Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:右泛醇(Dexpanthenolum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

维生素和类维生素的补救措施

再生和补偿

皮肤的意思

眼科产品

病理分类(ICD-10)

H16.0角膜溃疡

过敏性角膜溃疡,角膜侵蚀,局部溃疡,角化性溃疡,角膜溃疡,角膜营养性溃疡,角膜创伤性溃疡,角膜溃疡,角膜溃疡角膜炎,溃疡性角膜炎,角化性溃疡,上皮点角膜炎,浅表角膜溃疡,角膜软化,角膜溃疡,角膜复发性糜烂,角膜复发性溃疡,细菌性角膜溃疡,角膜脓性溃疡,角膜缘溃疡

H16.9其他指定的角膜炎

水疱性角膜炎,无上皮损伤的深部角膜炎,真菌性角膜炎,没有损伤角膜上皮的Diskovidny角膜炎,无上皮缺损的角膜炎,角膜炎症

H18.4角膜变性

角膜浸润,角膜继发性营养不良,角膜破坏,角膜营养不良,角膜炎伴角膜破坏,侵犯角膜营养,侵犯角膜完整性,侵犯角膜完整性角膜,原发性角膜营养不良,角膜营养不良疾病

L02皮肤脓肿,fur和痈

外耳道fur,耳廓Fur,Fur,脓肿,皮肤脓肿,痈,痈皮,Fur ,,皮癣,Fur病,慢性复发性fur病

L13.9大肆改变,未说明

大疱性皮炎

L22尿布皮炎

儿童湿疹,尿布疹,尿布红斑

L25接触性皮炎,未说明

间质性皮炎,接触性湿疹,接触性皮炎,非微生物病因接触性皮炎,接触性皮炎,皮肤湿润表面,骨折,腹泻,皮肤困难,亚急性和慢性接触性皮炎,静脉炎,单纯接触性皮炎并发脓疱疮

L30.4红斑性白癜风

臀部红斑,皮炎创伤,Intertrigo,Interdigital intertrigo

L55晒伤

太阳能烧伤

L89褥疮

褥疮坏疽,褥疮,褥疮,继发感染褥疮,坏疽褥疮

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡

曲张性溃疡,曲张性溃疡,皮肤溃疡,不愈合性溃疡,营养性溃疡,小腿营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤病变,营养性烧伤后溃疡,营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤溃疡,小腿溃疡,皮肤溃疡,溃疡营养性皮肤,腿部溃疡,皮肤溃疡性坏死,小腿溃疡,小腿溃疡,下肢溃疡,溃疡愈合困难

N64.0乳头裂隙和瘘管

干燥和疼痛的乳头开裂,哺乳母亲的乳头裂缝,哺乳期妇女的乳头裂缝,乳头破裂

R23.4皮肤结构变化

皮肤裂缝,侵蚀,推迟,皮肤弹性下降,角质化过程违反,年龄相关的皮肤变化,皮肤裂缝,皮肤干燥增加

R23.8.0 *皮肤干燥

大面积皮肤干燥皮肤,皮肤干燥,侵犯其覆盖层的完整性,皮肤干燥,皮肤脱皮

T14.0未指明体区的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤伤口,软组织创伤,血肿,创伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤,微创,外伤,小梳理,浅表血肿,皮肤和粘膜浅表损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,微创循环创伤后干扰,皮肤皮肤,创伤性神经损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.1未明确的身体区域的开放性伤口

二次愈合过程,伤口轻微伤口,伤口愈合,伤口凹陷,深度伤口,脓性伤口,伤口愈合,伤口长期不愈合,伤口和溃疡持久不愈合,长期不愈合的软组织伤口,伤口愈合,伤口愈合,浅表伤口毛细血管出血,出血伤口,放射伤口,伤口缓慢上皮,轻微伤口,伤口愈合,伤口愈合过程,皮肤完整性破坏,皮肤完整性受到侵犯,违反皮肤的完整性,小切口,未感染的伤口,无并发症的伤口,手术伤口,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,初级伤口处理,伤口的一次延迟治疗,伤口愈合不良,伤口愈合不良,伤口不良,表面损伤,浅表伤口,轻度渗出,伤口,伤口大,咬伤,伤口过程,伤口,伤口愈合伤口,树桩伤口,枪伤, 有深腔的伤口,难以愈合的伤口,难以伤口,慢性伤口

T26热和化学灼伤,仅限于眼睛及其附属区域

热结膜烧伤后的状况,角膜热灼伤后的状况,无菌性眼睛烧伤,眼睛烧伤,热眼烧伤,角膜热损伤,角膜烧伤,眼睛烧伤,化学性眼睛烧伤,角膜化学烧伤,化学损伤角膜,结膜热灼伤,角膜热灼伤,热眼烧伤,结膜手术烧伤后的状况,角膜手术烧伤后的情况

T30热和化学灼伤,未指明

疼痛综合征伴有烧伤,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合,湿痂深度烧伤,深度烧伤,间隔充足,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮肤烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤液流失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,皮肤热病变,热烧伤,营养性烧伤后溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

Z58与环境物理因素有关的问题

大气污染,Meteopathy,天气变化时的低血压反应,有害环境因素的影响,不利环境因素的影响,物理因素的影响,环境的不利影响,在恶劣的环境条件下,对身体的不利影响环境因素,生活在生态不利的地区,在环境不利的地区工作,气候条件急剧变化,对天气变化过敏

Z94.5移植皮肤的存在

皮肤移植,皮肤更换,皮肤移植严重愈合,皮肤移植不良,皮肤移植,皮肤移植固定

Z97.3眼镜和隐形眼镜的存在

隐形眼镜患者的上皮缺损,佩戴硬性和软性隐形眼镜时的不适,戴隐形眼镜,使用隐形眼镜刺激结膜

代码CAS 81-13-0

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,皮肤保护。

它补充泛酸的缺乏,具有抗炎作用,刺激再生过程。 在体内,它形成一种活性代谢物 - 泛酸,它是辅酶A合成的刺激物的底物(唯一不可缺少的成分); 后者催化体内酰化,参与几乎所有代谢过程(三羧酸循环,碳水化合物,脂肪和脂肪酸,磷脂,蛋白质等的交换),提供皮质类固醇的形成,胆碱的乙酰化乙酰胆碱的形成。

当局部应用被迅速吸收并转化为泛酸时,与血浆蛋白结合(主要与β-球蛋白和白蛋白结合)。 刺激皮肤再生。

眼部凝胶具有高粘度,其允许右泛醇与角膜上皮的长期接触。

Dexpanthenol的应用

皮肤干燥,侵犯皮肤的完整性,由机械,化学,温度因素引起:烧伤(包括阳光),划痕,擦伤,大疱性皮炎,脓肿,fur,下肢营养性溃疡,压疮,裂缝,术后无菌哺乳期母亲的伤口,移植性差的皮肤移植物,子宫颈的侵蚀,乳房的乳头的裂缝和炎症,尿布疹的预防和治疗,幼儿尿布皮炎的预防和治疗。 角膜的侵蚀,眼睛烧伤,各种病因的角膜炎,角膜营养不良疾病,戴隐形眼镜时预防角膜损伤。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

副作用

过敏反应:荨麻疹,瘙痒症; 适用于眼部凝胶(可选) - 瞬间视力模糊,灼热感,眼刺激。

相互作用

对于其他局部治疗,眼部凝胶和其他药物之间的间隔应至少为5分钟(凝胶应最后使用)。

管理途径

外,结膜,鼻内。

Dexpanthenol的注意事项

应在医生的监督下进行营养性溃疡和皮肤移植不良治疗。

在用凝胶治疗期间,不建议佩戴软性隐形眼镜。 如果使用隐形眼镜,在滴注前将其取下并在滴注后15分钟重新穿戴。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
VitA-POS eye ointment 5gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dexpanthenol (Dexpanthenolum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Vitamins and vitamin-like remedies

Regenerants and reparants

dermotropic means

Ophthalmic products

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H16.0 Corneal ulcer

Allergic corneal ulcer, Erosion of the cornea, Regional ulcer, Purulent corneal ulcer,Corneal ulcer, Trophic ulcers of the cornea, Traumatic erosion of the cornea, Ulceration of the cornea, Keratitis with corneal ulceration, Ulcerative keratitis, Purulent corneal ulcers, Epithelial point keratitis, Ulceration of superficial corneal layers, Keratomalacia, Corneal ulcer, Recurrent erosions of the cornea, Recurrent ulcers of the cornea, Bacterial corneal ulcer, Septic ulcer of the cornea, Corneal edge ulcer

H16.9 Other specified keratitis

Vesicular keratitis, Deep keratitis without epithelial damage, Fungal keratitis, Diskovidny keratitis without damage to the epithelium of the cornea, Keratitis without epithelial defects, Inflammation of the cornea

H18.4 Degeneration of the cornea

Infiltration of the cornea, Secondary dystrophy of the cornea, Destruction of the cornea, Corneal Dystrophy, Keratitis with destruction of the cornea, Infringement of a trophism of a cornea, Violation of the integrity of the cornea, Violation of the integrity of the epithelium of the cornea, Primary corneal dystrophy, Dystrophic disease of the cornea

L02 Skin abscess, furuncle and carbuncle

Furuncle of external auditory canal, Furuncle of the auricle, Furuncles, Abscess, Abscess of skin, Carbuncle, Carbuncle skin, Furuncle, Skin furuncle, Furunculosis, Chronic recurrent furunculosis

L13.9 Bullous changes, unspecified

Bullous dermatitis

L22 Diaper dermatitis

Children's eczema, Diaper rash, Erythema from diapers

L25 Contact dermatitis, unspecified

Intertriginous dermatitis, Contact Eczema, Contact dermatitis, Contact dermatitis of non-microbial etiology, Contact dermatitis, Skin wetting surface, Fractures, Intertrigo,Skin Difficulty, Subacute and chronic contact dermatitis, Phlebotoderma, Simple contact dermatitis complicated by impetigo

L30.4 Erythematous intertrigo

Erythema of the buttocks, Dermatitis traumatic, Intertrigo, Interdigital intertrigo

L55 Sunburn

Solar burns

L89 Decubital ulcer

Decubital gangrene, Bedsores, Bedsore, Secondary-infected bedsores, Gangrene decubital

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer

Varicose ulcer, Varicose ulcers, Cutaneous ulcer, Non-healing ulcers, Trophic ulcer, Trophic ulcer of lower leg, Trophic skin lesions, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Trophic ulcers, Trophic skin ulcers, Ulcer of lower leg, Ulcer of skin, Ulcer of trophic skin, Ulcer on legs, Ulcerative necrosis of the skin, Ulcer of shin, Ulcer of the lower leg, Ulcers of lower extremities, Difficult healing ulcers

N64.0 Fissure and fistula of the nipple

Dryness and painful nipples cracking, Cracks in the nipples of nursing mothers, Cracks in the nipples of nursing women, Cracked nipples

R23.4 Skin structure changes

Cracks in the skin, Erosion, Postpone, Decreased skin elasticity, Violation of keratinization processes, Age-related skin changes, Cracks in the skin, Increased dryness of the skin

R23.8.0 * Dryness of the skin

Dry skin on large areas of the skin, Dryness of the skin in violation of the integrity of its covers, Dryness of the skin,Skin peeling

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region

Secondary healing processes, Sluggishly granulating wounds, Sluggishly healing wounds, Sluggish wounds, Deep Wounds, Purulent wound, Granulating wounds, Prolonged non-healing wound, Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer, Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound, Healing of wounds, Wound healing, Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds, Bleeding wound, Radiation Wounds, Slowly epithelializing wounds, Minor cuts, Suppurated wounds, Violation of wound healing processes, Breach of skin integrity, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Small cuts, Uninfected wounds, Uncomplicated wounds, Operating wound, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Primary wound treatment,Primary-delayed treatment of wounds, Poorly cicatrizing wound, Poor wound healing, Bad wound, Superficial injury, Superficial wound with mild exudation,Wound, The wound is large, Bite wound, Wound process, Wounds, Wound healing wounds, Stump Wounds,Wounds for gunshot, Wounds with deep cavities,Difficult healing wounds, Difficult wounds, Chronic Wounds

T26 Thermal and chemical burns, limited to the area of the eye and its adnexa

Condition after thermal conjunctival burns, Condition after thermal burns of the cornea, Aseptic eye burn, Eye Burn, Thermal eye burns, Thermal damage to the cornea, Corneal burn, Irradiated eye burn, Chemical eye burn, Chemical burn of the cornea, Chemical damage of the cornea, Thermal burns of the conjunctiva, Thermal burns of the cornea, Thermal eye burn, Condition after surgical burns of conjunctiva, Condition after surgical burns of the cornea

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

Z58 Problems related to physical factors of the environment

Atmospheric pollution, Meteopathy, Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes, The impact of harmful environmental factors, Impact of unfavorable environmental factors, The impact of physical factors, Unfavorable action of the environment, Stay in adverse environmental conditions, Adverse effects on the body of environmental factors, Living in ecologically unfavorable areas, Work in environmentally unfavorable areas, Sharp change in climatic conditions, Hypersensitivity to weather changes

Z94.5 Presence of transplanted skin

Skin grafts, Skin Replacement, Badly healing skin graft, Poorly residing skin graft, Skin Transplantation, Fixation of skin grafts

Z97.3 Presence of glasses and contact lenses

Epithelial defect in patients with contact lenses, Discomfort when wearing hard and soft contact lenses, Wearing contact lenses, Irritation of the conjunctiva with contact lenses

Code CAS 81-13-0

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, dermatoprotective.

It replenishes the deficit of pantothenic acid, has an anti-inflammatory effect, stimulates regeneration processes. In the body it forms an active metabolite - pantothenic acid, which is a substrate (the only indispensable component) as a stimulator of the synthesis of coenzyme A; the latter catalyzes acylation in the body, participates in virtually all metabolic processes (the cycle of tricarboxylic acids, the exchange of carbohydrates, fats and fatty acids, phospholipids, proteins, etc.), provides the formation of corticosteroids, the acetylation of choline with the formation of acetylcholine.

When topical application is rapidly absorbed and converted to pantothenic acid, binds to plasma proteins (mainly with beta-globulin and albumin). Stimulates skin regeneration.

The eye gel has a high viscosity, which allows long-term contact of dexpanthenol with the epithelium of the cornea.

Application of Dexpanthenol

Dry skin, violation of the integrity of the skin, caused by mechanical, chemical, temperature factors: burns (including sun), scratches, abrasions, bullous dermatitis, abscess, furuncle, trophic ulcers of lower extremities, pressure ulcers, cracks, aseptic postoperative wounds, poorly engrafted skin grafts, erosion of the cervix, cracks and inflammation of the nipples of breast in nursing mothers, prevention and treatment of diaper rash, prevention and treatment of diaper dermatitis in young children. Erosion of the cornea, eye burns, keratitis of various etiologies, dystrophic diseases of the cornea, prevention of corneal damage when wearing contact lenses.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: urticaria, pruritus; for the eye gel (optional) - transient blurred vision, burning sensation, eye irritation.

Interaction

For additional local therapy, the interval between ocular gel and other drugs should be at least 5 minutes (the gel should be used last).

Routes of administration

Outer, conjunctival, intranasal.

Precautions for Dexpanthenol

Treatment of trophic ulcers and poorly healing skin grafts should be performed under the supervision of a physician.

During the treatment with eye gel is not recommended to wear soft contact lenses. If contact lenses are used, remove them before instillation and re-dress 15 minutes after instillation.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Hylo-Comod eye drops 10ml