Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Carbidopa

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:物质粉

活性物质:卡比多巴*

剂型

组成

活性物质:

250毫克左旋多巴

25mg卡比多巴(27mg为一水合物)

辅料:

聚维酮,

微晶纤维素,

羧甲基淀粉钠,

二氧化硅胶体,

硬脂酸镁,

滑石纯化,

这种染料是一种辉煌的蓝色E133,

染色日落夕阳黄E110,

二钠,

甘油。

剂型说明

片剂呈椭圆形,双色,浅蓝色,具有较浅或较暗的贴片,一方面有风险,另一方面有制造商的标志。

药理组

抗帕金森病药(多巴胺前体+脱羧酶外周抑制剂)

药效学

左旋多巴的结构是由L-酪氨酸形成的氨基酸。 多巴胺直接由左旋多巴形成,参与了芳香族L-氨基酸的胞质酶 - 脱羧酶。 多巴胺的最终结果是抑制脑纹状体中的神经元活性。 左旋多巴在依赖于吡哆醛脱羧酶的芳香族氨基酸的影响下在外周组织中迅速脱羧,转化为多巴胺,然而,其不渗透血脑屏障。 卡比多巴抑制前列腺组织中左旋多巴的脱羧过程,而不渗透血脑屏障,不会影响中枢神经系统中左旋多巴转化为多巴胺。 因此,卡比多巴和左旋多巴的组合增加了进入大脑的左旋多巴的量。 当联合摄入卡比多巴时,左旋多巴的生物利用度增加了一倍。 卡比多巴的引入不会导致完全抑制十五羧化酶。

药代动力学

A.左旋多巴

吸入:

左旋多巴被胃肠道的积极运输所吸收,其通过血脑屏障的通过也通过主动机制进行。 左旋多巴的吸收障碍是肠壁中存在多巴肼羧化酶。 从胃部,左旋多巴被吸收有限。 胃排空率在吸收药物中起关键作用。 减缓胃排空的因素(食物,m-胆碱阻断剂)延迟药物进入十二指肠并减缓其吸收。 在给药1-2小时后注意血液中药物的最大浓度。

分配:

左旋多巴的分布量为0.9-1.6 l / kg。 如果保持十五羧酸酶的活性,血浆中左旋多巴的总清除率为0.5升/ kg / h。 左旋多巴通过促进扩散渗透血脑屏障。 大脑毛细血管的内皮也含有多巴肼脱羧酶作为左旋多巴通入大脑的第二个潜在障碍,然而,在这些毛细血管中,施用剂量的左旋多巴的一个微不足道的部分脱羧。

代谢:

约70-75%的施用的左旋多巴在肠壁中被代谢(首过效应)。 肝脏代谢中的第一次通过参与几乎不占用。 随着左旋多巴剂量的增加,肠中脱羧作用的药物量减少。 左旋多巴不与血浆蛋白结合。 左旋多巴与多巴胺脱羧酶的脱羧是从左旋多巴形成多巴胺的主要途径。 在肠,肝和肾中发现大量的这种酶。 在邻苯二酚-O-甲基转移酶与形成3-O-甲基多巴的影响下,左旋多巴的甲氧基化是代谢左旋多巴的第二种方式。 长期治疗,这种代谢物可以积累。 转氨酶是代谢左旋多巴的另一种方法。 该路线的最终产物是乙烯基丙酮酸,乙酸乙烯酯和2,4,5-三羟基苯乙酸。 所有代谢途径,除了转氨酶外,都是不可逆转的。

分配:

结合卡比多巴,左旋多巴的半衰期增加至3小时。 在多巴胺及其代谢物,香草醛,去甲肾上腺素,高氨基酸,二氢苯乙酸的形式的尿液中可以发现高达69%的左旋多巴。

B. / Carbidopa

在推荐剂量下,卡比多巴不渗透血脑屏障。 血浆中的最大浓度在2-4小时内达到。 卡比多巴约50%在尿液和粪便中排泄。 35%的卡比多与排泄芽,排泄不变。

适应症

帕金森病和帕金森综合征的已知病因(由于脑炎,脑血管障碍,中毒与有毒物质,包括一氧化碳或锰)。

禁忌

药物超敏反应

角闭合形式的青光眼

严重精神病或神经症

怀孕和哺乳期

黑色素瘤或怀疑

未知病因的皮肤病

亨廷顿氏病

基本震颤

同时接受非选择性MAO抑制剂,MAO抑制剂结束后不到2周的时间间隔

它不应该用于治疗由使用抗精神病药(精神安定药)引起的继发性帕金森综合征。 不建议任命18岁以下的患者。

小心

在胃和/或十二指肠溃疡,癫痫发作,心血管系统严重疾病(包括心脏衰竭心脏心律失常的心肌梗塞)的患者中,该药物谨慎使用,内分泌系统(包括糖尿病),严重肺部疾病(包括哮喘),精神障碍以及严重的肝肾功能。

给药和管理

在里面,用少量的食物或饭后,用水冲洗而不咀嚼。 由于吸收期间芳香族氨基酸和左旋多巴之间存在竞争,因此在使用药物时应避免大量蛋白质的消耗。

抑制左旋多巴外周转化所必需的卡比多巴平均日剂量为70-100毫克。 超过200mg卡比多巴不会进一步增加治疗效果。 左旋多巴的日剂量不应超过2000毫克。

初始剂量为1/2片,每天2次,如有必要,您可以每天增加1/2片。 通常,在替代治疗开始时,日剂量不应超过每天3片(每片1片,每日3片)。 建议在开始治疗严重的帕金森综合征病例时使用该剂量。 药物的日剂量可以通过单一疗法增加,但不应超过8片(每日1片8片)。 每天使用量超过6片的药物应该非常小心。

副作用

神经系统:

运动障碍,包括排尿障碍,肌张力障碍,长期使用开关综合征,精神安定药物恶性综合征,头晕,共济失调,恶心,肌张力障碍性无意识运动,癫痫,厌食,镇静,嗜睡,混乱,恶梦,紧张,兴奋性增加,焦虑,失眠; 精神状态改变,包括偏执效应和短暂性精神病; 幻觉,抑郁症随着自杀意念的发展或没有轻度躁狂,性欲增加,欣快,痴呆等。

决定减少药物剂量的基础可以作为早期症状,如肌肉抽搐和眼睑痉挛。

已经报告了缉获量的发展,但是没有建立与卡比多巴/左旋多巴制剂的直接联系

胃肠道:

厌食,恶心,呕吐,便秘,上腹部疼痛,吞咽困难,黑暗唾液,易感患者溃疡作用; 很少消化道出血。

心血管系统:

正常低血压,塌陷,心律失常,心动过速,动脉高压,静脉炎。

造血系统:

很少 - 白细胞减少症,贫血(包括溶血性),血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

过敏反应:血管性水肿,荨麻疹,皮疹,皮肤瘙痒,神伦 - 亨诺病。

实验室参数的变化:丙氨酸氨基转移酶,天冬氨酸氨基转移酶,碱性磷酸酶,乳酸脱氢酶,尿素氮,胆红素,与蛋白质结合的碘,高尿酸血症,giperkreatinemiya,正直接Coombs水平的变化。

其他:

晕厥,胸部疼痛,散瞳,复视,呼吸困难,汗腺分泌变黑,尿液变暗,体重增加或减少。

副作用通常取决于所用的剂量以及患者的个体敏感性。 副作用可以通过暂时减少剂量而不中断治疗来消除。 如果副作用不退缩,则治疗逐渐停止。

使用LEVODOPE发生的其他副作用,在卡比多巴/左旋多巴的情况下应考虑:

胃肠道:

消化不良,口干,嘴巴苦涩,吞咽困难,磨牙症,腹部发作,腹部疼痛和不适,便秘,肠胃气胀,舌头灼热感。

代谢:

体重减轻或肿胀。

HC HC:

弱点,昏厥,疲劳,头痛,虚弱,精神活动减退,定向障碍,共济失调,麻木,手足痉挛,肌肉痉挛,tris骨,潜在的伯纳霍霍综合征的活化,失眠,焦虑,兴奋,精神运动激动,步态不稳定。

感觉器官:

复视,视力模糊,瞳孔扩大,眼科危机。

泌尿生殖系统:

尿潴留,尿失禁,阴茎异常勃起。

其他副作用:

声音嘶哑,不舒服,潮热的血液对面部,颈部和胸部的皮肤,呼吸困难,恶性黑素瘤。 有报道血红蛋白和血细胞比容降低,高血糖症,白细胞增多症,尿尿症,红细胞增多症。

实验室指标变化:

含有卡比多巴 - 左旋多巴的药物如果使用测试条来确定酮尿症,可能对尿中的酮体产生假阳性反应。 沸腾的尿液样本后,此反应不会改变。 使用葡萄糖氧化酶法测定葡萄糖尿量可以得到假阴性结果。

过量

症状:首先增加,然后降低血压,窦性心动过速,心律紊乱,混乱,激动,厌食,失眠,焦虑。 正常低血压也可能发展。 厌食症和失眠症状可能持续数日。

治疗:症状。 胃洗,接受活性炭,必要时可在医院进行对症治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。 吡哆素不能消除药物的作用。 目前,没有关于透析使用的数据。 有必要监测心脏活动,以防止心律失常的发展。

相互作用

与降压药物同时使用需要特别注意姿势低血压的危险。

当与三环抗抑郁药联合使用时,动脉高血压和运动障碍可能发生,左旋多巴的生物利用度也可能发生。

联合使用吩噻嗪,丁酰苯胺和卡比多巴/左旋多巴降低了后者的作用。

随着高血压危象的发展,卡比多巴/左旋多巴不能与非选择性单胺氧化酶抑制剂一起使用。 在药物开始前至少14天,应停用单胺氧化酶抑制剂治疗。 司来吉兰(选择性单胺氧化酶抑制剂-B)的例外是可以用作左旋多巴治疗中的佐剂。

可以增强拟交感神经的作用,在这方面,建议减少剂量。 同时施用左旋多巴( - 肾上腺素刺激剂,吸入麻醉手段),可能增加心律紊乱风险。

当使用金刚烷胺与左旋多巴时,注意到相互增强的作用。

甲基多巴和左旋多巴可以增强彼此的副作用。

吡哆素是多巴胺的辅因子,该酶是负责多巴胺形成的酶。 当他被处方接受左旋多巴(不含杜啡酵母抑制剂)的患者时,左旋多巴的外周代谢增加,其量越少,渗透血脑屏障。 因此,吡哆醛降低了左旋多巴的治疗效果,除非外用的十五羧酸酶的另外的抑制剂被规定。

随着额外任命多巴唑羧酸酶抑制剂,左旋多巴的日剂量可以降低70-80%,同时保持相同的临床效果。

联合使用地西泮,苯妥英,可乐定,噻吨衍生物,罂粟碱,利血平,M-holinoblokatorami - 可能减轻抗帕金森病的作用。

特别说明

在使用抗精神病药(精神安定药))引起的继发性帕金森综合征(帕金森综合症)的情况下,不应该使用它。

停药治疗应该是渐进的,因为药物的突然停药可能会发展出类似于恶性精神安定药综合征的症状复合体(肌肉僵硬,发热,血清CK升高)。 有必要控制突然需要减少药物剂量或中断其接收的患者。 老年患者左旋多巴的吸收高于年轻患者。 这些数据证实了关于年龄组织中以及长期施用左旋多巴的十五羧化酶活性降低的信息。

由于胃和/或十二指肠的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,历史上的癫痫发作,心血管系统的严重疾病(包括心脏病心律失常的心肌梗死,心力衰竭),内分泌系统疾病(包括糖尿病),应谨慎采取严重肺部疾病(包括支气管哮喘),精神障碍以及严重的肝肾损害。 在这种情况下,应密切监测患者。

长期治疗需要定期监测肝,肾,造血和心血管系统,并监测患者的精神状态。

进行外科手术时,如果需要进行全身麻醉,在不降低剂量的前提下给予卡比多巴/左旋多巴,直到患者能够服用药物和液体。 当使用氟烷和环丙烷时,药物在手术前至少8小时停药。 在同一剂量的手术后继续治疗。

患有服用药物背景的青光眼患者应定期监测眼压。

对车辆行驶的影响:

有必要避免运输管理,以及需要精神运动反应迅速的活动。

发行表格

片剂25毫克+ 250毫克

对于10片的PVC薄膜和铝箔泡罩。 10个水泡以及使用说明书放置在纸板箱中。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

药店的休假条款

处方。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Carbidopa

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: substance-powder

Active substance: Carbidopa*

Dosage form

Tablets

Composition

Active substances:

250 mg of levodopa

25 mg carbidopa (27 mg as monohydrate)

Excipients:

Povidone,

Microcrystalline cellulose,

Carboxymethyl starch of sodium,

Silicon dioxide colloidal,

Magnesium stearate,

Talcum purified,

The dye is a brilliant blue E133,

Dye sunset sunset yellow E110,

Disodium edet,

Glycerol.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are oval in shape, biconvex, light-blue, with lighter or darker patches, with a risk on one side and a manufacturer's logo on the other side.

Pharmacological group

The antiparkinsonian agent (dopamine precursor + decarboxylase peripheral inhibitor)

Pharmacodynamics

The structure of levodopa is an amino acid formed from L-tyrosine. Dopamine is formed directly from levodopa with the participation of the cytoplasmic enzyme - decarboxylase of aromatic L-amino acids. The end result of dopamine is the inhibition of neuronal activity in the striatum of the brain. Levodopa is rapidly decarboxylated in peripheral tissues under the influence of aromatic amino acids dependent on pyridoxine decarboxylase, turning into dopamine, which, however, does not penetrate the blood-brain barrier. Carbidopa inhibits the decarboxylation process of levodopa in the foreground tissues, while not penetrating the blood-brain barrier and does not affect the conversion of levodopa into dopamine in the central nervous system. Thus, the combination of carbidopa and levodopa increases the amount of levodopa that enters the brain. When combined ingestion of carbidopa doubles the bioavailability of levodopa. The introduction of carbidopa never leads to the complete inhibition of dofadecarboxylase.

Pharmacokinetics

A. / Levodopa

Suction:

Levodopa is absorbed by active transport from the gastrointestinal tract, its passage through the blood-brain barrier is also carried out through active mechanisms. The barrier to absorption of levodopa is the presence of dopadecarboxylase in the intestinal wall. From the stomach, levodopa is absorbed in a limited amount. The rate of gastric emptying plays a key role in the absorption of the drug. Factors that slow gastric emptying (food, m-cholin-blocking agents) delay the passage of the drug into the duodenum and slow its absorption. The maximum concentration of the drug in the blood is noted 1-2 hours after the administration.

Distribution:

The volume of distribution of levodopa is 0.9-1.6 l / kg. If the activity of dofadecarboxylase is maintained, the total clearance of levodopa in the blood plasma is 0.5 l / kg / h. Levodopa penetrates the blood-brain barrier by facilitated diffusion. The endothelium of the capillaries of the brain also contains dopadecarboxylase as the second potential barrier to the passage of levodopa into the brain, however, in these capillaries an insignificant part of the administered dose of levodopa is decarboxylated.

Metabolism:

Approximately 70-75% of the administered levodopa is metabolized in the intestinal wall ("first pass" effect). Liver in the metabolism of the first passage of participation almost does not take. With an increase in the dose of levodopa, the amount of the drug that undergoes decarboxylation in the intestine decreases. Levodopa does not bind to plasma proteins. Decarboxylation of levodopa with dopadecarboxylase is the main way to form dopamine from levodopa. A large amount of this enzyme is found in the intestines, liver and kidneys. Methoxylation of levodopa under the influence of catechol-O-methyltransferase with the formation of 3-O-methyldopa is the second way of metabolizing levodopa. With long-term treatment, this metabolite can accumulate. Transamination is an additional way of metabolizing levodopa. The final product of this route is vinylpyruvate, vinyl acetate and 2,4,5-trihydroxyphenylacetic acid. All metabolic pathways, with the exception of transamination, are irreversible.

Allocation:

In combination with carbidopa, the half-life of levodopa increases to 3 hours. Up to 69% of levodopa can be found in the urine of a person in the form of dopamine and its metabolites of vanillinmundalic acid, noradrenaline, homovanilic acid, dihydrophenylacetic acid.

B. / Carbidopa

At recommended doses, carbidopa does not penetrate the blood-brain barrier. The maximum concentration in the blood plasma is achieved in 2-4 hours. Approximately 50% of carbidopa is excreted in urine and feces. 35% of carbidopa with excretory buds, is excreted unchanged.

Indications

Parkinson's disease and parkinsonian syndrome of known etiology (due to encephalitis, cerebrovascular disorders, intoxication with toxic substances, including carbon monoxide or manganese).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug

Angle-closure form of glaucoma

Severe psychosis or neurosis

Pregnancy and lactation

Melanoma or suspicion of it

Skin diseases of unknown etiology

Huntington's disease

Essential tremor

Simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors, an interval of less than 2 weeks after the end of MAO inhibitors

It should not be used to treat secondary parkinsonism caused by the use of antipsychotics (neuroleptics). It is not recommended to appoint patients under 18 years.

Carefully

The drug is taken with caution in patients with erosive and ulcerative lesions of gastric and / or duodenal ulcer, epileptic seizures in history, severe diseases of the cardiovascular system (including myocardial infarction with cardiac arrhythmias in the history of cardiac failure), diseases of the endocrine system ( including diabetes mellitus), severe lung diseases (including asthma), mental disorders, as well as severe liver and kidney function.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with a small amount of food or after a meal, washing down with water and not chewing. Since there is competition between aromatic amino acids and levodopa during absorption, during the use of the drug, the consumption of a large number of proteins should be avoided.

The average daily dose of carbidopa, necessary to suppress the peripheral conversion of levodopa, is 70-100 mg. Exceeding 200 mg of carbidopa does not entail a further increase in the therapeutic effect. The daily dose of levodopa should not exceed 2000 mg.

The initial dose is ½ tablet 2 times a day, if necessary, you can increase ½ tablets per day. As a rule, at the beginning of replacement therapy, the daily dose should not exceed 3 tablets per day (1 tablet 3 times a day). Use in this dosage is recommended at the beginning of treatment of severe cases of parkinsonism. The daily dose of the drug as an exception can be increased with monotherapy, but should not exceed 8 tablets (1 tablet 8 times a day). Use in quantities of more than 6 tablets per day should be done with great care.

Side effects

Nervous system:

dyskinesia, including choreoathetosis, dystonia, prolonged use "on-off" syndrome, neuroleptic malignant syndrome, dizziness, ataxia, nausea, dystonic involuntary movements, seizures, anorexia, sedation, drowsiness, confusion, nightmares, tension, Increased excitability, anxiety, insomnia; Changes in mental status, including paranoid effects and transient psychoses; hallucinations, depression with the development of suicidal ideation or without, hypomania, increased libido, euphoria, dementia.

The basis for the decision to reduce the dose of the drug can serve as early symptoms, such as muscle twitches and blepharospasm.

The development of seizures has been reported, but no direct connection with the carbidopa / levadopa preparation has been established

Gastrointestinal tract:

anorexia, nausea, vomiting, constipation, epigastric pain, dysphagia, dark saliva, ulcerogenic effect in predisposed patients; Rarely gastrointestinal bleeding.

The cardiovascular system:

Orthostatic hypotension, collapse, arrhythmias, tachycardia, arterial hypertension, phlebitis.

Hematopoiesis system:

Rarely - leukopenia, anemia (including hemolytic), thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

Allergic reactions: angioedema, urticaria, skin rash, skin itching, Shenlen-Henoch disease.

Changes in laboratory parameters: change in the level alaninamino- transferase, aspartate aminotransferase, alkaline phosphatase, lactate dehydrogenase, urea nitrogen, bilirubin, iodine bound to protein, hyperuricemia, giperkreatinemiya, positive direct Coombs.

Other:

Syncope, pain in the chest, mydriasis, diplopia, dyspnoea, darkening of secretion of sweat glands, darkening of urine, increase or decrease in body weight.

Side effects, as a rule, depend on the dose taken, as well as on the individual sensitivity of the patient. Side effects can be eliminated by a temporary dose reduction without interruption in treatment. If the side effects do not regress, then the treatment is stopped gradually.

Other side effects that occurred with the use of LEVODOPE, which should be considered in the case of carbidopa / levodopa:

Gastrointestinal tract:

Dyspepsia, dry mouth, bitterness in the mouth, sialorrhea, dysphagia, bruxism, bouts of hiccoughs, pain and discomfort in the abdomen, constipation, flatulence, burning sensation of the tongue.

Metabolism:

Decrease or increase in body weight, swelling.

HC HC:

Weakness, fainting, fatigue, headache, asthenia, decreased mental activity, disorientation, ataxia, numbness, increased tremor of hands, muscle cramps, trismus, activation of latent Bernard-Horner syndrome, insomnia, anxiety, euphoria, psychomotor agitation, unsteadiness of gait.

Sense organs:

Diplopia, blurred vision, dilated pupils, oculogic crises.

Genitourinary system:

Urinary retention, urinary incontinence, priapism.

Other side effects:

Hoarseness of voice, malaise, "hot flashes" of blood to the skin of the face, neck and chest, dyspnoea, malignant melanoma. There was reported a decrease in hemoglobin and hematocrit, hyperglycemia, leukocytosis, bacteriuria, erythrocyturia.

Change in laboratory indicators:

Drugs containing carbidopa - levodopa, can cause a false positive reaction to ketone bodies in the urine, if test strips are used to determine ketonuria. This reaction will not change after boiling urine samples. False negative results can be obtained using glucose oxidase method of glucosuria determination.

Overdose

Symptoms: first increase, and then lowering blood pressure, sinus tachycardia, heart rhythm disturbance, confusion, agitation, anorexia, insomnia, anxiety. Orthostatic hypotension may also develop. Symptoms of anorexia and insomnia may persist for several days.

Treatment: symptomatic. Gastric lavage, reception of activated charcoal, if necessary, symptomatic treatment in a hospital. There is no specific antidote. Pyridoxine does not remove the action of the drug. At present, there is no data on the use of dialysis. It is necessary to monitor heart activity in order to prevent the development of arrhythmias.

Interaction

Simultaneous appointment with hypotensive drugs requires special attention in connection with the danger of postural hypotension.

When combined with tricyclic antidepressants, arterial hypertension and dyskinesia may occur, as does the bioavailability of levodopa.

Combined use of phenothiazines, butyrophenones and carbidopa / levodopa reduces the effect of the latter.

Carbidopa / levodopa can not be administered together with nonselective monoamine oxidase inhibitors, as the hypertensive crisis may develop. Treatment with monoamine oxidase inhibitors should be discontinued at least 14 days before drug administration begins. An exception is selegiline (selective monoamine oxidase inhibitor -B) which can be used as an adjuvant in the treatment with levodopa.

Can enhance the effect of sympathomimetics, in this connection, it is recommended to reduce their dose. With simultaneous application of levodopa with (-adrenostimulants, means for inhalation anesthesia, an increased risk of heart rhythm disturbances is possible.

When using amantadine with levodopa, a mutually potentiating effect is noted.

Methyldopa and levodopa can potentiate the side effects of each other.

Pyridoxine is a cofactor of dofadecarboxylase, the enzyme responsible for the formation of dopamine. When he is prescribed to patients receiving levodopa (without inhibitors of dopadecarboxylase) there is an increase in peripheral metabolism of levodopa and a smaller amount of it penetrates the blood-brain barrier. Thus, pyridoxine reduces the therapeutic effect of levodopa unless additional inhibitors of peripheral dofadecarboxylase are prescribed.

With the additional appointment of inhibitors of dopadecarboxylase, the daily dose of levodopa can be reduced by 70-80% while maintaining the same clinical result.

Joint use with diazepam, phenytoin, clonidine, thioxanthene derivatives, papaverine, reserpine, M-holinoblokatorami - possible mitigation of antiparkinsonian action.

Special instructions

It should not be used in cases of secondary parkinsonism (Parkinson's syndrome) caused by the use of antipsychotics (neuroleptics).

Discontinue treatment should be gradual, as with a sudden discontinuation of the drug may develop a symptom complex that resembles a malignant neuroleptic syndrome (muscle rigidity, fever, increased serum levels of CK). It is necessary to control patients who suddenly needed to reduce the dose of the drug or interrupt its reception. Absorption of levodopa in elderly patients is higher than in young patients. These data confirm the information about a decrease in the activity of dofadecarboxylase in tissues with age, as well as with the long-term administration of levodopa.

With erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach and / or duodenum, epileptic seizures in the history, severe diseases of the cardiovascular system (including myocardial infarction with heart rhythm disorders in the anamnesis, heart failure), diseases of the endocrine system (including Diabetes mellitus), severe lung diseases (including bronchial asthma), mental disorders, as well as severe violations of the liver and kidneys should be taken with caution. In such cases, patients should be closely monitored.

With prolonged treatment, periodic monitoring of liver, kidney, hemopoiesis and cardiovascular system is necessary, as well as monitoring of the patient's mental status.

When performing surgical operations, if general anesthesia is required, Carbidopa / Levodopa is prescribed without lowering the dose until the patient can take drugs and liquid inside. When using halothane and cyclopropane, the drug is discontinued at least 8 hours before the operation. Treatment continues after the operation in the same dose.

Patients with glaucoma against the background of taking the drug should regularly monitor intraocular pressure.

Influence on driving of vehicles:

It is necessary to refrain from the management of transport, as well as activities requiring rapidity of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets 25 mg + 250 mg

For 10 tablets in a blister of PVC film and aluminum foil. 10 blisters together with instructions for use are placed in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules