Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Transamcha

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射液 片剂

活性物质:氨泰乐酸

ATX

B02AA02氨甲环酸

药理组:

纤维蛋白溶解抑制剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

C95未指定细胞类型的白血病:急性非淋巴细胞性白血病; 白血病未分化; 未分化白血病 非淋巴细胞性白血病 成人急性白血病 非淋巴细胞性白血病

D61其他再生障碍性贫血:范康尼贫血; 贫血再生障碍

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜:维尔霍夫病; 特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫血小板减少症 血小板减少性紫癜患者出血; 伊文思综合征 血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫原性血小板减少症 慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 基本血小板减少症 妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜 输血后紫癜

J02.9急性咽炎,未指明:咽喉炎; 急性鼻咽炎 淋巴结咽炎

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未指定(心绞痛颗粒细胞):喉感染; 急性扁桃体炎; 心绞痛 滤泡性扁桃体炎 心绞痛消化性出血; 继发性喉咙痛; 喉咙痛原发性 心绞痛滤泡 扁桃体炎症性疾病; 卡他性心绞痛 乳酸心绞痛 急性喉咙痛 扁桃体炎; 扁桃体炎急性 扁桃体心绞痛 滤泡性喉咙痛 细菌扁桃体炎

J04急性喉炎和气管炎:上呼吸道疾病咳嗽; 喉炎; 喉炎急性 气管炎急性 咽喉炎 ENT器官传染性疾病

K12口炎及相关损失:细菌性口炎; 口腔炎症性疾病; 口腔组织炎症性疾病; 口腔炎症过程; 口腔真菌病; 口腔真菌感染; 真菌感染和口腔炎症性疾病; 口腔疾病 口腔传染性疾病; 咽和口腔炎症性疾病的恶化; 口炎 角膜炎 慢性复发性口炎 口腔粘膜溃疡性坏死性疾病; 口腔粘膜溃疡性坏死性疾病; 溃疡性坏死性口腔粘膜病变; 溃疡性坏死性龈口炎 溃疡性口炎 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔色素性粘膜; 复发性溃疡性口炎

L30.9未指定的皮炎:二次细菌感染并发的过敏性皮肤病; 肛门湿疹; 细菌成熟; 静脉湿疹; 静脉炎皮炎; 皮肤炎症; 与植物接触时皮肤炎症; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症皮肤反应; 皮肤炎症过程; 止血性皮炎; 真菌性湿疹 真菌皮肤病 皮炎; 皮炎是停滞不前 肛门区皮炎和湿疹; 皮炎急性接触; 肛周皮炎; 皮肤病; 头皮皮肤病; 银屑病皮肤病; 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 皮肤病 皮肤瘙痒 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 明显的湿疹表现 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒湿疹; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 真湿疹 皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 宪法湿疹 湿疹湿疹呕吐性炎症性皮肤病; 死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病; 非过敏性皮炎; 数字湿疹 急性接触性湿疹 急性炎症性皮肤病; 急性皮肤病; 急性严重皮肤病; 肛周皮炎; 浅表皮肤病; 亚急性接触性湿疹; 简单的皮炎; 职业性皮炎; 心理性皮肤病; 新生儿泡沫性皮炎; 脓疱疹 刺激和发红的皮肤; 低易燃湿疹; 干性萎缩性湿疹; 干性湿疹; 有毒皮炎; 耳湿疹如皮炎; 慢性湿疹; 慢性皮肤病; 慢性皮肤病;慢性常见皮肤病 鳞状丘疹皮肤病; 湿疹; 湿疹肛门区; 手湿疹; 湿疹接触; 湿疹地衣 湿疹Nummular; 湿疹急性 湿疹急性接触 湿疹亚急性 湿疹性皮肤炎 湿疹样皮疹; 结果外生 内源性湿疹;臀部皮炎 有限瘙痒性皮炎

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

N92丰富,频繁和不规律月经: Metromenorragia; 月经过多 月经过多 特发性月经过多; 月经过多 功能性metronormorragia; 原发性月经过多

N93子宫和阴道异常出血其他异常子宫出血; 月经延长 月经失血; 泌尿生殖系统出血; 出血子宫功能异常; 从生殖道出血有机病因出血; 崩漏; 月经过多伴肌瘤; 功能性子宫出血 妇女生殖器异常出血

R04.0鼻出血:鼻出血; 鼻出血 鼻出血

R04.8.0 *肺出血:肺出血

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素的过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏症状 过敏性喉水肿 过敏原; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏反应 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

T81.0出血和血肿手术复杂,无其他分类:术后出血; 输血时出血; 大脑运行时出血; 外科手术时出血; 结肠直肠干预后出血; 前列腺切除术后出血; 手术和术后出血; 由于前列腺和泌尿道手术引起的出血

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情;切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿;去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

1片含有凝血酸250mg; 在箱子10个水泡10个。

1 ml注射液 - 50 mg; 在安瓿5ml中,在1或50个盒子中。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗炎,抗过敏,抗纤维蛋白溶解。

抑制纤溶酶原和纤溶酶的激活剂,并抑制参与炎症和过敏反应的激肽和其他肽的形成。

Transamcha的适应症

超纤维蛋白溶解(局部,全身),血小板减少性紫癜,再生障碍性贫血,白血病; 术中出血和术后出血,肺,肺,肾,肾,子宫(包括出血)出血; 口疮性口炎,扁桃体炎,咽喉炎,湿疹,荨麻疹,药物过敏。

禁忌症

超敏反应

副作用

食欲降低,恶心,嗜睡,过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒等)。

给药和管理

里面,250-500毫克,每天3-4次。 IV或IM - 5-10 ml每日1-2次,一次(手术期间和手术后),静脉滴注10-50 ml。

预防措施

慎用适用于组织止血药,血凝糖酶(高剂量)。

特别说明

该溶液不应加入血液制品中,并与含有青霉素的溶液混合。

药物的储存条件Transamcha

在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Transamcha的保质期

片剂250毫克 - 5年。

注射液50 mg / ml - 3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Cerepro injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Transamcha

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for injection; tablets

Active substance: Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

B02AA02 Tranexamic acid

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C95 Leukemia of unspecified cell type: Acute non-lymphocytic leukemia; Leukemia undifferentiated; Undifferentiated leukemia; Non-lymphocytic leukemia; Acute leukemia in adults; Non-lymphocytic leukemia

D61 Other aplastic anemia: Fanconi anemia; Anemia aplastic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04 Acute laryngitis and tracheitis: Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Laryngitis; Laryngitis acute; Tracheitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs

K12 Stomatitis and Related Losses: Bacterial stomatitis; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity; Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity; Fungal diseases of the mouth; Fungal infections of the oral cavity; Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth; Diseases of the mouth; Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Stomatitis; Angular stomatitis; Chronic recurrent stomatitis; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic lesions of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis; Ulcerative stomatitis; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R04.0 Epistaxis: Nasal bleeding; Nasal bleeding; Epistaxis

R04.8.0 * Bleeding pulmonary: Pulmonary bleeding

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains tranexamic acid 250 mg; In the box 10 blisters for 10 pcs.

1 ml of solution for injection - 50 mg; In ampoules of 5 ml, in a box of 1 or 50 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antifibrinolytic.

Inhibits the activators of plasminogen and plasmin and inhibits the formation of kinins and other peptides involved in inflammatory and allergic reactions.

Indications of the Transamcha

Hyperfibrinolysis (local, systemic), thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic anemia, leukemia; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, meno- and metrorrhagia, pulmonary, nasal, renal and uterine (including at delivery) bleeding; Aphthous stomatitis, tonsillitis, pharyngolaryngitis, eczema, urticaria, drug allergy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Decreased appetite, nausea, drowsiness, allergic reactions (rash, itching, etc.).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 250-500 mg 3-4 times a day. IV or IM - 5-10 ml 1-2 times a day, once (during and after operations), intravenous drip - 10-50 ml.

Precautionary measures

With caution apply in combination with tissue haemostatic drugs, hemocoagulase (in high doses).

Special instructions

The solution should not be added to blood products and mixed with solutions containing penicillin.

Storage conditions of the drug Transamcha

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Transamcha

Tablets 250 mg - 5 years.

Solution for injection 50 mg / ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills