Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Kryobulin TIM 3

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Lyophilizate pour la préparation d'une solution pour l'administration intraveineuse

Substance active : facteur de Coagulation VIII

ATX

Facteur de Coagulation de B02BD02 VIII

Groupe pharmacologique :

Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation de sang), hemostatics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D66 facteur Héréditaire VIII manque : insuffisance congénitale de facteur VIII ; Hémophilie ; Hémophilie A ; Hémophilie classique ; Manque de facteur antihemophilic de sang VIII ; Manque du facteur de coagulation VIII ; forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; hémophilie héréditaire ; anomalies héréditaires de facteur antihemophilic VIII ; facteur d'Échec VIII ; Insuffisance de facteur de coagulation VIII ; hémophilie acquise ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Composition et forme de libération

1 bouteille avec la poudre lyophilized pour la préparation de la solution d'injection contient antihemophilic globulin un dans la forme purifiée, concentrée et stabilisée 250, 500 ou 1000 IU, complets avec l'eau pour les injections (les bouteilles de 10, 20 et 40 millilitres). Le contenu de facteur VIII par 1 mg de protéine est de 1.25 à 2.5 IU. Le produit contient 17.5 mgs de glucose à 1 millilitre de solution reconstituée. Le plasma utilisé pour produire le médicament subit l'essai obligatoire pour ALT, aussi bien que l'absence de HBsAg, anti-HCV, le VIH 1 et le VIH 2 anticorps.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - Hemostatic, en reconstituant le manque de facteur de coagulation VIII.

Indications pour Kryobulin TIM 3

Désordres de hemostasis contre le congénital ou l'acquis (forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie A) facteur VIII manque.

Contre-indications

Non identifié.

Effets secondaires

Nausée, vomissement, réactions allergiques (fièvre, urticaria), activation du facteur VIII inhibiteur.

Le dosage et administration

IV (la solution est préparée avant l'injection), avec une vitesse de pas plus que 5 millilitres / la minute. La dose dépend du niveau de manque de facteur VIII. L'introduction 1ME / le kg augmente le niveau du facteur dans le plasma de 1 % (la première dose) ou 2 % (la dose répétée).

Conditions de stockage du médicament Kryobulin TIM 3

À une température de 2-8 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Kryobulin TIM 3

2 ans (6 mois à la température de pièce pas plus haut que 25 C).

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Combigan eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Kryobulin TIM 3

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Coagulation factor VIII

ATX

B02BD02 Coagulation factor VIII

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D66 Hereditary factor VIII deficiency: Congenital insufficiency of factor VIII; Hemophilia; Hemophilia A; Hemophilia classical; Deficiency of antihemophilic factor of blood VIII; Deficiency of the coagulation factor VIII; Inhibitory form of hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Hereditary hemophilia; Hereditary anomalies of antihemophilic factor VIII; Failure factor VIII; Insufficiency of coagulation factor VIII; Acquired hemophilia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains antihemophilic globulin A in purified, concentrated and stabilized form 250, 500 or 1000 IU, complete with water for injections (bottles of 10, 20 and 40 ml). The content of factor VIII per 1 mg of protein is from 1.25 to 2.5 IU. The product contains 17.5 mg of glucose in 1 ml of reconstituted solution. The plasma used to produce the drug undergoes mandatory testing for ALT, as well as the absence of HBsAg, anti-HCV, HIV-1 and HIV-2 antibodies.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Hemostatic, replenishing deficiency of coagulation factor VIII.

Indications for Kryobulin TIM 3

Disorders of hemostasis against congenital or acquired (inhibitory form of hemophilia A) factor VIII deficiency.

Contraindications

Not identified.

Side effects

Nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions (fever, urticaria), activation of the factor VIII inhibitor.

Dosing and Administration

IV (solution is prepared before injection), with a speed of no more than 5 ml / min. The dose depends on the degree of deficiency of factor VIII. Introduction 1ME / kg increases the level of the factor in the plasma by 1% (first dose) or 2% (repeated dose).

Storage conditions of the drug Kryobulin TIM 3

At a temperature of 2-8 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Kryobulin TIM 3

2 years (6 months at room temperature not higher than 25 C).

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort 20 capsules