Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奥沙西泮

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Oxazepam的拉丁名字

Oxazepamum( Oxazepami)

化学名称

7-氯-1,3-二氢-3-羟基-5-苯基-2H-1,4-苯并二氮杂-2-酮

总配方

C 15 H 11 ClN 2 O 2

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 抑郁症伴精神病; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症;革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F34.1心境恶劣:在儿童和青少年的精神障碍框架内的心境恶劣状态

F40.2特定(孤立)恐惧症:幽闭恐惧症

F41.1广泛性焦虑症 :广泛性焦虑症; 广义警报; 恐怖症 焦虑反应; 急性神经症

F41.2混合型焦虑抑郁症:抑郁症伴焦虑抑郁成分; 混杂的焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症 焦虑和压抑的心情; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状 焦虑抑郁综合征 急性神经症状

F43.0急性应激反应

F43.1创伤后应激障碍:战斗疲劳; 灾难综合症 生还者综合症 创伤性隔离; 外伤性神经症; 创伤综合症 创伤后应激障碍

F43.2不良反应障碍:精神调节障碍

F45躯体形式障碍:心身障碍; 心身障碍; 心身疾病; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 心血管系统的功能性心身障碍

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁易怒的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

CAS代码

604-75-1

奥沙西泮的特性

苯二氮卓类抗焦虑药。

白色或微黄色淡黄色结晶性粉末,无臭。 几乎在水中溶解,微溶于乙醇,氯仿,乙醚,溶于二甲基甲酰胺。

药理

药理作用 - 抗焦虑,催眠,镇静。

它与位于脑的边缘系统中的突触后GABA-受体复合物中的特定苯并二氮杂受体相互作用,上行激活脊髓外侧角的脑干和闰神经元的网状形成。 增加GABA受体对介体(GABA)的敏感性。 结果,氯离子传入电流的跨膜通道神经元细胞质膜的开放频率增加。 有膜的超极化和神经元活性的抑制。 因此,GABA在中枢神经系统中的抑制作用增强。

它对中枢神经系统有镇静,抗焦虑和催眠作用。 消除情绪紧张,减轻焦虑,恐惧,焦虑,促进睡眠的开始。 它减轻了急性酒精戒断症状。 有弱miorelaksiruyuschee(中央)和抗惊厥行动。

奥沙西泮具有很大的治疗效果(有效剂量和引起副作用的剂量差别很大)。

在奥沙西泮在不同动物物种(小鼠,大鼠,犬)中的耐受性和毒性的研究中,有效剂量(抗焦虑作用)和引起副作用的剂量存在显着差异。 因此,在口服奥沙西泮的小鼠中,有效剂量比引起共济失调(rotabar test)和镇静(消除自发性运动活性)的剂量低近10倍。

在大鼠的两年研究中,当给予比MPDH高30倍的剂量时,发现甲状腺良性滤泡细胞瘤,睾丸腺瘤(间质细胞)和前列腺腺瘤的发病率增加。 在一项为期9个月的研究中,在大鼠中以高于人类每日剂量35-100倍的剂量检测到肝脏腺瘤发生率与剂量相关的增加。 同时,没有证据表明奥沙西泮的临床使用与肿瘤的发生有关。

口服后,慢慢从消化道吸收。 1-4小时后达到Cmax。 绑定到血液蛋白 - 97%。 摄入开始后几天内达到血液中的平衡浓度。 它分布在组织上。 通过GEB胎盘屏障渗入母乳。 受肝脏葡萄糖醛酸化的影响,没有活性代谢物。 T1 / 2平均8.2小时(5.7 - 10.9小时)。 它主要由肾脏以葡糖苷酸的形式排泄。 服用重复剂量时,积累很少。

奥沙西泮物质的应用

神经症,精神病,精神病和精神病,伴有恐惧,焦虑,烦躁易怒,睡眠障碍等; Senesto-hypochondriacal障碍和obtrusiveness(特别是耐受性差的其他抗焦虑药); 与更年期相关的女性营养障碍,经前期综合征; 反应性抑郁症(作为抗抑郁药联合治疗的一部分),戒酒综合征(作为联合治疗的一部分)。

禁忌

过敏反应,精神病,重症肌无力,急性肾和/或肝功能不全,妊娠(特别是妊娠中期),母乳喂养,年龄至6岁。

限制使用

倾向于滥用精神药物。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在怀孕(特别是在头三个月)。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

奥沙西泮的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡(通常在治疗的第一天),嗜睡,头晕,疲劳,头痛,记忆障碍,肌肉无力,共济失调,震颤,润滑的言语,精神病人的矛盾反应,包括。 精神运动激动,焦虑。

其他:口干,恶心,消化不良,白细胞减少,肝功能受损(包括黄疸),过敏反应,晕厥,性欲改变。

可能的成瘾,药物依赖,戒断综合征(见注意事项)。

相互作用

加强抑制中枢神经系统药物的作用, 催眠药,抗癫痫药,精神安定药,全身麻醉药,酒精。

过量

症状:不同程度的压迫中枢神经系统(从嗜睡到昏迷) - 嗜睡,困惑,嗜睡; 在更严重的情况下(特别是服用其他药物时,抑制中枢神经系统或酒精) - 共济失调,降压,催眠状态,昏迷。

治疗:诱导呕吐,洗胃,对症治疗,监测生命功能。 伴有严重低血压 - 给予去甲肾上腺素。 苯二氮卓类受体氟马西尼的特异性解毒剂拮抗剂(仅在医院介绍)。 血液透析是无效的。

行政路线

内。

物质的注意事项Oxazepam

他们谨慎使用动脉血压低下,特别是在老年患者(由于心脏功能障碍的可能性),药物依赖的风险增加。

不应该用MAO抑制剂吩噻嗪衍生物处方。 同时给予资金,抑制中枢神经系统或酒精,过量症状的可能性增加。 在治疗期间,酒精饮料被排除在外。

不要长时间使用(由于药物依赖的风险)。 如果需要长期治疗(几个月),则应采用间歇疗法的方法进行,停药数日,随后接受相同的单独剂量。 取消应该是渐进的。 随着奥沙西泮的急性逆转,可能会出现戒断综合征(震颤,惊厥,腹部或肌肉痉挛,呕吐,出汗),最常发生于大剂量或长期治疗后。

随着治疗的延长,肝功能和外周血模式的控制是必要的。

不要适用于车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人群。

特别说明

推荐用于治疗焦虑,压力,烦躁,弱智患者,老年人以及中枢神经系统残留创伤或感染性病变的患者。

应该记住,与日常压力有关的焦虑或压力通常不需要用抗焦虑药治疗。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Oxazepam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Oxazepam

Oxazepamum (genus. Oxazepami)

Chemical name

7-Chloro-1,3-dihydro-3-hydroxy-5-phenyl-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Gross formula

C15H11ClN2O2

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F40.2 Specific (isolated) phobias: Claustrophobia

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F43.0 Acute stress reaction

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-traumatic stress disorder

F43.2 Adverse Reactions Disorder: Mental Adjustment Disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

CAS Code

604-75-1

Characteristics of the substance Oxazepam

Anxiolytic of benzodiazepine series.

White or white with a slightly yellowish tinge crystalline powder odorless. Virtually nerastvorim in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, chloroform, ether, soluble in dimethylformamide.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anxiolytic, hypnotic, sedative.

It interacts with specific benzodiazepine receptors located in the postsynaptic GABA-receptor complex in the limbic system of the brain, ascending activating reticular formation of the brainstem and intercalary neurons of the lateral horns of the spinal cord. Increases the sensitivity of GABA-receptors to the mediator (GABA). As a result, the frequency of opening in the cytoplasmic membrane of neurons of transmembrane channels for incoming currents of chloride ions increases. There is hyperpolarization of the membrane and inhibition of neuronal activity. Thus, the inhibitory effect of GABA in the central nervous system is enhanced.

It has a calming, anxiolytic and hypnotic effect on the central nervous system. Removes emotional tension, reduces anxiety, fear, anxiety, promotes the onset of sleep. It alleviates the symptoms of acute alcohol withdrawal. Has weak miorelaksiruyuschee (central) and anticonvulsant action.

Oxazepam is characterized by a large latitude of therapeutic effect (a big difference between the effective dose and the dose causing side effects).

In studies of tolerance and toxicity of oxazepam in different animal species (mice, rats, dogs), there was a significant difference in effective doses (anxiolytic effect) and doses causing side effects. Thus, in mice with oral administration of oxazepam, the effective doses were almost 10 times lower than the doses causing ataxia (rotabar test) and sedation (abolition of spontaneous motor activity).

In two-year studies in rats, when doses were administered 30 times higher than MPDH, an increase in the incidence of benign follicular cell tumors of the thyroid gland, testicular adenoma (interstitial cell), and adenoma of the prostate gland was found. In a nine-month study, a dose-related increase in the incidence of adenoma of the liver was detected in rats at doses 35-100 times higher than the daily dose for humans. At the same time, there is no evidence that the clinical use of oxazepam is associated with the onset of tumors.

After oral administration, it is slowly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is reached after 1-4 hours. Binding to blood proteins - 97%. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is reached within a few days after the start of the intake. It is distributed on tissues. Passes through GEB, a placental barrier, penetrates into breast milk. Subjected to glucuronidation in the liver, there are no active metabolites. T1 / 2 averages 8.2 hours (5.7 - 10.9 hours). It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of glucuronides. When taking repeated doses, the accumulation is minimal.

Application of substance Oxazepam

Neuroses, psychopathies, neurotic and psychopathic conditions, accompanied by fear, anxiety, increased irritability, sleep disorders, etc .; Senesto-hypochondriacal disorders and obtrusiveness (especially with poor tolerance of other anxiolytics); vegetative disorders in women associated with menopause, premenstrual syndrome; Reactive depression (as part of combination therapy with antidepressants), withdrawal alcohol syndrome (as part of combination therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, psychosis, pronounced myasthenia gravis, acute renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy (especially I trimester), breast-feeding, age to 6 years.

Restrictions on the use

Propensity to abuse of psychotropic drugs.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (especially in the first trimester). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Oxazepam

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness (usually in the first days of treatment), lethargy, dizziness, fatigue, headache, memory impairment, muscle weakness, ataxia, tremor, lubricated speech, paradoxical reactions in mentally ill people, including . Psychomotor agitation, anxiety.

Other: dry mouth, nausea, dyspeptic phenomena, leukopenia, impaired liver function (including jaundice), allergic reactions, fainting, changes in libido.

Possible addiction, drug dependence, withdrawal syndrome (see "Precautions").

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system, incl. Hypnotics, antiepileptic drugs, neuroleptics, drugs for general anesthesia, alcohol.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the central nervous system of varying degrees (from drowsiness to coma) - drowsiness, confusion, lethargy; in more severe cases (especially when taking other drugs, depressing the central nervous system, or alcohol) - ataxia, lowering blood pressure, hypnotic state, coma.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy, monitoring of vital functions. With severe hypotension - the administration of norepinephrine. Specific antidote - antagonist of benzodiazepine receptors flumazenil (introduction only in hospital). Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Oxazepam

They are used with caution for predisposition to arterial hypotension, especially in elderly patients (due to the possibility of cardiac dysfunction), an increased risk of drug dependence.

It should not be prescribed with MAO inhibitors, phenothiazine derivatives. The likelihood of symptoms of overdose increases with the simultaneous administration of funds, depressing the central nervous system, or alcohol. During the treatment, alcoholic beverages are excluded.

Do not use for a long time (due to the risk of drug dependence). If long-term treatment is necessary (several months), the course should be carried out by the method of intermittent therapy, stopping for several days with the subsequent appointment of the same individually selected dose. Cancellation should be gradual. With the abrupt reversal of oxazepam, there may be a withdrawal syndrome (tremor, convulsions, abdominal or muscle spasms, vomiting, sweating), which most often occurs after taking high doses or long-term treatment.

With prolonged treatment, control of liver function and peripheral blood pattern is necessary.

Do not apply to drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Special instructions

It is recommended in the treatment of anxiety, stress, agitation, irritability in weakened patients, elderly people, as well as patients with residual traumatic or infectious lesions of the central nervous system.

It should be borne in mind that anxiety or stress associated with everyday stress usually do not require treatment with anxiolytics.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 5mg 30 pills