Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:碳酸钙(Calcii carbonas)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

抗酸剂

宏观和微观元素

病理分类(ICD-10)

E20甲状旁腺功能减退症

甲状旁腺功能减退症,特发性甲状旁腺功能减退症,肿瘤甲状旁腺功能减退症,术后甲状旁腺功能减退症,甲状旁腺功能紊乱,自身免疫性甲状旁腺功能减退症,甲状旁腺功能减退症,甲状旁腺功能,功能性甲状旁腺功能减退症,甲状旁腺功能不全,甲状旁腺功能紊乱,甲状旁腺激素分泌不足,甲状旁腺功能不全

E55.0佝偻病活跃

维生素D依赖性佝偻病,先天性维生素D抗性佝偻病,晚期佝偻病,假性缺陷性佝偻病,佝偻病,佝偻病维生素D依赖性,新生儿佝偻病,痉挛性痉挛症

E58消化道缺钙

补充缺钙,补充体内缺钙,补充缺钙,缺钙,母体缺钙,缺钙和维生素D3,老年人缺钙和维生素D3,钙和镁母乳喂养缺乏,孕妇缺钙,钙的另外来源,钙和磷的额外来源,钙的来源,怀孕期间钙代谢紊乱的纠正,缺钙,饮食中缺钙,缺钙在体内,食物中钙摄入不足,钙不足,对钙的需求增加,母乳喂养对钙的需求增加

E83.5钙代谢紊乱

骨骼和牙齿中钙的流失,钙的缺乏补充,钙的吸收,体内钙代谢的违反,钙磷平衡的违反,钙代谢紊乱,钙吸收受损,钙吸收减少,补充缺钙

K02龋齿

多龋,乳牙龋

K21胃食管反流

胆道反流性食管炎,胃心综合征,胃食管反流病,胃食管反流病,非糜烂性反流病,胃肠综合征,Remhelda综合征,糜烂性反流性食管炎,溃疡性反流性食管炎

K25胃溃疡

幽门螺杆菌,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃粘膜炎症,胃肠粘膜炎症,胃良性溃疡,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌的asotsiirovannoe,加重胃十二指肠炎消化性溃疡的背景,消化性溃疡的恶化,胃溃疡的恶化,胃肠道疾病,胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡,术后胃溃疡,复发性溃疡,症状性胃溃疡,上消化道慢性炎症,与幽门螺杆菌,根除幽门螺杆菌,胃的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,胃的侵蚀性病变,胃粘膜的侵蚀,消化性溃疡病,胃溃疡,胃病,胃溃疡性病变,症状性溃疡有关胃和十二指肠

K26十二指肠溃疡

十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌坏死,消化性溃疡恶化,十二指肠溃疡恶化,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡复发,胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡,根除幽门螺杆菌,十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变,与幽门螺杆菌相关的十二指肠溃疡的侵蚀性溃疡性病变,十二指肠的糜烂性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡,十二指肠的溃疡性病变

K29.6.1 *胃炎是过度活跃的

酸度高的胃炎,过酸性胃炎,高酸性急性胃炎疼痛,分泌功能增加的胃炎,慢性胃酸过多症,胃酸过多性胃炎

K29.8十二指肠炎

慢性十二指肠炎,糜烂性十二指肠炎,急性十二指肠炎

K31.8.0 *胃的Atony

糖尿病胃轻瘫,胃肠道Atony,胃低压,特发性胃轻瘫,药物胃轻瘫,胃麻痹,胃术后失调,胃术后低血压,胃和肠麻痹

M81骨质疏松症无病理性骨折

骨质疏松

M81.0绝经后骨质疏松症

更年期骨质疏松症,更年期骨质疏松症,绝经期骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,骨质疏松症雌激素缺乏,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症和子宫切除术后

M83.9成人骨软化症,未指明

骨骼和牙齿中钙的流失

N25.0肾性骨营养不良

肾钙质沉着,肾发育的骨营养不良,慢性肾功能衰竭的肾性骨营养不良,慢性肾功能衰竭的骨营养不良

R12胃灼热

R29.0 Theta

潜伏的手足搐..

T78.4过敏,未指明

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,与系统性红斑狼疮类似的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏性疾病和组胺释放增加导致的病症,过敏性粘膜疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状在粘膜,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏症状,过敏性喉头水肿,过敏症,过敏性疾病,过敏,室内灰尘过敏,过敏反应,对药物的皮肤反应,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏发生和背景辐射,食物和药物过敏

Z72.4营养不良的饮食和不良习惯

营养不足,营养不均,饮食不均衡,食物异常或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,长期食疗,长期或低热量饮食,饮食违规引起的胃肠功能紊乱,暴食,食物中毒,饮食失误,依从性与饮食,遵守严格的饮食,特殊饮食

CAS 471-34-1

碳酸钙的特性

粉末或白色晶体,无异味。 实际上nerastvorim在水中,溶于稀盐酸和硝酸,释放二氧化碳。 含有40%的钙。

药理

药理作用 - 补充缺钙,抗溃疡,抗酸剂。

中和盐酸,降低胃液的酸度。 迅速起作用,但在缓冲效果终止时,胃液的分泌增加。 使电解质平衡标准化。 抑制破骨细胞的活性并抑制骨组织的再吸收。

碳酸钙的应用

Giperacidnost胃液和胃肠道疾病发生在其背景(急性期胃炎,急性期慢性胃炎,急性十二指肠炎,急性期胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,各种起源的症状性溃疡,粘膜的侵蚀)胃肠道,反流性食管炎,过量食用乙醇后的胃灼热,尼古丁,咖啡,药物摄入,饮食不准确); 骨质疏松症,包括 绝经后; 儿童佝偻病和龋齿(预防和治疗); 骨软化症,手足癣; 对钙的需求增加(怀孕,哺乳,儿童密集生长期等); 低钙血症(排泄增加或吸收减少,长期治疗HA,甲状旁腺功能减退,肾性骨营养不良); 过敏反应(辅助治疗)。

禁忌

过敏,高钙血症(甲状旁腺功能亢进,维生素D过量,骨转移),高钙尿症,肾嗜血杆菌,慢性肾功能衰竭,多发性骨髓瘤,结节病,苯丙酮尿症。

副作用

过敏反应,消化不良现象(上腹部疼痛,胃肠胀气,恶心,便秘/腹泻),胃分泌的继发性增强,高钙血症(每天剂量超过2克钙)。

过量

症状:高钙血症或牛奶 - 碱性综合症(每天服用超过2克钙) - 头痛,虚弱,厌食(直至厌食),恶心,呕吐,便秘,腹痛,口渴,多尿,嗜睡,疼痛在肌肉和关节,心律紊乱,肾脏损害。

治疗方法:洗胃,任命活性炭,对症治疗,维持生命机能。

管理途径

内。

碳酸钙的注意事项

经过长时间的治疗,有必要监测尿液中Ca +的浓度。

大剂量,特别是在日记饮食的背景下,可引起高钙血症或乳碱综合症。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Broxinac eye drops 0.09% 1.7ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Calcium carbonate (Calcii carbonas)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Antacids

Macro and microelements

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E20 Hypoparathyroidism

Hypoparathyroidism, Idiopathic hypoparathyroidism, Tumor hypoparathyroidism, Postoperative hypoparathyroidism, Parathyroid gland disorder, Autoimmune hypoparathyroidism, Hypoparathyroidism, Parathyroid gland function, Functional hypoparathyroidism, Insufficiency of parathyroid glands, Parathyroid gland dysfunction, Insufficiency of secretion of parathyroid hormone, Insufficiency of parathyroid gland function

E55.0 Rickets active

Vitamin D-dependent rickets, Congenital vitamin D-resistant rickets, Late rickets, Pseudo-deficiency rickets, Rickets, Rickets Vitamin D-dependent, Rickets of newborns, Rasmic spasmophilia

E58 Alimentary calcium deficiency

Replenishment of calcium deficiency, Replenishment of calcium deficiency in the body, Replenishment of a lack of calcium, Calcium deficiency, Calcium deficiency in the mother's body, Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3, Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3 in the elderly,Calcium and magnesium deficiency in breastfeeding, Calcium deficiency in pregnant women, An additional source of calcium, An additional source of calcium and phosphorus, Source of calcium, Correction of calcium metabolism disorders during pregnancy, Lack of calcium, Lack of calcium in the diet, Lack of calcium in the body, Inadequate intake of calcium from food, Insufficiency of calcium, Increased need for calcium, Increased need for calcium in breastfeeding

E83.5 Disorders of calcium metabolism

Loss of calcium in bones and teeth, Replenishment of a lack of calcium, Malabsorption of calcium, Violation of calcium metabolism in the body, Violation of the calcium-phosphorus balance, Disturbance of calcium metabolism, Impaired calcium absorption, Decreased calcium absorption, Replenishment of calcium deficiency

K02 Dental caries

Multiple caries, Caries of milk teeth

K21 Gastroesophageal reflux

Biliary reflux esophagitis, gastrocardiac syndrome, Gastroesophageal reflux disease, Gastro-oesophageal reflux disease, Non-erosive reflux disease, syndrome gastrocardiac, Remhelda syndrome, Erosive reflux esophagitis, Ulcerative reflux esophagitis

K25 Gastric ulcer

Helicobacter pylori, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, Inflammation of the gastric mucosa, Inflammation of the gastrointestinal mucosa, Benign gastric ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Aggravation gastroduodenita on the background of peptic ulcer, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The aggravation of gastric ulcer, The organic gastrointestinal disease, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Postoperative gastric ulcer, Recurrent ulcers, Symptomatic gastric ulcers, Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract, associated with Helicobacter pylori, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Erosive lesions of the stomach, The erosion of the gastric mucosa, Peptic ulcer disease, Stomach ulcer, Gastric lesion, Ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Duodenal Ulcer

Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The worsening of duodenal ulcer, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Relapse of duodenal ulcers, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of duodenal ulcers associated with Helicobacter pylori, Erosive lesions of the duodenum, Duodenal ulcer, Ulcerative lesions of the duodenum]

K29.6.1 * Gastritis is hyperacid

Gastritis with high acidity, Hyperacid gastritis, Pain in acute gastritis with high acidity, Gastritis with increased secretory function, Gastritis chronic hypersecretory, Hyperacid gastritis

K29.8 Duodenitis

Chronic duodenitis, Erosive duodenitis, Acute duodenitis

K31.8.0 * Atony of the stomach

Diabetic gastroparesis, Atony of the gastrointestinal tract, Hypotension of the stomach, Idiopathic gastroparesis, Medication Gastroparesis, Stomach paresis, Postoperative atony of the stomach, Postoperative hypotension of the stomach, Paresis of the stomach and intestines

M81 Osteoporosis without pathological fracture

Osteoporosis

M81.0 Postmenopausal osteoporosis

Menopause osteoporosis, Osteoporosis in menopause, Osteoporosis in menopause, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Osteoporosis in the postmenopausal period, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Perimenopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Post-menopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal demineralization of bones, Osteoporosis with estrogen deficiency, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women and after hysterectomy

M83.9 Osteomalacia in adults, unspecified

Loss of calcium in bones and teeth

N25.0 Renal osteodystrophy

Nephrocalcinosis, Osteodystrophy of renal genesis, Renal osteodystrophy in chronic renal failure, Osteodystrophy in chronic renal failure

R12 Heartburn

R29.0 Theta

Latent tetany

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

Z72.4 Unacceptable diet and bad habits in nutrition

Inadequate nutrition, Irregular nutrition, Unbalanced diets, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Long-term dietotherapy, Prolonged or low-calorie diets, Gastrointestinal disorders due to a violation of diet, Binge eating, Food poisoning, Errors in the diet, Compliance with diets, Compliance with a strict diet, Special diets

CAS 471-34-1

Characteristics of Calcium carbonate

Powder or crystals of white color without odor and taste. Virtually nerastvorim in water, soluble in diluted hydrochloric and nitric acids with the release of carbon dioxide. Contains 40% calcium.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - replenishing calcium deficiency, antiulcer, antacid.

Neutralizes hydrochloric acid and reduces the acidity of gastric juice. Acts quickly, but upon the termination of the buffer effect, there is an increase in the secretion of gastric juice. Normalizes the electrolyte balance. Inhibits the activity of osteoclasts and inhibits the resorption of bone tissue.

Application of Calcium carbonate

Giperacidnost gastric juice and gastrointestinal diseases that occur on its background (acute gastritis, chronic gastritis in the acute phase, acute duodenitis, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the acute phase, symptomatic ulcers of various genesis, erosion of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, reflux esophagitis, heartburn after excess consumption of ethanol, nicotine, coffee, drug intake, inaccuracies in the diet); osteoporosis, incl. postmenopausal; rickets and caries in children (prevention and treatment); osteomalacia, tetany; increased need for calcium (pregnancy, breast-feeding, period of intensive growth in children, etc.); hypocalcemia (with increased excretion or reduced absorption, with long-term treatment of HA, hypoparathyroidism, renal osteodystrophy); allergic reactions (ancillary treatment).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypercalcemia (hyperparathyroidism, vitamin D overdose, bone metastases), hypercalciuria, nephrourolythiasis, chronic renal failure, multiple myeloma, sarcoidosis, phenylketonuria.

Side effects

Allergic reactions, dyspeptic phenomena (epigastric pain, flatulence, nausea, constipation / diarrhea), secondary enhancement of gastric secretion, hypercalcemia (at a dose of more than 2 g of calcium per day).

Overdose

Symptoms: hypercalcemia or milk-alkaline syndrome (with a dose of more than 2 grams of calcium per day) - headache, weakness, anorexia (up to anorexia), nausea, vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, thirst, polyuria, lethargy, pain in muscles and joints, heart rhythm disturbance, kidney damage.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy, maintenance of vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Calcium carbonate

With prolonged treatment, it is necessary to monitor the concentration of Ca + in the urine.

In large doses, especially against a background of a diary diet, can cause hypercalcemia or a milk-alkaline syndrome.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Corneregel eye ointment 5% 10gr