Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Oxazepam

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Oxazepam

Oxazepamum (Klasse. Oxazepami)

Chemischer Name

7 Chloro 1,3 dihydro 3 hydroxy 5 phenyl 2H 1,4 benzodiazepin 2 ein

Grobe Formel

C15H11ClN2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinenz: Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom mit Alkoholismus; Abstinenz; Alkoholabstinenz; Alkoholabzugstatus; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Unordnung von Postabstinctive; Postabstinenzzustand; Katersyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzzustand

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; Einfache Depression; einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F34.1 Dysthymia: Der Staat Dysthymic innerhalb des Fachwerks von psychopathischen Unordnungen in Kindern und Jugendlichen

F40.2 Spezifische (isolierte) Phobien: Platzangst

F41.1 Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnung: Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnungen; verallgemeinerte Warnung; Neurose von Phobic; Angstreaktion; besorgte Neurose

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F43.0 Akute Stressreaktion

F43.1 Unordnung des Posttraumatischen Stresses: Frontneurose; Katastrophensyndrom; das Syndrom des Überlebenden; traumatische Isolierung; traumatische Neurose; traumatisches Syndrom; Unordnung des Posttraumatischen Stresses

F43.2 nachteilige Reaktionsunordnung: Geistige Anpassungsunordnung

F45 Somatoform Unordnungen: Psychosomatische Unordnung; psychosomatische Unordnungen; psychosomatische Krankheiten; der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; funktionelle psychosomatische Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

N94.3 Prämenstruelles Spannungssyndrom: Ausgesprochenes prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Status; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom

N95.1 klimakterischer und klimakterischer Status von Frauen: Atrophie des mucosa der niedrigeren genitalen Fläche, die durch den Oestrogenmangel verursacht ist; vaginale Trockenheit; autonome Funktionsstörung in Frauen; Gipoestrogeniya-Staat; Mangel am Oestrogen in klimakterischen Frauen; degenerative Änderungen der Schleimhaut im Klimakterium; natürliches Klimakterium; eine intakte Gebärmutter; Klimakterium; Klimakteriumsfrauen; Klimakterium in Frauen; klimakterische Depression; klimakterische Eierstockfunktionsstörung; Klimakterium; klimakterische Neurose; Klimakterium; klimakterische Symptome haben psychovegetative kompliziert; klimakterisches Syndrom; klimakterische vegetative Unordnungen; klimakterische psychosomatische Unordnung; klimakterische Unordnungen; klimakterische Unordnungen in Frauen; klimakterischer Zustand; klimakterische Gefäßunordnungen; Klimakterium; klimakterische vasomotor Symptome; klimakterische Periode; Mangel am Oestrogen; das Gefühl der Hitze; pathologisches Klimakterium; perimenopause; Klimakterium; postklimakterisch; Frühklimakterium; Premenopauznom-Periode; Gezeiten; heiße Blitze; die Spülung in Meno und postklimakterisch; heiße Blitze / heiße Blitze in Klimakterium; Herzanfall während Klimakteriums; frühes Klimakterium in Frauen; Unordnungen des Klimakteriums; klimakterisches Syndrom; Gefäßkomplikationen des Klimakteriums; physiologisches Klimakterium; der Staat Estrogendefitsitnye; Frühklimakterium

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

CAS Code

604-75-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Oxazepam

Anxiolytic der benzodiazepine Reihe.

Weiß oder weiß mit einer ein bisschen gelblichen Tönung kristallenes geruchloses Puder. Eigentlich nerastvorim in Wasser, das in Vinylalkohol, Chloroform, Äther ein bisschen auflösbar ist, der in dimethylformamide auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - anxiolytic, Schlafmittel, beruhigend.

Es wirkt mit spezifischen benzodiazepine Empfängern aufeinander, die im postsynaptischen GABA-Empfängerkomplex im limbic System des Gehirns gelegen sind, das Aktivieren netzartiger Bildung des brainstem und eingeschalteter Neurone der seitlichen Hörner des Rückenmarks ersteigend. Vergrößert die Empfindlichkeit von GABA-Empfängern dem Vermittler (GABA). Infolgedessen, die Frequenz der Öffnung in der cytoplasmic Membran von Neuronen von transmembrane Kanälen für eingehende Ströme von Chloridionszunahmen. Es gibt Hyperpolarisation der Membran und Hemmung der neuronalen Tätigkeit. So wird die hemmende Wirkung von GABA im Zentralnervensystem erhöht.

Es hat ein Beruhigen, anxiolytic und hypnotische Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem. Entfernt emotionale Spannung, reduziert Angst, Angst, Angst, fördert den Anfall des Schlafes. Es erleichtert die Symptome vom akuten Alkoholabzug. Hat schwachen miorelaksiruyuschee (zentrale) und anticonvulsant Handlung.

Oxazepam wird durch eine große Breite der therapeutischen Wirkung (ein großer Unterschied zwischen der wirksamen Dosis und den Dosisverursachennebenwirkungen) charakterisiert.

In Studien der Toleranz und Giftigkeit von oxazepam in verschiedenen Tierarten (Mäuse, Ratten, Hunde), gab es einen bedeutenden Unterschied in wirksamen Dosen (anxiolytic Wirkung) und Dosen, die Nebenwirkungen verursachen. So, in Mäusen mit der mündlichen Verwaltung von oxazepam, waren die wirksamen Dosen fast 10mal niedriger als die Dosen, die Ataxie (rotabar Test) und Sedierung (Abschaffung der spontanen Motortätigkeit) verursachen.

In zweijährigen Studien in Ratten, als Dosen 30mal höher verwaltet wurden als MPDH, wurde eine Steigerung des Vorkommens von gütigen follicular Zellgeschwülsten der Schilddrüse, Hodendrüsengeschwulst (zwischenräumliche Zelle) und Drüsengeschwulst der Prostata gefunden. In einer neunmonatigen Studie wurde eine dosisbezogene Steigerung des Vorkommens der Drüsengeschwulst der Leber in Ratten an Dosen 35-100mal höher entdeckt als die tägliche Dosis für Menschen. Zur gleichen Zeit gibt es keine Beweise, dass der klinische Gebrauch von oxazepam mit dem Anfall von Geschwülsten vereinigt wird.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es vom Verdauungstrakt langsam absorbiert. Cmax wird nach 1-4 Stunden erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Blutproteinen - 97 %. Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Blut wird innerhalb von ein paar Tagen nach dem Anfang der Aufnahme erreicht. Es wird auf Geweben verteilt. Führt GEB, eine placental Barriere durch, dringt in Brustmilch ein. Unterworfen glucuronidation in der Leber gibt es keinen aktiven metabolites. T1 / 2 Durchschnitte 8.2 Stunden (5.7 - 10.9 Stunden). Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch Nieren in der Form von glucuronides. Wenn sie wiederholte Dosen nimmt, ist die Anhäufung minimal.

Anwendung der Substanz Oxazepam

Neurosen, psychopathies, neurotische und psychopathische Bedingungen, die durch die Angst, Angst begleitet sind, haben Gereiztheit, Schlafunordnungen usw. vergrößert; Senesto-hypochondrische Unordnungen und Schamlosigkeit (besonders mit der schlechten Toleranz anderen anxiolytics); vegetative Unordnungen in Frauen haben mit Klimakterium, prämenstruellem Syndrom verkehrt; reaktive Depression (als ein Teil der Kombinationstherapie mit Antidepressiven), Abzugalkoholsyndrom (als ein Teil der Kombinationstherapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Psychose, hat myasthenia gravis, akut Nieren- und / oder hepatische Unzulänglichkeit, Schwangerschaft (besonders ich Vierteljahr), Stillen, Alter zu 6 Jahren ausgesprochen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Neigung zum Missbrauch von Psychopharmaka.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft (besonders im ersten Vierteljahr). Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Oxazepam

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schläfrigkeit (gewöhnlich in den ersten Tagen der Behandlung), Schlafsucht, Schwindel, Erschöpfung, Kopfweh, Speicherschwächung, Muskelschwäche, Ataxie, Beben, hat Rede, paradoxe Reaktionen in geisteskranken Menschen, einschließlich geschmiert. Psychomotorische Aufregung, Angst.

Anderer: Trockener Mund, Brechreiz, dyspeptische Phänomene, leukopenia, hat Lebernfunktion (einschließlich Gelbsucht), allergische Reaktionen verschlechtert, Änderungen in der Libido schwach zu werden.

Mögliche Hingabe, Rauschgiftabhängigkeit, Abzugsyndrom (siehe "Vorsichtsmaßnahmen").

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem, incl niederdrücken. Schlafmittel, antiepileptische Rauschgifte, neuroleptics, Rauschgifte für allgemeine Anästhesie, Alkohol.

Überdosis

Symptome: Beklemmung des Zentralnervensystems von unterschiedlichen Graden (von der Schläfrigkeit bis Koma) - Schläfrigkeit, Verwirrung, Schlafsucht; in strengeren Fällen (besonders, wenn man andere Rauschgifte nimmt, das Zentralnervensystem oder Alkohol niederdrückend) - Ataxie, Blutdruck, hypnotischen Zustand, Koma senkend.

Behandlung: Induktion von Erbrechen, gastrischem lavage, symptomatischer Therapie, Überwachung von Lebensfunktionen. Mit strengem hypotension - die Verwaltung von norepinephrine. Spezifisches Gegenmittel - Gegner von benzodiazepine Empfängern flumazenil (Einführung nur im Krankenhaus). Hemodialysis ist unwirksam.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Oxazepam

Sie werden mit der Verwarnung für die Geneigtheit zu arteriellem hypotension, besonders in älteren Patienten (wegen der Möglichkeit der Herzfunktionsstörung), ein erhöhtes Risiko der Rauschgiftabhängigkeit verwendet.

Es sollte mit MAO-Hemmstoffen, phenothiazine Ableitungen nicht vorgeschrieben werden. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit von Symptomen von der Überdosis nimmt mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von Fonds zu, das Zentralnervensystem oder Alkohol niederdrückend. Während der Behandlung werden alkoholische Getränke ausgeschlossen.

Verwenden Sie seit langem (wegen des Risikos der Rauschgiftabhängigkeit) nicht. Wenn langfristige Behandlung notwendig ist (mehrere Monate), sollte der Kurs durch die Methode der periodisch auftretenden Therapie ausgeführt werden, seit mehreren Tagen mit der nachfolgenden Ernennung derselben individuell ausgewählten Dosis anhaltend. Annullierung sollte allmählich sein. Mit der plötzlichen Umkehrung von oxazepam kann es ein Abzugsyndrom geben (Beben, Konvulsionen, Unterleibs- oder Muskelkonvulsionen, das Erbrechen, schwitzend), der meistenteils nach der Einnahme hoher Dosen oder langfristiger Behandlung vorkommt.

Mit der anhaltenden Behandlung ist die Kontrolle der Lebernfunktion und des peripherischen Blutmusters notwendig.

Wenden Sie sich für Fahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es wird in der Behandlung von Angst, Stress, Aufregung, Gereiztheit in geschwächten Patienten, älteren Menschen, sowie Patienten mit restlichen traumatischen oder ansteckenden Verletzungen des Zentralnervensystems empfohlen.

Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass Angst oder Stress, der mit täglichem Stress gewöhnlich vereinigt ist, Behandlung mit anxiolytics nicht verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Medazepam
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Adaptol
 

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Broxinac eye drops 0.09% 1.7ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Oxazepam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Oxazepam

Oxazepamum (genus. Oxazepami)

Chemical name

7-Chloro-1,3-dihydro-3-hydroxy-5-phenyl-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Gross formula

C15H11ClN2O2

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F40.2 Specific (isolated) phobias: Claustrophobia

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F43.0 Acute stress reaction

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-traumatic stress disorder

F43.2 Adverse Reactions Disorder: Mental Adjustment Disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

CAS Code

604-75-1

Characteristics of the substance Oxazepam

Anxiolytic of benzodiazepine series.

White or white with a slightly yellowish tinge crystalline powder odorless. Virtually nerastvorim in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, chloroform, ether, soluble in dimethylformamide.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anxiolytic, hypnotic, sedative.

It interacts with specific benzodiazepine receptors located in the postsynaptic GABA-receptor complex in the limbic system of the brain, ascending activating reticular formation of the brainstem and intercalary neurons of the lateral horns of the spinal cord. Increases the sensitivity of GABA-receptors to the mediator (GABA). As a result, the frequency of opening in the cytoplasmic membrane of neurons of transmembrane channels for incoming currents of chloride ions increases. There is hyperpolarization of the membrane and inhibition of neuronal activity. Thus, the inhibitory effect of GABA in the central nervous system is enhanced.

It has a calming, anxiolytic and hypnotic effect on the central nervous system. Removes emotional tension, reduces anxiety, fear, anxiety, promotes the onset of sleep. It alleviates the symptoms of acute alcohol withdrawal. Has weak miorelaksiruyuschee (central) and anticonvulsant action.

Oxazepam is characterized by a large latitude of therapeutic effect (a big difference between the effective dose and the dose causing side effects).

In studies of tolerance and toxicity of oxazepam in different animal species (mice, rats, dogs), there was a significant difference in effective doses (anxiolytic effect) and doses causing side effects. Thus, in mice with oral administration of oxazepam, the effective doses were almost 10 times lower than the doses causing ataxia (rotabar test) and sedation (abolition of spontaneous motor activity).

In two-year studies in rats, when doses were administered 30 times higher than MPDH, an increase in the incidence of benign follicular cell tumors of the thyroid gland, testicular adenoma (interstitial cell), and adenoma of the prostate gland was found. In a nine-month study, a dose-related increase in the incidence of adenoma of the liver was detected in rats at doses 35-100 times higher than the daily dose for humans. At the same time, there is no evidence that the clinical use of oxazepam is associated with the onset of tumors.

After oral administration, it is slowly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is reached after 1-4 hours. Binding to blood proteins - 97%. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is reached within a few days after the start of the intake. It is distributed on tissues. Passes through GEB, a placental barrier, penetrates into breast milk. Subjected to glucuronidation in the liver, there are no active metabolites. T1 / 2 averages 8.2 hours (5.7 - 10.9 hours). It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of glucuronides. When taking repeated doses, the accumulation is minimal.

Application of substance Oxazepam

Neuroses, psychopathies, neurotic and psychopathic conditions, accompanied by fear, anxiety, increased irritability, sleep disorders, etc .; Senesto-hypochondriacal disorders and obtrusiveness (especially with poor tolerance of other anxiolytics); vegetative disorders in women associated with menopause, premenstrual syndrome; Reactive depression (as part of combination therapy with antidepressants), withdrawal alcohol syndrome (as part of combination therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, psychosis, pronounced myasthenia gravis, acute renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy (especially I trimester), breast-feeding, age to 6 years.

Restrictions on the use

Propensity to abuse of psychotropic drugs.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (especially in the first trimester). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Oxazepam

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness (usually in the first days of treatment), lethargy, dizziness, fatigue, headache, memory impairment, muscle weakness, ataxia, tremor, lubricated speech, paradoxical reactions in mentally ill people, including . Psychomotor agitation, anxiety.

Other: dry mouth, nausea, dyspeptic phenomena, leukopenia, impaired liver function (including jaundice), allergic reactions, fainting, changes in libido.

Possible addiction, drug dependence, withdrawal syndrome (see "Precautions").

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system, incl. Hypnotics, antiepileptic drugs, neuroleptics, drugs for general anesthesia, alcohol.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the central nervous system of varying degrees (from drowsiness to coma) - drowsiness, confusion, lethargy; in more severe cases (especially when taking other drugs, depressing the central nervous system, or alcohol) - ataxia, lowering blood pressure, hypnotic state, coma.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy, monitoring of vital functions. With severe hypotension - the administration of norepinephrine. Specific antidote - antagonist of benzodiazepine receptors flumazenil (introduction only in hospital). Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Oxazepam

They are used with caution for predisposition to arterial hypotension, especially in elderly patients (due to the possibility of cardiac dysfunction), an increased risk of drug dependence.

It should not be prescribed with MAO inhibitors, phenothiazine derivatives. The likelihood of symptoms of overdose increases with the simultaneous administration of funds, depressing the central nervous system, or alcohol. During the treatment, alcoholic beverages are excluded.

Do not use for a long time (due to the risk of drug dependence). If long-term treatment is necessary (several months), the course should be carried out by the method of intermittent therapy, stopping for several days with the subsequent appointment of the same individually selected dose. Cancellation should be gradual. With the abrupt reversal of oxazepam, there may be a withdrawal syndrome (tremor, convulsions, abdominal or muscle spasms, vomiting, sweating), which most often occurs after taking high doses or long-term treatment.

With prolonged treatment, control of liver function and peripheral blood pattern is necessary.

Do not apply to drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Special instructions

It is recommended in the treatment of anxiety, stress, agitation, irritability in weakened patients, elderly people, as well as patients with residual traumatic or infectious lesions of the central nervous system.

It should be borne in mind that anxiety or stress associated with everyday stress usually do not require treatment with anxiolytics.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 5mg 30 pills