DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Alimemazine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Alimemazine

Alimemazinum (Klasse. Alimemazini)

Chemischer Name

N, N, Beta Trimethyl 10. phenothiazine 10 propanamine (und als ein tartrate)

Grobe Formel

C18H22N2S

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F23.9 Akute und vergängliche psychotische Unordnung, unangegeben: Psychotische Unordnung; Somatized Geistesstörung; akute psychotische Unordnung; reaktive Psychose

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Maske; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; neurosenähnliche Symptome; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Betonungsangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; plötzliche Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgt-irreredender Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsstaaten; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsbetonungswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F45.0 Somatische Unordnung: Brikettsyndrom

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionale Betonung

F60.2 Dissocial Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Unsoziale Persönlichkeit; psychopathische Persönlichkeit; Psychopathy; Psychopathy eines erregbaren Typs; Psychopathy und psychopathische Bedingungen; Psychopathy des hysterischen Typs; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; das Bremsen der Persönlichkeit

G47.0 Schlafstörung und Schlafstörungen [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders die Schwierigkeit einzuschlafen; Desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafunordnung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlafunordnungen; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Störung des Einschlafens; Schlafstörung, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Schlafstörungen; Schlafunordnungen; Nervenschlafunordnung; seichter seichter Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; unbefriedigende Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; die Pathologie des Schlafes; postmoderne Verletzung; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; Probleme mit dem Einschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früher Awakenings; Schlafunordnung; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; Verfall des Schlafes Chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufig nächtlich und / oder früh an Morgen awakenings; Häufiger nächtlicher awakenings und ein Gefühl des seichten Schlafes; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Staat der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Staat der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.8 Andere Symptome und Zeichen in Zusammenhang mit dem emotionalen Staat: Staat der Verwirrung; Verletzung des emotional-willensmäßigen Bereichs; emotionale Unordnungen; Sehnsucht; Fehlen Sie der Emotionalität und Aufhebung der Kommunikation; Sinn der Angst; Autoaggression; Verletzungen des emotional-willensmäßigen Bereichs; affektive Absurdität; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

T78.4 Allergie, unangegeben: Allergische Reaktion zum Insulin; allergische Reaktion zu Kerbtierbissen; eine allergische Reaktion, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich ist; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen durch die vergrößerte Ausgabe des Histamins verursacht; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Manifestationen; allergische Manifestationen auf den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Kerbtierbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Ödem des Larynx; allergische Krankheit; allergische Bedingung; Allergie; Allergie gegen Hausstaub; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktion zum Medikament; Hautreaktion zu Kerbtierbissen; kosmetische Allergie; medizinische Allergie; Medikamentallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem des allergischen Ursprungs und auf dem Hintergrund des Ausstrahlens; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

CAS Code

84-96-8

Eigenschaften der Substanz Alimemazine

Die phenothiazine Ableitung. Ein weißes oder ein bisschen gelbliches kristallenes Puder, das in Wasser und Alkohol auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antihistaminikum, neuroleptic, Antiemetikum, beruhigend.

Die antipsychotische Wirkung ist wegen der Blockade von dopamine D2 Empfängern des mesolimbic und mesocortical Systems. Beruhigende Handlung ist wegen der Blockade von adrenoreceptors der netzartigen Bildung des brainstem; antiemetische Handlung - Blockade von D2-Empfängern in der Abzugzone des Erbrechenzentrums; Hypothermic-Handlung - Blockade von dopamine Empfängern des hypothalamus. Die Wirkung entwickelt sich 15-20 Minuten nach der Verwaltung und dauert seit 6-8 Stunden. Es hat niedrige antipsychotische Tätigkeit, deshalb ist es in akuten psychotischen Bedingungen unwirksam.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es vom Verdauungstrakt schnell und völlig absorbiert, Cmax in Plasma wird nach 1-2 Stunden beobachtet. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 20-30 %. T1 / 2 - 3.5-4 Stunden. In der Leber wird es mit der Bildung eines sulfoxide oxidiert. Es ist excreted größtenteils mit dem Urin (innerhalb von 2 Tagen, ungefähr 70-80 % ist excreted).

Anwendung von Alimamazine

Neurosen und neurosenähnliche Bedingungen der endogenen und organischen Entstehung mit dem Überwiegen des senestopathic, hypochondrisch, phobic und psycho vegetative Unordnungen; psychopathy mit asthenic oder psychoasthenic Unordnungen; angstdepressive Staaten im Fachwerk von endogenen Grenz- und Gefäßkrankheiten; Senestropical-Depression; Somatized-Geistesstörungen; Staat der Angst und Angst in somatischen Krankheiten; Schlafunordnungen der verschiedenen Entstehung, allergische Reaktionen (symptomatische Behandlung).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, zakratougolnaya Glaukom, pro-statischer hyperplasia, strenge Leber und Niereschaden, Parkinsonism, myasthenia gravis, Syndrom von Reye, gleichzeitiger Gebrauch von MAO Hemmstoffen, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter zu 7 Jahren.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Chronischer Alkoholismus, wenn es eine Anzeige in der Anamnese von Komplikationen mit dem Gebrauch von Vorbereitungen phenothiazine Reihe gibt; Hindernis des Halses der Blase; Geneigtheit zur Harnretention; Fallsucht; Glaukom des offenen Winkels; Gelbsucht; Beklemmung der Knochenmarkfunktion; arterieller hypotension.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Alimemazine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Schlafsucht, Erschöpfung, paradoxe Reaktion (Angst, Aufregung, grauenhafte Träume, Gereiztheit); selten - Verwirrung, extrapyramidal Unordnungen (hypokinesia, akathisia, Beben); vergrößerte Nacht apnea, vergrößerte konvulsive Tätigkeit (in Kindern), hat Vision (paresis der Anpassung), Geräusch verschmiert oder in den Ohren klingelnd.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): eine Abnahme im Blutdruck, tachycardia.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Trockener Mund, Atonie des Verdauungstrakts, Verstopfung, haben Appetit vermindert.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: Die Trockenheit in der Nase, Kehlröhre, nimmt in der Viskosität von Bronchialsekretionen zu.

Vom genitourinary System: Atonie der Blase, Urinretention.

Anderer: Allergische Reaktionen, Beklemmung des Knochenmarks hematopoiesis, haben das Schwitzen, die Muskelentspannung, die Lichtempfindlichkeit vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Effekten von Rauschgiftanalgetika, Schlafmitteln, anxiolytics, anderem neuroleptics, Rauschgiften für allgemeine Anästhesie, M holinoblokatorov und antihypertensive Rauschgifte (verlangt Dosisanpassung). Schwächen Sie die Handlung von Ableitungen von Amphetamin, M cholinomimetics, ephedrine, guanethidine, levodopa, dopamine. Wenn verbunden, mit Rauschgiften, die die Funktionen des Zentralnervensystems, incl. Vinylalkohol - vergrößerte Beklemmung des Zentralnervensystems, mit antiepileptischen Rauschgiften und Barbitursäurepräparat - das Senken der Schwelle der konvulsiven Bereitschaft unterdrücken (verlangt Dosisanpassung). Schwächen Sie die Wirkung von bromocriptine und vergrößern Sie die Konzentration von prolactin im Serum.

Beta-Adrenoblokatory vergrößert (gegenseitig) die Konzentration von alimamazine im Plasma (vielleicht eine gekennzeichnete Abnahme im Blutdruck, arrhythmia). Antidepressiven von Tricyclic und anticholinergic Rauschgifte vergrößern die M cholinoblocking Tätigkeit von alimamazine. MAO Hemmstoffe (wird gleichzeitiger Gebrauch nicht empfohlen), und andere phenothiazine Ableitungen vergrößern die Gefahr von arteriellem hypotension und extrapyramidal Unordnungen.

Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von alimamazine mit Rauschgiften, die Knochenmark hematopoiesis, die Gefahr von Myelosuppression-Zunahmen hemmen. Rauschgifte von Hepatotoxic vergrößern die Manifestation von hepatotoxicity des Rauschgifts.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Strenge von nachteiligen Reaktionen, Depression des Bewusstseins.

Behandlung: symptomatisch.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Alimemazine

Mit der anhaltenden Behandlung ist es notwendig, eine allgemeine Blutprobe systematisch auszuführen, Lebernfunktion zu bewerten.

Kann die ototoxic Wirkung (tinnitus und Schwindel) von geteilten Rauschgiften maskieren. Vergrößert den Bedarf am Riboflavin.

Um Verzerrung der Haut zu verhindern, prüfen scarification Ergebnisse für Allergene, es ist notwendig, das Rauschgift seit 72 Stunden vorher allergological Prüfung zu annullieren. Während der Behandlung sind falsch-positive Schwangerschaftstestergebnisse möglich. Während der Behandlung sollte Alkohol nicht trinken. Mit der Verwarnung ernennen Fahrer des Transports und Personen, die mit potenziell gefährlichen Mechanismen arbeiten.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Xylocaine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Asenapine
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Alimemazine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Alimemazine

Alimemazinum (genus. Alimemazini)

Chemical name

N, N, beta-Trimethyl-10H-phenothiazine-10-propanamine (and as a tartrate)

Gross formula

C18H22N2S

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed mask; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions;Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neurosis-like symptoms; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Abrupt anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious-delirious component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm states; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45.0 Somatic disorder: Briquet syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking personality

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.8 Other symptoms and signs relating to the emotional state: State of confusion; Violation of the emotional-volitional sphere; Emotional disorders; Yearning; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Sense of anxiety; Autoaggression; Violations of the emotional-volitional sphere; Affective stupidity; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified: Allergic reaction to insulin; Allergic reaction to insect bites; An allergic reaction similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions caused by increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic manifestations; Allergic manifestations on the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic edema of the larynx; Allergic disease; Allergic condition; Allergy; Allergy to house dust; Anaphylaxis; Skin reaction to medication; Skin reaction to insect bites; Cosmetic Allergy; Medicinal allergy; Medication allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema of allergic origin and on the background of irradiation; Food and drug allergy

CAS code

84-96-8

Characteristics of the substance Alimemazine

The phenothiazine derivative. A white or slightly yellowish crystalline powder, soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihistamine, neuroleptic, antiemetic, sedative.

The antipsychotic effect is due to the blockade of dopamine D2 receptors of the mesolimbic and mesocortical system. Sedative action is due to blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem; antiemetic action - blockade of D2-receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center; hypothermic action - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. The effect develops 15-20 minutes after administration and lasts for 6-8 hours. It has low antipsychotic activity, therefore it is ineffective in acute psychotic conditions.

After oral administration, it is rapidly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract, Cmax in plasma is observed after 1-2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 20-30%. T1 / 2 - 3,5-4 hours. In the liver it is oxidized with the formation of a sulfoxide. It is excreted mostly with urine (within 2 days, about 70-80% is excreted).

Application of Alimamazine

Neuroses and neurosis-like conditions of endogenous and organic genesis with predominance of the senestopathic, hypochondriacal, phobic and psycho vegetative disorders; psychopathy with asthenic or psychoasthenic disorders; anxiety-depressive states in the framework of borderline endogenous and vascular diseases; senestropical depression; somatized mental disorders; state of anxiety and anxiety in somatic diseases; sleep disorders of various genesis, allergic reactions (symptomatic treatment).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, severe liver and kidney damage, Parkinsonism, myasthenia gravis, Reye syndrome, concurrent use of MAO inhibitors, pregnancy, breastfeeding, age to 7 years.

Restrictions on the use

Chronic alcoholism, if there is an indication in the anamnesis of complications with the use of preparations phenothiazine series; obstruction of the neck of the bladder; predisposition to urinary retention; epilepsy; open-angle glaucoma; jaundice; oppression of bone marrow function; arterial hypotension.

Side effects of the substance Alimemazine

From the nervous system and sense organs: dizziness, drowsiness, lethargy, fatigue, paradoxical reaction (anxiety, agitation, nightmarish dreams, irritability); rarely - confusion, extrapyramidal disorders (hypokinesia, akathisia, tremor); increased nighttime apnea, increased convulsive activity (in children), blurred vision (paresis of accommodation), noise or ringing in the ears.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): a decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, atony of the digestive tract, constipation, decreased appetite.

On the part of the respiratory system: dryness in the nose, pharynx, increase in the viscosity of bronchial secretions.

From the genitourinary system: atony of the bladder, urine retention.

Other: allergic reactions, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, increased sweating, muscle relaxation, photosensitivity.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of narcotic analgesics, hypnotics, anxiolytics, other neuroleptics, drugs for general anesthesia, m-holinoblokatorov and antihypertensive drugs (requires dose adjustment). Weaken the action of derivatives of amphetamine, m-cholinomimetics, ephedrine, guanethidine, levodopa, dopamine. When combined with drugs that suppress the functions of the central nervous system, incl. ethanol - increased oppression of the central nervous system, with anti-epileptic drugs and barbiturates - lowering the threshold of convulsive readiness (requires dose adjustment). Weaken the effect of bromocriptine and increase the concentration of prolactin in the serum.

Beta-adrenoblokatory increase (mutually) the concentration of alimamazine in the plasma (possibly a marked decrease in blood pressure, arrhythmia). Tricyclic antidepressants and anticholinergic drugs increase the m-cholinoblocking activity of alimamazine. MAO inhibitors (concurrent use is not recommended) and other phenothiazine derivatives increase the risk of arterial hypotension and extrapyramidal disorders.

With the simultaneous administration of alimamazine with drugs that inhibit bone marrow hematopoiesis, the risk of myelosuppression increases. Hepatotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hepatotoxicity of the drug.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased severity of adverse reactions, depression of consciousness.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Alimemazine

With prolonged treatment, it is necessary to systematically carry out a general blood test, evaluate liver function.

Can mask the ototoxic effect (tinnitus and dizziness) of shared drugs. Increases the need for riboflavin.

To prevent distortion of skin scarification test results for allergens, it is necessary to cancel the drug for 72 hours before allergological testing. During treatment, false-positive pregnancy test results are possible. During the treatment should not drink alcohol. With caution appoint drivers of transport and persons working with potentially dangerous mechanisms.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
PK-Merz 100mg 30 pills