Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:阿利马嗪

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名Alimemazine物质

Alimemazinum(属Alimemazini)

化学名称

N,N,β-三甲基-10H-吩噻嗪-10-丙胺(和作为酒石酸盐)

总配方

C 18 H 22 N 2 S

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F23.9未指明的急性和暂时性精神障碍:精神障碍; 躯体化精神障碍; 急性精神障碍; 反应性精神病

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F41.2混合型焦虑和抑郁症:伴有焦虑抑郁症的抑郁症; 混合型焦虑抑郁症状;焦虑抑郁症; 焦虑和压抑的情绪; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁综合征; 急性神经症状

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑; 神经症样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 具有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作;突如其来的焦虑; 情境焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑 - 神志不清的成分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征; 焦虑感; 报警状态; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况压力报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F45.0身体障碍:煤矸石综合征

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症; 迟滞性神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒的神经症; 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱伴焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酗酒引起的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经质综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F60.2社会人格障碍:反社会人格; 精神病性人格; 精神病; 兴奋型的精神病; 精神病和精神病状况; 歇斯底里型精神病; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 制动的个性

G47.0睡眠障碍和睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; Desynchronosis; 长期睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 失眠; 短期和短暂睡眠障碍; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 睡眠短暂或浅; 入睡的干扰;睡眠障碍,特别是在入睡阶段; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡; 不令人满意的睡眠质量; 夜间觉醒; 睡眠病理学; 后现代违反; 暂时失眠; 睡着的问题; 早醒; 清晨觉醒;早醒; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 很难入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 难以入睡; 持续失眠; 睡眠恶化慢性失眠症; 频繁的夜间和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和浅睡眠的感觉; 夜觉醒

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R45.8与情绪状态有关的其他症状和体征:混乱状态 ; 违反情绪意志领域; 情绪障碍; 向往; 缺乏情感和避免沟通; 焦虑感; Autoaggression; 违反情感意志领域; 情感愚蠢; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

T78.4未明示的过敏反应:胰岛素过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加引起的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏表现; 粘膜过敏表现; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬造成的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏症状; 喉的过敏性水肿; 过敏性疾病; 过敏情况; 过敏; 过敏性尘土; 过敏性反应; 皮肤对药物的反应; 对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 过敏源喉部水肿并在照射的背景下; 食物和药物过敏

CAS代码

84-96-8

物质阿利马嗪的特征

吩噻嗪衍生物。 白色或微黄色结晶粉末,溶于水和酒精。

药理

药理作用 - 抗组胺药,安定药,止吐药,镇静药。

抗精神病作用是由于中脑边缘区和中皮层系统的多巴胺D2受体受阻所致。 镇静作用是由于阻断了脑干网状结构的肾上腺素受体; 止吐作用 - 阻断呕吐中心触发区的D2受体; 低温作用 - 阻断下丘脑的多巴胺受体。 效果发生15-20分钟后,并持续6-8小时。 它具有低抗精神病活性,因此在急性精神病条件下无效。

口服后,消化道迅速完全吸收,1-2小时后观察血浆中Cmax。 与血浆蛋白结合是20-30%。 T1 / 2 - 3,5-4小时。 在肝脏中,它被亚砜的氧化所氧化。 它主要通过尿液排出(2天内约70-80%被排出体外)。

Alimamazine的应用

内源性和有机成因的神经症和神经症样疾病以优先于推论性,忧郁症,恐惧症和心理营养障碍为特征; 伴有虚弱或心理障碍疾病的精神病; 在交界性内源性和血管性疾病的框架内的焦虑抑郁状态; 热点抑郁症; 躯体化精神障碍; 躯体疾病的焦虑和焦虑状态; 各种起源的睡眠障碍,过敏反应(对症治疗)。

禁忌

超敏反应,zakratougolnaya青光眼,前列腺增生,严重的肝脏和肾脏损伤,帕金森综合征,重症肌无力,Reye综合征,同时使用MAO抑制剂,妊娠,母乳喂养,年龄为7岁。

使用限制

慢性酗酒,如果在使用制剂吩噻嗪系列并发症的病史中有迹象表明; 膀胱颈部阻塞; 尿潴留的倾向; 癫痫; 开角型青光眼; 黄疸; 压迫骨髓功能; 动脉低血压。

物质阿利马嗪的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,嗜睡,嗜睡,疲劳,反常反应(焦虑,激动,梦魇般的梦,烦躁); 很少 - 混淆,锥体束外疾病(运动功能减退,静坐不能,震颤); 夜间呼吸暂停增加,儿童惊厥活动增加,视力模糊(住宿麻痹),噪音或耳鸣。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):降低血压,心动过速。

肠道部分:口干,消化道无力,便秘,食欲下降。

在呼吸系统的部分:鼻子,咽部干燥,支气管分泌物粘度增加。

从泌尿生殖系统:膀胱无力,尿潴留。

其他:过敏反应,压迫骨髓造血,增加出汗,肌肉松弛,光敏性。

相互作用

加强麻醉止痛药,安眠药,抗焦虑药,其他精神安定药,全身麻醉药,m-holinoblokatorov和降压药(需要调整剂量)的效果。 减弱苯丙胺衍生物,m-胆碱模拟物,麻黄素,胍乙啶,左旋多巴,多巴胺的作用。 与抑制中枢神经系统功能的药物联合使用时, 乙醇 - 增加中枢神经系统的压迫,抗癫痫药物和巴比妥 - 降低痉挛准备的门槛(需要调整剂量)。 减弱溴隐亭的效果并增加血清中催乳素的浓度。

β-肾上腺皮质激素(相互)增加血浆中喜马拉嗪的浓度(可能显着降低血压,心律失常)。 三环类抗抑郁药和抗胆碱能药物增加了喜马拉嗪的m-羟基取代活性。 MAO抑制剂(不推荐同时使用)和其他吩噻嗪衍生物会增加动脉低血压和锥体外系疾病的风险。

随着alimamazine与抑制骨髓血细胞生成的药物同时给药,骨髓抑制的风险增加。 肝毒性药物增加了药物肝毒性的表现。

过量

症状:不良反应的严重程度增加,意识消沉。

治疗:有症状。

行政路线

内。

物质阿利马嗪的预防措施

随着治疗时间延长,有必要系统地进行全面血液检查,评估肝功能。

可以掩盖共享药物的耳毒性效应(耳鸣和头晕)。 增加对核黄素的需求。

为防止皮肤过敏原皮肤划伤检测结果的变形,有必要在过敏检测前取消该药72小时。 在治疗过程中,可能会出现假阳性妊娠试验结果。 治疗期间不应该喝酒。 谨慎地指定运输司机和有潜在危险机制的人员。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Alimemazine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Alimemazine

Alimemazinum (genus. Alimemazini)

Chemical name

N, N, beta-Trimethyl-10H-phenothiazine-10-propanamine (and as a tartrate)

Gross formula

C18H22N2S

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed mask; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions;Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neurosis-like symptoms; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Abrupt anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious-delirious component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm states; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45.0 Somatic disorder: Briquet syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking personality

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.8 Other symptoms and signs relating to the emotional state: State of confusion; Violation of the emotional-volitional sphere; Emotional disorders; Yearning; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Sense of anxiety; Autoaggression; Violations of the emotional-volitional sphere; Affective stupidity; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified: Allergic reaction to insulin; Allergic reaction to insect bites; An allergic reaction similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions caused by increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic manifestations; Allergic manifestations on the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic edema of the larynx; Allergic disease; Allergic condition; Allergy; Allergy to house dust; Anaphylaxis; Skin reaction to medication; Skin reaction to insect bites; Cosmetic Allergy; Medicinal allergy; Medication allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema of allergic origin and on the background of irradiation; Food and drug allergy

CAS code

84-96-8

Characteristics of the substance Alimemazine

The phenothiazine derivative. A white or slightly yellowish crystalline powder, soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihistamine, neuroleptic, antiemetic, sedative.

The antipsychotic effect is due to the blockade of dopamine D2 receptors of the mesolimbic and mesocortical system. Sedative action is due to blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem; antiemetic action - blockade of D2-receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center; hypothermic action - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. The effect develops 15-20 minutes after administration and lasts for 6-8 hours. It has low antipsychotic activity, therefore it is ineffective in acute psychotic conditions.

After oral administration, it is rapidly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract, Cmax in plasma is observed after 1-2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 20-30%. T1 / 2 - 3,5-4 hours. In the liver it is oxidized with the formation of a sulfoxide. It is excreted mostly with urine (within 2 days, about 70-80% is excreted).

Application of Alimamazine

Neuroses and neurosis-like conditions of endogenous and organic genesis with predominance of the senestopathic, hypochondriacal, phobic and psycho vegetative disorders; psychopathy with asthenic or psychoasthenic disorders; anxiety-depressive states in the framework of borderline endogenous and vascular diseases; senestropical depression; somatized mental disorders; state of anxiety and anxiety in somatic diseases; sleep disorders of various genesis, allergic reactions (symptomatic treatment).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, severe liver and kidney damage, Parkinsonism, myasthenia gravis, Reye syndrome, concurrent use of MAO inhibitors, pregnancy, breastfeeding, age to 7 years.

Restrictions on the use

Chronic alcoholism, if there is an indication in the anamnesis of complications with the use of preparations phenothiazine series; obstruction of the neck of the bladder; predisposition to urinary retention; epilepsy; open-angle glaucoma; jaundice; oppression of bone marrow function; arterial hypotension.

Side effects of the substance Alimemazine

From the nervous system and sense organs: dizziness, drowsiness, lethargy, fatigue, paradoxical reaction (anxiety, agitation, nightmarish dreams, irritability); rarely - confusion, extrapyramidal disorders (hypokinesia, akathisia, tremor); increased nighttime apnea, increased convulsive activity (in children), blurred vision (paresis of accommodation), noise or ringing in the ears.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): a decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, atony of the digestive tract, constipation, decreased appetite.

On the part of the respiratory system: dryness in the nose, pharynx, increase in the viscosity of bronchial secretions.

From the genitourinary system: atony of the bladder, urine retention.

Other: allergic reactions, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, increased sweating, muscle relaxation, photosensitivity.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of narcotic analgesics, hypnotics, anxiolytics, other neuroleptics, drugs for general anesthesia, m-holinoblokatorov and antihypertensive drugs (requires dose adjustment). Weaken the action of derivatives of amphetamine, m-cholinomimetics, ephedrine, guanethidine, levodopa, dopamine. When combined with drugs that suppress the functions of the central nervous system, incl. ethanol - increased oppression of the central nervous system, with anti-epileptic drugs and barbiturates - lowering the threshold of convulsive readiness (requires dose adjustment). Weaken the effect of bromocriptine and increase the concentration of prolactin in the serum.

Beta-adrenoblokatory increase (mutually) the concentration of alimamazine in the plasma (possibly a marked decrease in blood pressure, arrhythmia). Tricyclic antidepressants and anticholinergic drugs increase the m-cholinoblocking activity of alimamazine. MAO inhibitors (concurrent use is not recommended) and other phenothiazine derivatives increase the risk of arterial hypotension and extrapyramidal disorders.

With the simultaneous administration of alimamazine with drugs that inhibit bone marrow hematopoiesis, the risk of myelosuppression increases. Hepatotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hepatotoxicity of the drug.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased severity of adverse reactions, depression of consciousness.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Alimemazine

With prolonged treatment, it is necessary to systematically carry out a general blood test, evaluate liver function.

Can mask the ototoxic effect (tinnitus and dizziness) of shared drugs. Increases the need for riboflavin.

To prevent distortion of skin scarification test results for allergens, it is necessary to cancel the drug for 72 hours before allergological testing. During treatment, false-positive pregnancy test results are possible. During the treatment should not drink alcohol. With caution appoint drivers of transport and persons working with potentially dangerous mechanisms.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
PK-Merz 100mg 30 pills