Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:二甲基亚砜(Dimethylsulfoxydum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

A46丹毒

丹毒

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎

外周血管疾病,浅静脉炎,静脉炎性疾病,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,静脉疾病,下肢静脉疾病,外周血管疾病,迁移性静脉炎,下肢静脉功能不全,病情恶化慢性血栓性静脉炎,急性血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎,周围静脉表面,静脉表面炎症,表面血栓性静脉炎,表面静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,静脉炎,静脉静脉炎,浅静脉静脉炎,静脉炎,慢性血栓性静脉炎,内分泌症

K04.0讲坛

K05牙龈炎和牙周病

牙龈炎,炎症性牙龈疾病,口腔炎性疾病,增生性牙龈炎,口腔疾病,卡他性牙龈炎,红斑性牙龈炎,溃疡性牙龈炎,咽部和口腔炎性疾病的恶化,牙龈出血,Epstein囊肿

K05.3慢性牙周炎

牙周炎慢性,牙周炎,牙周病的感染

K07.6颞下颌关节疾病

颞下颌关节综合征

K10.2颌骨的炎症性疾病

颌面部感染,颌面部化脓性炎症过程

K11.9唾液腺疾病,未说明

L02皮肤脓肿,fur和痈

外耳道fur,耳廓Fur,Fur,脓肿,皮肤脓肿,痈,痈皮,Fur ,,皮癣,Fur病,慢性复发性fur病

L08.0 Pyoderma

溃疡性动脉粥样硬化,脓疱性皮肤病,脓疱性皮肤病,化脓性皮肤感染,感染性动脉粥样硬化,伴有继发性脓皮病的霉菌病,Ostiophalliculitis,Piodermatitis,脓皮病,浅表性脓皮病,金黄色葡萄球菌痉挛,葡萄球菌,链球菌,链球菌,慢性脓皮病

L30.9皮炎,未说明

过敏性皮肤病并发继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张性湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触后皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,实体过敏皮炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌性皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎是停滞不安,肛门区皮炎和湿疹,皮炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,牛皮癣皮肤病,皮肤病伴有持续性瘙痒,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒性皮肤病,显着的湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒性湿疹,真正的湿疹,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病,体质性湿疹,哭泣性湿疹,咳嗽炎性皮肤病,染色传染性炎症性皮肤病,非过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属病,急性皮肤病,急性重症皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,单纯性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低易燃性湿疹,干燥萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,中毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹性皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手部湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹苔藓,湿疹,Nummular,湿疹,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性皮炎,湿疹样皮疹,感染外源性,内源性湿疹,臀肌皮炎,局限性瘙痒性皮炎

L52结节性红斑

结节性红斑,结节性红斑,麻风结节性红斑

L70痤疮

痤疮结节囊肿,痤疮,粉刺,粉刺,痤疮治疗,丘疹性脓疱痤疮,丘疹脓疱,脓疱痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,寻常痤疮,结节囊性痤疮,结节囊性痤疮

L93.0盘状红斑狼疮

慢性盘状红斑狼疮,红色盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡

曲张性溃疡,曲张性溃疡,皮肤溃疡,不愈合性溃疡,营养性溃疡,小腿营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤病变,营养性烧伤后溃疡,营养性溃疡,营养性皮肤溃疡,小腿溃疡,皮肤溃疡,溃疡营养性皮肤,腿部溃疡,皮肤溃疡性坏死,小腿溃疡,小腿溃疡,下肢溃疡,溃疡愈合困难

L98.6皮肤和皮下组织的其他浸润性疾病

皮肤浸润,炎症浸润

M06.9其他指定的类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病疼痛综合征,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性疾病,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎恶化,急性关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程中的类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性多关节炎,急性类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M19.9关节炎,未指明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形关节,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M34.9系统性硬化症,未指明

系统性硬皮病

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊柱关节炎,Marie-Strumpel病,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,根尖综合征神经根炎,急性神经根病,神经根疼痛疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M65.9滑膜炎和腱鞘炎,未说明

滑膜炎,腱鞘炎,急性非特异性腱鞘炎,反应性滑膜炎

R60.9水肿,未说明

关节松弛,软组织炎性肿胀,消化不良性水肿,体内液体潴留,肥胖液体潴留,水肿,甲状腺功能减退,肾发生水肿,肌肉关节疾病中的骨关节炎,组织中液体积聚增加身体,高海拔的膨胀

T14.0未指明体区的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤伤口,软组织创伤,血肿,创伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤,微创,外伤,小梳理,浅表血肿,皮肤和粘膜浅表损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,微创循环创伤后干扰,皮肤皮肤,创伤性神经损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未指定区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的脱位,扭伤和损伤

肌肉拉伸疼痛,紧张时疼痛和炎症,脱位脱位,韧带装置退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,伸展,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,囊关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带拉伸,习惯拉伸和撕裂

T30热和化学灼伤,未指明

疼痛综合征伴有烧伤,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合,湿痂深度烧伤,深度烧伤,间隔充足,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮肤烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤液流失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,皮肤热病变,热烧伤,营养性烧伤后溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

T79.3创伤后伤口感染,未分类

手术和创伤后的炎症,创伤后的炎症,皮肤和粘膜损伤的继发感染,深度伤口,化脓性伤口,伤口过程的化脓性坏死期,化脓性脓毒性疾病,化脓性伤口,有深腔的化脓性伤口,制粒小口径伤口,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口感染,感染伤口,伤口感染,伤口感染和不愈合,术后伤口感染,感染伤口,感染皮肤伤口,感染烧伤,感染伤口,术后伤口,广泛化脓 - 软组织坏死过程,烧伤感染,烧伤感染,围手术期感染,感染伤口愈合不良,术后感染化脓性伤口,术后伤口感染,伤口感染,伤口肉毒中毒,伤口感染,化脓性伤口,伤口感染,再感染造成伤口,脓毒症创伤后

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口抗菌皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,干预膀胱,口腔介入,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中的低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透润术,长手术,更换瘘导管,骨科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术中失血,术中出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳部显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,在眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和术后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备中固定眼球,手术前外科医生手的准备,外科手术结肠的准备,神经外科和胸外科术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管再闭塞术,外科手术术中粘合组织,缝合线切除术,眼科手术后状况,条件术后,鼻腔手术后情况,胃切除术后情况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后情况,十二指肠切除后情况,静脉切除术后情况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械消毒,消毒手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,结肠切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸腔手术,全胃切除术,透皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除肌瘤,去除活动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除断牙,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管法,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道外科手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术静脉,外科手术,血管外科,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路术,拔牙术,乳牙摘除术,拔除术,脉动性体外循环术,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔内介入治疗,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS 67-68-5

二甲基亚砜的特性

无色透明液体或无色晶体,熔点18.5C,有特殊气味。 吸湿。 可与水和酒精混合。 分子量为78.13。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎。

它具有局部麻醉,局部抗炎,抗菌(防腐)和纤维蛋白溶解作用。 快速,良好地穿透生物膜,包括。 通过皮肤和粘膜,增加其他药物的渗透性。 改变微生物群落的敏感性,抗生素抗性。 在大多数情况下,它与其他药物(先前溶解在其中或应用于皮肤)结合使用,以更好和更深地渗透到组织中(例如,肝素治疗血栓性静脉炎,糖皮质激素治疗湿疹) ,用抗微生物剂治疗fur病,丹毒,痤疮等)。

二甲基亚砜的应用

类风湿性关节炎,Bechterew病,变形性骨关节炎,反应性滑膜炎,坐骨神经痛,硬皮病,结节性红斑,盘状红斑狼疮,丹毒性炎症; 瘀伤,扭伤,炎症肿胀; 渗透(包括创伤); 化脓性伤口,烧伤,营养性溃疡,血栓性静脉炎,湿疹,痤疮,脓疱性皮肤病(脓皮病,fur病 - 作为复杂疗法的一部分); 皮肤和整形手术 - 保持皮肤同种异体移植; 口腔医学 - 颌面部炎症性疾病,唾液腺,牙周炎,牙髓炎,牙周炎,关节炎和颞下颌关节关节炎。

禁忌

过敏,严重的肝和/或肾功能衰竭,心肌梗塞,心绞痛,严重的动脉粥样硬化,青光眼,白内障,中风,昏迷,怀孕,哺乳。

怀孕和哺乳期

FDA对胎儿的行动类别为C.

副作用

瘙痒性皮炎,皮疹,皮肤干燥,轻度灼热,瘙痒; 很少 - 支气管痉挛。

相互作用

增加吸收并增强其他联合应用药物的效果。 与肝素,抗菌剂,NSAIDs兼容。 提高微生物对氨基糖苷类和β-内酰胺类抗生素的敏感性; 氯霉素,利福平,灰黄霉素。

管理途径

在皮肤上(以应用程序的形式)。

二甲基亚砜的注意事项

当发生过敏反应时,有必要开抗组胺药。

特别说明

为了评估个体耐受性,建议进行药物测试,用棉签将药物溶液涂在皮肤上。 尖锐的红色和瘙痒的出现表明敏感度提高。

有些患者不能耐受药物的味道(恶心,呕吐是可能的)。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dimethylsulfoxide (Dimethylsulfoxydum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A46 erysipelas

Erysipelas

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis

Diseases of peripheral vessels, Inflammation of superficial veins, Inflammatory diseases of veins, Deep venous thrombophlebitis, The disease of veins, Disease of the veins of the lower extremities, Diseases of peripheral vessels, Migrating phlebitis, Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities, Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis, Acute thrombophlebitis,Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Periphlebitis, Periflebit surface, Superficial inflammation of veins, Surface thrombophlebitis, Surface phlebitis, Thrombophlebitis, Deep vein thrombophlebitis, Thrombophlebitis superficial, Phlebitis, Phlebitis of deep veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebopathy, Chronic thrombophlebitis, Endophlebitis

K04.0 Pulpit

K05 Gingivitis and periodontal disease

Gingivitis, Inflammatory Gum Disease, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Hyperplastic gingivitis, Diseases of the mouth, Catarrhal gingivitis, Erythematous gingivitis, Ulcerative gingivitis, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Bleeding from the gums, Epstein cysts

K05.3 Chronic periodontitis

Periodontitis chronic, Periodontitis, Infections of periodontal disease

K07.6 Diseases of the temporomandibular joint

Temporomandibular joint syndrome

K10.2 Inflammatory diseases of the jaws

Infections of maxillofacial area, Purulent-inflammatory processes of maxillofacial area

K11.9 Disease of salivary gland, unspecified

L02 Skin abscess, furuncle and carbuncle

Furuncle of external auditory canal, Furuncle of the auricle, Furuncles, Abscess, Abscess of skin, Carbuncle, Carbuncle skin, Furuncle, Skin furuncle, Furunculosis, Chronic recurrent furunculosis

L08.0 Pyoderma

Festering atheroma, Pustular dermatoses, Pustular skin lesions, Purulent allergic dermatopathies, Purulent skin infections, Infected atheroma, Mycosis complicated by secondary pyoderma, Ostiophalliculitis, Piodermatitis, Pyoderma ,Superficial pyoderma, Sycosis of Staphylococcus aureus, Staphyloderma, Streptodermia, Streptophiloderma, Chronic pyoderma

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L52 Erythema nodosum

Nodal erythema, Erythema nodosa, Leprosy erythema nodosum

L70 Acne

Acne nodulocystica, Acne, Comedone acne, Acne Treatment, Papulous pustular acne, Papulopustulicular acne, Papulo-pustular acne, Acne, Acne Disease, Acne, Acne vulgaris, Nodular-cystic acne, Nodular-cystic acne

L93.0 Discoid lupus erythematosus

Chronic discoid lupus erythematosus, Red discoid lupus, Discoid lupus, Discoid erythematosis

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer

Varicose ulcer, Varicose ulcers, Cutaneous ulcer, Non-healing ulcers, Trophic ulcer, Trophic ulcer of lower leg, Trophic skin lesions, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Trophic ulcers, Trophic skin ulcers, Ulcer of lower leg, Ulcer of skin, Ulcer of trophic skin, Ulcer on legs, Ulcerative necrosis of the skin, Ulcer of shin, Ulcer of the lower leg, Ulcers of lower extremities, Difficult healing ulcers

L98.6 Other infiltrative diseases of the skin and subcutaneous tissue

Dermopathy infiltrative ,Inflammatory infiltrates

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M34.9 Systemic sclerosis, unspecified

Systemic scleroderma

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M65.9 Synovitis and tendosynovitis, unspecified

Synovitis, Inflammation of the tendon sheath, Acute nonspecific tenosynovitis, Reactive synovitis

R60.9 Edema, unspecified

Dropsy of joints, Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues, Dysprostainemic edema, Fluid retention in the body, Fluid retention for obesity, Edema, Hypothyroid edema, Edema of renal genesis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Increased accumulation of fluid in the tissues of the body, Swelling of high-altitude

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

T79.3 Post-traumatic wound infection, not elsewhere classified

Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after trauma, Secondary infection of skin and mucous membrane damage, Deep Wounds, Purulent wound, Purulent necrotic phase of wound process, Purulent-septic diseases, Purulent wounds, Purulent wounds with the presence of deep cavities, Granulating wounds of small size, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Wound Infections, Infections wound, Infection of wounds, Infected and non-healing wound, Infected postoperative wound, Infected wound, Infected Skin Wounds, Infected burns, Infected Wounds, Suppurating postoperative wounds, Extensive purulent-necrotic process of soft tissues, Burn infections, Burn infection, Perioperative infection, Poorly healing infected wound, Postoperative and purulent-septic wound, Postoperative wound infection, Wound infection, Wound botulism, Wound infections, Wounds of purulent, Wounds infected, Reinfection of granulating wounds, Sepsis posttraumatic

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS 67-68-5

Characteristics of Dimethylsulfoxide

Colorless transparent liquid or colorless crystals melting at a temperature of 18.5 ° C, with a specific odor. Hygroscopic. Miscible in all proportions with water and alcohol. Molecular weight is 78.13.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory.

It has local anesthetic, local anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial (antiseptic) and fibrinolytic action. Quickly and well penetrates through biological membranes, incl. through the skin and mucous membranes, increases their permeability for other drugs. Changes the sensitivity of microflora, resistant to antibiotics. In most cases, it is used in combination with other medicinal substances (previously dissolved in it or applied to the skin) for better and deeper penetration into tissues (for example, with heparin in the treatment of thrombophlebitis, with glucocorticoids in the treatment of eczema, with antimicrobials in the treatment of furunculosis , erysipelas, acne, etc.).

Application of Dimethylsulfoxide

Rheumatoid arthritis, Bechterew's disease, deforming osteoarthritis, reactive synovitis, sciatica, scleroderma, erythema nodosum, discoid lupus erythematosus, erysipelatous inflammation; bruises, sprains, inflammatory swelling; infiltrates (including traumatic); purulent wounds, burns, trophic ulcers, thrombophlebitis, eczema, acne, pustular skin diseases (pyoderma, furunculosis - as part of complex therapy); in skin and plastic surgery - preservation of skin homotransplants; in stomatology - inflammatory diseases of the maxillofacial region, salivary glands, periodontitis, pulpitis, periodontitis, arthritis and arthrosis of the temporomandibular joint.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe hepatic and / or renal failure, myocardial infarction, stenocardia, severe atherosclerosis, glaucoma, cataract, stroke, coma, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects

Itching dermatitis, skin rashes, dry skin, mild burning, itching; rarely - bronchospasm.

Interaction

Increases absorption and enhances the effect of other, jointly applied drugs. Compatible with heparin, antibacterial agents, NSAIDs. Increases the sensitivity of microorganisms to aminoglycoside and beta-lactam antibiotics; chloramphenicol, rifampicin, griseofulvin.

Routes of administration

On skin (in the form of applications).

Precautions for Dimethylsulfoxide

When allergic reactions occur, it is necessary to prescribe antihistamines.

special instructions

For the purpose of assessing individual tolerability, it is recommended to perform a drug test, for which a solution of the drug is applied to the skin with a cotton swab. The appearance of sharp reddening and itching indicates a heightened sensitivity.

Some patients do not tolerate the smell of the drug (nausea, vomiting are possible).

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Plaquenil 200mg 60 pills