Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:布比卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Bupivacainum( Bupivacaini)

化学名称

1-丁基-N-(2,6-二甲基苯基)-2-哌啶甲酰胺(和作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C 18 H 28 N 2 O

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52.0急性疼痛:急性疼痛综合征; 急性疼痛综合症伴骨关节炎; 创伤起源的急性疼痛综合征; 严重的神经性疼痛; 严重的疼痛; 分娩时疼痛综合征

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

2180-92-9

物质布比卡因的特征

来自酰胺组的局部麻醉剂。 白色结晶粉末。 易溶于95%乙醇,易溶于水,微溶于氯仿和丙酮。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

它阻断了神经冲动的发生和传导,增加了神经纤维的兴奋性阈值并降低了动作电位的幅度。 作为一种弱亲脂性基质,它渗透到内部的脂质神经包膜内,并转变为阳离子形式(由于pH较低),抑制钠通道。

全身吸收的大小取决于所用溶液的剂量,浓度和体积,给药途径,注射部位的血管化以及肾上腺素(肾上腺素)或其他血管收缩剂的存在/不存在。 与血浆蛋白的联系是可变的,并且由落入体循环中的药物的量决定:浓度越低,与蛋白质的结合越高。 被动扩散通过胎盘屏障。 对血液蛋白有很高的亲和力(约95%),很难通过组织血液学障碍(胎儿的比例 - 母亲的有机体为0.2-0.4)。 取决于给药方法,它在大量供血的组织中大量存在:脑,心肌,肝脏,肾脏和肺。 当进行尾部,硬膜外和导电麻醉时,Cmax在30-45分钟内达到。 成人T1 / 2为2.7小时,新生儿为8.1小时。 它通过与葡萄糖醛酸结合而在肝脏中进行生物转化。 主要由肾脏排泄,6%保持不变。

麻醉的严重程度取决于直径,髓鞘形成和特定神经纤维的冲动速度。 抑制来自不同类型受体传导的临床序列如下:疼痛,温度,触觉,本体感觉和传出神经肌肉。 进入全身血流,它会影响心血管系统和中枢神经系统。 静脉注射大剂量时,传导速度减慢并抑制窦房结的自动性,室性心律失常的发生和心脏起搏器的停止。 心输出量(负性肌力作用),OPSS和AD有所下降。 对中枢神经系统的影响表现为延髓中心的抑制, 呼吸(可能抑制呼吸和昏迷)或刺激对大脑皮层的影响,伴随精神运动激动和震颤的发展,随后是全身性癫痫发作。

给药后2-20分钟出现局部麻醉并持续7小时,并且可以通过以1:200,000的比例向溶液中加入肾上腺素(其他血管收缩剂)来延长局部麻醉。 在麻醉结束后,观察到延长的镇痛期。

0.75%的布比卡因溶液由于患者心脏骤停和呼吸频繁发生而不能用于产科实践。 区域性静脉麻醉药物有时伴随着致命的后果。 在球后麻醉过程中,描述了呼吸骤停的发生。

布比卡因的应用

骶管,硬膜外,腰部和指挥(牙科),眼球后麻醉,交感神经阻滞。

禁忌

对局部麻醉药,特别是酰胺组,儿童(长达12年)的年龄过敏。

使用限制

怀孕,哺乳(有必要停止),肝脏疾病违反其功能。

布比卡因的副作用

CNS兴奋或抑郁症状(焦虑,焦虑,头晕,耳鸣,视力障碍,肢体震颤,全身性惊厥),四肢麻痹,呼吸肌麻痹,心动过缓,括约肌功能障碍,尿潴留,感觉异常和麻木肢端,阳痿,心输出量减少,窦房结阻滞,低血压,心动过缓,室性心律失常, 室性心动过速,心脏骤停。

过量

症状:低血压(达到崩溃),心动过缓(可能发生心脏骤停),室性心律失常,呼吸抑制,意识错乱,惊厥。

治疗:没有具体的解毒剂。 进行症状治疗,必要时包括一些紧急措施:插管,通过面罩吸入氧气,安装外部人工起搏器。

行政路线

胃肠外给药。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bupivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Bupivacainum (genus. Bupivacaini)

Chemical name

1-Butyl-N- (2,6-dimethylphenyl) -2-piperidinecarboxamide (and as the hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H28N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

2180-92-9

Characteristics of the substance Bupivacaine

Local anesthetic from the group of amides. White crystalline powder. It is readily soluble in 95% ethanol, soluble in water, slightly soluble in chloroform and acetone.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It blocks the occurrence and conduct of a nerve impulse, increasing the threshold of excitability of the nerve fiber and decreasing the magnitude of the action potential. Being a weak lipophilic base, it penetrates through the lipid nerve envelope inside and, passing to the cationic form (due to a lower pH), inhibits sodium channels.

The magnitude of systemic absorption depends on the dose, concentration and volume of the solution used, on the route of administration, on the vascularization of the injection site, and on the presence / absence of epinephrine (adrenaline) or other vasoconstrictor. The connection with plasma proteins is variable and is determined by the amount of the drug that has fallen into the systemic circulation: the lower the concentration, the higher the bond with proteins. Passes through the placental barrier by passive diffusion. Has a high affinity for blood proteins (about 95%), poorly passes through the histohematological barriers (the ratio of the fetus - the mother's organism is 0.2-0.4). Depending on the methods of administration, it is found in significant quantities in well-blood-supplying tissues: the brain, myocardium, liver, kidneys and lungs. When conducting caudal, epidural and conductive anesthesia, Cmax is achieved in 30-45 minutes. T1 / 2 in adults is 2.7 hours, in newborns - 8.1 hours. It is biotransformation in the liver by conjugation with glucuronic acid. Excreted mainly by the kidneys, with 6% unchanged.

The severity of anesthesia depends on the diameter, myelination and the speed of the impulse of a particular nerve fiber. The clinical sequence of inhibition of conduction from different types of receptors is as follows: pain, temperature, tactile, proprioceptive and efferent neuromuscular. Getting into the systemic bloodstream, it affects the cardiovascular system and the central nervous system. With IV injection of large doses, the conduction slows down and suppresses the automatism of the sinus node, the occurrence of ventricular arrhythmias and the arrest of the pacemaker. There is a decrease in cardiac output (negative inotropic effect), OPSS and AD. The effect on the central nervous system is manifested by depression of the centers of the medulla oblongata, incl. respiratory (possibly suppressing breathing and coma) or stimulating effects on the cerebral cortex with the development of psychomotor agitation and tremor, followed by generalized seizures.

Local anesthesia develops 2-20 minutes after administration and lasts up to 7 hours, and it may be prolonged by adding adrenaline (other vasoconstrictors) to the solution in a ratio of 1: 200,000. After the end of anesthesia, a prolonged phase of analgesia is observed.

A 0.75% solution of bupivacaine is not used in obstetric practice due to the frequent occurrence of cardiac arrest and respiration in patients. Regional intravenous anesthesia drug sometimes accompanied by a fatal outcome. In the course of retrobulbar anesthesia, the occurrence of respiratory arrest is described.

Application of Bupivacaine

Caudal, epidural, lumbar and conductor (in dentistry), retrobulbar anesthesia, sympathetic blockade.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to local anesthetics, especially amide groups, children (up to 12 years) age.

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breastfeeding (it is necessary to stop), liver disease with a violation of its functions.

Side effects of Bupivacaine

Symptoms of CNS excitation or depression (anxiety, anxiety, dizziness, tinnitus, visual impairment, limb tremor, generalized convulsions), paralysis of the extremities, paralysis of the respiratory muscles, bradycardia, impaired sphincter function, urinary retention, paresthesia and numbness of the extremities, impotence, decrease cardiac output, blockade of the sinus node, hypotension, bradycardia, ventricular arrhythmias, incl. ventricular tachycardia, cardiac arrest.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypotension (up to the collapse), bradycardia (cardiac arrest possible), ventricular arrhythmias, respiratory depression, confusion, convulsions.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. Symptomatic therapy is carried out, including, if necessary, a number of urgent measures: intubation, inhalation of oxygen through the mask, installation of an external artificial pacemaker.

Routes of administration

Parenterally.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort ointment 15gr