Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:阿曲斯汀

我想要這個,給我價格

药物名称:盐酸阿斯拉斯汀,过敏性,过敏性C

拉丁名称物质Azelastine

Az草(Azelastini

化学名称

4 - [(4-氯苯基)甲基] -2-(六氢-1-甲基-1H-氮杂-4-基)-1(2H) - 酞嗪酮(和盐酸盐)

总配方

C 22 H 24 ClN 3 O

药理组物质阿曲斯汀

H1抗组胺药

眼科产品

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 浅表细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 过敏性鼻炎季节性; 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

CAS代码

58581-89-8

物质阿曲斯汀的特征

酞嗪衍生物。 盐酸阿曲斯汀是一种白色结晶性粉末,味道无味,无臭。 有溶于水,甲醇和丙二醇,微溶于乙基,辛醇和甘油。 分子量418.37。

药理

药理作用 - 抗过敏,膜稳定,抗组胺药。

选择性阻断组胺H1受体,减少毛细血管通透性和渗出。 抑制肥大细胞的脱粒,抑制合成,或者防止导致支气管痉挛的生物活性物质(组胺,血清素,白细胞三烯,血小板活化因子等)的释放,并促进过敏反应和炎症的早期和晚期发展。

鼻内给药减轻鼻痒和闷热,打喷嚏,粘液分泌。 过敏性鼻炎症状的衰退在3小时内发展。 4-5小时后效果达到最大值,持续12小时。

以滴眼液形式的局部应用伴随着眼睛过敏性炎症征象的减少(充血,酸痛,瘙痒,流泪,眼睑肿胀)。 10分钟后出现眼睛效应,保持12小时。

在动物实验中,未检测到致癌和诱变作用。 在小鼠中,剂量为68.6mg / kg(鼻内使用MPDA的550倍),胚胎毒性,fetotoxic和致畸作用(外部缺陷和骨骼异常)。

容易从呼吸道粘膜吸收,产生与剂量成正比的血液浓度。 鼻内应用后,全身生物利用度为40%,Vd为14.5 l / kg。 它与血液蛋白质结合80-90%。 通过gistogematicalkie障碍,包括胎盘,渗透到液体和组织。 Biotransformiruetsya在肝脏通过氧化涉及细胞色素P450系统形成活性代谢物去甲基阿拉伯斯他汀。 在单次鼻内滴注的情况下,血浆中未检测到去甲基阿斯匹林,但是在稳定浓度的氮卓斯汀的背景下,其达到20%至50%的那些。 重复使用滴眼液在血液中几乎没有确定。 在患有过敏性鼻炎的患者中以0.56mg /天的剂量重复施用,血液浓度比健康志愿者(0.27ng / ml)高(0.65ng / ml)。 T1 / 2氮卓斯汀 - 22 h,去甲基阿斯匹林 - 54 h。 它主要以代谢物和排泄腺(包括乳制品)的形式被肾脏排泄。 在肾功能衰竭(C1肌酐低于50ml / min)的背景下,AUC和Cmax(其成功时间不变)增加70-75%。

物质应用Azelastine

过敏性鼻炎和结膜炎(季节性,全年)。

禁忌

超敏反应,怀孕,母乳喂养,儿童年龄(滴眼剂 - 长达4年,鼻喷 - 长达6年)。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

禁止怀孕(特别是在妊娠前期)。

FDA行动类别 - C

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

物质阿曲斯汀的副作用

过敏反应:皮肤疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒。

在呼吸系统方面:打喷嚏,咽炎,咳嗽,呼吸急促,胸部紧张感,气短,支气管痉挛。

从神经系统:头痛,眩晕,疲劳。

在消化系统部分:嘴里有苦味(19.7%),口感变化,口干,恶心,胃痛。

其他:心动过速,血尿,肌痛,体重增加; 使用鼻喷雾时:鼻粘膜嗜睡(11.5%),干燥,刺激,灼热或瘙痒; 很少 - 鼻is 随着眼药水的应用:对结膜的刺激; 眼睛很少干燥,眼睛异物感或眼睛疼痛,肿胀,化学症,眼前房出血,角膜病变/角膜炎,眼角膜的侵蚀或排斥,视力模糊,眼睑炎。

相互作用

加强(相互)抑制中枢神经系统的酒精和其他药物的镇静作用。 酮康唑干扰血浆中氮卓斯汀浓度的测定,西咪替丁抑制细胞色素P450增加。

过量

症状:可能增加嗜睡。

治疗:症状。

管理路线

鼻内,结膜。

物质的预防措施阿曲斯汀

谨慎,向患有肾功能受损的患者开口鼻喷雾。 使用喷雾时,请勿将头摔回。

在治疗期间,有必要避免饮酒和使用抑制中枢神经系统的药物。 考虑头晕和嗜睡的可能性。

特别说明

使用眼药水时,不建议使用隐形眼镜。

根据医生的建议,阿曲斯汀(滴眼剂)可用于治疗感染性眼病,仅适用于复杂治疗。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Azelastine

I want this, give me price

Name of the drug: Azelastine hydrochloride, Allergodil, Allergodil C

Latin name of substance Azelastine

Azelastinum (genus. Azelastini)

Chemical name

4 - [(4-Chlorophenyl) methyl] -2- (hexahydro-1-methyl-1H-azepin-4-yl) -1 (2H) -phthalazinone (and as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C22H24ClN3O

Pharmacological group of substance Azelastine

H1-Antihistamines

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

CAS code

58581-89-8

Characteristics of substance Azelastine

Phthalazinone derivative. Azelastine hydrochloride is a white crystalline powder of bitter taste, odorless. Limitedly soluble in water, methyl alcohol and propylene glycol, slightly soluble in ethyl, octyl alcohol and glycerin. Molecular weight 418.37.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, membrane stabilizing, antihistamine.

Selectively blocks histamine H1 receptors, reduces capillary permeability and exudation. It inhibits degranulation of mast cells, suppresses synthesis or prevents the liberation of biologically active substances (histamine, serotonin, leukotrienes, platelet-activating factor, etc.) that cause bronchospasm and promote the development of early and late stages of allergic reactions and inflammation.

With intranasal administration reduces itching and stuffiness in the nose, sneezing, mucus secretion. Attenuation of allergic rhinitis symptoms develops within 3 hours. The effect reaches a maximum after 4-5 hours and lasts for 12 hours.

Local application in the form of eye drops is accompanied by a decrease in signs of allergic inflammation of the eyes (hyperemia, soreness, itching, lacrimation, swelling of the eyelids). The ophthalmic effect is manifested after 10 minutes and remains for 12 hours.

In animal experiments, carcinogenic and mutagenic effects were not detected. In mice, at a dose of 68.6 mg / kg (550 times higher than MPDA for intranasal use), embryotoxic, fetotoxic and teratogenic effects (external defects and skeletal abnormalities).

Easily absorbed from the mucous membranes of the respiratory tract, creates in the blood concentrations proportional to the dose. After intranasal application, systemic bioavailability is 40%, Vd is 14.5 l / kg. It binds to blood proteins by 80-90%. Passes gistogematicalkie barriers, including placental, penetrates into liquids and tissues. Biotransformiruetsya in the liver by oxidation involving the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of an active metabolite desmethylazelastine. In the conditions of a single intranasal instillation, desmethylazelastine is not detected in the blood plasma, but against a background of stable concentration of azelastine, its level reaches 20-50% of that azelastine. With repeated use of eye drops is practically not determined in the blood. At repeated application in a dose of 0.56 mg / day in patients suffering from allergic rhinitis, blood concentrations are higher (0.65 ng / ml) than in healthy volunteers (0.27 ng / ml). T1 / 2 azelastine - 22 h, desmethylazelastine - 54 h. It is excreted by the kidneys mainly in the form of metabolites and excretory glands (including lactating dairy). Against the background of renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 50 ml / min), AUC and Cmax (the time of its achievement does not change) increase by 70-75%.

Application of substance Azelastine

Allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis (seasonal, year-round).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (eye drops - up to 4 years, nasal spray - up to 6 years).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy (especially in the first trimester).

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of substance Azelastine

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives, itching.

On the part of the respiratory system: sneezing attacks, pharyngitis, cough, shortness of breath, a feeling of tightness in the chest, shortness of breath, bronchospasm.

From the nervous system: headache, dizziness, fatigue.

On the part of the digestive system: a bitter taste in the mouth (19.7%), a change in taste, dry mouth, nausea, gastralgia.

Other: tachycardia, hematuria, myalgia, weight gain; When using a nasal spray: drowsiness (11.5%), dryness, irritation, burning or itching of the nasal mucosa; Rarely - epistaxis; With the application of eye drops: irritation of the conjunctiva; Rarely dry eyes, lachrymation, foreign body sensation or pain in the eye, swelling, chemosis, hemorrhage in the anterior chamber of the eye, keratopathy / keratitis, erosion or excoriation of the eye cornea, blurred vision, blepharitis.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the sedative effect of alcohol and other drugs that depress the central nervous system. Ketoconazole interferes with the determination of the concentration of azelastine in blood plasma, and cimetidine, suppressing cytochrome P450, it increases.

Overdose

Symptoms: likely increased drowsiness.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Intranasal, conjunctival.

Precautions for the substance Azelastine

With caution, prescribe nasal spray to patients with impaired renal function. When using a spray, do not throw your head back.

During treatment, it is necessary to avoid drinking alcohol and using drugs that depress the central nervous system. Consider the possibility of dizziness and drowsiness.

Special instructions

When using eye drops, contact lenses are not recommended.

Azelastine (eye drops) can be used to treat infectious eye diseases only in complex therapy on the recommendation of a doctor.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort intensive course 180 capsules