Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Desloratadine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Desloratadine

Desloratadinum (Klasse. Desloratadini)

Chemischer Name

8-chloro-6,11-dihydro-11-(4-piperidinylidene) - 5.-benzo [5,6] cyclohepta [1,2-b] Pyridin

Grobe Formel

C19H19ClN2

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Desloratadine

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; chronischer idiopathic urticaria

CAS Code

100643-71-8

Eigenschaften der Substanz Desloratadine

Weißes oder fast weißes Puder. Ein bisschen auflösbar in Wasser, das in Vinylalkohol und propylene Glykol sehr auflösbar ist. Molekulargewicht ist 310.8.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antientzündlich, antiallergisch, Antihistaminikum.

Auswählend blockiert peripherisches Histamin H1 Empfänger. Unterdrückt die Kaskade von cytotoxic Reaktionen: die Ausgabe von pro-entzündlichem cytokines, incl. Interleukin-4 (IL-4), interleukin-6 (IL-6), interleukin-8 (IL-8), interleukin-13 (IL-13), Typ RANTES chemokines, Superoxydanionsproduktion durch aktivierten polymorphonuclear neutrophils, Festkleben und chemotaxis Eosinophils, Ausdruck von Festklebenmolekülen, incl. P-selectin, IgE-abhängige Histaminausgabe, PGD2 und LTS4.

In klinischen Proben wurde der tägliche Gebrauch von desloratadine in Erwachsenen und Jugendlichen an Dosen bis zu 20 Mg seit 14 Tagen durch den bedeutenden (statistisch oder klinisch) Änderungen im kardiovaskulären System nicht begleitet. In einer klinischen pharmakologischen Studie, dem Gebrauch von desloratadine an einer Dosis von 45 Mg / hat Tag (9mal die therapeutische Dosis) seit 10 Tagen Verlängerung des QTc-Zwischenraums nicht verursacht und wurde durch ernste Nebenwirkungen nicht begleitet. Die Anwendung in einer Dosis von 7.5 Mg wird durch Unordnungen von psychomotorischen Funktionen, und in einer Dosis von 5 Mg - eine Steigerung des Vorkommens der Schläfrigkeit im Vergleich zur Suggestionsmittelgruppe nicht begleitet.

Studien in Tieren haben die Fähigkeit von desloratadine gezeigt, akuten allergischen bronchospasm zu beseitigen.

Bioverfügbarkeit ist zur Dosis (im Rahmen 5 bis 20 Mg) proportional. Desloratadine beginnt, im Plasma innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach der Verwaltung entdeckt zu werden. Zeit, um Cmax im Plasma nach einer einzelnen Aufnahme 5 oder 7.5-Mg-2-6stunden (ein Durchschnitt von 3 Stunden) zu erreichen. Es bindet zu Plasmaproteinen an 83-87 %. T1 / 2 - 20-30 Stunden (ein Durchschnitt von 27 Stunden). Es führt den BBB nicht durch, es dringt in die placental Barriere und in Brustmilch ein. Umfassend metabolized durch hydroxylation, um 3-OH-desloratadine und glucuronation zu bilden. Es ist excreted im Urin (weniger als 2 % unverändert) und Fäkalien (weniger als 7 % unverändert). Wenn man Dosen von 5-20 Mg / nimmt, wird der Tag seit 2 Wochen cumulation nicht beobachtet.

Anwendung der Substanz Desloratadine

Symptomatische Therapie von jahreszeitlichem und ganzjährigem allergischem rhinitis, chronischer idiopathic urticaria.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen. Für Sirup (außerdem, wegen der Anwesenheit von Rohrzucker und sorbitol in der Zusammensetzung): hereditarily übersandte fructose Intoleranz, verschlechterter Traubenzucker / galactose Absorption oder Rohrzucker / isomaltose Unzulänglichkeit.

Beschränkungen

Strenge Nierenunzulänglichkeit, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 1 Jahr), das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 12 Jahre) für Tabletten (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit nicht bestimmt).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA - C.

Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen anhalten (dringt in Brustmilch ein).

Nebenwirkungen von Desloratadine

Tabletten. Vergrößerte Erschöpfung (1.2 %), trocknen Sie Mund (0.8 %), Kopfweh (0.6 %) aus. Sehr selten - hat tachycardia, Herzklopfen, Tätigkeit von hepatischen Enzymen, vergrößert bilirubin Konzentrationen, allergische Reaktionen, einschließlich anaphylaxis und Ausschlags vergrößert.

Sirup. In Kindern unter 2 Jahren alt wurden die folgenden nachteiligen Ereignisse (Frequenz ein bisschen höher bemerkt als mit dem Suggestionsmittel): Diarrhöe, Fieber, Schlaflosigkeit.

In Kindern 2-11 Jahre alt war das Vorkommen von Nebenwirkungen mit dem Suggestionsmittel vergleichbar.

In Erwachsenen und Jugendlichen, die älter sind als 12 Jahre (ist die Frequenz ein bisschen höher als, wenn sie Suggestionsmittel verwendet): vergrößerte Erschöpfung, trockener Mund, Kopfweh.

Als es desloratadine an der empfohlenen Dosis von 5 Mg / Tag verwendet hat, war das Vorkommen der Schläfrigkeit nicht höher als mit dem Suggestionsmittel.

Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, tachycardia, Herzklopfen, Unterleibsschmerz, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Verdauungsstörung, Diarrhöe, hat bilirubin, hepatische Enzyme im Blutserum vergrößert, allergische Reaktionen (anaphylaxis, angioedema, das Jucken, der Ausschlag, urticaria) sind sehr seltene Nebenwirkungen.).

Wechselwirkung

In der Studie der Rauschgiftwechselwirkung mit dem wiederholten vereinigten Gebrauch von desloratadine mit ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, fluoxetine und cimetidine, sind keine klinisch bedeutenden Änderungen in der desloratadine Konzentration in Plasma entdeckt worden. Gleichzeitige Nahrungsmittelaufnahme betrifft den Vertrieb von desloratadine im Körper nicht. Desloratadine vergrößert die Wirkung von Alkohol auf dem Zentralnervensystem nicht.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Strenge von nachteiligen Reaktionen.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, die Ernennung von Aktivkohle, nötigenfalls - symptomatische Therapie. Hemodialysis ist unwirksam. Die Wirksamkeit der peritoneal Dialyse wird nicht gegründet.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Desloratadine

Der Einfluss von desloratadine auf der Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge und Kontrollmechanismen zu steuern, ist nicht gegründet worden.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Remeron 30mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Desloratadine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Desloratadine

Desloratadinum (genus. Desloratadini)

Chemical name

8-chloro-6,11-dihydro-11- (4-piperidinylidene) -5H-benzo [5,6] cyclohepta [1,2-b] pyridine

Gross formula

C19H19ClN2

Pharmacological group of the substance Desloratadine

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticaria

CAS code

100643-71-8

Characteristics of the substance Desloratadine

White or almost white powder. Slightly soluble in water, very soluble in ethanol and propylene glycol. Molecular weight is 310.8.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Selectively blocks peripheral histamine H1 receptors. Suppresses the cascade of cytotoxic reactions: the release of proinflammatory cytokines, incl. Interleukin-4 (IL-4), interleukin-6 (IL-6), interleukin-8 (IL-8), interleukin-13 (IL-13), RANTES type chemokines, superoxide anion production by activated polymorphonuclear neutrophils, adhesion and chemotaxis Eosinophils, expression of adhesion molecules, incl. P-selectin, IgE-dependent histamine release, PGD2 and LTS4.

In clinical trials, the daily use of desloratadine in adults and adolescents at doses up to 20 mg for 14 days was not accompanied by significant (statistical or clinical) changes in the cardiovascular system. In a clinical pharmacological study, the use of desloratadine at a dose of 45 mg / day (9 times the therapeutic dose) for 10 days did not cause prolongation of the QTc interval and was not accompanied by serious side effects. Application in a dose of 7.5 mg is not accompanied by disorders of psychomotor functions, and in a dose of 5 mg - an increase in the incidence of drowsiness compared with the placebo group.

Studies in animals have shown the ability of desloratadine to eliminate acute allergic bronchospasm.

Bioavailability is proportional to the dose (in the range of 5 to 20 mg). Desloratadine begins to be detected in the plasma within 30 minutes after administration. Time to achieve Cmax in the plasma after a single intake of 5 or 7.5 mg - 2-6 hours (an average of 3 hours). It binds to plasma proteins at 83-87%. T1 / 2 - 20-30 hours (an average of 27 hours). It does not pass through the BBB, it penetrates the placental barrier and into breast milk. Extensively metabolized by hydroxylation to form 3-OH-desloratadine and glucuronation. It is excreted in urine (less than 2% unchanged) and feces (less than 7% unchanged). When taking doses of 5-20 mg / day for 2 weeks cumulation is not observed.

Application of substance Desloratadine

Symptomatic therapy of seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis, chronic idiopathic urticaria.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding. For syrup (in addition, due to the presence of sucrose and sorbitol in the composition): hereditarily transmitted fructose intolerance, impaired glucose / galactose absorption or sucrose / isomaltose insufficiency.

Restrictions

Severe renal insufficiency, children's age (up to 1 year), children's age (up to 12 years) for tablets (safety and efficacy not determined).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should stop (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of Desloratadine

Tablets. Increased fatigue (1.2%), dry mouth (0.8%), headache (0.6%). Very rarely - tachycardia, palpitation, increased activity of hepatic enzymes, increased bilirubin concentrations, allergic reactions, including anaphylaxis and rash.

Syrup. In children under 2 years of age, the following adverse events were noted (frequency slightly higher than with placebo): diarrhea, fever, insomnia.

In children 2-11 years of age, the incidence of side effects was comparable to placebo.

In adults and adolescents older than 12 years (the frequency is slightly higher than when using placebo): increased fatigue, dry mouth, headache.

When using desloratadine at the recommended dose of 5 mg / day, the incidence of drowsiness was not higher than with placebo.

Dizziness, drowsiness, tachycardia, palpitation, abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, dyspepsia, diarrhea, increased bilirubin, hepatic enzymes in the blood serum, allergic reactions (anaphylaxis, angioedema, itching, rash, urticaria) are very rare side effects. ).

Interaction

In the study of drug interaction with repeated combined use of desloratadine with ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, fluoxetine and cimetidine, no clinically significant changes in desloratadine concentration in plasma have been detected. Simultaneous food intake does not affect the distribution of desloratadine in the body. Desloratadine does not increase the effect of alcohol on the central nervous system.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased severity of adverse reactions.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, if necessary - symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective. The effectiveness of peritoneal dialysis is not established.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Desloratadine

The influence of desloratadine on the ability to drive vehicles and control mechanisms has not been established.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 40mg 30 pills