Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:特布他林(Terbutalinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称 5- [2 - [(1,1-二甲基乙基)氨基] -1-羟乙基] -1,3-苯二酚(作为硫酸盐)

药物治疗组:

β-肾上腺素能激动剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J42慢性支气管炎,未指明

复发性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,喘鸣支气管炎,慢性支气管炎,炎性气道疾病,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,慢性支气管炎的恶化,慢性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,吸烟者,慢性痉挛性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎

J43肺气肿

间质性肺气肿,肺气肿,慢性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性肺气肿,慢性肺气肿,慢性阻塞性肺气肿

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大电流,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛,暴露于变应原时的支气管痉挛,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管炎综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆性支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

O20.0威胁性流产

堕胎威胁,威胁流产,堕胎风险的堕胎,怀孕前三个月的威胁流产,流产的威胁,威胁堕胎,流产的威胁,威胁自发流产

O60早产

妊娠早产,早产,早产,早产,早产,早产宫前固定化子宫,子宫固定,急性tocolysis,威胁早产,早泄,预防早产,早产的威胁

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短外科手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整脊切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,外科手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

CodeCAS 23031-25-6

描述

结晶性粉末从白色至灰白色,无臭或具有微弱的乙酸气味。 易溶于水和0.1N。 盐酸,难溶于甲醇,不溶于氯仿。

药理作用
抗溶血,抗过敏,支气管扩张剂。

选择性地激发β2-肾上腺素能受体增加腺苷酸环化酶活性,cAMP稳定,降低细胞内钙的浓度并舒张平滑肌。 松弛的纵向支气管肌肉(支气管扩张剂效应)降低支气管分泌物的粘度,增加纤毛上皮纤毛的移动性(粘液纤毛改善C1)。 它稳定脂肪细胞的膜(抗过敏作用),抑制过敏介质(5-羟色胺,组胺等)的释放。 它放松子宫的平滑肌(溶解作用)。

吸入后从呼吸道缓慢吸收(大部分摄入并从胃肠道吸收)。 当s /引入Cmax达到15-30分钟。 它不穿过BBB,但通过胎盘屏障。 在肝脏对无活性代谢物的强烈生物转化。 排泄的肾脏,肠,哺乳期的乳腺。 T1 / 2为4小时。

该作用在30分钟后开始n / k施用临床上在60-120分钟后观察到呼吸功能的显着改善,在120-180分钟内达到最大值并持续长达4小时。

特布他林的适应症

支气管哮喘,哮喘状态,阻塞性支气管炎,肺气肿,充血性心力衰竭,纤维性膀胱炎,原发性痛经,受威胁的早产,胎儿窘迫。

禁忌症

超敏反应,怀孕(作为支气管扩张剂),母乳喂养,儿童年龄(12岁以下)。

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类效应

特布他林的副作用

焦虑,失眠,头痛,头晕,震颤,出汗,反射亢进,无力,扩张的瞳孔,心动过速,心律失常,心悸,高血压或低血压,恶心,胃灼热,呕吐,口腔不适的味道,

相互作用

它增加其他激动剂的活性,不利事件抗抑郁药(三环类和MAO抑制剂)的可能性。 阻断剂,特别是β-肾上腺素能降低作用。

过量

症状:震颤,神经紧张,意识障碍,癫痫,头痛,出汗,心动过速,心律失常,痉挛,低血压,恶心,呕吐,高血糖,低血糖交替。

治疗:灌胃,任命活性炭,维持生命功能。

行政管理

内,n / a,吸入。

注意事项物质Terbutaline

随着响应于气溶胶给药特布他林翻转的矛盾支气管痉挛反应的发展。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Terbutaline (Terbutalinum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name 5- [2 - [(1,1-dimethylethyl) amino] -1-hydroxyethyl] -1,3-benzenediol (as sulfate)

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-adrenergic agonist

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J43 Emphysema

Interstitial emphysema, Emphysema, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Obstructive pulmonary emphysema, Chronic pulmonary emphysema, Chronic obstructive pulmonary emphysema

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

O20.0 Threatened abortion

Abortion threatening, threatening miscarriage, Spastic conditions with the risk of abortion, Threatened miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy, The threat of miscarriage, threatened abortion, The threat of miscarriage, Threatened spontaneous miscarriage

O60 Premature birth

Pregnancy prematurity, The birth premature, Preterm labor pains, Premature contractions prehospital, Immobilization of the uterus before the cesarean section, Immobilization of the uterus, Acute tocolysis, Threatening premature labor, Premature discharge of water, Preventing premature births, The threat of premature birth

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

CodeCAS 23031-25-6

Description

crystalline powder from white to gray-white, odorless or with a faint odor of acetic acid. Soluble in water and 0.1N. hydrochloric acid, poorly soluble in methanol, insoluble in chloroform.

Pharmacological Properties Pharmachologic effect
tocolytic, anti-allergic, a bronchodilator.

Selectively excites the beta2-adrenergic receptors increases adenylate cyclase activity, cAMP stabilizes, reduces the concentration of intracellular calcium and relaxes the smooth muscles. Relaxing longitudinal bronchial muscles (a bronchodilator effect), reduces the viscosity of bronchial secretions, increases the mobility of the cilia of ciliated epithelium (mucociliary improves Cl). It stabilizes the membranes of fat cells (anti-allergic effect), inhibits the release of mediators of allergy (serotonin, histamine, etc.). It relaxes smooth muscles of the uterus (tocolytic effect).

After inhalation slowly absorbed from the respiratory tract (most of the ingested and absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract). When s / to the introduction of Cmax achieved within 15-30 minutes. It does not cross the BBB, but passes through the placental barrier. Under intense biotransformation in the liver to inactive metabolites. Excreted by the kidneys, intestines, lactating mammary glands. T1 / 2 of 4 h.

The action starts after 30 minutes n / k administration clinically significant improvement in respiratory function is observed after 60-120 minutes, reaching a maximum within 120-180 minutes and lasts for up to 4 hours.

Indications for Terbutaline

Bronchial asthma, asthmatic status, obstructive bronchitis, emphysema, congestive heart failure, fibrotic cystitis, primary dysmenorrhea, threatened premature labor, fetal distress.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy (as bronchodilatory agents), breast-feeding, child age (under 12 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - B.

Side effects of Terbutaline

Anxiety, insomnia, headache, dizziness, tremors, sweating, hyperreflexia, weakness, dilated pupils, tachycardia, arrhythmias, palpitations, hyper- or hypotension, nausea, heartburn, vomiting, unpleasant taste in the mouth, atony bladder, allergic reactions.

Interaction

It increases the activity of other agonists, the likelihood of adverse events antidepressants (tricyclics and MAO inhibitors). Blockers, especially beta-adrenolytics reduce the effect.

Overdose

Symptoms: tremor, nervousness, impaired consciousness, seizures, headache, sweating, tachycardia, arrhythmia, extrasystoles, hypotension, nausea, vomiting, hyperglycemia, hypoglycemia alternating with.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated carbon, maintaining vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside, n / a, inhalation.

Precautions substance Terbutaline

With the development of paradoxical bronchospastic reaction in response to a aerosol administration of terbutaline overturned.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Ophtolique eye drops 10ml