Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Spasmex

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active : chlorure de Trospium

Code d'ATX

Chlorure G04BD09 Trospium

Groupe pharmacologique

M-Holinoblokator [m-anticholinergics]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F98.0 Enuresis nature inorganique

Incontinence urinaire., étiologie d'incontinence Urinaire incontinence nonhormonale, Urinaire étiologie inorganique, enuresis Fonctionnel chez les enfants, l'enuresis d'Enfants

Cystite de N30

urethrocystitis, cystite périodique, cystite fibreuse, cystopyelitis, Exacerbation de cystite chronique, cystite bactérienne Aiguë

Réflexe de N31.1 vessie névropathique, pas ailleurs classifiée

hyperreflexia, Vessie Suractive, detrusor hyperreflexia, detrusor hyperreflexia

Faiblesse de vessie N31.2 neurogenic, pas ailleurs classifiée

Incontinence urinaire dans une situation stressante, une Atonie de vessie, une Atonie de la vessie (le sphincter) (neurogenic), fonction Diminuée du sphincter de la vessie, les désordres de vessie de Neurogenic, le désordre de vessie de Neurogenic, la vessie de Neurogenic, l'insuffisance Fonctionnelle du sphincter de la vessie, incontinence Impérative

N31.8 d'Autre dysfonctionnement neuromuscular de la vessie

Hyperactivité d'Idiopathic detrusor, hyperactivité de Neurogenic detrusor

N39.3 mictions Involontaires

Incontinence urinaire dans les femmes, Anishuriya, l'incontinence Urinaire

N39.4 d'Autres types indiqués d'incontinence urinaire

Incontinence urinaire, Lit-wetting, mictions nocturnes Fréquentes, incontinence Urinaire dans les femmes, Anishuriya, enuresis nocturne Primaire, enuresis nocturne Primaire chez les enfants

R32 l'incontinence Urinaire non spécifié

journée enuresis, instabilité de vessie d'Idiopathic, incontinence Urinaire, nocturia, Le désordre de la vessie sphincter fonction, mictions Spontanées, formes Mélangées d'incontinence urinaire, désordres Fonctionnels de miction, désordres de miction Fonctionnels, enuresis Fonctionnel chez les enfants, Enuresis

R35 Polyuria

Pollakuria, Nuit pollakiuria, Pollakiuria et nocturia, Nuit polyuria, polyuria Aigu

R39.1 d'Autres difficultés avec la miction

Mictions fréquentes, rétention urinaire, strangury, écoulement Obstrué d'urine, Violation de mictions, Violation de mictions, Violation de vidage de vessie, Violation de l'écoulement d'urine, mictions Fréquentes, Anomalies de mictions

Structure et composition

Comprimés 1 table.

substance active :

Chlorure de Trospium 5 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 170 mgs ; amidon de Maïs - 55.5 mgs ; Sodium carboxymethyl amidon - 15 mgs ; acide de Stearic - 3 mgs ; Povidone 25,000 - 1 mg ; dioxyde de silicium colloidal - 0.5 mgs

Comprimés, enduits avec une membrane de film 1 étiquette.

substance active :

Chlorure de Trospium 15 mgs \30 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 100/100 mgs ; MCC - 75/60 mgs ; amidon de Maïs - 44/41 mgs ; Sodium carboxymethyl amidon - 10/10 mgs ; acide de Stearic - 2/5 mgs ; Povidone 25,000 - 1/1 mg ; colloïde de dioxyde de silicium - 3/3 mgs

Film membraneux : hypromellose - 6.24 / 6.24 mgs ; dioxyde de Titane - 1.44 / 1.44 mgs ; MCC - 0.96 / 0.96 mgs ; acide de Stearic 0.96 / 0.96 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés, 5 mgs : autour, biconcave, blanc ou presque blanc.

Comprimés, 15 et 30 mgs : autour, biconcave, blanc enduit du film ou presque blanc, avec un risque.

Sur la fracture (pour les comprimés 15 et 30 mgs) : la coquille de film et du cœur est blanche ou presque blanche.

effet de pharmachologic

L'action pharmacologique est spasmolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Le chlorure de Trospium est une base d'ammonium de quatre, appartient au groupe de m-holinoblokatorov. C'est un antagoniste compétitif d'acétylcholine sur les récepteurs de membranes postsynaptic de muscles lisses. A une haute affinité pour m1-et récepteurs m3-cholinergic. Réduit l'activité augmentée de detrusor de la vessie. A spasmolytic et un effet ganglioblokiruyuschee. N'a pas des effets centraux.

Pharmacokinetics

Après l'ingestion Tmax - 4-6 heures T1 / 2 - 5-18 heures, ne s'accumule pas. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 50-80 %. La concentration de chlorure trospium avec une consommation orale simple de 20-60 mgs est proportionnelle à la dose prise. La quantité prédominante de chlorure tropia est excrétée par les reins dans la forme inchangée, la plus petite partie (environ 10 %) dans la forme de spiroalcohol - le métabolite, formé pendant l'hydrolyse d'obligations ester.

Indications

L'hyperactivité de vessie accompagnée par l'incontinence urinaire, les désirs obligatoires d'uriner et la fréquence augmentée de mictions (avec l'hyperactivité idiopathic detrusor l'étiologie non-hormonale et inorganique) ;

Formes mélangées d'incontinence urinaire ;

Désordres neurogenic spasmodiques de la fonction de vessie (avec l'hyperactivité neurogenic / hyperreflexia detrusor : sclérose en plaques, trauma spinal, maladies de moelle épinière congénitales et acquises, coups, parkinsonism) ;

Detrusor-sphincter-dissynergy contre la fièvre intermittente catheterism ;

Pollakiuria, nocturia ;

Nuit et journée enuresis ;

Dans la thérapie complexe de cystite, accompagnée par les symptômes impératifs.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament ;

Angle étroit et glaucome de fermeture de montage ;

Tachyarrhythmia, myasthenia gravis ;

Rétention d'urine ;

Retard dans l'évacuation de nourriture de l'estomac et des conditions prédisposantes à son développement ;

Dialyse d'exigence d'échec rénale (Cl creatinine <10 millilitres / minute / 1.73 m2) ;

Intolérance à galactose, manque de lactase, glucose-galactose malabsorption ;

L'âge d'enfants (jusqu'à 14 ans).

Avec la prudence : les maladies de SSS, dans lesquelles une augmentation de la fréquence cardiaque peut être indésirable - atrial fibrillation, tachycardia, l'arrêt du cœur chronique, la maladie coronarienne, le mistral stenosis, l'hypertension, le saignement aigu ; Thyrotoxicosis (se fortifiant peut-être tachycardia) ; la température de corps élevée (peut augmenter toujours en raison de la suppression d'activité de glandes de sueur) ; le Reflux esophagitis, la hernie de l'œsophage du diaphragme, combiné avec le reflux esophagitis (a diminué esophageal et motility gastrique et relaxation de plus bas esophageal sphincter peuvent contribuer à un ralentissement dans le vidage gastrique et le reflux gastroesophageal augmenté par le sphincter avec la fonction diminuée) ; les maladies de Gastrointestinal accompagnées par l'obstruction - achalasia et stenosis du pylore (il peut y avoir une diminution dans le moteur et le ton, en menant à l'obstruction et au retard dans les contenus d'estomac) ; Atonie de l'intestin dans les patients assez âgés ou les patients affaiblis (possible le développement d'obstruction), lieux paralytiques (possible le développement d'obstruction) ; les Maladies avec la pression intraoculaire augmentée - le glaucome d'angle ouvert (mydriatic l'effet peut provoquer un peu d'augmentation de la pression intraoculaire, la correction de thérapie peuvent être exigées), l'âge plus de 40 (le risque de glaucome non diagnostiqué) ; la colite ulcérative (de hautes doses peuvent inhiber peristalsis intestinal, en augmentant la probabilité d'obstruction intestinale paralytique et peut-être la manifestation ou l'aggravation d'une complication si sérieuse comme un mégacôlon toxique) ; la bouche sèche (l'utilisation prolongée peut provoquer l'intensification de plus de xerostomia) ; échec du rein (risque d'effets secondaires en raison de l'excrétion diminuée) ; les maladies de poumon chroniques, surtout chez les enfants et les patients affaiblis (une diminution dans la sécrétion des bronches peut mener à un épaississement du secret et à la formation de congestion dans les bronches) ; Myasthenia gravis (la condition peut se détériorer en raison de l'inhibition de l'action d'acétylcholine) ; la neuropathie d'Autonomic (autonomic) (la rétention urinaire et la paralysie de logement peuvent être intensifiées) ; Hyperplasia de la prostate sans obstruction de l'étendue urinaire, la rétention urinaire ou la prédisposition à cela ou les maladies accompagnées par l'obstruction de l'étendue urinaire (en incluant le cou de vessie en raison de l'hypertrophée prostatic) ; Gestosis (l'hypertension est possible) ; les maladies du cerveau chez les enfants (les effets du système nerveux central peuvent être intensifiés) ; la maladie de Down (peut-être un élève dilaté inhabituel et une fréquence cardiaque augmentée) ; la paralysie centrale chez les enfants (la réaction aux médicaments anticholinergic peut être la plus prononcée) ; échec de foie.

grossesse et lactation

Pendant la grossesse et pendant l'allaitement maternel, le médicament devrait être utilisé si l'avantage projeté à la mère excède le risque potentiel au fœtus ou au bébé.

Effets secondaires

Fréquence d'occurrence (nombre de cas : nombre d'observations) : souvent - plus de 1 : 100 ; Rarement - 1 : 100-1000 ; Rarement - moins de 1 : 1000.

Du CCC : rare - tachycardia ; Rarement - douleur de poitrine, évanouissement, tachyarrhythmia, hypertensive crise.

De l'étendue gastrointestinal : souvent - sèchent la bouche, l'indigestion, la constipation, la nausée, la douleur abdominale ; Rarement - diarrhée, bloating ; Rarement - gastrite.

Du système nerveux : rarement - confusion, hallucinations.

Du côté du système musculoskeletal : rarement - necrosis aigu de muscles squelettiques.

Du côté de l'organe de vision : rarement - une violation de logement.

De la part du système urinaire : rarement - une violation de vider la vessie ; Rarement - rétention urinaire

Du système hepatobiliary : rarement - une augmentation légère ou modérée de l'activité de transaminases.

De la part du système immunitaire : rarement - rougeurs de peau ; Rarement - anaphylactic réactions, syndrome de Stevens-Johnson.

Intéraction

Avec l'utilisation simultanée de chlorure trospium, améliore l'effet m-cholinoblocking d'amantadine, tricyclic les antidépresseurs, quinidine et disopyramide, les antihistaminiques et un effet chronotropic positif de β-adrenomimetics (voir des Contre-indications).

Le chlorure de Trospium affaiblit l'effet de prokinetics (metoclopramide et cisapride) ; A un effet sur le moteur et les fonctions secretory de l'étendue digestive, en changeant l'absorption de médicaments simultanément utilisés.

Avec l'administration simultanée de médicaments contenant des substances telles que guar, colestyramine et colestipol, une diminution dans l'absorption de chlorure trospium est possible.

Il n'y avait aucune action réciproque entre le chlorure trospium et cytochrome P450 isoenzymes (CYP1A2, 2A6, 2C9, 2C19, 2D6, 2E1, 3A4), comme trospium le chlorure est transformé par métabolisme seulement en petites quantités et la voie principale de son métabolisme est l'hydrolyse d'esters.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, avant de manger, sans mastication, a serré assez d'eau.

Comprimés, 5 mgs

Les adultes et les enfants de 14 ans d'âge, le médicament est administré individuellement, selon le dessin clinique et la sévérité de la maladie.

Le médicament est pris sur 2-3 comprimés. 3 fois par jour (30-45 mgs) aux intervalles de 8 heures. À une dose quotidienne de 45 mgs, il est acceptable de prendre 30 mgs le matin et 15 mgs le soir.

Comprimés, enduits du film, 15 mgs

Le médicament est pris dans 1 table. 3 fois par jour (45 mgs) aux intervalles de 8 heures.

Comprimés, enduits du film, 30 mgs

Le médicament est pris dans la table 1/2. 3 fois par jour ou 1 table. Le matin et comprimés 1/2 le soir (45 mgs).

Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale (Cl creatinine 10-30 millilitres / la minute / 1.73 m2) la dose quotidienne du médicament ne devrait pas excéder 15 mgs.

En moyenne, la durée de traitement est 2-3 mois. Si un plus long traitement est exigé, la question de traitement continuant est reconsidérée par le docteur tous les 3-6 mois.

Overdose

Symptômes : les effets anticholinergic augmentés, tels que l'affaiblissement visuel, tachycardia, sèchent la bouche et hyperemia de la peau.

Traitement : lavage gastrique et consommation d'adsorbents (en incluant a activé du charbon de bois), l'instillation de pilocarpine dans les patients avec le glaucome, catheterization de la vessie urinaire avec un retard dans l'urine. Dans les cas graves, nommez cholinomimetics (neostigmine le sulfate de méthyle). En cas de l'effet insuffisant, tachycardia sévère et / ou l'instabilité de circulation sanguine, β-adrenoblockers intraveineux sont administrés sous le contrôle d'ECG et ap J.-C.

instructions spéciales

La prise du médicament en cas d'une violation de la fonction sphincter intérieure de l'urètre ou de detrusor de la vessie devrait être accompagnée par sa libération complète par catheterization. Dans les désordres végétatifs de la vessie, la cause de dysfonctionnement devrait être déterminée avant le traitement, les causes organiques de pollakiuria, nocturia et d'incontinence, telles que l'arrêt du cœur, polydipsia, la possibilité d'infection d'étendue urinaire et de cancer de vessie, sont exclues. Ils exigent le rendez-vous de thérapie etiotropic.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et un travail avec les machines mobiles. Au début de traitement, avec une augmentation de la dose du médicament, le remplacement du médicament, aussi bien que dans l'action réciproque avec l'alcool, l'affaiblissement visuel est possible, qui devrait être tenu compte en conduisant des véhicules et en travaillant avec les mécanismes mobiles.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, 5 mgs ; Comprimés, enduits du film, 15 mgs. Dans l'ampoule de PVC / papier d'aluminium en aluminium pour 10 PC. 3 ou 5 ampoules dans une boîte en carton.

Comprimés, enduits du film, 30 mgs. Dans l'ampoule de PVC / papier d'aluminium en aluminium pour 10 PC. 3 ampoules dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 15-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Riboxin 200mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Spasmex

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Trospium chloride

ATX Code

G04BD09 Trospium chloride

Pharmacological group

M-Holinoblokator [m-anticholinergics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F98.0 Enuresis inorganic nature

Urinary incontinence., Urinary incontinence etiology nonhormonal, Urinary incontinence inorganic etiology, Functional enuresis in children, Children's enuresis

N30 Cystitis

urethrocystitis, recurrent cystitis, fibrous cystitis, cystopyelitis, Exacerbation of chronic cystitis, Acute bacterial cystitis

N31.1 Reflex neuropathic bladder, not elsewhere classified

hyperreflexia, Overactive Bladder, detrusor hyperreflexia, detrusor hyperreflexia

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified

Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation, Atony of bladder, Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic), Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder, Neurogenic bladder disorders, Neurogenic bladder disorder, Neurogenic bladder, Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder, Imperative incontinence

N31.8 Other neuromuscular dysfunction of the bladder

Idiopathic hyperactivity detrusor, Neurogenic detrusor hyperactivity

N39.3 Involuntary urination

Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Urinary incontinence

N39.4 Other specified types of urinary incontinence

Urinary incontinence, Bed-wetting, Frequent nocturnal urination, Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Primary nocturnal enuresis, Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

R32 Urinary incontinence unspecified

daytime enuresis, Idiopathic bladder instability, Urinary incontinence, nocturia, The disorder of the bladder sphincter function, Spontaneous urination, Mixed forms of urinary incontinence, Functional disorders of micturition, Functional micturition disorders, Functional enuresis in children, Enuresis

R35 Polyuria

Pollakuria, Night pollakiuria, Pollakiuria and nocturia, Night polyuria, Acute polyuria

R39.1 Other difficulties with micturition

Frequent urination, urinary retention, strangury, Obstructed flow of urine, Violation of urination, Violation of urination, Violation of bladder emptying, Violation of the outflow of urine, Frequent urination, Abnormalities of urination

Structure and Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

Trospium chloride 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 170 mg; Corn starch - 55.5 mg; Sodium carboxymethyl starch - 15 mg; Stearic acid - 3 mg; Povidone 25,000 - 1 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.5 mg

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

Trospium chloride 15 mg \30 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 100/100 mg; MCC - 75/60 mg; Corn starch - 44/41 mg; Sodium carboxymethyl starch - 10/10 mg; Stearic acid - 2/5 mg; Povidone 25,000 - 1/1 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 3/3 mg

Membrane film: hypromellose - 6.24 / 6.24 mg; Titanium dioxide - 1.44 / 1.44 mg; MCC - 0.96 / 0.96 mg; Stearic acid 0.96 / 0.96 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 5 mg: round, biconcave, white or almost white.

Tablets, 15 and 30 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated white or almost white, with a risk.

On the break (for tablets 15 and 30 mg): the core and film shell is white or almost white.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is spasmolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Trospium chloride is a quaternary ammonium base, belongs to the group of m-holinoblokatorov. It is a competitive antagonist of acetylcholine on the receptors of postsynaptic membranes of smooth muscles. Has a high affinity for m1- and m3-cholinergic receptors. Reduces the increased activity of detrusor of the bladder. Has spasmolytic and some ganglioblokiruyuschee effect. Does not have central effects.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Tmax - 4-6 hours T1 / 2 - 5-18 hours, does not cumulate. Binding to plasma proteins is 50-80%. Concentration of trospium chloride with a single oral intake of 20-60 mg is proportional to the dose taken. The predominant amount of tropia chloride is excreted by the kidneys in unchanged form, the smaller part (about 10%) in the form of spiroalcohol - metabolite, formed during the hydrolysis of ester bonds.

Indications

Bladder hyperactivity accompanied by urinary incontinence, mandatory urges to urinate and increased frequency of urination (with idiopathic hyperactivity detrusor non-hormonal and inorganic etiology);

Mixed forms of urinary incontinence;

Spastic neurogenic disorders of the bladder function (with neurogenic hyperactivity / hyperreflexia detrusor: multiple sclerosis, spinal trauma, congenital and acquired spinal cord diseases, strokes, parkinsonism);

Detrusor-sphincter-dissynergy against intermittent catheterism;

Pollakiuria, nocturia;

Night and daytime enuresis;

In the complex therapy of cystitis, accompanied by imperative symptoms.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Narrow-angle and angle-closure glaucoma;

Tachyarrhythmia, myasthenia gravis;

Retention of urine;

Delay in the evacuation of food from the stomach and the conditions predisposing to its development;

Renal failure requiring dialysis (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min / 1.73 m2);

Intolerance to galactose, deficiency of lactase, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Children's age (up to 14 years).

With caution: SSS diseases, in which an increase in heart rate may be undesirable - atrial fibrillation, tachycardia, chronic heart failure, coronary heart disease, mitral stenosis, hypertension, acute bleeding; Thyrotoxicosis (possibly strengthening tachycardia); Elevated body temperature (may still increase due to suppression of sweat glands activity); Reflux esophagitis, hernia of the esophagus of the diaphragm, combined with reflux esophagitis (decreased esophageal and gastric motility and relaxation of the lower esophageal sphincter may contribute to a slowdown in gastric emptying and increased gastroesophageal reflux through the sphincter with impaired function); Gastrointestinal diseases accompanied by obstruction - achalasia and stenosis of the pylorus (there may be a decrease in motor and tone, leading to obstruction and delay in stomach contents); Atony of the intestine in elderly patients or weakened patients (possible the development of obstruction), paralytic ileus (possible the development of obstruction); Diseases with increased intraocular pressure - open-angle glaucoma (mydriatic effect may cause some increase in intraocular pressure, correction of therapy may be required), age over 40 (risk of undiagnosed glaucoma); Ulcerative colitis (high doses can inhibit the intestinal peristalsis, increasing the probability of paralytic intestinal obstruction, and possibly the manifestation or aggravation of such a serious complication as a toxic megacolon); Dry mouth (prolonged use may cause further intensification of xerostomia); Kidney failure (risk of side effects due to decreased excretion); Chronic lung diseases, especially in children and weakened patients (a decrease in bronchial secretion can lead to a thickening of the secret and the formation of congestion in the bronchi); Myasthenia gravis (the condition may worsen due to inhibition of the action of acetylcholine); Autonomic (autonomic) neuropathy (urinary retention and paralysis of accommodation may be intensified); Hyperplasia of the prostate without obstruction of the urinary tract, urinary retention or predisposition to it, or diseases accompanied by obstruction of the urinary tract (including the bladder neck due to prostatic hypertrophy); Gestosis (hypertension is possible); Brain diseases in children (effects from the central nervous system may be intensified); Down's disease (possibly an unusual dilated pupil and increased heart rate); Central paralysis in children (reaction to anticholinergic drugs may be most pronounced); liver failure.

pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and during breastfeeding, the drug should be used if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus or the baby.

Side effects

Frequency of occurrence (number of cases: number of observations): often - more than 1: 100; Infrequently - 1: 100-1000; Rarely - less than 1: 1000.

From the CCC: infrequent - tachycardia; Rarely - chest pain, fainting, tachyarrhythmia, hypertensive crisis.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - dry mouth, indigestion, constipation, nausea, abdominal pain; Infrequently - diarrhea, bloating; Rarely - gastritis.

From the nervous system: rarely - confusion, hallucinations.

From the side of the musculoskeletal system: rarely - acute necrosis of skeletal muscles.

From the side of the organ of vision: infrequently - a violation of accommodation.

On the part of the urinary system: infrequently - a violation of emptying the bladder; Rarely - urinary retention

From the hepatobiliary system: rarely - a slight or moderate increase in the activity of transaminases.

On the part of the immune system: infrequently - skin rash; Rarely - anaphylactic reactions, Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

Interaction

With the simultaneous use of trospium chloride, enhances the m-cholinoblocking effect of amantadine, tricyclic antidepressants, quinidine and disopyramide, antihistamines, and a positive chronotropic effect of β-adrenomimetics (see Contraindications).

Trospium chloride weakens the effect of prokinetics (metoclopramide and cisapride); Has an effect on the motor and secretory functions of the digestive tract, changing the absorption of simultaneously used drugs.

With simultaneous administration of drugs containing substances such as guar, colestyramine and colestipol, a decrease in the absorption of trospium chloride is possible.

There was no interaction between trospium chloride and cytochrome P450 isoenzymes (CYP1A2, 2A6, 2C9, 2C19, 2D6, 2E1, 3A4), since trospium chloride is metabolized only in small amounts, and the main way of its metabolism is the hydrolysis of esters.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before eating, without chewing, squeezed enough water.

Tablets, 5 mg

Adults and children from 14 years of age, the drug is administered individually, depending on the clinical picture and severity of the disease.

The drug is taken on 2-3 tablets. 3 times a day (30-45 mg) at intervals of 8 hours. At a daily dose of 45 mg, it is acceptable to take 30 mg in the morning and 15 mg in the evening.

Tablets, film-coated, 15 mg

The drug is taken in 1 table. 3 times a day (45 mg) at intervals of 8 hours.

Tablets, film-coated, 30 mg

The drug is taken in 1/2 table. 3 times a day or 1 table. In the morning and 1/2 tablets in the evening (45 mg).

In patients with renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 10-30 ml / min / 1.73 m2) the daily dose of the drug should not exceed 15 mg.

On average, the duration of treatment is 2-3 months. If a longer treatment is required, the question of continuing treatment is reviewed by the doctor every 3-6 months.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased anticholinergic effects, such as visual impairment, tachycardia, dry mouth and hyperemia of the skin.

Treatment: gastric lavage and intake of adsorbents (including activated charcoal), instillation of pilocarpine in patients with glaucoma, catheterization of the urinary bladder with a delay in urine. In severe cases, appoint cholinomimetics (neostigmine methyl sulfate). In case of insufficient effect, severe tachycardia and / or instability of blood circulation, intravenous β-adrenoblockers are administered under the control of ECG and AD.

special instructions

Taking the drug in case of a violation of the internal sphincter function of the urethra or detrusor of the bladder should be accompanied by its complete release by catheterization. In vegetative disorders of the bladder, the cause of dysfunction should be determined before the treatment, organic causes of pollakiuria, nocturia and incontinence, such as heart failure, polydipsia, the possibility of urinary tract infection and bladder cancer, are excluded. They require the appointment of etiotropic therapy.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with moving machinery. At the beginning of treatment, with an increase in the dose of the drug, the replacement of the drug, as well as in the interaction with alcohol, visual impairment is possible, which should be taken into account when driving vehicles and working with moving mechanisms.

release Form

Tablets, 5 mg; Tablets, film-coated, 15 mg. In the blister of PVC / aluminum foil for 10 pcs. 3 or 5 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets, film-coated, 30 mg. In the blister of PVC / aluminum foil for 10 pcs. 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 60 pills