Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:凝血因子VIII +血友病因子

我想要這個,給我價格

药品的商品名称 - Vilate,Hfemate P

药理组:

凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂

临床药理学文献1

特性。 凝血因子VIII的有效性是根据国际浓缩标准(FVIII:C)确定的,基于国际上根据国际标准的瑞斯托菌素辅因子(FV:RK)的功效测定确定了血管性血友病因子的有效性浓缩标准按照欧洲药典。 制剂的比活性不低于60ME FVIII:C / mg,不小于53 ME PV:RK / mg总蛋白。 凝血因子VIII的单位数在ME中对应于这些药物的WHO标准。 活性以百分比表示(相对于血浆中因子的正常含量)或国际单位(相对于国际血浆凝血因子VIII标准)。 凝血因子VIII的1ME相当于1ml正常人血浆中凝血因子VIII的量。

药物治疗 。 VTH的凝血因子与血管性血友病因子结合; 活化因子VS是激活因子IX的辅因子,加速凝血因子X转变为活性形式; 激活因子X激活凝血酶原转变为凝血酶,凝血酶又激活纤维蛋白原向纤维蛋白的转变,随后形成血栓。 该药物含有vWF,其是人类血浆的正常组分,以与内源相同的方式起作用,并纠正维勒布兰氏病患者的止血障碍:恢复血管损伤部位的血管内皮下的血小板粘附(附着于血管内皮下并提供原发性止血,减少凝血时间,立即显示效果,并依赖于蛋白质的聚合度); 归因于因子VIII的伴随缺陷(导入中的/在引入中结合内源因子VH并使其稳定,减缓其快速降解),将因子VIII的水平恢复到正常。 血友病A患者的替代疗法增加凝血因子VH的含量,提供赤字因子的临时矫正并降低出血风险。 此外,von Willebrand因子促进血小板在血管损伤区域的粘附,并在血小板聚集过程中发挥重要作用。

药代动力学。 von Willebrand 3型疾病:PV的平均恢复:RK和FV:Ar-68-99%,这相当于每个替换的ME / kg体重的血浆浓度平均增加1.5和2.1%。 T1 / 2 FV:RC - 17.5 h,离地间隙 - 3.9 ml / h / kg。 血友病A:因子VIII的浓度:估计的C-80-120%。 T1 / 2 VIII:C-14.8小时,对应于生物T1 / 2,间隙为2.9ml / h / kg。

适应症 治疗和预防血管性血友病患者出血(定量和/或定性维勒布兰因子缺乏症),先天性血友病A或获得性凝血因子缺乏VIII。

禁忌症 超敏反应,年龄至6岁(功效和安全性未确立)。

小心。 怀孕,哺乳。

剂量 IV,用溶剂溶解后; 所得溶液在1ml中含有90IU的凝血因子VIII和80IU的vWF。

冯维勒布兰病:替代治疗的剂量和持续时间取决于患者的临床状况,出血的类型和严重程度,FVIII:C和FV:PK的水平。

FVIII:C和FV:RK 1:1之间的比例平均为1IU / kg。 FVIII:C和FV:RK使血浆水平升高相应蛋白质正常活性的1.5-2%。 药物的通常剂量为20-50IU / kg,其将FVIII:C和FV:RK的水平提高到30-100%。 初始剂量可以增加到50-80 IU / kg,特别是3型vWD患者,有胃肠道出血。

为了防止出血,有必要在外科手术开始前30分钟开始准备。 在计划的外科手术的情况下,药物在外科手术开始前12-24小时和1小时施用,预期的PV浓度为60IU / dL以上(60%以上)和FVIII:C 50 IU / dL以上(50%以上)。 剂量每12-24小时施用一次。 持续治疗可能导致FVIII:C水平的过度增加。治疗24-48小时后,为了避免FVIII:C水平的过度增加,有必要减少剂量或增加管理间隔。

血友病A:1ME凝血因子VIII:C / kg使血浆因子增加正常含量的1.5-2%。 所需剂量的测定:体重(kg)×凝血因子VIII水平的期望增加(%)×0.5IU / kg。

在下列出血事件中,FVIII:C的活性水平不应低于基线血浆水平(正常含量的百分比)。

中度出血(早期关节炎,IM出血,鼻出血,口腔出血等轻微损伤)是凝血因子VIII-20-40IU / dl(20-40%)所需的浓度,每12-24次重复给药小时,至少1天,直到疼痛消退或出血来源愈合。

更广泛的出血(IM出血或血肿)是凝血因子VIII的必要浓度 - 每隔12-24小时30-60 IU / dl(30-60%),持续3-4天,直到疼痛消退,恢复能力。

危及生命的出血(颅内,腹膜内,颈部,钝性损伤,无明显的出血来源)凝血因子VIII - 60-100 IU / dL(60-100%)每8-24小时必要浓度,直到完全消失的威胁。

小型外科手术(包括拔牙) - 凝血因子VIII必需浓度 - 每隔24小时30-60 IU / dl(30-60%)至少1天,直到愈合。

大型手术干预措施 - 凝血因子VIII(手术前后)所需水平 - 每8-24小时80-100 IU / dl(80-100%),直到充分伤口愈合,然后至少7天维持活动凝血因子VIII的水平在30-60%。

为了长期预防重度血友病A患者的出血,必须每2-3天给予20-40 IU / kg。 在某些情况下,特别是在年轻患者中,可能需要减少给药间隔或增加剂量。

在没有足够剂量的作用的情况下,或者如果不可能在足够给药的血浆中达到所需浓度的凝血因子VIII,则有必要对凝血因子的抑制性抗体的存在进行Bethesda试验八, 在具有高水平抑制剂的患者中,用凝血因子VIII治疗可能无效,需要其他治疗干预措施。

副作用 。 过敏反应(荨麻疹,皮疹,寒战,胸闷,呼吸急促,低血压,极少过敏性休克),注射部位烧灼热热,潮热,头痛,嗜睡,冷漠,恶心,呕吐,焦虑。 von Willebrand因子(血管性血友病,血友病A)对凝血因子VIII(通常为IgG)的抑制性抗体的发展,导致对药物给药的临床反应不足; 抑制性抗体可引起沉淀,并有助于过敏反应的发展。

在接受包含凝血因子VIII的血管性血友病因子制剂的患者中,因子VIII:C的血浆水平持续增加会增加血栓形成的风险(监测患有风险的患者)。

患有血友病A的患者可能产生抑制性抗体,对给药的临床反应不足。

相互作用。 不要与其他药物混合或同时进入,使用相同的输液器。

特别说明 。 当您服用药物时,您需要仔细监测患者的状况。 超敏反应的早期征兆是荨麻疹,广泛性皮疹,胸闷感,呼吸急促,血压降低和过敏反应。 如果出现这些症状,请立即停药。随着过敏反应的发展,应检查患者是否存在抑制性抗体。

当使用源自人血液或血浆的药物时,不能完全排除感染性传播的可能性,因此建议对甲型和乙型肝炎进行预防性接种。

使用含有vWF和凝血因子VIII的药物长期治疗维勒氏球病患者可引起凝血因子VIII:C的过度增加,这增加了血栓形成的风险(控制凝血因子VIII的浓度:C是必要)。

在血友病A中发展抑制性抗体的风险在给药后的前20天内达到最大值,在使用前100天后不太常见。 在凝血因子VIII的抑制性抗体存在下使用该药物的可能性尚未确定。

为了服用药物,只能使用溶解和静脉给药的试剂盒。 其他装置能够在其内表面上吸附凝血因子,导致治疗效果的降低。

如果使用水浴加热溶剂,其温度不应超过37C。只允许使用透明或稍微乳白色的溶液,无沉淀物。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Coagulation Factor VIII + Willebrand factor

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Vilate, Hfemate P

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Characteristic. The effectiveness of coagulation factor VIII is determined based on the International Standard for Concentrate (FVIII: C), the effectiveness of von Willebrand factor is determined based on the determination of the efficacy of the ristocetin cofactor (FV: RK), based on the International Standard for Concentrate in accordance with the European Pharmacopeia. Specific activity of the preparation is not less than 60 ME FVIII: C / mg and not less than 53 ME PV: RK / mg total protein. The number of units of the coagulation factor VIII is expressed in ME corresponding to the WHO standards for these drugs. Activity is expressed either as a percentage (relative to the normal content of the factor in the plasma), or in International Units (relative to the International Standard for coagulation factor VIII in plasma). 1 ME of the coagulation factor VIII is equivalent to the amount of clotting factor VIII in 1 ml of normal human plasma.

Pharmacotherapy. The clotting factor of VTH binds to the von Willebrand factor; The activated factor VS is a cofactor to the activated factor IX, accelerating the transition of the coagulation factor X into the active form; The activated factor X activates the transition of prothrombin to thrombin, thrombin, in turn activates the transition of fibrinogen to fibrin, followed by the formation of thrombus. The drug contains vWF, which is a normal component of human plasma and acts in the same way as endogenous, and corrects hemostasis disorders in patients with Willebrand's disease: restores platelet adhesion to vascular subendothelium at the site of vascular injury (attached to the vascular subendothelium and to the platelet membrane, provides Primary hemostasis, reduces clotting time, with the effect manifested immediately and depends on the degree of polymerization of the protein); Normalizes the concomitant deficiency of factor VIII (with the in / in the introduction binds the endogenous factor VH and stabilizes it, slowing its rapid degradation), restores the level of factor VIII: C to normal. Substitution therapy in patients with hemophilia A increases the content of the clotting factor VH, providing a temporary correction of the deficit factor and reducing the risk of bleeding. In addition, von Willebrand factor promotes adhesion of platelets in the area of vascular damage and plays a significant role in the process of platelet aggregation.

Pharmacokinetics. Disease of von Willebrand type 3: mean recovery of PV: RK and FV: Ar - 68-99% respectively, which corresponds to an average increase in plasma concentration by 1.5 and 2.1% per replaced ME / kg body weight. T1 / 2 FV: RC - 17.5 h, ground clearance - 3.9 ml / h / kg. Hemophilia A: concentration of factor VIII: C-80-120% of the estimated. T1 / 2 VIII: C - 14.8 h, which corresponds to the biological T1 / 2, the clearance is 2.9 ml / h / kg.

Indication. Treatment and prevention of bleeding in patients with von Willebrand's disease (with quantitative and / or qualitative Willebrand factor deficiency), congenital hemophilia A, or acquired coagulation factor deficiency VIII.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, age to 6 years (efficacy and safety not established).

Carefully. Pregnancy, lactation.

Dosing. IV, after dissolution with the applied solvent; The resulting solution contains 90 IU of the clotting factor VIII and 80 IU of vWF in 1 ml.

Von Willebrand disease: the dose and duration of replacement therapy depends on the clinical condition of the patient, the type and severity of bleeding, the level of FVIII: C and FV: PK.

The ratio between FVIII: C and FV: RK 1: 1, an average of 1 IU / kg. FVIII: C and FV: RK increase the plasma level by 1.5-2% of the normal activity of the corresponding protein. The usual dose of the drug is 20-50 IU / kg, which increases the level of FVIII: C and FV: RK to 30-100%. The initial dose can be increased to 50-80 IU / kg, especially in patients with type 3 vWD, with gastrointestinal bleeding.

For the prevention of bleeding, it is necessary to start the preparation 30 minutes before the beginning of the surgical procedure. In case of planned surgical intervention, the drug is administered for 12-24 hours and 1 hour before the beginning of the surgical procedure, with the expected concentration of PV: 60 IU / dL or more (60% or more) and FVIII: C 50 IU / dL and more (50% or more). The dose is administered every 12-24 hours. Continuous treatment may cause an excessive increase in the level of FVIII: C. After 24-48 hours of treatment, in order to avoid an excessive increase in the level of FVIII: C, it is necessary to reduce the dose, or to increase the interval between administrations.

Hemophilia A: 1 ME coagulation factor VIII: C / kg increases the plasma factor by 1.5-2% of normal content. Determination of the required dose: body weight (kg) × desired increase in the level of coagulation factor VIII (%) × 0.5 IU / kg.

In the case of bleeding events described below, the activity level of FVIII: C should not fall below the baseline plasma level (% of normal content) at the appropriate time.

Moderate bleeding (early hemarthrosis, IM bleeding, nasal bleeding, mouth cavity bleeding and other minor injuries) is the required concentration of coagulation factor VIII - 20-40 IU / dl (20-40%), the administration is repeated every 12-24 hours, At least for 1 day, until the pain subsides or the source of the bleeding is healed.

More extensive bleeding (IM bleeding or hematoma) is the necessary concentration of clotting factor VIII - 30-60 IU / dl (30-60%) every 12-24 hours for 3-4 days, until the pain subsides and the ability to recover.

Dangerous for life bleeding (intracranial, intraperitoneal, in the neck, with blunt injuries, without a visible source of bleeding) is the necessary concentration of coagulation factor VIII - 60-100 IU / dL (60-100%) every 8-24 hours, until completely disappearing Threats.

Small surgical interventions (including tooth extraction) - the necessary concentration of clotting factor VIII - 30-60 IU / dl (30-60%) every 24 hours for at least 1 day, until healing.

Large surgical interventions - the required level of coagulation factor VIII (before and after surgery) - 80-100 IU / dl (80-100%) every 8-24 hours, until adequate wound healing, then at least 7 days to maintain the activity of coagulation factor VIII At the level of 30-60%.

For prolonged prevention of bleeding in patients with severe hemophilia A, it is necessary to administer 20-40 IU / kg every 2-3 days. In some cases, especially in young patients, it may be necessary to reduce the interval between administrations or increase the dose.

In the absence of the effect of an adequate dose, or if it is not possible to achieve the desired concentration of coagulation factor VIII in the plasma with adequate administration, it is necessary to conduct the Bethesda test for the presence of inhibitory antibodies to coagulation factor VIII. In patients with high levels of inhibitors, treatment with clotting factor VIII may be ineffective, and require other therapeutic interventions.

Side effect. Allergic reactions (urticaria, skin rash, chills, chest tightness, shortness of breath, low blood pressure, rarely anaphylactic shock), burning at the injection site, hyperthermia, hot flashes, headache, drowsiness, apathy, nausea, vomiting, anxiety . The development of inhibitory antibodies to von Willebrand factor - in von Willebrand disease, hemophilia A - to the factor of blood coagulation VIII (usually IgG), which leads to an inadequate clinical response to the drug administration; Inhibitory antibodies can cause precipitation and contribute to the development of anaphylactic reactions.

In patients receiving von Willebrand factor preparations containing coagulation factor VIII, a prolonged increase in the plasma level of factor VIII: C increases the risk of thrombosis (monitoring of patients at risk).

Patients with hemophilia A may develop inhibitory antibodies, with an inadequate clinical response to the administration of the drug.

Interaction. Do not mix with other drugs or enter at the same time, using the same infusion set.

Special instructions. When you administer the drug, you need to carefully monitor the condition of patients. Early signs of a hypersensitivity reaction are urticaria, generalized rash, a feeling of chest tightness, shortness of breath, a decrease in blood pressure and anaphylaxis. If these symptoms occur, discontinue the drug immediately. With the development of anaphylactic reactions, patients should be examined for the presence of inhibitory antibodies.

When using drugs derived from human blood or plasma, the possibility of transmission of infectious agents cannot be completely ruled out, therefore, a preventive vaccination against hepatitis A and B is recommended.

Long-term treatment of patients with Willebrand disease with a drug containing vWF and clotting factor VIII can cause an excessive increase in the clotting factor VIII: C, which increases the risk of thrombus formation (control of the concentration of coagulation factor VIII: C is necessary).

The risk of developing inhibitory antibodies in hemophilia A reaches a maximum within the first 20 days after administration, less often after the first 100 days of use. The possibility of using the drug in the presence of inhibitory antibodies to coagulation factor VIII is not established.

To administer the drug, only the kit for dissolution and intravenous administration should be used. Other devices are able to adsorb clotting factors on their inner surface, leading to a decrease in the effectiveness of treatment.

If a water bath is used to warm the solvent, its temperature should not exceed 37 C. It is admissible to use only a clear or slightly opalescent solution, without sediment.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 120mg 30 pills