Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Octavi

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Lyophilizate pour la préparation d'une solution pour l'administration intraveineuse

Substance active : facteur de Coagulation VIII

ATX

Facteur de Coagulation de B02BD02 VIII

Groupe pharmacologique :

Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation de sang), hemostatics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D66 facteur Héréditaire VIII manque : insuffisance congénitale de facteur VIII ; Hémophilie ; Hémophilie A ; Hémophilie classique ; Manque de facteur antihemophilic de sang VIII ; Manque du facteur de coagulation VIII ; forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; hémophilie héréditaire ; anomalies héréditaires de facteur antihemophilic VIII ; facteur d'Échec VIII ; Insuffisance de facteur de coagulation VIII ; hémophilie acquise ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Composition et forme de libération

1 fiole de 510-770 mgs de poudre lyophilized pour la préparation de la solution d'injection contient une fraction de plasma humain enrichi avec un facteur de coagulation VIII et le fait d'avoir une activité de 250 IU (avec un contenu de protéine total de 1-5 mgs, Octavi 250), 500 IU (la protéine 2 - 10 mgs ; Octavi 500) ou 1000 IU (protéine 4-20 mgs ; Octavi 1000) ; Complet avec un solvant (eau pour l'injection) dans les fioles de 10 millilitres. Le paquet contient aussi 1 seringue disponible par 10 millilitres, 1 aiguille avec deux fins, 1 aiguille de filtre, 1 jeu pour l'injection et 2 tampons périodiques humectés avec l'alcool.

Caractéristique

Facteur de coagulation de sang d'humain de Lyophilized VIII.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - Hemostatic.

Reconstitue le manque du facteur de coagulation VIII.

Indications pour Octavi

Insuffisance de facteur de coagulation VIII, incl. Haemophilia A ; les Violations de hemostasis fait par les anticorps agir en tant qu'agent à la commission VIII.

Contre-indications

Non.

Effets secondaires

L'augmentation de la température de corps, le développement d'anticorps pour agir en tant qu'agent à la commission VIII, hypervolemia, hemolysis, la réduction de résistance aux maladies infectieuses, allergiques, incl. Réactions d'Anaphylactic.

Le dosage et administration

IV, Lentement (se pré-dissolvent dans le solvant attaché). La dose et le cours sont mis individuellement. En calculant la dose, on recommande de tenir compte que 1 IU de facteur VIII par 1 kg de poids de corps augmente le niveau de facteur VIII dans le sang de 1-2 % et pendant 12 heures l'activité de facteur VIII diminutions de 15 %. Avec les hémorragies dans les articulations, les muscles et le petit saignement dans les tissus, le niveau de facteur VIII est augmenté de 10-20 % (le cours de traitement 2-3 jours) ; Avec le saignement dans la cavité buccale, l'enlèvement de dents, les petites opérations, le niveau ne devrait pas tomber au-dessous de 30 % (le cours de traitement 5 jours) ; Avec le saignement de gastrointestinal, une goutte dans le niveau de facteur VIII ne devrait pas être inférieure que 30-50 % (le cours de traitement 10-14 jours) ; lors des Opérations complexes ou des hémorragies intracrâniennes - au-dessous de 60 % (cours de traitement 2-3 semaines). Pour la prophylaxie à long terme de saignement dans l'hémophilie sévère A, 12-25 IU / le kg est administré tous les 2-3 jours (si nécessaire, la dose est augmentée et les intervalles sont raccourcis).

Conditions de stockage du médicament Octavi

À une température de 2-8 C (Ne gèlent pas).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation d'Octavi

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Octavi

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Coagulation factor VIII

ATX

B02BD02 Coagulation factor VIII

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D66 Hereditary factor VIII deficiency: Congenital insufficiency of factor VIII; Hemophilia; Hemophilia A; Hemophilia classical; Deficiency of antihemophilic factor of blood VIII; Deficiency of the coagulation factor VIII; Inhibitory form of hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Hereditary hemophilia; Hereditary anomalies of antihemophilic factor VIII; Failure factor VIII; Insufficiency of coagulation factor VIII; Acquired hemophilia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Composition and release form

1 vial of 510-770 mg of lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains a fraction of human plasma enriched with a coagulation factor VIII and having an activity of 250 IU (with a total protein content of 1-5 mg, Octavi 250), 500 IU (protein 2 -10 mg; Octavi 500) or 1000 IU (protein 4-20 mg; Octavi 1000); Complete with a solvent (water for injection) in 10 ml vials. The package also contains 1 disposable syringe per 10 ml, 1 needle with two ends, 1 filter needle, 1 set for infusion and 2 tampons moistened with alcohol.

Characteristic

Lyophilized human blood coagulation factor VIII.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Hemostatic.

Replenishes the deficiency of the coagulation factor VIII.

Indications for Octavi

Insufficiency of coagulation factor VIII, incl. Haemophilia A; Violations of hemostasis caused by antibodies to factor VIII.

Contraindications

Not.

Side effects

Increase in body temperature, development of antibodies to factor VIII, hypervolemia, hemolysis, reduction of resistance to infectious diseases, allergic, incl. Anaphylactic reactions.

Dosing and Administration

IV, Slowly (pre-dissolve in the attached solvent). The dose and course are set individually. When calculating the dose, it is recommended to take into account that 1 IU of factor VIII per 1 kg of body weight increases the level of factor VIII in the blood by 1-2% and during 12 hours the activity of factor VIII decreases by 15%. With hemorrhages in joints, muscles and small bleeding in tissues, the level of factor VIII is increased by 10-20% (course of treatment 2-3 days); With bleeding in the oral cavity, removal of teeth, small operations, the level should not fall below 30% (course of treatment 5 days); With gastrointestinal bleeding, a drop in the level of factor VIII should not be lower than 30-50% (course of treatment 10-14 days); At complex operations or intracranial hemorrhages - below 60% (course of treatment 2-3 weeks). For long-term prophylaxis of bleeding in severe hemophilia A, 12-25 IU / kg is administered every 2-3 days (if necessary, the dose is increased and the intervals are shortened).

Storage conditions of the drug Octavi

At a temperature of 2-8 C (Do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Octavi

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 10 vials, 2ml per ampul