DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Acrivastine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Acrivastine

Acrivastinum (Klasse. Acrivastini)

Chemischer Name

(E, E)-3-[6-[1-(4-Methylphenyl)-3-(1-pyrrolidinyl) - 1-propenyl] - 2-pyridinyl] - 2-propenoic Säure

Grobe Formel

C22H24N2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Acrivastine

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

CAS Code

87848-99-5

Eigenschaften der Substanz Acrivastine

Ableitung von pyrrolinyl Pyridin. Weißes kristallenes Puder, geruchlos. Auflösbar in Chloroform und Alkohol, der in Wasser ein bisschen auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antiallergisch, Antihistaminikum, antiexudative.

Es blockiert HistaminH1-Empfänger, reduziert die Reaktion des Körpers zum Histamin, reduziert kapillare Durchdringbarkeit und Ausschwitzung. Verhindert Entwicklung und erleichtert den Kurs von allergischen Reaktionen. Schwächen Sie die Symptome von jahreszeitlichem allergischem rhinitis (laufende Nase, das Niesen, Jucken, lachrymation). Antiallergische und antiexudative Auswirkungen beginnen, nach 30 Minuten zu erscheinen, ein Maximum nach 1-2 Stunden zu erreichen und bis zu 6-12 Stunden anzudauern. Es hat einen schwachen cholinolytic und beruhigende Wirkung.

In experimentellen Studien gab es keine Beweise eines karzinogenen, mutagenic Wirkung und eine Wirkung auf die Fruchtbarkeit.

Gut absorbiert (betrifft das Essen den AUC nicht). Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen (hauptsächlich mit Albumin und in einem kleinen Ausmaß - mit alpha-1-acid glycoprotein) ist 48-52 %. Tmax - 0,8-1,7 h, Cmax - 227 47 ng / ml. Relativ gleichmäßig verteilt im Körper, dringt schlecht durch den BBB ein. Vd an einer einzelnen Anwendung ist 0.46 0.05 l / Kg, in einem Staat des stabilen Gleichgewichts, nimmt zu 0.82 0.6 l / Kg (zur gleichen Zeit, T1 / 2 Zunahmen) zu. Gering metabolized mit der Bildung eines aktiven metabolite (eine Entsprechung von propionic Säure), wessen Konzentration im Plasma 10 % des Niveaus des Rauschgifts ist. T1 / 2 acryvastin in der Endphase - 1,4-2,2 h (für den metabolite - 2,4-5,2 h) Cl - 2,9 0,7 ml / Minute / ist Kg 84 % excreted im Urin seit 48 Stunden (67 % in der unveränderten Form, 11 % in der Form einer Entsprechung von propionic Säure, 6 % in der Form von unbekanntem metabolites). In Patienten mit dem chronischen Nierenmisserfolg mit dem Cl creatinine 26-48 ml / Minute, T1 / 2 Zunahmen durch 50 %, mit dem Cl creatinine 6-17 ml / Minute - 130 % und sein metabolite - 140 % und 5mal, beziehungsweise. Durch die Dialyse werden 20 % von acrivastine und 27 % des metabolite entfernt. Im Ältlichen ist das Volumen des Vertriebs um 44 % niedriger. Es gibt keine bedeutenden Unterschiede in pharmacokinetics in Patienten von verschiedenen Altern, Geschlecht und Rasse.

Anwendung von Acrivastine

Allergischer rhinitis, pollinosis, allergischer dermatosis, juckendes atopic Ekzem, symptomatischer dermographism, urticaria (chronischer idiopathic, cholinergic, Kälte).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu triprolidine), strenger Nierenmisserfolg, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 12 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Acrivastine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Selten - Kopfweh, Schwindel, Nervosität, hat Schlaflosigkeit, Schläfrigkeit, Geschwindigkeit von geistigen und bewegenden Reaktionen, Aufmerksamkeitsschwächung vermindert.

Allergische Reaktionen: sehr selten - anaphylaxis, angioedema, bronchospasm, erythema multiforme.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: Selten - trocknen Mund, Brechreiz, Verdauungsstörung aus.

Anderer: Rachenkatarrh, dysmenorrhea.

Wechselwirkung

Alkohol und andere Rauschgifte, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken, können die Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem erhöhen (eine Kombination wird nicht empfohlen).

Überdosis

Symptome: Schwäche, Blässe, Schlaflosigkeit, Schläfrigkeit, Angst, Angst, Aufregung, Beben, Konvulsionen, dysuria, Arrhythmie, Zusammenbruch.

Behandlung: symptomatische und unterstützende Therapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Acrivastine

Mit der Verwarnung gelten während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird. Wenn man ältere Patienten ernennt, wird Nierenfunktionsüberwachung empfohlen.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Astemizole
 

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Fevarin 50mg 15 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Acrivastine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Acrivastine

Acrivastinum (genus. Acrivastini)

Chemical name

(E, E) -3- [6- [1- (4-Methylphenyl) -3- (1-pyrrolidinyl) -1-propenyl] -2-pyridinyl] -2-propenoic acid

Gross formula

C22H24N2O2

Pharmacological group of the substance Acrivastine

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

CAS code

87848-99-5

Characteristics of the substance Acrivastine

Derivative of pyrrolinyl pyridines. White crystalline powder, odorless. Soluble in chloroform and alcohol, slightly soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, antihistamine, antiexudative.

It blocks histamine H1-receptors, reduces the body's reaction to histamine, reduces capillary permeability and exudation. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Weaken the symptoms of seasonal allergic rhinitis (runny nose, sneezing, itching, lachrymation). Antiallergic and antiexudative effects begin to appear after 30 minutes, reach a maximum after 1-2 hours and persist up to 6-12 hours. It has a weak cholinolytic and sedative effect.

In experimental studies, there was no evidence of a carcinogenic, mutagenic effect and an effect on fertility.

Well absorbed (eating does not affect the AUC). Binding to plasma proteins (mainly with albumin and to a small extent - with alpha-1-acid glycoprotein) is 48-52%. Tmax - 0,8-1,7 h, Cmax - 227 ± 47 ng / ml. Relatively evenly distributed in the body, poorly penetrates through the BBB. Vd at a single application is 0.46 ± 0.05 l / kg, in a state of stable equilibrium, increases to 0.82 ± 0.6 l / kg (at the same time, T1 / 2 increases). Minorly metabolized with the formation of an active metabolite (an analogue of propionic acid), whose concentration in the plasma is 10% of the level of the drug. T1 / 2 acryvastin in the final phase - 1,4-2,2 h (for the metabolite - 2,4-5,2 h), Cl - 2,9 ± 0,7 ml / min / kg. 84% is excreted in the urine for 48 hours (67% in unchanged form, 11% in the form of an analogue of propionic acid, 6% in the form of unidentified metabolites). In patients with chronic renal failure with Cl creatinine 26-48 ml / min, T1 / 2 increases by 50%, with Cl creatinine 6-17 ml / min - 130%, and its metabolite - 140% and 5 times, respectively. By dialysis, 20% of acrivastine and 27% of the metabolite are removed. In the elderly, the volume of distribution is 44% lower. There are no significant differences in pharmacokinetics in patients of different ages, sex, and race.

Application of Acrivastine

Allergic rhinitis, pollinosis, allergic dermatosis, itchy atopic eczema, symptomatic dermographism, urticaria (chronic idiopathic, cholinergic, cold).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to triprolidine), severe renal failure, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (up to 12 years).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Acrivastine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: rarely - headache, dizziness, nervousness, insomnia, drowsiness, decreased speed of mental and motor reactions, attention impairment.

Allergic reactions: very rarely - anaphylaxis, angioedema, bronchospasm, erythema multiforme.

On the part of the digestive tract: rarely - dry mouth, nausea, dyspepsia.

Other: pharyngitis, dysmenorrhea.

Interaction

Alcohol and other drugs that depress the central nervous system can enhance the effect on the central nervous system (a combination is not recommended).

Overdose

Symptoms: weakness, pallor, insomnia, drowsiness, fear, anxiety, agitation, tremor, convulsions, dysuria, arrhythmia, collapse.

Treatment: symptomatic and supportive therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Acrivastine

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. When appointing elderly patients, renal function monitoring is recommended.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Haloperidol 5mg 50 pills