Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Willebrand因子

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - 维他命

药理组:

凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D68.0 Von Willebrand's Disease: Von Willebrand's Disease; 维勒布兰 - 尤尔格斯病 血友病 维勒布兰德 - 吉尔根斯组织性血栓病 维勒布兰 - 尤尔辛综合征

物质的特征Willebrand因子

具有1000 IU活性的维勒布兰氏人因子是止血剂。 von Willebrand因子的活性由相对于von Willebrand因子(WHO)浓缩物的国际标准剂量的瑞斯托菌素辅因子FV:ROC的方法确定。

药理

模式动作 - 止血。

药效学

纠正vWF(血友病病毒)不足患者的止血异常两个层次:

- 恢复血小板在损伤部位的血管内皮下的粘附(通过与内皮下和血小板膜结合),提供初级止血,其表现为出血时间的减少。 效果立即显现,在很大程度上取决于多聚化的水平;

- 延迟修正内源性因子VIII的伴随缺陷并稳定其含量,防止快速降解。

von Willebrand因子的替代治疗在第一次注射后使凝血因子VIII的因子正常化。 随后注射冯维勒布兰德因子,这种效果延长并持续存在。

药代动力学

通过给予瑞斯托菌素辅因子(FV:RCO),对8名3型血管性血友病患者进行血管性血友病因子的药代动力学研究。 给药后30〜60分钟观察到Cmax。

以100 IU / kg的剂量单次施用von Willebrand因子,AUC 0-∞为3444IU / dl,平均间隙为3.0ml / h / kg。 T1 / 2在8-14小时内(平均12小时)

随着von Willebrand因子的引入,因子VIII:C含量的增加逐渐发生,6-12小时后达到正常值。 因子VIII:C的含量平均每小时增加6%(6IU / dl)。 因此,即使在初始水平的因子VIII:C低于5%(5IU / dl)的患者中,从第六小时开始,因子VIII:C水平达到约40%(40IU / dL)并维持24小时。

物质Willebrand因子的应用

预防和治疗血管性血友病患者出血(包括在计划和紧急手术或侵入性干预之前用于减少失血)。

禁忌症

对von Willebrand因子,血友病A(由于因子VIII的含量低),成年至6岁(在临床研究中年龄小于6岁的儿童中使用von Willebrand因子)的成分过敏尚未被研究) 。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

孕妇血管性血友病因子的对照研究尚未进行。 关于von Willebrand因子的生殖毒性及其进入动物牛奶的数据不存在。 vWF的安全性不是为孕妇确定的,因此不建议在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间使用vWF,除非母亲的潜在收益明显高于胎儿和婴儿的可能风险。

维勒布兰因数的副作用

von Willebrand因子的副作用根据WHO对发病机构的建议进行分类:常常(≥10%); 通常(> 1,但<10%); 不常(≥0.1,但<1%); 很少(≥0.01,但<0.1%); 很少(<0.01%);频率未知(无法根据可用数据设置)。 根据MedDRA分类,对von Willebrand因子的不良药物反应如下。

免疫系统:不常见 - 超敏反应或过敏反应; 非常罕见 - 严重的过敏反应(Quincke的水肿或过敏性休克)。

心理障碍:不经常 - 焦虑。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:很少头痛,嗜睡。

从CVS:不经常 - 心动过速,低血压,潮热。

从呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔器官:不经常 - 呼吸短促。

从胃肠道:不经常 - 恶心,呕吐。

皮肤和皮下组织不常见 - 皮疹,广泛性荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒,爬行感。

注射部位的一般障碍和反应:注射部位不频繁 - 灼热或刺痛,发冷,呼吸不安的感觉; 很少 - 发烧。

其他:非常罕见 - 形成von Willebrand因子的中和抗体(抑制剂),特别是3型血管性血友病患者。 在62例Von Willebrand因子的临床研究中,其中23例是vWD的第三类,记录vWF给药后没有形成抑制剂。 抑制剂的存在表现为临床反应不足(EF的预期水平:血浆中的RBC未达到或出血难以用适当剂量的药物进行控制),并且可能与增加的相关过敏反应的风险。

相互作用

不应该与其他药物混合。

应该使用仅由聚丙烯制成的输注/输注剂,因为人血浆蛋白质吸附到注射/输注装置的内表面可能导致无效治疗。

von Willebrand因子与其他药物的临床显着相互作用尚不清楚。

过量

没有关于von Willebrand因子过量使用情况的报道。

在显着过量的情况下,血栓栓塞并发症的发展是可能的。

管理路线

四,

Willebrand因子的注意事项

在治疗初期患者出血的情况下,伴随血管性血友病的因素,建议引入因子VIII。

病人应在整个vWF介入期间进行监测,以检测过敏或过敏反应的早期征兆。 应通知患者超敏反应的早期表现,包括瘙痒,荨麻疹,胸闷,呼吸困难,低血压和过敏反应。 如果出现这种症状,请立即停止引入冯维勒布兰德因子。 根据目前的建议进行过敏性休克治疗。

有血栓栓塞并发症的风险,特别是有危险因素的患者。 因此,应该观察风险组的患者确定血栓形成的早期体征。 应按照目前的建议进行静脉血栓栓塞预防。

纠正血管性血友病因子缺乏之后,由于可能发生血栓形成的风险,应确定血栓形成或弥漫性血管内凝血的早期征兆,并根据目前的建议预防血栓栓塞并发症。

对于维勒布兰德病,特别是3型患者,可以形成血管性血友病因子的中和抗体(抑制剂)。 抑制剂的存在表现为临床反应不足(EF的预期水平:血浆中的RBC未达到或出血难以用适当剂量的药物进行控制)。 如果未达到预期的EF:血浆RV,或者如果出血难以用足够的剂量进行控制,则应进行实验室检查以确定vWF抑制剂的存在。 在具有高水平抑制剂的患者中,使用von Willebrand因子可能不足够有效,应考虑其他治疗选择。 这类患者的治疗应由具有治疗凝血障碍经验的医生进行。

对von Willebrand因子的抗体的存在可能与过敏反应的风险增加有关。 因此,在所有患有过敏反应或无效治疗的患者中,有必要进行适当的生物学研究以确定抑制剂的存在。

防止通过人血液或血浆制成的药物传播传染性物质的危险的标准措施包括:供体临床选择,个别血液样品筛选和一批血浆,用于感染的特异性标志物。 灭活和除去病毒的步骤包括在生产过程中。 然而,当使用由人血液或血浆制成的药物时,不能完全排除传染病传播的风险。 这也适用于未知或仅可检测的病毒或其他类型的感染因子。

该药物被有效地保护免受包膜病毒:艾滋病毒,乙型和丙型肝炎,但没有完全保证防止甲型肝炎和细小病毒B19的非包膜病毒。 细小病毒B19对孕妇(胎儿感染),免疫缺陷病人和溶血性贫血患者最为危险。

系统接受凝血因子的患者建议接受必要的甲型和乙型疫苗接种。

影响驾驶车辆和从事其他潜在危险活动的能力。 von Willebrand因子不影响驾驶车辆和从事其他潜在危险活动的能力,需要增加注意力和精神运动反应速度。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 8 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Willebrand factor

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Wilfactin

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D68.0 Von Willebrand's Disease: Von Willebrand's Disease; Villebrand-Jurgens disease; Angiogemophilia; Willebrand-Jurgens constitutional thrombopathy; Willebrand-Jurgens syndrome

Characteristics of the substance Willebrand factor

Willebrand human factor with an activity of 1000 IU is a hemostatic agent. The activity of von Willebrand factor is determined by the method of dosing the ristocetin cofactor FV: ROC with respect to the international standard for the concentrate of von Willebrand factor (WHO).

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

Corrects haemostatic abnormalities in patients with a deficiency of vWF (Willebrand disease) at two levels:

- restores the adhesion of platelets to the vascular subendothelium at the injury site (by binding to the subendothelium and platelet membrane), providing primary hemostasis, which is manifested in a decrease in bleeding time. The effect manifests itself immediately and largely depends on the level of multimerization;

- delayed correction of the concomitant deficiency of endogenous factor VIII and stabilizes its content, preventing rapid degradation.

Replacement therapy with von Willebrand factor normalizes the factor of coagulation factor VIII after the first injection. This effect is prolonged and persists during subsequent injections of von Willebrand factor.

Pharmacokinetics

A study of the pharmacokinetics of von Willebrand factor was performed in 8 patients with type 3 von Willebrand disease by the dosing of the ristocetin cofactor (FV: RCO). Cmax was observed 30 to 60 minutes after administration.

With a single administration of von Willebrand factor at a dose of 100 IU / kg, AUCo-∞ is 3444 IU / dl, the average clearance is 3.0 ml / h / kg. T1 / 2 is within 8-14 hours (an average of 12 hours)

With the introduction of von Willebrand factor, the increase in the content of factor VIII: C occurs gradually and reaches normal values after 6-12 hours. The content of factor VIII: C increases by an average of 6% (6 IU / dl) per hour. Therefore, even in patients with an initial level of factor VIII: C below 5% (5 IU / dl), starting at the 6th hour, the factor VIII: C level reached about 40% (40 IU / dL) and was maintained for 24 hours.

Application of the substance Willebrand factor

Prevention and treatment of bleeding in patients with von Willebrand's disease (including use before planned and emergency surgical or invasive interventions to reduce blood loss).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the preparation of von Willebrand factor, hemophilia A (due to the low content of factor VIII), age to 6 years (the use of von Willebrand factor in children younger than 6 years in clinical studies has not been studied).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Controlled studies of von Willebrand factor in pregnant women have not been conducted. Data on the reproductive toxicity of von Willebrand factor and its entry into the milk of animals are absent. The safety of vWF is not established for pregnant women, so it is not recommended to use it during pregnancy and during breastfeeding, unless the potential benefit to the mother is significantly greater than the possible risk to the fetus and infant.

Side effects of Willebrand factor

Side effects of von Willebrand factor are classified according to the WHO recommendations on the incidence: very often (≥10%); Often (> 1, but <10%); Infrequently (≥0.1, but <1%); Rarely (≥0.01, but <0.1%); Very rarely (<0.01%); Frequency is not known (cannot be set based on available data). Undesirable drug reactions to von Willebrand factor, according to MedDRA classification, are given below.

From the immune system: infrequently - hypersensitivity reactions or allergic reactions; Very rarely - severe anaphylactic reactions (Quincke's edema or anaphylactic shock).

Disorders of the psyche: infrequently - anxiety.

From the side of the central nervous system: infrequently - headache, drowsiness.

From the CVS: infrequently - tachycardia, hypotension, hot flashes.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinal organs: infrequently - shortness of breath.

From the gastrointestinal tract: infrequently - nausea, vomiting.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - a rash, generalized urticaria, skin itching, a sensation of crawling.

General disorders and reactions at the injection site: infrequent - burning or tingling at the injection site, chills, a feeling of restless breathing; Rarely - a fever.

Other: very rarely - the formation of neutralizing antibodies (inhibitors) to the von Willebrand factor, especially in patients with type 3 von Willebrand disease. In a clinical study of von Willebrand factor in 62 patients, of which 23 were of the third type of vWD, no formation of inhibitors after the administration of vWF was recorded. The presence of inhibitors manifests itself in the form of an inadequate clinical response (the expected level of EF: RBC in the blood plasma is not achieved or bleeding is difficult to control with an adequate dose of the drug) and may be associated with an increased risk of anaphylactic reactions.

Interaction

It should not be mixed with other drugs.

Infusion / infusion agents made only of polypropylene should be used, since the adsorption of human plasma proteins onto the internal surface of the injection / infusion means can lead to ineffective treatment.

Clinically significant interactions of von Willebrand factor with other drugs are not known.

Overdose

There are no reports of cases of overdose of von Willebrand factor.

In the case of a significant overdose, the development of thromboembolic complications is possible.

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for Willebrand factor

In cases of bleeding in patients at the initial stage of treatment, concomitantly with the factor of von Willebrand, it is recommended to introduce factor VIII.

Patients should be monitored during the entire period of vWF introduction to detect early signs of allergic or anaphylactic reactions. Patients should be informed of early manifestations of hypersensitivity reactions, including pruritus, urticaria, chest tightness, dyspnoea, hypotension, and anaphylactic reactions. If such symptoms appear, stop the introduction of von Willebrand factor immediately. With anaphylactic shock treatment is conducted in accordance with the current recommendations.

There is a risk of thromboembolic complications, especially in patients with risk factors. Therefore, patients from the risk group should be observed to identify early signs of thrombosis. Prevention of venous thromboembolism should be carried out in accordance with current recommendations.

After correction of the lack of von Willebrand factor, due to possible risk of thrombosis, early signs of thrombosis or disseminated intravascular coagulation should be identified and thromboembolic complications should be prevented in accordance with current recommendations.

In patients with Willebrand disease, especially type 3, neutralizing antibodies (inhibitors) to the von Willebrand factor can be formed. The presence of inhibitors manifests itself in the form of an inadequate clinical response (the expected level of EF: RBC in the blood plasma is not achieved or bleeding is difficult to control with an adequate dose of the drug). If the expected EF: plasma RV is not achieved, or if bleeding is difficult to control with an adequate dose, laboratory tests should be conducted to determine the presence of vWF inhibitors. In patients with a high level of inhibitors, the use of von Willebrand factor may not be effective enough and other therapeutic options should be considered. Treatment of such patients should be performed by a doctor who has experience in the treatment of blood clotting disorders.

The presence of antibodies to von Willebrand factor may be associated with an increased risk of anaphylactic reactions. Therefore, in all patients with anaphylactic reactions or in case of ineffective treatment, it is necessary to conduct appropriate biological studies to determine the presence of inhibitors.

Standard measures to prevent the risk of transmission of infectious agents via drugs made from human blood or plasma include: clinical selection of donors, screening of individual blood samples and batches of plasma for specific markers of infections. Procedures for inactivation and removal of viruses are included in the production process. Nevertheless, when using drugs made from human blood or plasma, the risk of transmission of infectious agents can not be completely ruled out. This also applies to unknown or only detectable viruses or other types of infectious agents.

The drug is effectively protected from enveloped viruses: HIV, hepatitis B and C, but there is no full guarantee of protection against non-enveloped viruses of hepatitis A and parvovirus B19. Parvovirus B19 is most dangerous for pregnant women (fetal infection), for people with immunodeficiency and for patients with hemolytic anemia.

Patients who are systematically receiving coagulation factors are advised to undergo the necessary vaccination against hepatitis A and B.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and engage in other potentially hazardous activities. The von Willebrand factor does not affect the ability to drive vehicles and engage in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Slezin eye drops 15ml