Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:曲普瑞林(Triptorelinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称:

D-色氨酸-6-加那洛林乙酸酯

药理组

下丘脑,垂体腺,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素

抗肿瘤激素和激素拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

C61前列腺恶性肿瘤

前列腺腺癌,激素依赖性前列腺癌,激素前列腺癌,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺癌,局部分布的非转移性前列腺癌,局部晚期前列腺癌,局部扩散前列腺癌转移性前列腺癌,转移性前列腺癌,转移性激素抵抗性前列腺癌,非转移性前列腺癌,不相容性前列腺癌,前列腺癌,前列腺癌,常见前列腺癌,睾丸激素前列腺癌

D25.9未指定子宫平滑肌瘤

E30.1早产青春期

早产青春期,过早性发育,女孩过早的青春期,青春期早期,原发性早产儿青春期

N80子宫内膜异位症

子宫内膜异位子宫内膜异位症

N91.2闭经,未指明

闭经诊断,月经周期不足,先天性闭经

Z31.1人工授精

卵子,ICSI(细胞质内精子注射),受控卵巢刺激,受控超排卵,人工授精控制超排卵,人工授精治疗,人工施肥,早产,IVF方案,体外受精方案,超排卵

代码 CAS

57773-63-4

特点

抗肿瘤激素,促性腺激素释放激素(GnRH)的合成类似物。

药理

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤,细胞抑制,抗原性。

初始或间歇性应用可刺激垂体前叶LH和FSH的释放。 在这方面,在治疗的头几天,雌激素和睾丸激素水平暂时升高。 之后,它阻止垂体腺中促性腺激素的释放--LH,FSH,减少血液中雄激素和雌激素的含量。 曲普瑞林比天然激素具有更多的活性。 最大效果发展在3-4周(促性腺激素的增加--HL和FSH完全停止,卵巢的雌激素的产生降低到绝经期的水平,雄激素的产生 - 在postastrationnogo状态之前)。 停止治疗后,恢复激素的生理分泌。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

对于日剂量超过人的推荐治疗剂量(体表面积)为0.2的大鼠,对生育力或总繁殖能力没有不利影响; 2和16次,或20μg/ kg。 此外,F1代后代没有副作用。 研究评估色氨酸对雄性大鼠生育力的影响尚未得到实施。

储存体形式从微胶囊表面逐渐释放色氨酸,并在单次注射后30天维持血液中的治疗浓度(200-500ng / ml)。 生物利用度/ m引入 - 38.8%,p / k - 69%。 SC给药后Tmax - 1小时。在静脉内引入0.5mg色氨酸后,健康男性志愿者的体表分布量为30-33升。 不结合血浆蛋白。 人类中曲普瑞林的代谢是未知的,没有代谢物。 总血浆Cl(162ml / min)由快速和慢速组分组成。 消除比天然促性腺激素释放激素慢3倍(低生物转化率)。 在具有正常肾功能的男性(C1肌酐150ml / min)中静脉内施用0.5mg曲普瑞林后,T1 / 2- 2.81小时,用Cl肌酐40ml / min-6.56小时,用Cl肌酐9Ml / min-7.65小时。 在男性患有肝功能不全,平均血清肌酐为90 ml / min - 7.58 h。

适应症

子宫内膜异位症(腹腔镜下确诊为卵巢抑制和无手术干预的适应证),子宫肌瘤(减少手术切除前的尺寸),进行性依赖性前列腺癌的对症治疗(手术阉割的替代方法,以抑制睾酮分泌),早期青春期,体外受精程序,促性腺激素性闭经。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括GnRH的其他类似物),男性激素非依赖性前列腺癌,前列腺切除术后的状况,转移到脊柱或阻塞尿道; 妇女 - 骨质疏松症(发展风险增加或临床表现)。

限制

多囊卵巢(在IVF程序中使用时)。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕(没有进行充分和严格控制的研究)和母乳喂养(尚不清楚曲普瑞林是否渗透到母乳中)。

已经证实,曲普瑞林对母体生物体具有毒性,并且当以超过人类推荐的剂量(以身体表面积计)为0.2剂量施用时,具有胚胎毒性; 0.8和8次。 Fetotoxic和致畸性不固定。

在育龄妇女开始治疗之前,应排除怀孕。 治疗期间的妇女应使用非激素方法进行避孕。

副作用

神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,睡眠障碍,情绪不适,烦躁,抑郁,虚弱,疲劳,感觉异常,视觉障碍。

在肠道部分:恶心,便秘或腹泻,厌食,体重增加,肝转氨酶活动增加,高胆固醇血症。

泌尿生殖系统的一部分:与血液中性激素水平降低相关的症状,包括 在男性中 - 冲洗面部,性欲降低,阳,,睾丸尺寸减少,男子乳房发育; 在女性 - 阴道粘膜的涂抹排出或干燥,性欲下降,性交时疼痛,血液冲洗到脸部,出现大量出汗。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌痛,背部疼痛,骨组织脱矿质。

过敏反应:皮疹,充血,注射部位发痒,过敏性休克,过敏反应。

其他:暂时加重症状(包括关节痛,血尿进展或排尿障碍),短暂性高血压,贫血,腿肿。

过量

在过量的情况下,有必要立即停止用色氨酸的治疗并进行适当的对症治疗。

管理路线

PC。

Depo-form:in / m,/,

注意事项

在此过程中,必须监测男性和女性性激素的血浆水平,男性PSA(前列腺特异性抗原)的浓度,使用超声 - 子宫肌瘤的大小(子宫体积的快速下降与纤维瘤的大小可引起出血和败血症)。

月经通常在最后一次注射储存库后3个月出现,但在某些情况下会出现。

在开始治疗的男性中,可以增加血液中的睾丸激素水平,因此,在治疗的第一周期间,建议对患者状况进行仔细监测,特别是在脊柱转移和排尿患者如有必要,有症状的治疗。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Pantocalcin 250mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Triptorelin (Triptorelinum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name:

D-tryptophan-6-gonadorelin acetate

Pharmacological group

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C61 Malignant neoplasm of prostate

Adenocarcinoma of the prostate, Hormone-dependent prostate cancer, Hormone-Resistant Prostate Cancer, Malignant tumor of prostate, Malignant neoplasm of prostate, Carcinoma of the prostate, Locally-distributed non-metastatic prostate cancer, Locally advanced prostate cancer, Locally spread prostate cancer, Metastatic prostatic carcinoma, Metastatic prostate cancer, Metastatic hormone-resistant prostate cancer, Non-metastatic prostate cancer, Incompatible prostate cancer, Prostate Cancer, Prostate cancer, Common prostate cancer, Testosterone-Depot Prostate Cancer

D25.9 Unspecified uterine leiomyoma

E30.1 Premature puberty

Premature puberty, Premature sexual development, Premature puberty in girls, Early puberty, Primary premature puberty

N80 Endometriosis

Endometrioid endometriosis

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified

Diagnosis of amenorrhea, Lack of menstrual cycle, Congenital amenorrhea

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

Code CAS

57773-63-4

Characteristics

Antitumor hormone, a synthetic analogue of the gonadotropin releasing hormone (GnRH).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antitumor, cytostatic, antigonadotropic.

With initial or intermittent application stimulates the release of the anterior lobe of the pituitary gland LH and FSH. In this regard, in the first few days of therapy, there is a transient increase in the level of estrogens and testosterone. Later it blocks the release of gonadotrophic hormones by the pituitary gland - LH, FSH, reduces the content of androgens and estrogens in the blood. Triptorelin has more activity than a natural hormone. The maximum effect develops at 3-4 weeks (the increment of gonadotropins - LH and FSH completely stops, the production of estrogen by the ovaries decreases to the level of menopause, the production of androgens - before the postastratsionnogo state). After discontinuation of treatment, the physiological secretion of hormones is restored.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no adverse effect on fertility or total reproductive capacity in rats with daily doses exceeding the recommended therapeutic dose for humans (in terms of body surface area) of 0.2; 2 and 16 times, or 20 μg / kg. In addition, there were no side effects in the F1 generation of offspring. Studies to evaluate the effect of tryptorelin on fertility in male rats have not been carried out.

The depot form gradually releases tryptorelin from the surface of the microcapsules and maintains a therapeutic concentration in the blood (200-500 ng / ml) for 30 days after a single injection. Bioavailability with the / m introduction - 38,8%, with p / k - 69%. Tmax after SC administration - 1 hour. After iv introduction of 0.5 mg of tryptorelin, the apparent volume of distribution in healthy male volunteers is 30-33 liters. Does not bind to plasma proteins. Metabolism of triptorelin in humans is unknown, there are no metabolites. The total plasma Cl (162 ml / min) consists of fast and slow components. Eliminated 3 times slower than natural gonadotropin releasing hormone (low biotransformation rate). After intravenous administration of 0.5 mg of triptorelin in men with normal renal function (Cl creatinine 150 ml / min) T1 / 2 - 2.81 h, with Cl creatinine 40 ml / min - 6.56 h, with Cl creatinine 9 Ml / min - 7.65 h. In men with a violation of liver function and a mean Cl creatinine of 90 ml / min - 7.58 h.

Indications

Endometriosis (confirmed laparoscopically in the presence of indications for ovarian suppression and no surgical intervention), uterine myoma (to reduce the size before surgical removal), symptomatic treatment of progressive hormone-dependent prostate cancer (an alternative to surgical castration, to suppress testosterone secretion), early puberty , Program of in vitro fertilization, hypogonadotropic amenorrhea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other analogues of GnRH), in men - hormone-independent prostate cancer, condition after prostatectomy, metastasis to the spine or obstruction of the urinary tract; Women - osteoporosis (increased risk of development or clinical manifestations).

Restrictions

Polycystic ovary (when used in the IVF program).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (adequate and strictly controlled studies have not been performed) and during breastfeeding (it is unknown whether triptorelin penetrates into breast milk).

Triptorelin has been shown to be toxic to the maternal organism and exhibits embryotoxic properties when administered to rats at doses in excess of those recommended for humans (in terms of body surface area) of 0.2; 0.8 and 8 times. Fetotoxic and teratogenic properties are not fixed.

In women of childbearing age, before starting therapy, pregnancy should be excluded. Women in the period of treatment should use non-hormonal methods for contraception.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, sleep disturbance, mood lability, irritability, depression, asthenia, fatigue, paresthesia, visual impairment.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, constipation or diarrhea, anorexia, weight gain, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, hypercholesterolemia.

On the part of the genitourinary system: symptoms associated with a decrease in the level of sex hormones in the blood, incl. In men - flushes to the face, decreased libido, impotence, a decrease in the size of the testicles, gynecomastia; In women - "smearing" discharge or dryness of the mucous membrane of the vagina, decreased libido, pain during intercourse, flushes of blood to the face with profuse sweating.

From the musculoskeletal system: myalgia, back pain, demineralization of bone tissue.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hyperemia, itching at the injection site, anaphylactic shock, anaphylactoid reactions.

Other: temporary enhancement of symptoms (including arthralgia, progression of hematuria or impaired urination), transient hypertension, anemia, swelling of the legs.

Overdose

In the event of an overdose, it is necessary to immediately stop the treatment with tryptorelin and conduct appropriate symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

PC.

Depo-forms: in / m, / ,

Precautions

During the course, it is mandatory to monitor the plasma level of sex hormones (in men and women), the concentration of PSA (prostate specific antigen) in men, using ultrasound - the size of fibroids (rapid decrease in uterine volume compared with the size of fibroids can cause bleeding and sepsis).

Menstruation usually occurs 3 months after the last injection of the depot form, but in some cases later.

In men at the beginning of treatment, it is possible to increase testosterone levels in the blood, therefore, during the first weeks of treatment, careful monitoring of the condition of patients is recommended, especially with metastases in the spine and in patients suffering from urination disorder, if necessary, symptomatic therapy.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Tears naturale eye drops 15ml