Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Bupivacaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Bupivacainum (Klasse. Bupivacaini)

Chemischer Name

1-butyl-n-(2,6-dimethylphenyl) - 2-piperidinecarboxamide (und als das Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C18H28N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Reizmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

2180-92-9

Eigenschaften der Substanz Bupivacaine

Lokales Narkosemittel von der Gruppe von amides. Weißes kristallenes Puder. Es ist in 95-%-Vinylalkohol sogleich auflösbar, in Wasser auflösbar, in Chloroform und Azeton ein bisschen auflösbar.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Es blockiert das Ereignis und Verhalten eines Nervenimpulses, die Schwelle der Erregbarkeit der Nervenfaser vergrößernd und den Umfang des Handlungspotenzials vermindernd. Eine schwache Lipophilic-Basis seiend, dringt es durch den lipid Nervenumschlag innen ein und, zur Cationic-Form (wegen eines niedrigeren pH), Hemmungsnatriumskanäle gehend.

Der Umfang der Körperabsorption hängt von der Dosis, der Konzentration und dem Volumen der Lösung verwendet, auf dem Weg der Verwaltung, auf dem vascularization der Spritzenseite, und auf der Anwesenheit / Abwesenheit von epinephrine (Adrenalin) oder anderer vasoconstrictor ab. Die Verbindung mit Plasmaproteinen ist variabel und wird durch den Betrag des Rauschgifts bestimmt, das in den Körperumlauf gefallen ist: je tiefer die Konzentration, desto höher das Band mit Proteinen. Führt die placental Barriere durch die passive Verbreitung durch. Hat eine hohe Sympathie für Blutproteine (ungefähr 95 %), schlecht führt die histohematological Barrieren durch (das Verhältnis des Fötus - der Organismus der Mutter ist 0.2-0.4). Abhängig von den Methoden der Verwaltung wird es in bedeutenden Mengen in Geweben "gut Blutversorgung" gefunden: das Gehirn, myocardium, die Leber, die Nieren und die Lungen. Wenn man leitende und epidurale Schwanzanästhesie führt, wird Cmax in 30-45 Minuten erreicht. T1 / 2 in Erwachsenen ist 2.7 Stunden, in Neugeborenen - 8.1 Stunden. Es ist biotransformation in der Leber durch die Konjugation mit glucuronic Säure. Excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren, mit unveränderten 6 %.

Die Strenge der Anästhesie hängt vom Diameter, myelination und der Geschwindigkeit des Impulses einer besonderen Nervenfaser ab. Die klinische Folge der Hemmung der Leitung von verschiedenen Typen von Empfängern ist wie folgt: Schmerz, Temperatur, fühlbar, proprioceptive und efferent neuromuscular. In den Körperblutstrom kommend, betrifft es das kardiovaskuläre System und das Zentralnervensystem. Mit IV Einspritzung von großen Dosen verlangsamt sich die Leitung und unterdrückt den Automatismus des Kurvenknotens, das Ereignis von ventrikulärem arrhythmias und die Verhaftung des Pacemakers. Es gibt eine Abnahme in der Herzproduktion (negative inotropic Wirkung), OPSS und n. Chr. Die Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem wird durch Depression der Zentren des Knochenmarks oblongata, incl. Atmungs-manifestiert (vielleicht Atmen und Koma unterdrückend), oder stimulierende Effekten auf den Kortex mit der Entwicklung der psychomotorischen Aufregung und des Bebens, das von verallgemeinerten Beschlagnahmen gefolgt ist.

Lokale Anästhesie entwickelt sich 2-20 Minuten nach der Verwaltung und dauert bis zu 7 Stunden, und es kann durch das Hinzufügen des Adrenalins (anderer vasoconstrictors) zur Lösung in einem Verhältnis 1 verlängert werden: 200,000. Nach dem Ende der Anästhesie wird eine anhaltende Phase der Schmerzlosigkeit beobachtet.

Eine 0.75-%-Lösung von bupivacaine wird in der Geburtspraxis wegen des häufigen Ereignisses des Herzstillstand und der Atmung in Patienten nicht verwendet. Intravenöses Regionalanästhesienrauschgift manchmal durch ein tödliches Ergebnis begleitet. Im Laufe retrobulbar Anästhesie wird das Ereignis der Atmungsverhaftung beschrieben.

Anwendung von Bupivacaine

Schwanz-, epidural, lumbal und Leiter (in Zahnheilkunde), retrobulbar Anästhesie, mitfühlende Blockade.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit zu lokalen Narkosemitteln, besonders amide Gruppen, Kinder (bis zu 12 Jahre) Alter.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Schwangerschaft Stillen (ist es notwendig anzuhalten), die Lebererkrankung mit einer Verletzung seiner Funktionen.

Nebenwirkungen von Bupivacaine

Symptome von der CNS Erregung oder Depression (Angst, Angst, Schwindel, tinnitus, hat Sehschwächung, Gliederbeben, Konvulsionen verallgemeinert), Lähmung der äußersten Enden, Lähmung der Atmungsmuskeln, bradycardia, haben Schließmuskelfunktion verschlechtert, Harnretention, paresthesia und Taubheit der äußersten Enden, Machtlosigkeit, vermindern Herzproduktion, Blockade des Kurvenknotens, hypotension, bradycardia, ventrikulären arrhythmias, incl. ventrikulärer tachycardia, Herzstillstand.

Überdosis

Symptome: hypotension (bis zum Zusammenbruch), bradycardia (Herzstillstand möglich), ventrikulärer arrhythmias, Atemnot, Verwirrung, Konvulsionen.

Behandlung: Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel. Symptomatische Therapie, wird einschließlich, nötigenfalls, mehrere dringende Maßnahmen ausgeführt: intubation, Einatmung von Sauerstoff durch die Maske, Installation eines künstlichen Außenpacemakers.

Wege der Verwaltung

Parenterally.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Vasobral 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bupivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Bupivacainum (genus. Bupivacaini)

Chemical name

1-Butyl-N- (2,6-dimethylphenyl) -2-piperidinecarboxamide (and as the hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H28N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

2180-92-9

Characteristics of the substance Bupivacaine

Local anesthetic from the group of amides. White crystalline powder. It is readily soluble in 95% ethanol, soluble in water, slightly soluble in chloroform and acetone.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It blocks the occurrence and conduct of a nerve impulse, increasing the threshold of excitability of the nerve fiber and decreasing the magnitude of the action potential. Being a weak lipophilic base, it penetrates through the lipid nerve envelope inside and, passing to the cationic form (due to a lower pH), inhibits sodium channels.

The magnitude of systemic absorption depends on the dose, concentration and volume of the solution used, on the route of administration, on the vascularization of the injection site, and on the presence / absence of epinephrine (adrenaline) or other vasoconstrictor. The connection with plasma proteins is variable and is determined by the amount of the drug that has fallen into the systemic circulation: the lower the concentration, the higher the bond with proteins. Passes through the placental barrier by passive diffusion. Has a high affinity for blood proteins (about 95%), poorly passes through the histohematological barriers (the ratio of the fetus - the mother's organism is 0.2-0.4). Depending on the methods of administration, it is found in significant quantities in well-blood-supplying tissues: the brain, myocardium, liver, kidneys and lungs. When conducting caudal, epidural and conductive anesthesia, Cmax is achieved in 30-45 minutes. T1 / 2 in adults is 2.7 hours, in newborns - 8.1 hours. It is biotransformation in the liver by conjugation with glucuronic acid. Excreted mainly by the kidneys, with 6% unchanged.

The severity of anesthesia depends on the diameter, myelination and the speed of the impulse of a particular nerve fiber. The clinical sequence of inhibition of conduction from different types of receptors is as follows: pain, temperature, tactile, proprioceptive and efferent neuromuscular. Getting into the systemic bloodstream, it affects the cardiovascular system and the central nervous system. With IV injection of large doses, the conduction slows down and suppresses the automatism of the sinus node, the occurrence of ventricular arrhythmias and the arrest of the pacemaker. There is a decrease in cardiac output (negative inotropic effect), OPSS and AD. The effect on the central nervous system is manifested by depression of the centers of the medulla oblongata, incl. respiratory (possibly suppressing breathing and coma) or stimulating effects on the cerebral cortex with the development of psychomotor agitation and tremor, followed by generalized seizures.

Local anesthesia develops 2-20 minutes after administration and lasts up to 7 hours, and it may be prolonged by adding adrenaline (other vasoconstrictors) to the solution in a ratio of 1: 200,000. After the end of anesthesia, a prolonged phase of analgesia is observed.

A 0.75% solution of bupivacaine is not used in obstetric practice due to the frequent occurrence of cardiac arrest and respiration in patients. Regional intravenous anesthesia drug sometimes accompanied by a fatal outcome. In the course of retrobulbar anesthesia, the occurrence of respiratory arrest is described.

Application of Bupivacaine

Caudal, epidural, lumbar and conductor (in dentistry), retrobulbar anesthesia, sympathetic blockade.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to local anesthetics, especially amide groups, children (up to 12 years) age.

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breastfeeding (it is necessary to stop), liver disease with a violation of its functions.

Side effects of Bupivacaine

Symptoms of CNS excitation or depression (anxiety, anxiety, dizziness, tinnitus, visual impairment, limb tremor, generalized convulsions), paralysis of the extremities, paralysis of the respiratory muscles, bradycardia, impaired sphincter function, urinary retention, paresthesia and numbness of the extremities, impotence, decrease cardiac output, blockade of the sinus node, hypotension, bradycardia, ventricular arrhythmias, incl. ventricular tachycardia, cardiac arrest.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypotension (up to the collapse), bradycardia (cardiac arrest possible), ventricular arrhythmias, respiratory depression, confusion, convulsions.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. Symptomatic therapy is carried out, including, if necessary, a number of urgent measures: intubation, inhalation of oxygen through the mask, installation of an external artificial pacemaker.

Routes of administration

Parenterally.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort ointment 15gr