, borderline disorders, seizures, facial spasms, abstinence, predeliry, delirium, premedication.

Contraindications

Acute poisoning with alcohol and sedatives, myasthenia gravis, sleep apnea, acute respiratory failure, severe liver failure, pregnancy (I and III trimester), breastfeeding (4 weeks after giving birth), age (up to 2 years).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy (I and III trimesters). At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Drowsiness, depression, weakness, dizziness, ataxia, itching, muscle weakness, diarrhea disorders, bradycardia, hypotension, menstrual irregularities, gynecomastia, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, allergic reactions, bronchospasm, tolerance, drug dependency.

Interaction

Neuroleptics, antihistamines, alcohol, clonidine, opioids, hypnotics, sedative effect and influence (inhibitory) on vascular tone. Cimetidine, omeprazole, anti-estrogenic agents, and oral contraceptives reduce diazepam metabolism in the body and may cause cumulation. Theophylline weakens the sedative and psychomotor effect.

Dosing and Administration

IM or IV.

Epileptic status: IV, slowly 0.15-0.25 mg / kg, with the impossibility of IV the introduction of the same dose of IM. If necessary, re-introduction after 30-60 minutes; Drip infusion (maximum dose of 3 mg / kg / day) is acceptable.

Tetanium: IV, very slowly 0.1-0.3 mg / kg with an interval of 1-4 hours or drip 3-4 mg / kg / day.

Muscular spasms of central origin: IM or slowly IV in the beginning 10-20 mg (children 2-10 mg) with continued intake of the drug inside. Muscular spasms of peripheral origin: IM 10-20 mg 1-2 times a day.

Pre-eclampsia: IV in the beginning, 10 mg slowly, if necessary, subsequently injected IV or in the form of a drop infusion (up to 100 mg / day).

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, dizziness, muscle weakness, ataxia, stupor, coma with respiratory depression and collapse.

Treatment: a specific antidote - flumazenil.

Precautionary measures

If the kidneys and in elderly people are impaired, a dose reduction is necessary. In patients with impaired liver function and depression, use with caution.

Storage conditions of the drug Diazepam Nycomed

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Diazepam Nycomed

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 100mg 30 pills