DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Astemizole

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de la substance Astemizole

Astemizolum (genre. Astemizoli)

Nom chimique

1 - [Méthyle (4-Fluorophenyl)]-N-[1-[2-éthyle (4-methoxyphenyl)] - 4-piperidinyl]-1H-benzimidazole-2-amine

Formule brute

C28H31FN4O

Groupe pharmacologique de la substance Astemizole

H1-antihistaminiques

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

H10.1 conjonctivite atopic Aiguë : conjonctivite allergique ; maladies d'œil allergiques ; conjonctivite allergique ; la conjonctivite allergique provoquée par les facteurs chimiques et physiques ; rhinoconjunctivitis allergique ; inflammation allergique des yeux ; Printemps le Qatar ; Printemps keratitis ; conjonctivite printanière ; Conjonctivite allergique ; conjonctivite toute l'année allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique aigu ; conjonctivite allergique aiguë ; infection bactérienne superficielle des yeux ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; conjonctivite allergique saisonnière ; conjonctivite saisonnière ; SENSORIEL ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique chronique ; conjonctivite allergique chronique

J30 Vasomotor et rhinitis allergique : rhinopathy allergique ; rhinosinusopathy allergique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur ; rhinitis allergique ; Allergique rhinitis saisonnier ; Vasomotor nez liquide ; rhinitis allergique prolongé ; rhinitis toute l'année allergique ; tout-année rhinitis allergique ; toute l'année ou rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; tout toute l'année rhinitis d'une nature allergique ; Rhinitis vasomotor allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; rhinitis allergique aigu ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité nasale ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Pollinosis ; rhinitis allergique permanent ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; Rhinosinusitis ; Rhinosinusopathy ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; Foin rhinitis ; rhinitis allergique chronique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire

Asthme de J45 : Asthme d'effort physique ; conditions asthmatiques ; asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches de cours clair ; asthme des bronches avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; asthme des bronches de cours sévère ; asthme des bronches effort physique ; asthme de Hypersecretory ; La forme dépendante de l'hormone d'asthme des bronches ; la Résorption de l'asthme attaque avec l'asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches non-allergique ; Asthme Nocturne ; Exacerbation d'asthme des bronches ; Attaque d'asthme des bronches ; formes endogènes d'asthme ; attaques nocturnes d'asthme ; Toux avec l'asthme des bronches

Dermatite L20 Atopic : maladies allergiques de la peau ; maladie de peau allergique étiologie noninfectieuse ; étiologie de maladie de peau allergique nemikrobnoy ; maladies de peau allergiques ; lésions de peau allergiques ; réactions allergiques sur la peau ; dermatite d'atopic ; dermatosis allergique ; diathèse allergique ; démangeaison allergique dermatosis ; maladie de peau allergique ; irritation de peau allergique ; Dermatite allergique ; Dermatite d'atopic ; dermatoses allergique ; diathèse d'exudative ; eczéma atopic démangeant dermatosis allergique Démangeant ; maladie de peau allergique ; réaction allergique cutanée aux médicaments et aux produits chimiques ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; Peau et maladie allergique ; eczéma aigu ; neurodermatitis commun ; dermatite atopic chronique ; diathèse d'Exudative

Démangeaison de L29 : Démangeaison avec l'obstruction partielle de l'étendue biliary ; Dermatite démangeante ; Dermatosis avec la démangeaison persistante ; d'Autre démangeaison dermatoses ; la Démangeaison dermatoses ; dermatosis allergique prurigineux ; dermatite prurigineuse ; la Démangeaison dermatosis ; démangeaison prurigineuse ; le Tourment de la démangeaison ; démangeaison sévère ; démangeaison endogène ; Peau ayant des démangeaisons avec dermatosis ; dermatite démangeante restreinte ; Démangeaison de la peau ; cuir chevelu démangeant ; eczéma prurigineux

L50 Urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial chronique ; Blessure Urticaria ; urticarial chronique ; Ruches du nouveau-né

T78.3 Angioedema : Edema Quincke ; exacerbation laryngienne avec l'œdème angioneurotic ; angioedema périodique ; œdème allergique ; enflure périodique de Quincy

T78.4 Allergie Non indiquée : réactions allergiques à l'insuline ; réactions allergiques aux dards d'insecte ; réactions allergiques semblables à lupus systémique erythematosus ; maladies allergiques ; maladies allergiques de membranes muqueuses ; maladies allergiques et conditions provenant de la libération augmentée d'histamine ; maladies allergiques de membranes muqueuses ; symptômes allergiques ; symptômes allergiques dans les membranes muqueuses ; réactions allergiques ; les réactions allergiques provoquées par les piqûres d'insecte ; réactions allergiques ; conditions allergiques ; œdème laryngien allergique ; allergopathy ; conditions allergiques ; Allergie ; allergie de poussière de Maison ; Anaphylaxis ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; réaction de Peau aux dards d'insecte ; allergie cosmétique ; allergie de Médicament ; réaction allergique aiguë ; œdème laryngien genèse allergique et rayonnement ambiant ; Nourriture et allergie de médicament

Les Médicaments d'Y40-Y59, les médecines et les substances biologiques qui provoquent des réactions défavorables pendant l'utilisation thérapeutique

Code de CAS

68844-77-9

Caractéristiques de la substance Astemizole

Poudre blanche ou blanc cassé. Insoluble dans l'eau, légèrement soluble dans l'éthanol, sans hésiter soluble dans le chloroforme et le méthanol.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antiallergique, antihistaminique.

Il bloque l'histamine les récepteurs de H1. Affaiblissez bronchospasm, provoqué par l'effort physique et l'hyperventilation des poumons. L'action se développe dans les 24 heures (quelquefois 2-3 jours) et atteint un maximum après 9-12 jours. La durée de l'effet dépend de la durée de la thérapie précédente (la suppression de tests cutanés peut se conserver depuis plusieurs semaines après la cessation). A une faible activité antiserotonin. N'a pas pratiquement d'effet sédatif (ne passe pas le BBB), n'améliore pas l'effet depriming d'alcool d'éthyle ou d'autres médicaments qui dépriment le système nerveux central.

Dans les études expérimentales, aucun mutagenic et effets cancérigènes n'ont été identifiés. Quand administré aux rats, une dose 100 fois plus haut que cela recommandé pour les humains a un effet toxique sur l'organisme maternel et l'embryon. Dans les rats et les lapins, aux doses 50 fois qui ont recommandé pour les humains, il n'a pas d'effet teratogenic et ne change pas la fertilité dans les mâles et les femelles.

Après l'administration orale, il est rapidement absorbé. Cmax est enregistré depuis 1 heure. La consommation de nourriture de 60 % réduit l'absorption et étend le temps pour atteindre Cmax depuis 1 heure. La reliure de protéine est 96 %. Presque complètement transformé par métabolisme dans le foie (en incluant le "premier laisser-passer") avec la participation de CYP3A4 isoenzyme du système cytochrome P450 avec la formation d'un métabolite actif - desmethylastamizole, dont Cmax dans le sang est atteint après 1 heure. La concentration de total d'équilibre (astemizole et son métabolite actif) Dans le sang est 3-5 ng / le millilitre et est créée dans les 4-6 semaines. Excrété principalement avec la bile dans la forme de métabolites (54-73 %) et partiellement avec l'urine (5-6 %). T1 / 2 astemizole - 1 jour, le volume de distribution - 250 l / kg, Cl - 11 millilitres / minute / kg. L'excrétion (astemizole + hydroxylated les métabolites) est biphasic : T1 / 2 pour la phase de distribution est 20 heures, car la phase d'élimination est 7-11 jours (avec l'application répétée 7-9 jours et 19 jours, respectivement). Selon les données calculées, les métabolites peuvent rester dans le corps depuis jusqu'à 4 mois. Pénètre du lait de chiens produisant du lait.

rhinitis allergique (saisonnier et toute l'année), conjonctivite allergique, réactions de peau allergiques (idiopathic chronique urticaria, etc.), démangeaison de peau, angioedema (traitement et prévention), asthme des bronches (thérapie auxiliaire).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, grossesse, allaitement maternel, première enfance (jusqu'à 2 ans).

Restrictions

L'élongation d'intervalle QT sur ECG, hypokalemia, a exprimé des violations de fonction de foie.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

Catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA - C.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires d'Astemizole

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : faiblesse, mal de tête, somnolence, dans certains cas - vertige, nervosité, désordres d'humeur, insomnie, cauchemars, paresthesia, saisies, rarement - dépression, conjonctivite.

Du système cardiovasculaire : hypotension, palpitation, à de hautes doses - ventricular arrhythmias, hematopoiesis (fatigue ou faiblesse, mal de gorge, fièvre, saignement ou hémorragie).

De la part de l'intestin : la bouche sèche, l'appétit augmenté, la nausée, la douleur abdominale, la diarrhée, rarement - ont augmenté l'activité d'hépatique transaminases, hépatite.

Réactions allergiques : rarement - rougeurs, démangeaison, angioedema, bronchospasm, anaphylactoid réactions.

Autre: photosensitization, gain de poids (en cas de l'utilisation prolongée), myalgia, arthralgia, rarement - pharyngite.

Intéraction

Imidazole les agents antifongiques (ketoconazole, intraconazole, miconazole, etc.), macrolides (erythromycin, clarithromycin), metronidazole, la quinine, mibefradil baisse le taux de biotransformation. On ne recommande pas de combiner avec le VIH protease des inhibiteurs et des inhibiteurs de reconsommation serotonin. Les médicaments qui étendent l'intervalle QT (antiarrhythmics, terfenadine, tricyclic les antidépresseurs, phenothiazines, le canal de calcium blockers, etc.), potentiate cardiotoxicity. Peut masquer l'effet ototoxic d'autres médicaments. Améliore les effets secondaires de photosensibiliser d'agents.

Overdose

Symptômes : ventricular arrhythmias, syncope, convulsions, arrestation cardiaque ou respiratoire.

Traitement : induction de vomissement, lavage gastrique, consommation de charbon de bois activé, laxatifs salés ; la surveillance d'ECG, la thérapie symptomatique et d'un grand secours, si nécessaire - l'administration liquide intraveineuse, le rendez-vous de médicaments antiarrhythmic qui n'étendent pas l'intervalle QT, hypertensive les médicaments (l'adrénaline et l'administration analeptic ne sont pas recommandées), la thérapie d'oxygène. Hemodialysis est inefficace.

Précautions pour la substance Astemizole

On ne recommande pas de prendre du jus de pamplemousse en même temps (le métabolisme d'interdictions et la concentration d'augmentations dans le sang). Avec la prudence nomment des patients avec la maladie du rein, a diminué le métabolisme d'électrolyte (hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia), en recevant des diurétiques "non l'économie de potassium". Les patients avec les maladies de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur devraient être prévenus du potentiel cholinolytic les effets (séchez des membranes muqueuses). Utilisez avec la prudence pour traiter des patients dont le travail exige l'attention augmentée et la vitesse de réactions physiques et mentales.

Instructions spéciales

On recommande d'arrêter d'utiliser au moins 4 semaines avant le test cutané pour les allergènes.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Pielotax intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Astemizole

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Astemizole

Astemizolum (genus. Astemizoli)

Chemical name

1 - [(4-Fluorophenyl) methyl] -N- [1- [2- (4-methoxyphenyl) ethyl] -4-piperidinyl] -1H-benzimidazole-2-amine

Gross formula

C28H31FN4O

Pharmacological group of the substance Astemizole

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

Y40-Y59 Drugs, medicines and biological substances that cause adverse reactions during therapeutic use

CAS code

68844-77-9

Characteristics of the substance Astemizole

White or off-white powder. Insoluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, readily soluble in chloroform and methanol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

It blocks histamine H1 receptors. Weaken bronchospasm, caused by physical exertion and hyperventilation of the lungs. The action develops within 24 hours (sometimes 2-3 days) and reaches a maximum after 9-12 days. The duration of the effect depends on the duration of the previous therapy (suppression of skin tests may persist for several weeks after discontinuation). Has a weak antiserotonin activity. Practically does not have a sedative effect (does not pass the BBB), does not enhance the depriming effect of ethyl alcohol or other drugs that depress the central nervous system.

In experimental studies, no mutagenic and carcinogenic effects were identified. When administered to rats, a dose 100 times higher than that recommended for humans has a toxic effect on the maternal organism and embryo. In rats and rabbits, at doses 50 times that recommended for humans, it does not have a teratogenic effect and does not change fertility in males and females.

After oral administration, it is rapidly absorbed. Cmax is recorded for 1 hour. Food intake by 60% reduces absorption and extends the time to reach Cmax for 1 hour. Protein binding is 96%. Almost completely metabolized in the liver (including the "first pass") with the participation of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme of the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of an active metabolite - desmethylastamizole, Cmax of which in the blood is reached after 1 hour. The equilibrium total concentration (astemizole and its active metabolite) In the blood is 3-5 ng / ml and is created within 4-6 weeks. Excreted mainly with bile in the form of metabolites (54-73%) and partially with urine (5-6%). T1 / 2 astemizole - 1 day, the volume of distribution - 250 l / kg, Cl - 11 ml / min / kg. The excretion (astemizole + hydroxylated metabolites) is biphasic: T1 / 2 for the distribution phase is 20 hours, for the elimination phase is 7-11 days (with repeated application 7-9 days and 19 days, respectively). According to calculated data, metabolites can remain in the body for up to 4 months. Penetrates the milk of lactating dogs.

Allergic rhinitis (seasonal and year-round), allergic conjunctivitis, allergic skin reactions (chronic idiopathic urticaria, etc.), skin itching, angioedema (treatment and prevention), bronchial asthma (ancillary therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding, early childhood (up to 2 years).

Restrictions

Elongation of QT interval on ECG, hypokalemia, expressed violations of liver function.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Astemizole

From the nervous system and sensory organs: weakness, headache, drowsiness, in some cases - dizziness, nervousness, mood disorders, insomnia, nightmares, paresthesia, seizures, rarely - depression, conjunctivitis.

From the cardiovascular system: hypotension, palpitation, at high doses - ventricular arrhythmias, hematopoiesis (fatigue or weakness, sore throat, fever, bleeding or hemorrhage).

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, increased appetite, nausea, abdominal pain, diarrhea, rarely - increased activity of hepatic transaminases, hepatitis.

Allergic reactions: rarely - rashes, itching, angioedema, bronchospasm, anaphylactoid reactions.

Other: photosensitization, weight gain (in case of prolonged use), myalgia, arthralgia, rarely - pharyngitis.

Interaction

Imidazole antifungal agents (ketoconazole, intraconazole, miconazole, etc.), macrolides (erythromycin, clarithromycin), metronidazole, quinine, mibefradil lower the rate of biotransformation. It is not recommended to combine with HIV protease inhibitors and serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Drugs that extend the QT interval (antiarrhythmics, terfenadine, tricyclic antidepressants, phenothiazines, calcium channel blockers, etc.), potentiate cardiotoxicity. May mask the ototoxic effect of other drugs. Enhances the side effects of photosensitizing agents.

Overdose

Symptoms: ventricular arrhythmias, syncope, convulsions, cardiac or respiratory arrest.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, intake of activated charcoal, saline laxatives; ECG monitoring, symptomatic and supportive therapy, if necessary - intravenous fluid administration, the appointment of antiarrhythmic drugs that do not extend the QT interval, hypertensive drugs (adrenaline and analeptic administration is not recommended), oxygen therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Precautions for the substance Astemizole

It is not recommended to take grapefruit juice at the same time (inhibits metabolism and increases concentration in the blood). With caution appoint patients with kidney disease, impaired electrolyte metabolism (hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia), receiving non-potassium-sparing diuretics. Patients with diseases of the lower respiratory tract should be warned of potential cholinolytic effects (dry mucous membranes). Use with caution to treat patients whose work requires increased attention and speed of physical and mental reactions.

Special instructions

It is recommended to stop using at least 4 weeks before the skin test for allergens.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen intensive course 180 capsules