Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Azilect

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:雷沙吉兰*

ATX

N04BD02雷沙吉兰

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

抗帕金森病的手段 - MAO抑制剂[Antiparkinsonian means means]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:甲磺酸雷沙吉兰1.56mg

(相当于1mg雷沙吉兰碱)

辅助物质:甘露醇 - 159.24mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 1.2mg; 玉米淀粉-20mg; 玉米淀粉预胶化淀粉-20mg; 硬脂酸4mg; 滑石 - 4毫克

剂型说明

片剂:白色或几乎白色,圆形,圆柱形,一面,雕刻“GIL 1”一侧。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗帕金森病,MAO-B抑制。

药效学

Razagilin是MAO B型的选择性不可逆抑制剂,它是确定脑中MAO活性的80%和多巴胺代谢的酶。 Razagilin对MAO-B的活性比其他类型的这种酶MAO-A高30-80倍。

由于药物对中枢神经系统MAO-B的抑制作用,多巴胺水平升高,帕金森氏症患者中过度形成的毒性自由基的形成减少。 拉扎吉林也具有神经保护作用。

不同于不加选择的MAO抑制剂,治疗剂量的药物不阻断来自食物的生物胺(例如酪胺)的代谢,因此不引起酪胺介导的高血压综合征(“奶酪效应”)。

药代动力学

Razagilin摄入后迅速吸收,0.5 h后达到血浆中的Cmax。 单次给药后药物的绝对生物利用度为约36%。 食物不会影响血液中的Tmax雷沙吉兰,但是当消费脂肪食物时,Cmax和AUC分别降低了60%和20%。 药物的药代动力学在0.5-2mg的剂量范围内是线性的。 与血浆蛋白的结合在60至70%之间变化。

雷沙吉兰几乎完全在肝脏中代谢。 通过N-脱烷基化和/或羟基化进行生物转化,以形成主要的生物活性代谢物-1-氨基茚满,以及两种其它代谢物3-羟基-N-炔丙基-1-氨基茚满和3-羟基-1-氨基茚满。 该药物在细胞色素P450系统的CYP1A2同工酶参与下代谢。

Razagiline主要由肾排出(超过60%),较小程度地排泄在肠内(超过20%)。 不足1%的给药剂量排泄不变。 T1 / 2为0.6-2小时。

在轻度和中度肾功能不全的患者中,雷沙吉兰的药代动力学参数实际上并不改变。 轻度肝功能不全,AUC和Cmax参数值可增加80%和38%,而在中度违反肝功能的患者中,这些参数分别达到500和80%以上。

药物的适应症Azilect

单药或联合治疗帕金森病(用左旋多巴制剂)。

禁忌

对雷沙吉兰或药物的任何组分的超敏反应;

与其他MAO抑制剂(包括含有圣约翰草的药物和食品添加剂)同时施用,哌替啶。 取消雷沙吉兰和开始用这些药物治疗之间的休息时间应至少为14天;

肝功能不全中等程度(B级和C级Child-Pugh量表);

18岁以下的儿童(无有效性和安全性数据)。

谨慎:轻度肝功能衰竭(Child-Pugh量表上的A级); 同时使用SSRIs(包括氟西汀,氟伏沙明),SSRIs,三环和四环抗抑郁药,同功酶CYP1A2的有效抑制剂。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

关于在孕妇中使用雷沙吉兰的数据不存在。 动物研究的结果并不表明在怀孕,胚胎发育,分娩和产后发育中存在直接或间接的不良影响。 如果有必要在孕妇中使用雷沙吉兰,就必须将母亲的预期效益与胎儿的风险联系起来。

根据实验数据,雷沙吉兰抑制催乳素的分泌,从而抑制泌乳。 关于雷沙吉兰在母乳中渗透的信息不存在。

如果在母乳喂养中有必要使用雷沙吉兰,则必须将预期的益处与母亲和孩子相关联。

副作用

总体而言,1361名患者参加了雷沙吉兰临床试验项目,年龄为3076.4岁。 在双盲,安慰剂对照试验中,529例患者以1 mg /天的剂量服用雷沙吉兰,为212例患者,539例患者接受安慰剂治疗,为213例患者年。

单药治疗

下面的列表描述了在接受1mg /天雷沙吉兰(雷沙吉兰组--n = 149,安慰剂组 - n = 151)的患者中安慰剂对照研究发生率增加的不良反应。

与安慰剂组相比,差异超过2%的不良反应用斜体表示。 雷沙吉兰/安慰剂的不希望的反应(%的患者)的频率在括号中显示。

不期望的反应按照以下频率进行分配:经常 - ≥1/ 10; 通常≥1/ 100〜<1/10; 不频繁 - ≥1/ 1000〜<1/100; 很少 - ≥1/ 10000至<1/1000%; 很少 - <1/10000。

传染病和寄生虫病:常流感(4.7 / 0.7%)。

良性,恶性和未指定的肿瘤(包括囊肿和息肉):经常皮肤癌(1.3 / 0.7%)。

部分血液和淋巴系统:经常 - 白细胞减少症(1.3 / 0%)。

免疫系统:经常 - 过敏(1.3 / 0.7%)。

从代谢和营养方面来看,很少 - 食欲下降(0.7 / 0%)。

从心理的一面:经常 - 抑郁症(5.4 / 2%),幻觉(1.3 / 0.7%)。

从神经系统:经常头痛(14,1 / 11.9%); 不经常 - 违反脑循环(0.7 / 0%)。

从视觉器官一侧:经常 - 结膜炎(2.7 / 0.7%)。

从听觉器官和迷路障碍的一侧:经常 - 眩晕(2.7 / 1.3%)。

从心脏:经常心绞痛(1.3 / 0%); 不常见的心肌梗死(0.7%/ 0%)。

从胃肠道:经常腹胀(1,3 / 0%)。

呼吸系统部分:常为鼻炎(3,4 / 0.7%)。

皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 皮炎(2/0%); 不经常 - 囊泡大疹疹(0,7 / 0%)。

肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:经常肌肉骨骼疼痛(6.7 / 2.6%),颈部疼痛(2.7 / 0%),关节炎(1.3 / 0.7%)。

从肾脏和尿路的一侧:经常 - 排尿的冲动(1.3 / 0.7%)。

注射部位的一般违规和违规行为:经常发热(2.7 / 1.3%),不适(2/0%)。

用作辅助疗法

以下列表包括不良反应报告,安慰剂对照试验在接受雷沙吉兰1 mg /天(雷沙吉兰组 - n = 380,安慰剂组 - = 388)的患者发生率增加。 雷沙吉兰/安慰剂的不希望的反应(%的患者)的频率在括号中显示。

不期望的反应按照以下频率进行分配:经常 - ≥1/ 10; 通常≥1/ 100〜<1/10; 不频繁 - ≥1/ 1000〜<1/100; 很少 - ≥1/ 10000至<1/1000%; 很少 - <1/10000 ..

良性,恶性和非特异性肿瘤(包括囊肿和息肉):不常见的皮肤黑色素瘤(0.5 / 0.3%)。

从代谢和营养方面:经常 - 食欲下降(2.4 / 0.8%)。

从心灵的一面:经常 - 幻觉(2.9 / 2.1%),梦幻梦(2.1 / 0.8%); 不经意 - 混乱(0,8 / 0.5%)。

神经系统:经常 - 运动障碍(10.5 / 6.2%); 经常肌张力障碍(2.4 / 0.8%),腕管综合征(1.3 / 0%),失衡(1.6 / 0.3%); 不经常 - 脑循环受损(0.5 / 0.3%)。

心脏不经常 - 心绞痛(0.5 / 0%)。

从血管侧:经常 - 直立性低血压(3.9 / 0.8%)。

消化系统:经常腹痛(4.2 / 1.3%),便秘(4.2 / 2.1%),恶心呕吐(8.4 / 6.2%),口干(3.4 / 1.8%)。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 皮疹(1,1 / 0.3%)。

肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:经常关节痛(2.4 / 2.1%),颈部疼痛(1.3 / 0.5%)。

研究结果:经常体重减轻(4.5 / 1.5%)。

受伤,中毒和并发症的程序:经常下降(4.7 / 3.4%)。

随着帕金森病,幻觉和混乱就出现了。 根据经验经验,帕金森病患者接受雷沙吉兰注射后出现这些症状。

同时使用SSRIs,SSRIs,三环/四环抗抑郁药和MAO抑制剂时发生的严重不良反应是众所周知的。 报道了在上市后期,服用抗抑郁药/ SSRIs和雷沙吉兰的患者血清素综合征发生在激动,混乱,僵硬,发烧和肌阵挛发生的情况。

在雷沙吉兰的临床研究中,不允许同时使用氟西汀或氟伏沙明。 然而,以下剂量允许以下抗抑郁药物:阿米替林 - 不超过50mg /天,曲唑酮 - 不超过100mg /天西酞普兰 - 不超过20mg /天舍曲林 - 不超过100mg /天帕罗西汀 - 不超过30毫克/天。 雷沙吉兰同时使用三环抗抑郁药(115例)和SSRIs / SSRIs(141例)的临床试验中,没有观察到5-羟色胺综合征。

在后期使用雷沙吉兰时,在饮食中使用无限数量含酪胺的产品的患者血压升高,包括罕见的高血压危象。

有与麻醉药物同时使用MAO抑制剂的药物相互作用的情况。

在上市后期间,在使用眼用血管收缩剂四氢唑啉并同时接受雷沙吉兰治疗的患者中报告了血压升高的病例。

冲动性人格障碍。 有报道说,在用多巴胺受体激动剂和/或其他多巴胺半抗体治疗的患者中,性欲增加,超嗜性,赌博,强迫购买或获得,暴饮暴食和强迫性暴饮暴食的需求。 在服用雷沙吉兰的患者的上市后期间观察到类似的冲动性人格障碍模式,其特征是强迫和冲动行为,强迫症。

相互作用

雷沙吉兰与其他MAO抑制剂同时使用,包括 含有圣约翰草的药用制剂和食品添加剂是禁忌的,因为由于非选择性MAO抑制而导致严重的高血压危象。

已经报道了同时使用哌替啶和MAO抑制剂的严重不良反应的发展。 选择性MAO-B抑制剂。 同时使用雷沙吉兰和哌替啶是禁忌的。

据报道MAO抑制剂和拟交感神经药物与其同时使用的相互作用。 由于MAO抑制的雷沙吉兰性质,不推荐使用含有麻黄碱或伪麻黄碱的雷沙吉兰与拟交感神经药物,如用于口服或鼻内给药的减充血剂或复合抗冷药物。

据报道,右美沙芬和不加选择的MAO抑制剂在同时使用时的相互作用。 由于MAO抑制的雷沙吉兰性质,不建议同时使用雷沙吉兰与右美沙芬及其组合药物。

应避免与氟西汀或氟伏沙明同时使用雷沙吉兰。 取消雷沙吉兰和开始用这些药物治疗之间的休息时间应至少为14天。 在停用氟西汀或氟伏沙明治疗(T1 / 2延长)后,用雷沙吉兰开始治疗应至少5周。

有关SSRIs / SSRIs和雷沙吉兰在临床试验中同时使用的信息,请参见“副作用”部分。 已经报道了与MAI抑制剂同时使用SSRIs,SSRIs,三环素和四环抗抑郁药的严重不良反应的发展。 关于雷沙吉兰抑制MAO的性质,当与SSRIs,SSRIs,三环素和四环抗抑郁药同时使用时,必须注意。

在帕金森病患者中,长期接受左旋多巴作为辅助治疗,左旋多巴对雷沙吉兰清除率无明显影响。

体外研究表明,参与雷沙吉兰代谢的主要酶是同工酶CYP1A2。 同时使用环丙沙星和雷沙吉兰将后者的AUC提高了83%。 同时使用雷沙吉兰和茶碱(同工酶CYP1A2的底物)不影响其中任何一种的药代动力学。 因此,CYP1A2同工酶的有效抑制剂可能改变雷沙吉兰的血浆浓度,需要仔细同时使用。 由于吸烟患者同时酶CYP1A2的诱导存在风险,所以血浆中雷沙吉兰的浓度可能会降低。

体外研究表明,在帕金森病患者中重复给予1mg雷沙吉兰后,浓度为1μg/ ml(相当于平均C max(5.9-8.5ng / ml)的浓度的160倍)的雷沙吉兰不会抑制同工酶CYP1A2,CYP2A6,CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP2D6,CYP2E1,CYP3A4和CYP4A。 这表明雷沙吉兰的治疗浓度最有可能不受这些同工酶底物临床显着影响的影响。

随着恩他卡朋与雷沙吉兰同时使用,后者的清除率提高了28%。

酪胺和雷沙吉兰在志愿者和帕金森病患者中的相互作用的临床研究(0.5-1mg /天雷沙吉兰或安慰剂作为左旋多巴辅助治疗6个月而不限制酪胺摄入)已经显示,雷沙吉兰和酪胺的一些相互作用是缺席,雷沙吉兰可以安全地使用,而不限制酪胺在饮食中。

给药和管理

内部,无论食物摄入量如何,每天1毫克的剂量,单用或与左旋多巴组合。

老年病人

不需要老年患者的剂量改正。

肝功能受损的患者

在中度或重度肝功能不全的患者中使用雷沙吉兰是禁忌的。

在轻度肝功能不全的患者中使用雷沙吉兰时应小心。 如果用雷沙吉兰治疗的进展标志着肝功能不全发展到平均程度,应停药。

肾功能不全患者

不需要更正剂量。

过量

药物过量的症状与滥用过量的MAO抑制剂(包括动脉高压,姿势低血压)相似。

治疗方法:没有具体的解毒剂。 胃灌洗,活性炭接收,症状治疗。

特别说明

避免同时使用药物Azilect和氟西汀或氟伏沙明(见“相互作用”)。 消除氟西汀和开始用Azilect治疗之间的间隔应为5周,取消Azilect和氟西汀或氟伏沙明开始14天。

在用多巴胺受体激动剂和/或其他多巴胺模拟物治疗的患者中已经报道了脉冲性人格障碍的病例。 在服用药物Azilect的患者的上市后期观察到相同的疾病(参见“副作用”)。 与发生冲动性人格障碍的可能性有关,需要观察患者。 患者和护理人员应了解患者服用Azilect的行为障碍的可能性,包括强迫行为,痴迷,赌博,性欲增加,性欲过高,冲动行为以及强迫购买或购买需求。

不推荐使用含有右美沙芬,拟交感神经药物或复方抗冷药物的Azilect用于含有麻黄素或伪麻黄碱的口服或鼻内给药(参见“相互作用”)。 有证据表明帕金森病,而不是使用任何药物,包括。 药物Azilect是皮肤癌,特别是黑素瘤发展的危险因素(见“副作用”)。 如果皮肤出现任何病理变化,必须向病人通知需要咨询医生。

应该记住,出现在Azilect治疗背景下的幻觉和混乱等症状既可以被认为是帕金森病的表现,也可以被认为是Azilect的不良反应(见“副作用”)。

在轻度肝功能不全患者中谨慎使用药物Azilect是必要的。 不推荐在中度肝功能损害患者中使用Azilect。 在肝脏衰竭从轻度到中度使用药物的严重程度发生变化的情况下,必须停用Azilect(参见“药代动力学”)。

对驾驶车辆的能力的影响和使用需要增加集中度的技术。 研究雷沙吉兰对其他机制驾驶和管理的影响尚未进行。

然而,鉴于中枢神经系统有重大副作用的可能性,在使用Azilect治疗期间,应通知患者驾驶车辆时需要小心谨慎,并从事需要高度集中注意力和速度的潜在危险活动精神运动反应直到他们肯定,药物没有负面影响。

发行表格

片剂,1mg。 对于10选项卡。 在泡罩包装。 1,3或10 bl。 在纸箱中

生产厂家

以色列Teva制药企业有限公司

药店的休假条款

处方。

NPS-RU-00013-DOK-PHARM-23072016

药物的储存条件Azilect

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Azilect的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Furosemide injection 20mg 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Azilect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Rasagiline*

ATX

N04BD02 Rasagiline

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

An antiparkinsonian means - MAO inhibitor [Antiparkinsonian means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Rasagiline mesylate 1.56 mg

(Corresponding to 1 mg rasagiline base)

Auxiliary substances: mannitol - 159.24 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 1.2 mg; Corn starch - 20 mg; Corn starch pregelatinized starch - 20 mg; Stearic acid - 4 mg; Talc - 4 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: white or almost white, round, flat-cylindrical, with a facet and an engraving "GIL 1" on one side.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, MAO-B inhibitory.

Pharmacodynamics

Razagilin is a selective irreversible inhibitor of MAO type B, an enzyme that determines 80% of the activity of MAO in the brain and the metabolism of dopamine. Razagilin is 30-80 times more active against MAO-B than to another type of this enzyme - MAO-A.

As a result of the inhibitory effect of the drug on MAO-B in the central nervous system, the level of dopamine is increased, the formation of toxic free radicals, the excessive formation of which is observed in patients with Parkinson's disease, decreases. Razagilin also has a neuroprotective effect.

Unlike indiscriminate MAO inhibitors, the drug in therapeutic doses does not block the metabolism of biogenic amines (for example, tyramine) coming from food, and therefore does not cause a tyramine-mediated hypertensive syndrome ("cheese effect").

Pharmacokinetics

Razagilin is rapidly absorbed after ingestion, its Cmax in blood plasma is reached after 0.5 h. The absolute bioavailability of the drug after a single administration is about 36%. Food does not affect Tmax rasagiline in the blood, however, when consuming fatty foods Cmax and AUC decrease by 60% and 20%, respectively. Pharmacokinetics of the drug is linear in the dose range of 0.5-2 mg. Binding to plasma proteins varies from 60 to 70%.

Rasagiline is almost completely metabolized in the liver. Biotransformation is carried out by N-dealkylation and / or hydroxylation to form the main biologically inactive metabolite - 1-aminoindane, as well as two other metabolites - 3-hydroxy-N-propargyl-1-aminoindane and 3-hydroxy-1-aminoindane. The drug is metabolized with the participation of the CYP1A2 isoenzyme of the cytochrome P450 system.

Razagiline is excreted mainly by the kidneys (more than 60%) and to a lesser extent through the intestine (more than 20%). Less than 1% of the dose administered is excreted unchanged. T1 / 2 is 0.6-2 hours.

The parameters of pharmacokinetics of rasagiline practically do not change in patients with mild and moderate renal insufficiency. With mild hepatic insufficiency, the values of AUC and Cmax parameters can increase by 80 and 38%, and in patients with moderate violations of liver function these parameters reach more than 500 and 80%, respectively.

Indications of the drug Azilect

Monotherapy or combination therapy for Parkinson's disease (with levodopa preparations).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to rasagiline or any of the components of the drug;

Simultaneous application with other MAO inhibitors (including drugs and food additives containing St. John's wort), pethidine. The break between the cancellation of rasagiline and the initiation of therapy with these drugs should be at least 14 days;

Hepatic insufficiency of moderate and severe degree (classes B and C on the Child-Pugh scale);

Children under 18 years of age (no data on efficacy and safety).

With caution: mild liver failure (class A on the Child-Pugh scale); Simultaneous application with SSRIs (including fluoxetine, fluvoxamine), SSRIs, tricyclic and tetracyclic antidepressants, potent inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP1A2.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Data on the use of rasagiline in pregnant women are absent. The results of animal studies do not indicate the presence of direct or indirect undesirable effects on pregnancy, embryo-fetal development, childbirth and postnatal development. If it is necessary to use rasagiline in pregnant women, it is necessary to correlate the expected benefit to the mother and the risk to the fetus.

According to experimental data, rasagiline inhibits the secretion of prolactin and, thus, can suppress lactation. Information about the penetration of rasagiline in breast milk is absent.

If it is necessary to use rasagiline during breastfeeding, it is necessary to correlate the expected benefit to the mother and child.

Side effects

Overall, 1361 patients participated in the rasagiline clinical trial program, which was 3,076.4 patient-years. In double-blind, placebo-controlled trials, 529 patients took rasagiline at a dose of 1 mg / day, which was 212 patient-years, and 539 patients received placebo, which was 213 patient-years.

Monotherapy

The list below describes unwanted reactions reported with an increased incidence in placebo-controlled studies in patients who received 1 mg / day rasagiline (rasagiline group - n = 149, placebo group - n = 151).

Undesirable reactions with differences greater than 2% compared with the placebo group are indicated in italics. The frequency of unwanted reactions (% of patients) of rasagiline / placebo is indicated in parentheses.

Undesired reactions are distributed according to the following frequency: very often - ≥1 / 10; Often - ≥1 / 100 to <1/10; Infrequently - ≥1 / 1000 to <1/100; Rarely - ≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000%; Very rarely - <1/10000.

Infectious and parasitic diseases: often - flu (4.7 / 0.7%).

Benign, malignant and unspecified neoplasms (including cysts and polyps): often - skin cancer (1.3 / 0.7%).

On the part of the blood and lymphatic system: often - leukopenia (1.3 / 0%).

From the immune system: often - allergies (1.3 / 0.7%).

From the side of metabolism and nutrition: infrequently - a decrease in appetite (0.7 / 0%).

From the side of the psyche: often - depression (5.4 / 2%), hallucinations (1.3 / 0.7%).

From the nervous system: very often - headache (14,1 / 11,9%); Infrequently - a violation of cerebral circulation (0.7 / 0%).

From the side of the organ of vision: often - conjunctivitis (2.7 / 0.7%).

From the side of the hearing organ and labyrinthine disturbances: often - vertigo (2.7 / 1.3%).

From the heart: often - angina (1.3 / 0%); Infrequently, myocardial infarction (0.7% / 0%).

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - bloating (1,3 / 0%).

On the part of the respiratory system: often - rhinitis (3,4 / 0,7%).

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - dermatitis (2/0%); Infrequently - a vesiculo-bullous rash (0,7 / 0%).

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: often - musculoskeletal pain (6.7 / 2.6%), neck pain (2.7 / 0%), arthritis (1.3 / 0.7%).

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract: often - the urge to urinate (1.3 / 0.7%).

General violations and violations at the injection site: often - fever (2.7 / 1.3%), malaise (2/0%).

When used as an auxiliary therapy

The list below includes unwanted reactions reported with an increased incidence in placebo-controlled trials in patients receiving rasagiline 1 mg / day (rasagiline group - n = 380, placebo group - n = 388). The frequency of unwanted reactions (% of patients) of rasagiline / placebo is indicated in parentheses.

Undesired reactions are distributed according to the following frequency: very often - ≥1 / 10; Often - ≥1 / 100 to <1/10; Infrequently - ≥1 / 1000 to <1/100; Rarely - ≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000%; Very rarely - <1/10000 ..

Benign, malignant and unspecified neoplasms (including cysts and polyps): infrequently - skin melanoma (0.5 / 0.3%).

From the side of metabolism and nutrition: often - a decrease in appetite (2.4 / 0.8%).

From the side of the psyche: often - hallucinations (2.9 / 2.1%), nightmarish dreams (2.1 / 0.8%); Infrequently - confusion (0,8 / 0,5%).

From the nervous system: very often - dyskinesia (10.5 / 6.2%); Often - dystonia (2.4 / 0.8%), carpal tunnel syndrome (1.3 / 0%), imbalance (1.6 / 0.3%); Infrequently - impaired cerebral circulation (0.5 / 0.3%).

From the heart: infrequently - angina (0.5 / 0%).

From the side of the vessels: often - orthostatic hypotension (3.9 / 0.8%).

From the digestive system: often - abdominal pain (4.2 / 1.3%), constipation (4.2 / 2.1%), nausea and vomiting (8.4 / 6.2%), dry mouth (3.4 / 1.8%).

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - a rash (1,1 / 0,3%).

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: often - arthralgia (2.4 / 2.1%), pain in the neck (1.3 / 0.5%).

Results of studies: often - weight loss (4.5 / 1.5%).

Injuries, poisoning and complications of procedures: often - falls (4.7 / 3.4%).

With Parkinson's disease, hallucinations and confusion arise. According to the post-experience experience, these symptoms were noted in patients with Parkinson's disease who received rasagiline.

Serious adverse reactions that occur with the simultaneous use of SSRIs, SSRIs, tricyclic / tetracyclic antidepressants and MAO inhibitors are well known. In the post-marketing period, cases of the development of serotonin syndrome, manifested in agitation, confusion, rigidity, fever and myoclonus, in patients taking antidepressants / SSRIs and rasagiline were reported.

In clinical studies of rasagiline, the simultaneous use of it with fluoxetine or fluvoxamine was not allowed. However, the following antidepressants were allowed in these doses: amitriptyline - not more than 50 mg / day, trazodone - not more than 100 mg / day, citalopram - not more than 20 mg / day, sertraline - not more than 100 mg / day and paroxetine - no more than 30 Mg / day. In a clinical trial in which rasagiline was simultaneously used with tricyclic antidepressants (115 patients) and SSRIs / SSRIs (141 patients), no cases of serotonin syndrome were noted.

When rasagiline was used during the postgrade period, there was a reported increase in blood pressure, including rare cases of hypertensive crises, in patients using an unlimited number of products rich in tyramine in the diet.

There are cases of drug interaction with the simultaneous use of MAO inhibitors with sympathomimetic drugs.

In the post-marketing period, a case of increased blood pressure was reported in a patient who used an ophthalmic vasoconstrictor tetrahydrozoline and simultaneously received rasagiline treatment.

Impulsive personality disorder. There have been reports of increased libido, hypersexuality, gambling, compulsive need to buy or acquire, overeating and compulsive overeating in patients treated with dopamine receptor agonists and / or other dopaminomimetics. A similar pattern of impulsive personality disorder was observed in the post-marketing period in patients taking rasagiline, which was characterized by compulsive and impulsive behavior, obsessive ideas.

Interaction

Simultaneous use of rasagiline with other MAO inhibitors, incl. With medicinal preparations and food additives containing St. John's wort, is contraindicated, since There is a risk of developing a severe hypertensive crisis due to nonselective MAO inhibition.

The development of serious adverse reactions with the simultaneous use of pethidine and MAO inhibitors has been reported, among others. Selective MAO-B inhibitors. The simultaneous use of rasagiline and pethidine is contraindicated.

It was reported on the interaction of MAO inhibitors and sympathomimetic drugs with their simultaneous application. Due to the rasagiline property of MAO inhibition, the simultaneous use of rasagiline with sympathomimetics, such as decongestants or complex anti-cold medications for oral or nasal administration, containing ephedrine or pseudoephedrine, is not recommended.

It was reported on the interaction of dextromethorphan and indiscriminate MAO inhibitors during their simultaneous application. Due to the rasagiline property of MAO inhibition, the simultaneous use of rasagiline with dextromethorphan and the combination drugs containing it is not recommended.

It should avoid the simultaneous use of rasagiline with fluoxetine or fluvoxamine. The break between the cancellation of rasagiline and the initiation of therapy with these drugs should be at least 14 days. After discontinuing treatment with fluoxetine or fluvoxamine (prolonged T1 / 2) and starting treatment with rasagiline should be at least 5 weeks.

Information on the simultaneous use of SSRIs / SSRIs and rasagiline in clinical trials is presented in the "Side effects" section. The development of serious adverse reactions with the simultaneous use of SSRIs, SSRIs, tricyclics and tetracyclic antidepressants with MAO inhibitors has been reported. In connection with the property of rasagiline to inhibit MAO, care must be taken when it is used simultaneously with SSRIs, SSRIs, tricyclics and tetracyclic antidepressants.

In patients with Parkinson's disease, long-term receiving levodopa, as an auxiliary therapy, levodopa had no significant effect on rasagiline clearance.

In vitro studies have shown that the main enzyme involved in the metabolism of rasagiline is the isoenzyme CYP1A2. Simultaneous use of ciprofloxacin and rasagiline increases the AUC of the latter by 83%. The simultaneous use of rasagiline and theophylline (the substrate of the isoenzyme CYP1A2) did not affect the pharmacokinetics of any of them. Thus, potent inhibitors of the CYP1A2 isoenzyme may alter the plasma concentration of rasagiline and require careful simultaneous application. There is a risk that, due to the induction of the isoenzyme CYP1A2 in smoking patients, the concentration of rasagiline in the blood plasma may decrease.

In vitro studies have shown that rasagiline at a concentration of 1 μg / ml (equivalent to a concentration 160 times greater than the mean Cmax (5.9-8.5 ng / ml) after repeated administration of 1 mg rasagiline in patients with Parkinson's disease) does not inhibit isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2A6, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6, CYP2E1, CYP3A4 and CYP4A. This indicates that the therapeutic concentrations of rasagiline are most likely not affected by the clinically significant effect of the substrates of these isoenzymes.

With simultaneous application of entacapone with rasagiline, the clearance of the latter increased by 28%.

Clinical studies of the interaction of tyramine and rasagiline in volunteers and patients with Parkinson's disease (0.5-1 mg / day rasagiline or placebo as adjunctive therapy for levodopa for 6 months without restriction of tyramine intake) have shown that some interaction of rasagiline and tyramine Is absent, and rasagiline can safely be used without restriction of tyramine in the diet.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, at a dose of 1 mg 1 time per day, either with monotherapy or in combination with levodopa.

Elderly patients

Correction of dose in elderly patients is not required.

Patients with impaired hepatic function

The use of rasagiline in patients with moderate or severe hepatic insufficiency is contraindicated.

Care should be taken when using rasagiline in patients with mild hepatic insufficiency. If the progress of treatment with rasagiline is marked by the progression of hepatic insufficiency to an average degree, the drug should be discontinued.

Patients with renal insufficiency

Correction of the dose is not required.

Overdose

Symptoms of drug overdose are similar to those in overdose with indiscriminate MAO inhibitors (including arterial hypertension, postural hypotension).

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. Gastric lavage, reception of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy.

Special instructions

Avoid simultaneous use of the drug Azilect and fluoxetine or fluvoxamine (see "Interaction"). The interval between the abolition of fluoxetine and the beginning of treatment with Azilect should be 5 weeks, and between cancellation of Azilect and the start of fluoxetine or fluvoxamine - 14 days.

Cases of impulsive personality disorder have been reported in patients treated with dopamine receptor agonists and / or other dopaminomimetics. The same disorders were observed in the post-marketing period in patients taking the drug Azilect (see "Side effects"). It is necessary to observe patients, in connection with the possibility of developing an impulsive personality disorder. Patients and carers should be informed of the potential for behavioral disorders in patients taking Azilect, including compulsive behavior, obsessions, gambling, increased libido, hypersexuality, impulsive behavior, and compulsive needs to buy or purchase.

The simultaneous use of Azilect with dextromethorphan, sympathomimetics or complex anti-cold medications for oral or nasal administration containing ephedrine or pseudoephedrine is not recommended (see "Interaction"). There is evidence that Parkinson's disease, rather than the use of any medication, incl. Drug Azilect, is a risk factor for the development of skin cancer, in particular melanoma (see "Side effects"). It is necessary to warn the patient about the need to consult a doctor if any pathological changes in the skin appear.

It should be borne in mind that such symptoms as hallucinations and confusion that appear on the background of Azilect treatment can be considered both as a manifestation of Parkinson's disease and as undesirable reactions of Azilect (see "Side effects").

It is necessary to use with caution the drug Azilect in patients with mild hepatic insufficiency. The use of Azilect in patients with moderate impairment of liver function is not recommended. In the case of a change in the severity of liver failure from mild to moderate use of the drug, Azilect must be discontinued (see "Pharmacokinetics").

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with techniques that require increased concentration. The study of the influence of rasagiline on driving and the management of other mechanisms was not carried out.

However, given the possibility of significant side effects from the central nervous system, during the treatment with Azilect, patients should be informed of the need to exercise caution when driving vehicles and engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require a high concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions until they are sure, That the drug does not have a negative effect.

Release form

Tablets, 1 mg. For 10 tab. In the blister pack. By 1, 3 or 10 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Teva Pharmaceutical Enterprises Ltd., Israel.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

NPS-RU-00013-DOK-PHARM-23072016

Storage conditions of the drug Azilect

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Azilect

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Taurine eye drops 4% 5ml