Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Transamcha

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'injection ; comprimés

Substance active : Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

Acide de B02AA02 Tranexamic

Groupe pharmacologique :

Inhibiteurs de Fibrinolysis

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Leucémie de C95 de type de cellule non indiqué : leucémie non-lymphocytic aiguë ; la Leucémie a non fait la différence ; leucémie non différenciée ; leucémie de Non-lymphocytic ; leucémie aiguë dans les adultes ; leucémie de Non-lymphocytic

D61 d'Autre anémie aplastic : anémie de Fanconi ; Anémie aplastic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura : la Maladie de Werlhof ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenia autoimmunisé ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura des adultes ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura dans les adultes ; idiopathic immunisé thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia immunisé ; le Saignement dans les patients avec thrombocytopenic purpura ; Syndrome d'Evans ; Thrombocytopenic purpura ; Thrombocytopenia d'origine immunisée ; idiopathic chronique thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia essentiel ; thrombocytopenic autoimmunisé purpura dans la grossesse ; post-transfusion sanguine purpura

J02.9 pharyngite Aiguë, non spécifiée : pharyngite purulente ; rhinopharyngitis aigu ; pharyngite de Lymphonodular

J03.9 tonsillitis Aigu, non spécifié (angine agranulocytic) : infections de Gorge ; tonsillitis aigu ; Angine ; Follicular tonsillitis ; Angine digestive-hemorrhagic ; mal de gorge secondaire ; Mal de gorge primaire ; Angine follicular ; maladies inflammatoires des amygdales ; angine catarrheuse ; angine de Lacunar ; Mal de gorge Aigu ; Tonsillitis ; Tonsillitis aigu ; angine de Tonsillar ; mal de gorge de Follicular ; tonsillitis bactérien

J04 laryngite Aiguë et tracheitis : Toux dans les maladies de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur ; Laryngite ; Laryngite aiguë ; Tracheitis aigu ; Pharyngolaryngitis ; maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire d'organes ENT

K12 Stomatitis et Pertes Apparentées : stomatitis bactérien ; maladies inflammatoires de la cavité buccale ; maladies inflammatoires de tissus de la cavité buccale ; processus inflammatoires dans la cavité buccale ; maladies fongiques de la bouche ; infections fongiques de la cavité buccale ; infections fongiques et maladies inflammatoires de la bouche ; Maladies de la bouche ; maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire de la cavité buccale ; Exacerbation de maladies inflammatoires du pharynx et de la cavité buccale ; Stomatitis ; stomatitis angulaire ; stomatitis périodique chronique ; maladies necrotic ulcératives de mucosa oral ; maladies necrotic ulcératives de mucosa oral ; lésions necrotic ulcératives de mucosa oral ; necrotic ulcératif gingivostomatitis ; stomatitis ulcératif ; lésion érosive et ulcérative de mucosa oral ; lésions érosives et ulcératives de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale ; membrane muqueuse érotique de la cavité buccale ; stomatitis ulcératif périodique

L30.9 Dermatite Non indiquée : dermatoses allergique compliqué par une infection bactérienne secondaire ; eczéma anal ; maturation bactérienne ; Eczéma Variqueux ; dermatite veineuse ; Inflammation de la peau ; Inflammation de la peau sur le contact avec les usines ; Maladie de Peau Inflammatoire ; Maladies de Peau Inflammatoires ; Maladies de Peau Inflammatoires ; réactions de peau inflammatoires ; processus inflammatoires de la peau ; dermatite de Hypostatic ; Eczéma Fongique ; dermatosis fongique ; Dermatite ; la Dermatite est stagnante ; Dermatite et eczéma dans la région anale ; Dermatite contact aigu ; dermatite de Perianal ; Dermatosis ; Dermatosis du cuir chevelu ; Dermatosis de psoriasis ; Dermatosis avec la démangeaison persistante ; Dermatoses ; Dermatoses démangeant ; d'Autre démangeaison dermatoses ; manifestations eczematous significatives ; la Démangeaison avec dermatoses ; eczéma prurigineux ; la Démangeaison dermatoses ; dermatite prurigineuse ; la Démangeaison dermatosis ; vrai eczéma ; réaction de Peau aux piqûres d'insecte ; Peau ayant des démangeaisons avec dermatosis ; Eczéma constitutionnel ; eczéma de Pleurs ; maladie de peau inflammatoire s'endormant ; Maladie de Peau Infectieuse et inflammatoire Mourant ; dermatite non-allergique ; eczéma de Nummular ; eczéma de contact aigu ; maladie de peau inflammatoire aiguë ; dermatosis aigu ; dermatosis sévère aigu ; dermatite de Perianal ; dermatosis superficiel ; Eczéma de Contact sousaigu ; dermatite simple ; dermatite du métier ; Psychogenic dermatosis ; dermatite de Bulle de nouveau-nés ; éruptions pustuleuses ; Irritation et rougeur de la peau ; eczéma bas et inflammable ; Séchez l'eczéma atrophic ; eczéma sec ; dermatite toxique ; eczéma d'Oreille comme la dermatite ; eczéma chronique ; dermatosis chronique ; dermatosis chronique ; dermatosis commun chronique ; papular écailleux dermatosis ; Eczéma ; Eczéma région anale ; Eczéma des mains ; Contact d'Eczéma ; Eczéma lichenized ; Eczéma Nummular ; Eczéma aigu ; Eczéma contact aigu ; Eczéma sousaigu ; dermatite d'Eczematous ; rougeurs pareilles à un Eczéma ; Ecome exogenous ; eczéma endogène ; dermatite de Gluteal ; Dermatite prurigineuse limitée

L50 Urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial chronique ; Blessure Urticaria ; urticarial chronique ; Ruches du nouveau-né

N92 règles Abondantes, fréquentes et irrégulières : Metromenorragia ; Menorrhagia ; Menorrhagia primaire ; Idiopathic menorrhagia ; Menorrhagia ; metronormorragia fonctionnel ; menorrhagia primaire

N93 d'Autre saignement anormal de l'utérus et du vagin : saignement utérin atonique ; règles prolongées ; perte de Sang pendant les règles ; le Saignement du système genitourinary ; le Saignement de dysfunctional utérin ; le Saignement de l'étendue génitale d'étiologie organique ; saignement utérin ; Menorrhagia avec les fibromes ; saignement utérin fonctionnel ; saignement anormal des organes génitaux dans les femmes

R04.0 Epistaxis : saignement nasal ; saignement nasal ; Epistaxis

R04.8.0 * Saignement pulmonaire : saignement pulmonaire

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

T78.4 Allergie Non indiquée : réactions allergiques à l'insuline ; réactions allergiques aux dards d'insecte ; réactions allergiques semblables à lupus systémique erythematosus ; maladies allergiques ; maladies allergiques de membranes muqueuses ; maladies allergiques et conditions provenant de la libération augmentée d'histamine ; maladies allergiques de membranes muqueuses ; symptômes allergiques ; symptômes allergiques dans les membranes muqueuses ; réactions allergiques ; les réactions allergiques provoquées par les piqûres d'insecte ; réactions allergiques ; conditions allergiques ; œdème laryngien allergique ; allergopathy ; conditions allergiques ; Allergie ; allergie de poussière de Maison ; Anaphylaxis ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; réaction de Peau aux dards d'insecte ; allergie cosmétique ; allergie de Médicament ; réaction allergique aiguë ; œdème laryngien genèse allergique et rayonnement ambiant ; Nourriture et allergie de médicament

Saignement de T81.0 et hématome compliquant la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Saignement dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant la transfusion sanguine ; le Saignement pendant les opérations sur le cerveau ; le Saignement pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement après colorectal interventions ; le Saignement après la prostatectomy ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement en raison de la chirurgie sur la prostate et l'étendue urinaire

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 comprimé contient de l'acide tranexamic 250 mgs ; Dans la boîte 10 ampoules pour 10 PC.

1 millilitre de solution pour l'injection - 50 mgs ; Dans les ampoules de 5 millilitres, dans une boîte de 1 ou 50 PC.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Antiinflammatoire, antiallergique, antifibrinolytic.

Inhibe les activateurs de plasminogen et de plasmin et inhibe la formation de kinins et d'autre peptides impliqué dans les réactions inflammatoires et allergiques.

Indications de Transamcha

Hyperfibrinolysis (local, systémique), thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic anémie, leucémie ; en Saignant pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur, meno-et metrorrhagia, pulmonaire, nasal, rénal et utérin (en incluant lors de la livraison) saignement ; Aphthous stomatitis, tonsillitis, pharyngolaryngitis, eczéma, urticaria, allergie de médicament.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité.

Effets secondaires

Appétit diminué, nausée, somnolence, réactions allergiques (rougeurs, démangeaison, etc.).

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, 250-500 mgs 3-4 fois par jour. IV ou IM - 5-10 millilitres 1-2 fois par jour, une fois (pendant et après les opérations), goutte intraveineuse - 10-50 millilitres.

Mesures préventives

Avec la prudence appliquent dans la combinaison avec le tissu haemostatic des médicaments, hemocoagulase (dans de hautes doses).

Instructions spéciales

La solution ne devrait pas être ajoutée aux produits sanguins et mélangée avec les solutions contenant de la pénicilline.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Transamcha

À la température de pièce.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Transamcha

Années de 250 mgs-5 de comprimés.

Solution pour l'injection 50 mgs / millilitre - 3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B-Complex 100mg injection 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Transamcha

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for injection; tablets

Active substance: Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

B02AA02 Tranexamic acid

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C95 Leukemia of unspecified cell type: Acute non-lymphocytic leukemia; Leukemia undifferentiated; Undifferentiated leukemia; Non-lymphocytic leukemia; Acute leukemia in adults; Non-lymphocytic leukemia

D61 Other aplastic anemia: Fanconi anemia; Anemia aplastic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04 Acute laryngitis and tracheitis: Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Laryngitis; Laryngitis acute; Tracheitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs

K12 Stomatitis and Related Losses: Bacterial stomatitis; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity; Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity; Fungal diseases of the mouth; Fungal infections of the oral cavity; Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth; Diseases of the mouth; Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Stomatitis; Angular stomatitis; Chronic recurrent stomatitis; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic lesions of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis; Ulcerative stomatitis; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R04.0 Epistaxis: Nasal bleeding; Nasal bleeding; Epistaxis

R04.8.0 * Bleeding pulmonary: Pulmonary bleeding

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains tranexamic acid 250 mg; In the box 10 blisters for 10 pcs.

1 ml of solution for injection - 50 mg; In ampoules of 5 ml, in a box of 1 or 50 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antifibrinolytic.

Inhibits the activators of plasminogen and plasmin and inhibits the formation of kinins and other peptides involved in inflammatory and allergic reactions.

Indications of the Transamcha

Hyperfibrinolysis (local, systemic), thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic anemia, leukemia; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, meno- and metrorrhagia, pulmonary, nasal, renal and uterine (including at delivery) bleeding; Aphthous stomatitis, tonsillitis, pharyngolaryngitis, eczema, urticaria, drug allergy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Decreased appetite, nausea, drowsiness, allergic reactions (rash, itching, etc.).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 250-500 mg 3-4 times a day. IV or IM - 5-10 ml 1-2 times a day, once (during and after operations), intravenous drip - 10-50 ml.

Precautionary measures

With caution apply in combination with tissue haemostatic drugs, hemocoagulase (in high doses).

Special instructions

The solution should not be added to blood products and mixed with solutions containing penicillin.

Storage conditions of the drug Transamcha

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Transamcha

Tablets 250 mg - 5 years.

Solution for injection 50 mg / ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills