Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Adaptol

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:四甲基四氮杂双环辛二酮

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F17.3因使用烟草而禁欲:戒烟禁欲; 戒烟综合征

F40.9不明确的恐惧症:强迫恐惧; 焦虑症; 焦虑症的神经症; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧综合征; 恐惧状态; 恐惧症; 恐怖症 感到恐惧

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

R07.2心中的痛苦:心脏的神经症; 心肌缺血性疼痛; 心肌梗塞中的疼痛综合征; 心痛; cardioneurosis; 心脏综合症 心脏病患者的疼痛; 心脏背痛,心肌营养不良症; 功能性心痛;Psevdostenokardiya; 心包疼痛

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁不安的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

T42.4苯并二氮类中毒:催眠药和安定药中毒; 苯二氮卓类药物过量; 苯二氮卓类药物过量; 苯二氮卓系列镇定剂的副作用

T43.3抗精神病药和精神抑制药中毒:抗精神病药的副作用; 神经阻滞剂锥体外系综合征; 锥体外精神抑制综合征; 纠正抗精神病药物的副作用; 精神安定药副作用的纠正; 急性中毒与抗精神病药物; 急性中毒后用抗精神病药物治疗

Y47.1苯并二氮类治疗用药中的不良反应:苯二氮卓依赖; 依赖抗焦虑药和催眠药; 依赖苯二氮卓类药物

Y49.5其他抗精神病药和抗精神病药的治疗使用中的不良反应

组成

片剂 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:四甲基四氮杂双环辛二酮500mg

赋形剂:甲基纤维素-3.3mg; 硬脂酸钙 - 1.7毫克

剂型说明

白色或近乎白色的扁平圆柱形片,具有小平面和风险。

药理作用

作用模式 - 抗焦虑。

药效学

Adaptol - tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione - 的活性物质的化学结构是接近身体的自然代谢产物。 它的分子由尿素的两个甲基化片段组成,它们是双环结构的一部分。

Adaptol作用于进入边缘 - 网状复合体的结构的活动,特别是作用于下丘脑的情感源区,还影响所有四种主要的神经递质系统 - GABA-,胆碱 - ,5-羟色胺和肾上腺素,促进它们的平衡和整合,而不是有周边的肾上腺阻滞行动。 消除或减轻焦虑,焦虑,恐惧,内心情绪紧张和烦躁。 舒缓作用不伴有肌肉松弛和运动协调障碍。 它不减少精神和运动活动,因此Adaptol可以在工作日或学校使用。 不会产生乐观的心情,愉快的感觉。 睡眠效应没有,但增强了催眠药的作用,并在违规期间使睡眠正常化。 Adaptol促进或消除尼古丁禁欲。

除了舒缓,促智作用。 Adaptol改善认知功能,注意力和精神表现,而不会刺激生产性精神病理学障碍的症状 - 无意义的,病态的情绪活动。

药代动力学

该药从消化道吸收良好(77-80%),高达40%的剂量与红细胞有关。 其余部分不与血浆蛋白结合,以游离形式存在于血浆中,所以活性物质不受限制地分布在整个身体内,并自由克服细胞膜。 给药后0.5h达到血液中活性物质的Cmax,高水平持续3-4小时后逐渐下降。 接受的剂量的55-70%是从尿液排出体外,其余 - 粪便的形式在白天保持不变。

四甲基四氮杂双环辛二酮不被代谢,不会在体内累积。

适应症Adaptol

神经症和神经官样疾病(易怒,情绪不稳定,焦虑,恐惧);

提高精神安定药和安定药的耐受性,消除相关的体内和神经副作用;

不同成因的心脏痛(与缺血性心脏病不相关);

烟碱禁欲(作为减少对吸烟的渴望的复杂疗法的一部分)。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

18岁以下的儿童

副作用

极少 - 头晕,血压下降,消化不良,过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒),服用高剂量后:支气管痉挛,体温下降,虚弱。 随着降低血压和/或体温(体温可能下降1-1.5℃),药物不应该停止。血压和体温分别标准化。 发生过敏反应时,应停药。

相互作用

Adaptol可以与精神安定剂,安定剂(包括苯二氮卓类),催眠药,抗抑郁药和精神兴奋剂联合使用。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物的摄入量,500毫克,一天2-3次。 最大单剂量为3克,每日10克。 治疗的持续时间从几天到2-3个月不等。

在复杂的治疗作为一种手段,减少对吸烟的渴望 - 500-1000毫克,每天3次,5-6周。

过量

该药的毒性非常低。 过量的典型临床图片丢失了。 严重中毒未登记。 可以观察到以下症状:无力,低血压,头晕。

治疗:如果怀疑过量,则进行对症处理, 洗胃。

特别说明

还没有建立对Adaptol的成瘾,依赖(精神和身体)和戒断综合征。

影响驾驶汽车的能力或进行需要加快身体和精神反应速度的工作。 这种药物可能会导致血压和血压下降,从而对驾驶和维护机器的能力产生不利影响。 必须小心。

发布表单

片剂,500毫克。 为10选项卡。 在由PVC膜和铝箔制成的平面电池盒中。 一包纸板中的2个等高线正方形。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

药物Adaptol的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Adaptol的保质期

4年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 5mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Adaptol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F17.3 Abstinence due to tobacco use: Nicotinic abstinence; syndrome with smoking cessation

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

T42.4 Poisoning with benzodiazepines: Intoxication with hypnotics and tranquilizers; Overdose of benzodiazepines; Overdose of benzodiazepines; Side effects of tranquilizers of benzodiazepine series

T43.3 Antipsychotic and neuroleptic poisoning: Side effects of antipsychotics; Neuroleptic extrapyramidal syndrome; Extrapyramidal neuroleptic syndrome; Correction of side effects of antipsychotics; Correction of side effects of neuroleptics; Acute intoxication with antipsychotic drugs; Condition after acute intoxication with antipsychotic agents

Y47.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of benzodiazepines: Benzodiazepine dependence; Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

Y49.5 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antipsychotic and antipsychotics

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione 500 mg

excipients: methyl cellulose - 3.3 mg; calcium stearate - 1.7 mg

Description of dosage form

Round flat cylindrical tablets of white or almost white color, with a facet and a risk.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

The active substance of Adaptol - tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione - by chemical structure is close to the natural metabolites of the body. Its molecule consists of two methylated fragments of urea, which are part of the bicyclic structure.

Adaptol acts on the activity of the structures entering the limbic-reticular complex, in particular, on the emotionogenic zones of the hypothalamus, and also affects all the four major neurotransmitter systems - GABA-, choline-, serotonin- and adrenergic, promoting their balance and integration, but not has peripheral adrenoblocking action. Eliminates or alleviates anxiety, anxiety, fear, inner emotional tension and irritability. The soothing effect is not accompanied by muscle relaxation and impaired coordination of movements. It does not reduce mental and motor activity, therefore Adaptol can be used during a working day or school. Does not create an upbeat mood, a sense of euphoria. Sleeping effect does not have, but enhances the effect of hypnotics and normalizes sleep during its violations. Adaptol facilitates or removes nicotine abstinence.

In addition to soothing, nootropic effect. Adaptol improves cognitive functions, attention and mental performance, without stimulating the symptoms of productive psychopathological disorders - nonsense, pathological emotional activity.

Pharmacokinetics

The drug is well (77-80%) absorbed from the digestive tract, up to 40% of the dose is associated with erythrocytes. The remaining part does not bind to blood plasma proteins and is in the blood plasma in a free form, so the active substance is unrestrictedly distributed throughout the body and freely overcomes the cell membranes. Cmax of the active substance in the blood is reached after 0.5 h after administration of the drug and the high level persists for 3-4 hours, then gradually decreases. 55-70% of the accepted dose is excreted from the body with urine, the rest - with feces in unchanged form during the day.

Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione is not metabolized and does not accumulate in the body.

Indications of preparation Adaptol

neuroses and neurosis-like conditions (irritability, emotional instability, anxiety, fear);

improving the tolerability of neuroleptics and tranquilizers to eliminate the associated somatovegetative and neurological side effects;

cardialgia of different genesis (not associated with ischemic heart disease);

nicotinic abstinence (as part of complex therapy to reduce the craving for tobacco smoking).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

period of lactation;

children under 18 years of age

Side effects

Rarely - dizziness, lowering of blood pressure, dyspeptic disorders, allergic reactions (skin rashes, itching), after taking high doses: bronchospasm, lowering of body temperature, weakness. With lowering blood pressure and / or body temperature (body temperature may drop by 1-1.5 ° C), the drug should not be stopped. BP and body temperature are normalized independently. When allergic reactions occur, the drug should be discontinued.

Interaction

Adaptol can be combined with neuroleptics, tranquilizers (including benzodiazepines), hypnotics, antidepressants and psychostimulants.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, 500 mg 2-3 times a day. The maximum single dose is 3 g, the daily - 10 g. The duration of the course of treatment is from several days to 2-3 months.

In complex therapy as a means of reducing the craving for tobacco smoking - 500-1000 mg 3 times a day for 5-6 weeks.

Overdose

The toxicity of the drug is very low. A typical clinical picture of an overdose is missing. Serious poisoning is not registered. The following symptoms can be observed: weakness, hypotension, dizziness.

Treatment: for suspected overdose, symptomatic treatment is carried out, incl. gastric lavage.

Special instructions

Addiction, dependence (mental and physical) and withdrawal syndrome to Adaptol have not been established.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. The drug may cause a decrease in blood pressure and weakness, which can adversely affect the ability to drive and maintain machinery. Care must be taken.

Release form

Tablets, 500 mg. For 10 tab. in a planar cell box made of PVC film and aluminum foil. 2 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Adaptol

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Adaptol

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 10 10ml for prevention and recovery of the female reproductive system