Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Transamcha

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung; Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

B02AA02 Tranexamic Säure

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Hemmstoffe von Fibrinolysis

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

C95 Leukämie des unangegebenen Zelltyps: Akute non-lymphocytic Leukämie; undifferenzierte Leukämie; undifferenzierte Leukämie; Non-lymphocytic Leukämie; akute Leukämie in Erwachsenen; Non-lymphocytic Leukämie

D61 Andere aplastic Anämie: Anämie von Fanconi; Anämie aplastic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Die Krankheit von Werlhof; Idiopathic autogeschützter thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura Erwachsener; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in Erwachsenen; geschützter idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; geschützter thrombocytopenia; die Blutung in Patienten mit thrombocytopenic purpura; Syndrom von Evans; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia des geschützten Ursprungs; chronischer idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; wesentlicher thrombocytopenia; autogeschützter thrombocytopenic purpura in Schwangerschaft; Posttransfusion purpura

J02.9 Akuter Rachenkatarrh, unangegeben: Eitriger Rachenkatarrh; akuter rhinopharyngitis; Rachenkatarrh von Lymphonodular

J03.9 Akute Mandelentzündung, unangegeben (Angina agranulocytic): Halsinfektionen; akute Mandelentzündung; Angina; Mandelentzündung von Follicular; nahrhafte-hemorrhagic Angina; sekundäres Halsweh; primäres Halsweh; Angina follicular; entzündliche Krankheiten der Mandeln; katarrhalische Angina; Angina von Lacunar; akutes Halsweh; Mandelentzündung; akute Mandelentzündung; Angina von Tonsillar; Halsweh von Follicular; Bakterienmandelentzündung

J04 Akute Kehlkopfentzündung und tracheitis: Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Kehlkopfentzündung; akute Kehlkopfentzündung; akuter Tracheitis; Pharyngolaryngitis; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit von ENT-Organen

K12 Stomatitis und Zusammenhängende Verluste: Bakterieller stomatitis; entzündliche Krankheiten der Mundhöhle; entzündliche Krankheiten von Geweben der Mundhöhle; entzündliche Prozesse in der Mundhöhle; Pilzkrankheiten des Mundes; Pilzinfektionen der Mundhöhle; Pilzinfektionen und entzündliche Krankheiten des Mundes; Krankheiten des Mundes; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der Mundhöhle; Verärgerung von entzündlichen Krankheiten der Kehlröhre und Mundhöhle; Stomatitis; winkeliger stomatitis; chronischer wiederkehrender stomatitis; necrotic Geschwürkrankheiten des mündlichen mucosa; necrotic Geschwürkrankheiten des mündlichen mucosa; necrotic Geschwürverletzungen des mündlichen mucosa; Geschwürnecrotic gingivostomatitis; Geschwürstomatitis; Ätzend-Geschwürverletzung des mündlichen mucosa; Ätzend-Geschwürverletzungen der Schleimhaut der Mundhöhle; erotische Schleimhaut der Mundhöhle; wiederkehrender Geschwürstomatitis

L30.9 Unangegebene Hautentzündung: Allergischer dermatoses durch eine sekundäre Bakterieninfektion kompliziert; anales Ekzem; Bakterienreifung; krampfaderiges Ekzem; venöse Hautentzündung; Entzündung der Haut; Entzündung der Haut auf den Kontakt mit Anlagen; entzündliche Hautkrankheit; entzündliche Hautkrankheiten; entzündliche Hautkrankheiten; entzündliche Hautreaktionen; entzündliche Prozesse der Haut; Hautentzündung von Hypostatic; Pilzekzem; pilzartiger dermatosis; Hautentzündung; Hautentzündung ist stehend; Hautentzündung und Ekzem im analen Bereich; Hautentzündung akuter Kontakt; Hautentzündung von Perianal; Dermatosis; Dermatosis der Kopfhaut; Dermatosis der Schuppenflechte; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; Dermatoses; juckender Dermatoses; das andere Jucken dermatoses; bedeutende eczematous Manifestationen; das Jucken mit dermatoses; juckendes Ekzem; das Jucken dermatoses; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; wahres Ekzem; Hautreaktion zu Insektbissen; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; Grundgesetzliches Ekzem; das Weinen des Ekzems; dämmernde entzündliche Hautkrankheit; sterbende Ansteckend-entzündliche Hautkrankheit; nichtallergische Hautentzündung; Ekzem von Nummular; akutes Kontaktekzem; akute entzündliche Hautkrankheit; akuter dermatosis; akuter strenger dermatosis; Hautentzündung von Perianal; oberflächlicher dermatosis; subakutes Kontaktekzem; einfache Hautentzündung; Berufshautentzündung; Psychogenic dermatosis; Luftblasenhautentzündung von Neugeborenen; pustelartige Ausbrüche; Verärgerung und Röte der Haut; niedrig-feuergefährliches Ekzem; Trocknen Sie atrophic Ekzem aus; trockenes Ekzem; toxische Hautentzündung; Ohrekzem wie Hautentzündung; chronisches Ekzem; chronischer dermatosis; chronischer dermatosis; chronischer allgemeiner dermatosis; schuppiger papular dermatosis; Ekzem; Ekzem anales Gebiet; Ekzem der Hände; Ekzemkontakt; Ekzem lichenized; Ekzem Nummular; akutes Ekzem; Ekzem akuter Kontakt; subakutes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Eczematous; ekzemähnliche Ausschläge; Ecome exogenous; endogenes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Gluteal; Beschränkte juckende Hautentzündung

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

N92 Reichliche, häufige und unregelmäßige Menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; primärer Menorrhagia; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; funktioneller metronormorragia; primärer menorrhagia

N93 Andere anomale Blutung von der Gebärmutter und Scheide: Atonische Gebärmutterblutung; anhaltende Menstruation; Blutverlust während der Menstruation; die Blutung vom genitourinary System; die Blutung von Gebärmutterdysfunctional; die Blutung von der genitalen Fläche der organischen Ätiologie; Gebärmutterblutung; Menorrhagia mit Fibromen; funktionelle Gebärmutterblutung; anomale Blutung von den Geschlechtsorganen in Frauen

R04.0 Epistaxis: Nasenblutung; Nasenblutung; Epistaxis

R04.8.0 * Lungen-Blutung: Lungenblutung

R58 Blutung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Unterleibsapoplexie; Hemorrhagia; Erguss der Speiseröhre; Blutsturz; verallgemeinerte Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; anhaltende Blutung; Blutverlust; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung während der Arbeit; die Blutung und Erguss in Bluterkrankheit B; die Blutung von den Kaugummis; die Blutung intrawirkend Unterleibs-; die Blutung vor dem Hintergrund von coumarin Antikoagulanzien; hepatische Leberentzündung; die Blutung in Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung an Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung mit hemmenden Formen der Bluterkrankheit A und B; die Blutung wegen Leukämie; die Blutung in Patienten mit Leukämie; Blutung; die Blutung wegen Pforthypertonie; die Blutung wegen hyperfibrinolysis; Rauschgiftblutung; lokale Blutung; lokale Blutung wegen der Aktivierung von fibrinolysis; massiver Blutverlust; akuter Blutverlust; Blutsturz von Parenchymal; hepatische Blutung; postwirkender Blutsturz; Niereblutung; Gefäßthrombozyt hemostasis; traumatische Blutung; das Bedrohen Blutung; chronischer Blutverlust

T78.4 Unangegebene Allergie: Allergische Reaktionen zum Insulin; allergische Reaktionen zu Insektstacheln; allergische Reaktionen, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich sind; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen, die sich aus vergrößerter Ausgabe des Histamins ergeben; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Symptome; allergische Symptome in den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Insektbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Kehlkopfödem; allergopathy; allergische Bedingungen; Allergie; Hausstaub-Allergie; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Hautreaktion zu Insektstacheln; kosmetische Allergie; Arzneimittelallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem allergische Entstehung und Hintergrundstrahlung; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

T81.0 Blutung und Hämatom, das das Verfahren, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert kompliziert: Blutung in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung während der Transfusion; die Blutung während Operationen auf dem Gehirn; die Blutung während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung danach colorectal Eingreifen; die Blutung nach der Prostatectomy; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung wegen der Chirurgie auf der Vorsteherdrüse und Harnfläche

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält tranexamic Säure 250 Mg; im Kasten 10 zieht für 10 Pcs Blasen.

1 ml der Lösung für die Einspritzung - 50 Mg; in Ampullen von 5 ml, in einem Kasten von 1 oder 50 Pcs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antientzündlich, antiallergisch, antifibrinolytic.

Hemmt die Aktivatoren von plasminogen und plasmin und hemmt die Bildung von kinins und anderem an entzündlichen und allergischen Reaktionen beteiligtem peptides.

Anzeigen von Transamcha

Hyperfibrinolysis (lokal, systemisch), thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic Anämie, Leukämie; während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode, meno- und metrorrhagia, Lungen-, Nasen-, Nieren- und Gebärmutter-(einschließlich bei der Lieferung) Blutung verblutend; Aphthous stomatitis, Mandelentzündung, pharyngolaryngitis, Ekzem, urticaria, Arzneimittelallergie.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Nebenwirkungen

Verminderter Appetit, Brechreiz, Schläfrigkeit, allergische Reaktionen (Ausschlag, das Jucken, usw.).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, 250-500 Mg 3-4mal pro Tag. IV oder IM - 5-10 ml 1-2mal pro Tag, einmal (während und nach Operationen), Tropfinfusion - 10-50 ml.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung wenden in der Kombination mit dem Gewebe haemostatic Rauschgifte, hemocoagulase (in hohen Dosen) an.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Lösung sollte zu Blutprodukten nicht hinzugefügt und mit Lösungen gemischt werden, die Penicillin enthalten.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Transamcha

Bei der Raumtemperatur.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Transamcha

Tabletten-250-Mg-5jahre.

Lösung für die Einspritzung 50 Mg / ml - 3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Tranexam
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Traskolan
 

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Selank nasal drops 0,15% 3ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Transamcha

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for injection; tablets

Active substance: Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

B02AA02 Tranexamic acid

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C95 Leukemia of unspecified cell type: Acute non-lymphocytic leukemia; Leukemia undifferentiated; Undifferentiated leukemia; Non-lymphocytic leukemia; Acute leukemia in adults; Non-lymphocytic leukemia

D61 Other aplastic anemia: Fanconi anemia; Anemia aplastic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04 Acute laryngitis and tracheitis: Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Laryngitis; Laryngitis acute; Tracheitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs

K12 Stomatitis and Related Losses: Bacterial stomatitis; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity; Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity; Fungal diseases of the mouth; Fungal infections of the oral cavity; Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth; Diseases of the mouth; Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Stomatitis; Angular stomatitis; Chronic recurrent stomatitis; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic lesions of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis; Ulcerative stomatitis; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R04.0 Epistaxis: Nasal bleeding; Nasal bleeding; Epistaxis

R04.8.0 * Bleeding pulmonary: Pulmonary bleeding

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains tranexamic acid 250 mg; In the box 10 blisters for 10 pcs.

1 ml of solution for injection - 50 mg; In ampoules of 5 ml, in a box of 1 or 50 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antifibrinolytic.

Inhibits the activators of plasminogen and plasmin and inhibits the formation of kinins and other peptides involved in inflammatory and allergic reactions.

Indications of the Transamcha

Hyperfibrinolysis (local, systemic), thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic anemia, leukemia; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, meno- and metrorrhagia, pulmonary, nasal, renal and uterine (including at delivery) bleeding; Aphthous stomatitis, tonsillitis, pharyngolaryngitis, eczema, urticaria, drug allergy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Decreased appetite, nausea, drowsiness, allergic reactions (rash, itching, etc.).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 250-500 mg 3-4 times a day. IV or IM - 5-10 ml 1-2 times a day, once (during and after operations), intravenous drip - 10-50 ml.

Precautionary measures

With caution apply in combination with tissue haemostatic drugs, hemocoagulase (in high doses).

Special instructions

The solution should not be added to blood products and mixed with solutions containing penicillin.

Storage conditions of the drug Transamcha

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Transamcha

Tablets 250 mg - 5 years.

Solution for injection 50 mg / ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills