Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cholisal

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质水杨酸胆碱+氯化十六烷胺

ATX代码 A01AD11其他准备工作

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药[NSAIDs - 水杨酸衍生物的组合]

非甾体类抗炎药[联合用药]

美学分类(ICD-10)

B37.0甲状腺

霉菌性发作,口腔腮腺炎,口腔萎缩性念珠菌病,口腔真菌病,口腔真菌感染,真菌感染和口腔炎症性疾病,胃肠道念珠菌病,皮肤和粘膜念珠菌病口腔念珠菌病,口腔念珠菌病,具有皮肤和粘膜病变的念珠菌病,口腔粘膜念珠菌病,粘膜念珠菌病,粘膜念珠菌病和皮肤念珠菌病,粘膜念珠菌病口腔和咽喉,口腔和咽部念珠菌病,口腔真菌粘膜念珠菌病,口咽念珠菌病,口咽念珠菌病,口腔慢性萎缩性念珠菌病,粘膜慢性念珠菌病

K00.7出牙症候群

出牙疼痛综合征,疼痛的牙齿,牙齿疼痛的增长

K05牙龈炎和牙周病

牙龈炎,炎性牙周病,口腔炎症,增生性牙龈炎,口腔疾病,卡他性牙龈炎,红斑性牙龈炎,溃疡性牙龈炎,咽和口腔炎症性疾病加重,牙龈出血,爱泼斯坦囊肿

K12口腔炎和相关病变

细菌性口炎,口腔炎症性疾病,口腔组织炎性疾病,口腔炎症性疾病,口腔真菌性疾病,口腔真菌感染,真菌感染,口腔炎症性疾病口腔传染性疾病口腔炎性疾病加重口腔炎口角炎慢性复发性口腔炎口腔粘膜溃疡性坏死性疾病溃疡性坏死性牙龈炎溃疡性口腔炎糜烂性溃疡口腔粘膜的病变,口腔粘膜的腐蚀溃疡性病变,口腔的色情粘膜,复发性溃疡性口炎

K13.0嘴唇的疾病

腺性唇炎,Zaeda,霉菌性癫痫发作,唇红斑Glaucheroma,熔岩风化,嘴唇粘膜炎,糜烂性唇炎,口角裂缝,光化chalose,嘴唇上的火,Heilit,Exfoliative唇炎

K13.7口腔粘膜的其他和未明确的损伤

口腔粘膜阿司匹林烧伤,假牙时牙龈疼痛,口腔炎症,口腔粘膜炎症,放疗后口腔黏膜炎症,化疗后口腔黏膜炎症,口腔黏膜炎症,口腔粘膜,口腔炎症性疾病,咽炎症,口腔粘膜病,口腔和喉部受伤,口腔粘膜损伤,口腔粘膜营养性疾病,糜烂性溃疡性牙周病,口腔粘膜的腐蚀性溃疡病,口腔色情粘膜,色素性溃疡性牙周病,口腔粘膜的色素性溃疡性病变,放射性癫痫,牙齿假体的刺激,口腔粘膜对假牙的刺激和牙套,口腔,戴假牙

L43.9地衣红平未明

Lishay Wilson,红扁平苔藓,红毛囊,红毛糠疹,口腔粘膜红扁平苔藓

L51.9多形性红斑,未详细说明

红斑多形性

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈阴道硬化,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z97.2义齿装置的可用性(全部)(部分)

佩戴假牙时粘膜损伤,戴义齿时溃疡,假牙溃疡,义齿,假牙脱落,假牙刺激,牙齿假牙刺激,口腔黏膜假牙和牙套刺激,假牙戴时,假牙

组成

牙齿凝胶1克

活性物质:

胆碱水杨酸酯87.1毫克

西卡氯铵0.1mg

辅助物质:gietellosa - 20毫克; 甲基对羟基苯甲酸甲酯 - 1.5mg; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯0.8mg; 甘油 - 50毫克; 普通种子油茴芹 - 1.61毫克; 乙醇96% - 390mg; 水 - 高达1000毫克

药理作用

药理作用 - 局部麻醉,抗菌,局部消炎。

给药和管理

在本地,每天2-3次(餐前镇痛)或饭后和睡前。 将成人长1厘米,儿童长0.5厘米的凝胶条挤出到干净的手指上,并用轻微的按摩动作擦到口腔粘膜的受影响区域。

对于牙周疾病,将凝胶注入口袋或作为压缩物施用,或者每天1-2次轻轻地摩擦到牙龈中。

问题的形式

牙齿凝胶。 10或15克在一个铝膜管和一个聚合物材料(带有穿孔器)的盖子。 一个纸箱中的一个管。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下不要冻结。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic C eye drops 0.25% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Cholisal

I want this, give me price

Active substance Choline salicylate + Cetalkonium chloride

ATX Code A01AD11 Other preparations

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs [NSAIDs - Salicylic Acid Derivatives in Combinations]

NSAIDs [Dental drugs in combination]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

B37.0 Thyroid gland

Mycotic seizure, Thrush of the oral cavity, Atrophic candidiasis of the oral cavity, Fungal diseases of the mouth, Fungal infections of the oral cavity, Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth, Candidiasis of the gastrointestinal tract, Candidiasis of skin and mucous membranes of mouth and mouth, Candidiasis of the mouth, Candidiasis of the oral cavity, Candidiasis with lesions of the skin and mucous membranes, Candidiasis of the oral mucosa, Candidiasis of mucous membranes, Candidiasis of mucous membranes and skin, Candidiasis of the mucous membranes of the mouth and throat, Candidiasis of oral cavity and pharynx, Dermal-mucosal candidiasis of the oral cavity, Oropharyngeal candidiasis, Oropharyngeal candidiasis, Chronic atrophic candidiasis of the oral cavity, Chronic candidiasis of mucous membranes

K00.7 Teething syndrome

Pain syndrome with teething, Painful teething, Painful growth of teeth

K05 Gingivitis and periodontal disease

Gingivitis, Inflammatory Gum Disease, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Hyperplastic gingivitis, Diseases of the mouth, Catarrhal gingivitis, Erythematous gingivitis, Ulcerative gingivitis, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Bleeding from the gums, Epstein cysts

K12 Stomatitis and Related Lesions

Bacterial stomatitis, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity, Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity, Fungal diseases of the mouth, Fungal infections of the oral cavity, Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth, Diseases of the mouth, Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Stomatitis, Angular stomatitis, Chronic recurrent stomatitis, Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa, Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis, Ulcerative stomatitis, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

K13.0 Diseases of the lips

Glandular cheilitis, Zaeda, Mycotic seizure, Glaucheroma of the erythema of the lips, Lava weathering, Inflammation of the mucous membrane of the lips, Erosive cheilitis, Cracks in the corners of the mouth, Actinic chalose, Eruption on the lips, Heilit, Exfoliative cheilitis

K13.7 Other and unspecified lesions of oral mucosa

Aspirin burn of the oral mucosa, Gum pain when wearing dentures, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after radiation therapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after chemotherapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the mucous membranes of the mouth, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory process of pharynx, Disease of the oral mucosa, Injuries to the oral cavity and larynx, Injuries of the oral mucosa, Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative periodontal disease, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic-ulcerative periodontal lesions, Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the oral mucosa, Radio-epileleitis, Irritation from dental prostheses, Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces, Oral cavity, When wearing dentures

L43.9 Lichen red flat unspecified

Lishay Wilson, Red flat lichen, Red hair follicle, Red haired pityriasis, Red flat lichen of oral mucosa

L51.9 Erythema multiforme, unspecified

Erythema multiforme

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z97.2 Availability of a denture device (full) (partial)

Damage to the mucous membrane when wearing dentures, Ulcers when wearing dentures,, Ulceration of dentures, Dentures, Bedsores from removable dentures, Irritation from dental prostheses, Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces, When wearing dentures,Gum pain when wearing dentures

Composition

Dental gel 1 g

active substances:

choline salicylate 87.1 mg

cetalkonium chloride 0.1 mg

auxiliary substances: gietellosa - 20 mg; methylparahydroxybenzoate - 1.5 mg; propyl parahydroxybenzoate 0.8 mg; glycerol - 50 mg; anise of ordinary seed oil - 1.61 mg; ethanol 96% - 390 mg; water - up to 1000 mg

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic, antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory local.

Dosing and Administration

Locally, 2-3 times daily before meals (for analgesia) or after meals and before bedtime. A strip of gel 1 cm long for adults and 0.5 cm for children is squeezed out onto a clean finger and rubbed with light massaging movements into the affected area of the oral mucosa.

With periodontal disease, the gel is injected into pockets or applied as compresses or gently rubbed into the gums 1-2 times per day.

Form of issue

Dental gel. For 10 or 15 grams in an aluminum tube with a membrane and a cap of polymer material (with a piercer). One tube in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir 60 capsules