Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Detrusitol

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:托特罗定

ATX代码

G04BD07托特罗定

药理组

M胆固醇

疾病分类(ICD-10)

N39.3非自愿排尿

尿失禁在妇女,Anishuriya,尿失禁

N39.4其他指定类型的尿失禁

尿失禁,卧床湿润,频繁夜间排尿,女性尿失禁,Anishuriya,小儿夜尿症,儿童原发性夜间遗尿

N31.1反射性神经性膀胱,未分类

反射过度膀胱,逼尿肌反射亢进,逼尿肌反射亢进

N31.2神经源性膀胱无力,未列入其他分类

在紧张情况下的尿失禁,膀胱原发性,膀胱原发性(括约肌)(神经源性),膀胱括约肌受损的功能,神经源性膀胱疾病,神经源性膀胱疾病,神经源性膀胱,括约肌功能不全膀胱,紧急性失禁

R32尿失禁未指定

白天遗尿,特发性膀胱不稳定,尿失禁,夜尿症,膀胱括约肌功能障碍,自发性排尿,混合形式的尿失禁,排尿功能障碍,功能性排尿障碍,儿童功能性遗尿症

结构和组成

长效果胶囊1盖。

活性物质:

水托品丁2mg / 4mg

(分别相当于1.37mg或2.74mg托特罗定)

辅助物质:糖颗粒(蔗糖-40.33mg-59.05mg / 80.66mg-118.1mg,玉米淀粉-5.49mg-24.21mg / 10.92mg-48.42mg)-45.82mg-83.26mg / 91.58mg-166.52mg; Surelease E-7-19010透明(乙基纤维素3.52mg / 7.03mg,中链甘油三酯0.75mg / 1.5mg,油酸0.41mg / 0.82mg); 羟丙甲纤维素 - 3.84mg / 7.68mg

硬明胶胶囊:靛蓝胭脂红,二氧化钛,明胶,氧化铁黄染料(胶囊仅2mg); 油墨白色Opacode White S-1-7085(虫胶,二氧化钛,丙二醇,西甲硅油)

剂型描述

胶囊,2毫克:硬,凝胶状,有蓝绿色身体和盖子,身体上的白色墨水 - 号码2,在盖子上 - 一个男人的形式的符号。 大小为4。

胶囊,4毫克:硬,凝胶状,身体和蓝色的盖子,身体上的白色墨水 - 图4,在盖子上 - 一个小男人的形式的符号。 数字的大小3。

胶囊的内容物:白色的微球,具有直径约1mm的黄色色调。

药理作用

药理作用 - m-抗胆碱能。

药效学

Tolterodin是胆碱能毒蕈碱受体的竞争性拮抗剂,对膀胱受体具有最大的选择性。

托特罗定的5-羟甲基衍生物也对毒蕈碱受体具有高度特异性,并且不显着影响其它受体。 托特罗定降低逼尿肌收缩活性,也减少唾液分泌。 在超过治疗剂量的情况下,引起膀胱不完全排空并增加残留尿量。

托特罗定的治疗效果在4周内实现。

药代动力学

药代动力学特征

服用药物后血清中的Cmax托特罗定在2-6小时内达到。 T1 / 2约6小时,并且在同工酶缺乏CYP2D6的患者中约10小时。 药物的Css在4天内实现。 食物不影响药物的生物利用度,尽管当药物与食物一起服用时托特罗定的浓度增加。 在治疗剂量范围内,在血清中的峰浓度与托特罗定的剂量之间存在线性关系。

吸入。 在大多数患者中托特罗定的绝对生物利用度为17%,并且在同工酶CYP2D6缺乏的人中为65%。

分配。 托特罗定和5-羟甲基代谢物主要结合α-1-酸糖蛋白。 不相关的分数分别为3.7%和36%。 Vd托特罗定为113升。

代谢。 口服给药后,托特罗定主要在肝脏中通过多晶型同工酶CYP2D6代谢,形成药理学活性的5-羟甲基代谢物,其进而被代谢为5-羧酸和N-脱烷基化的5-羧酸。 5-羟甲基代谢物具有接近托特罗定的药理学性质,并且在大多数患者中,其显着增强了药物的作用。 在同工酶CYP2D6(约7%的群体)缺乏的人中,托特罗定用CYP3A4同工酶脱烷基化,导致N-脱烷基托特罗定的形成,其没有药理学活性。 大多数患者中托特罗定的全身清除率为约30l / h。 在具有同工酶CYP2D6缺乏的个体中初始化合物的清除率的降低导致血清中托特罗定的浓度相对于5-羟甲基代谢物的不可检测浓度的背景增加(约7倍) 。 5-羟甲基代谢物的药理活性等同于托特罗定的药理活性。 由于与托特罗定和5-羟甲基代谢物的蛋白质结合的差异,在具有CYP2D6同工酶缺乏的个体中的未偶联的托特罗定AUC接近于大多数患者中未结合的异丙肾上腺素和5-羟甲基代谢物的AUC的总和相同的给药方案。 药物的安全性,耐受性和临床效果不依赖于同工酶CYP2D6的活性。

托特罗定不抑制同工酶CYP2D6,2C19,2C9,3A4或1A2。

排泄。 约77%的托特罗定由肾排泄,17%由肠排泄。 小于1%的剂量不变地排泄,约14% - 以5-羟甲基代谢物的形式排泄。 5-甲酸和N-脱烷基化的5-羧酸被肾脏排泄(分别为51和29%)。

所选患者组的药代动力学

违反肝功能。 在肝硬化患者中,有两倍浓度的未结合的托特罗定和5-羟甲基代谢物。

肾功能受损。 严重肾功能不全的患者(Cl肌酐≤30ml / min)中未结合的氟哌啶醇和5-羟甲基代谢物的平均浓度高于健康志愿者的2倍。 这些患者中其他代谢物的血浆含量比健康志愿者高得多(12倍)。 增加这些代谢物的浓度的临床意义是未知的。

适应症

膀胱的活动过度,表现为频繁的尿急排尿,增加排尿,尿失禁。

禁忌症

癃;

不可治疗的闭角型青光眼;

对托特罗定或药物的其他组分建立超敏反应;

重症肌无力;

严重溃疡性结肠炎;

梅科龙

减轻胃的排空;

果糖耐受性,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良或蔗糖异麦芽糖酶缺乏的罕见遗传性损伤;

有机原因频繁和强制性排尿;

童年。

小心:尿潴留的风险(明显阻塞尿道下部); 减慢胃排空的风险,包括。 消化道的阻塞性疾病,例如幽门的狭窄; 肝或肾功能不全(药物的日剂量不应超过2mg); 神经病; 疝膜的食管开口。

研究显示,在超过8mg /天的剂量(其为4mg的治疗剂量的2倍)以及同工酶CYP2D6的活性降低的患者中,对QT间期的影响更明显。 在以8mg /天的剂量同时使用莫西沙星和托特罗定的情况下,后者对于QT间期的影响与用托特罗定的4天治疗相比不那么明显,然而,数据的可靠性未被证明。 在这方面,当向有文件先天性或获得性延长QT间期的患者开具药物时应特别小心; 电解质疾病,例如低钾血症,低镁血症和低钙血症; 心动过缓; 心脏病(例如心肌病,心肌缺血,心律失常,充血性心力衰竭)的存在; 使用IA类抗心律失常药物(例如奎尼丁,普鲁卡因胺)或III类(胺碘酮,索他洛尔)。

当同时施用同工酶CYP3A4的抑制剂(例如大环内酯类抗生素(红霉素,克拉霉素)或唑类抗真菌剂(酮康唑,伊曲康唑,咪康唑))时,托特罗定的总日剂量应减少至2mg 。

怀孕和哺乳

对怀孕期间使用安全性的充分和可控的研究尚未进行,因此只有当母亲的治疗的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险时,才可能在怀孕中使用药物。 由于没有关于用哺乳期妇女的母乳分离托特罗定的数据,应避免在母乳喂养中使用该药物。

副作用

托特罗定可引起轻度或中度抗毒蕈碱作用,例如口干,消化不良和降低泪液分泌。

从免疫系统:过敏反应。

传染病:鼻窦炎。

精神障碍:混乱。

从神经系统:头晕,头痛,嗜睡,焦虑。

从视觉器官一侧:视觉障碍(包括适应性中断),干眼症(干眼巩膜)。

从血管的一侧:血液流向面部皮肤。

从消化系统:腹痛,便秘,消化不良,肠胃气胀,胃食管反流。

从泌尿系统:排尿困难,尿潴留。

一般:疲劳,疲劳。

在上市后观察中发现的副作用

从免疫系统:过敏反应。

心理状态:定向障碍,幻觉。

从神经系统:记忆障碍。

从CCC:心动过速,一种强烈的心悸的感觉。

从消化系统:腹泻。

从皮肤:血管性水肿。

一般:外周水肿。

在用托特罗定和胆碱酯酶抑制剂联合治疗的患者中报道了痴呆症状恶化(混乱,定向障碍,幻觉)的个别病例。

相互作用

可能与由细胞色素P450同工酶(CYP2D6或CYP3A4)代谢的药物或这些同工酶的抑制剂或诱导剂的药代动力学相互作用。

具有抗胆碱能性质的药物,增强托特罗定的作用并增加副作用的风险。

激动剂毒蕈碱胆碱能受体降低托特罗定的有效性。

托特罗定减弱动力学(例如甲氧氯普胺和西沙必利)的作用。

在CYP2D6同工酶缺乏的患者中,应避免同时施用有效的CYP3A4抑制剂如大环内酯类抗生素(红霉素和克拉霉素),抗真菌剂(伊曲康唑,酮康唑和咪康唑),因为血清白蛋白浓度增加和过量的风险。

与氟西汀(CYP2D6同工酶的有效抑制剂(其被代谢为去甲氟苯氧丙胺,CYP3A4的抑制剂)的共同给药导致托特罗定及其活性5-羟甲基代谢物的总AUC略微增加,其不伴随临床上相关反应。

托特罗定不与华法林,以及组合口服避孕药(乙炔雌二醇/左炔诺孕酮)相互作用。

剂量和管理

里面,不管食物摄入,吞咽整个。 推荐的日剂量为4mg。 剂量方案 - 每天1次。

基于药物的个体耐受性,药物的剂量可以减少至2mg /天。

对于肝肾功能受损的患者,并且同时接受酮康唑或其他CYP3A4的有效抑制剂作为伴随治疗,建议每日2mg剂量。

过量

症状:最严重 - 违反适应和困难排尿,也可能幻觉,严重的觉醒,抽搐,呼吸衰竭,心动过速,尿潴留,扩大的瞳孔。

治疗:洗胃和任命活性炭。 随着幻觉的发展,强激励应规定毒扁豆碱; 伴有抽搐或严重兴奋 - 苯二氮卓结构的抗焦虑药; 发达的呼吸衰竭 - IVL; 与心动过速 - β-阻断剂; 尿潴留 - 膀胱导尿;随着散瞳 - 毛果芸香碱在眼药水中和/或将患者转移到黑暗的房间。

在过量的情况下,应该采取必要的措施,以延长QT间隔。

特别说明

在开始治疗之前,有必要排除频繁和紧急排尿的有机原因。

只有在使用可靠的避孕手段时,才应对育龄妇女进行治疗。

具有果糖耐受性,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收障碍或缺乏异麦芽糖酶蔗糖的罕见遗传性损伤的患者不应该服用这种药物。

对驾驶汽车或执行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作能力的影响。 在治疗期间,有必要避免驾驶机动车辆和进行潜在危险的活动,需要注意更集中和精神运动反应的速度。 托特罗定可以引起对适应的破坏并且降低反应速率。

发行形式

延长作用胶囊,2 mg,4 mg。 7盖帽。 在由PVC / PVDC /铝箔制成的泡罩(轮廓丙烯酸包装)中。 将1个,4个,7个,12个或40个泡罩放置在纸板盒中。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的有效期之后使用。

可用处方。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Travatan eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Detrusitol

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Tolterodine

ATX Code

G04BD07 Tolterodine

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

N39.3 Involuntary urination

Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Urinary incontinence

N39.4 Other specified types of urinary incontinence

Urinary incontinence, Bed-wetting, Frequent nocturnal urination, Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Primary nocturnal enuresis, Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

N31.1 Reflex neuropathic bladder, not elsewhere classified

hyperreflexia, Overactive Bladder, detrusor hyperreflexia, detrusor hyperreflexia

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified

Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation, Atony of bladder, Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic), Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder, Neurogenic bladder disorders, Neurogenic bladder disorder, Neurogenic bladder, Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder, Imperative incontinence

R32 Urinary incontinence unspecified

daytime enuresis, Idiopathic bladder instability, Urinary incontinence, nocturia, The disorder of the bladder sphincter function, Spontaneous urination, Mixed forms of urinary incontinence, Functional disorders of micturition, Functional micturition disorders, Functional enuresis in children, Enuresis

Structure and Composition

Capsules of prolonged action 1 caps.

active substance:

Tolterodine hydrotartrate 2 mg /4 mg

(Equivalent to 1.37 mg or 2.74 mg tolterodine, respectively)

Auxiliary substances: sugar granules (sucrose - 40.33 mg-59.05 mg / 80.66 mg-118.1 mg, corn starch - 5.49 mg-24.21 mg / 10.92 mg-48.42 mg ) - 45.82 mg-83.26 mg / 91.58 mg-166.52 mg; Surelease E-7-19010 Transparent (ethylcellulose 3.52 mg / 7.03 mg, medium chain triglycerides 0.75 mg / 1.5 mg, oleic acid 0.41 mg / 0.82 mg); Hypromellose - 3.84 mg / 7.68 mg

Capsules of hard gelatin: indigocarmine, titanium dioxide, gelatin, iron dye oxide yellow (capsules only 2 mg); Inks White Opacode White S-1-7085 (shellac, titanium dioxide, propylene glycol, simethicone)

Description of dosage form

Capsules, 2 mg: hard, gelatinous, with a blue-green body and lid, white ink on the body - number 2, on the lid - a symbol in the form of a man. The size is 4.

Capsules, 4 mg: hard, gelatinous, with a body and a lid of blue color, white ink on the body - figure 4, on the lid - a symbol in the form of a little man. The size of the number 3.

Contents of the capsules: microspheres of white with a yellowish hue of color about 1 mm in diameter.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - m-anticholinergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Tolterodin is a competitive antagonist of cholinergic muscarinic receptors with the greatest selectivity for bladder receptors.

The 5-hydroxymethyl derivative of tolterodine is also highly specific for muscarinic receptors and does not significantly affect other receptors. Tolterodin reduces detrusor contractile activity, and also reduces salivation. In doses exceeding therapeutic, causes incomplete emptying of the bladder and increases the amount of residual urine.

The therapeutic effect of tolterodine is achieved in 4 weeks.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetic characteristics

Cmax tolterodine in the serum after taking the drug is achieved in 2-6 hours. T1 / 2 is about 6 hours, and in patients with isozyme deficiency CYP2D6 - about 10 hours. Css of the drug is achieved within 4 days. Food does not affect the bioavailability of the drug, although the concentration of tolterodine increases when the drug is taken with food. In the range of therapeutic doses, there is a linear relationship between the peak concentration in serum and the dose of tolterodine.

Suction. Absolute bioavailability of tolterodine in the majority of patients is 17%, and in persons with a deficiency of the isoenzyme CYP2D6, 65%.

Distribution. Tolterodin and 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite mainly bind to the alpha-1-acid glycoprotein. Unrelated fractions are 3.7 and 36%, respectively. Vd tolterodine is 113 liters.

Metabolism. After oral administration, tolterodine is metabolized primarily in the liver by the polymorphic isoenzyme CYP2D6 to form a pharmacologically active 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite, which in turn is metabolized to 5-carboxylic acid and N-dealkylated 5-carboxylic acid. 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite has pharmacological properties close to the tolterodine and in the majority of patients it significantly enhances the effect of the drug. In persons with a deficiency of the isoenzyme CYP2D6 (approximately 7% of the population), tolterodine is dealkylated with CYP3A4 isoenzymes, resulting in the formation of N-dealkylated tolterodine, which is not pharmacologically active. The systemic clearance of tolterodine in most patients is about 30 l / h. The decrease in the clearance of the initial compound in individuals with a deficiency of the isoenzyme CYP2D6 leads to an increase in the concentration of tolterodine (approximately 7-fold) in the blood serum against the background of the undetectable concentrations of the 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite. The pharmacological activity of the 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite is equivalent to that of tolterodine. Due to the difference in binding to the proteins of tolterodine and the 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite, the unconjugated tolterodine AUC in individuals with CYP2D6 isoenzyme deficiency is close to the sum of the AUC of the unbound vollerodine and the 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite in most patients with the same dosing regimen. Safety, tolerability and clinical effect of the drug do not depend on the activity of the isoenzyme CYP2D6.

Tolterodin does not inhibit the isoenzymes CYP2D6, 2C19, 2C9, 3A4 or 1A2.

Excretion. Approximately 77% of tolterodine is excreted by the kidneys and 17% by the intestine. Less than 1% of the dose is excreted unchanged and about 14% - in the form of a 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite. 5-carboxylic acid and N-dealkylated 5-carboxylic acid are excreted by the kidneys (51 and 29%, respectively).

Pharmacokinetics in selected patient groups

Violation of the function of the liver. In patients with cirrhosis of the liver, there are twice as large concentrations of unbound Tolterodine and 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite.

Impaired renal function. The average concentration of unbound vollerodine and 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite is 2 times higher in patients with severe renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine ≤30 ml / min) than in healthy volunteers. The blood plasma content of other metabolites in these patients is much higher (12 times) than in healthy volunteers. The clinical significance of increasing the concentration of these metabolites is unknown.

Indications

Hyperactivity of the bladder, manifested by frequent imperative urge to urinate, increased urination, urinary incontinence.

Contraindications

Retention of urine;

Non-treatable angle-closure glaucoma;

Established hypersensitivity to tolterodine or other components of the drug;

Miastenia gravis;

Severe ulcerative colitis;

Megacolon;

Slowing the emptying of the stomach;

Rare hereditary impairments of fructose tolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption or a deficiency of sucrose-isomaltase;

Organic causes of frequent and mandatory urge to urinate;

childhood.

With caution: the risk of urinary retention (pronounced obstruction of the lower parts of the urinary tract); Risk of slowing down the emptying of the stomach, incl. Obstructive diseases of the digestive tract, such as stenosis of the pylorus; Hepatic or renal insufficiency (daily dose of the drug should not exceed 2 mg); Neuropathy; Hernia of the esophageal opening of the diaphragm.

The studies revealed that the effect on the QT interval was more pronounced at a dose exceeding 8 mg / day (which is 2 times higher than the therapeutic dose of 4 mg), as well as in patients with decreased activity of the isoenzyme CYP2D6. With the simultaneous use of moxifloxacin and tolterodine at a dose of 8 mg / day, the effect of the latter on the QT interval was not so pronounced as compared with 4-day therapy with tolterodine, however, the reliability of the data is not proved. In this regard, special care should be taken when prescribing the drug to patients with a documented congenital or acquired extended QT interval; Electrolyte disorders, such as hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia and hypocalcemia; Bradycardia; Presence of heart diseases (eg cardiomyopathy, myocardial ischemia, arrhythmia, congestive heart failure); Taking antiarrhythmic drugs of class IA (for example, quinidine, procainamide) or class III (amiodarone, sotalol).

When simultaneous application of inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4, such as antibiotics of the macrolide group (erythromycin, clarithromycin), or antifungal agents of the azole group (ketoconazole, itraconazole, miconazole), the total daily dose of tolterodine should be reduced to 2 mg.

pregnancy and lactation

Adequate and controlled studies of safety of use in pregnancy have not been conducted, so the use of the drug in pregnancy is possible only if the intended benefit of therapy for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Since data on the isolation of tolterodine with breast milk of lactating women are not available, the use of the drug in breastfeeding should be avoided.

Side effects

Tolterodin can cause mild or moderate antimuscarinic effects, such as dry mouth, dyspepsia, and reduced tear fluid secretion.

From the immune system: allergic reactions.

Infectious diseases: sinusitis.

Mental disorders: confusion.

From the nervous system: dizziness, headache, drowsiness, anxiety.

From the side of the organ of vision: visual impairment (including disruption of accommodation), xerophthalmia (dry sclera).

From the side of the vessels: the flow of blood to the skin of the face.

From the digestive system: abdominal pain, constipation, dyspepsia, flatulence, gastroesophageal reflux.

From the urinary system: dysuria, urinary retention.

General: fatigue, fatigue.

Side effects revealed in post-marketing observations

From the immune system: anaphylactic reactions.

Mental status: disorientation, hallucinations.

From the nervous system: memory impairment.

From the CCC: tachycardia, a feeling of a strong palpitation.

From the digestive system: diarrhea.

From the skin: angioedema.

General: peripheral edema.

Individual cases of exacerbation of dementia symptoms (confusion, disorientation, hallucinations) were reported in patients receiving combined therapy with tolterodine and cholinesterase inhibitors.

Interaction

Possible pharmacokinetic interaction with drugs metabolized by cytochrome P450 isoenzymes (CYP2D6 or CYP3A4) or inhibitors or inducers of these isoenzymes.

Drugs that have anticholinergic properties, enhance the action of tolterodine and increase the risk of side effects.

Agonists muscarinic cholinergic receptors reduce the effectiveness of tolterodine.

Tolterodin weakens the effect of prokinetics (such as metoclopramide and cisapride).

In patients with CYP2D6 isoenzyme deficiency, the simultaneous administration of potent CYP3A4 inhibitors such as macrolide antibiotics (erythromycin and clarithromycin), antifungal agents (itraconazole, ketoconazole and miconazole) should be avoided, due to an increase in serum albumin concentration and the risk of overdose.

Co-administration with fluoxetine (a potent inhibitor of the CYP2D6 isoenzyme, which is metabolized to norfluoxetine, an inhibitor of CYP3A4) results in a slight increase in the total AUC of tolterodine and its active 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite, which is not accompanied by clinically relevant reactions.

Tolterodin does not interact with warfarin, as well as combined oral contraceptives (ethinyl estradiol / levonorgestrel).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, swallowing whole. The recommended daily dose is 4 mg. Dosage regimen - 1 time per day.

The dose of the drug can be reduced to 2 mg / day, based on the individual tolerability of the drug.

For patients with impaired liver and kidney function, and also receiving ketoconazole or other potent inhibitors of CYP3A4 as a concomitant therapy, a daily dose of 2 mg is recommended.

Overdose

Symptoms: the most severe - a violation of accommodation and difficulty urinating, also possible hallucinations, severe arousal, convulsions, respiratory failure, tachycardia, urinary retention, dilated pupils.

Treatment: gastric lavage and the appointment of activated charcoal. With the development of hallucinations, strong excitation should be prescribed physostigmine; With convulsions or severe excitation - anxiolytics of the benzodiazepine structure; With developed respiratory failure - IVL; With tachycardia - beta-blockers; Urinary retention - bladder catheterization; With mydriasis - pilocarpine in the eye drops and / or transferring the patient to a dark room.

In case of an overdose, the necessary measures should be taken in connection with the prolongation of the QT interval.

special instructions

Before the beginning of treatment it is necessary to exclude organic causes of frequent and imperative urge to urinate.

Women of reproductive age should be treated only if reliable means of contraception are used.

Patients with rare hereditary impairments of fructose tolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption or a deficiency of isomaltase sucrose should not take this medication.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. During the period of treatment it is necessary to refrain from driving motor vehicles and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. Tolterodin can cause disruption to accommodation and slow the reaction rate.

Form of issue

Capsules of prolonged action, 2 mg, 4 mg. For 7 caps. In a blister (contour acrylic packaging) made of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil. 1, 4, 7, 12 or 40 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Available On prescription.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort 60 capsules